StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy at Golnick Pediatrics. My kids h... — Olivia F.

Im very happy at Golnick Pediatrics. My kids have been going to Dr Sam for 3 yrs! He’s great with the kids. The Hygenist is also wonderful and sweet. They do a great job! I drive 20 minutes from my house to go there, and it’s worth the further drive. I’m happy I found them! Thank you for taking great care of my kids!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Josiah W.

Excellent care and professional staff, clean fun office... Jamie was incredible with our Son, and went over any above our expectations! Will definitely recommend!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If in doubt, check him out, you will be happy... — Michael L.

Dr.. Sam was incredible with my two little ones (18 and 27 months old). The oldest was afraid and Dr. Sam acknowledged her fear and helped her to feel comfortable. The younger one watched his sister and was ready for his first dental exam. Dr. Sam came highly recommended to me by a friend, now I see why. I have already given his card to a co-worker who is looking for a dentist for her children.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters best Dental experiance ever!  — Aurora W.

My daughters best Dental experiance ever! In her 10 yrs every experience with Dentists or hygienists has been met with tears until we met Dr. Golnick. She was all smiles the entire time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dentist! Perfect place for ... — Lucia S.

Loved the staff and Dentist! Perfect place for your toddlers first dental experiance!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No matter who my son sees in the practice, from... — Declan M.

No matter who my son sees in the practice, from reception to hygienist to dentist, everyone is kind and patient and engages him. We live in Oxford and will always make the drive.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Gavin M.

My son has been going here since he turned 1. We have had nothing but excellent experience is there over the years!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had our Appt. With Dr. Sam and he was amazin... — Natasha G.

We had our Appt. With Dr. Sam and he was amazing.! Made my kids feel so comfortable and telling jokes with my son.! Amazing. Best place ever.!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golnick and his staff are Amazing!  — Madelyn P.

Dr. Golnick and his staff are Amazing! My daughter has a difficult time with getting her teeth cleaned and they are so understanding and patient with her.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st dental appt! — Gavin L.

They handled my screaming toddler with grace which deserves a 10 in my book

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience for my son’s first cleaning  — Benjamin A.

The staff were quick, kind, and made this appointment much easier than I expected! They were also very thorough and reviewed all of our treatment options with us. We will be going back to Golnick, and taking our other child there!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Golnick.. ... — Max L.

We always have a great experience at Golnick.. Easy scheduling and super friendly... Highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing!!! — Isabelle P.

The staff here is amazing!!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and Experts!! — Benjamin S.

I love all three Dentists! The whole Golnick team is AMAZING!! I won't go anywhere else!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great time! Weird! But we love... — Charlotte A.

We always have a great time! Weird! But we love coming to your office!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Golnick Pediatric Dental!! — Nicholas F.

We love Golnick Pediatric's! Everyone is so friendly and personable. Our favorite staff members are Jamie, Holly and Dani.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is just fabulous! — Levin K.

The place is just fabulous!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holly and Dr. Danny are so wonderful with my ch... — Luka B.

Holly and Dr. Danny are so wonderful with my children! Always a great experience.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all wonderful!!! My four year old kee... — Mya D.

They were all wonderful!!! My four year old keeps asking me if she can go back to the dentist!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Danny is wonderful. Patient, kid oriented, ... — Frieda M.

Dr. Danny is wonderful. Patient, kid oriented, informative.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old daughter enjoyed her visit to the... — Juliette C.

My 4 year old daughter enjoyed her visit to the dentist, the waiting room was decorated super cute with characters on the walls and the staff was very friendly and great with kids!! Dr. Danny was very friendly and patient with my daughter and he explained everything about her visit on what she needed and why . Very nice office and staff!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my kids to Golnick since the... — Abigale P.

I have been taking my kids to Golnick since they had teeth. We always have a pleasant experience. The doctors and hygienists are very good with children and put them right at ease. Very friendly and prompt. Thank you!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, we live 30 minutes a... — Adison G.

Always a great experience, we live 30 minutes away but it is totally worth the drive.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Golnick!  — Mckenzie M.

Highly recommend Golnick! I have sent many people to this office for their children!! Love Holly as our Dental Hygensit!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Thorough — Christian W.

We had such a great experience. I would recommend your office to anyone. Thanks!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic! — Nathan S.

The entire staff is fantastic!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and ... — Jesse M.

Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and informative.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and makes the kids feel so ... — Tate N.

Everyone is so nice and makes the kids feel so comfortable! I can’t say enough about Jamie, she is amazing, always makes our experience so pleasant!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and welcoming at the offic... — Zachary K.

Everybody is so nice and welcoming at the office!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kalash is absolutely wonderful wonderful!!!... — Meena G.

Dr. Kalash is absolutely wonderful wonderful!!! Not only is he a knowledgeable and patient dentist but he works extremely well with children! Overall excellent experience!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care and service we received at Golnick Ped... — Camden W.

The care and service we received at Golnick Pediatric Dental was outstanding! They came highly recommended to us and they lived up to all of our expectations. The friendly and knowledgeable staff helped to make my son’s first dental experience a comfortable and positive one!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, the staff were friendly, ... — Joy A.

The office was clean, the staff were friendly, the dentist's assistant was great.. Dr. Jason was great, he took the time to explain, I called and left a message for him after the appt, he called me back within 0.5 hour. I loved all the decoration and the pics at the office, very kid friendly Great experience..

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental practice! — Andrew P.

This was our first visit to Golnick Pediatric Dental practice, and we had an exceptional experience! The front desk worked with me to schedule simultaneous appointments for all three of my children (which is a feat!). They were warm and welcoming upon arrival, and were very flexible with us as each child was seen in a different room with a different hygienist. The office was very child-friendly, clean, professional, and comfortable. One of my children has a number of dental issues, and the dentist was extremely intelligent, articulate, and patient, and spent a substantial amount of time explaining a complex situation and walking through various treatment options. As we were leaving, a second dentist also stopped to talk with us and discussed our treatment options. I was so impressed by the friendliness, professionalism, and obvious expertise by everyone we encountered. We have absolutely found our permanent dentist home!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Daniel W.

Dr Jason Golnick & his team are a great combination of fun and professionalism.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and patience with her as she was nerv... — Peyton H.

Very kind and patience with her as she was nervous. Also with mom who was having to deal with crying children.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Jason! — Noah G.

We love Dr. Jason! Every hydenist we have seen in his West Bloomfield office has been really amazing with my kids! They are patient, make the children feel comfortable, and are very friendly. I would definitely recommend him.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Jason is the best!!!! — Roth C.

Great staff and Dr. Jason is the best!!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Jevon B.

I've been coming there since my son was 2 years old he is now 11 years old. I live an hour from there and I take a trip there because all the ladies are amazing. Customer service is exceptional and the staff care about my kids. I Lovvvvve Dr. Goldnik he is so knowledgable and I love how he has done a fine job with my son teeth. I am forever grateful to him as I came to him when my son teeth was in a bad condition. He fixed them and I will forever be loyal to them.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive my kids 2 hours one way to come here. T... — Kylie S.

I drive my kids 2 hours one way to come here. They take all of the fear away when they deal with my kids. The best dental practice I have ever been too.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased — Alayna D.

I am very pleased with the manner in which my Granddaughters are treated at Golnick.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr jason is the best. Hate to leave. — Matthew L.

Dr jason is the best. Hate to leave.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, the wait time is never long ... — Eian T.

Staff is friendly, the wait time is never long and they are gentle on the children.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jason is a true angel!! Amazing!! — Lorelai H.

This dentist is such a blessing!! Amazingly sweet office staff!!! Clean office and waiting area fun stuff for the kids 😊

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr. Danny for my kids — Yusef S.

Really enjoyed Dr. Danny for my kids

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Danny was wonderful. He is great with my ki... — Sara S.

Dr Danny was wonderful. He is great with my kids. Thank you

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works here. They make my bab... — Zoe S.

Love everyone who works here. They make my babies feel special

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Such a great experience.  — Jacob G.

Fantastic staff. Such a great experience.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the whole team. Everyone was kind and pro... — Kurtis H.

Loved the whole team. Everyone was kind and professional. Especially loved Dr. Sam and Claudia.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my sons first dentist appointment and ... — Jonah P.

This was my sons first dentist appointment and he absolutely loved the hygienist... she was very sweet and the Desntist was great too .. great office and very friendly people. My son said he wanted to go to the Desntist again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors!  — Ahmed E.

Wonderful staff and doctors!

Apr 24, 2018