StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his of... — Jorge D.

Doctor Goldson is the best. When I leave his office my body feels rejuvenated.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective practice. — Frank R.

Dr Goldson and staff are knowledgeable and helpful. My experience is been excellent. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice.Dr took the t... — Janet M.

Very warm and welcoming practice. Dr took the time to listen and understand what was the problem at hand and explained thoroughly what needed to be done to remedy the problem.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I ... — Lynn E.

Your service was very great πŸ‘πŸΏ always when I come for my appointment. Beautiful personality πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ˜€

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing staff. Everyone is super frien... — Raisa S.

The most amazing staff. Everyone is super friendly and professional. What a nice change to have a team willing to work with you, care for you and treat you kindly!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

Great! If I was to measure my pain when I entered from 1-10, I left there feeling at 2. Best night sleep for awhile. Thank you Goldson and Dr. Hart.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at a chiropractor. The s... — Stephanie W.

This was my first time at a chiropractor. The setting was very comfortable and the service was outstanding.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nella L.

The doctors and all staff members are all so kind friendly, courteous and friendly at all times to costomers.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with ... — Glennys P.

Love the family atmosphere & friendliness with every one! Had to wait a little, but the wait was worth it! Like the professionalism that everyone have! Keep up the good work!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from a very friendly s... — Nadia T.

Always excellent service from a very friendly staff.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment this week. Moved here... — Jacquelyn S.

Had my first appointment this week. Moved here from another state. Comparing service that I have had since 1992 from 2 excellent doctors, I have to give facility 10 stars.I consider it a blessing to have been guided to Dr Goldson.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Tangela G.

I hadn't been in for any type of treatment for awhile, but I was very pleased to see that the quality of service remained as I expected even with the new additions to staff. I met Dr. Fredericka and John (PT) for the first time and I left very satisfied with their service and information provided.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly do — Tisha F.

Great staff friendly doctor

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork — Kevin R.

Great teamwork and leadership

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT !! — Nateshia D.

GREAT SERVICE SIR FIDEL IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL YET INTERACTIVE AND SOCIABLE. STAFF IS AWESOME

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff and the services I re... — Sylvia G.

I love the friendly staff and the services I receive every time I'm at their Pembroke Pines office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a trea... — Justin L.

The team fit me in quickly and diagnosed a treatment to help get me feeling better and was back to work the next day. Would not hesitate to return and recommend for back treatment. Staff and doctor were some of the most professional medical staff I have interacted with in some time. Kudos to this team - and thank you!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There's really no words I can express how warm ... — Vashone D.

There's really no words I can express how warm an welcoming this office staff an doctors make you feel all I can say if you come to this office GREAT choice you won't regret it

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Bless... — Dorka B.

Visiting Goldson Spine Rehab Center was a Blessing. I went to. the office with neck and back pain. After my treatment I felt so good. I recommend this Center.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals. Love the hospitali... — Ariel S.

Great team of professionals. Love the hospitality and service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. ... — Smyrne S.

The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Along with the technology, they make it easy to do business with Goldson Spine. The method and bedside manner varies with the doctor, but they are overall effective.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of you in every way possible.  — Fredrick S.

They take care of you in every way possible.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very enjoyable, office personnel is very... — Kenneth Z.

It was very enjoyable, office personnel is very personable. Dr. Goldson is very attentive and listens to my concerns. He knows exactly where to go in order to resolve my issues. I would definitely recommend Goldson Spine to anyone. It's always a pleasure visiting the office. 10 Stars !! #3thumbsup !!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ result  — Rowan B.

A relaxing environment produce great results. So every one who needs chiropractor work this is a great place to start.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Happy Place... — Shakitha B.

The entire staff is amazing! Professional but caring and personable! I've experienced 3 of the doctors and all are my favorite! I highly recommend you try them out. The Pembroke Pines location is my spot!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Tricia G.

Goldson gives exceptional care. Highly recommended.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff a place where you feel comfortable ... — Rowan B.

Great staff a place where you feel comfortable like no other great location

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and polite professional staff.... — Caron S.

Great atmosphere and polite professional staff.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Kevin P.

Goldson Spine goes above and beyond to provide quality service at the moment I walk through their doors. In addition to making me better, I have had a positive experience with everyone from the Doctor to their staff. Thank you, KP

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the pine office for just ... — Augusta P.

I have been coming to the pine office for just about 7 years and the staff has always be pleasant and help you are mot just and number but part of the family. They trust worthy Christian individuals and i must say that the professionalism is impeccable.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable, extremely frie... — Roxanne D.

The staff is very knowledgeable, extremely friendly & patient. Other patients love it there as well.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. — Anthony C.

This is the best care I've received since .y accident. This is a center that cares

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Doctor, easy process, same day app... — Joyce M.

Great staff, Doctor, easy process, same day appointment.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Tiffany S.

Great service with great people who care

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite, caring team. I would... — Barbara W.

Very professional, polite, caring team. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff always smiling and very nice. ... — Laura H.

I love the staff always smiling and very nice. I tell friends all the time about this office. Will always come here. 10+ stars

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Goldson Spine they are the most pl... — Prince M.

The staff at Goldson Spine they are the most pleasant always smiling they make you feel like you know them forever. I would say they the best.....real talk...πŸ‡―πŸ‡²πŸ‡―πŸ‡²πŸ‡―πŸ‡²

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Excellent trea... — Mae T.

Professional and friendly staff. Excellent treatment.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and on time... — Jean J.

The staff is extremely professional and on time attending you for your appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Change is good! — Shakitha B.

I made the switch well over a year ago. The entire experience from entering the office(Pembroke Pines) to a warm friendly environment. To the professional staff, to the cleanliness of the facility!!! It's a win win!

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Ranel C.

Very professional staff. Nice office. Clean, organized. They were friendly and respectful. Knowledgeable, and thorough with explanation of what's happening and what you can expect for your recovery.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very attractive and the personnel... — Benjamin A.

The office is very attractive and the personnel are very friendly. The layout of the office is well decorated. My needs were of an immediate concern along with my well being.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 — Kadian B.

Very friendly staff. Family atmosphere.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the great customer service exper... — Kenneth Z.

I really enjoy the great customer service experience upon each visit. The staff is so warm and friend, reminds you of family. I also enjoyed the crème product, very helpful in join relief thoroughly recommend to everyone !!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care from Dr. Goldson and all the s... — Andrew R.

Exceptional care from Dr. Goldson and all the staff in his Pembroke Pines office.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry P.

I really enjoyed my experience here. I started feeling better immediately. The staff was extremely welcoming and I loved it.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very efficient.  — Amber C.

Wonderful staff. Very efficient.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly; sensitive to needs; treat you like fa... — Eugene T.

Friendly; sensitive to needs; treat you like family

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait to be ... — Angela S.

Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait to be seen.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Goldson and his ent... — Cherry S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Goldson and his entire staff. They were friendly and very helpful to me. Dr. Goldson is a great listener and a great communicator also. His explanations and instructions were clear and simple.

Oct 23, 2016