StarStarStarStarStar FAMILY ORIENTED PLACE — Mary L.

ME AND MY KIDS HAVE BEEN GOING TO GOODRICH OPTICAL FOR MANY YEARS NOW. I FELT REALLY COMFORTABLE THERE ON MY FIRST VISIT THATS WHY I CONTINUE TO GO THERE.I NEVER FEEL RUSHED AND THEY ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. THEY ARE FAMILY ORIENTED AND WHEN I GO THERE FOR MY APPOINTMENT THEY KNOW ME BY NAME, WHICH MAKES ME FEEL ALL THE MORE WELCOMED. EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO GOODRICH OPTICAL.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and helpful, My dau... — Lillianne J.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful, My daughter was nervous about her first visit and they made her feel very welcome.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did very well with Jack. It is often... — Jack N.

The doctor did very well with Jack. It is often difficult to get him to sit still or understand and follow directions. The doctor was very patient and we had a successful appointment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical got me in quick for eye exam a... — Imagyn F.

Goodrich Optical got me in quick for eye exam and the office staff were friendly and supportive. We didnt have to wait a long time in the waiting area to be seen at all. The whole experience was quick and easy.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald W.

Family friendly, Family owned, Family staffed local establishment, definitely not a corporate tentacle who's distant owners have never set foot in the building. I liked the helpful advise and professional service. I've been doing business with Goodrich Optical for decades and plan to keep right on doing so

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service- front desk welcoming and fri... — Rosemary S.

Very good service- front desk welcoming and friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service, great eye exam and ... — Grace W.

Very good customer service, great eye exam and friendly staff. The glasses are very nice too and just what we wanted.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service — Michael N.

Great people great service

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar felt that I was very well taken care of and had... — Linda A.

felt that I was very well taken care of and had the information that I needed to hear. Very professional, but yet friendly.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen to get checked for an eye issue on s... — David P.

I was seen to get checked for an eye issue on short notice and they handled it really well

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and respectful . Really h... — Melissa Z.

Everyone is very nice and respectful . Really helps you out answering questions. Treats you like a family member not a client.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly people that are very kno... — Ethan F.

professional friendly people that are very knowledgeable. I am glad I switched my eye care to Goodrich

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and great with kids. — Rhonda D.

Very friendly, helpful, and great with kids.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow I can FINALLY see!!! — Karri Y.

Wow, such an amazing staff but most of all the most thorough eye exam I have ever had.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I and my children have had 5 visits altogether ... — Faith W.

I and my children have had 5 visits altogether at Goodrich optical and we always got great service and pleasant staff to help us. The glasses looked great and we look forward to visiting them next time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical is the BEST! — Connie C.

I appreciate the personal, individual care given by Goodrich Optical ... from entering their office to leaving ... my experience is that their care of me is what matters most to them! My eye care is personal because my eyesight is very poor. They provide the service of examining specifically to my eye care, helping me select the right frames, making certain they are adjust properly, and confirming that my insurance pays everything covered. Goodrich Optical gets my highest recommendation!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere  — Tania G.

We've been taken care of here for a few years now. Always great attention. It feels as if a family member was there for us because that's the atmosphere at Goodrich Optical. I wouldn't go to one of those big and very commercial office ever. It is much personal in here.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service. Very helpful.  — Dustan J.

Fast friendly service. Very helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New spec's — Loraine W.

I am very pleased with the professional, courteous service that I receive from Goodrich Optical. They will always be my go to optometrist.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful from the new... — Allysia C.

Everyone was very nice and helpful from the new patient appointment setup to my eye exam...

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Appointment was on time and ... — Philip C.

Excellent service. Appointment was on time and very professional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Goodrich Optical and... — Daisy Y.

This was my first visit at Goodrich Optical and I felt right at home! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Bosak is super funny and the best eye doctor I've ever met! I highly recommend everyone to go see Bosak and his wonderful crew!

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars to Goodrich Optical! — Lawrence A.

Goodrich Optical gives the best Eye Exams I have ever had. They are true professionals and I recommend them to all my friends and relatives. The conversational tone during the exam put me at ease as they discussed my eye health issues (diabetes & hypertension) with precise expertness. Five Stars to Goodrich Optical!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter had a great appointment at Goodrich! — Grace W.

My seven year old daughter had an appointment with Goodrich Optical yesterday. They were great with her and she seemed to enjoy the appointment. I would recommend Goodrich for all age groups.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor an very speedy exams ... — Angeline R.

Excellent doctor an very speedy exams

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the online registration was very lengthly, But Ea... — James B.

the online registration was very lengthly, But Easy to complete.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would highly recommend. — Faith W.

I had a great experience at Goodrich Optical. This is my second visit and pair of glasses from here and both times I was completely satisfied. I am so satisfied with my experience that my 7 year old daughter has an eye appointment next week.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael N.

My appointment time was honored and in and out in an EXTREMELY timely manner Professional and personable visit as always

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Randall C.

I was very please to do business here.. the staff are very friendly! DR. Bosak was very thorough with my exam and walked me through my his findings. I will be telling my family and friends about Goodrich Optical and hopefully plan to do more business here in the future

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and the service.... — Cheril G.

I was extremely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and the service.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and good customer service.... — Mary R.

Very friendly staff and good customer service.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services! I will recommend their services to anyone around, thank you again for... — John H.

Excellent customer services! I will recommend their services to anyone around, thank you again for everything.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Updated prescriptions and new glasses — Lynn M.

Everything I needed to have done was accomplished professionally and to my complete satisfaction, from Dr. Bosak's examination through selection of lenses and frames. My husband was happy his new reading glasses prescription from another optometrist could be placed in his high quality existing frames; something the other place could not apparently do.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich staff go above & beyond making you comfortable. They help & àre honest about picking out ... — Denise P.

Goodrich staff go above & beyond making you comfortable. They help & àre honest about picking out your frames. Been coming to this office for maybe 4 or 5 years. When I get compliments I recommend.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great selection of products.... — Gail R.

Excellent service and great selection of products.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brett G.

I had a situation with my eye, and they were able to squeeze me in to be seen with out an appointment.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Bozack — Julie B.

I enjoy coming to your office for my eye exams and glasses. Everybody is friendly and when you ask a question you get an answer and even when you are not sure you take the time to find out. I feel comfortable when I am there and great when I walk out.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful in the process of picking glasses. Helpful in theAnd everyone was very friendly... — Lauren H.

Extremely helpful in the process of picking glasses. Helpful in the process of deciding to get contacts or glasses. And everyone was very friendly!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fast service. Would recommend to any one I know. ... — Anthony K.

Excellent and fast service. Would recommend to any one I know.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good like it all ways is I love going to you guys you do suck a great job thanks for ... — Deshawn W.

My visit was good like it all ways is I love going to you guys you do suck a great job thanks for all ways being there when needed

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BDS — Belva D.

This is a family business - with a solid professional presence and reputation. Doctor provides you with a good understanding of eye condition and needs. With, if needed, additional clarification is provided by other members of the office team. Good selection of eye products - offering a wide range of prices. The office team will take the time you need to counsel you regarding lens and frame selection - with your budget in mind. You are in very good hands.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michele B.

Everyone at Goodrich Optical was knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. I had a great experience and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosak told me what he was doing during the whole exam — Christine J.

Dr. Bosak told me what he was doing during the whole exam. I appreciate being told instead of just doing the exam. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had my eyes checked, or, had to have glasse — Mark D.

I had never had my eyes checked, or, had to have glasse. The Doctor was excellent, had great conversation about the outdoors. Staff was excellent. They helped me pick my glasses. A+++++ 5 Stars. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience. The family atmosphere was enjoyable to see in this day and age.  — James S.

I had a really good experience. The family atmosphere was enjoyable to see in this day and age.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I had contact with EVERY staff member at my appt.on 3/17/16 — Este W.

I believe I had contact with EVERY staff member at my appt.on 3/17/16. It wasn't even a scheduled appt. The staff fit me in! Very accomodating bunch!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kermit L.

This was a good experience, everyone was kind,fun and had a family atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar first time customer,This was the best eye exam I have ever had,everyone was kind and friendly,will... — Lori P.

first time customer,This was the best eye exam I have ever had,everyone was kind and friendly,will be back for all my eye care needs.Thank You!!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter felt very at ease with dr and staff was very friendly — Maree J.

My daughter felt very at ease with dr and staff was very friendly

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appt. family atmosphere and f — Gerald M.

I enjoy my appt. family atmosphere and friendly helpful informative staff I always suggest you to my family friends & co-workers

Mar 9, 2016