StarStarStarStarStar Team is very personable, polite and courteous! ... — Rohan H.

Team is very personable, polite and courteous! A+.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, and the treatment is gr... — Hasa'ani S.

The staff is welcoming, and the treatment is great!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Goldson Spine is very professional.... — Michelle C.

Everyone at Goldson Spine is very professional. They make your care a priority and I look forward to each visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome STAFF AND DOCTOR'S love this Facility  — Katrina C.

Handicapped accessibility is very important to me because I'm a wheelchair bound individual for the past 11y and being able to have chair access in exam rooms and the bathroom is really important for people with special needs. I was very impressed with the level of courteousness of the staff. I'm very happy and pleased that the facility accommodates all type people with a variety of needs,

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff and environme — Elaine L.

Excellent service, staff and environment

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most loving and caring health providers I'v... — Edwin T.

The most loving and caring health providers I've been with.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! Went in could not walk u... — Nicolette O.

This place is awesome! Went in could not walk upright, one hour later, left able to straighten up. Dr Francisca was so patient!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My honest review about Goldson and Spine, has b... — Amy H.

My honest review about Goldson and Spine, has been the best experience ever. Clean environment, wonderful hospitality from the entire staff! To let friends and family know that Goldson & spine has and still is a life changing on the way to a better healing for my body. Give it a try!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goldson Spine are always friendly,... — Frank W.

The staff at Goldson Spine are always friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Definitely a 5 star rehab and chiropractic center.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Mad friendly, smiling and accomm... — Jose B.

Amazing staff! Mad friendly, smiling and accommodating. I wanna go just to see them lol.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly , couteous, caring and ... — Faith S.

The staff are friendly , couteous, caring and knowledgeable...very customer oriented. The doctor was thorough and spent time explaining all the possible injuries that could have been sustained based on the information given to her by me, as well as possible treatment options and procedures. They made me very comfortable and i felt confident that I was in excellent hands. It also helped that a no of them have connections with my birthplace, Jamaica. Phenomenal service. Keep on delivering excellent service...it's a breath of fresh air.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like to thank you all for your excellent serv... — Lynn E.

I like to thank you all for your excellent services and professional.πŸ™

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I met were highly professional and were nic... — Bart N.

All I met were highly professional and were nice to talk to

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Postpartum Spinal Headaches — Latricia R.

I was having spinal headaches-and neck stiffness- for about 4 days after having my baby. (I had an epidural), and my doctors prescribed me 800 mg Motrin 3x daily. (It wasn't helping at all!!!) I reached out to Dr. Goldson, for alternatives to being relieved from the headaches, and was able to get an appointment within a few days! After my adjustment I was relieved of my headache and neck stiffness. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with them!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can only describe the work that you all do a... — Richard H.

I can only describe the work that you all do and that is AWESOME! Thank you so much for your time and your treatment of my injuries keep up the good work

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! The staff is amazin... — Maria L.

Excellent Customer Service! The staff is amazing, so friendly and caring!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Toni is AMAZING she really knows her stuff. ... — Paul E.

Dr Toni is AMAZING she really knows her stuff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience  — Mark K.

The total experience was fantastic. Friendly environment and solution based.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOING GREAT WORK TO SERV... — Charles M.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOING GREAT WORK TO SERVE CARE FOR THE PATIENT GREAT JOB

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and the Drs go out of their way to he... — Yamilet S.

The Staff and the Drs go out of their way to help the patient...they go above and beyond. I Thank all of them for their Help, Patience and Compassion.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They are always able to a... — Angela A.

Very friendly staff. They are always able to accommodate me even at the very last moment.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff and the services you provide ... — Kim R.

I love your staff and the services you provide you always accommodate me when I call and I am in pain Thankyou !!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very knowledgeable and straight to... — Fredrick S.

Great staff. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point with addressing you issues. 5 star establishment

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Desiree L.

Dr. Goldson is THE BEST!! His staff is awesome!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were very professional, knowledge... — Jacqueline C.

Staff members were very professional, knowledge and there was a humane feeling towards the patients. I felt I was much more than my money.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar City Letter Carrier — Tanisha S.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several different chiropractors ... — Therese D.

I have been to several different chiropractors in the past. I have never felt completely comfortable with any of them, until now. While all of Dr. Goldson's office staff are wonderful, Mariann Ramos in the front office made the difference for me! She truly shows that she cares. She is compassionate, warm and very uplifting! . From the 1st day she made me feel as though I wasn't just a number or another complainer. Mariann engages you in conversation because she truly wants to know how you feel. She is passionate about her job and it shows! Dr. Goldson is awesome as well! I have just met with Dr. Freddy once and will be meeting with him again tomorrow. He is very thorough and explains what he will be doing and why. I look forward to my appointments with them and I trust them completely with my health! And that is not a statement I make lightly!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found doctors who actually listen!! ... — Chamara B.

I finally found doctors who actually listen!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are AWESOME! — Jesse H.

I was referred to Dr. Goldson by another patient who assured me they were great. Well, my expectations were greatly exceeded by way of how well the doctors and staff care for me. I have been going years and since I started treatment, they have been brutally gentle in twisting and stretching my joints, muscles and tendons into submissive place. I LOVE THEM! I actually walk in with pain and walk out without it. The staff is very accommodating and attentive from the time I call for an appointment to when I leave.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good team. This was my first time there ... — Richard H.

A very good team. This was my first time there I was treated well. Looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that took care of me was very profess... — Marie P.

The staff that took care of me was very professional and pleasant. I left there feeling a lot less pain.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his of... — Jorge D.

Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his office my body feels rejuvenated.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective practice. — Frank R.

Dr Goldson and staff are knowledgeable and helpful. My experience is been excellent. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice.Dr took the t... — Janet M.

Very warm and welcoming practice. Dr took the time to listen and understand what was the problem at hand and explained thoroughly what needed to be done to remedy the problem.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I ... — Lynn E.

Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I come for my appointment. Beautiful personality πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ˜€

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing staff. Everyone is super frien... — Raisa S.

The most amazing staff. Everyone is super friendly and professional. What a nice change to have a team willing to work with you, care for you and treat you kindly!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

Great! If I was to measure my pain when I entered from 1-10, I left there feeling at 2. Best night sleep for awhile. Thank you Goldson and Dr. Hart.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at a chiropractor. The s... — Stephanie W.

This was my first time at a chiropractor. The setting was very comfortable and the service was outstanding.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nella L.

The doctors and all staff members are all so kind friendly, courteous and friendly at all times to costomers.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with ... — Glennys P.

Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with every one! Had to wait a little, but the wait was worth it! Like the professionalism that everyone have! Keep up the good work!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from a very friendly s... — Nadia T.

Always excellent service from a very friendly staff.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment this week. Moved here... — Jaquelyn S.

Had my first appointment this week. Moved here from another state. Comparing service that I have had since 1992 from 2 excellent doctors, I have to give facility 10 stars.I consider it a blessing to have been guided to Dr Goldson.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Tangela G.

I hadn't been in for any type of treatment for awhile, but I was very pleased to see that the quality of service remained as I expected even with the new additions to staff. I met Dr. Fredericka and John (PT) for the first time and I left very satisfied with their service and information provided.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly do — Tisha F.

Great staff friendly doctor

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork — Kevin R.

Great teamwork and leadership

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT !! — Nateshia D.

GREAT SERVICE SIR FIDEL IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL YET INTERACTIVE AND SOCIABLE. STAFF IS AWESOME

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff and the services I re... — Sylvia G.

I love the friendly staff and the services I receive every time I'm at their Pembroke Pines office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a trea... — Justin L.

The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a treatment to help get me feeling better and was back to work the next day. Would not hesitate to return and recommend for back treatment. Staff and doctor were some of the most professional medical staff I have interacted with in some time. Kudos to this team - and thank you!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There's really no words I can express how warm ... — Vashone D.

There's really no words I can express how warm an welcoming this office staff an doctors make you feel all I can say if you come to this office GREAT choice you won't regret it

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Bless... — Dorka B.

Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Blessing. I went to. the office with neck and back pain. After my treatment I felt so good. I recommend this Center.

Aug 28, 2017