StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and professional. — Donna M.

Staff is very nice and professional.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — E T.

Dr. Bergado was superb. A great office visit with her. She is so friendly, professional and gave me helpful tips in continuing in the care of my eyes going forward.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care was excellent! — Gavin W.

The service and care was excellent!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant , and Dr. Kim was ve... — Hester F.

Everyone was very pleasant , and Dr. Kim was very attended to my needs. Even Joshua was great and patient with me. I will recommend others to their facility.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ Dr. Kim — Donna R.

I really appreciate how Dr. Kim explains what she is doing and how to address my dry eyes. Dr. Kim us an EXCELLENT doctor.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar With every visit seeing Dr.Anny Kim has always ... — James D.

With every visit seeing Dr.Anny Kim has always been very pleasant with understanding the results in which she explains in detail and why changes happen and what’s going to happen later on moving forward to address any concerns. With everything going on around us today she is focused on making sure she has that smile under that mask and leaving there feeling pretty good.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly service throughout. — Neil A.

Efficient, friendly service throughout.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and genuinely professional car... — Kathleen K.

Outstanding care and genuinely professional caring staff.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar None — Wayne E.

Examination was thorough and well explained. Staff was cordial and helpful

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noel M.

My husb, Darvin Sampson, actually was impressed with all the time Dr Kim spent with him.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to have a visit with Dr. KIM. — Victoria G.

Always good to have a visit with Dr. KIM.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zefanne Bergado was fantastic.  — Mark M.

Dr. Zefanne Bergado was fantastic. what an outstanding bedside manner. Loved her.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you  — Deanna R.

Great service. Thank you

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Edward R.

Easy to make appointment, receptionist are friendly and helpful. Eye exam was very thorough, the staff and Doctor explained everything they did and why. Would recommend "Good Eyecare LLC"

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant.I’ve been going there... — Cari S.

Staff is always pleasant. I’ve been going there for years

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences every time I... — Veronica H.

I have always had good experiences every time I have an appointment. The staff are kind and very efficient. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Kim.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctors  — Veleda P.

Knowledgeable, friendly, treat patients with respect.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim the best! — Patricia P.

Dr. Kim has always been a very kind, understanding and patient doctor. I’m not the easiest to deal with and I admit it. She takes the TIME to really explain things and that’s important.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Tradition of Excellent Care — Mary Frances M.

I have been coming here for eye care since the days of Drs. Kaplan & Epstein and I’m happy to confirm that the current doctors continue the same level of excellence with the doctors and staff. Knowledgeable professionals and friendly service.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Wanda F.

They were great and got me in and out in no time. I love their upbeat atmosphere and they are so professional. 5 stars

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergamo was very thorough with my eye exam ... — Vanessa C.

Dr. Bergamo was very thorough with my eye exam gave good suggestions and options. Thanks Vanessa

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I re... — Belvie H.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Bergado. I was scheduled for the vision exam as well as my eye health exams. Dr. Bergado explained each process so that I could understand what was happening, she listened to me and answered all of my questions and she did not make me feel rushed as doctors often do in order to just get to the next patient.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was on time with everything and very ... — Rodney G.

The staff was on time with everything and very thorough as they have been the many years I have been going there.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service job well good ! — Vanel F.

Good service job well good !

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ! All that assisted me! Each... — Barbara G.

Excellent service ! All that assisted me! Each and everyone was great!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anny Kim is always thorough, pleasant & expl... — Lisa H.

Dr Anny Kim is always thorough, pleasant & explains everything in detail. I feel very confident with her as my Dr.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting my new eye Dr. She was very ... — Lynda C.

First time meeting my new eye Dr. She was very informative & kind. Did a through exam & gave me good advise. Felt listened to & not rushed. Thank you Dr Bergado.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam.  — Marie G.

Thorough exam. Results of tests were very well explained. Not "rushed" through the appointment. Great doctor and staff.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Kim. Very impres... — James M.

My first appointment with Dr. Kim. Very impressed. Look forward to being her patient for many years. Great staff ... as always.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was great I was in and out in a v... — Sterling F.

My last visit was great I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received  — Kathy G.

I was very pleased with the care I received from Good Eyecare, LLC. The doctors and staff were friendly, polite and thorough in their explanations. I am very pleased with the explanations of my vision and outlining what my options are.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Good Eye Care — Robert G.

Service at the reception desk was courteous and efficient; the staff were very polite and professional in conducting the various phases of my eye examination. I found Dr. Bergado, who is relatively new to Good Eye Care, to be extremely personable. She took time to explain the results of my OTEC retinal scan and made sure that any questions I had were adequately answered. I highly recommend Good Eye Care!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting — Michelle S.

First time meeting Dr. Bergado , she was awesome and so is her staff!!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Louis B.

I needed replacement glasses, the woman who helped with picking out frames and lenses was amazing. Great customer service experience.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit with Dr Kim. I wasn’t ... — Wendy P.

I had a wonderful visit with Dr Kim. I wasn’t going to order contacts this time and she made me realize it would be better to get Daily contacts instead of my usual 2 weeks.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all at Good Eyecare!!!! — Patrick S.

All the staff, front desk, assistants and the Dr's are very attentive pleasant and caring. I'm uncertain if thier prices are a bit higher than others; wouldn't matter to me as thier care and after care far exceed others and my expectations. I'm comforted in knowing I'm taken care of when I see the lovely staff at good eye care, Dr. Epstein will be missed but he's left the business in hands that are more than capable to care as much as he does. With utmost sincerity, The Sheets Family

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors! — Megan H.

Dr. Bergado and staff were very efficient and kind. I was in and out quickly and they were so friendly and helpful with any questions that I had

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit the office everyone is polite... — Leslie M.

Each time I visit the office everyone is polite and courteous.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Good Eyecare. The f... — Brenda R.

I had a great experience at Good Eyecare. The facility was clean and the staff was very cordial. Dr. Kim was very through and caring.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. — Robert C.

Very nice office and staff.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your eye company is the best. Your staff and d... — Deborah B.

Your eye company is the best. Your staff and doctors are great. Very good with patients 👌

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The provider was nice and informative but she n... — Nikia S.

The provider was nice and informative but she never introduced herself and I still don’t know her name.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was PLEASED with the staff and especially IMP... — Elaine D.

I was PLEASED with the staff and especially IMPRESSED WITH THE DOCTOR, DR. KIM. Dr. Kim spent abundant time with me explaining my examination and diagnoses. Respectfully Submitted, Elaine Gale DeAscanis

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They care!!! My experience with Good Eyecare t... — Taylor Y.

They care!!! My experience with Good Eyecare team was above and beyond exceptional. Dr. Kim took time to answer all my questions and made sure my time there was important.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He saved the vision in my left eye.. — Michael V.

I have been seeing Dr. Epstein for years and he is responsible for saving sight in my left eye. He detected bleeding in the back of my eye which would have undoubted led to blindness. He referred me to a specialist who corrected the abnormality. I will be indebted to Dr. Epstein forever and will go nowhere else for eye exams.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Dr experience, everyone was professio... — Anthony V.

Great eye Dr experience, everyone was professional and kind.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Kelly P.

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a smiling, enthusiastic receptionist, which carried on to the tech and the doctor then back out to the counter to pick out my frames! With all the negativity and sadness in the world, it was truly uplifting to be around such a great group of women! Kudos to all of you! All doctor offices should follow your lead!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye check up. — Ann C.

During my annual eye check up I was treated respectfully. The staff was very professional and pleasant.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very thorough and very nice. They squee... — Theresa T.

Dr. was very thorough and very nice. They squeezed me in the same day I called due to having an eye issue.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love dealing with Dr. Kim. — Lola D.

Love dealing with Dr. Kim. She listens and explains and answer questions. You know she cares.

Feb 15, 2022