StarStarStarStarStar Grandbury Dental Center was the friendliest off... — David W.

Grandbury Dental Center was the friendliest office I have been to in 20years.. friendly and seem to truly care about the patients..

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always for the last 16 yeat Gr... — John O.

Great service as always for the last 16 years at Grandbury Dental

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

The staff and Dr. we’re friendly and accommodating. My first visit was a pleasant experience, not to mention the office atmosphere is relaxing. The fish tank and soft glow of the fire was great.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samar B.

The overall experience was great .Dr Buske and staff were professional, friendly, cooperative and addressed all my concerns and fears for a pleasant experience

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Machelle was great!! I actually look forward to... — Michele T.

Machelle was great!! I actually look forward to going again!! I cannot give enough thanks and praise for this entire office staff!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and helpful. They made... — David W.

The staff was pleasant and helpful. They made me comfortable and the visit was efficient. I was pleased with my result.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Brittany G.

Love Courtney and all the front office staff. Everyone is so kind. Courtney is great with my kids as well.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my recent visit to the ... — Cynthia H.

I was very impressed by my recent visit to the Granbury Dental Clinic. The staff was very friendly and the waiting room was actually very inviting! I didn’t have to wait and was in a room as soon as I was through filling out the paperwork. The process couldn’t have been better. I went to check on a pain I was having, afraid I might need a root canal. After x-rays and thorough exam, I didn’t need one. Jenna who did my x-rays was very professional and personable, made the overall experience pleasant. Dr Harper was also very good and caring. I would highly recommend this clinic for your dental needs.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind, skillful care. — Sharon R.

Friendly, kind, skillful care.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely & professional …...made to feel comforta... — Philip B.

Timely & professional …...made to feel comfortable by my hygenist, Courtney

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done — Curtis H.

Everything went great! 1.5 hours for a crown, no pain, friendly people and a fair price. What else can you ask for.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Courtny was very good. — Christy N.

My experience with Courtny was very good.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - Great experience... — Larry W.

The entire staff are efficient, personable,, and knowledgeable. They worked me in for an appointment on short notice, diagnosed the problem, and prescribed treatment. Truly a 5 star experience.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown came off and was accepted in immediate... — Lendon H.

My crown came off and was accepted in immediately. Was very pleased with whole staff. They are top professionals.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Very thorough cleaning and... — Dennis B.

Another great visit. Very thorough cleaning and oral screening. Dr Baird, we hate to see you go but best of luck in retirement. One more appointment next week may be my last with you. Courtney is just the sweetest, thorough hygienist ever.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Grandbury Dental has always been pl... — Deborah J.

Everyone at Grandbury Dental has always been pleasant. You are greeted with a smile and hello.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for over 30 years. I sa... — Jean H.

I have been going there for over 30 years. I saw kari to have implants cleaned. It’s a really wonderful experience. She is a delight and I don’t mind the cleaning dr Baird is also worth the trip from Burleson. I am almost 80 yrs old and when they take away my license to drive I will take a Uber there

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional visit wih Machell. — Mason B.

Great professional visit wih Machell.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Granbury Dental are FANTAST... — Charles S.

All of the staff at Granbury Dental are FANTASTIC. I have been coming here for years and will never change. Dr. Buske and Kari take excellent care of you. Kudos to all.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I’ve ever been t... — Debra W.

This is the best dental office I’ve ever been too. I am a huge chicken to go to the dentist, even for a teeth cleaning. I have never felt one bit of pain whether it is for a cleaning or a tooth extraction. Amazing office staff, dental hygienists, and the dentists.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and my dental hygienist was ... — Jerry M.

Staff is wonderful and my dental hygienist was very caring and friendly. As always Nice experience!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting an appointment was easy & everyone was... — Markie B.

getting an appointment was easy & everyone was very helpful & friendly. Dr. Baird & his assistant Gaye are very caring people. I am having extensive dental work done over an extended period of time. they explained the procedure very carefully & in great detail.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and grateful for the care ... — Kimberly C.

I was very impressed and grateful for the care I received during my appointment. You have a very nice, clean facility. I will be returning for my crown placement.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr Buske and staff are the bes... — Joe B.

Excellent care. Dr Buske and staff are the best in the business. While not cheap, well worth the money. My implants feel great and fit perfectly. In my opinion and experience they are the only choice for implant dentistry.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative people.  — Dennis M.

Very nice and informative people.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to get dental care! — Connie G.

We are always treated very well and everyone is nice to us. Machell in particular goes out of her way to keep us healthy and informed.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, thorough. — Donna O.

Efficient, friendly, thorough.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL SERVICES  — Billy W.

my visit was great as usual. I always am treated and greeted with respect and given treatment with skill and an eager to please attitude.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team Great Service — Anita T.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Harper saw me immediately for an unexpected issue I was having and set-up a tentative plan of action after referring me to an oral surgeon. Very thrilled with decision to use this clinic as my primary oral care provider.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and client-friendly! — Joseph D.

Always professional and client-friendly!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. Explaining pro... — Gary P.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Explaining procedures and treatments required.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roy's visit — Walter S.

Very good visit with Machell and Dr, Buske.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and drs....dr Jeff bueski is... — Diane S.

Great office staff and drs....dr Jeff bueski is great.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Donald B.

Courtney is my dental hygienist. She is great, very friendly and very professional. I go every 3 months. Five stars for this place!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment and professional, friend... — Geraldine S.

Very clean environment and professional, friendly staff.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your assistance on planning for m... — Retha N.

Thank You for your assistance on planning for my dental care. Everyone at the clinic was very efficient in explaining the procedures for my plan. I hope to continue my dental care as soon as possible.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buske and staff are always very kind and str... — Sharon R.

Dr Buske and staff are always very kind and strive to provide the care and treatment you need.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The placement of the dental plates appointment ... — Robert L.

The placement of the dental plates appointment was on time and pleasant. The plates have become uncomfortable and required me to return on the following Wednesday to get an adjustment. Adjustment was immediately helpful, but within 24 hours the fit was not correct and have tried to adapt to the pain, but had to remove the plates until an appointment can be made for review. It seems that the molding process has missed the mark. Not pleased with the result at this time.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again you went above and beyond. — Donna U.

Once again you went above and beyond. You graciously accommodated my wife’s medical condition, while providing us access to the absolutely right person to solve her dental issue.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Brittany G.

Always a great experience for my kids and I. Courtney is wonderful!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience!  — Kerri M.

Always a GREAT experience!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Granbury Dental Clinic is GREAT!!!! — Charles P.

Granbury Dental Clinic is GREAT!!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a full service facility.  — Brenna F.

I came to Granbury from out of state to home care a friend. My implant tooth fell away from the post and my friend highly recommended Dr Jeff Buske at Granbury Dental Center. Dr Buske re-bonded the tooth to implant post and made sure my bite was comfortable. Excellent service in a knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buske is fantastic! I am more than 1/2 thr... — Paul B.

Dr. Buske is fantastic! I am more than 1/2 through a full dental implant procedure (both upper and lower) and cannot be more satisfied with Granbury Dental Center. They are top notch and don't forget you usually get what you pay for.............They are the best at patients with anxiety, which I am, however, my blood pressure is lower at their office than at my family physician's office. Great staff too!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

As alway, Machell was wonderful, and thanks to whomever worked so hard to fit me in.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Machell is an excellent hygienist ... — Mason B.

Great visit, Machell is an excellent hygienist !

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Machell and front desk staff are the best! — Carol C.

Machell and front desk staff are the best!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Prompt, efficient, ve... — Samuel G.

Very professional staff. Prompt, efficient, very reasonable services. I have recommended Granbury Dental to family members.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

As usual everyone from Dr. B on down did a great job.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Love my Hygenist — Brenda T.

Always a pleasure, Love my Hygenist

May 2, 2018