StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very pleasant  — Connie A.

Everyone there is very pleasant

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff committed to excellence  — Gail O.

The staff always have a genuine smile to greet you. Their expert care is evident In everything they do. Dr Sammis always puts me at ease and I actually look forward to the dental visits now.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say anything else but I’m totally at ease... — Charlie P.

Can’t say anything else but I’m totally at ease when I visit your office! You ladies are professional, courteous, polite, and attentive. I enjoy my visits. As for the doctor, trust him totally, very calming, Zen like.... Thank you all!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office on Long Island  — Edward C.

Best Dentist Office on Long Island

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly. Explained everything t... — Nancy C.

They were very friendly. Explained everything to me and were very up front and detailed about cost.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff.excellent service all around. — Linda B.

Wonderful staff.excellent service all around.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is the best dentist ever..he’s profess... — Michelle G.

Dr. Sami is the best dentist ever..he’s professional, calm and explains everything in detail. I travel from Brooklyn it’s worth it!! I never feel a needle .. with Dr Sami your in good hands!! And the staff is so professional and friendly too!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami and his team make going to the dentist... — Liam M.

Dr. Sami and his team make going to the dentist a pleasure. In & out in record time with sparkling clean teeth and a bright smile.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Sanford H.

I came to Gold Coast Smiles when my great dentist retired. Dr. Sami and the entire staff of Gold Coast Smiles are very professional and effective. I am glad to have found them. I highly recommend Dr. Sami and Gold Coast Smiles.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly environment. — Joy T.

Excellent care and friendly environment.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this office. The doctor and sta... — Jeanette A.

Very happy with this office. The doctor and staff are very good. They help you to feel comfortable. Office is very clean.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Coast Smiles is excellent in their knowled... — Jay G.

Gold Coast Smiles is excellent in their knowledge, professionalism, and approach to dental care.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice  — Pamela P.

Everyone here is such a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Sami is kind and very knowledgeable. So are all the staff members.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. Th... — Richard B.

The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and contains state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Dr Sami , excellent dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly service — Sally Z.

Excellent professional and friendly service

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to seee you guys — Philip D.

Always a pleasure to seee you guys

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff is fantastic !!Dr. Sami is one of... — Kathleen S.

Entire Staff is fantastic !! Dr. Sami is one of a kind .. Truly a wonderful caring Dentist . He takes his time and goes over everything Until you totally understand what needs to be done to your teeth .. You leave his office knowing your in wonderful hands with such a caring Dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Gold Coast Smiles is always ex... — Leonora S.

My experience at Gold Coast Smiles is always excellent. All of the staff are warm, courteous and genuinely caring. The facility is pleasant, modern and clean. The quality of dental care and advice is ultra-professional and compassionately delivered. Chris is so good at what she does that in retrospect I always wonder why I dreaded that cleaning. Dr. Sami's office is a terrific resource for dental needs in Glen Cove.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming pleasant clean and comfortable. ... — Celeste M.

Very welcoming pleasant clean and comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental services and professionalism. ... — Antonio F.

Top notch dental services and professionalism.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant visit at Gold Coast Smil... — Charlie P.

Always have a pleasant visit at Gold Coast Smiles No matter what I’m having done! Hope you all done retire any time soon! Thank you!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A well run practice with a staff that cares. — Lorriane L.

A well run practice with a staff that cares.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in NY! — Susan M.

Dr Sami and his team are so accommodating, friendly and professional.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so Patient and great with my 3 year o... — Jayden V.

They were so Patient and great with my 3 year old. He got an entire presentation of the instruments prior to them using anything.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is the best Dentist!!! Never feel a n... — Michelle G.

Dr. Sami is the best Dentist!!! Never feel a needle.. totally professional.. can’t say enough!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Care — Marianna B.

Dr. Sami and his entire team are absolutely incredible. From the front desk staff to the Dental Hygienist's (Cheri & Chris are amazing) to the Dentist himself, they are all unbelievably compassionate, friendly, and knowledgeable. I personally feel like it is so hard to find a Dentist that's actually good at their job as well as trustworthy. Dr. Sami is remarkable at what he does and is extremely honest. If your searching for a new Dental practice, seriously look no further.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, all smiles. You walk in ... — Cesar C.

The staff is amazing, all smiles. You walk in & it doesn't feel like it's been months since you've been there.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Superb dentist.... — Elizabeth P.

Professional, friendly staff. Superb dentist. Who would have thought one could enjoy a visit at the dentists office.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! They really cared about m... — Susan R.

Everyone was so nice! They really cared about my experience and comfort. Chris explained everything she was doing. The office staff was friendly and they ran on time!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit. Everything went smoothly.  — Edward S.

excellent visit. Everything went smoothly.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the newest technology. Great experience! V... — Norman M.

All the newest technology. Great experience! Very nice staff

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice made me relax  — Gertrude L.

Everyone was very nice made me relax

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely. Friendly atmosphere. Happy... — Renee J.

Everyone was lovely. Friendly atmosphere. Happy employees . Little waiting time. Great music. Dr. Very comforting and reassuring.😊

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Julius T.

Outstanding service and staff!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and prof — Richard S.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive first visit.Dr.Sammi and ... — Patricia D.

I had a very positive first visit.Dr.Sammi and staff were very friendly and professional.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sami was a "substitute" who finished up afte... — Anne F.

Dr Sami was a "substitute" who finished up after other tooth work so my experience was limited. Still, I was very impressed and expect to return again! I recommended him to someone else yesterday!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services of Gold Coast Smiles is the best. — Brian S.

The services of Gold Coast Smiles is the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Crowns Replaced — Pamela P.

Had to have 3 crown replaced. Dr. Sami and his assistant made it more than easy and comfortable for me. He talks you through each step so there is no guessing on what’s going on. Love he entire staff here. All such lovely people!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my teeth cleaned at your office seve... — Laura W.

I have had my teeth cleaned at your office several times and the technicians were excellent, last time I was there I did not have the normal technician, I had a new visiting woman, the cleaning hurt terribly and she did not do a good job, I will come back for cleanings but will request the normal girls who are there.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sammy and his staff was fantastic ..Very pr... — Kathleen S.

Dr Sammy and his staff was fantastic .. Very professional and thorough.. So glad he was referred to me by Dr Germano .

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly service, updated technology, an... — Rita R.

Clean, friendly service, updated technology, and

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect experience and it was profession... — Sami S.

It was perfect experience and it was professional for sure I recommend to others

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sami and his staff are always the best! — Donna G.

Dr Sami and his staff are always the best!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami's and his staff are thorough professio... — Monika P.

Dr. Sami's and his staff are thorough professionals. Most of all, they provide the personal touch and help patients like me overcome their fears which are often associated with going to the dentist. Dr. Sami is a super dentist on top of all the latest technology and innovations.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Chris S.

Always excellent care and results from Dr. Sami and a friendly team of professionals.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a very nervous person when it comes to the ... — Cesar C.

I'm a very nervous person when it comes to the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable. The last few times I went, I wasn't dreading it anymore. Everyone is super friendly & patient

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is a true medical professional . Every... — Michelle G.

Dr. Sami is a true medical professional . Everyone is so nice!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a wait time, they don't over book.... — Robert S.

I never have a wait time, they don't over book. I never feel rushed and they take the time to explain what is happening. They are able to do what they need to do in one appointment. When home remedies are available they will suggest it first before prescribing expensive pharmaceutical options. Their office staff are competent, efficient and are more like family.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and professionalism  — Bryan T.

Excellence and professionalism are second to none. Outstanding.

Feb 9, 2018