StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first experience at this offi... — Lindsay M.

I had a wonderful first experience at this office recommended by my Bestfriend. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and professional not to mention prompt with keeping me updated with how long my wait would be. My dental hygienist was incredibly friendly, professional and also educational and the Dentist was just the same. The office was impeccably clean with covid precautions in place. I felt safe and at home. I’ll not only recommend this location to family and friends I think I found my permanent dentist.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. My teeth were cleaned ... — Claire S.

Great dentist and staff. My teeth were cleaned at the scheduled time. The hygienist was professional, pleasant and efficient. She did a good job and told me what she was doing each step of the way. The dental facility is kept so clean that as a customer I felt comfortable. I recommend Dr. Brown and all employed by his practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Goodman Dental is the best! They al... — Virginia S.

Everyone at Goodman Dental is the best! They all treat clients like family. I always feel so welcome and so very well taken care of when I am there. Love the new look and services. Thank you for making the office a safe place during the cover-19 crisis.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best.  — Terry F.

Dr. Brown is the best. I have been to several dentists in my lifetime and he is definitely one of the best. He is very friendly and he really cares about his patients. I would and have recommend him to several of my friends and family.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great NW Tucson Dental Office — Deanna B.

Great office staff, dental hygienists, and dentist. They’ll take great care of you and your dental health!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goodman Dentalis awesome. — Robert C.

The staff at Goodman Dentalis awesome.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — James G.

Everyone is extremely friendly and very good at what they do.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had four extractions done at the same time b... — David W.

I had four extractions done at the same time but it was the easiest dental appointments I've ever had. Completely comfortable the whole time.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you walk in the front desk are wonde... — Alison D.

As soon as you walk in the front desk are wonderful. Very welcoming and helpful. The assistants are warm and and caring and Dr Brown has a good manner with him and is easy to talk to.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 0. — Nancy T.

Have only a great opinion of youe services. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you for all youjr help! Nancy Thomas

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience at the dentist. — Lewis B.

Everything is very good. Dr.Brown is knowledgeable and has given me good advice. The hygienist I go to for cleaning is skilled and is always very pleasant.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Brown and the staff. They ar... — Steve L.

I really like Dr. Brown and the staff. They are respectful and professional and friendly. The work is top-notch quality. i would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Brown at Goodman D.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and they explain every pro... — Shevawn B.

Very friendly office and they explain every procedure to you before the work is done. Dr Brown has a good sense of humor along with the staff!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved this dental office. Very pr... — Jennifer S.

I have always loved this dental office. Very professional, friendly and clean!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Goodman Dental. Great service and staff ... — Jessica D.

I love Goodman Dental. Great service and staff is excellent.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was great, friendly and efficient... — William R.

The hygienist was great, friendly and efficient. I was disappointed to see that the receptionists were not wearing face coverings, even though it was necessary to be less than 6 feet away while having a temperature check and signing in. Additionally, the 2 patients waiting in the waiting room were not wearing masks. I think you should encourage wearing of face coverings by patients and require them for front office staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, Professional and Reasonable. — Herbert M.

I have been a patient at this dentist for over six years and have always found them to be personable, professional, and reasonable.. They have recently updated the entire office with the latest equipment, the fees have not changed. Even with the new rules because of the virus, the atmosphere is relaxed.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!!! Excellent service!!!! I always... — Karrie M.

Great dentist!!! Excellent service!!!! I always feel comfortable going there!!!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown totally hooked me up and got me my te... — Scott Y.

Dr. Brown totally hooked me up and got me my teeth that l desperately needed. They fit perfect, and life is back to normal. You won't be disappointed..

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professionalism — James R.

Friendly and professionalism

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They really care about you. — Carl J.

They really care about you.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marlene O.

The remodel of your office is beautiful and well thought out. The thing I noticed and have concerns with are the lack of doors to the exam rooms. Given the current health crisis' with the corona virus and how easily it is spread I feel that sliding glass doors should be installed in these rooms. I'm sure the health of your patients and the health of you and your staff are paramount. The other advantage to you would be to give your patients privacy to discuss their their oral health and not have to listen the person in the next room discuss theirs. I think installing these doors would not take away from your office remodel as they fit in with your open concept. Regards, Marlene Obear

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Kind caring. Attention to de... — Rhonda C.

Best dentist ever. Kind caring. Attention to detail of dental needs. Staff is bar none.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Goodman seems to be very knowledgeable a... — Keith A.

Doctor Goodman seems to be very knowledgeable and I like his communicative skills.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, pleasant surroundings, excellent s... — Frank O.

Great staff, pleasant surroundings, excellent service every time we go. This is where I will continue to go, hands down!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

I’ve always avoided going to the dentist because of past experiences however, I am no longer afraid.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne T.

Fab staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi N.

Kari, the hygienist, was very gentle in cleaning my teeth and gave me great feedback on what and how I should be taking care of my teeth. Everyone in Dr. Brown's office is very nice.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff — Celina O.

Beautiful office, great staff

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Spirit of Pierce Goodman Dental Care. — Pavol U.

Are you to scare and sensitive? See Goodman dental care. I am visiting Goodman care for 20 Years. It provides unique professional and experienced Ucare. You wouldn't believe you are in dentistry environment. They explain to you your entire process from the beginning till the end. No fear, no pain, with latest top technologies and equipments. The results are satisfactory. I believe you found your family dentistry for life. Pavol U.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a good dentist  — Michelle P.

Great customer service, got me on last minute with being a new patient!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's great when you have a dental team that is ... — Russ H.

It's great when you have a dental team that is highly skilled, and that also has the patients care and well being a high priority. I'm in good hands with Goodman Dental.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing, pleasant office environment and ... — Tatini G.

Very relaxing, pleasant office environment and great staff. Thanks Aubrey for the excellent cleaning and thanks Dr. Brown!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Services — Deanna B.

Everything is great. Recommendations for proactive dental care are greatly appreciated, especially when it is given without pressure.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Nice lo... — Alice B.

Very friendly and professional office. Nice lobby area and clean.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN DENTAL CARE — Michael G.

The staff, hygienists, and Dr. Brown are always considerate of the patients' needs, accommodating, and effective in their work, all done in a modern, clean, and friendly atmosphere. My family and I would recommend Goodman Dental to anyone interested in responsible, professional--yet friendly, and effective dental care.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  — Kayla R.

GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental consistently provides effic... — Augustus F.

Goodman Dental consistently provides efficient & comforting services; they always keep the patient's needs as a top priority, give straightforward evaluations and take a reasonable approach in their billing procedures.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Lewis B.

I fond all aspects of the practice to be excellent. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. The hygienist who takes care of my teeth (Imelda) is quite good. She has good hands and is careful to explain what she is doing and why she is doing it. Dr. Brown has patiently explained his recommendations and answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand easily. The front office staff always makes the patients feel comfortable and are familiar with the intricacies of the various insurance policies.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Goodman Dental Care fo... — Joseph O.

I have been a patient of Goodman Dental Care for several years now. I have always had the best of experiences and care. What more can you ask for when you have to see the dentist!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail S.

I am a new patient who was dealing with a dental emergency. Dr. Brown and his staff were able to see me and handled the problem quickly and were able schedule the follow ups necessary to allow me to get me situation resolved. Dr. Brown is a good dentist and I am looking forward to continuing with hem asa patient.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable.  — Brian M.

Everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a patient to you and sh... — Patricia S.

I have already referred a patient to you and she had a great experience and will continue to be a patient.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on the cleaning — Carol C.

Great job on the cleaning

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Soothing atmosphere, Great staff, Dr Brown will... — Claude B.

Soothing atmosphere, Great staff, Dr Brown will listen to you and discuss issues/options. Not all Dentists are open to that.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the best. I don't like going t... — Jeffery W.

These folks are the best. I don't like going to the dentist as much as the next guy, but Dr. Brown and his warm & friendly staff take as much of the pain out as possible. Highly recommended!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment is always competent and courteous. — Carl J.

Treatment is always competent and courteous.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental — Alanna M.

This place, staff and dentist are amazing! Everyone is concerned for your well being. Great place!!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, minimal wait time, The doc is a... — Kiersten W.

Friendly staff, minimal wait time, The doc is always looking out for my interest and not the money. Doc and hygienists consistently provide tips and tricks for dental maintenance. Awesome office.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best, from the front office ... — Scott R.

These guys are the best, from the front office to the support staff to Dr. Brown. Bring your teeth here!

Aug 19, 2019