StarStarStarStarStar I am having problems with bridge work that I ha... — Victoria B.

I am having problems with bridge work that I have had in the past. I am new in this area and I asked my daughter to help me and she recommenced her dentist that she has been very pleased with. I am very grateful for the excellent care that I am receiving.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rita Rivard — Rita R.

Fabulous care! Love Ginger! Love Dr Pilek! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful! Truly appreciate all that each of you do!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and attentive! Doctor w... — Daniel W.

Staff was very friendly and attentive! Doctor was also very thorough in their exam!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is the Best. We love her and her professi... — Mary S.

Sandy is the Best. We love her and her professionalism and attention to detail is just the best ever!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy, hygienist, is very competent and thoroug... — Barbara S.

Sandy, hygienist, is very competent and thorough. Dr's Goodkin and Pilek are very knowledgeable and have a concern for their patients. I Have been going to this office for years, and would not go anywhere else!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Goodwin and Ginger for an excellen... — Peter C.

Thanks to Dr Goodwin and Ginger for an excellent checkup and cleaning expert. Always a pleasure.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodwin was very accommodating, friendly, a... — Janet Z.

Dr. Goodwin was very accommodating, friendly, and professional in his field!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly & helpful. Dr Goodkin wa... — Nancy V.

All staff was friendly & helpful. Dr Goodkin was extremely gentle & professional. My hygienist was great. A wonderful experience.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice around — Matthew D.

Always a pleasure having my routine check up with Sandy. She is fantastic. The office is and has always been the best dental practice-been a patient for over 30 years. Love the front desk staff, always greeted with a smile and very helpful with scheduling.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Joseph S.

Very friendly and efficient service

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply love Ginger her bedside manners are amic... — Kishwar S.

Simply love Ginger her bedside manners are amicable ,she makes you feel comfortable and also met the new dentist in the practice very professional and friendly.planning a wisdom tooth extraction with him

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry - Taylor Grant  — Taylor G.

I've been seeing Sandy for 22 years and I LOVE HER!!!! Goodkin & Pilek family Dentistry always takes such good care of me! They care about all their patients. They remember every face and every name! All the dentists there are amazing! I love Dr. Pilek! And the new dentist ( whose name I don't rember, sorry haha ) but they're both fantastic and take phenominal care of me! Yesterday we worked on a solution getting me a professional mouth guard for my night time grinding.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is quite a practice.All of the dentists ... — Joseph S.

This is quite a practice. All of the dentists really care about their patients and go out of their way to accommodate are scheduling and other needs. They r also very outstanding at dentistry. I highly recommend Howard and the other dentists

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek is the absolute best! — Angela D.

Dr. Pilek is the absolute best! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Pilek, Dr. Goodkin and the whole staff! Dr. Pilek's work is exquisite, and I have had a lot of work done by many providers. Dr. Pilek is professional, very in tune to what is happening with me while he is doing the work, and the results are always positive! He always explains exactly what is going on in x-rays and answers any question I ask. I could not ask for more.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger the gentlest hygienist  — Patricia T.

Ginger the gentlest hygienist and so pleasant but the entire staff has airways been warm and kind

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice makes you feel like your health a... — Virginia S.

This practice makes you feel like your health and well being are very important to them.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica D.

Hands down best Dentist and care team around! Everyone in the practice is kind and take the time to explain your visit each step of the way. They are genuinely committed to patient satisfaction and it shows! My 6 year old loves coming to the dentist and we are very happy with the treatment we receive at each visit.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and outgoing staff. Everyone went... — Kevin W.

Very friendly and outgoing staff. Everyone went out of their way to make sure my visit was as stress free as possible.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff, very competent hygienist... — Helen Marie H.

Pleasant office staff, very competent hygienist. And great dentist

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On my very first visit, which they had put asid... — Eileen G.

On my very first visit, which they had put aside special time for and asked another client to change their time, I was LATE! They were so accommodating and kind! The woman who cleaned my teeth, Sandy, was just lovely. Dr. Pilek was also wonderful. Sandy at the desk was wonderful. I have to switch insurance at the end of the month, and I sure hope they take it. I just moved to the area and this practice is a real find. Even the decor is top notch, modern, clean and inviting.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is a very compassionate Doctor willi... — Patricia K.

Dr Goodkin is a very compassionate Doctor willing to work with you to meet all your needs.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and hygienists — Kevin D.

Dr. Goodkin & Dr Pilek are wonderful dentists and the hygienists are the best. They have gotten me and my family in on emergencies, helped us improve and maintain our oral health and have gone above and beyond anytime we needed them. I strongly recommend this group.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger and Dr Pilek are always friendly and pro... — Nadine S.

Ginger and Dr Pilek are always friendly and professional. They are concerned about your dental health along with taking precautions to keep you safe. Always a pleasure to see them.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Goo... — Linda B.

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Goodkin & staff. Everyone is so polite, caring, & so gentle when I visit for cleanings or my visit for a crown yesterday. Dr Goodkin is the best dentist ever😬

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I go here — Thomas V.

Great experience every time I go here

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff & Services  — Patricia K.

Guarantee that you will never get better service. Both dentists & administrative staff are outstanding. My husband & I been patients for 20 yrs and are still amazed at the consistency of their outstanding service; whether it’s a procedure, insurance related or accommodating an appointment.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A devoted fan of Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry — Charlene C.

I’ve been under Dr. Goodkin’s care for almost 40 years and continue to come to his office for all my dental care, though I left NJ twenty years ago. I consider him and his fine team to be family and can attest to the durability of the work that they do in an atmosphere of cheerful compassion!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr Goodkin, Sandy & the o... — Patricia G.

Love everything about Dr Goodkin, Sandy & the office staff… professional & caring … worth the hour drive

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would go nowhere else but Goodkin and Pilek Den... — Emma T.

Would go nowhere else but Goodkin and Pilek Dentists. From start to finish they are kind, courteous, punctual and professional.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, especially for a... — Elizabeth K.

It was a wonderful experience, especially for a first time visit. Both the staff, hygienist, and Dentist were exceptional! I did not feel rushed, all of my questions were addressed in a Comprehensive and professional manner. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best dentists and staff, truly — Yogesh D.

Absolutely the very best dentists, hygienists and other staff we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with for our dental needs. They are efficient, punctual, super polite, and genuinely nice folks. My wife and I have been with them for nine years now. During treatment, they are solicitous, checking in regularly to see if we feel discomfort and asking if they should change anything. They also give us honest input on whether we actually need a procedure or not. They have told us “don’t do it” or “no need to do it” a couple times each over the years, which we appreciate. They all take the time to ask questions and hear us out, and to explain what might be happening plus potential treatment options. The office and patient rooms are spotlessly clean and they have taken additional sanitation measures since Covid started. Fully recommend them.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was thorough and friendly, ... — Rosemary H.

As usual, the staff was thorough and friendly, quite professional. Dr.Pilek is remarkable and always interested in dental problems. I have recommended this dental office and staff a number of times. Thank you. Rosemary Hartten

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I want to three dentist in the last few months.... — Christine L.

I want to three dentist in the last few months. One dentist didn’t even get back to my dentist to explain to him what needed to be done and the other dentist had this unusual way of trying to fix my teeth. And the other dentist never would send out to my insurance company what they would pay .So finally I’m on the right road with this dentist

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sandy! She is great with patients.  — John M.

Love Sandy! She is great with patients.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pilek, Ginger, Sandy and Sue are a wonderful... — Arlene F.

Dr Pilek, Ginger, Sandy and Sue are a wonderful extension of Dr Goodkin’s professionalism. Love coming in, it’s like visiting with friends. Outstanding and beautiful environment.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie S.

I am always pleased with the care my family and I receive from your practice.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a cleaning appointment. In a ... — Carmel B.

I was able to get a cleaning appointment. In a week. But must wait almost 2 months for a Cavity.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly & profess... — Joanne M.

Everyone in the office is so friendly & professional, especially Ginger & Dr. Goodkin!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar as always, the staff was friendly and welcoming... — Richard B.

as always, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Goodkin was very pleasant and great bedside manner. He focus on the immediate tooth issue and then proposed a plan to address the other tooth issues.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Borda appointment — Charles B.

Always a pleasurable experience getting my teeth cleaned by you all. I particularly appreciate all of the COVID protocols you’ve taken throughout the pandemic. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very supportive frie... — Patricia O.

Everyone in this office is very supportive friendly & professional. Not my favorite place to be, however they make it very comfortable!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care was provided by the en — Harriet S.

Excellent care was provided by the entire staff

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broke my tooth  — Robin H.

Broke my tooth late Friday night. Called at 7am Saturday and Dr Goodkin called me back in 20 minutes. He asked if I could meet him at the office at 8am. Left with a temporary crown and didn’t have to wait until Monday!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy H.

The staff from start to finish is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Everything is explained and easy to understand. A very comfortable experience.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Goodkin & Pilek are the best I've ever had... — Michael D.

Drs. Goodkin & Pilek are the best I've ever had in my 60+ yrs. Everyone in that office from front desk to hygienists are superb. Even my daughter brings her family from 2 hrs away in NY.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very well run. — John K.

This office is very well run. Everything is neat and clean, all staff are very professional and friendly.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Thomas G.

Dr. Goodkin and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and attentive. The quality of the dental work is superior, and done in a timely manner. Every effort is made to make the patient comfortable and feel at ease.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff! — Nicole G.

I have alot of confidence in this practice. I'm always in good hands. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fully recommend  — Charles M.

The entire staff is honestly the most kind people who take every precaution to ensure your happiness during the whole visit. 10/10 recommend

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning by Ginger nNice discussion with ... — Ronald S.

Great cleaning by Ginger nNice discussion with Dr Godlin

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Joan C.

Great dental practice with highly skilled and knowledgeable dentists, dental hygienist, and administrative staff. Many of the team members have been there for decades, but their practice offers the most up-to-date procedures with latest equipment.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger is the best. I know I’m getting a throug... — Elizabeth M.

Ginger is the best. I know I’m getting a through cleaning!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care a very profession. — Michael M.

Great care a very profession.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Jean P.

Excellent service, pristine office, friendly and efficient staff, quality dental work even in complex procedures like implants.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!Cordial, competent a... — Kathleen C.

Always a great experience! Cordial, competent and caring!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Dr. Pilek is always... — Catherine H.

Everything went very well. Dr. Pilek is always friendly, personal and thorough with his checkups. Sandy Sweeney is the best. Love her dearly

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin & Pilek Dentistry stand out from the rest — Dr. Geraldine K.

Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry stand out above the rest because they treat their patients the way they would like to be treated. Respect, efficiency, responsiveness, empathy, and outstanding care are hallmarks that have consistently been exemplified by Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek in the years that I have worked with them. I highly recommend!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the Dentist for ten years, an... — Eliot L.

I have been using the Dentist for ten years, and always had a very positive experience. They are extremely professional and courteous. I am very happy with the service.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin always displays a true concern to hi... — Russell E.

Dr Goodkin always displays a true concern to his patient’s needs.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Goodkin to other... — Denise M.

I have already recommended Dr. Goodkin to others. His team is professional, friendly and incredibly polite. The office is spotless. Dr. Goodkin couldn’t be more caring. He himself, calls the next day to check on you if you’ve had a major procedure done.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service and Care — Michael G.

Excellent dental practice. Feel like I am always taken care of with the highest level of care. Have been a patient from their start.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony R.

Always a pleasure. Patient since 1987.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Goodkin and Pilek and all the staff have b... — Erik F.

Drs Goodkin and Pilek and all the staff have been wonderful

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient service! — Jose R.

Outstanding patient service!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger and Dr. Pilek genuinely care about their... — Kristy B.

Ginger and Dr. Pilek genuinely care about their patients. Office is gorgeous.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is the BEST! I really enjoy getting my te... — Laura D.

Sandy is the BEST! I really enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! Never thought I’d say that!!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret D.

Simply put, none better. Our family has been well cared for patients for 28 years. Highest possible recommendation.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful, professional, an... — Maureen D.

Everyone is extremely helpful, professional, and friendly. I feel very comfortable during treatments. Quality of care is top notch.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit. I was warmly welc... — Julie M.

This was my first time visit. I was warmly welcomed by the office staff and also by Linda the hygienist. It was a very pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned with the ultrasound and I would highly recommend this group. I met Dr Pilek who was very professional and concerned about my well-being.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful group of folks that provide to... — John B.

Just a wonderful group of folks that provide top notch service.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Same staff for many years - They get to know yo... — Kenneth G.

Same staff for many years - They get to know you. Always on time, super clean and bright office.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin and staff are very caring and knowle... — Jeanne F.

Dr Goodkin and staff are very caring and knowledgeable.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are simply fabulous. Dr. Goodkin is kind, ... — Stellario D.

They are simply fabulous. Dr. Goodkin is kind, attentive and extremely competent. My hygienist, Ginger, is thorough, and very personable.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist & dentist feedback  — Noelle J.

I was first seen by Ginger, one of your hygienists, for an overdue cleaning and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a dental cleaning /X-rays. She was kind and professional and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Goodkin reviewed my X-rays and gave me a dental examination and was also very professional and kind, as he always is.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant & informative.  — Lucille S.

Always pleasant & informative.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very, very professional and knows t... — Dom B.

Everyone is very, very professional and knows their jobs. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave. I don't let just anyone poke around in my mouth. I have 100% confidence in their abilities and recommendations.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!!!! — Mary P.

The best of the best! Thank you Dr. Pilek and Ginger!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place to go for dental care. ... — Cynthia W.

It is a wonderful place to go for dental care. Very professional and sincerely caring doctors and Ginger is terrific.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sandy. She is incredible. Very thorough ... — Kimberly V.

I love Sandy. She is incredible. Very thorough with her exam and is so personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Piles are also spectacular. Such a wonderful office!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Goodkin office always very pleas... — Paula B.

Everyone in Dr Goodkin office always very pleasant.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is the best dentist I have ever had,... — Juan Carlos M.

Dr Goodkin is the best dentist I have ever had, and even though my Insurance is no longer accepted at his practice, I continue to use his services because they are that good. The dental assistants are also great and very caring. If I had to suggest an improvement, it would be to the front office staff where they are not always friendly.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin & Pilek is a wonderful dental practice! — M C W.

Dr. Goodkin is, hands down, the best dentist I have ever had. I cannot recommend him, and everyone at Goodkin & Pilek, enough!!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Alan C.

Entire staff professional and personable; accommodating to patient needs; clearly thoroughly knowledgeable in current dental practices.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better dentist than Dr. Goodkin! Sa... — Veronica C.

There is no better dentist than Dr. Goodkin! Sandy is the best hygienist you could ask for, I would never go anywhere else!! There the best!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is a excellent dentist! He is very p... — Denise L.

Dr Goodkin is a excellent dentist! He is very professional and a very caring and compassionate man. His staff is just as professional and friendly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Dentists and staff. — Charles P.

Great Office, Dentists and staff.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist. — Elizabeth L.

Dr Pilek is so kind, so talented as a dentist that I actually look forward to coming! He is the very best!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prof essional and never in a hurryCare ... — Carolyn Z.

Always prof essional and never in a hurry Care about their patients

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy was gentle, caring and thorough during my... — Joyce K.

Sandy was gentle, caring and thorough during my cleaning process .

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional top notch work! — Jean Marie S.

Always happy with this practice, super clean, up-to-date technology, pleasant and helpful staff. And most importantly, excellent dental work. I always feel confident my teeth are being taken care of utilizing the best materials, equipment and professional knowledge.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — John N.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just love you guys! I have been with your pra... — Lina C.

I just love you guys! I have been with your practice for ~25 years!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for over 30 years. — Leila S.

Been going here for over 30 years. My teeth are wonderful and a result of great care and direction. I feel this is by far, the Best dental practice in my area. Highly recommend!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy seeing Ginger and Dr. Pilek. It’s funny... — Cheryl A.

I enjoy seeing Ginger and Dr. Pilek. It’s funny I actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and confident  — Gilda A.

Blown away by Dr Pilek! Very professional, knowledgeable, informative, honest and yet friendly and familiar! Dr Pilek treats the whole patient and takes the time to listen and answers all questions you have. I found my new dentist! Kitty was also amazing. Thank you!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Kathryn G.

I have had excellent service from this practice for over 25 years. The doctors and staff use the latest equipment, look for potential dental problems, and take a cautious approach to treatment.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the Goodkin & Pilek team are fri... — Peter I.

All members of the Goodkin & Pilek team are friendly and professional and provided me with excellent care. I highly recommend them.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely welcoming and caring staff!!! — Sneha P.

Extremely welcoming and caring staff!!!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, very knowledgeable staff! — Pamela W.

Wonderful, very knowledgeable staff!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt appointments, always courteous an... — Brian B.

Always prompt appointments, always courteous and explains processes in detail. The best!

Mar 1, 2022