StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, the staff were friendly, ... — Joy A.

The office was clean, the staff were friendly, the dentist's assistant was great.. Dr. Jason was great, he took the time to explain, I called and left a message for him after the appt, he called me back within 0.5 hour. I loved all the decoration and the pics at the office, very kid friendly Great experience..

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental practice! — Andrew P.

This was our first visit to Golnick Pediatric Dental practice, and we had an exceptional experience! The front desk worked with me to schedule simultaneous appointments for all three of my children (which is a feat!). They were warm and welcoming upon arrival, and were very flexible with us as each child was seen in a different room with a different hygienist. The office was very child-friendly, clean, professional, and comfortable. One of my children has a number of dental issues, and the dentist was extremely intelligent, articulate, and patient, and spent a substantial amount of time explaining a complex situation and walking through various treatment options. As we were leaving, a second dentist also stopped to talk with us and discussed our treatment options. I was so impressed by the friendliness, professionalism, and obvious expertise by everyone we encountered. We have absolutely found our permanent dentist home!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Daniel W.

Dr Jason Golnick & his team are a great combination of fun and professionalism.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and patience with her as she was nerv... — Peyton H.

Very kind and patience with her as she was nervous. Also with mom who was having to deal with crying children.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Jason! — Noah G.

We love Dr. Jason! Every hydenist we have seen in his West Bloomfield office has been really amazing with my kids! They are patient, make the children feel comfortable, and are very friendly. I would definitely recommend him.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Jason is the best!!!! — Roth C.

Great staff and Dr. Jason is the best!!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Jevon B.

I've been coming there since my son was 2 years old he is now 11 years old. I live an hour from there and I take a trip there because all the ladies are amazing. Customer service is exceptional and the staff care about my kids. I Lovvvvve Dr. Goldnik he is so knowledgable and I love how he has done a fine job with my son teeth. I am forever grateful to him as I came to him when my son teeth was in a bad condition. He fixed them and I will forever be loyal to them.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive my kids 2 hours one way to come here. T... — Kylie S.

I drive my kids 2 hours one way to come here. They take all of the fear away when they deal with my kids. The best dental practice I have ever been too.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased — Alayna D.

I am very pleased with the manner in which my Granddaughters are treated at Golnick.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr jason is the best. Hate to leave. — Matthew L.

Dr jason is the best. Hate to leave.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, the wait time is never long ... — Eian T.

Staff is friendly, the wait time is never long and they are gentle on the children.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jason is a true angel!! Amazing!! — Lorelai H.

This dentist is such a blessing!! Amazingly sweet office staff!!! Clean office and waiting area fun stuff for the kids 😊

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr. Danny for my kids — Yusef S.

Really enjoyed Dr. Danny for my kids

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Danny was wonderful. He is great with my ki... — Sara S.

Dr Danny was wonderful. He is great with my kids. Thank you

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works here. They make my bab... — Zoe S.

Love everyone who works here. They make my babies feel special

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Such a great experience.  — Jacob G.

Fantastic staff. Such a great experience.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the whole team. Everyone was kind and pro... — Kurtis H.

Loved the whole team. Everyone was kind and professional. Especially loved Dr. Sam and Claudia.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my sons first dentist appointment and ... — Jonah P.

This was my sons first dentist appointment and he absolutely loved the hygienist... she was very sweet and the Desntist was great too .. great office and very friendly people. My son said he wanted to go to the Desntist again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors!  — Ahmed E.

Wonderful staff and doctors!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to visit Golnick Pediatric... — Madison S.

As always a pleasure to visit Golnick Pediatric Dental. I don't ever hesitate to refer someone looking for a Pediatric or Adolescent Dentist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How can I say thank you enough..... — Jack S.

I brought my son in for his last appointment with your practice, as he is turning 18 and is ready for an "adult" dentist, and I am heartbroken. Your practice has been so good to my son over the years and I am truly so very grateful for your care and compassion. He is a very complicated case, with very complicated teeth, yet you always took the BEST care of him and explained everything so clearly. You treated him as if he were your own, and I am so thankful for that. You even would go above and beyond, talking to him about making good choices that will keep him on a path to not only good dental health, but physical and mental as well. We never felt rushed, but rather like you would spend all time needed to make sure he, and I, was satisfied, comfortable and prepared. I could go on and on so I will simply say, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU. You are all such a positive and significant part of my son's growth and development.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is happy and welcoming. My son is 2 ye... — Rowan K.

Everyone is happy and welcoming. My son is 2 years old and it’s not always easy to get him to cooperate but everyone is patient and calm. Dr. Golnick and Holly made what could be a very stressful experience very quick and easy. I am very thankful our pediatrician recommended this office to us.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Child Dentist! — Marcus B.

Best Child Dentist! Dr. Golnick and staff are so friendly and very caring. My kids actually LIKE going to the dentist because of them!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mom took my daughter in for her teeth cleani... — Charlie F.

My mom took my daughter in for her teeth cleaning. I told the receptionist over the phone that I was not interested in paying for xrays. Yet they did it anyway and I had to choose between paying for the xrays they had already done or fluoride. Record better notes next time.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Danny is great with children and so is the ... — Patrick L.

Dr. Danny is great with children and so is the dental assistant, Tiffany. They always make my son & daughter feel right at ease.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Golnick Pediatric Dental in ... — Malia J.

I highly recommend Golnick Pediatric Dental in WB. Office staff are kind and friendly, and the doctors are wonderful. If i didn’t live in 35 miles away, we would come here all the time. We go to a family dentistry for cleanings only and any work that needs to be done, this is the place to go. Another bonus, parents are welcome during treatments. Overall, just a truly great place to go.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cora came home so excited to tell everyone abou... — Cora I.

Cora came home so excited to tell everyone about how much she had fun she had at her first dentist appointment! For a 2 1/2 year old to enjoy something like that speaks volumes! Dr.Danny and the entire staff were so so amazing at handling and working on a toddler! We will be forever patients and continue to refer your practice to friends and family!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Scheduling can be difficult- on the phone the r... — Aurelia F.

Scheduling can be difficult- on the phone the reception hasn’t been the most friendly. However, it’s worth the hassle- Dr. Sam and Dr. Danny as well as the hygienists are phenomenal with my kids. They actually don’t mind going to the dentist! Even with some pretty complicated and painful procedures, they keep my kids extremely comfortable and happy.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best pediatric dental practice. The... — Shane S.

This is the best pediatric dental practice. They are timely and the staff is fri melt and warm.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and never anything less!!  — Gunner M.

Always the best and never anything less!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how nice the staff is!  — Sydney P.

Love how nice the staff is! They are quick, efficient and so patient with the kiddos.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referrals — Ava M.

I have been referring friends for their childrens care!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office  — Logan S.

Best Dentist Office Everyone that works at this office is so friendly. Dr.Sam is so honest and treats his patients like his own kids. I always thought my kids would fear going to the dentist but they loveeeee going!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended to many ppl friends family a... — Johnathan B.

I have recommended to many ppl friends family and Facebook!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Were have been coming to Golnick since my kids ... — Derek M.

Were have been coming to Golnick since my kids were 2 and they are now 11 and 14. The staff is amazing especially with my oldest son who had major anxiety about going to the dentist and no longer does because of their patience and ability to work with him. We love Golnick and highly recommend them.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The kids look fwd to seeing Dr. Sam  — Addison L.

The kids love Dr. Sam - he’s funny and gentle and they look forward to seeing him.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar raegan had to get 2 teeth pulled unexpectedly. ... — Raegan D.

raegan had to get 2 teeth pulled unexpectedly. All staff members were very kind and patient with her while she had her moment of being scared and upset. Thank you to all involved for making it more comfortable and quick for her

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been to several pediatric dentist in th... — Callum P.

We have been to several pediatric dentist in the past year for work/consultations. After a traumatic experience at a dental school we were forced to look elsewhere. I have to say that this was our first experience with a doctor who treated us ( my son and myself) not as a number. He explained what needed to be done and why in a way that I could understand with no pressure. He was the first dentist to actually talk to my son first and try and build a re pour with him and made him feel important. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone who has kids.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was blessed to get an emergency same day appo... — Chevelle C.

I was blessed to get an emergency same day appointment as a new patient. Dr. Sam was wonderful while working with my son. The staff was nice and professional.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star staff is great and calm to my two sons — Maximilian S.

staff is great and calm to my two sons

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric clinic in Oakland county. Appoin... — Oliver T.

Best pediatric clinic in Oakland county. Appointments are timely and the staff is friendly and helpful. The dentists are knowledgeable and kid friendly, which is important to me because we have experienced the opposite. I highly recommend this practice. B. T., West Bloomfield

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is the best! He made my son feel so comf... — Brayden S.

Dr Dan is the best! He made my son feel so comfortable and taken care of!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mya's Mother — Mya V.

We are very pleased with your office. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam rocks — Gerrit V.

I just learned some amazing parenting tricks by watching Dr. Sam. Holy cow, was he fantastic with my son. The way he answered his million questions, put him at ease, maintained a calm and reassuring presence, and did it all with humor... simply awesome. In addition, the front office staff is kind and efficient. A great practice!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Eden B.

We can not say enough about how amazing Dr. Jadon and his staff are. Thanks for taking such good care of my girls and their teeth!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Brooke B.

Dr. Jason and his staff are amazing! They take such good care of my girls I’m so glad we go to Golnick Pediatric Dental!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and the office is very kid friendl... — Mya B.

Great staff, and the office is very kid friendly. The Dr. was on call when I needed him. Love Dr. Danny. My Daughter first experience was a great one.

Mar 7, 2018