StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna at Grace Dental for many years now and have had everything from major work done, to include implants, root canals and crowns to quarterly cleanings and with every visit I’m treated like I’m the only patient in the office. I feel like I’m not only a patient but part of the Grace Dental family. I would recommend them highly to anyone in need of dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. — Pamela L.

Very caring and professional staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals an... — Mark N.

Dr. Hanna and his team are top professionals and do a great job. They are friendly and take you on-time. Very clean facility.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice  — Sage L.

Grace dental has been our family dentist since they have been in business. Grace dental is a cutting edge practice with a highly trained and professional team. They are welcoming from the moment you walk in the door and are always willing to explain everything in detail. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelli... — Josie S.

Dr. Hanna did an excellent job. I had no swelling or bruising and no pain. Wasn’t expecting such an easy recovery. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff and great service excell... — Diane B.

Wonderful caring staff and great service excellence. Dr Hanna does beautiful dentistry work. I have always disliked going to the dentist but the staff and doctor make it much easier for me have dental work done. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very detailed and ab... — John R.

The staff was friendly and very detailed and able to make me feel comfortable and able to understand the procedure.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing experiences at Grace Dental . . . .  — Robert Z.

The professional team at Grace Dental bring dentistry to an entirely new level. I actually look forward to my visits after many decades of absolute fear of a visit to the dentist. Dr. Hanna and his team have changed my fears to cheers after finding a caring and compassionate dental organization that truly puts their patients front and center, and changes their lives.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive to Jack’s needs... — John B.

Very professional and attentive to Jack’s needs due to his advanced Alzheimer’s.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and everyone that works there are... — Lawrence F.

Great place and everyone that works there are great

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No words to describe all the love, care and pas... — Eunapio D.

No words to describe all the love, care and passion to me. I feel very fortunate to have found you, guys. Thanks so much.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After meeting & having my teeth express procedu... — Kevin P.

After meeting & having my teeth express procedure, the follow ups and routine cleanings, I am more than happy with all that has been done, Dr. Mark Hanna and his staff are the best in the business.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several dentists over the course of ... — Ellen S.

I have had several dentists over the course of my life but I believe Grace Dental is the best. Dr. Hannah is a very caring person who is an excellent dentist in all aspects of the practice. The entire staff is wonderful. I will never change dentists again. I have recommended Grace Dental to all of my family and friends because I trust them.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hanna and all his staff are exce... — Lorraine W.

As always, Dr. Hanna and all his staff are excellent and always courteous. I've been going there for many years.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to multiple implant offices. This w... — Peter S.

I have been to multiple implant offices. This was the best , most complete display of science and “bedside” manner I have received.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff! Always cheerful w... — Vivian S.

Friendly and competent staff! Always cheerful which makes the dreaded dental appointments so much more tolerable. Thank you!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff all around. Great care. — Sharon M.

Helpful staff all around. Great care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always since my very first appointment the s... — Matthew A.

As always since my very first appointment the service has been outstanding. Any issue I have had has been taken care of in a professional and kind manner.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable professionals! — Emily F.

Friendly and knowledgeable professionals!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Dr Hanna diagnosed and corrected a long-term dental issue that other dentists could not identify. I highly recommend Grace Dental!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere  — Lacetia F.

The atmosphere was very calming when I visited Grace Dental. The staff and Drs were professional and kind.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care & support staff. — Robin F.

Superb dental care & support staff.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommen... — Sandy C.

You are all awesome and I would highly recommend anyone to use your services and expertise. Thanks for being a great business

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr.Hanna and the entire staff for ... — Ryan C.

Thank you to Dr.Hanna and the entire staff for putting me at ease everytime I visit, I am very dental phobic and always am treated so well when I come in. I appreciate not only the excellant quality but high level of care you provide!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at how the staff went above and be... — Jack N.

I was amazed at how the staff went above and beyond with their kindness. They are so unbelievably talented and it is clear that they really care their patients. Dr.Hannah is really amazing the way he explained the total implant restoration made me feel confident to get it done. I am very happy satisfied and I highly recommended Grace Dental.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they treated me professionally — Jorge A.

they treated me professionally

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and place. — Peggy S.

Wonderful people and place.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and reception are both professional... — Samuel A.

The service and reception are both professional and friendly Great place to go especially if you get anxious about dentists. They take the time to know you and make you feel comfortable.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Donna D.

Very pleasant experience. The doctor took the time to explain all my options. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying the most expensive option. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and... — Jennifer K.

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedures completed by Dr. Hanna and have been very happy with all the work that has been performed . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Grace Dental to family or friend looking for a new Dentist.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

Bit guard is far too expensive. Should be in the $300 range instead of $625

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is what a dental practice should b... — Christine A.

Grace Dental is what a dental practice should be. Every professional in that office provides the best care you could ask for. They feel like family!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit .. — Robert S.

Went for my cleaning, fast and efficient, everyone was so nice made me so comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Im... — Marie S.

The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Impressed with their Covid 19 hygiene protocol.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would safe a very clean environment, friendly... — Arleen O.

I would safe a very clean environment, friendly staff. Very expensive!!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, great care, thorough dental tre... — Steven F.

Timely service, great care, thorough dental treatment, Covid safe. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super friendly and pr — James G.

Staff are super friendly and professional

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna and his whole staff are the best!! — Robert G.

Dr. Hanna and his whole staff are the best!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence C.

I've been a patient of Grace Dental since they opened. Dr. Hanna and his staff are always caring and professional.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the health precautions take... — Larry B.

Very impressed with the health precautions taken in the COVID crisis. The person who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job (as usual) and she did her best to make me comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good morning one and all; it has alwayes great ... — Terrence S.

Good morning one and all; it has alwayes great going to grate dental.The staff and doctors are very good at their job.i alwayes receive good service from the team

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental Family — Anne M.

The Grace Dental family treats me like one of their own. They know how fearful I am of going to the dentist, but they do everything they can to make me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend them!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and reassuring  — Christian S.

From the moment I walked in the door till the last moment I left all of the staff was tremendous. Very polite and willing to discuss anything about billing and the procedure itself. They helped take away a lot of the stress that comes with needing major restorative work. Thank you Dr. Hanna and staff

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dent... — Ellen S.

Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dental Service Providers I have had the good fortune to find. I have been with them for 3 years now and still use them despite my moving to another town. They surpass every other dentist I have used in my lifetime in their quality of service and true customer focus and satisfaction. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I will never change dentists unless I'm forced to relocate to another state altho don't think I haven't considered how I could get to Grace Dental if I ever did.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and also a great place to have y... — Lawrence F.

Friendly staff and also a great place to have your teeth cleaned

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Gr... — Meaghan V.

I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Grace Dental enough. The ease of scheduling appointments, and the response time is unheard of with a Dr’s office. The level of professionalism and courtesy from everyone on the staff is unmatched. Dr. Hanna listens to all your concerns, and works with you to personalize a treatment plan every step of the way. Grace Dental has changed my life!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thoroug... — Randy P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thorough explaining all my options. Felt very comfortable.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know ... — Lorraine W.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know I'm in good hands with his expertise. At my recent appt. which was a difficult procedure and he worked hard to take care of it. I highly recommend him and the efficient and his very friendly staff. Thank you all. Rainy Wales

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services  — Kimberly S.

I am always very happy with all the services this is the best dental practice around. Very caring and they call to check on how you doing afterwards and everyone is so kind.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, fun and professional group. — Mary K.

Always a pleasant, fun and professional group.

Dec 13, 2019