StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

I have always had a great experience at Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The office itself is spotless and beautiful.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and friendly  — John D.

The entire staff is professional and friendly

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever!! — Tracy M.

I can’t say enough about this practice.From start to finish always wonderful! Dr Pilek takes so much time to really listen and understand his patients. The front desk staff is amazing!! Can’t recommend enough!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek is absolutely a Five Star Dentist, he... — Gail M.

Dr. Pilek is absolutely a Five Star Dentist, he goes beyond the call of duty for his patients. I have had extensive dental work and have always been pleased. I like & trust Dr. Pilek! Gail Meloro

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my check up with Ginger and Dr. Pi... — Nadine S.

I was in for my check up with Ginger and Dr. Pilek as usual they are always concerned about the patients comfort and dental needs, extending themselves to ask about your family and taking an overall interest in your well being. It is always a pleasure to visit them!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appointment — Conrad T.

The hygienist was prompt and efficient

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love your dental practice and always recomme... — Virginia S.

We love your dental practice and always recommend it to friends and family.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr Goodkin's for over ... — Cheryl S.

Having been a patient of Dr Goodkin's for over 25 years I have nothing but high praise for the caliber of care he & his staff provide. It's always a pleasant experience with the utmost professionalism. I travel back for my biannual visits over an hour.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable going to Goodkin & Pi... — Allen B.

I always feel comfortable going to Goodkin & Pilek as the staff is friendly and the medical staff is thorough during the dental exam as well as explaining what is being done/ways to improve my oral health. All the dental hygienist are friendly and take pride in their work. Kudos to Ginger for always making my dental cleanings less of a chore.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr.Goodkin for 30+ yrs. He i... — Jacqueline B.

Have been going to Dr.Goodkin for 30+ yrs. He is kind, gentle, courteous,, and knowledgeable. The office staff is always professional, friendly, kind , and helpful. I will continue being treated there. Jackie B Bethlehem, PA

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience when I go here. ... — Shaun C.

Always have a great experience when I go here. Thank you Dr Goodkin, Dr Pilek, Ginger, and rest of team as always :)

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joseph S.

Very accommodating, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Very experienced and proficient

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, knowledgeable and friendly, an... — Susan R.

Wonderful staff, knowledgeable and friendly, and extremely safe office space! The best care possible!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the ABSOLUTE best dentists & staff! — Yogesh D.

Hands down, the best dentists and dental staff we have ever encountered in our almost five decades of going to various dentists. They have the latest tech, very high standards of Covid hygiene standards, and dentists, hygienists and other staff with high skills levels and gentle hands. The place is squeaky clean and modern, and everyone treats you with the utmost courtesy and warmth that is actually genuine. They spend quality time explaining everything to you, the pros and cons of options for treatment, and in checking for oral cancers and swollen lymph glands. My wife and I have never felt pressured to take up an option that would make them money but be perhaps unnecessary for us. In fact, at times, they have said “but we feel you don’t need this treatment right now”. Lastly, I am blown away by the absolutely on-point punctuality of when you get taken in for your appointment. My wife and I have been going there for 8 years now.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skills and extremely friendly and pos... — Andrea H.

Excellent skills and extremely friendly and positive

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Brian A.

Excellent practice, if your looking for great dentists, look no further!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both providers that saw me were absolutely fant... — Meghan S.

Both providers that saw me were absolutely fantastic. The hygenist who saw me did a swallowing/thyroid test as well as checked my lymph nodes, which made me feel very cared for and may be something overlooked when seeing outside providers. I felt very comfortable the entire process.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again for demonstrating the ster... — Anna Maria C.

Thank you once again for demonstrating the sterling qualities that comprise your reputation.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

The whole office is full of warmth and very competent and professional. Dr, Goodkin has done amazing work on my mouth which includes implants, crowns, fillings, etc. I have never been happier with a Dentist who has his,wonderful personality and knowledge. I highly recommend him to family and friends.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and dental hygiene technicians! A... — Victoria H.

Best dentists and dental hygiene technicians! Always comprehensive care that's very thorough. They go the extra mile in every way possible and treat all their patients with respect.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff — Thomas V.

Excellent dentists and staff

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger and the entire staff is absolutely amazi... — Elizabeth B.

Ginger and the entire staff is absolutely amazing. From start to finish everything was great

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin was excellent with me. I am a 93-y... — Jane N.

Dr. Goodkin was excellent with me. I am a 93-year-old and very phobic of dentist. His warn and kind bedside manner put me at ease. He took the time to answer all of my questions.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek and the team do a phenomenal job! Whe... — Caleb G.

Dr. Pilek and the team do a phenomenal job! When a 6 year old looks forward to visiting the dentist, you know you're doing something right!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always " diagnosis on target and just great ... — John R.

As always " diagnosis on target and just great service"

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and confident my care is the best. — Michael M.

Great visit and confident my care is the best.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental caring and expertise! — Helen K.

Terrific dental caring and expertise!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin and staff are truly committed to th... — Michael G.

Dr. Goodkin and staff are truly committed to their patients and do an outstanding job to care for them.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harriet Shangold... — Harriet S.

It is always a pleasure to go to my dentist. The staff is outstanding in knowledge, concern and friendliness. everything activity is always explained fully and all my concerns are always addressed.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized operation with a professional cu... — Michael C.

Very organized operation with a professional customer focused staff.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine M.

I would be very likely to recommend this office

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki  — Nicole P.

From the beautifully decorated and immaculate (and safe!) office to the caring front end staff to the amazing professionals, especially Ginger and Dr. Pilek, my dental appointment couldn’t have been more exceptional. The last time I had my teeth cleaned was in 2009 ! I never felt judged, ashamed or bad …it was such a positive experience that I booked my 6 month appointment right then and there ! I can’t recommend this office enough …you are in incredible hands and care at Goodkin and Pilek !

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most courteous team ever!  — Kristy B.

Most courteous team ever!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very safe environment. — Catherine H.

Very thorough exam. Very safe environment.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Patient Focused Group! — Katherine M.

New Patient. Can't say enough about this practice! You are their #1 priority. I am thrilled to have been referred to them.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, flexible, and provides terrific ... — Shane P.

Very friendly, flexible, and provides terrific explanation of the dental process .

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are friendly, very competent ... — Sabrina E.

Doctors and staff are friendly, very competent and explain each step of a procedure. I fully trust their advice and work. The newly renovated Office is beautiful and always clean. My family and I have been coming here for over 15 years and highly recommend this practice.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenists and the dentists are absolutely a... — Trevor B.

The hygenists and the dentists are absolutely amazing!!!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. As usual — Paul B.

Excellent care and service. As usual

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry  — Anil T.

We strongly recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry. Starting with the front office, doctors Goodkin and Pilek, the hygienist Eileen O’Keefe, everyone is first rate and highly professional. Our overall experience, consistently, has been highly satisfactory. - Kiran and Anil Talwar

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois M.

I have been going to Dr Goodkin for many years and always pleased with the service provided. The staff is extremely polite, friendly and efficient, allways concerned about the patients comfort. Drs Goodkin and Pilek are very gentle and provide excellent dental service to their patients.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fan for Life — Elizabeth S.

I have always struggled going to the dentist, but more so the last 10 years. I moved in July and needed a new place. I expressed my concerns and my passed concerns were not only validated but they actually made me a fan of going to the dentist! I am so glad I moved and found this gem! They actually deserve more than 5 stars!!!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional and ... — Eliot L.

The entire staff is extremely professional and courteous. I am extremely happy with the care that has been provided.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people - Great dentistry - No pain! — Dom B.

Friendly people - Great dentistry - No pain!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Knowledgeable Dentist - Howard Goodkin — Susan R.

Dr. Howard Goodkin is very kind and concerned about each and every patient and their comfort during a procedure. He continually reminds the patient that if they are in any discomfort to let him know or if you need a break from the position you are in. His entire staff is warm and kind and explains everything.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER felt more welcomed, comfortable, a... — Jennifer R.

I have NEVER felt more welcomed, comfortable, and confident, in any office, let alone a dentist's office, where anxieties can run high. Dr. Goodkin and his staff are extraordinarily skilled at what they do, and genuinely kind. They treat each other like family and you feel it too. My family and I are truly grateful to have been referred to such an wonderful dentist and his staff.(family)

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes was my hygienist when I went for my 6 ... — Linda B.

Mercedes was my hygienist when I went for my 6 month cleaning and she was very friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job! Thanks Mercedes👍 Dr Goodkin did the exam and as always he is very kind, compassionate and gentle, thanks Dr Goodkin👍

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Louise P.

My teeth cleaning was very thorough and pain free. Very clean facility. Everyone in the office is very polite and nice. Always a pleasure going to this office.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

I went in for my semi annual cleaning and Ginger was my hygienist. She was knowledgeable, courteous, gentle, personable, Took the time to explain everything she was going to do and even as she was doing it. Ginger made you feel very comfortable. Dr Pilek was also wonderful. Professional and friendly. I have already recommended two of my family members, one of which has already been there and is very pleased.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek, and Dr. Goodkin are phenomenal to wo... — Matthew T.

Dr. Pilek, and Dr. Goodkin are phenomenal to work with. I will never second guess visiting your practice to care for the health of my teeth and gums. Ginger was my hygienist this visit, and she is an absolute pleasure!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever…. — Patricia T.

I have been going to Dr Goodkin for years and always had problem with my teeth, but happy to report past few years everything good snd I owe it all to him…fabulous Dentist

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis J.

I have been seeing Dr. Howard Goodkin for many, many years. He is a talented dentist who greatly cares about his patients. Very highly recommended.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I come for a vis... — Ellen R.

Always a great experience when I come for a visit! Been going here for 30 years and I refuse to change. The staff treat you like family.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Goodkin, Dr. Pilek and the entire s... — Catherine W.

We love Dr. Goodkin, Dr. Pilek and the entire staff! The kindest and gentlest Dentists and office….a truly unique dental experience…we would travel from anywhere to come here..we are so grateful for their impeccable service.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice - Patient focused. — Robert M.

Always convenient hours, warm and inviting staff. Never feel rushed. Ginger & Dr. G work well together. Adrian at the front desk very nice and accommodating.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 34 year customer, wouldn’t entertain any other ... — Anthony R.

34 year customer, wouldn’t entertain any other group. From the dentists to the hygienists to the office personal they are the best in the business.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so caring! Love Dr. Pilek a... — Mary P.

Everyone is always so caring! Love Dr. Pilek and Ginger! Thank you both always for all you do!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When you want the best dental care and superior... — Burtis H.

When you want the best dental care and superior service, this is the place to go. We've been recommending them for over a decade and will continue to do so. Professional, highly detailed and latest technology, exceptionally clean and friendly are just pointers for making a decision. Emergency service is there as well. Thanks so much!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service — Linette S.

Great service, wonderful staff, knowledgeable and immediately made me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry is polite,... — Karen G.

The Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry is polite, welcoming and professional

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent and Trust-worthy.  — Dr. Anthony S.

Professional, Competent and Trust-worthy.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Goodkin and staff! Been going to them ... — Wendy C.

Love Dr. Goodkin and staff! Been going to them over 20yrs. Just wish he was in my plan. All my older fillings are needing root canals and it's getting quite expensive.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders via text or email are helpful to keep... — Deena B.

Reminders via text or email are helpful to keep appointments.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goodwin & Pilek Dentistry is consistently the b... — Judith K.

Goodwin & Pilek Dentistry is consistently the best practice I’ve ever been to anywhere and I’ve been a patron for over 20 years. I believe I saw a magazine article where they rank as a “Top Dentistry in the Country”, as well. It must be a great place to work because everyone is always very pleasant and professional, from the receptionists to hygienists and of course the dentists, Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek. The hygienists and DDS’s are thorough and take the time to explain everything. The patient’s comfort is truly a top priority. Everyone should be so lucky to have access to such a high quality practice.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always in safe friendly and skillful hands — Robert H.

Always in safe friendly and skillful hands

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Best dentist’s around!!! — Patrick L.

Always friendly! Best dentist’s around!!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a mix-up in my scheduling; thought it was... — Keith R.

I had a mix-up in my scheduling; thought it was a 6:30am visit but it was 6:00am. Expected to have to reschedule. Some practices charge a fee for missing appointments. Not Ginger. She welcomed me, whisked me right in, and did a thorough cleaning at lightening speed. No recrimination - cheerful as ever. Dr. Pilek conducted a thorough examination. At 7:00 am, I was back on schedule, had my next two appointments on the calendar, and the next patients didn't have to wait because of my faux pas. Great service. Great people. Great way to start a morning.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to receive the best in class dental... — Claudia A.

If you want to receive the best in class dental service then choose Goodkin&Pilek. Both - Dr. Goodkin and Dr. Pilek - are extremely careful in everything they do. You don’t feel anything, their hands are like feathers!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Ginger! She is such an amazi... — Logan D.

We absolutely love Ginger! She is such an amazing hygienist, works so well with my son and really cares about his health.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist  — Katherine C.

Everyone in this office is so helpful, from front desk to my final minutes with my dental hygienist

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional efficient service with a smile! — Donna S.

professional efficient service with a smile!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is how business should be run. Most profes... — Deirdre S.

This is how business should be run. Most professionalism I've seen in a long time! Cannot recommend this practice enough!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been patients of Dr Goodkin for... — Larry D.

Our family have been patients of Dr Goodkin for over 20 years. From the first visit, there was never any question of looking any further for our dental care. Professional, attentive, pleasant describe the whole staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough... — Kristina B.

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, hygienic, friendly and caring. I’ve been going here since I moved to Long Valley over 30 years ago! I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! — Susan T.

Always love coming to your practice. All your techs are great, but as of late we've been assigned to Ginger. She is the most gentle, kind and thorough individual I know. Always great seeing the Docs too!!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was very impressed . — John S.

As a new patient I was very impressed with my total experience - from office appearance / cleanliness, reception, hygenist and Dr Pilek.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and greatest care — Nancy E.

Always the best and greatest care

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch — Leila S.

Always top notch service, surroundings and employees.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love being a patient at Dr Pilek's and Dr Goo... — Joan S.

I love being a patient at Dr Pilek's and Dr Goodkin's practice. Everyone is friendly and attentive.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff could not possibly be anymore friendly or... — Robert S.

Staff could not possibly be anymore friendly or professional

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pilek is outstanding.  — Donald O.

Dr Pilek is outstanding.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve had in my life! — Christopher S.

Best dental care I’ve had in my life!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin and his associates are excellent in ... — Lorraine M.

Dr Goodkin and his associates are excellent in their expertise. I would highly recommend them. My family and I have been with them for 21 years. They take care of you as if your family 😊

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable adn very friendly. ... — Pamela W.

Professional, Knowledgeable and very friendly. They are fantastic!!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just tremendous practice all the way around. Ju... — Michael N.

Just tremendous practice all the way around. Just love the people here especially Dr. Goodkin and Sandy. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else (and I am one who fears the dentist!).

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always provide friendly, courteous and out... — Andrew W.

They always provide friendly, courteous and outstanding service to me and my family. We have loved Sandy Sweeney, Dr. Pilek and Dr. Goodkin for many years.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was very help... — Joseph S.

This was my first visit. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They were very thorough and took their time telling me everything I needed to know. Linda cleaned my teeth and was one of the best D.H. I have ever had. All around a great first visit.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so attentive and overly concerned ... — Debbie G.

Everyone was so attentive and overly concerned with safety and my feelings. It made me feel safe and valued!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry Are The Best.... — George W.

Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry Are The Best. Great Staff, Great Environment, Best Care, I Want To Go To The Dentist!!!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin's office - both services and staff ... — Jo-Anne M. J.

Dr. Goodkin's office - both services and staff - are the best my family has ever experienced. Their dedication to patients from entering their office to follow up calls are beyond expectations. If an individual or a family is looking for a practice that will become an integral part of their dental needs, look no further than this office.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AM — Anna Maria M.

If you are looking for a dentist and staff that goes beyond caring for your teeth then Dr Goodkin and his staff are the way to go! My family and I have been going to Dr Gookin's office for almost 2 decades, and were never disappointed or dissatisfied with the manner in which we were treated, cared for and spoken too! His medical knowledge goes far beyond dentistry! I can't say enough about the compassion and absolutely, unbelievable personality of everyone in the office; especially Dr Goodkin and Ginger!! They take all the time you need to address your concerns and worries. As soon as you enter their spa like office, you are greeted by an amazing staff, who is eager to assist you. Recently, I referred a friend to see Dr Goodkin. After her visit, she called me and couldn't thank me enough for sending her to see him. I thank God I am in there care!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome at the practice. I f... — Debra S.

I always feel very welcome at the practice. I feel my care is important to both Ginger and Dr Pilek.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and comfortable care! — John D.

Professional, friendly, and comfortable care!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, friendly, knowledgeable staff, onl... — Robin H.

Great place, friendly, knowledgeable staff, only downside is it’s hard to get an appointment or to book a new appointment for additional work that needs to be done!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had — Thomas R.

Incredible, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Feel like I’m always treated like someone special. I’m a “nervous” patient and am never made to feel that way, unlike experiences I’ve had with other dentists. Recommend highly !!!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great pleasant experience!  — David H.

Always a great pleasant experience!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person who works at this dental practice ... — David K.

Every person who works at this dental practice is fantastic! They all take care of you.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say?  — Karen D.

What can I say? From the office staff to the hygentists to Dr. Goodkin himself everyone is friendly, professional, willing to take time to explain and answer questions.All is well organized and run. I honestly have "hated going to the dentist" since childhood. I actually enjoy going to Dr. Goodkin's office, having my teeth taken care of and seeing everyone.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly accommodationing great service. DR. Pi... — Stephen B.

Friendly accommodationing great service. DR. Pilek is outstanding

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly and w... — Michael B.

Makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 5, 2021