StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful nice an very sweet. — Ann Y.

You all are wonderful nice an very sweet.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friend, efficient and comfortable atmosphare  — Annette S.

friend, efficient and comfortable atmosphare

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nowhere else I'd rather be — Robert P.

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Rehab is always hard but they make it as pleasurable experience as it can be.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Goldson's is kind and caring.  — Francine C.

Everyone at Goldson's is kind and caring.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony LaVista — Anthony L.

Givon always helpful everybody knowledgeable and caring

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. Personal treatment... — Duane D.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Personal treatment and a great attitude. This place is amazing.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They were very nice and friendl... — Tina L.

Love the staff. They were very nice and friendly would recommend everyone

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Melonie J.

Everyone has been pleasant no complaints.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Cared For — Selvin N.

My visit to Goldson Spine was very satisfactory. Throughout the entire visit I felt like a part of the Godson family and not just another customer.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Alice R.

The Staff and MD’s at the Plantation office were very courteous and professional.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The chiropractors and staff at Goldson spine re... — Chauncey P.

The chiropractors and staff at Goldson spine rehab Center Plantation are excellent upon the moment i registered, their hospitality is family oriented in an professional environment, they are very informative and comforting in my every concern due to my injuries. I rate Goldson Spine... Five Star

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I truely felt stronger after my got my adjustme... — Cynthia J.

I truely felt stronger after my got my adjustment can't wait to get another one

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff ... — Brenda W.

The staff was extremely patient, friendly and helpful. Dr. Golson took his time to explain what was happening to my back and clearly and succinctly laid it the plan to get me back to health.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and freindl... — Jaime R.

Very relaxing and friendly

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a good friend and I must say the staff, and Doctor are great. ... — Tatyana J.

I was referred by a good friend and I must say the staff, and Doctor are great.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dwain R.

The Doctors were very knowledge and made the diagnosis and proposed treatment very understandable. The staff was friendly, helpful and worked well together.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent services I could not have asked for better see you soon — Vivienne C.

Thank you for your excellent services I could not have asked for better see you soon

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent. I would not change anything. — Faith B.

Everything is excellent. I would not change anything.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Too early to comment on my treatment — Donna S.

Too early to comment on my treatment

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. The office already feels like family. Please keep up the excellent service. — Alexander J.

Nothing. The office already feels like family. Please keep up the excellent service.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar todays visit — Monique E.

overall this is a nice place to be provided communication between staff and patient are improved upon.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel at home for family also make me feel better than I was when I came in — Joann C.

You guys make me feel at home for family also make me feel better than I was when I came in

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and quality of care at Golds on Spine is exceptional — Melissa D.

The customer service and quality of care at Golds on Spine is exceptional. I have recommended you to others and will continue to do so. I would be interested in a weight loss program that includes nutrition consultation and personal training

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed  — Denzil J.

Nothing needs to be changed

Jan 6, 2016