StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Very Clean Atmosphere  — Rian R.

Friendly Staff, Very Clean Atmosphere

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good reminders and very friendly  — Bryce R.

Good reminders and very friendly

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent experience for us all an... — Francis J.

As always an excellent experience for us all and especially for me having exhausted my benefits for.a.crown but still managing to work things out for a.cleaning a few months later. So PROFESSIONAL, easygoing, warm & caring and concerned.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New long term patient  — Randy S.

Excellent atmosphere and professional health care before as well as after.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and professionals all the way fro... — Christa G.

Awesome staff and professionals all the way from being greeted at the front to checking out at the end of your appointment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate surveys...but I'll take yours. I've been... — Jan S.

I hate surveys...but I'll take yours. I've been a Patient for several years. The Staff is always accommodating, courteous, professional and very helpful to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I owe Dr.Jason, Dr.Phil and all the girls a continuing debt of gratitude for the help.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Very professional and staf... — Alyssa P.

This place is great. Very professional and staff is great and accommodating.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

Friendly, patient oriented.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jason and his staff are wonderful. Michelle is ... — Veronica G.

Jason and his staff are wonderful. Michelle is always kind and very knowledgeable. They make sure I understand what is going on and what they are doing. Jason does a wonderful job and rarely have any pain when having work done. I am grateful to have Gole Dental caring for me.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carla did a fantastic job with our son. He stru... — Stephen S.

Carla did a fantastic job with our son. He struggles to sit still and focus and she is so patient and understanding with him. He has ASD and she takes all the time he needs to be be comfortable and have a positive experience! Thanks for all you do!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle the was very kind and helpful when wor... — Gwendlynn S.

Michelle the was very kind and helpful when working with our daughter. She took the time to understand her fears and help her work through them. Thanks!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired, old lady. — Patricia L.

I came into your office for a 2nd opinion but came out as a new patient. I was very impressed with the office itself, the wonderful staff but most important the strong feeling that I could be helped without feeling the anxiety that I have always felt. In other words: I had a good time at a dentist office!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who fears the dentist, my worries w... — Elizabeth B.

For someone who fears the dentist, my worries were put to rest! What a great team of professionals.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is outstanding! I was in so much pai... — Brenda S.

Your staff is outstanding! I was in so much pain and your office got me right in! I can not express how grateful I am to everybody in your office! Thank You Thank You Thank You

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience. — Stacey C.

Best dental experience- staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bailey C.

I always feel very comfortable and enjoy chatting with the dental assistant. She always lets me know what she will be doing.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years to come  — Randy S.

Great staff and great environment

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An unexpected loose Crown was causing concern..... — Jan S.

An unexpected loose Crown was causing concern...I made a phone call hoping for an a.s.a.p. appointment. The Office Staff ( Sara ) got back to me the next morning and got me in at 10:00 am. More extensive work is required but that too was scheduled quickly. I can't stay enough good things about how I am treated and respected personally and as a patient. Dr. Jason and the Gole "Crew" are Top Drawer. Mr. J.A. Szymczak

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Got me in the day I called. Ve... — Christa G.

Awesome staff. Got me in the day I called. Very good at setting up a plan to get the work done in a timely manner and they make sure you understand every step and the why. Also give you written estimate.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience with you all, and... — Tina C.

I have had a great experience with you all, and I wouldn't even think of going somewhere else for my dental care.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always feel comfortable coming to your office — Barbara S.

always feel comfortable coming to your office

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice!  — Teresa L.

Wonderful dental practice!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough cleaning. — Donald C.

A very thorough cleaning.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son needed an emergency extraction that lite... — Gage R.

My son needed an emergency extraction that literally showed up out of no where! Gole got him in right away and taken care of the day before a holiday. Even called that evening to check on how he was doing. we have been with them for almost 2 years now and I have been very happy with the switch!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to get my teeth cleaned again. Lori... — Stephen R.

It was good to get my teeth cleaned again. Lori did a good job of cleaning my teeth and polishing them. I kind of wanted to talk about getting my last teeth finished up.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Valorie S.

Everyone there is professional and personable. They thoroughly explain procedures and coverages. Top notch!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office.  — Haley H.

I recently had a crown done and this was the first time I had any work done at this office. I have had horrible experiences with fillings elsewhere I was very nervous to say the least. The hygentist and dentist were great, it went well with minimal pain and I can say with certainty I will be going back for all my dental needs.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff is great. I'm very comfortable... — Glenn H.

Doctor and staff is great. I'm very comfortable when I'm in the chair.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appointment — Cindy H.

Always take such good care of me!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team who genuinly love their work. — Charles S.

Great team who genuinly love their work.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keeps me up to date and is a great reminder.  — Stephen A.

Keeps me up to date and is a great reminder.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

I was very impressed with all of the staff!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! Feels like family.  — Karen S.

The best ever! Feels like family.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WE do so appreciate you taking care of our teet... — Noel H.

WE do so appreciate you taking care of our teeth and health.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it’s a great office! — Bethany R.

Abbey did a great job with my cleaning! I went back later on for a filling and Dr. Phil and his assistant were amazing, too.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken and infected tooth. The team @ G... — Scott H.

I had a broken and infected tooth. The team @ Gole Group got me in quickly and provided great service. Would use them again for sure.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They take pride in what they do.... — Charlotte C.

Amazing staff! They take pride in what they do.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit would be so much better if you offered... — Brandon D.

My visit would be so much better if you offered State Grounds Coffee while we wait for our appointments.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One Stop Dentistry... — Wilna B.

We have been patients of the Gole Dental Group now for over 25 years. It seems that Dr, Daniel Gole, instilled in his sons a gift for making the dental lives of people the best it can be! Now that the practice is maintained by Doctors Jason and Phil, we are still benefiting by the Best of care! These guys do it all...crowns, root canals, wisdom tooth extraction and yes, braces too. And they are true specialists.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Mykah D.

Best dental experience I've ever had ESPECIALLY with a 4 year old! He loves going there and actually asks when he can go back. They keep parents and children informed and they are gentle and understanding. We LOVE Gole dental group hopefully we won't ever have to go anywhere else. (I have been to 4-5 other dentists and my son had been to one other dentist)

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan S.

An unexpected minor issue with a loose Crown was resolved with a quickly scheduled appointment. In an out in less than an hour. Dr. Jason and the Gole Dental Crew is the BEST !!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome,friendly, honest, I ❤ everyone!! — Brenda V.

Awsome,friendly, honest, I ❤ everyone!!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Tbey make you feel at home. — Janet J.

Love the staff. Tbey make you feel at home.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Donald M.

Excellent service and fast and friendly staff as always.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth so I called in the morning and ... — Glenn H.

I broke a tooth so I called in the morning and they took care of it that afternoon.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, they made me feel very wel... — Mary A.

Being a new patient, they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I plan on continuing my dental care there.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Donald C.

Professional and friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

Dr. Phil and his staff are the best hands down!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family office with a family feel. — Robert R.

Always treats you like family. Will go above and beyond to make you happy with the results..

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professionals with the best c... — Karen S.

The best group of professionals with the best compassion and friendliness ever. I am so blessed to have found Gole Dental. Thank all of you.

Apr 10, 2018