StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Jack H.

Hey great experience would definitely recommend yemaya

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services provided and very thorough. I ... — Tiye K.

Awesome services provided and very thorough. I loved my experience! Yemia was so great. I’m glad I chose this place!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — Barry G.

I cannot imagine having a better experience at any dental office. The word "outstanding" is not enough. Everybody I met is a professional in every aspect. I went in very upset about my dental situation and left the initial consultation knowing that everything would be perfect. As a patient...there could be no better feeling...and I am a dentist also. This exceeded my expectations.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie K.

Best dental office in Atlanta. I think I have been a patient for about 20 years now. Julie Keeter

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yemia is a true professional when it comes to h... — Deepak M.

Yemia is a true professional when it comes to hygiene. I have been coming to GGS for over 10 years now. Yesterday, during my appointment, I had to acknowledge to Yemia, how good she reaches out to difficult areas for cleaning and that too WITHOUT any pain. That to me is a plus and not every hygienist can do that!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Continuing History of Excellence — Patrick W.

A Continuing History of Excellence

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and team — Aundrea D.

Excellent service and team

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i walked in the door, everyone ... — Scott H.

From the moment i walked in the door, everyone is was so friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring st... — Verla N.

Consistently excellent, skillful, and caring staff. I’ve been a patient neatly five years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every... — Mendy H.

GG&S Dental is the best in the business! Every person in this practice from office staff, to technicians, to dental/surgical practitioners offers the same exceptionally skilled, highly informed, courteous and personable treatment and service. I would not trust my smile to anyone else. I am a patient of GG&S for life!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — TAL E.

Professional and friendly

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S bec... — Carl C.

We make an 88 mile round trip to go to GG&S because of the unmatched skill of the doctors and staff and well as personalized attention to our dental history. If you want perfection this is where you find it.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history v... — Betty R.

Good visit. Dr Salama listened to my history very patiently. I was impressed with his analysis. He referred me to another specialist for an evaluation of my jaw problems. Also, his staff are friendly and professional. I am very grateful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way is an understatement!  — Rochelle J.

Dr Paranos is definitely five stars

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and people  — Alexis S.

Wonderful service and people

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience — Judy G.

Always an enjoyable experience

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for dental work!  — Beverly K.

Wonderful experience for dental work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo i... — Don S.

Shame on you, Ronnie & Dave and Mo That photo is clearly none of you.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent five stars!! — Constance S.

Excellent service. Constance E. Scott. The team of professionals have always made time to see me and to take care of my dental concerns with patience and dignity. For that I am eternally grateful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment  — Pierluigi T.

The environment and the team of employees are very excellent on dealing with costumers, and the doctor knows more option on solving any dental concerns. Best company ever.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only choose this practice if you want the best... — Michael P.

Only choose this practice if you want the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist  — HOWARD K.

Love my dentist and hygienist

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with ... — Edward S.

Overall Outstanding. I was very impressed with Christina, Dr. Garber’s dental assistant. Over the years I have gotten to know Kim as David’s assistant (who is a true professional) , however this was my first meeting with Christina who did an excellent job

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zhanna G.

I like. It is easy and it work for me.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service in Atlanta — Clifford P.

The best service in Atlanta

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Salama, the BEST orthodontist! His e... — Ariana S.

Dr Salama is simple the best orthodontist! His expertise and knowledge shine during his consultation and we know our daughter is in the best hands possible!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 15+ Years — Laura C.

Dr. Garber, Kim, Christina and Lynn were amazing, per usual! Best dental practice, would not see anyone else.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end... — SUSAN D.

Everyone did a great job-from beginning to end! Love my new dentist too!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre disp... — Maria M.

Excelente grupo humano de trabajo, siempre dispuestos a hacer sentir a el paciente de la mejor manera posible, el Doctor Marcelo Silva tiene una gran calidad humana al igual que las asistentes mil gracias 🙏🏻❤️😘

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most c... — Marva H.

Dr Tadros is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! He is the most caring professional dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is so knowledgeable and continues to surprise me with all his details and understanding. He is a amazing Doctor that will succeed in ANYTHING that he chooses to do.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific People — WILLIAM R.

GG&S has a great staff and as a client I feel like I’m part of an extended family. Service is great and I enjoy working with Amy.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absol... — Susan J.

Very friendly, lively office. Amy does an absolutely fantastic job keeping my mouth healthy and is a true pleasure.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr.... — Mendy H.

The treatment and attention from Dr Salama, Dr. Tadros and his Dental Technical Assistant Rae were exceptional - exactly what I've learned to expect from everyone working in the Goldstein Garber & Salama Dental practice. I like learning and understanding the science behind my treatment and love that Dr. Tadros and Rae both took the time to explain reasoning behind all decisions - from type of therapy recommended, materials used, equipment options, medication, etc. You know you're in great hands when you hear the collaboration going on between clinical experts who pop into the room to see how the procedure is going. I've been a patient here for over 15 years and would not trust my dental care to any other. Thank you for offering me the best care available! Mendy

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the members of the Goldstein office.... — Carolyn P.

I love all the members of the Goldstein office. Cheri Robinette is superb.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful time - mouth open for 2 hours... — Christine P.

I had a wonderful time - mouth open for 2 hours!!!! Loved meeting Dr T for the first time and looking forward to him being my primary dentist, his awardness of my teeth and needs was awesome. thank you for taking such great care of me and my plan for the future services. Christine Phillips

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Rhonda B.

Excellent care and service!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth For Life — Cheryl P.

Full service dentistry from cleaning to braces to implants. This is a premier dental practice that I have been using for twenty years or so. I have every confidence that decisions these professionals make for my care will result in a healthier mouth and gums as well as beautiful teeth. My own smile has undergone a dramatic transformation that I would not have thought possible. They fixed decades of bad care and neglect and then developed a program of preventive care. Anytime there is an emergency someone is right there. Dental care is definitely a financial investment. And at times it does hurt. I think painless dentistry might be an oxymoron. But the results are worth every ounce of ouch and every penny pinched. This group has changed my view of dentistry and made me realize it is an indispensable part of my overall healthcare package.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Cheri was prompt , cordial and profe... — Ronald B.

Excellent! Cheri was prompt , cordial and professional!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town — Ivan H.

We have been using them for over 30 years because of the top services offered. Dr Goldstein and Cheri are always going the extra step to make ever thing perfect.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences of having my zirconian veneers c... — Elizabeth L.

My experiences of having my zirconian veneers created by Dr. Garber and Mr Pinchus (Spelling??) was extraordinary. Their cutting edge technology was beyond my wildest imagination. It was truly a genius approach by Dr. Garber. Thank goodness that he awaited the newest technology to create my veneers Pinchis is a genius artist in creating the actual veneer and the coloration is perfection. I did not want a perfect smile or perfectly white teeth because it is such a give away that you have had your teeth done.. My smile looks so natural and it feels so good in your mouth Their attention to detail exceeded my expectations. Their personal approach to my smile made me feel very comfortable in what could have been a challenging situation. I have never been happier in my life with my smile. They always took care to make me feel good about myself. The result is that I look 15 years younger and I smile all the time now. Everyone in the world need to have this team G & G & S create their smile.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in need of Full Mouth Reconstruction includ... — Deborah F.

I'm in need of Full Mouth Reconstruction including Grafting of every implant I currently have. After meeting with Dr. Salama & Staff, I feel confident they will be able to help me from start to finish, on this long dental journey. I'm a Florida resident, traveling to Georgia for their expertise & supportive staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fun and very professional experience. I love... — Louise D.

A fun and very professional experience. I love coming there! Each staff member is so friendly and welcoming.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Todd I.

Excellent visit for a tough problem. Very professional. Worth the drive to Atlanta from Charlotte, NC. Highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ultimate in client care! — Jerry D.

The ultimate in client care!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience here. — Constance S.

I always enjoy my experience here. The staff is so professional and caring. They make every visit special and as if I am their only patient. For that I appreciate.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Don S.

I came for a prophy, wound up with much more, after Ron checked some surgery performed at Dr. Slosberg's office, and took care of some alterations needed on the implants marathon dentition I've been using for two decades. David took a look, said I need a frenectomy, and that'll be done ere long. As I wrote some years ago, GG@S have earned their reps as the world's best at what they do. I am grateful they do it for me.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online communications -  — Barbara H.

I like the online communications - I like the reminders and auto-sync with my calendar.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tadross is the most passionate dentist I've... — Ruben F.

Dr. Tadross is the most passionate dentist I've ever met

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting Teeth Cleaned is Pleasant! — Cynthia R.

Cheri is awesome. It's not really possible to look forward to going to the Dentist, but Cheri makes it pretty close to an experience you don't mind at all. She's very knowledgeable, up to date with the latest equipment and knows teeth.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very welcoming and professional office and envi... — Lynn G.

very welcoming and professional office and environment!

Sep 15, 2017