StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist's office I've been to ... — Tamra W.

This is the best dentist's office I've been to in years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! TW

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly... — Barbara G.

Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly. The hygienist was thorough and extremely competent. She spent extra time with me and didn't act rushed to get to the next patient. She gave me good information; and made me feel like she cared about me. I will definitely be returning.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Murray L.

Karen Turnidge (RDH) and Dr. Brown provided cleaning and dental examination. Bed-side manner and professionalism are absolutely wonderful! A total stress free visit!!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased all the way around ! — Julie P.

With this being my very first visit at Goodman Dental, I felt welcome from the moment I checked-in. The Hygentist was extremely professional and kind. I especially appreciated the Dentist as he explained what was needed to make my situation the best possible for me. I highly recommend this dental group to any "newcomer".

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and... — Michelle M.

Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and everything is done the first time.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional staff — Jeffrey R.

Courteous, professional staff

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my forever dentist — Claire C.

I called with a cracked/infected tooth, and even though they were booked they squeezed me in for an appointment. I was a new patient and they were kind and friendly, making an effort to get to know me and put me at ease. Every step of the way they told me what was going on, discussed options, and made sure I was comfortable. I ended up needing a root canal, which honestly was like nothing, since it was done so quickly and painlessly. The whole thing was also done without any lectures or shaming, even though I hadn't been to a dentist in 15 years due to financial hardship, and also anxiety over being lectured. I have found a forever dentist, and could not be more happy.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care from friendly and competent profess... — John L.

Expert care from friendly and competent professionals.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte B.

Friendly Professional and Knowledgeable. Pleasant office

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,caring,& professional — Daryl G.

Very friendly,caring,& professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Dentist — Charles S.

I've been seeing Dr Goodman for 2 years and wouldn't change to another dentist. He is absolutely the best I've seen in over 30 years. He's gentle and understanding to my needs and concerns.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kindness beyond words. — Margaret N.

Excellent care. Kindness beyond words.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

You all are awesome. Great care and service. Every one is friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated with the courtesy and pr... — Gary S.

As usual I was treated with the courtesy and professionalism which characterizes the staff at Goodman Dental Care. Thank you all.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people.good service. — Carol T.

Very friendly people.good service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ana U.

Excellent service. The doctors, hygienists, and all staff are friendly, and knowledgeable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Gustavo P.

Very professional staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Goodman Dental! It always feels like a ... — Carla B.

I Love Goodman Dental! It always feels like a visit to a friends house.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment on short noti... — Jerry M.

I was able to make an appointment on short notice due to an old filling falling out. They make me a partial crown speedily with very advanced equipment. Outstanding service.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a 2 hour round trip for me, but ... — Barbara D.

Your office is a 2 hour round trip for me, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everybody,from receptionists to doctors, is professional,efficient, compassionate and competent.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Steve W.

Clean and efficiently run office, nice staff, professional providers. My hygienist is the best!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aeesome! — Rebecca B.

Everyone is always friendly and has a smile. Services are as quick and pain free as possible. My copays have been reasonable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff. — Gary M.

I was very pleased with the service and staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are friendly and profe... — Joan B.

The staff in this office are friendly and professional. They are supportive and encouraging. I had a positive experience this week with the hygienist who did my 6 month cleaning. Thanks so much!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to all my friends!! — Debra C.

I recommend to all my friends!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been won — Dawn N.

Staff has always been wonderful

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is great! She caring and thoughtful! Dr. ... — Karen T.

Karen is great! She caring and thoughtful! Dr. Goodman is best dentist ever!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist retired recently — Jean S.

My dentist retired recently and I kept forgetting to make an appointment for a checkup/cleaning with a new dentist. Then a cap fell off my tooth. A friend had recommended Dr Goodman, so I thought I would give them a try. Even though I wasn't a regular patient of theirs the staff was very helpful, they had me come in right away and within 45 minutes I had my cap fixed. I will be going back to them for all my dental need from now on.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO HAVE YOUR TEETH CLEANED — Melissa C.

Always a great dentist office to go to.It always feels like family when you walk thrubthr door.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Goodman Dental for years and ... — Joan F.

We have been with Goodman Dental for years and would NEVER go any where else.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is good to be back home, — Phillip R.

It is good to be back home,

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Rosa M.

Excellent customer service.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental is awesome! — Camille S.

Goodman Dental is awesome My Hygenist & Dr Brown always are considerate, caring and very professional

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Dr. Goodman is very professional... — Carol C.

Very pleased. Dr. Goodman is very professional and I got in to see him immediately. I had a tooth that was decayed and was having discomfort.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Logan S.

Always a great experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygenist. She is really great ... — Connie J.

I love my dental hygenist. She is really great and cares about me as a patient.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So compassionate  — Adrian G.

Had all four wisdom teeth taken out , the amount of reassurance and all of the vocal comments made it a lot easier I wasn't in any pain , and it was turned into a stress free experience, very pleased !

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care by committed professi... — Terence F.

As always, excellent care by committed professionals. Feel very comfortable that my teeth are getting the best treatment possible.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at dr. Goodman's offi... — Don M.

Always a great experience at dr. Goodman's office

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Official Attaboy"  — Fred S.

I sent an "Official Attaboy" suitable for framing. It's the " Plus " factor , not included on any survey , that makes me coming back. I will never forget my dentist' "What's his name". He's the one with a missing a finger and some hair, otherwise perfect.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist Office — Debbie B.

For me, going to the dentist, any dentist, is never fun - but the people at Goodman Dental are FUN, and they make the visit as pleasant as possible.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific !!!!!!  — Donna D.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Goodman & his associates for 22 yrs! That should tell you how happy we are with them. They are warm, welcoming, and eager to please you. Even when I had other insurance for dental, I remained with Dr. Goodman without insurance simply because they make you so comfortable. The atmosphere is terrific....with a in house waterfall that eases any fears you may have. You can see & hear it while they are working on your teeth. My opinion is this.....Maintain your teeth, you only get one set. Also...there is nothing like a "beautiful smile.!" Go Dr. Goodman & all his associates. P.S. I even get to select my hygenist who is AWESOME....THANK YOU IMELDA!!!!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Jack C.

I received a call telling me there would not be a doctor at my scheduled appointment time and they need to reschedule me. They did and when I arrived, I was told there was no doctor there to do an examination?????????

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar broke part of a crown, they saw me asap, as alw... — Cynthia S.

broke part of a crown, they saw me asap, as always informative gentle, always ready to attend the patient. Thanx to a great team!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went as planned,including a few spots on th... — John K.

All went as planned,including a few spots on the denture that will need adjusting. Will stop by Monday.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Karen... — Don W.

I was in for a cleaning and exam and was assisted by Karen. As always, Karen is detail oriented and after inquiry of any problems, she proceeded to cleaning and examining my teeth & gums. It still amazes me that only a few hours later, I don't realize I had me teeth cleaned earlier in the day. Thanks to Karen, Doctor G and all the staff for helping to maintain my smile and oral health.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really tough tooth extraction. Made easy by gr... — Randy W.

Really tough tooth extraction. Made easy by great professionals...I'll always go back...

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always care and terrific staff! — John M.

Always care and terrific staff!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This kindness and thorough services shown by Dr... — Barbara M.

This kindness and thorough services shown by Dr. Goodman and his staff has been amazing for over 15 years. We were blessed to find this dental service. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental was recommended to me by a frien... — Shawn B.

Goodman Dental was recommended to me by a friend when I was in a lot of pain and without a dentist. Not a good position to be in! They were able to schedule me quickly, and create affordable solutions for my treatments. Dr. Brown, Dr. Goodman, and the entire staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and committed to creating a comfortable environment for care. I highly recommend them. And have already, several times!

Feb 17, 2017