StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Home ... — Koressa G.

Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to but I can say they did everything possible to put me at ease, listen to my concerns and offered me a plan of action. I know I have found my " dental home."

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the BEST!! — Kimberly W.

The BEST!! We absolutely love Dr Grammer, Monica & Jenna! They handle all of our routine upkeep, repairs & braces. They provide the upmost care and it just feels like family when we visit! Highly recommend to everyone, regardless of age or dental needs, for quality dental services with a kind, caring & loving touch.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice like usual — Sonja A.

Everyone was very helpful and nice like usual

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Granbury Dental Center... — Jeff K.

I have been a patient of Granbury Dental Center for over 15 years now, and the friendly and knowledgeable staff is one of the main reasons. Kammie is my hygienist and Dr. Buske is my dentist. Kammie always has a smile on her face and always makes me feel like I matter to her as a patient and a person. You won't find better care in the Hood County area than you will at Granbury Dental Center. Always a posistive good experience. I would highly reccomend this business to anyone lookig for the best care for your dental needs. Sincerely Jeff Keeling

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grammer is the best!  — Corrie G.

Dr. Grammer is the best!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly always does a wonderful job. The administ... — Hubbard N.

Kelly always does a wonderful job. The administrative staff is always professional and efficient.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today. Very prompt and Kathy is gre... — Elizabeth S.

Great visit today. Very prompt and Kathy is great!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cynthia N.

Always have received great care. I have had several dental procedures with great results. My semi-annual cleanings with Kammie are through, and always walk away with a smile. Both as a result of Kammie's great skill and because she is an awesome and caring individual.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to replace my lost porcelain ven... — Janet D.

They were able to replace my lost porcelain veneer the same day. Very nice and professional staff.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Granbury Dental was... — Donald W.

As always, my experience at Granbury Dental was great. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, and the cleaning/treatments were very professional. Thanks for a great experience!!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care! — Ashlyn S.

Dr. Grammer & the staff at Granbury Dental Center went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable at my new patient exam. Check-in was very easy and I was taken back to a room promptly at my appointment time. The exam was very thorough and I appreciated the time I was given to talk over any concerns. I highly recommend Granbury Dental Center to anyone looking for outstanding care!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people here at Granbury dental are amazing.... — Kelly M.

The people here at Granbury dental are amazing. They were able to work me in on a Friday and looked at a crown that had broke. The doctor explained what they were going to do to the crown to get by till Monday. They worked me in for Monday to get a temporary crown put on. I’ve been coming here for the past 10 years.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to have teeth cleaned. Dental tech was ... — Debra N.

Came in to have teeth cleaned. Dental tech was very nice.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Granbury Dental center is the place to go t... — Lou M.

The Granbury Dental center is the place to go to take care of your dental problems and maintenance. Friendly, efficient staff.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely on appointment. Great facilities. ... — Daniel C.

Very timely on appointment. Great facilities.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy having Kammie clean my teeth. D... — Valerie B.

I always enjoy having Kammie clean my teeth. Dr Grammer also did a wonderful job fixing my chipped tooth. I have been going here for over 20 years.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Cathy is really nice and quick.... — Lana J.

Great service! Cathy is really nice and quick.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff — Donald B.

The professional staff there at the front desk are always helpful and courteous. The friendly dentists take the time for a thorough examination are create a plan that will achieve the objective. I absolutely love my talented hygienist Kelby. I see her every 3 months. I absolutely recommend Granbury Dental

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Dustin H.

Very friendly and professional.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service was excellent!... — Morris F.

Great staff and customer service was excellent!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever... — Catrina W.

Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever had in 42 years!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients for 35 years. — David M.

Our family have been patients for 35 years. Super people

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professionals  — Tara F.

I cannot think Dr. Buske and the front staff and his assistance at Granbury Dental Center. They are just amazing compassionate people. They are helping me through some major dental issues. So kind and so friendly every time I’m there and very helpful. They are the best.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kami is an asset to your organization as I'm su... — Douglas B.

Kami is an asset to your organization as I'm sure you know.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay S.

Everyone was polite and helpful- listened, answered thoughts and questions. Very good staff and assistants.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR ONLINE PRESENCE — Alyisia V.

VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR ONLINE PRESENCE

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that I was welcomed by Becky with open ar... — Crystal G.

Loved that I was welcomed by Becky with open arms. She walked me through everything and got my appointment set up. Can wait to come back in a few days.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group and the greatest staff ever. — David D.

Machell is absolutely awesome..I love the service and advise she gives. Keep up the good work.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy was great. She made my time very pleasan... — William E.

Cathy was great. She made my time very pleasant and with time, I might become a regular patient.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very satisfying appointment. They too... — Bobby B.

It was a very satisfying appointment. They took care of me right away.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful.  — Janice S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the service provided by everyone at ... — Ronald M.

Once again the service provided by everyone at Granbury Dental was impeccable. Machal was the consummate professional, Shannon checking on me and the staff so friendly. Drs Baird and Busby created the best in dental care. Ron Massingill

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my first visit....it was a consultat... — Stephen D.

I went for my first visit....it was a consultation and I wasn't charged for it. The dentist explained all my options and I felt very comfortable with my options and plan on proceeding with "implants". The entire staff was great and put me at ease. THANK YOU!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous service. Had an extractions... — Robert T.

Friendly courteous service. Had an extractions never felt a thing.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, efficient, and knowledgable! — Wanda W.

Happy, efficient, and knowledgeable!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky enough to get in with Kammie for a ... — Tim D.

I was lucky enough to get in with Kammie for a cleaning and she made me feel extremely welcome as I had neglected my cleanings in a while. She was very thorough and had to work harder to get rid of some built up plaque. Thanks Kammie, you are the best

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dental work. The team ... — Ricky M.

I am very happy with my dental work. The team at Granbury Dental are the best!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usually, I enjoyed being welcomed personally... — Tracy H.

As usually, I enjoyed being welcomed personally at Granbury Dental Center. Machell is a wonderful hygienist and I feel that I receive personalized attention.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Randy L.

Hygienist Kammie was professional and considerate.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LeAnn W.

Love the atmosphere, and staff knows their stuff. Kammie is an amazing hygienist and I know I’m in good hands.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars! Everyone at the Dental Center ... — Dea C.

Always 5 stars! Everyone at the Dental Center was and always has been so friendly & welcoming. I'll be a patient here until I can no longer get there!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Clean and nice people — Mark H.

Very professional. Clean and nice people

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office!  — Lynn H.

I recently had two crowns done at Granbury Dental Center. Everything went smoothly and they went above and beyond to make my visit easy. I received my towns the very same day they look perfect. Best place in town.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, nice employees.  — Diane W.

Nice facility, nice employees.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Granbury Dental Center.  — Richard S.

Always a pleasure at Granbury Dental Center, as everyone seems to work as a team, and although I have my favorites, this place makes going to the dentist, a great experience.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Help in a hurry when needed! — D E M.

Great emergency help after I broke a tooth! Got me in quickly & scheduled follow up around my travel schedule. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buske was so patient with me during my visi... — Cortney M.

Dr. Buske was so patient with me during my visit and took the time to thoroughly document and troubleshoot all my areas of concern!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kammie is the best...kind and thoughtful.  — Scott H.

Kammie is the best...kind and thoughtful.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experiences! — Merry S.

I've always had great experiences with all the work I've had done at Granbury Dental Center!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! I appreciate Michelle’s exp... — Layna L.

Awesome as always! I appreciate Michelle’s expertise and knowledge as well as her customer service and just bring an amazing person.

Dec 8, 2021