StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice with caring and curtious ... — Christine H.

Professional practice with caring and curtious staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A smooth transition from a Pediatric dentist  — Sydney L.

The transition from a Pediatric dentist has been so smooth and welcoming at Grace Dental. I wish I had made the move in my earlier teen years. Dr. Hanna and his staff are all awesome!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Am enjoying my new teeth and becoming comfortable with them

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate prof... — Paula M.

Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate professionals. you are so fortunate to work with them and I am so fortunate to benefit from their care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Behavior — James P.

Very professional. Behavior

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comfo... — Christa B.

Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comforting.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even as I forgot to renew my required med's pre... — Elliott S.

Even as I forgot to renew my required med's prescription, the medicine was available at Grace Dental. The quarterly scaling was performed next - in most efficient and painless manner. Another exceptional experience here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was floored how profession everyone was at th... — Don L.

I was floored how profession everyone was at the Framingham office, I feel I will be in excellent hands,and I had called four other dentist to get different opinions,that won't be needed,everyone who's looking for the best,look no further,Don

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened — Judes L.

I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened its doors and Iā€™m happy to make the 30 plus minute drive for my dental experience. I used to stress about going to the dentist prior to being a patient of Grace Dental and now I feel like Iā€™m going to see friends. The entire staff is so lovely and professional and thorough in the services they provide. Most importantly I have complete trust in all the Dental work that has been recommended and I have always been beyond satisfied with the end results. Highly recommend them!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service. — Stephen T.

Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Robert S.

When you walk through the door, you are greeted with a smile and you feel at ease , there the best at what they do, and they explain everything to you. P.S. TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT COMING TO THE BEST DOCTOR IN MASSACHUSETTS.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with what Soraya does to ... — Carole B.

I am always impressed with what Soraya does to me in the chair...she is just terrific....

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Lauri for a long time. She is awesome.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a great experience.  — Jeremiah A.

Overall it was a great experience.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was 30 minutes late to my appointment and the... — Tarah S.

I was 30 minutes late to my appointment and they gladly saw we anyway and finished the job I was there for! Highly receommend!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized service and attention. D... — Ashwyn L.

Excellent personalized service and attention. Dr Hanna and his staff are excellent.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerian for over... — Jonathan P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerian for over 30 years and that in itself speaks volumes. He is an exceptional practitioner that cares about the whole person and it shows. I think of him as an artist! As you can imagine, I've had a few hygienists throughout the years and they've all been excellent. I've been seeing Laurie for a number of years and I couldn't be happier. I'm not as familiar with the front office staff since the merger with Dr. Hanna but they are always very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, nice, friendly, clean, and effe... — Luc A.

Very efficient, nice, friendly, clean, and effective. Longer wait time indicated below was because of phone calls with my insurance, not because of the dental office. Thanks.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, thank upu  — Sandy C.

Courteous and professional, thank you

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice from beginning to end. T... — Rosalyn H.

Everyone was very nice from beginning to end. The facility is very clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Your dental hygienist will give you a tour of the area and will make you feel very at ease. There is light and pleasant music playing in the room to keep you calm. The communication during the cleaning meant everything because you want feedback on what is happening. All in all I'm please and happy I made the right decision in chosing(sp) Grace Dental. Kudos to the wonderful team there at Grace!! šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm been extremely happy with the level of serv... — Gayle F.

I'm been extremely happy with the level of service and personal touch Grace Dental provides.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Ellen S.

I just had my first visit with Grace Dental . The entire staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and friendly. I immediately felt at home prior to even meeting Dr. Hanna because everyone and I mean EVERYONE at Grace Dental goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and assist you. That's a rare thing these days to be treated with such kindness and respect while demonstrating such expertise. When I did have my consultation with Dr. Hanna, he was absolutely amazing. I'll be keeping this practice for as long as I'm able. They are all wonderful and Dr. Hanna will not disappoint. He's comprehensive, caring and I felt he was sincere in his guidance. Going to the dentist is never fun but I truly had a wonderful experience upon my first visit. Ellen S.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST APPOINTMENT AT GRACE DENTAL — Joyce G.

I had my first appointment yesterday and was very happy! Dr Hanna was reassuring and kind and explained in great detail a plan he put together to resolve all my dental issues. I had an emergency and Dr. Hanna was able to see me right away!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dental care as well a... — Margaret D.

I am very pleased with my dental care as well as all the people that work in your office. Their customer service is excellent. Thank you, Margaret Donahue

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Robin M.

Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Take the time to explain exactly what's going on and what's needed great attention to detail was a very pleasant experience for me and I typically am not happy at the dentist

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at relieving my anxiety. Very unders... — Charlene H.

Very good at relieving my anxiety. Very understanding and answered all questions. Will continue going to this dentist.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Teri N.

I thank you for all the time Dr. Hanna and his staff have spent with me and my husband. You are exceptionally professional, courteous and compassionate.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leo B.

This was my first visit with Dr. Hanna and was totaly satisfied with his caring manner. I highly recommend him .

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I especially appreciate seeing... — Martha G.

Excellent care. I especially appreciate seeing the same staff (hygienist, assistants) visit after visit, unlike some dental practices that seem to have "revolving-door" employees. I think it is valuable to be able to maintain a long-term relationship with all the caregivers in the office, not only the dentist.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental provides the highest level of care... — Nancy B.

Grace Dental provides the highest level of care to their patients. Drs. Paskerian and Hanna are outstanding! The staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care provided. Excellent cl... — Bernadette S.

Very happy with the care provided. Excellent cleanings.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been taken care of so thoroughly.... — Enid P.

I have never been taken care of so thoroughly. Your team goes overboard in all areas. And, they don't treat me like a I am 'lil old lady...

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual ...great service and super good advice... — Carole B.

As usual ...great service and super good advice...from the staff at your office

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Hanna for over 10 years, and have found he and his staff competent,accomm — Barry B.

I have been a patient of Dr.Hanna for over 10 years, and have found he and his staff competent,accommodating,friendly,caring and very professional. There are challenges to my dental work, and they have always been met. I highly recommend his practice. Barry Bograd,Framingham

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You cannot find a better dentist !! Dr. Hanna is terrific and so Us his staff ....great team — Carole B.

You cannot find a better dentist !! Dr. Hanna is terrific and so Us his staff ....great team

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and always receive excellent professional attention. — Alice H.

I have been a patient for many years and always receive excellent professional attention.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely thorough examination though I am unsure as to how the Grace new patient process ties up wit — Harmin L.

Extremely thorough examination though I am unsure as to how the Grace new patient process ties up with the insurance coverage provisions. It would have been very helpful if the recommended work were prioritized while taking into consideration the insurance coverage and the overall out-of-pocket impact. I was very surprised with the discussion focusing on my signing up for all the recommended work in one shot with multi-year finance options. When I requested Grace to get an insurance pre-estimate for a couple of the procedures I selected as priority her reaction was quizzical. She reacted to my request as if it were unfamiliar to her or outside of the norm.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 30 years! They're the best! — John B.

Been a patient for over 30 years! They're the best!

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Grace Dental continues to be the best. I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerians For — Carol L.

My experience with Grace Dental continues to be the best. I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerians For over 30 years with good reason. The dental care has been nothing short of outstanding. Dr. P's hygienist, Laurie, is also caring and thorough. I give Grace Dental 5 stars.

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience (as always). Thank you for your thorough and professional care. — Ibrahim S.

I had a very pleasant experience (as always). Thank you for your thorough and professional care.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanna was very nice. Took the time to explain everything in detail and made me feel comfortable. T — Leo G.

Dr Hanna was very nice. Took the time to explain everything in detail and made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and professional

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie was excellent. Gentle, and she provided me with some good education. — Lori M.

Laurie was excellent. Gentle, and she provided me with some good education.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always. Dr Paskerian and his staff are friendly, listen well and knowledgeable. In this p — Phyllis M.

Awesome, as always. Dr Paskerian and his staff are friendly, listen well and knowledgeable. In this pain free practice, dentistry is a crossroad of art and technology. I drive 2 hours to get here and it is worth every minute of time to be a patient in this practice.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Laurie is super. — Marion D.

Great, Laurie is super.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding service at a first rate dental practice. Thanks for everything Dr. Mark, Sonia — Fady H.

As always, outstanding service at a first rate dental practice. Thanks for everything Dr. Mark, Sonia...

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front staff & Laurie, hygienist, outstanding! — Barbara S.

Wonderful front staff & Laurie, hygienist, outstanding!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have a wonderful time in Grace Dental the staff is amazing there are very high train — Mirtes S.

Me and my family have a wonderful time in Grace Dental the staff is amazing there are very high training to offer the best quality and service. Dr. Hanna he cares about his patients and he takes time with each one of them to offer them the best treatment plan and service . Thank you so much guys for a wonderful service.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanna & his staff are amazing, always on time always professional and the quality of work is super — Tamer Y.

Dr Hanna & his staff are amazing, always on time always professional and the quality of work is superb. I recommend him to all of my freinds and family

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care over the years. — Judy W.

Fantastic dental care over the years.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Grace dental is the best place for a patient to feel comfortable, everybody is so high training very  — Mirtes S.

Grace dental is the best place for a patient to feel comfortable, everybody is so high training very professional they offer the patient the best service and quality . They do the best they can to accommodate us to do the treatment plan. Thank you so much for the great job guys you offered to me and my family.

Mar 14, 2016