StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and reassuring  — Christian S.

From the moment I walked in the door till the last moment I left all of the staff was tremendous. Very polite and willing to discuss anything about billing and the procedure itself. They helped take away a lot of the stress that comes with needing major restorative work. Thank you Dr. Hanna and staff

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dent... — Ellen S.

Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dental Service Providers I have had the good fortune to find. I have been with them for 3 years now and still use them despite my moving to another town. They surpass every other dentist I have used in my lifetime in their quality of service and true customer focus and satisfaction. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I will never change dentists unless I'm forced to relocate to another state altho don't think I haven't considered how I could get to Grace Dental if I ever did.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and also a great place to have y... — Lawrence F.

Friendly staff and also a great place to have your teeth cleaned

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Gr... — Meaghan V.

I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Grace Dental enough. The ease of scheduling appointments, and the response time is unheard of with a Dr’s office. The level of professionalism and courtesy from everyone on the staff is unmatched. Dr. Hanna listens to all your concerns, and works with you to personalize a treatment plan every step of the way. Grace Dental has changed my life!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thoroug... — Randy P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thorough explaining all my options. Felt very comfortable.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know ... — Lorraine W.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know I'm in good hands with his expertise. At my recent appt. which was a difficult procedure and he worked hard to take care of it. I highly recommend him and the efficient and his very friendly staff. Thank you all. Rainy Wales

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services  — Kimberly S.

I am always very happy with all the services this is the best dental practice around. Very caring and they call to check on how you doing afterwards and everyone is so kind.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, fun and professional group. — Mary K.

Always a pleasant, fun and professional group.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, made me feel very comfortable an... — Eunapio D.

Very friendly, made me feel very comfortable and Dr Hanna very professional.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and confidence — Barbara W.

Always treated with respect and confidence

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly, courteous and they k... — Edward S.

Excellent staff. Friendly, courteous and they know what they are doing.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paskerian.. — John B.

Dr. Paskerian...aka his 'rap name' should be "THE ARTIST" as he repaired my broken bridge work in elite manner

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Always on time! I appreciate th... — Mary Jo N.

Excellent care! Always on time! I appreciate the fact that the entire staff respects their patients time.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mark Z.

Professional courteous genuinely caring dental practice and I would be proud to recommend to anyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Hanna.  — Madaline G.

Highly recommend Dr Hanna. Very professional and knowledgeable and puts you at ease. His staff is wonderful and never had a problem scheduling an emergency visit or appointment

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

Everyone has a great rapport with each other and with the patients. I wouldn't trust my dental care with anyone else!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .The best! — Andrea O.

The friendliest people, the best work, and I always leave with a smile (and sometimes a real good laugh)! Been going there for many years and have never had a problem.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What Relief ! — Umbelina B.

After so many years of disappointments it finally happen. I got my teeth. Thank you Dr Hanna and all the staff for the support ,flexible schedule and accommodations to my personal needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist! — David F.

Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technic... — Edward B.

Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technician.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Everyone at the office was very welcoming and very efficient and very skilled.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many ... — Louise L.

I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many years. The staff is personable and professional. The care is unparalleled. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service. a little expensive — John T.

excellent service. a little expensive

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta C.

Dr Hanna saved a tooth after my previous gave me no options other than extraction. All the staff are friendly, calm and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only went for my check up and cleaning. As al... — Lawrence C.

I only went for my check up and cleaning. As always, the staff is pleasant, warm, and helpful. My hygienist was efficient and thorough. I've been a patient for years. I lived in Ashland when I first went to Grace Dental. I have moved over 30 miles away but am still a patient. They're worth the ride.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mim... — Barbara W.

Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mimi put me at ease and I forgot I was at the dentist-clean well run office!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for... — Martin B.

It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for us at this time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work. — Stephen T.

Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental  — Ellen S.

Grace Dental has a truly exceptional staff. They are genuinely caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hannah is one of the best Dentists I've ever been to and I tell everyone I know to go to Grace Dental.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are amazing very helpful and very ... — Maria S.

The people are amazing very helpful and very friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing !!! If you're someone wh... — Maryann B.

This office is amazing !!! If you're someone who has any nervousness going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt more confident in a dentist and his... — Mary K.

Never felt more confident in a dentist and his staff than with Dr.. Hanna.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable at your office — Donna D.

I felt comfortable at your office

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist but... — Anne M.

I have always been terrified of the dentist but Grace Dental has made me feel comfortable enough to come to my regular dental check-ups. Sariah, Jackie, Dee, Liz and of course Dr. Hannah are the best. I am sure I am missing a few names but my life would not have been the same without them.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office, I have complete ... — Carol M.

This is a great dental office, I have complete confidence in Dr. P. He has gone above and beyond just the typical restorations, actually he is a magician! He’ll tell you like it is-pulls no punches...and there are usually options! Love this guy!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BRIDGET HAYES. — Bridget H.

THANK YOU DR. HANNA FOR YOUR EXCELLENT AND CAPABLE SERVICE. YOU HAVE ACQUITTED YOURSELF SENSATIONALLY WELL DURING MY VISIT. RESPECTFULLY, BRIDGET HAYES

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — John C.

Great staff and Dr Hanna did a great job with my tooth I plan to make him my dentist.the whole staff was very friendly and professional. I will defiantly come back and recommend them

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and friendly. The office... — Gregory O.

Service was prompt and friendly. The office is easy to find and equipped with modern instruments. Diagnosis was clearly explained.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. So caring and accommodating. Love ... — Martha G.

Great staff. So caring and accommodating. Love Dr Hanna and very happy with results.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience.you are the best — Hollis P.

It was a very good experience.you are the best

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice with caring and curtious ... — Christine H.

Professional practice with caring and curtious staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A smooth transition from a Pediatric dentist  — Sydney L.

The transition from a Pediatric dentist has been so smooth and welcoming at Grace Dental. I wish I had made the move in my earlier teen years. Dr. Hanna and his staff are all awesome!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Am enjoying my new teeth and becoming comfortable with them

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate prof... — Paula M.

Lori and Dr. Paskerian are the consummate professionals. you are so fortunate to work with them and I am so fortunate to benefit from their care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Behavior — James P.

Very professional. Behavior

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comfo... — Christa B.

Gracious, pleasant, professional and very comforting.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even as I forgot to renew my required med's pre... — Elliott S.

Even as I forgot to renew my required med's prescription, the medicine was available at Grace Dental. The quarterly scaling was performed next - in most efficient and painless manner. Another exceptional experience here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was floored how profession everyone was at th... — Don L.

I was floored how profession everyone was at the Framingham office, I feel I will be in excellent hands,and I had called four other dentist to get different opinions,that won't be needed,everyone who's looking for the best,look no further,Don

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened — Judes L.

I have been a patient since Grace Dental opened its doors and I’m happy to make the 30 plus minute drive for my dental experience. I used to stress about going to the dentist prior to being a patient of Grace Dental and now I feel like I’m going to see friends. The entire staff is so lovely and professional and thorough in the services they provide. Most importantly I have complete trust in all the Dental work that has been recommended and I have always been beyond satisfied with the end results. Highly recommend them!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service. — Stephen T.

Friendly atmosphere,clean,quick service.

Jan 11, 2018