StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and no guilt trip for my long ... — Suzanne T.

Great experience and no guilt trip for my long absense from the dentist.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful as always. — Carla B.

The visit was wonderful as always.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick... — Claudia N.

Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick and (relatively) painless.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. ... — Robert B.

Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. I have never used emergency services at the clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life.... — Robert W.

Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life. I wouldn't even THINK about going anywhere else.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of t... — Joseph S.

Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of town for Thanksgiving. They got me in that day and fixed the problem. Did a great job. Thanks.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had! — Glen F.

Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.  — Patricia R.

Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, quick, friendly care. — Christine J.

As always, quick, friendly care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for years now.  — Carol M.

Great service for years now. Kind, helpful staff for all my dental needs

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. I like that they are remodeling... — Linnea C.

Friendly staff. I like that they are remodeling and updating the building.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific -- environment is "under cons... — Mark C.

Staff is terrific -- environment is "under construction" !!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

I love the staff at Goodman Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel they truly care about my dental health.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is attractive, the staff is friendly... — Barbara D.

The office is attractive, the staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienist I see ( Imelda) is competent, knowledgeable and helpful- it’s worth mentioning that her teeth are beautiful! Since Dr Goodman retired I have a new dentist in the practice but he, too, seems competent and thorough. It’s always a pleasant experience!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Tucson!  — Shelly M.

Best dental office in Tucson! Finding a good dentist is one of the most difficult things to deal with. I will never go anywhere else.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Goodman Dental. Dr Brown and all the sta... — Rebecca B.

I love Goodman Dental. Dr Brown and all the staff are just wonderful. I no longer fear dental visits!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terence F.

As always, a highly professional experience, in a relaxed, courteous environment, with a successful and painless outcome. I feel very lucky to have such a top class hygienist treating me.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was a bit rough on my first appoi... — Nora G.

The hygienist was a bit rough on my first appointment, the second appointment was much better. Working with the admin team was seamless and they were very. I appreciated all of the appointment reminders.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly! Diane, Kari and Dr. Brown... — Karen T.

Everyone so friendly! Diane, Kari and Dr. Brown are so great! Already referred you new patient!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home and grateful for the servic... — Jeffery U.

Always feel at home and grateful for the services

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Myron H.

The staff of Goodman Dental are all very knowledgable and courteous always willing to help.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and helpful. — Alan G.

Extremely professional and helpful. I've been going here for over 30 years and I've never been disappointed!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, helpful — Claudia J.

Friendly, welcoming, helpful

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people wi... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dentistry done by wonderful people with beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the several years that I have been visiting ... — Joseph O.

In the several years that I have been visiting Goodman Dental Care for cleanings, x-rays, etc., I have always been greeting with a smile and leave with a smile! What more can you ask for!?!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental service! — Russ H.

Always great dental service!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the kindest, most helpf... — Carl J.

I have always received the kindest, most helpful service and care.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation possible!!!.. — Patrice P.

Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Brown is genuinely caring. I felt comfortable and my procedure was explained so that I understood what was happening and why. I was able to watch my new crown being made which was interesting. It fit perfectly without any adjustments needed. That was impressive.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental Really Care. — Yvonne M.

I had not been to Goodman Dental in a few years, since I live far from their office. I had to have an emergency root canal. They took me in same day and took excellent care of me. I value this dentistrys's personnel, they really care. I will be switching all my dental needs back to Goodman Dental.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service. Friendly and knowledgeable s... — Jeremy C.

Terrific service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On line reminders are fantas — Tamera R.

On line reminders are fantastic

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous teeth cleaning! — Valerie L.

I had the most thorough teeth cleaning I have had in years! My teeth feel incredible. My hygienist was professional and very instructive about tooth health and preventive care. Office staff is friendly and professional. My appointment was most enjoyable.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at this office for over 2... — Joan F.

We have been patients at this office for over 20 years. Very satisfied!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a good experience. — Dwight W.

The visit was a good experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are very professional and personne... — Barbara M.

The services are very professional and personnel extremely caring.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. — Paige D.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff — Alfonso M.

Great Doctor and great staff

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is an explanation of the poor rating for i... — Wolfgang K.

This is an explanation of the poor rating for item #2. Only because you guys are in the middle of remodeling.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar swift & efficient ... — Augustus F.

Goodman Dental provides swift & efficient service, and they are always willing to set up a payment schedule tailored to your needs as well as their own.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priceless Staff — Emma M.

I love the staff here, always so friendly and helpful!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, pleasant, and efficient service and tre... — John L.

Prompt, pleasant, and efficient service and treatment.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Find more dentists who wish to practice there. ... — Phillip R.

Find more dentists who wish to practice there. Six weeks waiting for an appointment is too long.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was the gentlest and most t... — Mark H.

My dental assistant was the gentlest and most thorough hygienist ever. I request her, even as a fill in, for every appointment going forward.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very posive dental experience. Denise is an exc... — David L.

Very posive dental experience. Denise is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Brown top notch. Staff very competent and friendly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Goodman Dental for over 2... — Angela B.

We have been going to Goodman Dental for over 20 years and would not change dentists. They are always so welcoming and friendly!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received phenomenal care!!!! Every... — Virginia S.

As always, I received phenomenal care!!!! Everyone is so cheerful, kind & considerate. My appointment was with a new-to-me dental hygienist, Keri, who is delightful, thoughtful, caring and very proficient at her job. It will be a joy to continue getting treated by her in the future.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very supportive and friendly! I have s... — Shevawn B.

Staff is very supportive and friendly! I have such fears of going to the dentist but they were very understanding.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to several.  — Carol K.

Have recommended to several. Every one is very nice and professional. Have never been told to get something done that wants necessary. They take my insurance and have never had any problems with that either. I like Emelda, my hygienist and Dr Brown. Scheduling is easy and they have a good reminder system.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, very warm and care about you... — Michelle M.

Wonderful people, very warm and care about your wellbeing. I have referred so many friends and co-workers.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with how my extraction wen... — Dennis J.

Completely satisfied with how my extraction went. Dr. Brown made sure that I was comfortable and informed me ahead of every step that he did.

Jun 2, 2018