StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very nice — Veronica Q.

Very helpful and very nice

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, they try to get you in very fast, ve... — Shayveon J.

very nice, they try to get you in very fast, very good people working there

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

I felt I was very well taken care of and I am so excited to get my glasses to see if I will be able to see again. I haven't had very good luck with some of the biggest I practices in the Lansing area

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly supportg — Darlene B.

Excellent service and friendly supportg

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always caring and are very skilled... — Mavis E.

The staff is always caring and are very skilled and knowledgeable. They also have a great selection of eyewear styles.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family have been going to Goodric... — Valerie S.

Myself and my family have been going to Goodrich for many years, Love Them!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Linda N.

I trust Goodrich Optical to give me the best exam and treatment options available. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly! — Emereld S.

I enjoy bringing my children here! Great service and wonderful people! I like coming here.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent, personnel are excepti... — Dale V.

The service is excellent, personnel are exceptional and you always get a smile when you walk in.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Exam was very relaxe... — Stephen L.

Very professional service. Exam was very relaxed and thorough.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to receive eye exam and pick out fra... — Lynda C.

Best place to receive eye exam and pick out frames. Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place — Kristen A.

Staff felt like old friends, even though it was my first time there. Great group of people!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Besides the very professional and thorough eye ... — John C.

Besides the very professional and thorough eye examination by Dr. Bosak, the staff took a lot of time explaining to me the various options available to improve my vision under all conditions. I did not know how far the field has evolved!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . . . Thank you . . . I greatly appreciate you ... — Terri S.

. . . Thank you . . . I greatly appreciate you folks and thoroughly enjoy my visits . . . !!! tls

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goodrich Optical are friendly and ... — Wendy B.

The staff at Goodrich Optical are friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Goodrich Optical for abou... — Patricia C.

We have been going to Goodrich Optical for about 4 years and have always found them to be very helpful and courteous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Goodrich Optical is very fr... — William C.

The entire staff at Goodrich Optical is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bosak is so personable and easy to talk to.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Great People Who Care — Ann S.

Service from all of the Goodrich Optical team has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of new glasses or repair or eye exam,

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took both of my daughters and my self to see ... — Relynn M.

I took both of my daughters and my self to see the eye doctor and they helped while one was looking at frames the other seen the doctor it was a very nice visit for all of us

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a previous client of Lansing ophthalmolog... — Darren D.

I was a previous client of Lansing ophthalmology. I did not want to go back there but was in need of a new eye exam. You were recommended by a friend. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. It was obvious that you are an established, family owned company who cares about the quality of service you provide. Dr Bosak was friendly, professional and thorough. Answered my questions and made me confident in his findings. I would highly recommend Goodrich Optical.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and very helpful. Could no... — Ronald S.

Very friendly, clean and very helpful. Could not ask for any better service and selection in eye wear.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service and they accept a lot of insu... — Shawnice C.

wonderful service and they accept a lot of insurance

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Beauty P.

Excellent service. On time, welcoming, helpful in every way. They take time to make sure you are happy and understand your choices.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and respectful — David T.

Very personable and respectful

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!! Great staff and very well run !... — Jennifer R.

Amazing place!! Great staff and very well run !!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful in making... — Margaret N.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful in making all the decisions for my eye care. Thank you

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly — Rachelle E.

A family friendly atmosphere. They helped with my boys who are a handful to say the most.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly felt very comfortable. Look forwa... — Deborah B.

Very friendly felt very comfortable. Look forward to my next appointment.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better place for eye care — Janice G.

I wrote a Google review earlier today but to repeat myself, everything about my Goodrich Optical experience is fabulous, from Dr. Bozak to all of the family members doing everything it takes to make each person feel special. And they have honestly the very best selection of eye ware, not your run of the mill frames but frames with character. Treat yourself, make an appointment and see for yourself!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fun. — William J.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Every time I come in they are helpful and kind.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, the girl complimented how the gl... — Ashley D.

Very Friendly, the girl complimented how the glasses I picked out for myself looked on me.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly staff, a nice select... — Bryan S.

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, a nice selection of affordable, good looking glasses (as well as some very snazzy glasses that I’ll be going back for).

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice atmosphe... — Alex D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice atmosphere with a good selection of frames.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Timothy O.

I was very pleased with the service I received from Goodrich Optical. All the staff were very courteous and attentive to me.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Instant greeting and so helpful! — Trudy S.

Instant greeting and so helpful!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal eye care — Bernadette G.

Staff was very friendly and not in a hurry to move you along. Large selection of frames and a very thorough exam. Can't wait to get my new glasses!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff made me feel very w... — Eh L.

The doctor and office staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I appreciated their care to ensure that my glasses fit perfectly and that I was happy with the choice.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FAMILY ORIENTED PLACE — Mary L.

ME AND MY KIDS HAVE BEEN GOING TO GOODRICH OPTICAL FOR MANY YEARS NOW. I FELT REALLY COMFORTABLE THERE ON MY FIRST VISIT THATS WHY I CONTINUE TO GO THERE.I NEVER FEEL RUSHED AND THEY ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. THEY ARE FAMILY ORIENTED AND WHEN I GO THERE FOR MY APPOINTMENT THEY KNOW ME BY NAME, WHICH MAKES ME FEEL ALL THE MORE WELCOMED. EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO GOODRICH OPTICAL.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and helpful, My dau... — Lillianne J.

The staff was very pleasant and helpful, My daughter was nervous about her first visit and they made her feel very welcome.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did very well with Jack. It is often... — Jack N.

The doctor did very well with Jack. It is often difficult to get him to sit still or understand and follow directions. The doctor was very patient and we had a successful appointment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical got me in quick for eye exam a... — Imagyn F.

Goodrich Optical got me in quick for eye exam and the office staff were friendly and supportive. We didnt have to wait a long time in the waiting area to be seen at all. The whole experience was quick and easy.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald W.

Family friendly, Family owned, Family staffed local establishment, definitely not a corporate tentacle who's distant owners have never set foot in the building. I liked the helpful advise and professional service. I've been doing business with Goodrich Optical for decades and plan to keep right on doing so

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service- front desk welcoming and fri... — Rosemary S.

Very good service- front desk welcoming and friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service, great eye exam and ... — Grace W.

Very good customer service, great eye exam and friendly staff. The glasses are very nice too and just what we wanted.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service — Michael N.

Great people great service

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar felt that I was very well taken care of and had... — Linda A.

felt that I was very well taken care of and had the information that I needed to hear. Very professional, but yet friendly.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen to get checked for an eye issue on s... — David P.

I was seen to get checked for an eye issue on short notice and they handled it really well

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and respectful . Really h... — Melissa Z.

Everyone is very nice and respectful . Really helps you out answering questions. Treats you like a family member not a client.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly people that are very kno... — Ethan F.

professional friendly people that are very knowledgeable. I am glad I switched my eye care to Goodrich

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and great with kids. — Rhonda D.

Very friendly, helpful, and great with kids.

Sep 27, 2017