StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very patient friendly and welcoming  — Lily P.

Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Everything was explained as far as what was going to be done and what the issue was and how much it would cost. It's a very old school looking office but they have a huge selection of glasses and let you know what the cost will be for each one when you pick out a pair. They are very friendly and unlike other places I've been, you won't be sitting waiting forever. Now that I've been here, this will be the only eye doctor we use. Highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Goodrich Optical for years n... — Tionna W.

I’ve been going to Goodrich Optical for years now & they are always so friendly! I never wait, get all my questions answered & they make you feel welcomed! Wouldn’t go to any other place!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Excellent service. — Gail R.

Great people. Excellent service.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient service — Rosemary S.

Great and efficient service

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure. Super friendly atmosphere ... — Gary P.

Five stars for sure. Super friendly atmosphere and very informative.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personal, and caring to your... — James K.

Very professional, personal, and caring to your needs.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and helpful staff — Lillianne J.

Very polite and helpful staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truely enjoy going to your office. Your alway... — Jiezel P.

I truely enjoy going to your office. Your alway polite and very informative and care about my families eyes. And I appreciate that I can stop by for my glasses to be adjusted at no charge. You care means the most to our family. Thank you !

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, the eye doctor made things... — Frances S.

Very friendly staff, the eye doctor made things very comfortable, I would definitely recommend!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was quick would recommend the service — Simikia P.

Appt was quick would recommend the service

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and I didn't have t... — Jeffrey W.

The staff was very friendly and I didn't have to wait long at all

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite, caring & knowledgeable. I t... — Karen O.

Everyone is polite, caring & knowledgeable. I trust them with my baby blues.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Rejean M.

Each member of the team is an expert at what they do and cares for patients compassionately and professionally. I highly recommend Goodrich Optical.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly and helpful from t... — Rogelio V.

The staff was super friendly and helpful from the moment I got there, to the moment I left. I wish I had found this place sooner!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service — Timothy E.

Kathleen Goodrich was extremely helpful when I was picking out new frames. The whole office is run very well and everybody is so friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of you for being friendly and welcomi... — Randall R.

Thank all of you for being friendly and welcoming! Its very much appreciated!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave knowing I got the best optical c... — Gina R.

I always leave knowing I got the best optical care for my daughter & myself. <3

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses since the second grade, and... — Scott C.

I have worn glasses since the second grade, and I am 56 yrs old. I have worked with many different optical facilities over the years, and consider myself very experienced as an optical customer. I am extremely impressed and thankful for the outstanding service and care I was given with your office, doctors and staff. I am giving my experience with you an A++. Thank you again for all that you did for me, it is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Scott Coppens

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable kind thorough. — Linda D.

Extremely knowledgeable kind thorough.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMGoodness!!! I just Loved it!!! — Cynthia B.

OMGoodness!!! I just Loved it! I will never go anywhere else for any of my optical needs. I finally found the most friendliest, most caring, most professional place to go to for all of my optical needs. The staff were so pleasant and Dr. Bosak is the BEST!!! I look forward to returning and I highly recommend Goodrich Optical to everyone. Thank you so much Goodrich!!! :)

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, family oriented, I love it!  — Jennifer K.

I was in town for training, they were able to get me in the next day after my training because I was having vision problems. They got me, answered my questions and I got a new pair of glasses ordered.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the staff are very nice, friendl... — Kristy H.

The Doctor and the staff are very nice, friendly, resourceful, respectful and sociable.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made having an eye exam fun! — Janette L.

Dr. Bosak made having an eye exam both fun and funny. As I was told, "the entertainment was free". Everyone was super nice with s great sense of humor. I lived it.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Such a great experie... — Jessika A.

Friendly and professional. Such a great experience everytime my daughter and I come for our appointments. Its always clean, the ladies at the front desk are always polite and helpful and Dr. Bosak is always professional yet friendly.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical exceeds expectations. — Ian H.

Goodrich Optical has been providing my family with excellent service for close to 8 years. We moved to another side of town and still make the drive for their services. Karen is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bosak is also a great optometrist and takes good care of our needs with patience and expertise.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional in all areas — Gerald S.

very professional in all areas

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the family atmosphere! From the front... — Cindy H.

We loved the family atmosphere! From the front door to behind the scene it was shown that we were cared for and important. I chose the glasses that I needed and was even helped and given great advice! Thank you

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best quality service and care. — Marilyn M.

I love how well I am taken care of here. Dr. Bozek, Stuart & Mrs. Goodrich,Karen and the tech who took my pictures all go the extra mile to be sure that I understand each procedure,help me choose the best lenses and sunglasses. The selection of frames is very good. I did not need those this time but Mrs.Goodrich always seems to know what looks best on me. Karen did an outstanding job on reaching my insurance provider and helping me with that. I know that I will not be hurried at Goodrich Optical. They all take whatever time is necessary for me to get the assistance that I need. I always feel confident referring people here.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical is great! — Sharon C.

Goodrich Optical is a great place. The staff is friendly, professional, and make you feel at ease.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bosak and the staff are the best! He always ... — Jennifer G.

Dr Bosak and the staff are the best! He always takes the extra time to explain things. The staff helped my teenager select new glasses that were "cool" since mom's selections were "too 80s".

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer of Goodrich Optical for ov... — Michael C.

I’ve been a customer of Goodrich Optical for over 20 years. They (everyone there) are always friendly and professional. It is not a 2 hour service! They take their time and do a great job. I’m hard on glasses and have stopped in numerous times over the years. Stuart Goodrich always repaired my glasses without charge and makes sure they are properly adjusted for the best fit. Always happy with the results. If you want cheap and fast don’t go there. If you want excellent results for a fair price, then you can’t go better than Goodrich.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Dix — Elizabeth D.

Everyone who works at Goodrich Optical always treats me with big smile and professionalism. I really enjoy my visits to them.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt good service! — Tammy K.

Always prompt good service!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One the best in Lansing  — Markeeyla J.

Excellent place I've been going there for years. I love that there all family. And they work together to do what they can to make sure customers are satisfied.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel like the service is A ONE! it is ... — Pamela N.

I really feel like the service is A ONE! it is family run. I look forward to my yearly visit and I know they are there to whenever I need them.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Goodrich Ol left e thoroughly... — Alsusia C.

My visit at Goodrich Optical left me thoroughly educated on my eyesight condition, and all i needed to help me thereafter. The staff was very insightful and assisted me in every aspect of my visit. I give them a 20, on a scale of 1 to 10!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bosack is very thorough when examining your ... — Diane A.

Dr Bosack is very thorough when examining your eyes. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Friendly professional office and staff. Dr. Bosak is very thorough with the eye exam and patiently answered all my questions. The staff is very knowledgeable with all types of insurances and helpful with choosing eye ware. Filling out the patient information on their website prior to an appt is a great time saver. No long wait times to see the doctor. It was a good experience.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for glasses! — Sarah M.

I love this place and I've been to a few

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very nice — Veronica Q.

Very helpful and very nice

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, they try to get you in very fast, ve... — Shayveon J.

very nice, they try to get you in very fast, very good people working there

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

I felt I was very well taken care of and I am so excited to get my glasses to see if I will be able to see again. I haven't had very good luck with some of the biggest I practices in the Lansing area

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly supportg — Darlene B.

Excellent service and friendly supportg

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always caring and are very skilled... — Mavis E.

The staff is always caring and are very skilled and knowledgeable. They also have a great selection of eyewear styles.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family have been going to Goodric... — Valerie S.

Myself and my family have been going to Goodrich for many years, Love Them!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Linda N.

I trust Goodrich Optical to give me the best exam and treatment options available. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly! — Emereld S.

I enjoy bringing my children here! Great service and wonderful people! I like coming here.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent, personnel are excepti... — Dale V.

The service is excellent, personnel are exceptional and you always get a smile when you walk in.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Exam was very relaxe... — Stephen L.

Very professional service. Exam was very relaxed and thorough.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to receive eye exam and pick out fra... — Lynda C.

Best place to receive eye exam and pick out frames. Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2018