StarStarStarStarStar I'm 81 years old and have had many dentists (an... — Glen F.

I'm 81 years old and have had many dentists (and some butchers) but Dr. Brown is by far the best that I have experienced.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This remark has to do with Bob’s account. I was... — Marlene B.

This remark has to do with Bob’s account. I was shocked to see it was $102 to reglue his crown! In WA, I believe we paid $65. Your new fountain and plants are very lovely. Add ambience and serenity. Hope, as you make changes, new chairs in the waiting room are on the list. They are very tired. My long wait was only due that we come together, and there is only one of Imelda!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Nettie S.

This place is amazing! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they aways make me feel comfortable. Dr. Brown is charming and funny. I would recommend this place to anyone who would like to have a enjoyable experience at the dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Brittani D.

Dr. Brown and Imalda were absolutely wonderful. They were very kind and gave me tips and ideas to help take care of my teeth with my special circumstances. Kailyn in the front office was very nice and helped accommodate my schedule. I have had some horrible experiences with other dental offices and these guys and gals were super nice, and patient with my anxiety.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the visit was perfect. Everyone ther... — Carla B.

As always the visit was perfect. Everyone there is wonderful and ready to help you anyway they can. They make going to the Dentist a pleasure not a chore.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS quick, friendly service and care. I've ... — Christine J.

ALWAYS quick, friendly service and care. I've been a patient for over 30 years and recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe Dr. Brown, I believe that is who I saw af... — Carol M.

Maybe Dr. Brown, I believe that is who I saw after my cleaning, is shy, but he needs to work on being more cheerful and smiling more. That will put people at ease.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

Had 2 broken teeth capped. Got an appointment within two days. Dr. Brown communicated procedure and we decided to do them both that day. I was there just under 3 hours. Time well spent. Doctor said I might feel some pain after roughing up my gums. Once numbness wore off experienced no pain. Following day still no pain. Dr. Brown did an excellent job.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service like always, I just hope nex... — Ana Z.

Excelente service like always, I just hope next time I don’t have to wait 25 minutes like I did on my last appointment. Thanks

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Dr. Brown was great. I felt so much more relieved after seeing him. His assistant was also very nice and professional.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendly and cou... — Michelle J.

I am always impressed with the friendly and courteous services which begins with Khalee at the front desk which extends to my service with Kerry. I am so pleased with my dental office and service that I have recommended the practice to many people. Thanks Goodman Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Goodman Dental. Friendly staff. Since I ... — Rebecca B.

I love Goodman Dental. Friendly staff. Since I started going to Goodman about 3 years ago I no longer dread my dental appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Goodman Dental for a few y... — Patricia S.

I have been going to Goodman Dental for a few years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The Doctors are knowledgeable, friendly and take the time to explain their recommendations. This is a private practice vs. a dental franchise and you can certainly tell the difference. The service is more personal and they definitely instill more confidence in me. I highly recommend this group.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Goodman Dental — Mike R.

Love Goodman Dental, They are very friendly and really attentive to your needs! I have been coming here for over twenty years and never once had a bad experience.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Dolores B.

Everyone in the office is very professional and super friendly. I had a number of reminders with are so helpful so that I don't forget my appointment.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regina has an infection we could make contact w... — Regia C.

Regina has an infection we could make contact with anyone she has pain.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, knowledgable, and competent... Tha... — Robert D.

Trustworthy, knowledgable, and competent... Thank you

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always: excellent dentistry, wonderful peopl... — Jeffry D.

As always: excellent dentistry, wonderful people, pleasant surroundings. What's not to like!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle & Respectful  — Camille S.

Gentle & Respectful I have been to many dentist and the service and the care I have received by the Goodman Team is undeniabley the best!! They always treat me so nice and facilitate all my dental needs from start to finish. The ladies at the front desk, my dental hygienist and Dr Brown and his assistants have all been so professional and caring! Thank you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go i would rate every... — Christopher C.

This is the best place to go i would rate everything 100% they were very nice and very efficient

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists. — Terence F.

As always, a very positive experience, highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff that make every visit enjoyable.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental Care has always gone the extra ... — Jerold B.

Goodman Dental Care has always gone the extra mile to help my dental problems, and to make fixing them them affordable. You're in good hands I always say, at Goodman.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of my favorite places. — Tammy S.

One of my favorite places.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and his staff are very friendly and ma... — Susan S.

Dr Brown and his staff are very friendly and makes the experience of going to the dentist less stressful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They treat you just like fami... — Carolyn R.

Love this office! They treat you just like family and these days that means a lot!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional.Folks you can tr... — Dwight W.

Great staff, very professional.Folks you can trust .

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn R.

Dr. Brown always takes time to explain the situation in terms I can understand.His skill and compassion are very much appreciated .I would and I have recommended him to coworkers and family. The women in the front office are professional and always friendly and helpful. Thank You!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Really care about you and your c... — Alfonso M.

Great people. Really care about you and your care. Can't say enough good things about all of them!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office  — Dorothy S.

Best staff & beautiful interior with a giant Atrium in the center facing all of this exam rooms. I absolutely love it.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly staff. Very efficient a... — Ronda D.

Very pleasant, friendly staff. Very efficient as well.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are a very pleasant and personable office. ... — Barbara M.

You are a very pleasant and personable office. All the workers are highly competent and treat you well and professionally. I enjoy my visits.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in for my semi-annual... — Claudia N.

Always a pleasure to come in for my semi-annual cleaning.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was excellent. Office staff g... — David L.

Dental technician was excellent. Office staff great, too.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was invited to rush right in after my phone c... — Harry G.

I was invited to rush right in after my phone call to ask for an appointment. A lost filling was causing injury to my lower lip. Dr. Brown made full repairs and I was on my way home less than two hours after I made the call.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service.  — Jeffrey R.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist  — Anthony F.

I have never had a dentist that listened to my dental needs and understanding exactly what was I needed and delivered it in a pleasant manner that made me feel so at ease but most important a job professionally carried out. The reception and assistants & tech's are as good as the dentists Bloody great!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Friendly. Most helpful and really ... — Cecilia P.

Pleasant and Friendly. Most helpful and really enjoyed talking with everyone.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! Thank you! — Michelle M.

You are the best! Thank you!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the team was great ... thanks — Daniel G.

the team was great ... thanks

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Goodman Dental to anyone in ... — Derek P.

I highly recommend Goodman Dental to anyone in need of a good dentist. The comfortable atmosphere, friendly and professional staff, and short wait times makes going to the dentist much easier!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth She also... — Gary S.

Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth She also gave me some good advice regarding self maintenance in caring for my teeth.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kirk. musician — Kirk V.

I had broke tooth. Goodman dental quickly got me in same day and fixed with professionally results. This was all done very comfortably.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

We keep coming back; you all are terrific; your compassion and understanding of John's situation is amazing.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like them! Do a good job.  — Helen L.

I really like them! Do a good job.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always good, considerate care, helpful, friendl... — Ronnie P.

always good, considerate care, helpful, friendly staff

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend Goodman Dental. Caring, compa... — Christine J.

Always recommend Goodman Dental. Caring, compassionate people.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Staff is friendly and effici... — Joan B.

Love this office! Staff is friendly and efficient.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY — Karl R.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! I always feel better after I visi... — Magdalena S.

Thank You!!! I always feel better after I visit Dr. goodman

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana Z.

Except that Dr, Goodman is abandoning us, (just kidding) everything was as good as always has been. I'm going to miss him. Good luck Dr. Goodman. Your last name suits you perfect. Wishing you the best in your new home. Un abrazo🤗😢

Oct 28, 2017