StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff  — Kathryn B.

I appreciated that your office could get me in within a week of calling. The PA and other assistant in the room were excellent! They were friendly, knowledgable and kind. They explained what they thought each of my spots were and prepared me that one was most likely cancerous. The PA gave me pamphlets and told me how to care for the wounds. The person who was at the front desk appeared a little grumpy and I had to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time to be brought to a room, but once I was in the room the actual appointment was very efficient. No one notified me of the biopsy results so I had to call a week after the biopsy.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and Dr very personable. — Jonel H.

Very thorough and Dr very personable.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff did an excellent job.  — Dennis O.

Your staff did an excellent job.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was in-clinic and not online. I’... — Linda N.

My appointment was in-clinic and not online. I’m satisfied with the service.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment  — Natalie F.

Video call was easier than I thought. I liked the flow - it was just like I was in the office. Thanks for helping to keep us all safe!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant. — Roberta S.

The doctor and her assistant were both very good. They were attentive and listened to me. They also were very gentle when they did my biopsy. and answered all of my questions.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Virtual Appointment — Joyce W.

This was my first virtual appointment and it went very well. It was perfect for my situation as I just had questions about my treatment plan.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rossilyn B.

It was very thorough and it’s good to be able to talk to the doctor face-to-face I appreciate it very much thank you

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First ever virtual visit. — Robert M.

It was a lot easier than driving to the clinic!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar virtual appointment — Jean H.

I was pleased to get the virtual appointment for my skin issue looked at. I was worried with the coronavirus/distancing situation, that I was going to be miserable indefinitely. Luckily, I got the appointment fairly soon, and the prescription was waiting for me to pick up right after work.

May 6, 2020