StarStarStarStarStar You'll look forward to your 6 month visits!  — Yvette H.

You'll look forward to your 6 month visits!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this is the kindest, friendliest, most helpful ... — Marisue M.

this is the kindest, friendliest, most helpful bunch of folks you could ever imagine meeting..every one of them is congenial and pleasant..dr. brown's skills from fillings to veneers is unsurpassed..they make every effort to see that your visit goes well..on a scale of one to ten, this office is definitely an eleven!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am fairly new to town so I was missing my old... — Michelle J.

I am fairly new to town so I was missing my old dentist, but I knew that I had to make a decision about a new dentist. I am absolutely glad that I choose Pierce Goodman. From the front desk staff, my hygienist Kerry and Dr Goodman I could not be more happy and comfortable. Like most people it's nothing personal I don't like the dentist, but now I am looking forward to my next visit to get my problems resolved. I am extremely happy. So if you are not happy with your dentist or is just looking for a dentist, Pierce Goodman is where you should come.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, love that you can get an appoi... — Jessica A.

Wonderful staff, love that you can get an appointment right away and not wait a month to be seen.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry, beautiful surroundings, gr... — Jeffry D.

Wonderful dentistry, beautiful surroundings, great people. What more could you ask? Oh yes, they take my dental insurance!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service. The doctor... — Greg S.

Very friendly and excellent service. The doctor was excellent and informed us of everything. Loved it for the first time!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 😁👍 — Joseph S.

Have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years. They must be doing something right!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Who loves their dentist? I do. — Eva S.

Love this dental office. Dr. Goodman the elder is a great dentist. I like his son and Dr. Brown too. The exam rooms look out on an indoor courtyard with a gigantic fiddle leaf fig. But the real star is hygienist Imelda. Gentle, fast, smart, she really knows her stuff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the BEST! — James G.

These people are the BEST!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk and back staff — Beatriz V.

Front desk staff and at the back technicians including doctors are wonderful and very kind.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have always been treated by Go... — Rees M.

Over the years I have always been treated by Goodman Dental as if I were family. The staff is friendly, interested in my treatments, and very competent. Pierce gives the most painless shots of any other dentist I have been to.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and myself are new patients of ... — Thomas G.

Both my husband and myself are new patients of Dr. Brown.....I was pleasantly surprised at how pain free my root canal was and would return again.... My husband lost a filling and was taken care of the next day and we appreciate that...The staff is also friendly and helpful....I like this office!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Goodman and his staff are highly professiona... — Michael D.

Dr Goodman and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of work. They have always addressed any of my questions or concerns and I always feel like they care about me and taking that little bit of extra care to do a good job. On my last visit I was scheduled the same day I called for a necessary emergency visit.I would highly recomend Dr. Goodman to anyone looking for outstanding dental work at a reasonable price

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment from a very professional hy... — Terence F.

Excellent treatment from a very professional hygienist.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the online presence. So far, so good... — Laura D.

Thanks for the online presence. So far, so good!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate all of the reminders of my appointme... — Judy F.

appreciate all of the reminders of my appointments, friendly staff, and professional service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental Care — Donna D.

I have been with Goodman Dental for almost 20 years; that alone should tell you something. They are wonderful from aspect of their care. Friendly, extremely helpful, kind & considerate of your needs whatever they may be. My husband has been with them 25 years! My hygenist is like a dear friend, and Dr. Goodman is the kindest, gentle man you can get. They are immaculetly clean; and the atmosphere is a gentle running water fountain with landscape around it to soothe any fears you may have. This is centrally located between all the exam rooms which makes for a very pleasant experience. A++++++ service & staff. Don't wait, call Goodman Dental Today!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service has always been exceptional at Goodm... — Jack C.

My service has always been exceptional at Goodman Dental Care

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman W.

Teeth cleaning went very well. Excellent staff.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone that works there. Always so hel... — Carolyn R.

I love everyone that works there. Always so helpful and friendly every time I go in! Thank you for making us feel like family :)

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

I was happy to meet the staff who were friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered. The cleaning was thorough,& I discovered that I have a metal allergy.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry and Humanity — Michael G.

Dr. Pierce Goodman is not only an exceptional dentist, but someone who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients, and, I believe, human beings in general. He is an exemplar of his profession and a gift to his fellow man.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome skill and service.I had an issue that ... — James W.

Awesome skill and service. I had an issue that needed immediate attention. I was given time and Dr. Goodman took care of the situation. I really appreciate their care and concern. I know that they are always trying to do their best for me.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. J. Gannon — Janet G.

As apprehensive as I was about having a root canal, it went painless and quickly thanks to Dr. Brown. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist... The office personnel were also very friendly and accommodating which made the visit even more pleasant..thank you!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Imelda! — Marlene O.

I LOVE Imelda! She is fun to talk to and she always answers my questions with professionalism. Even when there silly... In my latest visit I noticed the office atmosphere seems a little more relaxed, Imelda told me about the change of the office ownership. Congrats, it seems to be a good fit for all. See you in six months.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺ — Dorothy S.

Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very efficient professional and attend... — Gail K.

Staff is very efficient professional and attend to clients needs expediently. Highly recommended

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Goodman Dental you are consistently tre... — Augustus F.

At Goodman Dental you are consistently treated in a friendly and professional atmosphere; the technicians and staff appear genuinely to appreciate your business and do their best to handle your dental issues in a timely manner.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly and good at what you do. ... — Barbara M.

You are very friendly and good at what you do. I am glad a friend referred me to you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I... — Alfonso M.

Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I have ever experienced. Great people.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office — Jessica E.

Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental of... — Leona S.

Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental office with pleasant and caring dental staff providing great service and excellent care. I have been getting cleanings and dental work here for over 25 years! Karen, the dental hygientist is AWESOME!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. ... — Pearl Ann L.

We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. Both our visits were very good. The atmosphere is very relaxing (awesome atrium with water!) and everyone was friendly and helpful. We feel we are in very good hands!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist's office I've been to ... — Tamra W.

This is the best dentist's office I've been to in years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! TW

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly... — Barbara G.

Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly. The hygienist was thorough and extremely competent. She spent extra time with me and didn't act rushed to get to the next patient. She gave me good information; and made me feel like she cared about me. I will definitely be returning.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Murray L.

Karen Turnidge (RDH) and Dr. Brown provided cleaning and dental examination. Bed-side manner and professionalism are absolutely wonderful! A total stress free visit!!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased all the way around ! — Julie P.

With this being my very first visit at Goodman Dental, I felt welcome from the moment I checked-in. The Hygentist was extremely professional and kind. I especially appreciated the Dentist as he explained what was needed to make my situation the best possible for me. I highly recommend this dental group to any "newcomer".

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and... — Michelle M.

Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and everything is done the first time.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional staff — Jeffrey R.

Courteous, professional staff

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my forever dentist — Claire C.

I called with a cracked/infected tooth, and even though they were booked they squeezed me in for an appointment. I was a new patient and they were kind and friendly, making an effort to get to know me and put me at ease. Every step of the way they told me what was going on, discussed options, and made sure I was comfortable. I ended up needing a root canal, which honestly was like nothing, since it was done so quickly and painlessly. The whole thing was also done without any lectures or shaming, even though I hadn't been to a dentist in 15 years due to financial hardship, and also anxiety over being lectured. I have found a forever dentist, and could not be more happy.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care from friendly and competent profess... — John L.

Expert care from friendly and competent professionals.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte B.

Friendly Professional and Knowledgeable. Pleasant office

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,caring,& professional — Daryl G.

Very friendly,caring,& professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Dentist — Charles S.

I've been seeing Dr Goodman for 2 years and wouldn't change to another dentist. He is absolutely the best I've seen in over 30 years. He's gentle and understanding to my needs and concerns.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kindness beyond words. — Margaret N.

Excellent care. Kindness beyond words.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

You all are awesome. Great care and service. Every one is friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated with the courtesy and pr... — Gary S.

As usual I was treated with the courtesy and professionalism which characterizes the staff at Goodman Dental Care. Thank you all.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people.good service. — Carol T.

Very friendly people.good service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ana U.

Excellent service. The doctors, hygienists, and all staff are friendly, and knowledgeable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Gustavo P.

Very professional staff.

Apr 28, 2017