StarStarStarStarStar My review of my experience — Cindy J.

Everyone was very caring and professional, made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure and what to expect

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodskin Dermatology is a great clinic with fas... — Alexander W.

Goodskin Dermatology is a great clinic with fast scheduling and supportive staff. I always have a good experience when I go here.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr A for being you! — Cynthia B.

Thanks Dr A for being you!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and kind staff. Quick diagnosis ... — Gail M.

Very efficient and kind staff. Quick diagnosis and treatment by doctor to resolve my issues.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were all very professional, pr... — Justin G.

The staff and Dr were all very professional, provided great information, and easy scheduling. Thank you!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We having been seeing Erin for several years no... — Robert B.

We having been seeing Erin for several years now and can't say enough good about her and her care. Aside from the "liquid nitrogen" she is a true pleasure to to see and be treated by. We are moving to Bend and will certainly miss her and your clinic.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart knowledgeable people. They helped me and ... — Scott C.

Smart knowledgeable people. They helped me and directed my treatment and steared me from misconceptions on my skin disease. Thank you Good skin

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have squamous cell carcinoma of my ear. Surg... — Carlton W.

I have squamous cell carcinoma of my ear. Surgery has been scheduled.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with Dr Swanson and his surgery nur... — Joseph C.

Very please with Dr Swanson and his surgery nurse, office environment very nice and professional.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William G.

Erin was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and explained the procedure and her analysis of the issue well so we could understand. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2019