StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great docs — Darlene Y.

Awesome staff, great docs

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family.  — George A.

I am always treated like family. You know you are in great hands going there. They go out of there way to take care of you and are generally concerned for you. They always call to see how you are doing after they do a procedure.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never want to take this place for granted. — Maureen N.

This is a place I never want to take for granted. I have been coming here for more than 14 years. I am greeted with a warm smile every single time. The girls at the front desk are absolutely wonderful ! The dental hygienists are amazing. They are friendly, supportive and highly skilled. The dentists are so caring and supportive. I have been here for countless routine cleanings as well as more complicated procedures. I know I am in good hands when I walk though that door. I have nothing but gratitude for the entire staff at Dr.Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry. Thank you for all you do !!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was the best. I enjoy the conversation ... — Neil R.

Ginger was the best. I enjoy the conversation and she is a good listener.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar never a bad visit in 17 years. sometimes i get ... — Raymond D.

never a bad visit in 17 years. sometimes i get there early so my wait is a bit longer.. they handle any emergency problem quickly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Love the late hours for appointments. Staff is so friendly and does great work.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single aspect awesome... — Kathlyn M.

Every single aspect of this practice is awesome from the moment you walk in. My four-year-old loves coming to see Ginger, so she actually looks forward to going to the dentist for her cleaning! The dentists are all excellent in terms of knowledge, skill, and care. They also have the kindest, happiest reception of any medical or dental office I have ever encountered.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen V.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This dental practice is absolutely the best around! I highly recommend this practice !

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly a Family practice — John D.

They are truly a Family practice

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin for over 2... — Deborah F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin for over 20 years. He is a master at finding and fixing all my dental concerns with compassion and excellence!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry i... — Brandon P.

The staff at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry is totally committed to the health, well being and comfort of each and every patient. Every aspect of the visit, from check in to scheduling the next appointment, is a total pleasure. I know that my children and I receive the best dental care available, including complete explanations at every step of the exam and cleaning.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so thorough. Friendly and welcoming — Nancy E.

Always so thorough. Friendly and welcoming

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A complete professional and caring group — David H.

A complete professional and caring group

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

I am totally pleased with Dr Goodwin and his staff! They are very professional, courteous, compassionate,and caring!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 — Keith P.

This practice is by far the most professional and courteous staff you will ever deal with.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and your appointment i... — Dom B.

Everyone is so very nice and your appointment is always on time.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience All Around — Anne S.

Wonderful Experience All Around I had a cap fall off one of my front teeth. The emergency operator took my call and I received a call back from a DDS withing 15 minutes. I was given reassurance that I could wait until the next business day for treatment. The office called me promptly at 8:30 AM and got me in that day. I usually see Dr. Goodkin, who I could not recommend more highly from his knowledge and bedside manner and work, but I think Dr Pilek (saw him this time) is just as outstanding.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to go and see all of you and g... — Tom C.

I'm always happy to go and see all of you and get such great service!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Frank D.

As always doctors and staff are friendly and very accommodating should an emergency arise.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentis... — Lisa K.

I would recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry to everyone and will and have been!!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very professional and gave me ... — Bryan Patrick O.

My hygienist was very professional and gave me a fantastic cleaning. Eileen O’Keefe

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, caring and friendl... — Barry C.

Staff are very professional, caring and friendly. Have been a patient for over thirty years. Had multiple crowns and bridges installed. Go every six months for cleanings. Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry is highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar what can i say?you are the bast!!! — Edward J. S.

what can i say?you are the bast!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Peter S.

Ginger and Dr. Goodkin genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Goodkin not only remembered that my wedding is coming up, but also the specific venue and where I'm going on my honeymoon! Always a pleasure, even when I'm getting a filling!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Dr Pilek — Sheryl T.

Always a pleasure working with Dr Pilek

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Susan S.

I always enjoy my visit to see Dr. Goodkin and Janet. The Goodkin team is punctual, kind, caring and Dr. Goodkin is the best. Janet always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I appreciate her patience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great service quality work — Stephen B.

Great place great service quality work

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Cannot say enough ... — Andrew T. P.

Excellent service and care. Cannot say enough good things about Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Goodkin for over 30... — Jody D.

I have been a patient of Dr Goodkin for over 30 years. Whether I get a simple cleaning or a significant procedure, the staff is always gentle and cares about your comfort level. Very professional starting at the reception area. The dental equipment is phenomenal. Dr Goodkin should be voted in as one of the top Dentist in NJ

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and always on time — Cole R.

Everyone is so nice and always on time

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek and Ginger make a remarkable team. T... — Deborah H.

Dr. Pilek and Ginger make a remarkable team. Their patience, professionalism, and ability to put up with me as a petrified patient is greatly appreciated. Make an appointment - I promise you will be extremely satisfied.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentists!  — Barbara S.

I love my dentists! It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming . — Kandace B.

Love coming to this office as I had bad experiences long time ago and did not like dentists. But I love coming here they make you feel welcomed and relaxed

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine N.

Sandy was awesome! I really needed her expertise and she over-delivered!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love you all. You’re all so welcom... — Kandice T.

I absolutely love you all. You’re all so welcoming and truly a pleasure to deal with. It’s nice not only having nice dentists but also having nice receptionists. You often go into doctor offices and the face of the business- the receptionists- are to usually very rude. So thank you for having such an amazing staff. I recommend you guys every chance I get!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcomed and received full attention while... — Joseph S.

Felt welcomed and received full attention while in the office by all personnel.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger ❤️ — Jennifer M.

Ginger is a wonderful hygienist. She really takes her time and does a thorough cleaning. She always asks about my medical history and if I have any concerns. She is the best!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be more pleased with this dental pract... — Karen H.

Couldn’t be more pleased with this dental practice. Whenever given the opportunity, I have highly recommended this practice to family and friends.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smile, Great Place!! — Kimberly V.

I have been going to Dr. Goodkin’s office for over 20 years. I couldn’t be happier. The office staff, hygienists (especially Sandy), and dentists are all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Pilek also took time to meet with me to discuss the benefits of Invisalign and was more than patient with all of my questions. I recently recommended my friend and her family and they are thrilled they switched to Goodkin & Pilek Dentistry! Fantastic place, and one I look forward to visiting twice a year.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to your office.... — Timothy D.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is polite, respectful, competent, and responsive. Thank you!!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming for over 14 years and always... — Erik F.

I have been coming for over 14 years and always felt like I was getting the best care possible from the dentists and hygienists and front office personnel. Great job!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I've ever used.  — John D.

The best dental practice I've ever used. Doctor Goodkin and his staff are absolutely top notch and a delight to deal with.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for a cleaning at Goodkin and ... — Rosalind M.

I love coming in for a cleaning at Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry! The staff is ALWAYS amazing and I have never had a bad experience ever. Everyone is so incredibly friendly. So warm and welcoming every single time and they make you feel like family. They do an awesome job of cleaning my teeth and they're incredibly thorough and informative. I cannot say enough good things and I will continue to recommend your services to family and friends.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their smiles say it all!  — Carolyn P.

Dr. Goodkin and his staff, every single one of them starting with Ivette’s smiling face at the front desk are consummate professionals who love what they do.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental care , in all aspects of tre... — Karen Mary A.

Exceptional Dental care , in all aspects of treatment.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and efficient, clean and comfortable... — Michael M.

Great care and efficient, clean and comfortable office atmosphere. I have stayed with this group ten years after our move to PA and can't say enough about the care, cleanliness, professionalism of the entire staff and my confidence in the dental care. It has been worth the drive.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a warm, friendly atmosphere! — Benjamin T.

We've been going to Dr. Goodkin for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. The office environment is quite friendly and our dental technicians Janet and Sandy both do a great job, perfectly complimenting the work of both Drs, Goodkin and Pilek. Even though we've moved away from Long Valley, we come back for all our dental work.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, gentle and very professional dentis... — Monica D.

Excellent, gentle and very professional dentists! And all the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Goodkin & Pilek Family Den... — David K.

I have been going to Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry for 18 years and they have always treated me like family. Everybody who works in this office is a pleasure to know and the dentistry is top notch. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend everyone to your office!  — Nicole G.

I recommend everyone to your office!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit .. — Edmond B.

On Initial visit I was impressed with the staff And Dr Pilek who gave me a thorough evaluation of my teeth in a professional and relatable manner. He explained the dental work needed & discussed a prioritized plan that will be sent to me. My next visits were scheduled to begin dental work that is needed.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Around! — Elizabeth Tracy M.

Best Dental Office Around!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They are so great and were ve... — Samantha L.

Love this office! They are so great and were very patient with my 3 year old! Sandy is the best!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Tracy M.

Always a pleasant experience

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this dental group!! So very frie... — Carolyn A.

Love coming to this dental group!! So very friendly and courteous. Hygienists are are very friendly and good jo and very gentle with my teeth.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything and everyone about this place... — Michael D.

I like everything and everyone about this place!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are helpful and friendly — Denise H.

The staff are helpful and friendly

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to this office. Very impressed... — Vincent P.

First time visit to this office. Very impressed with professionalism; very polite, very courteous; explained in great detail my particular situation; no pressure for treatment just pro's and con's.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Capable and friendly folks.  — Richard K.

Capable and friendly folks. I couldn't be happier with Goodkin and Pilek. Glad I found them and I'd recommend to all my friends. Everyone's smiling when they've finished their apointments - - that tells you a lot.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of our family alway... — Kim S.

Each member of our family always has a good experience when we visit Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry no matter what the visit is for. Everyone is very kind and relaxed. Procedures are explained beforehand so you know what to expect. I have never had an unpleasant experience there and would definitely recommend them!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very knowledge... — Kevin D.

The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. I haven't had any issues misunderstanding what is going on from the doctor to the insurance, I've always been informed and comfortable about decisions.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin best dentist ever and I've been to m... — Patricia T.

Dr Goodkin best dentist ever and I've been to many. He is very gentle and caring.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. Always very kind — Cornelia P.

5 star service. Always very kind

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit  — Edward M.

Couterous, professional with great chair side manner,Ginger was very comforting n reassuring of my health n condition

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant, professional, and made m... — Janet Z.

Everyone was pleasant, professional, and made me feel welcomed!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek are the best.  — Kathlyn M.

Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek are the best. The office is friendly, and every single person you encounter will be kind and positive. My two children both LOVE Ginger, our hygienist. They look forward to their appointments, so they come in smiling and leave smiling brighter.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin is the most attentive, considerate,... — Kevin L.

Dr. Goodkin is the most attentive, considerate, compassionate dentist I have ever sat for.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a professional. I would not conside... — David H.

Everyone is a professional. I would not consider going anywhere else.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't use any other Dental Office! — Pamela W.

Don't use any other Dental Office!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is filled with people that really l... — Dom B.

Your office is filled with people that really love doing what they do, which shows in their interaction with each patient. Thank you

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff anyone can ask for.  — Keith P.

The friendliest staff anyone can ask for.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry C.

Doctor Goodkin is a very kind and highly skilled dentist. I have been his patient for over 25 years.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What comes after the best? — Edward J. S.

What comes after the best?

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy here! In 20 plus years, I've been... — Melissa T.

Always happy here! In 20 plus years, I've been more than satisfied with every aspect of the practice!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen V.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr Goodkin is the best! He is an excellent dentist who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend this practice .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have! Mick Carnevale is his name. — Tom C.

I have! Mick Carnevale is his name.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to have Dr. Goodkin and the entir... — Judy J.

I am so lucky to have Dr. Goodkin and the entire staff in my life! Who would ever think going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience?! From making appointments - to the greeting when you arrive - to the nurses to Dr Goodkin and Dr Pilek- the entire experience is so positive! Thank you for all you do!! It means a lot!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. They always show that they ca... — Steven A.

Friendly service. They always show that they care about you.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! I actually like going to t... — Brianna L.

Everyone is so nice! I actually like going to the dentist!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental group — Janaya O.

Wonderful dental group. Everyone is super nice. Dr. Goodkin is honestly one of the nicest people on earth!!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful staff — Barbara S.

I've used you for decades & have always found your staff to be professional, helpful and happy! Thank you!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff any very good in every wa... — Albert S.

The doctors and staff any very good in every way.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

We have been patients for a number of years and are always treated with the utmost care and concern. Drs. Goodkin and Pilek, the hygenists and office staff are always attentive and they go out of their way to make you comfortable while at the office. They even help change your appointment to another time if you need to. We would recommend this practice to anyone who wants to go to a caring, professional dental practice.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Goodkin Family Dentistry s... — Theodora R.

I have been going to Goodkin Family Dentistry since I was a child and I absolutely love it. They are quick, easy, extremely nice and flexible. I love going there!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Pilek — Deborah H.

I can't say enough about how happy I am with Dr. Pilek as my dentist. I had a tremendous fear of dentists my entire life, and am delighted to say I no longer have that fear thanks to Dr. Pilik. His demeanor, professionalism, compassion, and kind-hearted way quickly put my anxieties to rest from day one. I have referred several of my friends to his office, and will continue to do so. My daughter, Meg also has a great respect for Dr. Pilik, and we both greatly appreciate the great work he has done for us. He made two women very happy with their smiles:) Thanks you!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient focused — William D.

Very patient focused, prompt and happy to see you when you arrive. I like the time and care given with each visit.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Joseph S.

Sandy is an excellent Hygienist!!!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly and excellent dentistry — Conrad T.

Patient friendly and excellent dentistry

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. — Russell D.

The staff is friendly and professional.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest professional office! I... — Barbara S.

This is the friendliest professional office! It is so nice that everyone knows you personally. Sandy has been my hygienist for years, and I wouldn't go to anyone else! Dr Goodkin is also great . Just met Dr Pilek for the first time, and give my "approval". Continue the good work!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yes you want to go to this dentist office.  — Kandice T.

I enjoy coming to this place. I used to HATE the dentist. Now I don't mind going. Everyone on the staff is so nice. I have never had a bad experience here. I definitely recommend this dentist office. They explain anything they're doing to you before they do it. And they truly make sure they're doing what's best for you.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelek and Sandy are amazing... Always wonder... — Suzanne H.

Dr Pelek and Sandy are amazing... Always wonderful...

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Happy Teeth and Gums.. — Dolores Y.

Ginger, the hygienist, was so outstanding. Her manner, knowledge and personality put me so much at ease. She answered in detail all questions and was most efficient in her work. And, of course, Dr. Goodkin is so thorough and caring.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy for the last 14 years coming to... — Erik F.

Extremely happy for the last 14 years coming to Dr Goodkin, Dr Pilek and others as they give great care. Also hygienists Sandy and Ginger and others as well. Also office staff Sandy, Yvette, Sue and others as well

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superbly competent and a pleasure to deal with ... — John D.

Superbly competent and a pleasure to deal with

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Enjoyable Trip to the Dentist.... — David K.

I always have a great experience at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry. The staff is fantastic and the equipment and environment is top notch. They make good dental health an enjoyable experience!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Thomas V.

Great people and great service

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The docs and staff are always extra pleasant an... — Michael M.

The docs and staff are always extra pleasant and kind to their patients. A pleasure to go to the dentist!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek was very responsive to my needs, e.g.... — Daniel S.

Dr. Pilek was very responsive to my needs, e.g., responding to weekend voicemail, scheduling timely appt. & excellent service/professionalism!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from a Last Minute Appointment — Ciara B.

Dr. Pilek saw me on a Friday afternoon last minute because I had chipped my tooth. He was extremely helpful and checked in with me to make sure that the treatment was what I wanted. Awesome service and my tooth feels like it was never chipped!

May 17, 2017