StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses since the second grade, and... — Scott C.

I have worn glasses since the second grade, and I am 56 yrs old. I have worked with many different optical facilities over the years, and consider myself very experienced as an optical customer. I am extremely impressed and thankful for the outstanding service and care I was given with your office, doctors and staff. I am giving my experience with you an A++. Thank you again for all that you did for me, it is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Scott Coppens

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable kind thorough. — Linda D.

Extremely knowledgeable kind thorough.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMGoodness!!! I just Loved it!!! — Cynthia B.

OMGoodness!!! I just Loved it! I will never go anywhere else for any of my optical needs. I finally found the most friendliest, most caring, most professional place to go to for all of my optical needs. The staff were so pleasant and Dr. Bosak is the BEST!!! I look forward to returning and I highly recommend Goodrich Optical to everyone. Thank you so much Goodrich!!! :)

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, family oriented, I love it!  — Jennifer K.

I was in town for training, they were able to get me in the next day after my training because I was having vision problems. They got me, answered my questions and I got a new pair of glasses ordered.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the staff are very nice, friendl... — Kristy H.

The Doctor and the staff are very nice, friendly, resourceful, respectful and sociable.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made having an eye exam fun! — Janette L.

Dr. Bosak made having an eye exam both fun and funny. As I was told, "the entertainment was free". Everyone was super nice with s great sense of humor. I lived it.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Such a great experie... — Jessika A.

Friendly and professional. Such a great experience everytime my daughter and I come for our appointments. Its always clean, the ladies at the front desk are always polite and helpful and Dr. Bosak is always professional yet friendly.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical exceeds expectations. — Ian H.

Goodrich Optical has been providing my family with excellent service for close to 8 years. We moved to another side of town and still make the drive for their services. Karen is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bosak is also a great optometrist and takes good care of our needs with patience and expertise.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional in all areas — Gerald S.

very professional in all areas

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the family atmosphere! From the front... — Cindy H.

We loved the family atmosphere! From the front door to behind the scene it was shown that we were cared for and important. I chose the glasses that I needed and was even helped and given great advice! Thank you

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best quality service and care. — Marilyn M.

I love how well I am taken care of here. Dr. Bozek, Stuart & Mrs. Goodrich,Karen and the tech who took my pictures all go the extra mile to be sure that I understand each procedure,help me choose the best lenses and sunglasses. The selection of frames is very good. I did not need those this time but Mrs.Goodrich always seems to know what looks best on me. Karen did an outstanding job on reaching my insurance provider and helping me with that. I know that I will not be hurried at Goodrich Optical. They all take whatever time is necessary for me to get the assistance that I need. I always feel confident referring people here.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical is great! — Sharon C.

Goodrich Optical is a great place. The staff is friendly, professional, and make you feel at ease.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bosak and the staff are the best! He always ... — Jennifer G.

Dr Bosak and the staff are the best! He always takes the extra time to explain things. The staff helped my teenager select new glasses that were "cool" since mom's selections were "too 80s".

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer of Goodrich Optical for ov... — Michael C.

I’ve been a customer of Goodrich Optical for over 20 years. They (everyone there) are always friendly and professional. It is not a 2 hour service! They take their time and do a great job. I’m hard on glasses and have stopped in numerous times over the years. Stuart Goodrich always repaired my glasses without charge and makes sure they are properly adjusted for the best fit. Always happy with the results. If you want cheap and fast don’t go there. If you want excellent results for a fair price, then you can’t go better than Goodrich.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Dix — Elizabeth D.

Everyone who works at Goodrich Optical always treats me with big smile and professionalism. I really enjoy my visits to them.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt good service! — Tammy K.

Always prompt good service!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One the best in Lansing  — Markeeyla J.

Excellent place I've been going there for years. I love that there all family. And they work together to do what they can to make sure customers are satisfied.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel like the service is A ONE! it is ... — Pamela N.

I really feel like the service is A ONE! it is family run. I look forward to my yearly visit and I know they are there to whenever I need them.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Goodrich Ol left e thoroughly... — Alsusia C.

My visit at Goodrich Optical left me thoroughly educated on my eyesight condition, and all i needed to help me thereafter. The staff was very insightful and assisted me in every aspect of my visit. I give them a 20, on a scale of 1 to 10!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bosack is very thorough when examining your ... — Diane A.

Dr Bosack is very thorough when examining your eyes. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Friendly professional office and staff. Dr. Bosak is very thorough with the eye exam and patiently answered all my questions. The staff is very knowledgeable with all types of insurances and helpful with choosing eye ware. Filling out the patient information on their website prior to an appt is a great time saver. No long wait times to see the doctor. It was a good experience.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for glasses! — Sarah M.

I love this place and I've been to a few

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very nice — Veronica Q.

Very helpful and very nice

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, they try to get you in very fast, ve... — Shayveon J.

very nice, they try to get you in very fast, very good people working there

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

I felt I was very well taken care of and I am so excited to get my glasses to see if I will be able to see again. I haven't had very good luck with some of the biggest I practices in the Lansing area

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly supportg — Darlene B.

Excellent service and friendly supportg

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always caring and are very skilled... — Mavis E.

The staff is always caring and are very skilled and knowledgeable. They also have a great selection of eyewear styles.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family have been going to Goodric... — Valerie S.

Myself and my family have been going to Goodrich for many years, Love Them!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Linda N.

I trust Goodrich Optical to give me the best exam and treatment options available. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly! — Emereld S.

I enjoy bringing my children here! Great service and wonderful people! I like coming here.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent, personnel are excepti... — Dale V.

The service is excellent, personnel are exceptional and you always get a smile when you walk in.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Exam was very relaxe... — Stephen L.

Very professional service. Exam was very relaxed and thorough.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to receive eye exam and pick out fra... — Lynda C.

Best place to receive eye exam and pick out frames. Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place — Kristen A.

Staff felt like old friends, even though it was my first time there. Great group of people!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Besides the very professional and thorough eye ... — John C.

Besides the very professional and thorough eye examination by Dr. Bosak, the staff took a lot of time explaining to me the various options available to improve my vision under all conditions. I did not know how far the field has evolved!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . . . Thank you . . . I greatly appreciate you ... — Terri S.

. . . Thank you . . . I greatly appreciate you folks and thoroughly enjoy my visits . . . !!! tls

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goodrich Optical are friendly and ... — Wendy B.

The staff at Goodrich Optical are friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Goodrich Optical for abou... — Patricia C.

We have been going to Goodrich Optical for about 4 years and have always found them to be very helpful and courteous.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Goodrich Optical is very fr... — William C.

The entire staff at Goodrich Optical is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bosak is so personable and easy to talk to.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Great People Who Care — Ann S.

Service from all of the Goodrich Optical team has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of new glasses or repair or eye exam,

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took both of my daughters and my self to see ... — Relynn M.

I took both of my daughters and my self to see the eye doctor and they helped while one was looking at frames the other seen the doctor it was a very nice visit for all of us

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a previous client of Lansing ophthalmolog... — Darren D.

I was a previous client of Lansing ophthalmology. I did not want to go back there but was in need of a new eye exam. You were recommended by a friend. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. It was obvious that you are an established, family owned company who cares about the quality of service you provide. Dr Bosak was friendly, professional and thorough. Answered my questions and made me confident in his findings. I would highly recommend Goodrich Optical.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and very helpful. Could no... — Ronald S.

Very friendly, clean and very helpful. Could not ask for any better service and selection in eye wear.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service and they accept a lot of insu... — Shawnice C.

wonderful service and they accept a lot of insurance

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Beauty P.

Excellent service. On time, welcoming, helpful in every way. They take time to make sure you are happy and understand your choices.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and respectful — David T.

Very personable and respectful

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!! Great staff and very well run !... — Jennifer R.

Amazing place!! Great staff and very well run !!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful in making... — Margaret N.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful in making all the decisions for my eye care. Thank you

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly — Rachelle E.

A family friendly atmosphere. They helped with my boys who are a handful to say the most.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly felt very comfortable. Look forwa... — Deborah B.

Very friendly felt very comfortable. Look forward to my next appointment.

Jan 19, 2018