StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff - drs. and hygienists ! — Cassandra B.

Amazing staff - drs. and hygienists !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists office staff I’ve ever dealt with... — Thomas R.

Best dentists office staff I’ve ever dealt with. Courteous, friendly, caring and always go the extra mile to make you comfortable.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew W.

Appointments are almost always very punctual. The reception Staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Have loved Sandy for many years. She does and excellent job being very attentive and careful in her cleanings. Dr. Pilek is also excellent in his care always asking if one has any questions. He has done excellent work on my teeth.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office everyone so friendly and cour — Deborah D.

Love this office everyone so friendly and courteous

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy D.

Everyone who works there is so pleasant, as well as professional. I have never had anything but a pleasant experience as a patient and as a parent of two, who are patients as well. Highly recommend!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced such amazing care at a... — Tracy M.

I have never experienced such amazing care at any other dental office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental visit experience — Rosemarie B.

The entire dental visit experience is well above the norm. Everyone is so pleasant, and, they remember you and your name upon arrival. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Goodkin's judgement and practice. Rosemarie Blume Professor (Ret) Nursing; M.A. NYU Nursing Education: B.S Nursing and Psychology Wagner College, Registered Nurse (Ret) NY, California, NJ.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the early morning appointment... — William C.

Always appreciate the early morning appointments !

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough! — Coleen P.

My family and I have gone to Dr Goodkin and his associates for the last 20 years. He and his office staff are so kind and thorough. I never thought I would be able to say leaving the dentist office could put a smile on my face but spending time in this office definitely does. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone moving to the area. He/they are wonderful!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodkin, his wife, and the entire staff are... — Andrew A.

Dr. Goodkin, his wife, and the entire staff are truly professional and have been since their beginning. Sandy always does a great job cleaning and inspecting my teeth and gums. Thanks to them...my bite is still as big as my bark!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable dental care. Made to feel th... — Richard K.

Friendly, capable dental care. Made to feel that I was the most important person to walk in the door. Every step of cleaning, X-ray and tooth bonding done on my last visit was fully explained. I really like these guys. Dr. Goodkin IS good and a very caring dentist. None better in my experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and such modern equipment wit... — Michael G.

Very professional and such modern equipment with an excellent dentist.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

The entire staff is very polite, courteous and professional. There is never a long wait to be seen. Sandy is the best dental hygienist I ever had! She is very gentle.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office came highly recommended, and now I ... — Kerri L.

This office came highly recommended, and now I know why. From my first call through the cleaning and exam, to the explanation of what I would need to have done, everyone was extremely professional and kind. Honestly I have had bad experiences in the past and so I've always hated going to the dentist. This appointment was so much better than I ever could have expected. Now I won't have to dread going again.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Evelyn O.

I was very pleased this being my first visit and look forward to being a patient in the future.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Goodkin & Pilek are amazing. — Matthew T.

The team at Goodkin & Pilek are amazing. Their professionalism, team spirit, and customer service is top notch. Everyone at this dental office is kind and caring. It makes visiting the dentist just a little less painful.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional ,courteous, and friendly staff...a... — Todd T.

professional ,courteous, and friendly staff...a pleasure to work with

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The feeling of "hominess" comes to mind when I ... — Charles Scott B.

The feeling of "hominess" comes to mind when I come in for my regular cleanings. Everyone.. and I mean everyone extends warmth and grattitude. It looks like an amazing place to work also! Dr. Goodkin has always been awesome... been a patient for I guess 20 years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Pilek, just fantastic! And my hygenist Sandy, is not only a personal great friend of mine (and quite cute I may add..), is just the best!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowled... — Janet Z.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Everyone is friendly but more important they are attentive to your needs from the people at the desk to the technicians and doctors. I love the coffee bar which is especially nice when I’m waiting for someone.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger is also so wonderful!  — Nadine S.

Ginger is also so wonderful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar if you have to go to a dentist, then this is th... — Raymond D.

if you have to go to a dentist, then this is the place to go.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Excellent and friendly service.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent service! — Darlene K.

Absolutely excellent service!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robs under 18 but I've(( mom) been w/practice ... — Robert Douglas O.

Robs under 18 but I've(( mom) been w/practice since 1987 which my Sister found & brought me, now . Both my children are also committed to Dr Goodkin & practice, we live 40mins from. we have Never been disrespected, in fact, opposite, always helpful, consistently treated w/EXTREME care, respect, -All " SMILES " 😁😁from phone appointments thru walking out the door, follow up calls ,reminders, etc. WE WILL NEVER LEAVE! ( hope that's ok w/everyone there-😅) LOVE ❤️ YOU ALL.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice in the Area — Michele C.

My family has been patients of Dr. Goodkin's for more than 20 years and I highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone is highly professional and friendly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always, I mean ALWAYS very appointment is ON TI... — Dom B.

Always, I mean ALWAYS very appointment is ON TIME!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin & his staff are excellent! The care,... — Linda B.

Dr Goodkin & his staff are excellent! The care, time spent with the patient, & professionalism of the entire staff goes above & beyond!! I highly recommend you make one appointment for just a cleaning and you won’t want to go to another dentist!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent Friends and extended family... — Tom C.

I have already sent Friends and extended family members

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and quick — Zachary P.

Friendly, professional and quick

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger as always is a delight! — John D.

Ginger as always is a delight!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for over 25 years — Barbara S.

I've been a patient for over 25 years. The staff is always professional, efficient and kind.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient care standard of excellence — Frank P.

patient care standard of excellence

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek and Ginger are wonderful! Their patie... — Deborah H.

Dr. Pilek and Ginger are wonderful! Their patience and professionalism with their patients is remarkable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is always very thorough and truly co... — Russell E.

Dr Goodkin is always very thorough and truly concerned for your comfort and well-being. This particular day, he also was quite accomodating in getting me in right away as I had a broken filling.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond to be friendly and ... — Elizabeth R.

Staff goes above and beyond to be friendly and make you feel welcome!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling, Promptness, and Service Excellent a... — James C.

Scheduling, Promptness, and Service Excellent as always.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a great experience at the dentist. ... — Kandice T.

Always such a great experience at the dentist. I can’t rave about this whole office enough. The ladies that greet you at the front desk are always so nice and all the other workers continue to give you a great experience.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Wouldn't chan... — Eliot L.

Excellent experience all around. Wouldn't change a thing!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry t... — Karen H.

I consider Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry to be the finest dental practice I have ever used. I have complete confidence in this practice and in their recommendation of the procedures I need. The dentists always take the time to thoroughly explain the procedure needed and will patiently answer questions. The staff excels in being extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. I always refer Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry to others.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit — Cheryl S.

As always it's a pleasure to come to my biannual teeth cleaning & maintenance appointment. Dr Goodkin's entire staff is welcoming & friendly just like Dr Goodkin himself. Sandy, my hygienist ,keeps my teeth clean & healthy. It's like visiting old friends! I've been going there for nearly 30 years & even though I moved away I always go back there for my dental work.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger my Hygienist is outstanding. She was ver... — Robert F.

Ginger my Hygienist is outstanding. She was very concerned about my comfort and took time to go slow/ painlessly.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Kimberly V.

I always look forward to my visits to Goodkin and Pilek. The staff is wonderful and always very accommodating.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger, my hygienist, was most thorough, inform... — Dolores Y.

Ginger, my hygienist, was most thorough, informative, congenial and professional. She knew exactly how to make me comfortable and welcomed any questions. I felt like I was getting the best care in the world.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from friendly, caring staff! — Elizabeth Tracy M.

Friendliest, most professional, courteous, and caring staff from reception area to doctor! Excellent, gentle care provided. Very well-educated staff who are constantly keeping abreast of new procedures and trends. We have been patients for over 30 years - would highly recommend this office!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and efficient, clean and comfortable... — Michael M.

It has been my choice to drive over an hour for the care that I have had and continue to enjoy with Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry. The care, support and detail in the cleanest and very professional attention.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pennsylvania patient — Joseph C.

You and your staff continue to exceed all expectations. The reason we drive 90 miles for dental procedures.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, super friendly and great atmospher... — Heather L.

Great staff, super friendly and great atmosphere! They always take the time to answer questions thoroughly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I highly recommend them to eve... — Thomas V.

Wonderful staff! I highly recommend them to everyone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — David K.

I love this office. All the dentists and hygienists are top notch and the office staff makes you feel like family. A great dental experience!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make me feel comfortable. — Thomas R.

I am not a fan of dentists in general (bad experiences as a child), but this office, the staff, the hygienists, and dentists make my experience here comfortable, which, coming from me, is a HUGE compliment.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very courteous and friendly... — Andrew W.

The entire staff is very courteous and friendly. Sandy did her usual wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything along the way. Dr. Pilek clearly explained what I needed done in a future appointment while pointing out details on xrays. I highly recommend this team.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Angelina C.

The entire staff always displays the highest level of professionalism from the smallest office detail to the most challenging and troubling dental issues and they do so with grace and hospitality. Dentists and hygienists are highly qualified and trained, and attentive to every need.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Tracy M.

Always a pleasant experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodkin/Pilek has the best service ever.  — Margaret C.

Goodkin/Pilek has the best service ever. The doctors are wonderfully kind and always professional. The hygienists are polite, and gentle. The whole staff is second to none!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Thorough and Friendly Staff! — Ciara B.

Ginger was my hygienist and I was so impressed by how thorough she was in checking for issues not only with dental health but also swollen lymph nodes. She constantly checked in with me to see if I was comfortable and to ask if she was being gentle enough. Dr. Pilek performed the dental check and was also very polite and thorough. He was very communicative, explaining what he was looking for and what he found. Love this office!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is super nice and friendly! — Michael D.

Everyone here is super nice and friendly!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent! From the friendly office... — Barbara S.

Everyone is excellent! From the friendly office staff to my favorite hygienist, Sandy, to Dr. Goodkin. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your practice. However, some... — Cornelia P.

I always recommend your practice. However, sometimes its difficult getting appointments but understand since you provide great services.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

All of the staff are very personable and professional. Dr Goodkin always takes time to say a kind word.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,professional and courtesy care.  — William C.

Wonderful,professional and courtesy care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Very friendly and accommodating office staff, no waiting, all the hygienists are super friendly and very good at what they do

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I was disappointed with... — Christine S.

This was the first time I was disappointed with my visit. It was not the dr but the “ fill in” hygienist. I was not offered a pre rinse and had to ask for it, she did not take my blood pressure and she did not floss after the cleaning. I’m so sorry to complain but my family of 5 has been patients of dr goodkin for almost 19 years. Please next time only schedule my family with the standard staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!! The Whole staff is... — Michele K.

Friendly and professional!! The Whole staff is always there to please. And what is exceptionally good is that I truly feel that it is sincere!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodkin is the best... — Patricia T.

If Dr Goodkin ever retires ( which I hope is never) then I think so will my teeth ... he is the gentlest and best dentist I’ve ever had

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great docs — Darlene Y.

Awesome staff, great docs

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family.  — George A.

I am always treated like family. You know you are in great hands going there. They go out of there way to take care of you and are generally concerned for you. They always call to see how you are doing after they do a procedure.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never want to take this place for granted. — Maureen N.

This is a place I never want to take for granted. I have been coming here for more than 14 years. I am greeted with a warm smile every single time. The girls at the front desk are absolutely wonderful ! The dental hygienists are amazing. They are friendly, supportive and highly skilled. The dentists are so caring and supportive. I have been here for countless routine cleanings as well as more complicated procedures. I know I am in good hands when I walk though that door. I have nothing but gratitude for the entire staff at Dr.Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry. Thank you for all you do !!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was the best. I enjoy the conversation ... — Neil R.

Ginger was the best. I enjoy the conversation and she is a good listener.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar never a bad visit in 17 years. sometimes i get ... — Raymond D.

never a bad visit in 17 years. sometimes i get there early so my wait is a bit longer.. they handle any emergency problem quickly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Love the late hours for appointments. Staff is so friendly and does great work.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single aspect awesome... — Kathlyn M.

Every single aspect of this practice is awesome from the moment you walk in. My four-year-old loves coming to see Ginger, so she actually looks forward to going to the dentist for her cleaning! The dentists are all excellent in terms of knowledge, skill, and care. They also have the kindest, happiest reception of any medical or dental office I have ever encountered.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen V.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This dental practice is absolutely the best around! I highly recommend this practice !

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly a Family practice — John D.

They are truly a Family practice

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin for over 2... — Deborah F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Goodkin for over 20 years. He is a master at finding and fixing all my dental concerns with compassion and excellence!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry i... — Brandon P.

The staff at Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry is totally committed to the health, well being and comfort of each and every patient. Every aspect of the visit, from check in to scheduling the next appointment, is a total pleasure. I know that my children and I receive the best dental care available, including complete explanations at every step of the exam and cleaning.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so thorough. Friendly and welcoming — Nancy E.

Always so thorough. Friendly and welcoming

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A complete professional and caring group — David H.

A complete professional and caring group

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

I am totally pleased with Dr Goodwin and his staff! They are very professional, courteous, compassionate,and caring!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 — Keith P.

This practice is by far the most professional and courteous staff you will ever deal with.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and your appointment i... — Dom B.

Everyone is so very nice and your appointment is always on time.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience All Around — Anne S.

Wonderful Experience All Around I had a cap fall off one of my front teeth. The emergency operator took my call and I received a call back from a DDS withing 15 minutes. I was given reassurance that I could wait until the next business day for treatment. The office called me promptly at 8:30 AM and got me in that day. I usually see Dr. Goodkin, who I could not recommend more highly from his knowledge and bedside manner and work, but I think Dr Pilek (saw him this time) is just as outstanding.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to go and see all of you and g... — Tom C.

I'm always happy to go and see all of you and get such great service!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Frank D.

As always doctors and staff are friendly and very accommodating should an emergency arise.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentis... — Lisa K.

I would recommend Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry to everyone and will and have been!!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very professional and gave me ... — Bryan Patrick O.

My hygienist was very professional and gave me a fantastic cleaning. Eileen O’Keefe

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, caring and friendl... — Barry C.

Staff are very professional, caring and friendly. Have been a patient for over thirty years. Had multiple crowns and bridges installed. Go every six months for cleanings. Goodkin and Pilek Family Dentistry is highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar what can i say?you are the bast!!! — Edward S.

what can i say?you are the bast!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Peter S.

Ginger and Dr. Goodkin genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Goodkin not only remembered that my wedding is coming up, but also the specific venue and where I'm going on my honeymoon! Always a pleasure, even when I'm getting a filling!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Dr Pilek — Sheryl T.

Always a pleasure working with Dr Pilek

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Susan S.

I always enjoy my visit to see Dr. Goodkin and Janet. The Goodkin team is punctual, kind, caring and Dr. Goodkin is the best. Janet always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I appreciate her patience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great service quality work — Stephen B.

Great place great service quality work

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Cannot say enough ... — Andrew T. P.

Excellent service and care. Cannot say enough good things about Goodkin & Pilek Family Dentistry.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Goodkin for over 30... — Jody D.

I have been a patient of Dr Goodkin for over 30 years. Whether I get a simple cleaning or a significant procedure, the staff is always gentle and cares about your comfort level. Very professional starting at the reception area. The dental equipment is phenomenal. Dr Goodkin should be voted in as one of the top Dentist in NJ

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and always on time — Cole R.

Everyone is so nice and always on time

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilek and Ginger make a remarkable team. T... — Deborah H.

Dr. Pilek and Ginger make a remarkable team. Their patience, professionalism, and ability to put up with me as a petrified patient is greatly appreciated. Make an appointment - I promise you will be extremely satisfied.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentists!  — Barbara S.

I love my dentists! It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming . — Kandace B.

Love coming to this office as I had bad experiences long time ago and did not like dentists. But I love coming here they make you feel welcomed and relaxed

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine N.

Sandy was awesome! I really needed her expertise and she over-delivered!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love you all. You’re all so welcom... — Kandice T.

I absolutely love you all. You’re all so welcoming and truly a pleasure to deal with. It’s nice not only having nice dentists but also having nice receptionists. You often go into doctor offices and the face of the business- the receptionists- are to usually very rude. So thank you for having such an amazing staff. I recommend you guys every chance I get!

Jan 23, 2018