StarStarStarStarStar I was just there for a scheduled cleaning. Per ... — Daniel L.

I was just there for a scheduled cleaning. Per usual, everything went well, service was excellent.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Friendly professional — Sharon M.

Knowledgeable Friendly professional

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and ultra clean environment wit... — Linda G.

Welcoming staff and ultra clean environment with the most up to date equipment.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly, helpful, and concerned. Never ... — Georgeanne R.

Always friendly, helpful, and concerned. Never have I been kept waiting, and you have often been accommodating about rescheduling or waiting when I have been late. You are all very knowledgeable and competent. The distance we travel is the only drawback, other than the parking.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Grace Dental.  — Tiah A.

Always a great experience at Grace Dental. The staff is super friendly and punctual. Cleaning and procedures are painless and the staff is caring and understanding. My entire family are patients and we commute over 45 minutes to the office. 10 out or 10 would recommend!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Grace Dental was friend... — Linda G.

My first appointment at Grace Dental was friendly, relaxing, assuring, comfortable and hopeful. For me, I hadn't seen a regular dentist in 20+ years due to fear, pain and anxiety. I feel extremely confident and fortunate that Dr. Hanna can restore my smile into something that I can be proud to show. The entire office workers were so helpful and friendly. Thank you Grace Dental

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but definitely there are... — Juan R.

It was my first visit, but definitely there are going to be more. The personality of everyone I talked to is AWESOME, and I mean everyone. I that makes it very comfortable to speak with them about anything. And there knowledgeable responses also relaxed me a lot. THANKS, and With God’s help I will be there many times. 😷🙏

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great for fearful patients! — Marie B.

Your response to my dental phobia was both compassionate and professional. I was so glad to get my teeth cleaned!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Satisfied +++ — Jeffrey A.

I couldn’t have had a better experience. I felt very comfortable with the work staff, and the atmosphere was calm, and relaxing. Mark Hanna DMD made me feel confident I can actually have permanent teeth in my mouth again!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From when I got there till I walked out the doo... — Robert S.

From when I got there till I walked out the door I was treated with respect and care.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is personable, professional and provid... — Joao V.

everyone is personable, professional and provide outstanding work.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone in the clinic there are always ... — Samalie M.

I like everyone in the clinic there are always smiling and friendly and they do a very good job.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

Excellent service friendly staff comfortable environment

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable.  — Edward S.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There is NO one like Laurie...in the whole wide... — Myra B.

There is NO one like Laurie...in the whole wide world...

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Kathleen H.

Great dental care in a comfortable environment with an excellent staff that is caring and detail oriented.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna at Grace Dental for many years now and have had everything from major work done, to include implants, root canals and crowns to quarterly cleanings and with every visit I’m treated like I’m the only patient in the office. I feel like I’m not only a patient but part of the Grace Dental family. I would recommend them highly to anyone in need of dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. — Pamela L.

Very caring and professional staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals an... — Mark N.

Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals and do a great job. They are friendly and take you on-time. Very clean facility.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice  — Sage L.

Grace dental has been our family dentist since they have been in business. Grace dental is a cutting edge practice with a highly trained and professional team. They are welcoming from the moment you walk in the door and are always willing to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelli... — Josie S.

Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelling or bruising and no pain. Wasn’t expecting such an easy recovery. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff and great service excell... — Diane B.

Wonderful caring staff and great service excellence. Dr Hanna does beautiful dentistry work. I have always disliked going to the dentist but the staff and doctor make it much easier for me have dental work done. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very detailed and ab... — John R.

The staff was friendly and very detailed and able to make me feel comfortable and able to understand the procedure.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing experiences at Grace Dental . . . .  — Robert Z.

The professional team at Grace Dental bring dentistry to an entirely new level. I actually look forward to my visits after many decades of absolute fear of a visit to the dentist. Dr. Hanna and his team have changed my fears to cheers after finding a caring and compassionate dental organization that truly puts their patients front and center, and changes their lives.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive to Jack’s needs... — John B.

Very professional and attentive to Jack’s needs due to his advanced Alzheimer’s.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and everyone that works there are... — Lawrence F.

Great place and everyone that works there are great

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No words to describe all the love, care and pas... — Eunapio D.

No words to describe all the love, care and passion to me. I feel very fortunate to have found you, guys. Thanks so much.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After meeting & having my teeth express procedu... — Kevin P.

After meeting & having my teeth express procedure, the follow ups and routine cleanings, I am more than happy with all that has been done, Dr. Mark Hanna and his staff are the best in the business.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several dentists over the course of ... — Ellen S.

I have had several dentists over the course of my life but I believe Grace Dental is the best. Dr. Hannah is a very caring person who is an excellent dentist in all aspects of the practice. The entire staff is wonderful. I will never change dentists again. I have recommended Grace Dental to all of my family and friends because I trust them.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hanna and all his staff are exce... — Lorraine W.

As always, Dr. Hanna and all his staff are excellent and always courteous. I've been going there for many years.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to multiple implant offices. This w... — Peter S.

I have been to multiple implant offices. This was the best , most complete display of science and “bedside” manner I have received.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff! Always cheerful w... — Vivian S.

Friendly and competent staff! Always cheerful which makes the dreaded dental appointments so much more tolerable. Thank you!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff all around. Great care. — Sharon M.

Helpful staff all around. Great care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always since my very first appointment the s... — Matthew A.

As always since my very first appointment the service has been outstanding. Any issue I have had has been taken care of in a professional and kind manner.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable professionals! — Emily F.

Friendly and knowledgeable professionals!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Dr Hanna diagnosed and corrected a long-term dental issue that other dentists could not identify. I highly recommend Grace Dental!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere  — Lacetia F.

The atmosphere was very calming when I visited Grace Dental. The staff and Drs were professional and kind.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care & support staff. — Robin F.

Superb dental care & support staff.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommen... — Sandy C.

You are all awesome and I would highly recommend anyone to use your services and expertise. Thanks for being a great business

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr.Hanna and the entire staff for ... — Ryan C.

Thank you to Dr.Hanna and the entire staff for putting me at ease everytime I visit, I am very dental phobic and always am treated so well when I come in. I appreciate not only the excellant quality but high level of care you provide!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at how the staff went above and be... — Jack N.

I was amazed at how the staff went above and beyond with their kindness. They are so unbelievably talented and it is clear that they really care their patients. Dr.Hannah is really amazing the way he explained the total implant restoration made me feel confident to get it done. I am very happy satisfied and I highly recommended Grace Dental.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they treated me professionally — Jorge A.

they treated me professionally

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and place. — Peggy S.

Wonderful people and place.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and reception are both professional... — Samuel A.

The service and reception are both professional and friendly Great place to go especially if you get anxious about dentists. They take the time to know you and make you feel comfortable.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Donna D.

Very pleasant experience. The doctor took the time to explain all my options. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying the most expensive option. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and... — Jennifer K.

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedures completed by Dr. Hanna and have been very happy with all the work that has been performed . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Grace Dental to family or friend looking for a new Dentist.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

Bit guard is far too expensive. Should be in the $300 range instead of $625

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is what a dental practice should b... — Christine A.

Grace Dental is what a dental practice should be. Every professional in that office provides the best care you could ask for. They feel like family!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit .. — Robert S.

Went for my cleaning, fast and efficient, everyone was so nice made me so comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Im... — Marie S.

The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Impressed with their Covid 19 hygiene protocol.

Aug 28, 2020