StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence in the Doctors and Hygie... — Carol M.

I have full confidence in the Doctors and Hygienist at Granbury Dental Center. They have been my Dental care choice since 1998.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Marily R.

Everyone is very friendly.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as always. Wonderful staff. Wouldn... — Jane W.

Professional as always. Wonderful staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 9 years and counting.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to Granbury I was so glad to find suc... — Mary N.

Being new to Granbury I was so glad to find such a wonderful dentist office. Professional, informative and friendly professionals. My husband and I felt comfortable and recommended the office to our daughters who live in Aledo.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — Iris B.

Great service and wonderful staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very encouraging appointment. Very f... — Kris S.

This was a very encouraging appointment. Very friendly, caring and informative, supportive, questions were answered well, leaving me to feel a little better about my situation, thank you so much!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent check-up. Machell is great — Dennis B.

Another excellent check-up. Machell is great

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie does an excellent job as a hygienist.  — William A.

Kammie does an excellent job as a hygienist.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie is the best! Always friendly, courteous... — Maria A.

Kammie is the best! Always friendly, courteous and professional! Love her! Maria D Arcos

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely clean and professional environment. I... — Mildred T.

Extremely clean and professional environment. I have never experienced a kinder, more understanding dental clinic.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kari is the best. So kind but yet professional ... — Debra K.

Kari is the best. So kind but yet professional

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DH M.

Very professional and polite

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine, uneventful inspection and cleaning. — Peter S.

I had a pleasant experience. Kelby conducted a fine cleaning. See you all in July.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental work. I appreciate their entire... — Annette J.

Awesome dental work. I appreciate their entire staff for making each dental appointment and dental cleaning a positive experience. They don't just listen each staff member tries to make your visit positive. I feel fortunate to have such a good place to go for my dental work.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly friendly and they make i... — Ashton S.

Everyone is incredibly friendly and they make it fun for my 9 year old! They are incredibly professional and efficient, sweet and caring! We love Granbury Dental Center!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Machelle was efficient and m... — Pamela B.

Great experience. Machelle was efficient and my cleaning and oral care. Dr Buske snuck in to check a cracked crown and set me up for a fixer upper in January, 2020.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Granbury Dental Center — Charles S.

It's always a pleasure going to Granbury Dental because your treated like family and everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable. The front staff taking calls and temperatures during these trying times and yet they are in a good mood. Kari my hygienist is very good at what she does and we always find time to talk about our families. Kudos to the staff and Drs, who have really had to change a lot of the policies do to this pandemic and yet still trying to keep patients comfortable. Excellent Job.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — John Q.

Excellent service as always.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and helpful.  — Marvin A.

Very attentive and helpful.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

I find the staff at cranberry dental very friendly and the dentist and my hygienist are knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend them to anyone

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie was great as usual. She always eases my ... — Paula M.

Kammie was great as usual. She always eases my nerves.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with people and service . — Carolyn K.

Very pleased with people and service .

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Big Improvement — Gerard W.

Very pleased with this cleaning compared to the one in April.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing visit they treated me with th... — Christy J.

It was an amazing visit they treated me with the best service. It was a great visit

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Called late in the afternoon and was told to co... — James W.

Called late in the afternoon and was told to come on in what better service than that.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Granbury Dental. They ar... — Krista R.

I am very pleased with Granbury Dental. They are very professional and make you feel like family.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever used and Machel... — Sheila J.

Best dentist office I have ever used and Machelle Hudson is the greatest! Worth my 2 hour drive!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Machell Hudson is always outstanding!  — Carol H.

Machell Hudson is always outstanding!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and pleasant. Good... — David M.

Staff is always professional and pleasant. Good covid precautions.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming! Thanks all!! — Joy H.

Love coming! Thanks all!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Kathleen P.

I had a super visit!! Very professional with great care for your needs!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. The staff and my hyg... — Douglas B.

Everything was excellent. The staff and my hygienist went over and beyond to make sure my experience was perfect.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and thorough explanations of tre... — Heather D.

Excellent care and thorough explanations of treatments.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy at Granbury Dental was great! She was ki... — Kelly M.

Kathy at Granbury Dental was great! She was kind, professional and VERY thorough! I left with a bright, healthy, clean smile! The staff are all GREAT and go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Machell. Does a great ... — Marcilene F.

Always a pleasure seeing Machell. Does a great job and very informative

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Regularly scheduled cleaning — Donald B.

Always professional and courteous, from the front door Covid check to final step of insurance check and pay out. My regular dental hygienist left so this was my first visit with Kelvy. She was great! Very thorough and professionally pleasant.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office hands down! The staff is alw... — Jeanne K.

Best Dental office hands down! The staff is always nice and helpful

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaning and as always the tech is ex... — Larry P.

Had teeth cleaning and as always the tech is excellent. Think you need to space out your appt. to have fewer people in the waiting room. Pretty tight.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No pain teeth Cleaning.  — Debra W.

I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist, even just getting my teeth cleaned. I have never been anywhere that was painless, except for Granbury Dental. Kari eliminated those fears and I look forward to seeing her now.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals at Granbury Dental Center! — John J.

Great professionals at Granbury Dental Center!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Granbury Dental Center since... — Lynn H.

I’ve been going to Granbury Dental Center since I moved to Granbury in 2001. I love the latest technology and the incredible staff. Always a pleasant visit and best dental care. No plans to go anywhere else 💞

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and clean environment. Same quality denta... — Kelli L.

Safe and clean environment. Same quality dental care as expected.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Granbury Dental Center is a 5 Star Dental offic... — Stacey D.

Granbury Dental Center is a 5 Star Dental office for many reasons. The office is clean and beautiful. The staff is friendly and educated. Dr. Buske is a caring dentist who makes time to accommodate his patients needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Jane W.

The staff has done everything to ensure proper guidelines are met. I felt completely comfortable and well taken care of.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kammi does an exceptional job. Granbury Dental... — William A.

Kammi does an exceptional job. Granbury Dental Center seems to be dealing with the coronavirus very professionally.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hated to hear that Courtney left. My wife has r... — Dennis B.

Hated to hear that Courtney left. My wife has raved about Michelle for a long time so I arranged to be seen by her, Now I know why she likes her so much. She was great.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Granbury Dental Center is very professional and... — Kay G.

Granbury Dental Center is very professional and clean. Love the employees as they are super friendly.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Place was clean and we were spread out.Temp. ta... — Judith Z.

Place was clean and we were spread out.Temp. taken and questioner filled out. Staff was friendly. 5 stars

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place as much as one can for a dentis... — Donna O.

Love this place as much as one can for a dentist office! Caring, thorough, and efficient people!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was phenomenal! We swee... — Ashton S.

Everyone we encountered was phenomenal! We sweet, very profession and very knowledgeable! The office was beautiful and clean. They were efficient yet thorough and made my 9 year old daughter feel very comfortable. We are very pleased! Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2020