StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and pleasant to th... — Nadine S.

Everyone is always courteous and pleasant to the patients. Ginger spends time asking about your dental health and overall well being. She knows the members of the family and always goes the extra mile to ask about their well being too. It's like visiting an old friend.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — John D.

I have been a patient for many years and have always found the entire staff to be very professional and friendly

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have in have recommended people in the past a... — Tom C.

I have in have recommended people in the past and will continue to do so.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always great staff, always a wo... — Dom B.

Always on time, always great staff, always a wonderful experience. Thank you

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Such a nice group of profess... — David H.

Everyone is great! Such a nice group of professional people

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly people--everyone!!! — Pamela W.

Knowledgeable friendly people--everyone!!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best Dental Practice in the Area! — Michele C.

My family and I have patients of Dr. Goodkin and staff for over 20 years. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable during their visit. I actually look forward to my 6 month visits to see everyone at the office. Dr. Gookin and staff are the best and I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Susan S.

I just had my teeth cleaned and examined. Janet did an excellent job, as always. She is kind and professional. In other words, she is the best.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office, period. — Stephen C.

This is the best dental office, period. Dr Goodkin is a perfectionist (:-) and an extremely sociable doctor. The entire office is both professional and friendly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and effective attention which was done i... — Joseph S.

Prompt and effective attention which was done in a courteous and professional manner.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was my dental hygienist and she is fanta... — Elizabeth B.

Ginger was my dental hygienist and she is fantastic. She is caring and very gentle. I also saw Dr. Goodkin he is also fantastic. I love coming to the office it’s a great experience for new and recurring clients.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent dentistry! — Conrad T.

Great service and excellent dentistry!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

Amazing staff, hygienists, and dentists! Great for the whole family! Special, extra careful care is always given.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Pilek for check-ups/work and Janet fo... — Michael D.

I see Dr. Pilek for check-ups/work and Janet for my cleanings. You can't find two better, love them!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended the office to friend... — Denise H.

I have already recommended the office to friends and family.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and lovely caringpeople  — Kandace B.

Friendly and lovely caringpeople

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dolores Y.

My dental hygienist, Ginger, was so caring and thorough that it was a most pleasant experience. I felt like she cared about my overall health as well. Every question that I asked was answered thoughtfully and completely.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly caring and professional staff. They ar... — Stephen B.

friendly caring and professional staff. They are always willing to accommodate you. Dr, Pilek is excellent and always looking for a better way to fix your issue.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice — Elizabeth R.

Dr Goodkin and my hygenist Sandy were both extremely kind and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they answered them thoroughly. Highly recommend this practice!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Peter T.

Dr. Goodkin and the entire staff are the best. Skilled, professional, caring. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and enjoyable visit.  — Lloyd H.

Always a pleasant and enjoyable visit.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen the hygienist. (AWESOME)  — Bryan Patrick O.

Excellent hygienist Eileen did a fabulous job. As usual I received the best cleaning ever. Friendly staff and very nice office.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry skills & work ethic from do... — Mario P.

Excellent dentistry skills & work ethic from doctors to staff, love you guys.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KUDOS to everyone!  — Robyn D.

It’s always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is always so friendly, caring and welcoming. Ginger has been my hygienist for quite sometime now and she’s amazing. She always has a kind word to say and an ear to listen no matter what it’s about. My family comes to the office and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone there. Best dental office ever !! 😊😊👍👍

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Everyone in the office is caring and kind.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team from front desk to dentist all ... — Thomas D.

The entire team from front desk to dentist all genuinely care about patients. Our entire family are patients.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and so does my family!!  — Samantha L.

I love this office and so does my family!! Both my daughters love to go to the dentist and I know it's because of this office!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, Hygienists and Office Personnel... — Erik F.

Great Dentists, Hygienists and Office Personnel (very thorough and knowledgeable)

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group. Excellent work.  — Dominick G.

Very professional group. Excellent work.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is better than your hygienist  — Janaya O.

I will only see Eileen (hygienist) as she is excellent, she makes sure you are comfortable at all times, she is friendly and genuinely remembers each and every client and greets you with a happy smile.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and very knowledgeable. I alway... — Heather L.

Pleasant staff and very knowledgeable. I always feel I receive the best care possible!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet caring/empathetic team!  — Carolyn P.

Dr. Goodkin and his team are by far consummate professionals. From Front desk greetings (yes even at 6am), to cleaning, to check out its always an enjoyable experience. I love my bi-annual check-in. Keep up the great work!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and efficient, clean and comfortable... — Michael M.

My home is no longer nearby but the care, excellent treatment, and confidence that I am doing my oral well care makes the extra time in the care well worth the effort. Both the Dentists and the Dental support staff could not be more supportive and professional.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the gold standard of dental ca... — David K.

This practice is the gold standard of dental care. Every person who works at this practice, the dentists, the hygienists, the front desk, all are top notch people who care about you and take care of you.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for 10 years. Entire team is profe... — Shane H.

Been coming for 10 years. Entire team is professional.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentist... — Kimberly V.

I love coming to Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry. The staff is wonderful, and I truly look forward to each visit. Sandy and Dr. Pilek always have my best interests at heart.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff - drs. and hygienists ! — Cassandra B.

Amazing staff - drs. and hygienists !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists office staff I’ve ever dealt with... — Thomas R.

Best dentists office staff I’ve ever dealt with. Courteous, friendly, caring and always go the extra mile to make you comfortable.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew W.

Appointments are almost always very punctual. The reception Staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Have loved Sandy for many years. She does and excellent job being very attentive and careful in her cleanings. Dr. Pilek is also excellent in his care always asking if one has any questions. He has done excellent work on my teeth.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office everyone so friendly and cour — Deborah D.

Love this office everyone so friendly and courteous

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy D.

Everyone who works there is so pleasant, as well as professional. I have never had anything but a pleasant experience as a patient and as a parent of two, who are patients as well. Highly recommend!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced such amazing care at a... — Tracy M.

I have never experienced such amazing care at any other dental office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental visit experience — Rosemarie B.

The entire dental visit experience is well above the norm. Everyone is so pleasant, and, they remember you and your name upon arrival. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Goodkin's judgement and practice. Rosemarie Blume Professor (Ret) Nursing; M.A. NYU Nursing Education: B.S Nursing and Psychology Wagner College, Registered Nurse (Ret) NY, California, NJ.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the early morning appointment... — William C.

Always appreciate the early morning appointments !

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough! — Coleen P.

My family and I have gone to Dr Goodkin and his associates for the last 20 years. He and his office staff are so kind and thorough. I never thought I would be able to say leaving the dentist office could put a smile on my face but spending time in this office definitely does. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone moving to the area. He/they are wonderful!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin, his wife, and the entire staff are... — Andrew A.

Dr. Goodkin, his wife, and the entire staff are truly professional and have been since their beginning. Sandy always does a great job cleaning and inspecting my teeth and gums. Thanks to them...my bite is still as big as my bark!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable dental care. Made to feel th... — Richard K.

Friendly, capable dental care. Made to feel that I was the most important person to walk in the door. Every step of cleaning, X-ray and tooth bonding done on my last visit was fully explained. I really like these guys. Dr. Goodkin IS good and a very caring dentist. None better in my experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and such modern equipment wit... — Michael G.

Very professional and such modern equipment with an excellent dentist.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

The entire staff is very polite, courteous and professional. There is never a long wait to be seen. Sandy is the best dental hygienist I ever had! She is very gentle.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office came highly recommended, and now I ... — Kerri L.

This office came highly recommended, and now I know why. From my first call through the cleaning and exam, to the explanation of what I would need to have done, everyone was extremely professional and kind. Honestly I have had bad experiences in the past and so I've always hated going to the dentist. This appointment was so much better than I ever could have expected. Now I won't have to dread going again.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Evelyn O.

I was very pleased this being my first visit and look forward to being a patient in the future.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Goodkin & Pilek are amazing. — Matthew T.

The team at Goodkin & Pilek are amazing. Their professionalism, team spirit, and customer service is top notch. Everyone at this dental office is kind and caring. It makes visiting the dentist just a little less painful.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional ,courteous, and friendly staff...a... — Todd T.

professional ,courteous, and friendly staff...a pleasure to work with

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The feeling of "hominess" comes to mind when I ... — Charles Scott B.

The feeling of "hominess" comes to mind when I come in for my regular cleanings. Everyone.. and I mean everyone extends warmth and grattitude. It looks like an amazing place to work also! Dr. Goodkin has always been awesome... been a patient for I guess 20 years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Pilek, just fantastic! And my hygenist Sandy, is not only a personal great friend of mine (and quite cute I may add..), is just the best!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowled... — Janet Z.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Everyone is friendly but more important they are attentive to your needs from the people at the desk to the technicians and doctors. I love the coffee bar which is especially nice when I’m waiting for someone.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger is also so wonderful!  — Nadine S.

Ginger is also so wonderful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar if you have to go to a dentist, then this is th... — Raymond D.

if you have to go to a dentist, then this is the place to go.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Excellent and friendly service.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent service! — Darlene K.

Absolutely excellent service!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robs under 18 but I've(( mom) been w/practice ... — Robert Douglas O.

Robs under 18 but I've(( mom) been w/practice since 1987 which my Sister found & brought me, now . Both my children are also committed to Dr Goodkin & practice, we live 40mins from. we have Never been disrespected, in fact, opposite, always helpful, consistently treated w/EXTREME care, respect, -All " SMILES " 😁😁from phone appointments thru walking out the door, follow up calls ,reminders, etc. WE WILL NEVER LEAVE! ( hope that's ok w/everyone there-😅) LOVE ❤️ YOU ALL.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice in the Area — Michele C.

My family has been patients of Dr. Goodkin's for more than 20 years and I highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone is highly professional and friendly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always, I mean ALWAYS very appointment is ON TI... — Dom B.

Always, I mean ALWAYS very appointment is ON TIME!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin & his staff are excellent! The care,... — Linda B.

Dr Goodkin & his staff are excellent! The care, time spent with the patient, & professionalism of the entire staff goes above & beyond!! I highly recommend you make one appointment for just a cleaning and you won’t want to go to another dentist!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent Friends and extended family... — Tom C.

I have already sent Friends and extended family members

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and quick — Zachary P.

Friendly, professional and quick

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger as always is a delight! — John D.

Ginger as always is a delight!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for over 25 years — Barbara S.

I've been a patient for over 25 years. The staff is always professional, efficient and kind.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient care standard of excellence — Frank P.

patient care standard of excellence

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek and Ginger are wonderful! Their patie... — Deborah H.

Dr. Pilek and Ginger are wonderful! Their patience and professionalism with their patients is remarkable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is always very thorough and truly co... — Russell E.

Dr Goodkin is always very thorough and truly concerned for your comfort and well-being. This particular day, he also was quite accomodating in getting me in right away as I had a broken filling.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond to be friendly and ... — Elizabeth R.

Staff goes above and beyond to be friendly and make you feel welcome!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling, Promptness, and Service Excellent a... — James C.

Scheduling, Promptness, and Service Excellent as always.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a great experience at the dentist. ... — Kandice T.

Always such a great experience at the dentist. I can’t rave about this whole office enough. The ladies that greet you at the front desk are always so nice and all the other workers continue to give you a great experience.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Wouldn't chan... — Eliot L.

Excellent experience all around. Wouldn't change a thing!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry t... — Karen H.

I consider Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry to be the finest dental practice I have ever used. I have complete confidence in this practice and in their recommendation of the procedures I need. The dentists always take the time to thoroughly explain the procedure needed and will patiently answer questions. The staff excels in being extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. I always refer Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry to others.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit — Cheryl S.

As always it's a pleasure to come to my biannual teeth cleaning & maintenance appointment. Dr Goodkin's entire staff is welcoming & friendly just like Dr Goodkin himself. Sandy, my hygienist ,keeps my teeth clean & healthy. It's like visiting old friends! I've been going there for nearly 30 years & even though I moved away I always go back there for my dental work.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger my Hygienist is outstanding. She was ver... — Robert F.

Ginger my Hygienist is outstanding. She was very concerned about my comfort and took time to go slow/ painlessly.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Kimberly V.

I always look forward to my visits to Goodkin and Pilek. The staff is wonderful and always very accommodating.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger, my hygienist, was most thorough, inform... — Dolores Y.

Ginger, my hygienist, was most thorough, informative, congenial and professional. She knew exactly how to make me comfortable and welcomed any questions. I felt like I was getting the best care in the world.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from friendly, caring staff! — Elizabeth Tracy M.

Friendliest, most professional, courteous, and caring staff from reception area to doctor! Excellent, gentle care provided. Very well-educated staff who are constantly keeping abreast of new procedures and trends. We have been patients for over 30 years - would highly recommend this office!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and efficient, clean and comfortable... — Michael M.

It has been my choice to drive over an hour for the care that I have had and continue to enjoy with Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry. The care, support and detail in the cleanest and very professional attention.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pennsylvania patient — Joseph C.

You and your staff continue to exceed all expectations. The reason we drive 90 miles for dental procedures.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, super friendly and great atmospher... — Heather L.

Great staff, super friendly and great atmosphere! They always take the time to answer questions thoroughly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I highly recommend them to eve... — Thomas V.

Wonderful staff! I highly recommend them to everyone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — David K.

I love this office. All the dentists and hygienists are top notch and the office staff makes you feel like family. A great dental experience!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make me feel comfortable. — Thomas R.

I am not a fan of dentists in general (bad experiences as a child), but this office, the staff, the hygienists, and dentists make my experience here comfortable, which, coming from me, is a HUGE compliment.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very courteous and friendly... — Andrew W.

The entire staff is very courteous and friendly. Sandy did her usual wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything along the way. Dr. Pilek clearly explained what I needed done in a future appointment while pointing out details on xrays. I highly recommend this team.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Angelina C.

The entire staff always displays the highest level of professionalism from the smallest office detail to the most challenging and troubling dental issues and they do so with grace and hospitality. Dentists and hygienists are highly qualified and trained, and attentive to every need.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Tracy M.

Always a pleasant experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin/Pilek has the best service ever.  — Margaret C.

Goodkin/Pilek has the best service ever. The doctors are wonderfully kind and always professional. The hygienists are polite, and gentle. The whole staff is second to none!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Thorough and Friendly Staff! — Ciara B.

Ginger was my hygienist and I was so impressed by how thorough she was in checking for issues not only with dental health but also swollen lymph nodes. She constantly checked in with me to see if I was comfortable and to ask if she was being gentle enough. Dr. Pilek performed the dental check and was also very polite and thorough. He was very communicative, explaining what he was looking for and what he found. Love this office!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is super nice and friendly! — Michael D.

Everyone here is super nice and friendly!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent! From the friendly office... — Barbara S.

Everyone is excellent! From the friendly office staff to my favorite hygienist, Sandy, to Dr. Goodkin. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your practice. However, some... — Cornelia P.

I always recommend your practice. However, sometimes its difficult getting appointments but understand since you provide great services.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

All of the staff are very personable and professional. Dr Goodkin always takes time to say a kind word.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,professional and courtesy care.  — William C.

Wonderful,professional and courtesy care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Very friendly and accommodating office staff, no waiting, all the hygienists are super friendly and very good at what they do

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I was disappointed with... — Christine S.

This was the first time I was disappointed with my visit. It was not the dr but the “ fill in” hygienist. I was not offered a pre rinse and had to ask for it, she did not take my blood pressure and she did not floss after the cleaning. I’m so sorry to complain but my family of 5 has been patients of dr goodkin for almost 19 years. Please next time only schedule my family with the standard staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!! The Whole staff is... — Michele K.

Friendly and professional!! The Whole staff is always there to please. And what is exceptionally good is that I truly feel that it is sincere!

Apr 27, 2018