StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly , couteous, caring and ... — Faith S.

The staff are friendly , couteous, caring and knowledgeable...very customer oriented. The doctor was thorough and spent time explaining all the possible injuries that could have been sustained based on the information given to her by me, as well as possible treatment options and procedures. They made me very comfortable and i felt confident that I was in excellent hands. It also helped that a no of them have connections with my birthplace, Jamaica. Phenomenal service. Keep on delivering excellent service...it's a breath of fresh air.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like to thank you all for your excellent serv... — Lynn E.

I like to thank you all for your excellent services and professional.πŸ™

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I met were highly professional and were nic... — Bart N.

All I met were highly professional and were nice to talk to

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Postpartum Spinal Headaches — Latricia R.

I was having spinal headaches-and neck stiffness- for about 4 days after having my baby. (I had an epidural), and my doctors prescribed me 800 mg Motrin 3x daily. (It wasn't helping at all!!!) I reached out to Dr. Goldson, for alternatives to being relieved from the headaches, and was able to get an appointment within a few days! After my adjustment I was relieved of my headache and neck stiffness. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with them!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can only describe the work that you all do a... — Richard H.

I can only describe the work that you all do and that is AWESOME! Thank you so much for your time and your treatment of my injuries keep up the good work

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! The staff is amazin... — Maria L.

Excellent Customer Service! The staff is amazing, so friendly and caring!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Toni is AMAZING she really knows her stuff. ... — Paul E.

Dr Toni is AMAZING she really knows her stuff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience  — Mark K.

The total experience was fantastic. Friendly environment and solution based.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOING GREAT WORK TO SERV... — Charles M.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOING GREAT WORK TO SERVE CARE FOR THE PATIENT GREAT JOB

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and the Drs go out of their way to he... — Yamilet S.

The Staff and the Drs go out of their way to help the patient...they go above and beyond. I Thank all of them for their Help, Patience and Compassion.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They are always able to a... — Angela A.

Very friendly staff. They are always able to accommodate me even at the very last moment.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff and the services you provide ... — Kim R.

I love your staff and the services you provide you always accommodate me when I call and I am in pain Thankyou !!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very knowledgeable and straight to... — Fredrick S.

Great staff. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point with addressing you issues. 5 star establishment

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Desiree L.

Dr. Goldson is THE BEST!! His staff is awesome!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were very professional, knowledge... — Jacqueline C.

Staff members were very professional, knowledge and there was a humane feeling towards the patients. I felt I was much more than my money.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar City Letter Carrier — Tanisha S.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several different chiropractors ... — Therese D.

I have been to several different chiropractors in the past. I have never felt completely comfortable with any of them, until now. While all of Dr. Goldson's office staff are wonderful, Mariann Ramos in the front office made the difference for me! She truly shows that she cares. She is compassionate, warm and very uplifting! . From the 1st day she made me feel as though I wasn't just a number or another complainer. Mariann engages you in conversation because she truly wants to know how you feel. She is passionate about her job and it shows! Dr. Goldson is awesome as well! I have just met with Dr. Freddy once and will be meeting with him again tomorrow. He is very thorough and explains what he will be doing and why. I look forward to my appointments with them and I trust them completely with my health! And that is not a statement I make lightly!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found doctors who actually listen!! ... — Chamara B.

I finally found doctors who actually listen!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are AWESOME! — Jesse H.

I was referred to Dr. Goldson by another patient who assured me they were great. Well, my expectations were greatly exceeded by way of how well the doctors and staff care for me. I have been going years and since I started treatment, they have been brutally gentle in twisting and stretching my joints, muscles and tendons into submissive place. I LOVE THEM! I actually walk in with pain and walk out without it. The staff is very accommodating and attentive from the time I call for an appointment to when I leave.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good team. This was my first time there ... — Richard H.

A very good team. This was my first time there I was treated well. Looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that took care of me was very profess... — Marie P.

The staff that took care of me was very professional and pleasant. I left there feeling a lot less pain.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his of... — Jorge D.

Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his office my body feels rejuvenated.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective practice. — Frank R.

Dr Goldson and staff are knowledgeable and helpful. My experience is been excellent. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice.Dr took the t... — Janet M.

Very warm and welcoming practice. Dr took the time to listen and understand what was the problem at hand and explained thoroughly what needed to be done to remedy the problem.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I ... — Lynn E.

Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I come for my appointment. Beautiful personality πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ˜€

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing staff. Everyone is super frien... — Raisa S.

The most amazing staff. Everyone is super friendly and professional. What a nice change to have a team willing to work with you, care for you and treat you kindly!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

Great! If I was to measure my pain when I entered from 1-10, I left there feeling at 2. Best night sleep for awhile. Thank you Goldson and Dr. Hart.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at a chiropractor. The s... — Stephanie W.

This was my first time at a chiropractor. The setting was very comfortable and the service was outstanding.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nella L.

The doctors and all staff members are all so kind friendly, courteous and friendly at all times to costomers.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with ... — Glennys P.

Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with every one! Had to wait a little, but the wait was worth it! Like the professionalism that everyone have! Keep up the good work!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from a very friendly s... — Nadia T.

Always excellent service from a very friendly staff.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment this week. Moved here... — Jaquelyn S.

Had my first appointment this week. Moved here from another state. Comparing service that I have had since 1992 from 2 excellent doctors, I have to give facility 10 stars.I consider it a blessing to have been guided to Dr Goldson.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Tangela G.

I hadn't been in for any type of treatment for awhile, but I was very pleased to see that the quality of service remained as I expected even with the new additions to staff. I met Dr. Fredericka and John (PT) for the first time and I left very satisfied with their service and information provided.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly do — Tisha F.

Great staff friendly doctor

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork — Kevin R.

Great teamwork and leadership

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT !! — Nateshia D.

GREAT SERVICE SIR FIDEL IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL YET INTERACTIVE AND SOCIABLE. STAFF IS AWESOME

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff and the services I re... — Sylvia G.

I love the friendly staff and the services I receive every time I'm at their Pembroke Pines office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a trea... — Justin L.

The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a treatment to help get me feeling better and was back to work the next day. Would not hesitate to return and recommend for back treatment. Staff and doctor were some of the most professional medical staff I have interacted with in some time. Kudos to this team - and thank you!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There's really no words I can express how warm ... — Vashone D.

There's really no words I can express how warm an welcoming this office staff an doctors make you feel all I can say if you come to this office GREAT choice you won't regret it

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Bless... — Dorka B.

Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Blessing. I went to. the office with neck and back pain. After my treatment I felt so good. I recommend this Center.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals. Love the hospitali... — Ariel S.

Great team of professionals. Love the hospitality and service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. ... — Smyrne S.

The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Along with the technology, they make it easy to do business with Goldson Spine. The method and bedside manner varies with the doctor, but they are overall effective.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of you in every way possible.  — Fredrick S.

They take care of you in every way possible.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very enjoyable, office personnel is very... — Kenneth Z.

It was very enjoyable, office personnel is very personable. Dr. Goldson is very attentive and listens to my concerns. He knows exactly where to go in order to resolve my issues. I would definitely recommend Goldson Spine to anyone. It's always a pleasure visiting the office. 10 Stars !! #3thumbsup !!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ result  — Rowan B.

A relaxing environment produce great results. So every one who needs chiropractor work this is a great place to start.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Happy Place... — Shakitha B.

The entire staff is amazing! Professional but caring and personable! I've experienced 3 of the doctors and all are my favorite! I highly recommend you try them out. The Pembroke Pines location is my spot!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Tricia G.

Goldson gives exceptional care. Highly recommended.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff a place where you feel comfortable ... — Rowan B.

Great staff a place where you feel comfortable like no other great location

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and polite professional staff.... — Caron S.

Great atmosphere and polite professional staff.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Kevin P.

Goldson Spine goes above and beyond to provide quality service at the moment I walk through their doors. In addition to making me better, I have had a positive experience with everyone from the Doctor to their staff. Thank you, KP

Jun 17, 2017