StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

I was happy to meet the staff who were friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered. The cleaning was thorough,& I discovered that I have a metal allergy.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry and Humanity — Michael G.

Dr. Pierce Goodman is not only an exceptional dentist, but someone who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients, and, I believe, human beings in general. He is an exemplar of his profession and a gift to his fellow man.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome skill and service.I had an issue that ... — James W.

Awesome skill and service. I had an issue that needed immediate attention. I was given time and Dr. Goodman took care of the situation. I really appreciate their care and concern. I know that they are always trying to do their best for me.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. J. Gannon — Janet G.

As apprehensive as I was about having a root canal, it went painless and quickly thanks to Dr. Brown. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist... The office personnel were also very friendly and accommodating which made the visit even more pleasant..thank you!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Imelda! — Marlene O.

I LOVE Imelda! She is fun to talk to and she always answers my questions with professionalism. Even when there silly... In my latest visit I noticed the office atmosphere seems a little more relaxed, Imelda told me about the change of the office ownership. Congrats, it seems to be a good fit for all. See you in six months.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺ — Dorothy S.

Everyone is the absolute best..love you guys☺

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very efficient professional and attend... — Gail K.

Staff is very efficient professional and attend to clients needs expediently. Highly recommended

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Goodman Dental you are consistently tre... — Augustus F.

At Goodman Dental you are consistently treated in a friendly and professional atmosphere; the technicians and staff appear genuinely to appreciate your business and do their best to handle your dental issues in a timely manner.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly and good at what you do. ... — Barbara M.

You are very friendly and good at what you do. I am glad a friend referred me to you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I... — Alfonso M.

Goodman Dental has the best staff and doctors I have ever experienced. Great people.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office — Jessica E.

Awesome! Very accommodating and nice office

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental of... — Leona S.

Goodman Dental is a very comfortable dental office with pleasant and caring dental staff providing great service and excellent care. I have been getting cleanings and dental work here for over 25 years! Karen, the dental hygientist is AWESOME!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. ... — Pearl Ann L.

We were referred to Dr Goodman by a colleague. Both our visits were very good. The atmosphere is very relaxing (awesome atrium with water!) and everyone was friendly and helpful. We feel we are in very good hands!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist's office I've been to ... — Tamra W.

This is the best dentist's office I've been to in years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! TW

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly... — Barbara G.

Front desk staff is very efficient and friendly. The hygienist was thorough and extremely competent. She spent extra time with me and didn't act rushed to get to the next patient. She gave me good information; and made me feel like she cared about me. I will definitely be returning.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Murray L.

Karen Turnidge (RDH) and Dr. Brown provided cleaning and dental examination. Bed-side manner and professionalism are absolutely wonderful! A total stress free visit!!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased all the way around ! — Julie P.

With this being my very first visit at Goodman Dental, I felt welcome from the moment I checked-in. The Hygentist was extremely professional and kind. I especially appreciated the Dentist as he explained what was needed to make my situation the best possible for me. I highly recommend this dental group to any "newcomer".

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and... — Michelle M.

Love this place. Everyone is always so nice and everything is done the first time.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional staff — Jeffrey R.

Courteous, professional staff

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my forever dentist — Claire C.

I called with a cracked/infected tooth, and even though they were booked they squeezed me in for an appointment. I was a new patient and they were kind and friendly, making an effort to get to know me and put me at ease. Every step of the way they told me what was going on, discussed options, and made sure I was comfortable. I ended up needing a root canal, which honestly was like nothing, since it was done so quickly and painlessly. The whole thing was also done without any lectures or shaming, even though I hadn't been to a dentist in 15 years due to financial hardship, and also anxiety over being lectured. I have found a forever dentist, and could not be more happy.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care from friendly and competent profess... — John L.

Expert care from friendly and competent professionals.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte B.

Friendly Professional and Knowledgeable. Pleasant office

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,caring,& professional — Daryl G.

Very friendly,caring,& professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Dentist — Charles S.

I've been seeing Dr Goodman for 2 years and wouldn't change to another dentist. He is absolutely the best I've seen in over 30 years. He's gentle and understanding to my needs and concerns.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kindness beyond words. — Margaret N.

Excellent care. Kindness beyond words.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

You all are awesome. Great care and service. Every one is friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated with the courtesy and pr... — Gary S.

As usual I was treated with the courtesy and professionalism which characterizes the staff at Goodman Dental Care. Thank you all.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people.good service. — Carol T.

Very friendly people.good service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ana U.

Excellent service. The doctors, hygienists, and all staff are friendly, and knowledgeable.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Gustavo P.

Very professional staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Goodman Dental! It always feels like a ... — Carla B.

I Love Goodman Dental! It always feels like a visit to a friends house.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment on short noti... — Jerry M.

I was able to make an appointment on short notice due to an old filling falling out. They make me a partial crown speedily with very advanced equipment. Outstanding service.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a 2 hour round trip for me, but ... — Barbara D.

Your office is a 2 hour round trip for me, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everybody,from receptionists to doctors, is professional,efficient, compassionate and competent.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Steve W.

Clean and efficiently run office, nice staff, professional providers. My hygienist is the best!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aeesome! — Rebecca B.

Everyone is always friendly and has a smile. Services are as quick and pain free as possible. My copays have been reasonable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff. — Gary M.

I was very pleased with the service and staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are friendly and profe... — Joan B.

The staff in this office are friendly and professional. They are supportive and encouraging. I had a positive experience this week with the hygienist who did my 6 month cleaning. Thanks so much!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to all my friends!! — Debra C.

I recommend to all my friends!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been won — Dawn N.

Staff has always been wonderful

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is great! She caring and thoughtful! Dr. ... — Karen T.

Karen is great! She caring and thoughtful! Dr. Goodman is best dentist ever!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist retired recently — Jean S.

My dentist retired recently and I kept forgetting to make an appointment for a checkup/cleaning with a new dentist. Then a cap fell off my tooth. A friend had recommended Dr Goodman, so I thought I would give them a try. Even though I wasn't a regular patient of theirs the staff was very helpful, they had me come in right away and within 45 minutes I had my cap fixed. I will be going back to them for all my dental need from now on.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO HAVE YOUR TEETH CLEANED — Melissa C.

Always a great dentist office to go to.It always feels like family when you walk thrubthr door.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Goodman Dental for years and ... — Joan F.

We have been with Goodman Dental for years and would NEVER go any where else.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is good to be back home, — Phillip R.

It is good to be back home,

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Rosa M.

Excellent customer service.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Goodman Dental is awesome! — Camille S.

Goodman Dental is awesome My Hygenist & Dr Brown always are considerate, caring and very professional

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Dr. Goodman is very professional... — Carol C.

Very pleased. Dr. Goodman is very professional and I got in to see him immediately. I had a tooth that was decayed and was having discomfort.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Logan S.

Always a great experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygenist. She is really great ... — Connie J.

I love my dental hygenist. She is really great and cares about me as a patient.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So compassionate  — Adrian G.

Had all four wisdom teeth taken out , the amount of reassurance and all of the vocal comments made it a lot easier I wasn't in any pain , and it was turned into a stress free experience, very pleased !

Mar 7, 2017