StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with a great staff. — Judith K.

Very nice office with a great staff.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stapp and her team were great. Highly skill... — Panos L.

Dr. Stapp and her team were great. Highly skilled, very professional, personable and very pleasant.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

The people, from the reception desk to the DR were friendly, courteous, and professional. That's the way they have always been, as I have been to the clinic a number of times. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment at Goodskin is a five star ex... — Diana S.

Every appointment at Goodskin is a five star experience! I love coming here for my skin care and facial rejuvenation treatments. Leah's expertise and professional skill and warm personality make every appointment a treat. I have recommended this practice to many of my RN coworkers.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, effective, thorough, upbeat. Liked D... — Clifford A.

Efficient, effective, thorough, upbeat. Liked Dr. Worse a lot and her assistant. Best shot I ever got. Office staff were great. Much better experience than I predicted.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, however, Doctor or nurse did n... — Edward M.

Good experience, however, Doctor or nurse did not read or did not read closely my my medication list. Am on two blood thinners which caused extra bleeding of incision of wound.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly place. Staff was awesome. — Justine M.

Great friendly place. Staff was awesome.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Janice C.

My husband and I always have our appointments back to back. Visit was on time and went smoothly. The doctor checked us over throughly and explained things as she went along.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allys M.

I was a little disappointed with my last visit. It felt like Dr Aanderud was preoccupied or distracted. Past visit was a better experience . I have referred a couple of people to him and they were happy with their experience. He had an intern with him that day so it may have been the reason for the distraction.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office-receptionists, medical a... — Hendrik P.

Everyone in the office-receptionists, medical assistants, and the doctor treated me kindly and with respect.

Oct 30, 2019