StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor  — Beth B.

Dr Graham is the best Doctor I have ever seen , he listened to me and was very caring, I'm so happy I've found Dr Graham.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another very pleasant & professional visit to the dentist. A great experience. Jamie puts you righ... — Stephen B.

Another very pleasant & professional visit to the dentist. A great experience. Jamie puts you right at ease when doing a cleaning!

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your online services are top notch. It is great to be reminded of appointments on line.... — Ronnie B.

Your online services are top notch. It is great to be reminded of appointments on line.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed the staff and the work they do.... — John B.

I've always enjoyed the staff and the work they do.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farless is wonderful, I have bad anxiety and Dr. Farless and his assistants helped me through ... — Gail B.

Dr. Farless is wonderful, I have bad anxiety and Dr. Farless and his assistants helped me through the whole procedure both times getting 7 fillings total

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience to date!! — Jamie S.

Best dental experience to date. Very thorough cleaning and exam with a knowledgable staff and Doctor.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine it being any better. Nothing but compliments for everyone I have encountered ther... — Thomas M.

I cannot imagine it being any better. Nothing but compliments for everyone I have encountered there.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and very accommodating to patient's needs... — Nancy S.

Extremely friendly staff and very accommodating to patient's needs

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris R.

Temporary teeth... I wasn't happy with, I'm hopeful the actual crowns will be an improvement. The color was the best match she said she could do, and did tell me that prior, but I still would prefer more of a match. In addition, they appear to stick out like described by some as "Buck teeth". I'm holding on and anxiously hoping the permanent teeth will be as they described.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always, right on time and they were ready for me. ... — Christopher H.

Excellent care as always, right on time and they were ready for me.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled for a crown revision and a regularly scheduled cleaning. ... — Paula F.

Scheduled for a crown revision and a regularly scheduled cleaning.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient. My first impression was awesome! The whole staff was really friendly and explai... — Tammy C.

I'm a new patient. My first impression was awesome! The whole staff was really friendly and explained everything about my care. Who knew going to the dentist could be so pleasant. ☺️

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly..... — Hamad I.

Very welcoming and friendly..

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Im not a big fan of the dentist. but Dr. Farless set me at ease and made me feel comfortable. He a... — Jessica B.

Im not a big fan of the dentist. but Dr. Farless set me at ease and made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are friendly and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your service. ... — Susie H.

I am very satisfied with your service.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's got to be among the best practices in town. — Antonio G.

After moving to Greensboro several years ago it took several atampts with different practices to find Dr. Faless and his team. Top notch. The technology used for dental repairs is the latest. Never feel pushed to make unecessary dental work. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Is it time yet? — Konnie F.

I became deeply concerned about sensitivity in an upper tooth. Dr. Farless has been discussing options on that tooth for our past few appointments. I thought, "well, the time has come for a crown". But I was more concerned about potential root canal! The ladies were able to work me into his schedule quickly which put my mind at ease. Upon review of x-rays and examination of the tooth, Dr. Farless determined that it was simply sensitivity and advised me to use a toothpaste for that specific symptom. The point in my story is this....I have really good insurance, and Dr. Farless could have taken the opportunity to put in a crown, or a filling, or some other technique. Instead, his integrity and patient care led him to the conclusion that "it wasn't time yet" ! He's a great dentist and I TRUST HIM! Thanks Dr. Farless and your entire Team !

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was absolutely my best experience with any doctor or dentist visit. The staff were amazing! So ... — Michael H.

It was absolutely my best experience with any doctor or dentist visit. The staff were amazing! So friendly and caring. Dr. Graham Farless made the procedure so easy, painless and comfortable. He really catered to my personal preferences and gave me options. I really felt I mattered as the patient. I've already told friends and family of my great experience!

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dr. Farless- I am almost beginning to feel we are family! Your entire staff is so pleasan, p... — Ronald R.

Dr. Dr. Farless- I am almost beginning to feel we are family! Your entire staff is so pleasant, professional and calm. I will always remember your sacrificing a Friday Night with your family to help me with a dental problem on our wedding anniversary. Anyone with stress about dental work should give your great practice a Try. In friendship-- Dr. Ron Rubenzer. Author - How the BEST Handle Stress.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Examination and Cleaning — Ronnie B.

The online presence makes it convenient for me to keep my appointment.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Linda Y.

I just had my first and second visit to Dr. Farless. The initial exam was explained before started and was the most thorough that I have ever had. Dr Farless and his staff are excellent.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I am consistently pleased with Dr Farless' office: professional care by Dr Farless and his staff. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. I always feel as tho I receive their full attention, without a sense of being rushed.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar every one was very friendly and professional. No problems. No complaints.... — Frances A.

every one was very friendly and professional. No problems. No complaints.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farless is the best and I would never consider going to another dentist in the Triad.... — Zoe R.

Dr. Farless is the best and I would never consider going to another dentist in the Triad.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and dental service is fantastic!... — Terrie J.

Everyone is great and dental service is fantastic!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ron May way of saying Thanks  — Ron M.

The Dental Master aka Dr Farless

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New experience with getting a crown made in the office. — Patricia D.

Had a crown done - very good experience! The in house method was quick, practically painless and a great result. Would highly recommend Dr. Farless & his staff!

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient in this practice for 21 years! First Dr. Osborne and now Farless - so happy that the... — Carla B.

Happy patient in this practice for 21 years! First Dr. Osborne and now Farless - so happy that the rest of the team is the same, they're all great and it's nice to feel like they know you when you're in their care!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient in this practice for 21 years! First Dr. Osborne and now Farless - so happy that the... — Carla B.

Happy patient in this practice for 21 years! First Dr. Osborne and now Farless - so happy that the rest of the team is the same, they're all great and it's nice to feel like they know you when you're in their care!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

As always, a pleasant experience with a friendly, helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farless and his staff are personable and take great care of their patients. ... — Julie P.

Dr. Farless and his staff are personable and take great care of their patients.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would give my first visit a 5 star rating!... — Peggy A.

I would give my first visit a 5 star rating!

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my front tooth - no less! - and was leaving town the next day on a trip — Virginia J.

I chipped my front tooth - front tooth no less! - and was leaving town the next day. The staff kindly fitted me in and Dr. Farless and Caye Spain had me fixed in no time and my trip to Spain is so much nicer because of them. Thanks to everyone on your staff! I wouldn't go any place else!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Holli B.

Great people with high quality of care for your teeth. I have been going here for over 10 years and it's not like me to be loyal with doctors and service industries.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your warm, friendly and calm approach really is reassuring — Ronald R.

Your warm, friendly and calm approach really is reassuring. I truly appreciate the tender touch you practice! Thank you.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk into their office you immediately feel like part of a family — Keaton W.

When you walk into their office you immediately feel like part of a family. Everyone greets you as if you've known them forever. Once back in the chair, Jamie, the hygienist, makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. She does such a thorough job cleaning and examining your teeth. Dr. Farless is friendly yet extremely professional. He completely discusses his findings and plan of care. I never feel rushed and my questions are always answered. When a referral is needed, they make sure you have all the information necessary to decide who to see as well as their contact info. All insurance claims are filed by them and you are contacted if there are any outstanding balances which insurance didn't pay. So happy we found this office!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience with every visit. Jamie really takes care of me and Dr — William J.

I've always had a good experience with every visit. Jamie really takes care of me and Dr. Farless always explains what's going on with my treatments and any recommendations. I would recommend tho my friends.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Vincent C.

Dr. Farless was fantastic, called for an emergency appointment at 8:00 and was scheduled for 9:45. Very prompt and very professional, highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The usual excellent job. Jamie is a wonderful hygienist. — Robert B.

The usual excellent job. Jamie is a wonderful hygienist.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie had me laughing on a day when things didn´t go so well — Mariche B.

Jamie had me laughing on a day when things didn´t go so well. In addition to dental hygenist she should charge for therapy sessions. She is great!!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with well-qualified, competent, and kind staff and Doctor — Virginia J.

Excellent experience with well-qualified, competent, and kind staff and Doctor. It's a treat to go here!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Sydney U.

Dr. Farless was very pleasant he explained everything so that I could understand and I look forward to having all of my dental needs taken care of here.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hope I do not have to have another root canal :(  — Zeta P.

I hope I do not have to have another root canal :(

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Team did a great job! Thank you for making my first visit so positive! — Patricia D.

Team did a great job! Thank you for making my first visit so positive!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did a great job cleaning my teeth, and offering recommendations — Timothy M.

Jamie did a great job cleaning my teeth, and offering recommendations. Love her attitude and personality.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office seems to run like a well oiled machine — Gerald H.

This office seems to run like a well oiled machine. It is nice to see the same people in the office who have been there for some time.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was great - as usual! — Beverly B.

Tammy was great - as usual!

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff friendly and honest and a joy to be a patient.... — John L.

wonderful staff friendly and honest and a joy to be a patient....

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always — Gary C.

Excellent experience as always

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farless and his entire group are the best!Doris Henderson — Doris H.

Dr. Farless and his entire group are the best! Doris Henderson

Feb 18, 2016