StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mark Z.

Professional courteous genuinely caring dental practice and I would be proud to recommend to anyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Hanna.  — Madaline G.

Highly recommend Dr Hanna. Very professional and knowledgeable and puts you at ease. His staff is wonderful and never had a problem scheduling an emergency visit or appointment

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

Everyone has a great rapport with each other and with the patients. I wouldn't trust my dental care with anyone else!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .The best! — Andrea O.

The friendliest people, the best work, and I always leave with a smile (and sometimes a real good laugh)! Been going there for many years and have never had a problem.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What Relief ! — Umbelina B.

After so many years of disappointments it finally happen. I got my teeth. Thank you Dr Hanna and all the staff for the support ,flexible schedule and accommodations to my personal needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist! — David F.

Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technic... — Edward B.

Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technician.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Everyone at the office was very welcoming and very efficient and very skilled.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many ... — Louise L.

I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many years. The staff is personable and professional. The care is unparalleled. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service. a little expensive — John T.

excellent service. a little expensive

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta C.

Dr Hanna saved a tooth after my previous gave me no options other than extraction. All the staff are friendly, calm and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only went for my check up and cleaning. As al... — Lawrence C.

I only went for my check up and cleaning. As always, the staff is pleasant, warm, and helpful. My hygienist was efficient and thorough. I've been a patient for years. I lived in Ashland when I first went to Grace Dental. I have moved over 30 miles away but am still a patient. They're worth the ride.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mim... — Barbara W.

Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mimi put me at ease and I forgot I was at the dentist-clean well run office!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for... — Martin B.

It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for us at this time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work. — Stephen T.

Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental  — Ellen S.

Grace Dental has a truly exceptional staff. They are genuinely caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hannah is one of the best Dentists I've ever been to and I tell everyone I know to go to Grace Dental.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are amazing very helpful and very ... — Maria S.

The people are amazing very helpful and very friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing !!! If you're someone wh... — Maryann B.

This office is amazing !!! If you're someone who has any nervousness going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt more confident in a dentist and his... — Mary K.

Never felt more confident in a dentist and his staff than with Dr.. Hanna.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable at your office — Donna D.

I felt comfortable at your office

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist but... — Anne M.

I have always been terrified of the dentist but Grace Dental has made me feel comfortable enough to come to my regular dental check-ups. Sariah, Jackie, Dee, Liz and of course Dr. Hannah are the best. I am sure I am missing a few names but my life would not have been the same without them.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office, I have complete ... — Carol M.

This is a great dental office, I have complete confidence in Dr. P. He has gone above and beyond just the typical restorations, actually he is a magician! He’ll tell you like it is-pulls no punches...and there are usually options! Love this guy!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BRIDGET HAYES. — Bridget H.

THANK YOU DR. HANNA FOR YOUR EXCELLENT AND CAPABLE SERVICE. YOU HAVE ACQUITTED YOURSELF SENSATIONALLY WELL DURING MY VISIT. RESPECTFULLY, BRIDGET HAYES

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — John C.

Great staff and Dr Hanna did a great job with my tooth I plan to make him my dentist.the whole staff was very friendly and professional. I will defiantly come back and recommend them

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and friendly. The office... — Gregory O.

Service was prompt and friendly. The office is easy to find and equipped with modern instruments. Diagnosis was clearly explained.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. So caring and accommodating. Love ... — Martha G.

Great staff. So caring and accommodating. Love Dr Hanna and very happy with results.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience.you are the best — Hollis P.

It was a very good experience.you are the best

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice with caring and curtious ... — Christine H.

Professional practice with caring and curtious staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A smooth transition from a Pediatric dentist  — Sydney L.

The transition from a Pediatric dentist has been so smooth and welcoming at Grace Dental. I wish I had made the move in my earlier teen years. Dr. Hanna and his staff are all awesome!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Am enjoying my new teeth and becoming comfortable with them

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate prof... — Paula M.

Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate professionals. you are so fortunate to work with them and I am so fortunate to benefit from their care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Behavior — James P.

Very professional. Behavior

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comfo... — Christa B.

Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comforting.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even as I forgot to renew my required med's pre... — Elliott S.

Even as I forgot to renew my required med's prescription, the medicine was available at Grace Dental. The quarterly scaling was performed next - in most efficient and painless manner. Another exceptional experience here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was floored how profession everyone was at th... — Don L.

I was floored how profession everyone was at the Framingham office, I feel I will be in excellent hands,and I had called four other dentist to get different opinions,that won't be needed,everyone who's looking for the best,look no further,Don

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened — Judes L.

I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened its doors and I’m happy to make the 30 plus minute drive for my dental experience. I used to stress about going to the dentist prior to being a patient of Grace Dental and now I feel like I’m going to see friends. The entire staff is so lovely and professional and thorough in the services they provide. Most importantly I have complete trust in all the Dental work that has been recommended and I have always been beyond satisfied with the end results. Highly recommend them!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service. — Stephen T.

Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Robert S.

When you walk through the door, you are greeted with a smile and you feel at ease , there the best at what they do, and they explain everything to you. P.S. TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT COMING TO THE BEST DOCTOR IN MASSACHUSETTS.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with what Soraya does to ... — Carole B.

I am always impressed with what Soraya does to me in the chair...she is just terrific....

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Lauri for a long time. She is awesome.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a great experience.  — Jeremiah A.

Overall it was a great experience.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was 30 minutes late to my appointment and the... — Tarah S.

I was 30 minutes late to my appointment and they gladly saw we anyway and finished the job I was there for! Highly receommend!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized service and attention. D... — Ashwyn L.

Excellent personalized service and attention. Dr Hanna and his staff are excellent.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerian for over... — Jonathan P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paskerian for over 30 years and that in itself speaks volumes. He is an exceptional practitioner that cares about the whole person and it shows. I think of him as an artist! As you can imagine, I've had a few hygienists throughout the years and they've all been excellent. I've been seeing Laurie for a number of years and I couldn't be happier. I'm not as familiar with the front office staff since the merger with Dr. Hanna but they are always very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, nice, friendly, clean, and effe... — Luc A.

Very efficient, nice, friendly, clean, and effective. Longer wait time indicated below was because of phone calls with my insurance, not because of the dental office. Thanks.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, thank upu  — Sandy C.

Courteous and professional, thank you

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice from beginning to end. T... — Rosalyn H.

Everyone was very nice from beginning to end. The facility is very clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Your dental hygienist will give you a tour of the area and will make you feel very at ease. There is light and pleasant music playing in the room to keep you calm. The communication during the cleaning meant everything because you want feedback on what is happening. All in all I'm please and happy I made the right decision in chosing(sp) Grace Dental. Kudos to the wonderful team there at Grace!! 😊😊😊

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm been extremely happy with the level of serv... — Gayle F.

I'm been extremely happy with the level of service and personal touch Grace Dental provides.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Ellen S.

I just had my first visit with Grace Dental . The entire staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and friendly. I immediately felt at home prior to even meeting Dr. Hanna because everyone and I mean EVERYONE at Grace Dental goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and assist you. That's a rare thing these days to be treated with such kindness and respect while demonstrating such expertise. When I did have my consultation with Dr. Hanna, he was absolutely amazing. I'll be keeping this practice for as long as I'm able. They are all wonderful and Dr. Hanna will not disappoint. He's comprehensive, caring and I felt he was sincere in his guidance. Going to the dentist is never fun but I truly had a wonderful experience upon my first visit. Ellen S.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST APPOINTMENT AT GRACE DENTAL — Joyce G.

I had my first appointment yesterday and was very happy! Dr Hanna was reassuring and kind and explained in great detail a plan he put together to resolve all my dental issues. I had an emergency and Dr. Hanna was able to see me right away!

Jun 21, 2017