StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is a true professional. Always on time,... — Paula C.

Laurie is a true professional. Always on time, thorough, engaging and friendly.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are exce — Maria M.

Dr and staff are excellent

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional  — Kelly R.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just starting out so far so good. — Leslie M.

Just starting out so far so good.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was much better than I thought it... — Melissa B.

The cleaning was much better than I thought it would be.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolina G.

Very good in explaining the process

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hanna and the staff at G... — Lawrence C.

I have been seeing Dr. Hanna and the staff at Grace Dental since it openned. They are kind, caring, and competent. I am treated like family.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen L.

Dr. Hanna and staff are very caring and compassionate people. They take exceptional care of their patients and make their patients dental experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you!

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Got me in really quick.... — Timothy M.

Everyone is very nice. Got me in really quick.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by a friendly and professiona... — Kathleen H.

Great dental care by a friendly and professional staff.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every time, I receive excellent, thorough, unhu... — Steven F.

Every time, I receive excellent, thorough, unhurried, professional care.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great to work with, they are professio... — Kevin P.

Staff is great to work with, they are professional in their work, with utmost politeness

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my discussion with Dr Hanna. I learned ... — Kenneth P.

I loved my discussion with Dr Hanna. I learned a lot about what goes on with our teeth. Everyone working there was absolutely great, and friendly from top to bottom..

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly staff .Compassionate and ... — Daniel W.

professional friendly staff .Compassionate and caring

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff- great ser... — Pamela L.

Very professional and friendly staff- great service

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Hanna and his dedicated staff are outs... — Nancy B.

Dr. Mark Hanna and his dedicated staff are outstanding in every way. They deeply care for their patients. I am truly blessed to have them taking care of me and my dental care. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for the highest quality in dental care.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — Cheryl Q.

Excellent practice. By far, the most thorough dental appt. I have ever had!! Showed me actual models of the work I would be having done. Also, presented me with a complete and orderly print out of all the steps in my treatment plan and the price for each one. Knowledgeable, professional & kind. It doesn't get any better than that. 😁

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Walter O.

I went in for a free consultation regarding a dental problem. I was seen right away, no waiting. Dr. Hanna made a diagnosis different than my regular dentist's, but his opinion seemed more logical to me and saved me a lot of pain, suffering, and money.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel at ease right away and after... — Maura K.

I was made to feel at ease right away and after going to other " Implant Dental dentists and was told there was nothing they could do to help me and Dr Hanna reassured me they could help me and I'm looking forward to starting to get my new smile

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanna is a great Dentist  — Martha G.

Dr Hanna is an amazing Dentist. the staff is wonderful , kind, pleasant, accommodating and so caring.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As an individual who has dental phobia, I have ... — Diane B.

As an individual who has dental phobia, I have finally found an excellent dentist. He is compassionate and understands the patient’s fear of dentists. The practice also has a wonderful caring staff, dental hygienists and dental assistants. I would recommend Grace Dental for all your dental care needs!

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Three things stand out at Grace Dental. Once yo... — Eunapio D.

Three things stand out at Grace Dental. Once you walk in you are welcome by the sweetest secretaries. Then the professionalism, caring, love and attention they all give us make every single visit so special.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The total experience was great.  — Mary M.

The total experience was great. Dr. Hanna and the staff went above and beyond my expectations with the service provided for my wife. It has taken a long time for me to locate a dental office to handle the needs that my wife has. The visit went very much better than I had anticipated. Everyone was so helpful to her and me.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental-great care — Kenneth P.

Grace Dental provides me with competent and friendly care,

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have a very friendly staff that made me fee... — Suzanne L.

You have a very friendly staff that made me feel comfortable. And being able to be knocked out was awesome, seeing as I hate going to the dentist.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grace dental has given me back my confidence an... — Susanne P.

Grace dental has given me back my confidence and my smile..I needed to have Hybridge dental implants upper and lower…no matter how hard I tried and the amount of money over the years my teeth were just to soft. My dentist had retired and I was looking for a new dentist saw an ad for grace dental..went to there website. Dr Hanna had a video that I watched I was amazed. I always felt that dentists thought I didn’t, take care of my teeth but that was so not true. Dr Hanna made me feel there was hope. A year later I was ready for Hybridge but in that year he made sure I had no painful in my mouth. All the staff are friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable and put your mind at ease. I couldn't be happier. My daughter is now patient there and also likes going there.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care for over 40 years! — Robert K.

The exceptional care of this practice has served me well for over 40 years. It’s a world class facility with a highly trained staff focused on the patient’s well-being. They have access to all the latest dental technology. Laurie my hygienist, for most of those years, is remarkable. Her ability to diagnose potential problems before they become a dental crisis is unique. Kudos to Laurie, she needs to be declared hygienist of the year!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was just there for a scheduled cleaning. Per ... — Daniel L.

I was just there for a scheduled cleaning. Per usual, everything went well, service was excellent.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Friendly professional — Sharon M.

Knowledgeable Friendly professional

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and ultra clean environment wit... — Linda G.

Welcoming staff and ultra clean environment with the most up to date equipment.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly, helpful, and concerned. Never ... — Georgeanne R.

Always friendly, helpful, and concerned. Never have I been kept waiting, and you have often been accommodating about rescheduling or waiting when I have been late. You are all very knowledgeable and competent. The distance we travel is the only drawback, other than the parking.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Grace Dental.  — Tiah A.

Always a great experience at Grace Dental. The staff is super friendly and punctual. Cleaning and procedures are painless and the staff is caring and understanding. My entire family are patients and we commute over 45 minutes to the office. 10 out or 10 would recommend!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Grace Dental was friend... — Linda G.

My first appointment at Grace Dental was friendly, relaxing, assuring, comfortable and hopeful. For me, I hadn't seen a regular dentist in 20+ years due to fear, pain and anxiety. I feel extremely confident and fortunate that Dr. Hanna can restore my smile into something that I can be proud to show. The entire office workers were so helpful and friendly. Thank you Grace Dental

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but definitely there are... — Juan R.

It was my first visit, but definitely there are going to be more. The personality of everyone I talked to is AWESOME, and I mean everyone. I that makes it very comfortable to speak with them about anything. And there knowledgeable responses also relaxed me a lot. THANKS, and With God’s help I will be there many times. 😷🙏

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great for fearful patients! — Marie B.

Your response to my dental phobia was both compassionate and professional. I was so glad to get my teeth cleaned!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Satisfied +++ — Jeffrey A.

I couldn’t have had a better experience. I felt very comfortable with the work staff, and the atmosphere was calm, and relaxing. Mark Hanna DMD made me feel confident I can actually have permanent teeth in my mouth again!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From when I got there till I walked out the doo... — Robert S.

From when I got there till I walked out the door I was treated with respect and care.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is personable, professional and provid... — Joao V.

everyone is personable, professional and provide outstanding work.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone in the clinic there are always ... — Samalie M.

I like everyone in the clinic there are always smiling and friendly and they do a very good job.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

Excellent service friendly staff comfortable environment

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable.  — Edward S.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is NO one like Laurie...in the whole wide... — Myra B.

There is NO one like Laurie...in the whole wide world...

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Kathleen H.

Great dental care in a comfortable environment with an excellent staff that is caring and detail oriented.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna at Grace Dental for many years now and have had everything from major work done, to include implants, root canals and crowns to quarterly cleanings and with every visit I’m treated like I’m the only patient in the office. I feel like I’m not only a patient but part of the Grace Dental family. I would recommend them highly to anyone in need of dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. — Pamela L.

Very caring and professional staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals an... — Mark N.

Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals and do a great job. They are friendly and take you on-time. Very clean facility.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice  — Sage L.

Grace dental has been our family dentist since they have been in business. Grace dental is a cutting edge practice with a highly trained and professional team. They are welcoming from the moment you walk in the door and are always willing to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelli... — Josie S.

Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelling or bruising and no pain. Wasn’t expecting such an easy recovery. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff and great service excell... — Diane B.

Wonderful caring staff and great service excellence. Dr Hanna does beautiful dentistry work. I have always disliked going to the dentist but the staff and doctor make it much easier for me have dental work done. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very detailed and ab... — John R.

The staff was friendly and very detailed and able to make me feel comfortable and able to understand the procedure.

Jul 16, 2021