StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Valorie S.

Everyone there is professional and personable. They thoroughly explain procedures and coverages. Top notch!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office.  — Haley H.

I recently had a crown done and this was the first time I had any work done at this office. I have had horrible experiences with fillings elsewhere I was very nervous to say the least. The hygentist and dentist were great, it went well with minimal pain and I can say with certainty I will be going back for all my dental needs.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff is great. I'm very comfortable... — Glenn H.

Doctor and staff is great. I'm very comfortable when I'm in the chair.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appointment — Cindy H.

Always take such good care of me!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team who genuinly love their work. — Charles S.

Great team who genuinly love their work.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keeps me up to date and is a great reminder.  — Stephen A.

Keeps me up to date and is a great reminder.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

I was very impressed with all of the staff!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! Feels like family.  — Karen S.

The best ever! Feels like family.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WE do so appreciate you taking care of our teet... — Noel H.

WE do so appreciate you taking care of our teeth and health.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it’s a great office! — Bethany R.

Abbey did a great job with my cleaning! I went back later on for a filling and Dr. Phil and his assistant were amazing, too.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken and infected tooth. The team @ G... — Scott H.

I had a broken and infected tooth. The team @ Gole Group got me in quickly and provided great service. Would use them again for sure.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They take pride in what they do.... — Charlotte C.

Amazing staff! They take pride in what they do.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit would be so much better if you offered... — Brandon-ortho D.

My visit would be so much better if you offered State Grounds Coffee while we wait for our appointments.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One Stop Dentistry... — Wilna B.

We have been patients of the Gole Dental Group now for over 25 years. It seems that Dr, Daniel Gole, instilled in his sons a gift for making the dental lives of people the best it can be! Now that the practice is maintained by Doctors Jason and Phil, we are still benefiting by the Best of care! These guys do it all...crowns, root canals, wisdom tooth extraction and yes, braces too. And they are true specialists.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Mykah D.

Best dental experience I've ever had ESPECIALLY with a 4 year old! He loves going there and actually asks when he can go back. They keep parents and children informed and they are gentle and understanding. We LOVE Gole dental group hopefully we won't ever have to go anywhere else. (I have been to 4-5 other dentists and my son had been to one other dentist)

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan S.

An unexpected minor issue with a loose Crown was resolved with a quickly scheduled appointment. In an out in less than an hour. Dr. Jason and the Gole Dental Crew is the BEST !!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome,friendly, honest, I ❤ everyone!! — Brenda V.

Awsome,friendly, honest, I ❤ everyone!!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Tbey make you feel at home. — Janet J.

Love the staff. Tbey make you feel at home.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Donald M.

Excellent service and fast and friendly staff as always.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth so I called in the morning and ... — Glenn H.

I broke a tooth so I called in the morning and they took care of it that afternoon.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, they made me feel very wel... — Mary A.

Being a new patient, they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I plan on continuing my dental care there.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Donald Jr C.

Professional and friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

Dr. Phil and his staff are the best hands down!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family office with a family feel. — Robert R.

Always treats you like family. Will go above and beyond to make you happy with the results..

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professionals with the best c... — Karen S.

The best group of professionals with the best compassion and friendliness ever. I am so blessed to have found Gole Dental. Thank all of you.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gole Dental has been great in taking care of an... — Judith P.

Gole Dental has been great in taking care of any dental problems I have had quickly and relatively pain free!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always helpful. Always willing... — Dianna V.

Always friendly. Always helpful. Always willing to answer questions. Always professional.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!! Was very happy my tooth wa... — Jason L.

Great patient care!! Was very happy my tooth was saved

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't realize what I was missing.... — Patrick B.

Friendly environment and they actually work with your schedule to meet your needs....They provide knowledge in all aspects of the services provided...

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence — Gerald O.

I have totel belief in your review, treatment and recommendations.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit with the Gole Dental G... — Sarah E.

I had an excellent visit with the Gole Dental Group! They made my visit very comfortable and explained everything very well.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gole Dental Review — George T.

Excellent staff, always up to date on treatments and procedures. Office always well maintained. Great with kids.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy H.

Love the staff here, great place to care for your mouth!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year old  — KyaMae R.

Very friendly with my daughter she will be 3 at the end of March. She did Great

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time is accurate- no waiting an hou... — Rhonda O.

Appointment time is accurate- no waiting an hour like most dr appointments

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, asked lots of questions and act... — David C.

Friendly staff, asked lots of questions and actually listened, unlike my previous dentist. First time patient, felt very comfortable. Everything was explained very clearly.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phil and staff are great !! 👍👍👍 — Benjamin-Ortho G.

Dr Phil and staff are great !! 👍👍👍

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the proc... — Dianna V.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the procedures were fully explained as they were being done. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient with kids.  — Stephen S.

Very friendly and patient with kids.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and facility  — Michael M.

Outstanding staff and facility

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring professional practice.  — Charles J.

Great and caring professional practice.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office. They are the BEST eve... — Mark B.

Love this dentist office. They are the BEST ever and so friendly. The entire staff is nice and Dr. Phil Gole is amazing and is such a caring and truly concerned dentist who cares about you and your needs.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office  — Randy S.

My first visit was a very positive one. I felt like my voice was heard about what mattered most to me. My wife has now visited and our children will be close behind.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff and so helpful.  — Stacey C.

The most friendly staff and so helpful.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in setting up appointment, getting... — Vicki R.

Very helpful in setting up appointment, getting in to see Dr. quickly and everyone was very friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The decision to make a difference in my smile w... — Carol P.

The decision to make a difference in my smile was a long time process for me. I have been coming to Gole dental for years and felt confident that Dr Phil expressed a confidence that he would pay close attention to detail!! I’m happy with final results 💙

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you😊verry happy with all the saff¡!! — Kayla S.

Thank you😊verry happy with all the saff¡!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, all of you do such a great job¡!! My... — Abel S.

Thank you, all of you do such a great job¡!! My child its very happy everytime he goes to see u guys

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason and Dr. Phil are two of the best dent... — Donald Jr C.

Dr. Jason and Dr. Phil are two of the best dentist I know. The entire staff is very professional and helpful.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this Office to anyone in need ... — Teresa L.

Highly recommend this Office to anyone in need of a dentist.

Dec 23, 2017