StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit: every staff member enc... — James J.

This was my first visit: every staff member encountered was friendly and thorough.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Browns office are friendly, cou... — Susan S.

The staff at Dr Browns office are friendly, courteous, and professional. I don’t really like going to the dentist , but the office is efficient and takes care of my dental needs quickly and reasonably. Dr Brown is one of the best dentist that I have had. He has great multitasking skills and provides expert care.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. After 30+ years still satisfied. — Joseph S.

Great job. After 30+ years still satisfied.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff in every department! — Alan G.

Great staff in every department. Dr. Brown always makes himself available if you have a question or concern. I've been going here for over 35 years and I don't see any reason to ever stop!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Best dentist experience ever. The of... — Valerie O.

Awesome. Best dentist experience ever. The office is so peaceful and relaxing. The staff is skilled and gentle. Couldn't ask for more.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visits every time. — Terence F.

As always, every experience I have when visiting Goodman Dental Care is very positive, stress free and very comfortable, when being in the care of such highly trained professionals. I feel very lucky to have such a skilled and understanding Hygienist who never fails to ensure every visit goes perfectly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMENDED !!! — Mark C.

We have recommended Dr Brown & his great staff to several friends.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman dental has always provided me with the ... — Russ H.

Goodman dental has always provided me with the best dental care..from cleanings to crowns to root canals and implants..the results have been top rate.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hd an emergency and was treated that that day !... — Andrea B.

Hd an emergency and was treated that that day ! Work is emaculate. Staff is professional and kind. Highly recommend Dr. Brown!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the staff. Have been going there since ... — Brittany P.

I love the staff. Have been going there since I was a kid. I’m sad they are taking away the 7am appointments however. They are much more convenient.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist office. Very efficient and frie... — Carol D.

A great dentist office. Very efficient and friendly office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and have confidence in them. Th... — Joan B.

Love the staff and have confidence in them. They treat you kindly and with respect.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, in fact the best in town... — Derek P.

Great dental practice, in fact the best in town. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff make visits short, very relaxing and comfortable, and the work they do is the best around

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this dentist office, and IMELDA the hygenist — Eva S.

Love this dentist office. I haven't had much need for dental work over the years, but Imelda is the best hygienist EVER. Used to be wherever I had my teeth cleaned, by anyone, they hurt for about 3 days after as though they had been moved around. My mouth never hurts at all after Imelda gets my teeth bright and clean. The office is also bright and airy.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff‼️ Always smiling and cheerful... — Glenda E.

I love the staff‼️ Always smiling and cheerful ❤️

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the dentist and his ... — Lewis B.

I have great confidence in the dentist and his staff. They treat me like an adult and carefully explain wht they are doing as well as their recommendati

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent Dentist and staff. — Kathleen S.

Very competent Dentist and staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautif... — Jeffry D.

Excellent dental care, friendly people, beautiful surroundings. What more could you ask for?

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joela S.

I moved from Tucson to Phoenix and had to get another dentist. I went to the new dentist for a cleaning and they told me that I needed an SRP. I was astonished that they told me that because I get my teeth clean twice a year and take very good care of them. I wanted a second opinion and I drove all the way to Tucson to Goodman Dental after a phone call explaining my situation and they took me right in. Turns out that my teeth are fine and the technician spent a lot of time with me going over my teeth and explaining everything. I am so thankful that they are so trustworthy and this other dentist is a total scam. Desert lake dentistry in Phoenix. Do not go to this dentist, they will scam you. I totally trust Goodman Dental and will for now on drive two hours twice a year to get my teeth cleaned.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a prob... — John W.

I am almost 50yrs.old My teeth have been a problem for years same with my dad.Years of pain and not enjoying eating not to mention the looks l needed major work.Goodmam dental did a fantastic job replacing my upper and lower teeth.l had no idea how nice they would look and feel.My wife said “it’s nice to see you eat with no pain”.The staff and Dr. truly care and l thank them all.lt’s been over a year and all is well.l have seen many dentists and Goodman is the place.once you go there and see how much they care one will not go elsewhere.Even the office is breathtaking. Sincerely John J W.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was simply amazing!  — Patricia R.

My dental assistant was simply amazing!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care — Beatriz P.

Excellent customer service and care

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated your after-market service, since ... — Dean A.

I appreciated your after-market service, since I was having a problem with my recent dental work, but it was suggested I come in for an adjustment or "tune-up" on the work that already had been done. Dr. Brown was very helpful, and did some grinding on the tooth that had been worked on, it no longer interfered with the other teeth when I chewed and I was instantly healed. I was quite pleased with the way things turned out, and all seems to be going well for now.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. Dental tech was short temp... — Irma B.

Very accommodating. Dental tech was short tempered.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Goodman Dental  — Guadalupe F.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great care and services. I Like that they don’t push you or make you feel obligated to do what they’re recommending but give you options. They’re prices are very reasonable. Love that Dr Brown gives you a thorough check up to prevent long term problems. I’m very happy, and highly recommend them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, explained procedure thoroughly, ... — Ronda D.

Very friendly, explained procedure thoroughly, great job.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman dental handles procedures like bri... — Augustus F.

Goodman dental handles procedures like bridgework, tooth capping/removal, etc in a timely & professional manner. They give you plenty of leeway in scheduling appointments, take a reasonable approach to billing, and make their customers feel respected and appreciated.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank You — Patricia B.

I want to thank the entire staff at your office, they always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Please let Imelda know the advise she gave me Tuesday about using the Waterpik worked and I will be using it every night.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in for an emergency root canal! — Stacy W.

I’ve been going to Goodman Dental for a couple of years and absolutely love Dr. Brown. I was having extreme tooth pain and I called the office at 7am. They had me in at 8:30, performed a virtually painless root canal on my front tooth and I was home by 10am. He is an extremely kind, gentle and caring doctor and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way I was treated, with the ut... — Cindy M.

I appreciate the way I was treated, with the utmost care. The Dr., his assistant and the staff were so friendly, kind and caring. I am super impressed with the prompt call back and the service and care I received here. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you for taking great care of me in my time of urgent need. I will be returning for my cleaning and care. Thanks again, Cindy Morgan.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new décor...especially the open concep... — Judie J.

Love the new décor...especially the open concept for the treatment rooms.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere.  — Victor O.

Great service and atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kari is very pleasant and concerned about my de... — Owen M.

Kari is very pleasant and concerned about my dental work

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly people. — Carlos D.

Competent friendly people.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar really nice people, the area super clean, rela... — Liliana H.

really nice people, the area super clean, relax with the after fount., Dr brown super nice person. front desk effective, fast, nice great customer services. text messages remaining appointment "GREAT"

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning — David L.

Excellent care from Dr. Brown and staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised how fine tuned this ... — Pauline C.

I was pleasantly surprised how fine tuned this team of professionals are. I recommend this Dentist & his team to anyone who is looking or thinking of changing Dentist. Best Dentist I've ever had.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility ever! — Linda R.

Best dental facility ever. The people are friendly, courteous and genuinely care. I have been with them for over 20 years.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Patricia S.

I have been working with Kari and she has been so very attentive, friendly and helpful. We are making some progress, and even though she may not believe this....I do enjoy seeing her when I come in! I have made sure that my husband is asking for her as well.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and everything is excellent all the time.... — Beatriz V.

Staff and everything is excellent all the time. I am very happy to work with all of them. Beautiful place.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Jeffrey R.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and no guilt trip for my long ... — Suzanne T.

Great experience and no guilt trip for my long absense from the dentist.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful as always. — Carla B.

The visit was wonderful as always.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick... — Claudia N.

Everyone is very Friendly and the work is quick and (relatively) painless.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. ... — Robert B.

Ignore question 9 as I accidentally struck it. I have never used emergency services at the clinic.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life.... — Robert W.

Best Dental group I've ever gone to in my life. I wouldn't even THINK about going anywhere else.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of t... — Joseph S.

Crown fell out the day we were leaving out of town for Thanksgiving. They got me in that day and fixed the problem. Did a great job. Thanks.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had! — Glen F.

Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.  — Patricia R.

Very good cleaning, staff, and counseling.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, quick, friendly care. — Christine J.

As always, quick, friendly care.

Nov 21, 2018