StarStarStarStarStar I had a mix-up in my scheduling; thought it was... — Keith R.

I had a mix-up in my scheduling; thought it was a 6:30am visit but it was 6:00am. Expected to have to reschedule. Some practices charge a fee for missing appointments. Not Ginger. She welcomed me, whisked me right in, and did a thorough cleaning at lightening speed. No recrimination - cheerful as ever. Dr. Pilek conducted a thorough examination. At 7:00 am, I was back on schedule, had my next two appointments on the calendar, and the next patients didn't have to wait because of my faux pas. Great service. Great people. Great way to start a morning.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to receive the best in class dental... — Claudia A.

If you want to receive the best in class dental service then choose Goodkin&Pilek. Both - Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek - are extremely careful in everything they do. You don’t feel anything, their hands are like feathers!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Ginger! She is such an amazi... — Logan D.

We absolutely love Ginger! She is such an amazing hygienist, works so well with my son and really cares about his health.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist  — Katherine C.

Everyone in this office is so helpful, from front desk to my final minutes with my dental hygienist

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional efficient service with a smile! — Donna S.

professional efficient service with a smile!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is how business should be run. Most profes... — Deirdre S.

This is how business should be run. Most professionalism I've seen in a long time! Cannot recommend this practice enough!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr Goodkin for... — Larry D.

Our family have been patients of Dr Goodkin for over 20 years. From the first visit, there was never any question of looking any further for our dental care. Professional, attentive, pleasant describe the whole staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough... — Kristina B.

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, hygienic, friendly and caring. I’ve been going here since I moved to Long Valley over 30 years ago! I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! — Susan T.

Always love coming to your practice. All your techs are great, but as of late we've been assigned to Ginger. She is the most gentle, kind and thorough individual I know. Always great seeing the Docs too!!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was very impressed . — John S.

As a new patient I was very impressed with my total experience - from office appearance / cleanliness, reception, hygenist and Dr Pilek.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and greatest care — Nancy E.

Always the best and greatest care

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch — Leila S.

Always top notch service, surroundings and employees.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love being a patient at Dr Pilek's and Dr Goo... — Joan S.

I love being a patient at Dr Pilek's and Dr Goodkin's practice. Everyone is friendly and attentive.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff could not possibly be anymore friendly or... — Robert S.

Staff could not possibly be anymore friendly or professional

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pilek is outstanding.  — Donald O.

Dr Pilek is outstanding.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve had in my life! — Christopher S.

Best dental care I’ve had in my life!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin and his associates are excellent in ... — Lorraine M.

Dr Goodkin and his associates are excellent in their expertise. I would highly recommend them. My family and I have been with them for 21 years. They take care of you as if your family 😊

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable adn very friendly. ... — Pamela W.

Professional, Knowledgeable and very friendly. They are fantastic!!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just tremendous practice all the way around. Ju... — Michael N.

Just tremendous practice all the way around. Just love the people here especially Dr. Goodkin and Sandy. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else (and I am one who fears the dentist!).

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always provide friendly, courteous and out... — Andrew W.

They always provide friendly, courteous and outstanding service to me and my family. We have loved Sandy Sweeney, Dr. Pilek and Dr. Goodkin for many years.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was very help... — Joseph S.

This was my first visit. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They were very thorough and took their time telling me everything I needed to know. Linda cleaned my teeth and was one of the best D.H. I have ever had. All around a great first visit.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so attentive and overly concerned ... — Debbie G.

Everyone was so attentive and overly concerned with safety and my feelings. It made me feel safe and valued!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry Are The Best.... — George W.

Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry Are The Best. Great Staff, Great Environment, Best Care, I Want To Go To The Dentist!!!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin's office - both services and staff ... — Jo-Anne M. J.

Dr. Goodkin's office - both services and staff - are the best my family has ever experienced. Their dedication to patients from entering their office to follow up calls are beyond expectations. If an individual or a family is looking for a practice that will become an integral part of their dental needs, look no further than this office.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AM — Anna Maria M.

If you are looking for a dentist and staff that goes beyond caring for your teeth then Dr Goodkin and his staff are the way to go! My family and I have been going to Dr Gookin's office for almost 2 decades, and were never disappointed or dissatisfied with the manner in which we were treated, cared for and spoken too! His medical knowledge goes far beyond dentistry! I can't say enough about the compassion and absolutely, unbelievable personality of everyone in the office; especially Dr Goodkin and Ginger!! They take all the time you need to address your concerns and worries. As soon as you enter their spa like office, you are greeted by an amazing staff, who is eager to assist you. Recently, I referred a friend to see Dr Goodkin. After her visit, she called me and couldn't thank me enough for sending her to see him. I thank God I am in there care!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome at the practice. I f... — Debra S.

I always feel very welcome at the practice. I feel my care is important to both Ginger and Dr Pilek.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and comfortable care! — John D.

Professional, friendly, and comfortable care!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, friendly, knowledgeable staff, onl... — Robin H.

Great place, friendly, knowledgeable staff, only downside is it’s hard to get an appointment or to book a new appointment for additional work that needs to be done!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had — Thomas R.

Incredible, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Feel like I’m always treated like someone special. I’m a “nervous” patient and am never made to feel that way, unlike experiences I’ve had with other dentists. Recommend highly !!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great pleasant experience!  — David H.

Always a great pleasant experience!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works at this dental practice ... — David K.

Every person who works at this dental practice is fantastic! They all take care of you.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say?  — Karen D.

What can I say? From the office staff to the hygentists to Dr. Goodkin himself everyone is friendly, professional, willing to take time to explain and answer questions.All is well organized and run. I honestly have "hated going to the dentist" since childhood. I actually enjoy going to Dr. Goodkin's office, having my teeth taken care of and seeing everyone.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly accommodationing great service. DR. Pi... — Stephen B.

Friendly accommodationing great service. DR. Pilek is outstanding

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly and w... — Michael B.

Makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist hygentist was wonderful. Very efficient... — Jill C.

Dentist hygentist was wonderful. Very efficient, and kind!!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geoffrey Harold H.

As always I was very pleased with how my appointment went. Sandy was very thorough with my cleaning and Dr Goodkin gave me a complete exam and answered all of my questions. It is obvious that the entire team, including staff at the front desk, work hard to provide a high level of service and care.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven C.

First visit to Goodkin & Pilek and was very pleased with the friendliness and attention to service. Everyone was very professional. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, pointing out details and concerns during the examination. Was satisfied with the dentist recommendation. Overall was was pleased with my visit.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen our hygienist is the best! — Jonathan J.

Eileen our hygienist is the best!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Always a pleasure coming to the office

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see you guys. — Ronald A.

Always good to see you guys.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and service! — Coleen P.

My family and I have been patients of Dr Goodkin and his team for 22 years. We are so grateful that this exceptional care is available in our own backyard.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Do you think you could enjoy a trip to the dentist — Richard K.

Do you think you could enjoy a trip to the dentist? If it's Goodkin & Pilek and the rest of the crew there, you are in for a pleasant experience. They are friendly and they are realy good. I always leave happy and with a smile on my face.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office hands down — Matthew D.

Hands down best dental office! Clean, beautiful and comfortable. Front desk staff are always friendly and very helpful with scheduling. Always nice to see them before and after visit. Sue and Heather always accommodate my crazy schedule. Sandy has been my hygienist for years and is fantastic. Dr. Pilek is an outstanding doctor. Very thorough, professional and compassionate. He does outstanding work. (And he’s a Devils fan!) Will be a patient for life.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Dolores Y.

Once again, I found the visit to be most professional, thorough and pleasant. Care and concern were most appreciated.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek is the best, he does great work & wil... — Gail M.

Dr. Pilek is the best, he does great work & will always find a way to fit you in when needed, even if it means giving up his lunch. He is gentle, kind & very considerate!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office personable and fully professional... — Alan C.

Entire office personable and fully professional; each patient given upmost courtesy; concern for patient's comfort; efficient and professional treatments.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial visit — Christopher K.

Great ambiance to the reception area; friendly staff; extremely safe, COVID-conscious environment; adept technician; positive, personable doctor

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and work is super! — Conrad T.

Friendly, efficient and work is super!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Nadir K.

Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry is by far one of the best medical offices I have known. During all the 30+ years I have been going to them for my dental services, the quality of care has been consistently top-notch. This is one of the defining characteristics of this practice: competence, professionalism, a welcoming atmosphere, and a genuine desire to provide the best experience for the patient. Highly recommended!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are Professional, Friendly & C... — John D.

The entire staff are Professional, Friendly & Carring

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Always look forward to seeing the... — Lucille S.

Great people. Always look forward to seeing them.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient focused service with a smile — William D.

Whenever you come to the office you are welcomed (not just greeted) by thanking you for coming. The techs and doctors clearly explain options and each procedure. I feel very comfortable and well cared for here.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff Hygienists are gentle, yet tho... — Allison G.

Excellent staff Hygienists are gentle, yet thorough and the doctors are knowledgeable and friendly. Great practice.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's one doctor's office I never mind going to.... — Grace S.

It's one doctor's office I never mind going to. The staff is always kind and friendly.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care is professional and expert.... — Jeffrey B.

The quality of care is professional and expert. Examinations are thorough and never rushed. Drs Goodkin & Pilek explain any issues clearly and outline options, working to help develop a plan for patients to achieve the best results. Add the level of caring support from everyone and beautiful, immaculate offices and you have world class dentistry.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist of My Life — Brendan F.

Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry has consistently provided the best dental experience I have ever had. From their warm and friendly staff helping you make an appointment and greeting you as you enter to the door to their considerate hygienists and dentists who are equally as friendly, as well as thorough both in their care for your teeth and their explanation of what they are doing to help care for them. I cannot recommend this practice enough.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist exprience ever — Emanuel K.

The best dentist experience ever

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pilek and Ginger and rest of staff are great... — Erik F.

Dr Pilek and Ginger and rest of staff are great

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin's office — Carmela J.

Room was very clean. Precautions were taken. Dr. Goodkin and Mercedes very personal.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments at Goodkin & ... — Virginia S.

I look forward to my appointments at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry. The office is clean and safe, the staff is friendly and professional and the doctors make you feel like your health and comfort are a priority.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff . Dr Pilek is excel... — Eve C.

Very pleased with the staff . Dr Pilek is excellent .

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Capable, Caring, and Professional  — Peter T.

As always, everyone at Goodkin & Pilek was capable, caring, and professional. I saw Ginger and Dr. Goodkin. They are both fantastic. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist because of them.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always helping me with my cleanin... — Shaun C.

Thank you for always helping me with my cleanings ! Always look forward to my appointments because everyone is so helpful and friendly :)

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and the good dental care!!  — Sharon K.

Love the office and the good dental care!!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas V.

Every person that works here is professional and they go out of their way to make sure you’re satisfied.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Nicholas M.

I made this appointment for my father in law who was visiting and had an issue with a crown. The staff squeezed him in and the doctor was gracious and spent time carefully reviewing the issue and how to follow up back at home.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin and his staff are EXCELLENT. I cann... — Debra C.

Dr. Goodkin and his staff are EXCELLENT. I cannot say enough good things about this office from extraordinary dentistry, knowledge, performance, professionalism and genuine care exhibited during visits, procedures and cleanings. Debbie Cryan 5/19/2021

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ask for Ginger — Peter S.

Ginger is the best. She always clearly explains everything, is very gentle on my gums and frequently checks to ensure that I’m comfortable. She even took the time to give me some tips on baby dental care since my wife and I are expecting soon!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We will travel the distance! — Carolyn Z.

Visiting your office is always a pleasure. Your staff and doctors so professional and caring. That is why we travel from Frenchtown to Long Valley. Cant imagine going to another dentist. We have been with you since your beginning practice. Love everyone there. To attempt a renovation in this type of environment and maintain your high level of cleanliness could only be possible with Dr, Goodkin's leadership . Bob snd Carolyn Zappala

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always accommodating and friendly! — Amy B.

Staff is always accommodating and friendly!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek’s chairside manner is excellent—the c... — Diana E.

Dr. Pilek’s chairside manner is excellent—the consummate professional.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, caring staff. — Tracy M.

Always a professional, caring staff.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience everytime we go . Very skill... — Justyna S.

Amazing experience everytime we go . Very skilled and confident dentist and very nice hygienists doing amazing job cleaning teeth , gentle but detailed . The office is clean and very professional and friendly .

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist are hard to find and Great ones ar... — Christine M.

Good Dentist are hard to find and Great ones are rare gems. I have found a Gem! The dental office staff are amazing as well. I look forward to my next appointment!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly — Robert A.

Extremely friendly staff dental hygienist outstanding all around very comfortable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodwin is an excellent dentist. Nice staff... — Elaine M.

Dr. Goodwin is an excellent dentist. Nice staff.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you make your appointment, walk t... — Roy H.

From the time you make your appointment, walk through the door, and have the cleaning and exam you feel like a special person. As a patient you always feel like you business is appreciated

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Ginger was great! Made me feel very comfortable.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

My appointment was with Ginger. She is very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Sensed that I would feel better sitting up more which helped a lot.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodwin & Pilek are the best.  — Peter C.

Dr Goodwin & Pilek are the best. And you can expect a high level of professional expertise from all of the dental assistants and office staff. Love the experience!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent dentis... — Nicole G.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent dentist!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is immaculate and the staff are frie... — Leslie S.

The office is immaculate and the staff are friendly and helpful. The hygienists and dentists have always provided my family and I with excellent care. They have taken great care to make sure that patients feel comfortable and Covid safe while in the office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning by Ginger and my exam by Dr. Goodki... — Ronald S.

My cleaning by Ginger and my exam by Dr. Goodkin were excellent, as usual. However, one staff member in the office was impolite. Also, I would like to know if 100% the staff has been vaccinated or will be shortly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin’s for over... — Margaret M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin’s for over 20 years. The entire staff is top notch and I know that I’m always in the best hands when it comes to my dental needs.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek is not only very skilled in dentistry... — Gerald F.

Dr. Pilek is not only very skilled in dentistry but is also empathetic, supportive, good natured and kind. Once one is a patient of his, he is also then invested in that patient. I have not met a Doctor of any kind that is this way. I.E. - he cares.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, a place to thank Dr. Goodkin not only ... — Diane H.

Finally, a place to thank Dr. Goodkin not only for being an incredible dentist and problem solver but also for being such a compassionate human being; he is a treasure. He has also built a fabulous team from front of the house staff to dental hygienists and assistants; I am privileged to be under their care. Thank you for almost three decades of exceptional service. - DCH

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and great communication wit... — Shane H.

Always professional and great communication with dentists and staff

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, friendly and leave sa... — Joseph C.

Always very professional, friendly and leave satisfied

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience!  — Nancy M.

What a wonderful experience! The office is gorgeous, and I was treated with great care and respect

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. Excellent staff.  — Thomas G.

Great Office. Excellent staff.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and Adrienne were warm and welcoming. Ver... — Janet H.

Sue and Adrienne were warm and welcoming. Very professional as well as efficient. Sandy was an outstanding professional throughout my appointment. One of the best hygienist that ever cleaned my teeth .

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn W.

As someone who has had apprehension at dental appointments, Dr Pilek and Ginger have given me a whole new perspective! No more apprehension for me!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Professional and Friendly Office — Susan R.

I give the office of Goodkin & Pilek the highest of ratings based on the friendliness, professionalism and care given to me as a patient. Everyone is always most kind and is most concerned about the comfort of the patient at every step of any procedure

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service — Jean P.

Have been going to Goodkin and Pilek for at least 10 years. Have always been totally satisfied with their customer focus, quality dental care, and caring staff. They are excellent in dealing with those with any dental phobia.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is efficient and provides an efficient ex... — Adrienne L.

Staff is efficient and provides an efficient experience. Both the dentists and hygienists take time to explain everything going on during the visit.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient practice. Staff... — Michael C.

Very professional and efficient practice. Staff is very knowledgeable and customer focused providing a high level of care.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was through and always considerate. — Evelyn O.

Ginger was through and always considerate.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen as always was a pleasure  — Janaya O.

Eileen as always was a pleasure, and of course Dr. Goodkin is probably the nicest man in the world (after my husband of course 😁)

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been my pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Go... — Cheryl S.

It’s been my pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Goodkin for over 25 yrs. My dental care has always been of the highest caliber with friendly & conscientious staff. For a recent emergency Dr Pilek worked me in to his already packed schedule for which I was grateful.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was first rate - the front office staf... — Anil T.

Everyone was first rate - the front office staff was very courteous and efficient. Eileen O’Keefe, the hygienist, is excellent and very considerate. Dr. Pilek is the best. He is very caring and very knowledgeable! All in all, A-plus. - Anil Talwar

Apr 9, 2021