StarStarStarStarStar Even though I don't like going to the dentist o... — Albert S.

Even though I don't like going to the dentist office at Gold Dental Group they always take good care of me and help me through my anxiety thank you

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this dental group.  — Tina C.

I would highly recommend this dental group.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very helpful accommodating. I am so... — Barbara S.

You are all very helpful accommodating. I am so thankful that I found you thru newspaper advertising. You all are the best.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, so personable. — Theresa L.

Love the staff, so personable.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been too — Bonnie G.

Best dentist I have ever been too

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been driving to Hastings from Grandville... — Kathie K.

I have been driving to Hastings from Grandville for more than 30 years. I have always received good care and trust that the end result will be more than satisfactory.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Gole dental, to be very accommodat... — Elaine K.

I have found Gole dental, to be very accommodating & gentle.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Determined the problem with my tooth quickly — Jason L.

Determined the problem with my tooth quickly

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very disappointed that Dr. Jason let me le... — Donna B.

I am very disappointed that Dr. Jason let me leave the office seeing that my mouth gard was not fitting properly. With front of mouth numb, could not feel how it fit. When I put it in at home last night I saw how the right crown was too long for the gard to fit properly, causing pain on left side during the night. Removed it. Also, today the right crown is hitting bottom teeth when I eat. With follow up appointment in two weeks, a long time to go in this situation.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gole Dental emergency work — Judith P.

Dr Phil Gole and the rest of the staff did a good job of getting me in quickly when I had a dental emergency in July. I had part of a tooth + filling fall out. They got me in the next day were able to fill in the area and repair it completely in one visit.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been driving to Hastings from Grandville... — Kathie K.

I have been driving to Hastings from Grandville for over 30 years. I know that I can count of the Dr.'s there to put my health first.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

The only issue I have is the way you confirm appointments. You send text messages, emails and call, over and over and over again. We confirm that we will make it and STILL get numerous amount of emails, text messages and the occasional call. Why keep sending those if we say yes to the first one?? Gets annoying quick

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gerald O.

Dr. Phil and staff gave considerable effort to restoring my partial denture to functioning condition. The pleasantness of everyone creates an environment of friendliness and I appreciate it.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abby does a great job every time. — Andrew M.

Abby does a great job every time.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office very friendly — Brenda G.

Love this dental office very friendly

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan S.

Gole Dental has helped me out on several emergency occasions. Somehow they the find a way to get me an appointment quickly and on my schedule! How they do it is beyond me!? My sincere thanks and "Hats Off" to Dr.Jason and his Crew.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, timely and friendly.  — Joyce C.

Very efficient, timely and friendly.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff very caring and thorough. — Glenn H.

Great support staff very caring and thorough.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really good at what you guys do. Really friendl... — Ryan O.

Really good at what you guys do. Really friendly to.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Noel H.

Thank you for working me in and finding out what was to be done for my problem. Most sincerely, Noel Hayward

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gerald O.

At my apptmt. on Jan. 5th., I wish a thorough discussion with Dr. Phil of the options to resolve my ill-fitting denture.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Fears of dental work are gone... — Barbara S.

Great experience. Fears of dental work are gone. No more Xanax. Yay

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gole Dental staff is always friendly and profes... — Joanne F.

Gole Dental staff is always friendly and professional and available when you need them. A truly great team!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and personable!  — Josephine S.

Efficient, professional and personable!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best Dentist that our family have ... — Stephen R.

They are the best Dentist that our family have ever had. They do excellent work and are very friendly and caring.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was wonderful as always. Did a great j... — Bethany R.

Michelle was wonderful as always. Did a great job.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had chronic migraines for nearly 10... — Kathleen H.

My daughter had chronic migraines for nearly 10 years. She had seen neurologists, headache specialists, and other TMJ dentists, but the headaches continued, sometimes several in a day. Dr. Dan Gole listened to her history for nearly an hour and then checked out her teeth. She had several overgrown molars that were throwing off her bite badly. He asked her if he could burr them down and she said yes. The long road back began. She had to drop out of traditional high school and finished online. She is now at Purdue University and is a junior. She still gets occasional migraines, but says they go away more quickly than before. And she won't say it to Dr. Dan's face, but she calls him "the dentist who saved my life."

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Richard L.

very clean,did a really good job cleaning my teeth and explaining all they were doing and what they found. We had just moved to Hastings this past year and were looking for a new dentist. My wife is going to be going here also. Thank You

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Excellent staff and great service!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Great service as always. Very friendly and proficient.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ + Thank You!!! — Michael R.

Everyone from the time that our family schedules an appointment through leaving their office is such a wonderful experience. All of the technicians, dentists and support staff give a friendly and fun environment to our large family. We definitely look forward to our appointments and they bring a wealth of technology and experience to making sure that we are very satisfied with our smiles. Thank you again to the Gole Dental Group!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth going 40 miles! — Kathie K.

I have been traveling to Hastings from Grandville for all of my dental needs since since 1981. I would not go anywhere else. I have complete confidence in the experience and expertise of the staff to KNOW exactly what I need.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the visit. Nice waiting area, t... — Eli M.

Very happy with the visit. Nice waiting area, thorough care, just overall satisfied with care received

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all postive caring skilled compassinate — David D.

all postive caring skilled compassinate

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a good experience here, taking my three-... — Caleb P.

We had a good experience here, taking my three-year-old and five-year-old for their first dentist visit. Everyone was very friendly and staff was knowledgeable. It was easy to get an appointment and they helped me understand what my insurance covered.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know about the new online services!! — Cecilia D.

Great to know about the new online services!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and hygienist are the best and fri... — Mica L.

The dentists and hygienist are the best and friendliest out there!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very clean office, staff nice and friendly, and... — Calvin L.

very clean office, staff nice and friendly, and made sure Gavin felt very conferrable

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phil inherited his Dad's, Dr. Dan's, rappor... — Kathleen H.

Dr. Phil inherited his Dad's, Dr. Dan's, rapport with patients, also known as bedside manner. I am a TMJ patient of Dr. Dan's, but he was traveling, so I set up an appointment with Dr. Phil to get my crowns tweaked. I felt almost as comforable with Dr. Phil as with Dr. Dan, and it only took 10-15 minutes to trim the crowns and make me more comfortable. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abbey is the best. Makes me feel like we're old... — Christi S.

Abbey is the best. Makes me feel like we're old friends.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very enjoyable exper — Jason L.

A very enjoyable experience

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased how well you did with my dau... — Shannon E.

I was very pleased how well you did with my daughters first visit. She seemed very comfortable and can't wait to come back!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and ... — Nancy A.

I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and have to say Dr Phyl and his staff are nothing but awesome!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason is always a pleasure to talk with — Kathy J.

Dr Jason is always a pleasure to talk with. He is very good at putting you at ease if you are stressed out about going to the Dentist. He works with you.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a friendly atmosphere — Michael T.

Very professional and a friendly atmosphere

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Discomfort was addressed immediately, by workin... — Charles K.

Discomfort was addressed immediately, by working me in at extra hours. cost was reviewed before procedure. Personanell listened to concerns an recommendations for improvements.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Donald W.

Extremely friendly and very helpful with my insurance issues! They handled everything!!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel very welcomed as a patient!  — Jada T.

I feel very welcomed as a patient!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the work done so far. ... — Natasha M.

I am very satisfied with the work done so far. They were able to get me in in a timely manner and have been able to work with my work schedule. Very polite and respectful and the dentist is very caring and gentle. Is a pleasure to just walk into the office.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri A.

Always so happy to help, exceptional service!

Dec 7, 2016