StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for dental work!  — Beverly K.

Wonderful experience for dental work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo i... — Don S.

Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo is clearly none of you.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent five stars!! — Constance S.

Excellent service. Constance E. Scott. The team of professionals have always made time to see me and to take care of my dental concerns with patience and dignity. For that I am eternally grateful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment  — Pierluigi T.

The environment and the team of employees are very excellent on dealing with costumers, and the doctor knows more option on solving any dental concerns. Best company ever.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only choose this practice if you want the best... — Michael P.

Only choose this practice if you want the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist  — HOWARD K.

Love my dentist and hygienist

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with ... — Edward S.

Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with Christina, Dr. Garber’s dental assistant. Over the years I have gotten to know Kim as David’s assistant (who is a true professional) , however this was my first meeting with Christina who did an excellent job

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zhanna G.

I like. It is easy and it work for me.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in Atlanta — Clifford P.

The best service in Atlanta

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Salama, the BEST orthodontist! His e... — Ariana S.

Dr Salama is simple the best orthodontist! His expertise and knowledge shine during his consultation and we know our daughter is in the best hands possible!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 15+ Years — Laura C.

Dr. Garber, Kim, Christina and Lynn were amazing, per usual! Best dental practice, would not see anyone else.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end... — SUSAN D.

Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end! Love my new dentist too!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre disp... — Maria M.

Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre dispuestos a hacer sentir a el paciente de la mejor manera posible, el Doctor Marcelo Silva tiene una gran calidad humana al igual que las asistentes mil gracias 🙏🏻❤️😘

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most c... — Marva H.

Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most caring professional dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is so knowledgeable and continues to surprise me with all his details and understanding. He is a amazing Doctor that will succeed in ANYTHING that he chooses to do.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific People — WILLIAM R.

GG&S has a great staff and as a client I feel like I’m part of an extended family. Service is great and I enjoy working with Amy.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absol... — Susan J.

Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absolutely fantastic job keeping my mouth healthy and is a true pleasure.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr.... — Mendy H.

The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr. Tadros and his Dental Technical Assistant Rae were exceptional - exactly what I've learned to expect from everyone working in the Goldstein Garber & Salama Dental practice. I like learning and understanding the science behind my treatment and love that Dr. Tadros and Rae both took the time to explain reasoning behind all decisions - from type of therapy recommended, materials used, equipment options, medication, etc. You know you're in great hands when you hear the collaboration going on between clinical experts who pop into the room to see how the procedure is going. I've been a patient here for over 15 years and would not trust my dental care to any other. Thank you for offering me the best care available! Mendy

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the members of the Goldstein office.... — Carolyn P.

I love all the members of the Goldstein office. Cheri Robinette is superb.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful time - mouth open for 2 hours... — Christine P.

I had a wonderful time - mouth open for 2 hours!!!! Loved meeting Dr T for the first time and looking forward to him being my primary dentist, his awardness of my teeth and needs was awesome. thank you for taking such great care of me and my plan for the future services. Christine Phillips

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Rhonda B.

Excellent care and service!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth For Life — Cheryl P.

Full service dentistry from cleaning to braces to implants. This is a premier dental practice that I have been using for twenty years or so. I have every confidence that decisions these professionals make for my care will result in a healthier mouth and gums as well as beautiful teeth. My own smile has undergone a dramatic transformation that I would not have thought possible. They fixed decades of bad care and neglect and then developed a program of preventive care. Anytime there is an emergency someone is right there. Dental care is definitely a financial investment. And at times it does hurt. I think painless dentistry might be an oxymoron. But the results are worth every ounce of ouch and every penny pinched. This group has changed my view of dentistry and made me realize it is an indispensable part of my overall healthcare package.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Cheri was prompt , cordial and profe... — Ronald B.

Excellent! Cheri was prompt , cordial and professional!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town — Ivan H.

We have been using them for over 30 years because of the top services offered. Dr Goldstein and Cheri are always going the extra step to make ever thing perfect.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences of having my zirconian veneers c... — Elizabeth L.

My experiences of having my zirconian veneers created by Dr. Garber and Mr Pinchus (Spelling??) was extraordinary. Their cutting edge technology was beyond my wildest imagination. It was truly a genius approach by Dr. Garber. Thank goodness that he awaited the newest technology to create my veneers Pinchis is a genius artist in creating the actual veneer and the coloration is perfection. I did not want a perfect smile or perfectly white teeth because it is such a give away that you have had your teeth done.. My smile looks so natural and it feels so good in your mouth Their attention to detail exceeded my expectations. Their personal approach to my smile made me feel very comfortable in what could have been a challenging situation. I have never been happier in my life with my smile. They always took care to make me feel good about myself. The result is that I look 15 years younger and I smile all the time now. Everyone in the world need to have this team G & G & S create their smile.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in need of Full Mouth Reconstruction includ... — Deborah F.

I'm in need of Full Mouth Reconstruction including Grafting of every implant I currently have. After meeting with Dr. Salama & Staff, I feel confident they will be able to help me from start to finish, on this long dental journey. I'm a Florida resident, traveling to Georgia for their expertise & supportive staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fun and very professional experience. I love... — Louise D.

A fun and very professional experience. I love coming there! Each staff member is so friendly and welcoming.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Todd I.

Excellent visit for a tough problem. Very professional. Worth the drive to Atlanta from Charlotte, NC. Highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ultimate in client care! — Jerry D.

The ultimate in client care!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience here. — Constance S.

I always enjoy my experience here. The staff is so professional and caring. They make every visit special and as if I am their only patient. For that I appreciate.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Don S.

I came for a prophy, wound up with much more, after Ron checked some surgery performed at Dr. Slosberg's office, and took care of some alterations needed on the implants marathon dentition I've been using for two decades. David took a look, said I need a frenectomy, and that'll be done ere long. As I wrote some years ago, GG@S have earned their reps as the world's best at what they do. I am grateful they do it for me.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online communications -  — Barbara H.

I like the online communications - I like the reminders and auto-sync with my calendar.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tadross is the most passionate dentist I've... — Ruben F.

Dr. Tadross is the most passionate dentist I've ever met

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting Teeth Cleaned is Pleasant! — Cynthia R.

Cheri is awesome. It's not really possible to look forward to going to the Dentist, but Cheri makes it pretty close to an experience you don't mind at all. She's very knowledgeable, up to date with the latest equipment and knows teeth.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very welcoming and professional office and envi... — Lynn G.

very welcoming and professional office and environment!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE  — Marva H.

If your looking for a dental office that cares this is the place to come.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, you have the most impressive, professional... — Gina S.

Wow, you have the most impressive, professional and knowledgeable dental practice with the highest credentials!!! Only wished I had found you prior to seeing Dr. King at the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry, which is the opposite of your dental practice!! The experience at ACCD is more like a dental production line with a hand massage to keep your mind off of the inconsistencies of their practice!!! You on the other hand was just the opposite and Dr. Tadros and his credentials gave me the highest level of confidence! He gave me more information in one visit, using the latest technology, than I ever received with Dr. King in two years!! I received the one on one client and doctor relationship that I thought I would have received at ACCD! I am so happy to have finally found the professional service and expertise with your practice and Dr. Tadros! Dr. Tadros is very patient and listened to my every word unlike any doctor I have ever seen! I am looking so forward to working with him in correcting my bite and aesthetics!!! Also, Jill is a great attribute and she went out of her way to make me as comfortable as possible! She also is impressive with her vast knowledge!!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE THERE IS GREAT, LOVE DR. GARBER — Gloria D.

EVERYONE THERE IS GREAT, LOVE DR. GARBER

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. — Jean W.

Excellent, professional service.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations  — Kristen R.

After undergoing several procedures and consultations with various doctors across the state, I am so relived to have found Dr. Garber! As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed by him and his wonderful staff. Not only was the hospitality world-class, but the treatment plan presented to my unique case was well thought out by every team member and far exceeded my expectations. I am trilled to proceed with my treatment and look forward to being a patient for years to come.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the finest experience.  — Ron R.

Always the finest experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see Amy and Dr Garber . — Lynn M.

Love coming to see Amy and Dr Garber .

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I always experience, the staff is top notch ... — Sharon M.

As I always experience, the staff is top notch and the work performed by my dental hygienist, Cheri, is thorough and excellent.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental care  — Gail H.

I have been a patient at this practice for 17 years. Whether it was an extraction, implant, crown, or simple cleaning I always feel I am getting the best care possible. Lynn, Helen my hygienist, Dr. Salama and his surgical team , and Dr. Maha get 5 stars from me every time..

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Anywhere. — Georgie S.

The Best Dental Practice I've ever been to. Dr. Garber is Brilliant absolutely Brilliant and the entire office is so warm and caring. Never have I seen such dedication to the patient's health. And there's never any pain, never. The Best Dental experience Ever.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Bahry is great . Love Lynn and the staff. ... — Michae D.

Amy Bahry is great . Love Lynn and the staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was absolutely great, as usual. — Jonathan S.

All was absolutely great, as usual.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gag Free, This Time — Cheryl P.

This Practice has been instrumental in saving my teeth. From implants to beautifully crafted crowns and oral surgeries I could not be happier. While there is no such thing as painless dentistry, the outcomes have always been superior. On my recent visit I had a full set of Xrays done. Cheri did them and what is usually a grueling. gag filled experience was ..this time..a breeze. The instruments fit MY mouth which is small and the pictures came out the first time every time. Get Cheri to do yours if you what pain free, gag free, and quick .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist's office! — Stacy B.

I love to go to Dr. Garber's office! The staff is always super friendly, and Dr Garber is so knowledgeable about dentistry that I always know I'm in good hands. His assistant Yemia is particularly friendly and thorough in her work. I would never want to go to any other dentist's office!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and Glenda Meadows — William M.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office for dental appointment

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll actually enjoy going to the dentist! — Rhonda B.

I have been getting my dental cleanings and checkups with Goldstein Garber & Salama for 20 years. Everyone there is very accommodating and genuinely pleasant and friendly, as well as, highly educated in all of the newest techniques and products that gives me my healthy smile, which I’m proud to display. The facility and equipment are ultra high-tech yet the atmosphere is pleasant and inviting. You’ll actually enjoy going to the dentist!

May 31, 2017