StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Thank you! — Michelle M.

You are the best! Thank you!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the team was great ... thanks — Daniel G.

the team was great ... thanks

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Goodman Dental to anyone in ... — Derek P.

I highly recommend Goodman Dental to anyone in need of a good dentist. The comfortable atmosphere, friendly and professional staff, and short wait times makes going to the dentist much easier!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth She also... — Gary S.

Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth She also gave me some good advice regarding self maintenance in caring for my teeth.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kirk. musician — Kirk V.

I had broke tooth. Goodman dental quickly got me in same day and fixed with professionally results. This was all done very comfortably.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

We keep coming back; you all are terrific; your compassion and understanding of John's situation is amazing.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like them! Do a good job.  — Helen L.

I really like them! Do a good job.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always good, considerate care, helpful, friendl... — Ronnie P.

always good, considerate care, helpful, friendly staff

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend Goodman Dental. Caring, compa... — Christine J.

Always recommend Goodman Dental. Caring, compassionate people.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Staff is friendly and effici... — Joan B.

Love this office! Staff is friendly and efficient.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY — Karl R.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! I always feel better after I visi... — Magdalena S.

Thank You!!! I always feel better after I visit Dr. goodman

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana Z.

Except that Dr, Goodman is abandoning us, (just kidding) everything was as good as always has been. I'm going to miss him. Good luck Dr. Goodman. Your last name suits you perfect. Wishing you the best in your new home. Un abrazo🤗😢

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience  — Rebecca B.

I always have a positive experience at Goodman Dental! Friendly faces always make it easy. Several of my extended family now use Goodman Dental!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is a great dental assistant — Karen T.

Karen is a great dental assistant

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere! — Virginia S.

The staff is always cheerful, greeting me by name! They are compassionate and helpful. Dr Goodman is the best dentist I have ever been to!!!!! Karen is the most wonderful hygienist and such a thoughtful kind person. Thank you for all the great years of dental care which I hope continues as long as I need you!!!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll look forward to your 6 month visits!  — Yvette H.

You'll look forward to your 6 month visits!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this is the kindest, friendliest, most helpful ... — Marisue M.

this is the kindest, friendliest, most helpful bunch of folks you could ever imagine meeting..every one of them is congenial and pleasant..dr. brown's skills from fillings to veneers is unsurpassed..they make every effort to see that your visit goes well..on a scale of one to ten, this office is definitely an eleven!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am fairly new to town so I was missing my old... — Michelle J.

I am fairly new to town so I was missing my old dentist, but I knew that I had to make a decision about a new dentist. I am absolutely glad that I choose Pierce Goodman. From the front desk staff, my hygienist Kerry and Dr Goodman I could not be more happy and comfortable. Like most people it's nothing personal I don't like the dentist, but now I am looking forward to my next visit to get my problems resolved. I am extremely happy. So if you are not happy with your dentist or is just looking for a dentist, Pierce Goodman is where you should come.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, love that you can get an appoi... — Jessica A.

Wonderful staff, love that you can get an appointment right away and not wait a month to be seen.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry, beautiful surroundings, gr... — Jeffry D.

Wonderful dentistry, beautiful surroundings, great people. What more could you ask? Oh yes, they take my dental insurance!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service. The doctor... — Greg S.

Very friendly and excellent service. The doctor was excellent and informed us of everything. Loved it for the first time!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 😁👍 — Joseph S.

Have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years. They must be doing something right!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Who loves their dentist? I do. — Eva S.

Love this dental office. Dr. Goodman the elder is a great dentist. I like his son and Dr. Brown too. The exam rooms look out on an indoor courtyard with a gigantic fiddle leaf fig. But the real star is hygienist Imelda. Gentle, fast, smart, she really knows her stuff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the BEST! — James G.

These people are the BEST!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk and back staff — Beatriz V.

Front desk staff and at the back technicians including doctors are wonderful and very kind.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have always been treated by Go... — Rees M.

Over the years I have always been treated by Goodman Dental as if I were family. The staff is friendly, interested in my treatments, and very competent. Pierce gives the most painless shots of any other dentist I have been to.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and myself are new patients of ... — Thomas G.

Both my husband and myself are new patients of Dr. Brown.....I was pleasantly surprised at how pain free my root canal was and would return again.... My husband lost a filling and was taken care of the next day and we appreciate that...The staff is also friendly and helpful....I like this office!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Goodman and his staff are highly professiona... — Michael D.

Dr Goodman and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. I have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of work. They have always addressed any of my questions or concerns and I always feel like they care about me and taking that little bit of extra care to do a good job. On my last visit I was scheduled the same day I called for a necessary emergency visit.I would highly recomend Dr. Goodman to anyone looking for outstanding dental work at a reasonable price

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment from a very professional hy... — Terence F.

Excellent treatment from a very professional hygienist.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the online presence. So far, so good... — Laura D.

Thanks for the online presence. So far, so good!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate all of the reminders of my appointme... — Judy F.

appreciate all of the reminders of my appointments, friendly staff, and professional service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental Care — Donna D.

I have been with Goodman Dental for almost 20 years; that alone should tell you something. They are wonderful from aspect of their care. Friendly, extremely helpful, kind & considerate of your needs whatever they may be. My husband has been with them 25 years! My hygenist is like a dear friend, and Dr. Goodman is the kindest, gentle man you can get. They are immaculetly clean; and the atmosphere is a gentle running water fountain with landscape around it to soothe any fears you may have. This is centrally located between all the exam rooms which makes for a very pleasant experience. A++++++ service & staff. Don't wait, call Goodman Dental Today!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service has always been exceptional at Goodm... — Jack C.

My service has always been exceptional at Goodman Dental Care

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman W.

Teeth cleaning went very well. Excellent staff.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone that works there. Always so hel... — Carolyn R.

I love everyone that works there. Always so helpful and friendly every time I go in! Thank you for making us feel like family :)

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

I was happy to meet the staff who were friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered. The cleaning was thorough,& I discovered that I have a metal allergy.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry and Humanity — Michael G.

Dr. Pierce Goodman is not only an exceptional dentist, but someone who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients, and, I believe, human beings in general. He is an exemplar of his profession and a gift to his fellow man.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome skill and service.I had an issue that ... — James W.

Awesome skill and service. I had an issue that needed immediate attention. I was given time and Dr. Goodman took care of the situation. I really appreciate their care and concern. I know that they are always trying to do their best for me.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. J. Gannon — Janet G.

As apprehensive as I was about having a root canal, it went painless and quickly thanks to Dr. Brown. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist... The office personnel were also very friendly and accommodating which made the visit even more pleasant..thank you!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Imelda! — Marlene O.

I LOVE Imelda! She is fun to talk to and she always answers my questions with professionalism. Even when there silly... In my latest visit I noticed the office atmosphere seems a little more relaxed, Imelda told me about the change of the office ownership. Congrats, it seems to be a good fit for all. See you in six months.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺ — Dorothy S.

Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very efficient professional and attend... — Gail K.

Staff is very efficient professional and attend to clients needs expediently. Highly recommended

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Goodman Dental you are consistently tre... — Augustus F.

At Goodman Dental you are consistently treated in a friendly and professional atmosphere; the technicians and staff appear genuinely to appreciate your business and do their best to handle your dental issues in a timely manner.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly and good at what you do. ... — Barbara M.

You are very friendly and good at what you do. I am glad a friend referred me to you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I... — Alfonso M.

Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I have ever experienced. Great people.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office — Jessica E.

Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental of... — Leona S.

Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental office with pleasant and caring dental staff providing great service and excellent care. I have been getting cleanings and dental work here for over 25 years! Karen, the dental hygientist is AWESOME!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. ... — Pearl Ann L.

We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. Both our visits were very good. The atmosphere is very relaxing (awesome atrium with water!) and everyone was friendly and helpful. We feel we are in very good hands!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist's office I've been to ... — Tamra W.

This is the best dentist's office I've been to in years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! TW

Jun 28, 2017