StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, helpful — Claudia J.

Friendly, welcoming, helpful

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people wi... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people with beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the several years that I have been visiting ... — Joseph O.

In the several years that I have been visiting Goodman Dental Care for cleanings, x-rays, etc., I have always been greeting with a smile and leave with a smile! What more can you ask for!?!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental service! — Russ H.

Always great dental service!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the kindest, most helpf... — Carl J.

I have always received the kindest, most helpful service and care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation possible!!!.. — Patrice P.

Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Brown is genuinely caring. I felt comfortable and my procedure was explained so that I understood what was happening and why. I was able to watch my new crown being made which was interesting. It fit perfectly without any adjustments needed. That was impressive.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental Really Care. — Yvonne M.

I had not been to Goodman Dental in a few years, since I live far from their office. I had to have an emergency root canal. They took me in same day and took excellent care of me. I value this dentistrys's personnel, they really care. I will be switching all my dental needs back to Goodman Dental.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service. Friendly and knowledgeable s... — Jeremy C.

Terrific service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On line reminders are fantas — Tamera R.

On line reminders are fantastic

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous teeth cleaning! — Valerie L.

I had the most thorough teeth cleaning I have had in years! My teeth feel incredible. My hygienist was professional and very instructive about tooth health and preventive care. Office staff is friendly and professional. My appointment was most enjoyable.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at this office for over 2... — Joan F.

We have been patients at this office for over 20 years. Very satisfied!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a good experience. — Dwight W.

The visit was a good experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are very professional and personne... — Barbara M.

The services are very professional and personnel extremely caring.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. — Paige D.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff — Alfonso M.

Great Doctor and great staff

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is an explanation of the poor rating for i... — Wolfgang K.

This is an explanation of the poor rating for item #2. Only because you guys are in the middle of remodeling.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar swift & efficient ... — Augustus F.

Goodman Dental provides swift & efficient service, and they are always willing to set up a payment schedule tailored to your needs as well as their own.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priceless Staff — Emma M.

I love the staff here, always so friendly and helpful!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, pleasant, and efficient service and tre... — John L.

Prompt, pleasant, and efficient service and treatment.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Find more dentists who wish to practice there. ... — Phillip R.

Find more dentists who wish to practice there. Six weeks waiting for an appointment is too long.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was the gentlest and most t... — Mark H.

My dental assistant was the gentlest and most thorough hygienist ever. I request her, even as a fill in, for every appointment going forward.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very posive dental experience. Denise is an exc... — David L.

Very posive dental experience. Denise is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Brown top notch. Staff very competent and friendly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Goodman Dental for over 2... — Angela B.

We have been going to Goodman Dental for over 20 years and would not change dentists. They are always so welcoming and friendly!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received phenomenal care!!!! Every... — gina S.

As always, I received phenomenal care!!!! Everyone is so cheerful, kind & considerate. My appointment was with a new-to-me dental hygienist, Keri, who is delightful, thoughtful, caring and very proficient at her job. It will be a joy to continue getting treated by her in the future.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very supportive and friendly! I have s... — Shevawn B.

Staff is very supportive and friendly! I have such fears of going to the dentist but they were very understanding.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to several.  — Carol K.

Have recommended to several. Every one is very nice and professional. Have never been told to get something done that wants necessary. They take my insurance and have never had any problems with that either. I like Emelda, my hygienist and Dr Brown. Scheduling is easy and they have a good reminder system.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, very warm and care about you... — Michelle M.

Wonderful people, very warm and care about your wellbeing. I have referred so many friends and co-workers.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with how my extraction wen... — Dennis J.

Completely satisfied with how my extraction went. Dr. Brown made sure that I was comfortable and informed me ahead of every step that he did.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of great service — Wendi A.

We've been going to Goodman Dental for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful and always helpful. The hygienists are super nice and friendly and do their work well. They are also very good with kids. Although Dr. Goodman recently retired he left a legacy there that carries on. Dr. Brown is wonderful and caring and is good with children and adults alike. There is a little playroom off to the side of the waiting area that our kids love to play in while they wait. The office usually runs pretty on time, which is refreshing. Nice atmosphere while you are being worked on. You get to stare at real trees, which grow up in the center of the building and a water fountain feature! All the rooms face this center area. It's very relaxing and calming. I'd highly recommend this little competent, professional and friendly office.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and caring! — Bethany M.

Everyone is so friendly and caring, from the office staff, to the hygienists, to the doctors. I’ve been going here for years and will miss them when I move.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 81 years old and have had many dentists (an... — Glen F.

I'm 81 years old and have had many dentists (and some butchers) but Dr. Brown is by far the best that I have experienced.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This remark has to do with Bob’s account. I was... — Marlene B.

This remark has to do with Bob’s account. I was shocked to see it was $102 to reglue his crown! In WA, I believe we paid $65. Your new fountain and plants are very lovely. Add ambience and serenity. Hope, as you make changes, new chairs in the waiting room are on the list. They are very tired. My long wait was only due that we come together, and there is only one of Imelda!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Nettie S.

This place is amazing! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they aways make me feel comfortable. Dr. Brown is charming and funny. I would recommend this place to anyone who would like to have a enjoyable experience at the dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Brittani D.

Dr. Brown and Imalda were absolutely wonderful. They were very kind and gave me tips and ideas to help take care of my teeth with my special circumstances. Kailyn in the front office was very nice and helped accommodate my schedule. I have had some horrible experiences with other dental offices and these guys and gals were super nice, and patient with my anxiety.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was perfect. Everyone ther... — Carla B.

As always the visit was perfect. Everyone there is wonderful and ready to help you anyway they can. They make going to the Dentist a pleasure not a chore.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS quick, friendly service and care. I've ... — Christine J.

ALWAYS quick, friendly service and care. I've been a patient for over 30 years and recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe Dr. Brown, I believe that is who I saw af... — Carol M.

Maybe Dr. Brown, I believe that is who I saw after my cleaning, is shy, but he needs to work on being more cheerful and smiling more. That will put people at ease.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

Had 2 broken teeth capped. Got an appointment within two days. Dr. Brown communicated procedure and we decided to do them both that day. I was there just under 3 hours. Time well spent. Doctor said I might feel some pain after roughing up my gums. Once numbness wore off experienced no pain. Following day still no pain. Dr. Brown did an excellent job.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service like always, I just hope nex... — Ana Z.

Excelente service like always, I just hope next time I don’t have to wait 25 minutes like I did on my last appointment. Thanks

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Dr. Brown was great. I felt so much more relieved after seeing him. His assistant was also very nice and professional.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendly and cou... — Michelle J.

I am always impressed with the friendly and courteous services which begins with Khalee at the front desk which extends to my service with Kerry. I am so pleased with my dental office and service that I have recommended the practice to many people. Thanks Goodman Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Goodman Dental. Friendly staff. Since I ... — Rebecca B.

I love Goodman Dental. Friendly staff. Since I started going to Goodman about 3 years ago I no longer dread my dental appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Goodman Dental for a few y... — Patricia S.

I have been going to Goodman Dental for a few years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The Doctors are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to explain their recommendations. This is a private practice vs. a dental franchise and you can certainly tell the difference. The service is more personal and they definitely instill more confidence in me. I highly recommend this group.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Goodman Dental — Mike R.

Love Goodman Dental, They are very friendly and really attentive to your needs! I have been coming here for over twenty years and never once had a bad experience.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Dolores B.

Everyone in the office is very professional and super friendly. I had a number of reminders with are so helpful so that I don't forget my appointment.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regina has an infection we could make contact w... — Regia C.

Regina has an infection we could make contact with anyone she has pain.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, knowledgable, and competent... Tha... — Robert D.

Trustworthy, knowledgable, and competent... Thank you

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always: excellent dentistry, wonderful peopl... — Jeffry D.

As always: excellent dentistry, wonderful people, pleasant surroundings. What's not to like!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle & Respectful  — Camille S.

Gentle & Respectful I have been to many dentist and the service and the care I have received by the Goodman Team is undeniabley the best!! They always treat me so nice and facilitate all my dental needs from start to finish. The ladies at the front desk, my dental hygienist and Dr Brown and his assistants have all been so professional and caring! Thank you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go i would rate every... — Christopher C.

This is the best place to go i would rate everything 100% they were very nice and very efficient

Mar 15, 2018