StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling like my teeth have recei... — Billy W.

I always leave feeling like my teeth have received the best possibly care form highly skilled folks.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental experience I have ever had... — Donna H.

Most pleasant dental experience I have ever had.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Janet B.

This was my first visit to Granbury Dental Center. I'm new to the area and a loose crown forced me to find a dentist. The staff at Granbury Dental are so nice. I was able to complete the paperwork prior to my visit which was convenient since I needed to locate insurance and license numbers. I was greeted by Becky B. Carter, R.D.A. who made me feel very comfortable (she even provided a blanket since the office was a little chilly). Dr. Okada was did not make me wait - a concern I had with my previous dentist- and got right to work. My crown was glued back in and I was never pressured to get a series of x-rays or made to feel I needed to have have additional work completed during my visit. I am due for my 6 month cleaning and check-up in February and I will definitely return to The Granbury Dental Center.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel very comfortable and wer... — Cassandra T.

The staff made me feel very comfortable and were informative as to what they were doing. Dr Buske went over all my information with me and listened to what I had to say.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love the folks at Granbury Dental ... — Dea C.

As always, I love the folks at Granbury Dental Center. Everyone is always so welcoming, kind & thorough. Dr. Buski saw me for the first time (Dr. Baird has been my dentist for many, many years). and he was very comforting, as well. I live in Bryan, TX and travel to GDC for my preventive and corrective dental needs. I will continue to do so as long as I am able.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy Happy — Howard F.

Very pleasant experience

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go — Karmin R.

The whole thing was really great doctor was so nice and explained everything so i could understand my situation.staff was awesome..

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! They provide expert caring dental... — Jeffrey E.

Awesome Team! They provide expert caring dental care. Advanced technology and Experts in there field. They can handle the simple to most complex dental situations. Highly recommended.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kevin S.

The entire staff made my visit to this dental office extremely satisfactory. The dentist performed the tooth repair I needed done; prior to that I was given the most complete exam I've ever had. They laid out in writing, with pricing, the work I need in the future when it's convenient for me. No one tried to sell me any unnecessary products, too. I highly recommend Granbury Dental.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Granbury Dental is the ONLY place to go.. — Donald W.

As always, everyone from the friendly front desk staff to Machell who did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and making it a pleasure with her glowing personality, made this appointment a pleasure. You folks are THE BEST!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. Great hygienist a... — Cynthia S.

Wonderful and friendly staff. Great hygienist appointment.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits to have my cleaning and ... — Ronnie G.

Always enjoy my visits to have my cleaning and checkup. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Courtney did an exceptional job! — Laurie B.

Courtney did an exceptional job in cleaning and caring for my mouth health. She resolved an issue I’d had for a very long time. I will recommend your services when given the opportunity! Very pleased and enjoyed visiting.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Kammie is wonderful!  — Sandy C.

Great visit! Kammie is wonderful!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I now see why you are considered th... — Kay G.

Thank you. I now see why you are considered the best dental office in Granbury.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney did a wonderful job. I am always pleas... — Hubbard N.

Courtney did a wonderful job. I am always pleased with her efforts.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret C.

great experience such a sweet person

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everybody at the practice is very professional ... — Markie B.

everybody at the practice is very professional & personable. very understanding of my dental situation & needs.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best. Wouldn’t consider using an... — James B.

As always, the best. Wouldn’t consider using anyone else.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Professional, friendly, ... — Carol C.

Great dental practice. Professional, friendly, helpful, and current with industry standards.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful that I could be worked into your ... — Larry S.

Very thankful that I could be worked into your schedule. A veneer had come off and needed to be recemented. Not only was that accomplished, but a new veneer needed to be constructed. All this was completed on a Friday, which is a day with limited staffing. Added to this was no charge. Dr. Baird always stood behind and warrantied his work. It appears that this stance is unchanged with his retirement. Again, thank you very much.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the best dental experience I have ever ... — Sheila J.

By far, the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff make you feel so special and the care was extraordinary!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Buske! — Emily C.

I received the final crowns on my implants yesterday and wanted to formally send a thank you to Dr. Buske and team. I visited my orthodontist today, and he said they were some of the best lateral implants he had ever seen, and I agree! Dr. Buske and team were so helpful and encouraging throughout the process, answering all of my questions and providing great service. I knew I was in trusted hands who would do a great job. The final result is AMAZING, and I'm incredibly happy. After missing teeth for more than 18 years, it is such a relief to be done and to have had such a great experience. Thank you for a hassle-free journey to a full set of teeth! I literally can't say thank you enough (or stop smiling!) Please pass this on to the team - I would recommend you guys to anyone! Thanks! Layne

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much! — Kimberly C.

Thank you so very much for helping me with my root canal tooth! I love your business and trust you to care for my teeth for their long term health.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie's Cleaning — Teresa B.

Kammie cleaned my teeth yesterday and as always it was a pleasant experience!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Very impressed with atmosphere... — Stacey A.

Very nice place. Very impressed with atmosphere, front desk receptionist & all & all everything and everyone there. Jenna was very helpful, I wished I would have come there 2,years ago when I had started on my teeth. I have been out slot of money, time & in a lot of pain. I was really impressed with the DR. It was a consult. He was very thorough explained everything to me. I understood him totally. I will continue to go back. I do have to tie up loose ends at the place where I’ve been. I really don’t want to set my feet back through there. But I’ve paid out over 20k this last year.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service by very pleasant sta... — Lynn D.

Great professional service by very pleasant staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Michelle S.

This is the best dental office I’ve ever been in . Everyone is friendly and smiling . Thank you so much for how welcome you make people feel .

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I love Dr Baird and all of the staff... — Candiss T.

Awesome! I love Dr Baird and all of the staff very friendly very caring and very personable. You won’t find any better or knowledgeable dentist And I can have staff is outstanding

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist, Kari, is amazing. I also really ... — Sheila H.

Our hygienist, Kari, is amazing. I also really like Dr. Buske.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is absolutely incredible. After she s... — Telena G.

Michelle is absolutely incredible. After she saw that my husband and I had been scheduled for an 8 am back to back cleaning and knowing we had over an hour to drive to get to Granbury Dental Center, she offered to forego her lunch hour to take us the same day as a consult I already had scheduled. Without her caring efforts, we would have had to leave the house at 6:30 am just to make the 8 am appointment on time (and that is if we didn't hit any unexpected traffic). Can't say enough about her.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team anywhere! — Merry S.

Best dental team anywhere! Machell is awesome and I hate that Dr. Baird is retiring, but I'm sure he deserves it! Would give 10 stars if that was possible. Thank you, thank you.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much. Everyone I met was wonde... — Julie B.

Thank you all so much. Everyone I met was wonderful. Customer service and professionalism was out of this world. Everything was explained carefully and easy to understand.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years and service is al... — Cheryl J.

Been a patient for many years and service is always excellent.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, friendly, and on time. — Michael B.

Always great service, friendly, and on time.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buske and his staff went out of their way t... — Sharon R.

Dr. Buske and his staff went out of their way to make me as comfortable as possible during my recent procedure. So kind and professional in providing excellent care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!! Got me in so quick, very helpful, v... — Gentry R.

Amazing!!!! Got me in so quick, very helpful, very clear on my options, and helped with the pain I was in. They made sure I was well taken care of, and referred to an equally awesome place! Setting up appointments for my son and myself! Couldn’t be more pleased!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH & EXTREMELY THOUGHT... — Stella G.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH & EXTREMELY THOUGHTFUL & CARING. I felt like I was the most important person in the world! They took the time to make me feel comfortable and not rushed or pushed through like a “number.” My options were explained, both immediate & long-term. Thank you Dr. Okata, Becky & Kelly.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup — Joe W.

Great experience as usual. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, in depth and excellent care — Susannah M.

Always kind, in depth and excellent care

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie is my hygienist and she is so genuine, h... — Scott H.

Kammie is my hygienist and she is so genuine, honest and kind that it makes my day to get my teeth cleaned. I have never looked forward to going to a dentist before meeting her.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra N.

My hygienist, Courtney, is very sweet & makes you feel relaxed.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is THE PLACE for dentistry in Granbury and DF — Darin W.

Great appt. Dr. Buskeand his team aretop notch, professional, tookexcellent care of me, and followedup with a text/phone call the next day (after having a funky 28 year old root canal treated tooth pulled!)

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning March 13, 2019 — Marilyn F.

Courtney always gives me outstanding service. She is very pleasant & knowledgeable of hygiene care. She introduced me to a new partner at Granbury Dental, Dr. Okada, who was also very pleasant. All the staff at Granbury are most friendly & nice to deal with, especially Julie in the front office. Highly recommend Granbury Dental!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very acc — John T.

Friendly, professional and very accommodating

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown popped off! — George R.

GDC has served our family needs for over 15 years...their just the best ! ... Had a crown pop off...within 24 horus GDC had it back in place...thanks guys!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again-PERFECT! I am so happy that Granbur... — Katherine B.

Once again-PERFECT! I am so happy that Granbury Dental Center is a part of my health care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and providers are very fri... — Diann W.

As always, the staff and providers are very friendly and professional.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere period. Everyone ... — Ronald M.

The best dental care anywhere period. Everyone is so professional so cordial and so efficient that going to the dentist is actually a pleasure!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, love this group!  — Shelley F.

Great team, love this group!

Mar 5, 2019