StarStarStarStarStar caring, helpful, knowledgeable staff — Phyllis W.

caring, helpful, knowledgeable staff

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else.... — Braden S.

We have been with Channahon Dental for over 6 years! We love it, in fact we moved to the city 3 years ago and we continue to drive out to Channahon every 6 months for our appointments.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My forever Dental office!! I have been to many ... — Valarie W.

My forever Dental office!! I have been to many dental offices in my years..but this place is such a pleasant atmosphere and such amazing, friendly people. Ok, not to mention my daughter Gabbie, who started working here as a dental hygienist last year, but so many others. She couldn’t be happier and enjoys her patients so much. I love hearing the wonderful stories from family and friends who have switched to Grand Dental to have Gabbie as their hygienist! Although I love my family coming here so we can see her, I enjoy seeing all the friendly guys and girls that help make it so enjoyable! From the front desk to the rooms in the back, you are met with a Hello and a smile from them all! They sure love what they are doing! Our family will be coming back again soon!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate how polite and gentle the st... — Leah R.

I truly appreciate how polite and gentle the staff and Dr. Paige are. I've always been scared of getting dental work done but my experience has been amazing at Grand Dental!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time Teeth pulled, What an experience!! — Timothy K.

Had to have 2 wisdom teeth pulled due to an infection causing inflamination, first time ever getting any teeth pulled so you could imagine how nervous I was. Impressed by the newest state of the art medical equipment and professional guidance from the staff which helped ease my nerves and prepare me for the procedure which I didn’t think I was quite ready for, but these teeth had to go and I came to terms with that cause I was tired of these teeth ruining my plans and making more problems for me. The Dr’s assertive and confident approach to the procedure was all I needed to hear to get the job done. Using just novicane for the procedure the dr made sure I had enough before proceeding. Best part is it wasn’t even that bad I had built it up to be way worse. Thank you for the experience of a lifetime. Will certainly be recommending anyone I know needing exceptional dental services.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paige Wells is AMAZING! ... — Malynda N.

Dr. Paige Wells was amazing. I felt completely comfortable and understanding of my procedure before it started. Her assistant explained everything to me afterwards so I knew how to take care of my teeth for the days that followed. I couldn’t have been happier!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for take great care of me. — William L.

Thank you all for taking the time to help me. It really means a lot to me to feel how much you all care about your patients. It really shows in everything everyone does here.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care is one of the staffs best reasons... — David R.

Personal care is one of the staffs best reasons I go to Grand Dental! They always take the time to stop and answer your questions until you are comfortable. First time in my life I enjoy going to A dentist!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about  — Madeline G.

They were very friendly, and informative. The addressed my concerns with patience and caring. They were not pushy forcing their thoughts on me, but a sked what type of outcome did I hope to achieve. They knew I was a new, emergency patient with very inflexible hours and did the best in getting me in that same day to alleviate my pain. Looking forward to my next visit to discuss plan of action to get a smile I can be proud of again. Thank you Grand Dental

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marc and his team are the best — Arletha J.

Dr Marc and his team are the best

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went great and the all the people t... — Lawrence G.

Every thing went great and the all the people treat you like your part of a family.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever been in. They mak... — Zachary S.

Best dentist office I’ve ever been in. They make you feel comfortable and less like a doctors office. Very friendly staff. My sons nurse Diane her helper Pat and his dentist Dr.Bice was amazing. They knew just how to keep him happy, smiling and laughing the whole time. Never experienced a dentist visit like this and my son is looking forward to going back! Would highly recommend!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff!! — Justin V.

Super staff!! Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and prepared to provide a pain free experience. I will definitely be recommending Grand Dental to my family and coworkers.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST — Jessica K.

I have never been to a dental office like this one. Walking in made me feel like I wasn't in a normal medical office. The staff was SOOOOOO nice! Being in the medical field myself, staff who are nice and welcoming is KEY to happy patients. Dr. Paige was one of the nicest people I have ever encountered. As a new patient she took the time to know a little about me before she took a look at my teeth. She then answered all my questions so I knew what was going on. NEVER did she make me feel rushed and needed to go to the next patient. After 4 dentists telling me they cannot find the problem of why I am having so much pain, she found it in 2 xrays. I am not scared of the dentist by any means, but I am SO glad I found someone who is so perfect. Thank you Grand Dental! Your office is so professional & precise.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Staff is amazing and so friend... — Katie L.

Love this place! Staff is amazing and so friendly!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly can say that they have the best patien... — Melissa P.

Honestly can say that they have the best patient care.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great if you are scared of dentist — Shelby G.

I love this dentist, and I'm tried of going to the dentist. Removed my wisdom teeth as painlessly as possible and they are so nice!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holy Cow — Michael S.

I cannot begin to say how awesome this dental practice is everyone dreads going to the dentist myself included because I did not have a lot of options a few years back so my mouth is a complete mess I've never felt so comfortable and cared about as I have with this practice this is our new dental home and even for my wife who fears the dentist I am very confident they will be able to help her when it's her turn to go as well I could leave all three of my children in a chair separate from myself to be seen and had Complete Care and Control of all 3 of my children one of which is mildly autistic at that dental hygienist was extremely patient calm and did very well and handling my child it's not that often you can brag that much on a dentist but this Dennis office is very awesome

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place very kid friendly — Lance K.

Love this place! Everyone is friendly and respectful of your time. My hygienist is the sweetest person. She always provides excellent cleanings and pain free care. Ask for Brook she is beautiful and sweet!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Marlene A.

I had a overall wonderful experience at the Morris location! From the Ortho to the assistants and front desk. Very happy with my experience!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in ten years becaus... — Wayne B.

I haven't been to a dentist in ten years because of my fear of the pain involved. Grand Dental alleviated my fear. I was numbed well for the initial cleaning that put me back on track. They were friendly, extremely courteous, gentle and kind! Thank you!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit!! — Allison R.

Fantastic visit!! First, I had my teeth cleaned by Sue. She was wonderful!! Very personalable, caring and my teeth felt fabulous after!! Then, I had a filling replaced with Dr. Hare. It was quick, easy and I felt nothing!! It's great when you can trust your dentist! Dr. Hare and Sue made my appointment a breeze and I cannot wait for my 6 month check up! Thank you, Grand Dental!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grand Dental! Everyone is so nice and th... — Katie L.

I love Grand Dental! Everyone is so nice and they all make us feel so comfortable!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, professional and personable!  — Andrew L.

Punctual, professional and personable!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S. Fugett — Stephanie F.

Grand Dental in Channahon has a very clean, inviting office for both adults and children! The staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Sue was one of the best hygienist I've ever had, making the daunting task of going to the dentist, an absolute joy! Dr. Paige was very nice, welcoming and addressed all of my dental needs! Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had thus far!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy H.

Great place, everyone is friendly, caring, and concerned about the patients.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my vist was very good thank you — Billy R.

my vist was very good thank you

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Best cleaning that I have ever g... — Allison W.

Amazing staff! Best cleaning that I have ever gotten in my life! Everyone should go here!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and nice at Grand ... — Donald K.

Everyone is always courteous and nice at Grand Dental.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of when I'm here. ... — Frances H.

Always feel well taken care of when I'm here. Everyone is considerate and attentive to me and whatever my issue is.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super cute facility and Brook does an amazing j... — Jacqueline D.

Super cute facility and Brook does an amazing job!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star great place. — Halas J.

I thought the place was very clean. I loved that they have a play area for children. Our dental hygienist was wonderful and informative. I do wish Dr Paige was a little more friendly. She just came in, looked at his teeth, and seemed rushed to leave. She never introduced herself or anything, but it could have just been a busy day. I appreciate them having a last minute opening. It was extremely helpful considering I procrastinated longer than intended for exams.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was great as was his assistant.Every... — Lawrence G.

The doctor was great as was his assistant.Everything went great.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your office staff and feel... — Silvia C.

I was impressed with your office staff and feel my care was well done.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn Marsh — Lynn M.

Everyone was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I will be making an appointment for my husband.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is the best! Always personable, profession... — Mary D.

Sue is the best! Always personable, professional and does a great job! Cannot even remember how many years I been fortunate to have Sue as my hygienist. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hygienist.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go for your dental needs. — Donald K.

Everyone was friendly and my dental needs were explained to me and my wife. My dental plans and possible costs were discussed and payment options were also explained. Overall a very good visit.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dental hygienists here. So friendly... — Vincent S.

We love the dental hygienists here. So friendly! The Spatafore family couldn't be more pleased. :)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patient for over 10 years and wi... — Sophia O.

We have been a patient for over 10 years and will continue to be. Though my daughters last cleaning was not what I was used to after mentioning it to the front and to another hygienist she was taken care of the way I'd come to expect. Great dentist, hygienists, and staff all around. Thank you for showing me that the standards are always there for my family.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Jason H.

Jason has autism , We love Susan O'Connell, she is so patient with Jason.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Would highly recommend to friends ... — Susan G.

Great place! Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal were great but the time spent at t... — Lawrence G.

The personal were great but the time spent at the dentist seemed to be excessive.Both me and my wife arrived at the same time but my service took more than a hour than my wife.we were both having the same things done.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very informat on pulling a ttoth and understand... — Russell H.

very informat on pulling a ttoth and understanding that i don't like dentists help me get through the hard times of going to a dance Very friendly helping staff

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such good service. My 4 and 7 year old h... — Joseph A.

Always such good service. My 4 and 7 year old have NEVER feared coming in!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Sue was great! I've been seeing her o... — Ralynn P.

As always Sue was great! I've been seeing her over 7 years now and she's the best! Such a kind, caring person who genuinely cares about her patients.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby — Liberdy O.

Had a great experience Libby was scared but Denist was great with her

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Debra E.

Excellent and professional

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just a cleaning so far — Becky M.

very happy with my expierence

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Adam T.

I normally hate dentists. I have irrational fears of the noises and the whole procedure irritates me. Dr. Paige was so nice and the whole staff made me feel comfortable even when I was in trouble pain. I will definitely be back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think this place is awesome! Would recommend ... — Julie K.

I think this place is awesome! Would recommend it to everyone!!

Mar 28, 2017