StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne T.

Fab staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi N.

Kari, the hygienist, was very gentle in cleaning my teeth and gave me great feedback on what and how I should be taking care of my teeth. Everyone in Dr. Brown's office is very nice.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff — Celina O.

Beautiful office, great staff

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Spirit of Pierce Goodman Dental Care. — Pavol U.

Are you to scare and sensitive? See Goodman dental care. I am visiting Goodman care for 20 Years. It provides unique professional and experienced Ucare. You wouldn't believe you are in dentistry environment. They explain to you your entire process from the beginning till the end. No fear, no pain, with latest top technologies and equipments. The results are satisfactory. I believe you found your family dentistry for life. Pavol U.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a good dentist  — Michelle M.

Great customer service, got me on last minute with being a new patient!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's great when you have a dental team that is ... — Russ H.

It's great when you have a dental team that is highly skilled, and that also has the patients care and well being a high priority. I'm in good hands with Goodman Dental.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing, pleasant office environment and ... — Tatini G.

Very relaxing, pleasant office environment and great staff. Thanks Aubrey for the excellent cleaning and thanks Dr. Brown!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Services — Deanna B.

Everything is great. Recommendations for proactive dental care are greatly appreciated, especially when it is given without pressure.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Nice lo... — Alice B.

Very friendly and professional office. Nice lobby area and clean.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN DENTAL CARE — Michael G.

The staff, hygienists, and Dr. Brown are always considerate of the patients' needs, accommodating, and effective in their work, all done in a modern, clean, and friendly atmosphere. My family and I would recommend Goodman Dental to anyone interested in responsible, professional--yet friendly, and effective dental care.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  — Kayla R.

GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental consistently provides effic... — Augustus F.

Goodman Dental consistently provides efficient & comforting services; they always keep the patient's needs as a top priority, give straightforward evaluations and take a reasonable approach in their billing procedures.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Lewis B.

I fond all aspects of the practice to be excellent. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. The hygienist who takes care of my teeth (Imelda) is quite good. She has good hands and is careful to explain what she is doing and why she is doing it. Dr. Brown has patiently explained his recommendations and answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand easily. The front office staff always makes the patients feel comfortable and are familiar with the intricacies of the various insurance policies.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Goodman Dental Care fo... — Joseph O.

I have been a patient of Goodman Dental Care for several years now. I have always had the best of experiences and care. What more can you ask for when you have to see the dentist!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail S.

I am a new patient who was dealing with a dental emergency. Dr. Brown and his staff were able to see me and handled the problem quickly and were able schedule the follow ups necessary to allow me to get me situation resolved. Dr. Brown is a good dentist and I am looking forward to continuing with hem asa patient.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable.  — Brian M.

Everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a patient to you and sh... — Patricia S.

I have already referred a patient to you and she had a great experience and will continue to be a patient.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on the cleaning — Carol C.

Great job on the cleaning

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Soothing atmosphere, Great staff, Dr Brown will... — Claude B.

Soothing atmosphere, Great staff, Dr Brown will listen to you and discuss issues/options. Not all Dentists are open to that.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the best. I don't like going t... — Jeffery W.

These folks are the best. I don't like going to the dentist as much as the next guy, but Dr. Brown and his warm & friendly staff take as much of the pain out as possible. Highly recommended!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment is always competent and courteous. — Carl J.

Treatment is always competent and courteous.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental — Alanna M.

This place, staff and dentist are amazing! Everyone is concerned for your well being. Great place!!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, minimal wait time, The doc is a... — Kiersten W.

Friendly staff, minimal wait time, The doc is always looking out for my interest and not the money. Doc and hygienists consistently provide tips and tricks for dental maintenance. Awesome office.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best, from the front office ... — Scott R.

These guys are the best, from the front office to the support staff to Dr. Brown. Bring your teeth here!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind. Lovely office. — Loretta W.

Professional and kind. Lovely office.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'll never go anywhere else except here! — Georgiana L.

I can say that I am a very nervous and anxious person when it comes to the dentist and I haven't been to a dentist in years. I needed a lot of dental work done and doctor Brown was wonderful and talked to me during the when procedure and made me very comfortable and his staff as well. They are so welcoming the moment you walk through their doors. They get you right in they are never running behind and I can not say enough about how happy I am about the work done to my teeth. I feel beautiful again and it feels great to smile again and not feel as though I have to hide it anymore. It was better then what I thought it was going to come out. I highly recommend this place to everyone! I'll never go anywhere else but here. I've found my permanent dentist! Thank you all of you! I appreciate all of what you had done for me. It's changed my life.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was the best. Very professional an... — Mary R.

My hygienist was the best. Very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend her.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was very nervous after not going to a d... — Penny H.

Since I was very nervous after not going to a dentist for many years, I felt so relieved and appreciative that everyone made me feel very comfortable, and were very gentle with me. The surroundings are very clean and serene. Thank you so much for your care and comfort.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place...Great people!!!Prompt and friend... — Alfonso M.

Great place...Great people!!! Prompt and friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i ORIGINALLY WENT IN FOR A CONSULTATION AND WAS... — Lou Ann L.

i ORIGINALLY WENT IN FOR A CONSULTATION AND WAS SO IMPRESSED BY THE STAFF AND DR. BROWN THAT HE IS NOW MY DENTIST WHOM I TRUST.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit: every staff member enc... — James J.

This was my first visit: every staff member encountered was friendly and thorough.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Browns office are friendly, cou... — Susan S.

The staff at Dr Browns office are friendly, courteous, and professional. I don’t really like going to the dentist , but the office is efficient and takes care of my dental needs quickly and reasonably. Dr Brown is one of the best dentist that I have had. He has great multitasking skills and provides expert care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. After 30+ years still satisfied. — Joseph S.

Great job. After 30+ years still satisfied.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff in every department! — Alan G.

Great staff in every department. Dr. Brown always makes himself available if you have a question or concern. I've been going here for over 35 years and I don't see any reason to ever stop!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Best dentist experience ever. The of... — Valerie O.

Awesome. Best dentist experience ever. The office is so peaceful and relaxing. The staff is skilled and gentle. Couldn't ask for more.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visits every time. — Terence F.

As always, every experience I have when visiting Goodman Dental Care is very positive, stress free and very comfortable, when being in the care of such highly trained professionals. I feel very lucky to have such a skilled and understanding Hygienist who never fails to ensure every visit goes perfectly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMENDED !!! — Mark C.

We have recommended Dr Brown & his great staff to several friends.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman dental has always provided me with the ... — Russ H.

Goodman dental has always provided me with the best dental care..from cleanings to crowns to root canals and implants..the results have been top rate.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hd an emergency and was treated that that day !... — Andrea B.

Hd an emergency and was treated that that day ! Work is emaculate. Staff is professional and kind. Highly recommend Dr. Brown!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the staff. Have been going there since ... — Brittany P.

I love the staff. Have been going there since I was a kid. I’m sad they are taking away the 7am appointments however. They are much more convenient.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist office. Very efficient and frie... — Carol D.

A great dentist office. Very efficient and friendly office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and have confidence in them. Th... — Joan B.

Love the staff and have confidence in them. They treat you kindly and with respect.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, in fact the best in town... — Derek P.

Great dental practice, in fact the best in town. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff make visits short, very relaxing and comfortable, and the work they do is the best around

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this dentist office, and IMELDA the hygenist — Eva S.

Love this dentist office. I haven't had much need for dental work over the years, but Imelda is the best hygienist EVER. Used to be wherever I had my teeth cleaned, by anyone, they hurt for about 3 days after as though they had been moved around. My mouth never hurts at all after Imelda gets my teeth bright and clean. The office is also bright and airy.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff‼️ Always smiling and cheerful... — Glenda E.

I love the staff‼️ Always smiling and cheerful ❤️

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the dentist and his ... — Lewis B.

I have great confidence in the dentist and his staff. They treat me like an adult and carefully explain wht they are doing as well as their recommendati

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent Dentist and staff. — Kathleen S.

Very competent Dentist and staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautif... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joela S.

I moved from Tucson to Phoenix and had to get another dentist. I went to the new dentist for a cleaning and they told me that I needed an SRP. I was astonished that they told me that because I get my teeth clean twice a year and take very good care of them. I wanted a second opinion and I drove all the way to Tucson to Goodman Dental after a phone call explaining my situation and they took me right in. Turns out that my teeth are fine and the technician spent a lot of time with me going over my teeth and explaining everything. I am so thankful that they are so trustworthy and this other dentist is a total scam. Desert lake dentistry in Phoenix. Do not go to this dentist, they will scam you. I totally trust Goodman Dental and will for now on drive two hours twice a year to get my teeth cleaned.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a prob... — John W.

I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a problem for years same with my dad.Years of pain and not enjoying eating not to mention the looks l needed major work.Goodmam dental did a fantastic job replacing my upper and lower teeth.l had no idea how nice they would look and feel.My wife said “it’s nice to see you eat with no pain”.The staff and Dr. truly care and l thank them all.lt’s been over a year and all is well.l have seen many dentists and Goodman is the place.once you go there and see how much they care one will not go elsewhere.Even the office is breathtaking. Sincerely John J W.

Apr 10, 2019