StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the dentist and his ... — Lewis B.

I have great confidence in the dentist and his staff. They treat me like an adult and carefully explain wht they are doing as well as their recommendati

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent Dentist and staff. — Kathleen S.

Very competent Dentist and staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautif... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joela S.

I moved from Tucson to Phoenix and had to get another dentist. I went to the new dentist for a cleaning and they told me that I needed an SRP. I was astonished that they told me that because I get my teeth clean twice a year and take very good care of them. I wanted a second opinion and I drove all the way to Tucson to Goodman Dental after a phone call explaining my situation and they took me right in. Turns out that my teeth are fine and the technician spent a lot of time with me going over my teeth and explaining everything. I am so thankful that they are so trustworthy and this other dentist is a total scam. Desert lake dentistry in Phoenix. Do not go to this dentist, they will scam you. I totally trust Goodman Dental and will for now on drive two hours twice a year to get my teeth cleaned.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a prob... — John W.

I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a problem for years same with my dad.Years of pain and not enjoying eating not to mention the looks l needed major work.Goodmam dental did a fantastic job replacing my upper and lower teeth.l had no idea how nice they would look and feel.My wife said “it’s nice to see you eat with no pain”.The staff and Dr. truly care and l thank them all.lt’s been over a year and all is well.l have seen many dentists and Goodman is the place.once you go there and see how much they care one will not go elsewhere.Even the office is breathtaking. Sincerely John J W.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was simply amazing!  — Patricia R.

My dental assistant was simply amazing!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care — Beatriz P.

Excellent customer service and care

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated your after-market service, since ... — Dean A.

I appreciated your after-market service, since I was having a problem with my recent dental work, but it was suggested I come in for an adjustment or "tune-up" on the work that already had been done. Dr. Brown was very helpful, and did some grinding on the tooth that had been worked on, it no longer interfered with the other teeth when I chewed and I was instantly healed. I was quite pleased with the way things turned out, and all seems to be going well for now.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. Dental tech was short temp... — Irma B.

Very accommodating. Dental tech was short tempered.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Goodman Dental  — Guadalupe F.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great care and services. I Like that they don’t push you or make you feel obligated to do what they’re recommending but give you options. They’re prices are very reasonable. Love that Dr Brown gives you a thorough check up to prevent long term problems. I’m very happy, and highly recommend them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, explained procedure thoroughly, ... — Ronda D.

Very friendly, explained procedure thoroughly, great job.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman dental handles procedures like bri... — Augustus F.

Goodman dental handles procedures like bridgework, tooth capping/removal, etc in a timely & professional manner. They give you plenty of leeway in scheduling appointments, take a reasonable approach to billing, and make their customers feel respected and appreciated.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You — Patricia B.

I want to thank the entire staff at your office, they always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Please let Imelda know the advise she gave me Tuesday about using the Waterpik worked and I will be using it every night.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in for an emergency root canal! — Stacy W.

I’ve been going to Goodman Dental for a couple of years and absolutely love Dr. Brown. I was having extreme tooth pain and I called the office at 7am. They had me in at 8:30, performed a virtually painless root canal on my front tooth and I was home by 10am. He is an extremely kind, gentle and caring doctor and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way I was treated, with the ut... — Cindy M.

I appreciate the way I was treated, with the utmost care. The Dr., his assistant and the staff were so friendly, kind and caring. I am super impressed with the prompt call back and the service and care I received here. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you for taking great care of me in my time of urgent need. I will be returning for my cleaning and care. Thanks again, Cindy Morgan.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new décor...especially the open concep... — Judie J.

Love the new décor...especially the open concept for the treatment rooms.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere.  — Victor O.

Great service and atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kari is very pleasant and concerned about my de... — Owen M.

Kari is very pleasant and concerned about my dental work

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly people. — Carlos D.

Competent friendly people.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar really nice people, the area super clean, rela... — Liliana H.

really nice people, the area super clean, relax with the after fount., Dr brown super nice person. front desk effective, fast, nice great customer services. text messages remaining appointment "GREAT"

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning — David L.

Excellent care from Dr. Brown and staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised how fine tuned this ... — Pauline C.

I was pleasantly surprised how fine tuned this team of professionals are. I recommend this Dentist & his team to anyone who is looking or thinking of changing Dentist. Best Dentist I've ever had.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility ever! — Linda R.

Best dental facility ever. The people are friendly, courteous and genuinely care. I have been with them for over 20 years.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Patricia S.

I have been working with Kari and she has been so very attentive, friendly and helpful. We are making some progress, and even though she may not believe this....I do enjoy seeing her when I come in! I have made sure that my husband is asking for her as well.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and everything is excellent all the time.... — Beatriz V.

Staff and everything is excellent all the time. I am very happy to work with all of them. Beautiful place.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Jeffrey R.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and no guilt trip for my long ... — Suzanne T.

Great experience and no guilt trip for my long absense from the dentist.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful as always. — Carla B.

The visit was wonderful as always.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick... — Claudia N.

Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick and (relatively) painless.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. ... — Robert B.

Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. I have never used emergency services at the clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life.... — Robert W.

Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life. I wouldn't even THINK about going anywhere else.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of t... — Joseph S.

Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of town for Thanksgiving. They got me in that day and fixed the problem. Did a great job. Thanks.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had! — Glen F.

Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.  — Patricia R.

Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, quick, friendly care. — Christine J.

As always, quick, friendly care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for years now.  — Carol M.

Great service for years now. Kind, helpful staff for all my dental needs

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. I like that they are remodeling... — Linnea C.

Friendly staff. I like that they are remodeling and updating the building.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific -- environment is "under cons... — Mark C.

Staff is terrific -- environment is "under construction" !!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

I love the staff at Goodman Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel they truly care about my dental health.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is attractive, the staff is friendly... — Barbara D.

The office is attractive, the staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienist I see ( Imelda) is competent, knowledgeable and helpful- it’s worth mentioning that her teeth are beautiful! Since Dr Goodman retired I have a new dentist in the practice but he, too, seems competent and thorough. It’s always a pleasant experience!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Tucson!  — Shelly M.

Best dental office in Tucson! Finding a good dentist is one of the most difficult things to deal with. I will never go anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Goodman Dental. Dr Brown and all the sta... — Rebecca B.

I love Goodman Dental. Dr Brown and all the staff are just wonderful. I no longer fear dental visits!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terence F.

As always, a highly professional experience, in a relaxed, courteous environment, with a successful and painless outcome. I feel very lucky to have such a top class hygienist treating me.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was a bit rough on my first appoi... — Nora G.

The hygienist was a bit rough on my first appointment, the second appointment was much better. Working with the admin team was seamless and they were very. I appreciated all of the appointment reminders.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly! Diane, Kari and Dr. Brown... — Karen T.

Everyone so friendly! Diane, Kari and Dr. Brown are so great! Already referred you new patient!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home and grateful for the servic... — Jeffery U.

Always feel at home and grateful for the services

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Myron H.

The staff of Goodman Dental are all very knowledgable and courteous always willing to help.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and helpful. — Alan G.

Extremely professional and helpful. I've been going here for over 30 years and I've never been disappointed!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, helpful — Claudia J.

Friendly, welcoming, helpful

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people wi... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people with beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Oct 11, 2018