StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene — Pierre M.

Quarterly Hygiene visit with Amy

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I was pleased with my cleaning and X... — Brad G.

Excellent. I was pleased with my cleaning and X-ray appointment Very thorough and pleasant overall. Thank You, Brad Grambush

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experienceExcellent hygienist, den... — HARVEY S.

Best dental experience Excellent hygienist, dentist and staff

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care! — Equilla W.

I always have a positive gentle experience at this practice. I am particularly trusting of my hygienist, Sherrie, who is informative, experienced, knowledgeable and does a incredible job taking care of my routine dental needs. She's awesome!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri has been my hygienist for a number of yea... — Perry T.

Cheri has been my hygienist for a number of years and is fabulous. She is pleasant, thorough and meticulous and the consummate professional. She is a real asset to the practice.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea D.

The dentist has always been a terrifying place for me, but having Dr. Goldstein, Dr. Nadia, Cheri and all the other wonderful staff have made it pleasant. They care and their state of the art equipment means that all procedures are pain free!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!! EVEN THRU PERSONEL CHANGES... — Robert B.

ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL!! EVEN THRU PERSONEL CHANGES, THE MOST QUALIFIED ARE ALWAYS CHOSEN!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are cutting edge state of the art dentistr... — Lyn W.

They are cutting edge state of the art dentistry. Dr. Garber is a master who has created natural looking bridges for me since the 1980s. He and Dr Goldstein are true pros. The best of the best! Beautiful comfortable office with art to match the art of their craft.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is the most exceptional and professional gro... — Kathy P.

It is the most exceptional and professional group of people I have ever met. Dr. Salama is awesome and so knowledgeable in his field. I trusted him immediately to take care of me. I am very blessed to have found him.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Lesley Price  — Lesley P.

The best dentist office I have ever been too. So knowledgeable and every one amazing.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best, period! — Eduardo C.

Happy as a clam, you are the best dental service providers, period! With special mention to Dr. Silva.....!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Sharon M.

I have been going to here for 26 years. I have been pleased with all services. At first, my teeth were in bad shape and I wouldn't smile. Now, I have pride in my smile. My teeth and gums are in excellent condition. The dentist and hygentist have expert skills and make you feel comfortable. Everyone is so nice and caring. I love this place!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Marie S.

Excellent Marie Soracco

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Bahry is outstanding! — Don C.

Amy is wonderful! She does an excellent job of dental cleaning. She is the best!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, Dr. Silverman and his assistants exceeded ... — Michael G.

Kim, Dr. Silverman and his assistants exceeded my expectations. I was treated with with professionalism, promptness and kindness. I am not concerned with any privacy issues at a dental office. The financial cost was reasonable. My front teeth fell out of my mouth at a restaurant Wednesday night. I telephoned Kim and she promptly scheduled an appointment with Dr. Silverman's approval for the next morning at 10:00 am. You should be ration yourselves five (5) STARS.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tabrist does a great job at explaining what... — Karstin B.

Dr. Tabrist does a great job at explaining what is going on and answering questions. He clearly has a wealth of dental knowledge and is easy to talk to.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and Staff absolutely "ROCK"!!! — Linda C.

I have followed Dr.Goldstein online for quite some time. I scheduled an Evaluation, and the Doctor and his Staff did not disappoint! This Group of People are the ULTIMATE in Professionalism! I felt so welcomed and comfortable, and am SO excited about working with them to achieve my desired results!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Jack H.

Hey great experience would definitely recommend yemaya

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services provided and very thorough. I ... — Tiye K.

Awesome services provided and very thorough. I loved my experience! Yemia was so great. I’m glad I chose this place!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — Barry G.

I cannot imagine having a better experience at any dental office. The word "outstanding" is not enough. Everybody I met is a professional in every aspect. I went in very upset about my dental situation and left the initial consultation knowing that everything would be perfect. As a patient...there could be no better feeling...and I am a dentist also. This exceeded my expectations.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie K.

Best dental office in Atlanta. I think I have been a patient for about 20 years now. Julie Keeter

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yemia is a true professional when it comes to h... — Deepak M.

Yemia is a true professional when it comes to hygiene. I have been coming to GGS for over 10 years now. Yesterday, during my appointment, I had to acknowledge to Yemia, how good she reaches out to difficult areas for cleaning and that too WITHOUT any pain. That to me is a plus and not every hygienist can do that!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Continuing History of Excellence — Patrick W.

A Continuing History of Excellence

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and team — Aundrea D.

Excellent service and team

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked in the door, everyone ... — Scott H.

From the moment i walked in the door, everyone is was so friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring st... — Verla N.

Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring staff. I’ve been a patient neatly five years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every... — Mendy H.

GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every person in this practice from office staff, to technicians, to dental/surgical practitioners offers the same exceptionally skilled, highly informed, courteous and personable treatment and service. I would not trust my smile to anyone else. I am a patient of GG&S for life!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — TAL E.

Professional and friendly

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S bec... — Carl C.

We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S because of the unmatched skill of the doctors and staff and well as personalized attention to our dental history. If you want perfection this is where you find it.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history v... — Betty R.

Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history very patiently. I was impressed with his analysis. He referred me to another specialist for an evaluation of my jaw problems. Also, his staff are friendly and professional. I am very grateful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way is an understatement!  — Rochelle J.

Dr Paranos is definitely five stars

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and people  — Alexis S.

Wonderful service and people

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience — Judy G.

Always an enjoyable experience

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for dental work!  — Beverly K.

Wonderful experience for dental work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo i... — Don S.

Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo is clearly none of you.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent five stars!! — Constance S.

Excellent service. Constance E. Scott. The team of professionals have always made time to see me and to take care of my dental concerns with patience and dignity. For that I am eternally grateful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment  — Pierluigi T.

The environment and the team of employees are very excellent on dealing with costumers, and the doctor knows more option on solving any dental concerns. Best company ever.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only choose this practice if you want the best... — Michael P.

Only choose this practice if you want the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist  — HOWARD K.

Love my dentist and hygienist

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with ... — Edward S.

Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with Christina, Dr. Garber’s dental assistant. Over the years I have gotten to know Kim as David’s assistant (who is a true professional) , however this was my first meeting with Christina who did an excellent job

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zhanna G.

I like. It is easy and it work for me.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in Atlanta — Clifford P.

The best service in Atlanta

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Salama, the BEST orthodontist! His e... — Ariana S.

Dr Salama is simple the best orthodontist! His expertise and knowledge shine during his consultation and we know our daughter is in the best hands possible!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 15+ Years — Laura C.

Dr. Garber, Kim, Christina and Lynn were amazing, per usual! Best dental practice, would not see anyone else.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end... — SUSAN D.

Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end! Love my new dentist too!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre disp... — Maria M.

Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre dispuestos a hacer sentir a el paciente de la mejor manera posible, el Doctor Marcelo Silva tiene una gran calidad humana al igual que las asistentes mil gracias 🙏🏻❤️😘

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most c... — Marva H.

Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most caring professional dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is so knowledgeable and continues to surprise me with all his details and understanding. He is a amazing Doctor that will succeed in ANYTHING that he chooses to do.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific People — WILLIAM R.

GG&S has a great staff and as a client I feel like I’m part of an extended family. Service is great and I enjoy working with Amy.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absol... — Susan J.

Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absolutely fantastic job keeping my mouth healthy and is a true pleasure.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr.... — Mendy H.

The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr. Tadros and his Dental Technical Assistant Rae were exceptional - exactly what I've learned to expect from everyone working in the Goldstein Garber & Salama Dental practice. I like learning and understanding the science behind my treatment and love that Dr. Tadros and Rae both took the time to explain reasoning behind all decisions - from type of therapy recommended, materials used, equipment options, medication, etc. You know you're in great hands when you hear the collaboration going on between clinical experts who pop into the room to see how the procedure is going. I've been a patient here for over 15 years and would not trust my dental care to any other. Thank you for offering me the best care available! Mendy

Feb 22, 2018