StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Good Skin and I can ... — John R.

This was my first visit to Good Skin and I can say my experience was excellent. Would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Patricia F.

Every part of my experience was professional and the staff are very kind. Made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait. Doctor was thorough and ... — Janis D.

Did not have to wait. Doctor was thorough and took time to answer my questions. Appointment went very well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in Portland in travel and was thankfully ... — Christina B.

I was in Portland in travel and was thankfully able to get a same day appointment. The staff was very friendly and the doctor was awesome, totally alleviated my concerns.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, seems they really care about the... — Juan G.

Awesome place, seems they really care about the patient and are ready to set up plans to help out.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was as usual a very pleasant visit with Dr. ... — Corinne V.

It was as usual a very pleasant visit with Dr. Aanderud and his very friendly staff.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Goodskin for years. — Carrie F.

I have been going to Goodskin Dermatology every year for a skin/mole check for years. I love love Erin.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I really appreciate how efficient and... — Nancy H.

As always I really appreciate how efficient and thorough a look over I getfor any problems. I have a lot of confidence in your staff.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists are friendly and courteous and my... — Sharon H.

Receptionists are friendly and courteous and my wait time was very short. Once in the exam room, the doctor was there in a short time, exam was short and thorough. Love my doctor, very polite, courteous.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to check out, the staff at ... — Susanne B.

From the front desk to check out, the staff at Goodskin made me feel seen and heard.

Jan 14, 2020