StarStarStarStarStar Although the news about my teeth was not optima... — Gilda C.

Although the news about my teeth was not optimal to me, this was the BEST dental appointment I have ever had! The office is amazing and the staff were the nicest people. I was treated like a queen! Amy, who x-rayed, cleaned and talked to me about my teeth, was so gentle and patient with me! The experience was so positive and I have a plan to correct and better the health of my mouth.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Dr. Goldstein and the staff... — Valencia S.

It was great seeing Dr. Goldstein and the staff featured on Chasing the Cure lastnight!!!! It would have been wonderful to see Dr. Wendy Clark, with the wonderful work that she and Dr. Salama did for me. To this day, I'm still very pleased with my implants and crowns, and I continue to receive compliments on my smile!! Enjoyed seeing you Dr. Samala!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri is the best hygienist! Always happy and ... — Susan P.

Cheri is the best hygienist! Always happy and friendly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goldstein,Garber & Salama are the very best for... — Patricia H.

Goldstein,Garber & Salama are the very best for everything. I love my hygienist Amy, she keeps my teeth and gums healthy.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Zhanna G.

Mrs. White is excellent hygienist. I would recommend her and do recommend her to my friends. Best wishes!!!!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall care and at... — Jason S.

I was very pleased with the overall care and attention to detail for my personal needs. I look forward to being treated during the process, and solving my many dental and ortho needs. Thanks, Jason

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goldstein, Garber and Salama and also their new... — Joann O.

Goldstein, Garber and Salama and also their newest Dr. Tadros are top notch in my book! I am nearing 65 and have been through a lot of dentistry. My latest incident was a dentist who sort of botched up an implant and so I had a lot of bone/tissue, etc., removed to the detriment of my not smiling for over 2 years. In consulting w/Dr. Salama first, who was most gracious, extremely knowledgeable and personable made me feel that I was in the right hands (finally). As he recommended Dr. Tadros for my specific situation which was very complicated, Dr. Tadros took over and 3 months later, I could now smile with bridges of the excellent type were placed in precision. I am in S. Carolina and drive to Atlanta because this office has the best of the best, the cream of the crop of all dentistry!! The staff is like family and make you feel assured that you are getting the best of care.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough exam and cleaningThorough a... — Howard S.

Excellent thorough exam and cleaning Thorough assessment of my dental needs

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased the results of the deep cleaning ... — Jessica L.

I was pleased the results of the deep cleaning in December resulted in much improved pocketing and lower gum irritation. I was pleased with my cleaning with my new hygienist and relieved about my treatment plan with Dr Salama

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding staff and service. — Patrick W.

Consistently outstanding staff and service.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri did a wonderful job, my teeth look dazzl... — Rebecca S.

Cheri did a wonderful job, my teeth look dazzling!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is an artist! And the kindest ma... — Sally W.

Dr. Goldstein is an artist! And the kindest man! And his staff is incredibly professional and does everything they can to make you comfortable.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene — Pierre M.

Quarterly Hygiene visit with Amy

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I was pleased with my cleaning and X... — Brad G.

Excellent. I was pleased with my cleaning and X-ray appointment Very thorough and pleasant overall. Thank You, Brad Grambush

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experienceExcellent hygienist, den... — HARVEY S.

Best dental experience Excellent hygienist, dentist and staff

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care! — Equilla W.

I always have a positive gentle experience at this practice. I am particularly trusting of my hygienist, Sherrie, who is informative, experienced, knowledgeable and does a incredible job taking care of my routine dental needs. She's awesome!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri has been my hygienist for a number of yea... — Perry T.

Cheri has been my hygienist for a number of years and is fabulous. She is pleasant, thorough and meticulous and the consummate professional. She is a real asset to the practice.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea D.

The dentist has always been a terrifying place for me, but having Dr. Goldstein, Dr. Nadia, Cheri and all the other wonderful staff have made it pleasant. They care and their state of the art equipment means that all procedures are pain free!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!! EVEN THRU PERSONEL CHANGES... — Robert B.

ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!! EVEN THRU PERSONEL CHANGES, THE MOST QUALIFIED ARE ALWAYS CHOSEN!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are cutting edge state of the art dentistr... — Lyn W.

They are cutting edge state of the art dentistry. Dr. Garber is a master who has created natural looking bridges for me since the 1980s. He and Dr Goldstein are true pros. The best of the best! Beautiful comfortable office with art to match the art of their craft.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is the most exceptional and professional gro... — Kathy P.

It is the most exceptional and professional group of people I have ever met. Dr. Salama is awesome and so knowledgeable in his field. I trusted him immediately to take care of me. I am very blessed to have found him.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Lesley Price  — Lesley P.

The best dentist office I have ever been too. So knowledgeable and every one amazing.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best, period! — Eduardo C.

Happy as a clam, you are the best dental service providers, period! With special mention to Dr. Silva.....!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Sharon M.

I have been going to here for 26 years. I have been pleased with all services. At first, my teeth were in bad shape and I wouldn't smile. Now, I have pride in my smile. My teeth and gums are in excellent condition. The dentist and hygentist have expert skills and make you feel comfortable. Everyone is so nice and caring. I love this place!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Marie S.

Excellent Marie Soracco

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Bahry is outstanding! — Don C.

Amy is wonderful! She does an excellent job of dental cleaning. She is the best!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, Dr. Silverman and his assistants exceeded ... — Michael G.

Kim, Dr. Silverman and his assistants exceeded my expectations. I was treated with with professionalism, promptness and kindness. I am not concerned with any privacy issues at a dental office. The financial cost was reasonable. My front teeth fell out of my mouth at a restaurant Wednesday night. I telephoned Kim and she promptly scheduled an appointment with Dr. Silverman's approval for the next morning at 10:00 am. You should be ration yourselves five (5) STARS.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tabrist does a great job at explaining what... — Karstin B.

Dr. Tabrist does a great job at explaining what is going on and answering questions. He clearly has a wealth of dental knowledge and is easy to talk to.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and Staff absolutely "ROCK"!!! — Linda C.

I have followed Dr.Goldstein online for quite some time. I scheduled an Evaluation, and the Doctor and his Staff did not disappoint! This Group of People are the ULTIMATE in Professionalism! I felt so welcomed and comfortable, and am SO excited about working with them to achieve my desired results!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Jack H.

Hey great experience would definitely recommend yemaya

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services provided and very thorough. I ... — Tiye K.

Awesome services provided and very thorough. I loved my experience! Yemia was so great. I’m glad I chose this place!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — Barry G.

I cannot imagine having a better experience at any dental office. The word "outstanding" is not enough. Everybody I met is a professional in every aspect. I went in very upset about my dental situation and left the initial consultation knowing that everything would be perfect. As a patient...there could be no better feeling...and I am a dentist also. This exceeded my expectations.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie K.

Best dental office in Atlanta. I think I have been a patient for about 20 years now. Julie Keeter

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yemia is a true professional when it comes to h... — Deepak M.

Yemia is a true professional when it comes to hygiene. I have been coming to GGS for over 10 years now. Yesterday, during my appointment, I had to acknowledge to Yemia, how good she reaches out to difficult areas for cleaning and that too WITHOUT any pain. That to me is a plus and not every hygienist can do that!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Continuing History of Excellence — Patrick W.

A Continuing History of Excellence

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and team — Aundrea D.

Excellent service and team

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked in the door, everyone ... — Scott H.

From the moment i walked in the door, everyone is was so friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring st... — Verla N.

Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring staff. I’ve been a patient neatly five years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every... — Mendy H.

GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every person in this practice from office staff, to technicians, to dental/surgical practitioners offers the same exceptionally skilled, highly informed, courteous and personable treatment and service. I would not trust my smile to anyone else. I am a patient of GG&S for life!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — TAL E.

Professional and friendly

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S bec... — Carl C.

We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S because of the unmatched skill of the doctors and staff and well as personalized attention to our dental history. If you want perfection this is where you find it.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history v... — Betty R.

Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history very patiently. I was impressed with his analysis. He referred me to another specialist for an evaluation of my jaw problems. Also, his staff are friendly and professional. I am very grateful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way is an understatement!  — Rochelle J.

Dr Paranos is definitely five stars

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and people  — Alexis S.

Wonderful service and people

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience — Judy G.

Always an enjoyable experience

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for dental work!  — Beverly K.

Wonderful experience for dental work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo i... — Don S.

Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo is clearly none of you.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent five stars!! — Constance S.

Excellent service. Constance E. Scott. The team of professionals have always made time to see me and to take care of my dental concerns with patience and dignity. For that I am eternally grateful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment  — Pierluigi T.

The environment and the team of employees are very excellent on dealing with costumers, and the doctor knows more option on solving any dental concerns. Best company ever.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only choose this practice if you want the best... — Michael P.

Only choose this practice if you want the best.

Apr 26, 2018