StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich Optical is the BEST! — Connie C.

I appreciate the personal, individual care given by Goodrich Optical ... from entering their office to leaving ... my experience is that their care of me is what matters most to them! My eye care is personal because my eyesight is very poor. They provide the service of examining specifically to my eye care, helping me select the right frames, making certain they are adjust properly, and confirming that my insurance pays everything covered. Goodrich Optical gets my highest recommendation!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere  — Tania G.

We've been taken care of here for a few years now. Always great attention. It feels as if a family member was there for us because that's the atmosphere at Goodrich Optical. I wouldn't go to one of those big and very commercial office ever. It is much personal in here.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service. Very helpful.  — Dustan J.

Fast friendly service. Very helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New spec's — Loraine W.

I am very pleased with the professional, courteous service that I receive from Goodrich Optical. They will always be my go to optometrist.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful from the new... — Allysia C.

Everyone was very nice and helpful from the new patient appointment setup to my eye exam...

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Appointment was on time and ... — Philip C.

Excellent service. Appointment was on time and very professional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Goodrich Optical and... — Daisy Y.

This was my first visit at Goodrich Optical and I felt right at home! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Bosak is super funny and the best eye doctor I've ever met! I highly recommend everyone to go see Bosak and his wonderful crew!

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars to Goodrich Optical! — Lawrence A.

Goodrich Optical gives the best Eye Exams I have ever had. They are true professionals and I recommend them to all my friends and relatives. The conversational tone during the exam put me at ease as they discussed my eye health issues (diabetes & hypertension) with precise expertness. Five Stars to Goodrich Optical!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter had a great appointment at Goodrich! — Grace W.

My seven year old daughter had an appointment with Goodrich Optical yesterday. They were great with her and she seemed to enjoy the appointment. I would recommend Goodrich for all age groups.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor an very speedy exams ... — Angeline R.

Excellent doctor an very speedy exams

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the online registration was very lengthly, But Ea... — James B.

the online registration was very lengthly, But Easy to complete.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, would highly recommend. — Faith W.

I had a great experience at Goodrich Optical. This is my second visit and pair of glasses from here and both times I was completely satisfied. I am so satisfied with my experience that my 7 year old daughter has an eye appointment next week.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael N.

My appointment time was honored and in and out in an EXTREMELY timely manner Professional and personable visit as always

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Randall C.

I was very please to do business here.. the staff are very friendly! DR. Bosak was very thorough with my exam and walked me through my his findings. I will be telling my family and friends about Goodrich Optical and hopefully plan to do more business here in the future

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and the service.... — Cheril G.

I was extremely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff and the service.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and good customer service.... — Mary R.

Very friendly staff and good customer service.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services! I will recommend their services to anyone around, thank you again for... — John H.

Excellent customer services! I will recommend their services to anyone around, thank you again for everything.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Updated prescriptions and new glasses — Lynn M.

Everything I needed to have done was accomplished professionally and to my complete satisfaction, from Dr. Bosak's examination through selection of lenses and frames. My husband was happy his new reading glasses prescription from another optometrist could be placed in his high quality existing frames; something the other place could not apparently do.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Goodrich staff go above & beyond making you comfortable. They help & àre honest about picking out ... — Denise P.

Goodrich staff go above & beyond making you comfortable. They help & àre honest about picking out your frames. Been coming to this office for maybe 4 or 5 years. When I get compliments I recommend.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great selection of products.... — Gail R.

Excellent service and great selection of products.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brett G.

I had a situation with my eye, and they were able to squeeze me in to be seen with out an appointment.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Bozack — Julie B.

I enjoy coming to your office for my eye exams and glasses. Everybody is friendly and when you ask a question you get an answer and even when you are not sure you take the time to find out. I feel comfortable when I am there and great when I walk out.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful in the process of picking glasses. Helpful in theAnd everyone was very friendly... — Lauren H.

Extremely helpful in the process of picking glasses. Helpful in the process of deciding to get contacts or glasses. And everyone was very friendly!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fast service. Would recommend to any one I know. ... — Anthony K.

Excellent and fast service. Would recommend to any one I know.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good like it all ways is I love going to you guys you do suck a great job thanks for ... — Deshawn W.

My visit was good like it all ways is I love going to you guys you do suck a great job thanks for all ways being there when needed

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BDS — Belva D.

This is a family business - with a solid professional presence and reputation. Doctor provides you with a good understanding of eye condition and needs. With, if needed, additional clarification is provided by other members of the office team. Good selection of eye products - offering a wide range of prices. The office team will take the time you need to counsel you regarding lens and frame selection - with your budget in mind. You are in very good hands.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michele B.

Everyone at Goodrich Optical was knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. I had a great experience and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosak told me what he was doing during the whole exam — Christine J.

Dr. Bosak told me what he was doing during the whole exam. I appreciate being told instead of just doing the exam. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had my eyes checked, or, had to have glasse — Mark D.

I had never had my eyes checked, or, had to have glasse. The Doctor was excellent, had great conversation about the outdoors. Staff was excellent. They helped me pick my glasses. A+++++ 5 Stars. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience. The family atmosphere was enjoyable to see in this day and age.  — James S.

I had a really good experience. The family atmosphere was enjoyable to see in this day and age.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I had contact with EVERY staff member at my appt.on 3/17/16 — Este W.

I believe I had contact with EVERY staff member at my appt.on 3/17/16. It wasn't even a scheduled appt. The staff fit me in! Very accomodating bunch!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kermit L.

This was a good experience, everyone was kind,fun and had a family atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar first time customer,This was the best eye exam I have ever had,everyone was kind and friendly,will... — Lori P.

first time customer,This was the best eye exam I have ever had,everyone was kind and friendly,will be back for all my eye care needs.Thank You!!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter felt very at ease with dr and staff was very friendly — Maree J.

My daughter felt very at ease with dr and staff was very friendly

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appt. family atmosphere and f — Gerald M.

I enjoy my appt. family atmosphere and friendly helpful informative staff I always suggest you to my family friends & co-workers

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor and Staff - always a pleasant visit. — Kelli-Jo F.

Wonderful Doctor and Staff - always a pleasant visit.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional business always feel comfortable and welcome in their office, everyone is... — Chris H.

Very professional business always feel comfortable and welcome in their office, everyone is friendly and very helpful.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I checked yes to being greeted well, but I wanted to mention that the young man at the desk did... — Lynne R.

I checked yes to being greeted well, but I wanted to mention that the young man at the desk did not greet me or seem to be willing to work with me enthusiastically. He seemed to be tired. Everyone else was great.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Last set of glasses had a perfect prescription, my eyes have changed, so I'm hoping new script is... — Randy H.

Last set of glasses had a perfect prescription, my eyes have changed, so I'm hoping new script is filled equally as well, as I'm sure it will be,thanks.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,thoughtful, and friendly.I am completely satisfied. — David W.

Very professional,thoughtful, and friendly. I am completely satisfied.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Goodrich! — Lorraine F.

We always have a great experience at Goodrich Optical! It is so rare to have such excellence in customer service. We feel almost like family! Thank you so much!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the warmth and friendly attitude of the staff. — Derek E.

I really appreciated the warmth and friendly attitude of the staff.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing everything right! — Kim F.

You are doing everything right! Keep up the great job!

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! — Katie R.

As always, very happy with my optometry results. Goodrich Optical staff is wonderful and I would recommend to anyone in need of their full range of eye care!

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always like my experience at Goodrich Optical — Nashaiah C.

I always like my experience at Goodrich Optical. They are very pleasant and helpful even when they have to fix my 8 yr olds glasses multiple times when she breaks the. Thank you, Goodrich Optical, for all your patience with her.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience.  — Lynda C.

I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Bosak is both friendly and professional and made me feel at ease. Karen was very helpful in selecting frames and explaining how the insurance works.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delilah D.

Overall great experience, our daughter loved the Dr. We are so happy we came to Goodrich Opitcal!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very helpful in to me when selecting frames — Shirley T.

Friendly, professional and very helpful in to me when selecting frames

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Goodrich Optical — Gabriele M.

I enjoy my visits to Goodrich Optical. The entire team is great to work with and when I leave, I feel that I got a pair of glasses that will work for me. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. Plus they have wonderful frames.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very helpful and professional.  — Dolores N.

The staff and doctor were very helpful and professional.

Dec 8, 2015