StarStarStarStarStar they treated me professionally — Jorge A.

they treated me professionally

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and place. — Peggy S.

Wonderful people and place.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and reception are both professional... — Samuel A.

The service and reception are both professional and friendly Great place to go especially if you get anxious about dentists. They take the time to know you and make you feel comfortable.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Donna D.

Very pleasant experience. The doctor took the time to explain all my options. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying the most expensive option. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and... — Jennifer K.

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable, and at ease. I’ve had quite a few procedures completed by Dr. Hanna and have been very happy with all the work that has been performed . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Grace Dental to family or friend looking for a new Dentist.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

Bit guard is far too expensive. Should be in the $300 range instead of $625

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is what a dental practice should b... — Christine A.

Grace Dental is what a dental practice should be. Every professional in that office provides the best care you could ask for. They feel like family!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit .. — Robert S.

Went for my cleaning, fast and efficient, everyone was so nice made me so comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Im... — Marie S.

The staff always makes me feel comfortable. Impressed with their Covid 19 hygiene protocol.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would safe a very clean environment, friendly... — Arleen O.

I would safe a very clean environment, friendly staff. Very expensive!!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, great care, thorough dental tre... — Steven F.

Timely service, great care, thorough dental treatment, Covid safe. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super friendly and pr — James G.

Staff are super friendly and professional

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanna and his whole staff are the best!! — Robert G.

Dr. Hanna and his whole staff are the best!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence C.

I've been a patient of Grace Dental since they opened. Dr. Hanna and his staff are always caring and professional.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the health precautions take... — Larry B.

Very impressed with the health precautions taken in the COVID crisis. The person who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job (as usual) and she did her best to make me comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good morning one and all; it has alwayes great ... — Terrence S.

Good morning one and all; it has alwayes great going to grate dental.The staff and doctors are very good at their job.i alwayes receive good service from the team

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental Family — Anne M.

The Grace Dental family treats me like one of their own. They know how fearful I am of going to the dentist, but they do everything they can to make me feel more comfortable. I highly recommend them!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and reassuring  — Christian S.

From the moment I walked in the door till the last moment I left all of the staff was tremendous. Very polite and willing to discuss anything about billing and the procedure itself. They helped take away a lot of the stress that comes with needing major restorative work. Thank you Dr. Hanna and staff

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dent... — Ellen S.

Grace Dental is absolutely one of the best Dental Service Providers I have had the good fortune to find. I have been with them for 3 years now and still use them despite my moving to another town. They surpass every other dentist I have used in my lifetime in their quality of service and true customer focus and satisfaction. They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I will never change dentists unless I'm forced to relocate to another state altho don't think I haven't considered how I could get to Grace Dental if I ever did.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and also a great place to have y... — Lawrence F.

Friendly staff and also a great place to have your teeth cleaned

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Gr... — Meaghan V.

I cannot recommend Dr. Hanna and his team at Grace Dental enough. The ease of scheduling appointments, and the response time is unheard of with a Dr’s office. The level of professionalism and courtesy from everyone on the staff is unmatched. Dr. Hanna listens to all your concerns, and works with you to personalize a treatment plan every step of the way. Grace Dental has changed my life!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thoroug... — Randy P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Hanna was very thorough explaining all my options. Felt very comfortable.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know ... — Lorraine W.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Hanna. I know I'm in good hands with his expertise. At my recent appt. which was a difficult procedure and he worked hard to take care of it. I highly recommend him and the efficient and his very friendly staff. Thank you all. Rainy Wales

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental services  — Kimberly S.

I am always very happy with all the services this is the best dental practice around. Very caring and they call to check on how you doing afterwards and everyone is so kind.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, fun and professional group. — Mary K.

Always a pleasant, fun and professional group.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, made me feel very comfortable an... — Eunapio D.

Very friendly, made me feel very comfortable and Dr Hanna very professional.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and confidence — Barbara W.

Always treated with respect and confidence

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly, courteous and they k... — Edward S.

Excellent staff. Friendly, courteous and they know what they are doing.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paskerian.. — John B.

Dr. Paskerian...aka his 'rap name' should be "THE ARTIST" as he repaired my broken bridge work in elite manner

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Always on time! I appreciate th... — Mary Jo N.

Excellent care! Always on time! I appreciate the fact that the entire staff respects their patients time.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mark Z.

Professional courteous genuinely caring dental practice and I would be proud to recommend to anyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Hanna.  — Madaline G.

Highly recommend Dr Hanna. Very professional and knowledgeable and puts you at ease. His staff is wonderful and never had a problem scheduling an emergency visit or appointment

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

Everyone has a great rapport with each other and with the patients. I wouldn't trust my dental care with anyone else!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .The best! — Andrea O.

The friendliest people, the best work, and I always leave with a smile (and sometimes a real good laugh)! Been going there for many years and have never had a problem.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What Relief ! — Umbelina B.

After so many years of disappointments it finally happen. I got my teeth. Thank you Dr Hanna and all the staff for the support ,flexible schedule and accommodations to my personal needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist! — David F.

Laurie is an excellent dental hygentist!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technic... — Edward B.

Laurie is an absolutely fabulous dental technician.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Everyone at the office was very welcoming and very efficient and very skilled.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many ... — Louise L.

I have been a patient at Grace Dental for many years. The staff is personable and professional. The care is unparalleled. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service. a little expensive — John T.

excellent service. a little expensive

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta C.

Dr Hanna saved a tooth after my previous gave me no options other than extraction. All the staff are friendly, calm and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only went for my check up and cleaning. As al... — Lawrence C.

I only went for my check up and cleaning. As always, the staff is pleasant, warm, and helpful. My hygienist was efficient and thorough. I've been a patient for years. I lived in Ashland when I first went to Grace Dental. I have moved over 30 miles away but am still a patient. They're worth the ride.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mim... — Barbara W.

Great dental practice with an amazing staff-Mimi put me at ease and I forgot I was at the dentist-clean well run office!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for... — Martin B.

It was a very pleasant visit. Too expensive for us at this time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work. — Stephen T.

Great Service,Always Friendly,Does Great Work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Dental  — Ellen S.

Grace Dental has a truly exceptional staff. They are genuinely caring and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hannah is one of the best Dentists I've ever been to and I tell everyone I know to go to Grace Dental.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are amazing very helpful and very ... — Maria S.

The people are amazing very helpful and very friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing !!! If you're someone wh... — Maryann B.

This office is amazing !!! If you're someone who has any nervousness going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt more confident in a dentist and his... — Mary K.

Never felt more confident in a dentist and his staff than with Dr.. Hanna.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable at your office — Donna D.

I felt comfortable at your office

Nov 5, 2018