StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The visit and the exam were a pleasure. — LOUIS G.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The visit and the exam were a pleasure.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and helpful atmosphere in the office! — JUDITH S.

I love the friendly and helpful atmosphere in the office!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould is very unique in that she is was able to put my husband I — WENDY L.

Dr. Gould is very unique in that she is was able to put my husband I. Contacts when he hasn't been able to wear them for about 12 years since lasik surgery...her staff is always professional and helpful!!! Love them...

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A sweet tone of voice .. A smile. — SILVIA B.

A sweet tone of voice .. A smile.. No matter how busy you are is always good to make a customer feels welcome and not a burden

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould and her staff are awesome — THERESIA M.

Dr. Gould and her staff are awesome. They are polite, patience, knowledgeable and very helpful with selecting eyeglasses.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff! Will come back for sure — NICOLAS C.

Awesome service and friendly staff! Will come back for sure

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around.  — ZELDE M.

Excellent care all around.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience coming to your office. The staff is very professional and friendly — GERSHON F.

It is always a great experience coming to your office. The staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DrBecky and your entire team was extremely helpful.  — MARIANNE S.

DrBecky and your entire team was extremely helpful. Knowledgeable and competent.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super helpful and kind. — HANDE C.

Everyone was super helpful and kind.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service, The doctor is incredible she really cares about the patients. — ELISA B.

I like the service, The doctor is incredible she really cares about the patients.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adina Gould is absolutely outstanding.  — SERGIO A.

Dr. Adina Gould is absolutely outstanding. A friend of ours recommended her to our family. I was so positively impressed during the appointment of my daughter with Dr. Gould, that I decided to make an appointment for myself; she exceeded my expectations. Despite the fact that I live most of the time overseas, moving forward my medical doctor will be Dr. Gould. I recommend her highly.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and everyone was friendly — ALICIA D.

Very professional, and everyone was friendly. The doctor was very thorough which made me feel so comfortable.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Doc — ALAN B.

Dr. Crockett was very capable. She showed expertise and compassion and had good chairside manner. I think she did a good job.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm, friendly and very helpful  — BRETT O.

Everyone was warm, friendly and very helpful

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould is wonderful. She exudes an extremely positive vibe. Great assistant as well — JEFF M.

Dr. Gould is wonderful. She exudes an extremely positive vibe. Great assistant as well. I was in an out in s reasonable amount of time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received one of the most thorough eye exams I have ever received. Thank you.  — TED F.

I received one of the most thorough eye exams I have ever received. Thank you.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! True Professionals! I will definitely return! — CORINA A.

Great Experience! True Professionals! I will definitely return!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — PAUL P.

Friendly, kind, welcoming, thorough!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were very nice and helpful. Very sat — AMADA G.

Everyone were very nice and helpful. Very satisfied

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way you always look for best option on my case lenses no matter how many trials are... — DIANA V.

I love the way you always look for best option on my case lenses no matter how many trials are needed. You have excellent customer service and staff that manuvers the crazy world of insurance to make sure you are on track with insurance benefits. Always a pleasure to go to your office!

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely wonderful experience!!!  — KEMPER G.

An absolutely wonderful experience!!!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff including Dr — JESENIA R.

The staff including Dr. Gould are simply terrific! Everyone makes you feel at home and the team is professional and efficient! 5 stars from me!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Natalie is super helpful! — CESAR R.

Great service! Natalie is super helpful!

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great at Gould Vision — JOSEPH S.

The service is always great at Gould Vision. The staff are also very helpful in selecting new frames and making adjustments when necessary. Thanks

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was great, very knowledgeable and in depth. Front desk ladies need some further training — ANTHONY C.

Doctor was great, very knowledgeable and in depth. Front desk ladies need some further training. I had to help them with contacting my Vision Care insurance company then I follow-up called personally to my provider as the ladies were unaware of what was covered under my plan. I opted to use my current frames and get new prescription lens in and was told I'd be contacted later that day by the lady that handles insurance, haven't heard back yet. Just some small areas of improvement but overall a great experience and doctor team.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, upbeat and very personable staff!  — KENNEDY H.

Lovely, upbeat and very personable staff!

Nov 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and cared for at Gould Vision.  — HANNAH B.

I always feel welcomed and cared for at Gould Vision. Modern environment with old-school hospitality.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — JONATHAN J.

Great experience! Very fast and very nice employees.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould is highly professional — DEANNA B.

Dr. Gould is highly professional and very thorough. Best eye exam I've had in several years.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all around. Overall a pleasant experience. — COLIN R.

Friendly staff all around. Overall a pleasant experience.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Gould for such a positive experience — CHARLOTTE M.

Thanks to Dr Gould for such a positive experience. My daughter is now looking forward to getting a wonderful new pair of glasses. Such helpful and courteous staff, Highly recommended.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gina is amazing! She helped Jack learn how to put his contacts in for many visits — JACK C.

Gina is amazing! She helped Jack learn how to put his contacts in for many visits. She has a great personality and "way about her" for this! Vicky is wonderful as well. You certainly feel at home when you go to your office! Dr. Gould is wonderful as well!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I first saw Dr Gould 3 years ago and I say that she saved my eye sight by immediately send me to... — MONIQUE A.

I first saw Dr Gould 3 years ago and I say that she saved my eye sight by immediately sending me to an eye surgeon. On a late Friday afternoon before Memorial weekend she found me a surgeon that would wait for me.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't recommend more highly — JEFFREY C.

Dr. Gould and the entire staff is great! Always a very thorough exam, clear explanation, and prompt appointments.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff..very friendly and helpful and excellent Doctor! — JOHAN E.

Great staff..very friendly and helpful and excellent Doctor!

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is expremely friendly — JASON W.

Everyone in the office is expremely friendly. The office was clean and had state of the art equipment. Highly recommended.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience dealing with friendly professional people — THOMAS E.

Always a great experience dealing with friendly professional people

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and all the assistants are very nice and service is amazing — GRETTEL C.

The doctor and all the assistants are very nice and service is amazing. Very happy I did not have to dilate my pupils to check my eyes. Thank you!

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy from my visit !! — AGATA C.

I was extremely happy from my visit !!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Front staff is always nice and helpful. I was very happy that Dr — JAQUELYN T.

I love this office! Front staff is always nice and helpful. I was very happy that Dr. Gould took the time to tweak up my perscription so I could see even sharper.

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty was key for me — JERRY H.

It was a good experience for me. I am a person that always ask a lot of questions when it comes to my health. I love honesty. Honesty is my number one thing. Thanks for being honest. I love the friendliness of the staff.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant team! Very knowledge about Contact lense care. Not pushy about purchasing their glasses. — CHERIENE F.

Pleasant team! Very knowledge about Contact lense care. Not pushy about purchasing their glasses.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould is beautiful and such a sweetheart. All of your staff is so sweet and helpful — ALMA R.

Dr. Gould is beautiful and such a sweetheart. All of your staff is so sweet and helpful. Thank you for everything

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great!! And so are you :) — JENNIFER W.

Your staff is great!! And so are you :)

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred friends in the past year — YEW W.

Already referred friends in the past year. Great doctor, great team helping us with our needs within our budget

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great personalized attention... Thanks! — LAUREN F.

great personalized attention... Thanks!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — DANIELLE B.

I thanks everyone for helping me out choosing my son glasses. The service is probably one of the best you can get, and the price is very affordable I definitely recommend this optical store to any one who needs a new pair of glasses or have to do a simple eyes exam. The doctor she very friendly and professional. Thanks again for your help

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould is only. Knowledgeable but her and. The staff are very caring  — MARVETTE O.

Dr. Gould is only. Knowledgeable but her and. The staff are very caring

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist office! — DEEPTI D.

I love Dr.Gould and her staff! Right from the moment you step into the office, everyone makes you feel welcome! Out of all my doctors, this office is my favorite.

Aug 7, 2015