StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great environment. Great people — Kiersten H.

Great place. Great environment. Great people

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Goodall Family Dentistry.  — Michael F.

Very happy with Goodall Family Dentistry. The hygenist was very personable and friendly and technically adept. Same goes for Dr. Goodall!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William A.

Excellent and friendly service

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Bruce L.

Very pleasant experience

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist and staff. Always positive a... — Nancy W.

Very good dentist and staff. Always positive atmosphere

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SYDNEY (sorry if I spelled it incorrectly) did ... — Raymond K.

SYDNEY (sorry if I spelled it incorrectly) did an awesome job on my normally painful Perio Maintenance. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly as soon as you enter the d... — Kenneth W.

Everyone is friendly as soon as you enter the door.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great a — George D.

Very friendly staff and great atmosphere

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome hygienist! — Christina G.

Sydney did a fantastic job professionally cleaning my teeth! She was thorough, yet very gentle, and wanted to ensure my comfort and satisfaction throughout the appointment. Thank you!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for Toddlers! — Eleanor J.

My 2 year old loves Dr. Goodall and her team. She is relaxed and willing to let the staff check her teeth.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism is outstan... — Betty S.

The friendliness and professionalism is outstanding. Everyone pays attention and is concerned for your comfort.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office with my da... — Evelyn C.

I absolutely love this dental office with my daughter. Doctor Goodall and her assistance always make us feel welcome and they answer all questions I may have with ease along with helping ease my anxiety (I have that, not my daughter lol).

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodall really loves and wants to be a dent... — Nancy S.

Dr. Goodall really loves and wants to be a dentist and strives for excellence. This is reflected in her interaction with patients and the quality of her staff.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and professional. ... — Shauna H.

The staff was very attentive and professional. I appreciated the attention to detail and care for my issue.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my niece, Alyssa Hickman and she rav... — Georgia R.

I referred my niece, Alyssa Hickman and she raves about the practice.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 2 years. Always satisfied. ... — Betty G.

Been a patient for 2 years. Always satisfied. Always seen on time, never had to wait.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody H.

I love this practice. Everyone is professional and thorough in the care and services they provide.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jinsik Y.

The best dentistry in RTP!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goodall and her staff are amazing.  — Victoria W.

Dr Goodall and her staff are amazing.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! — Wendy S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent — Douglas W.

Everything was comfortable and pleasant, and steps explained

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and beyond excellent customer service! — Tessa D.

The customer service was amazing! Dr. Goodall sat down and actually made a game plan that was manageable for me. Her practice is exceptional!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and very helpful staff!  — Juan P.

Great service, and very helpful staff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Arunkumar V.

I had a great experience. Dr.Goodall was awesome so was Amber!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you all! Thanks for being the v... — Sabrina C.

You know I love you all! Thanks for being the very best and for all your encouragement along the way!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service 4 start. — Elliot C.

Personal service 4 start.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the honest conversation about my ... — Pennie G.

I appreciated the honest conversation about my teeth and didn't feel that anyone was trying to "sell" me anything that I was unnecessary for my current situation. Everyone was very nice and helpful - very professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andra T.

I moved to Dr. Goodall's office because I wanted a dentist who was closer to my house and used current technology, like digital x-rays. My first visit was excellent. The entire staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere and energy in the office are great and Dr. Goodall seems to spend quality time with each patient. I'm very glad I made the switch to this office!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment by the new hyge... — David D.

Excellent service and treatment by the new hygenist.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extended Family — Barbette C.

Great experience as always! You will be treated with tender loving kindness. I definitely recommend giving them a visit.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went vet snoothly and we done under ... — Tim M.

Everything went vet smoothly and we done under the time expected.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Goodall dentistry is the best dentist I've ever... — Lisa M.

Goodall dentistry is the best dentist I've ever had. Always acomedating to get me in when I need to be seen. So knowledgeable and gentle. They're the best.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Goodall Family DentistryHave always had a... — Michael F.

Love Goodall Family Dentistry Have always had a good experience with everyone in my family. Never trying to do extra work that isn't needed, and a great staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with professional service. ... — Bruce L.

Very friendly staff with professional service. Willing to make a recommendation to others at any given times.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sydney did an excellent job and found an issue ... — Duane S.

Sydney did an excellent job and found an issue that will need to be resolved.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything about Dr. Go... — Nancy W.

I was very pleased with everything about Dr. Goodall's office. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I received great care at a reasonable price.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very nice and professional.  — Donald W.

All staff very nice and professional.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar teeth pain — Regina L.

a few times during the teeth cleaning I felt some sharp pangs of pain but that's probably because I don't floss and my gums are weak

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would definitely recommend thi... — Lauren F.

Great service! I would definitely recommend this place and as someone who usually dreads the dentist it was a pleasant and not scary visit.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Even ... — Cooper W.

The staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Even the providers we aren’t there to see come out and say hello. They’re always happy to see us.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goodall and team are great. They are friend... — Deron R.

Dr. Goodall and team are great. They are friendly and will take the time to explain what needs to be done.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great exper — Alison G.

Always have a great experience

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly.  — Martin T.

Always professional and very friendly.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is cheerful and upbeat. Work is done ... — Kenneth W.

Everyone is cheerful and upbeat. Work is done promptly and I feel in a very professional manner.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this dental office <3 Every... — Evelyn C.

We absolutely love this dental office <3 Everyone is so friendly and supportive and it helps put my nerves at ease when it comes to my daughter's dental care.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my prior dentist but ... — Margaret H.

I was very satisfied with my prior dentist but switched to Dr. Goodall for insurance reasons. She and her staff were excellent. I usually do not handle x-rays so great but Sydney zipped right through them for me. I did not think my insurance would cover a night guard but they checked and sure enough the majority of it was covered. No issues with scheduling, cleaning, exam or billing. Would highly recommend.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Clean facility. Dr. Goodall ans... — Ritwik R.

Friendly staff. Clean facility. Dr. Goodall answered all questions and concerns to my satisfaction. Recommend this provider.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very qualified professional staff. We are ver... — Mary N.

Very qualified professional staff. We are very pleased with Goodall Dentistry.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Family Dentist Office! Makes moving a... — Garrett C.

Wonderful Family Dentist Office! Makes moving away from my famiky Dentist if 20 years not so hard. Friendly and Caring staff. Dr. Goodall was very patient with our children! Highly recommend this office!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Goodall Family Denistry because they are... — Betty S.

I like Goodall Family Denistry because they are very good and very accommodating. They are extremely friendly as well.

Feb 5, 2018