StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to seee you guys — Philip D.

Always a pleasure to seee you guys

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff is fantastic !!Dr. Sami is one of... — Kathleen S.

Entire Staff is fantastic !! Dr. Sami is one of a kind .. Truly a wonderful caring Dentist . He takes his time and goes over everything Until you totally understand what needs to be done to your teeth .. You leave his office knowing your in wonderful hands with such a caring Dentist.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Gold Coast Smiles is always ex... — Leonora S.

My experience at Gold Coast Smiles is always excellent. All of the staff are warm, courteous and genuinely caring. The facility is pleasant, modern and clean. The quality of dental care and advice is ultra-professional and compassionately delivered. Chris is so good at what she does that in retrospect I always wonder why I dreaded that cleaning. Dr. Sami's office is a terrific resource for dental needs in Glen Cove.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming pleasant clean and comfortable. ... — Celeste M.

Very welcoming pleasant clean and comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental services and professionalism. ... — Antonio F.

Top notch dental services and professionalism.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant visit at Gold Coast Smil... — Charlie P.

Always have a pleasant visit at Gold Coast Smiles No matter what I’m having done! Hope you all done retire any time soon! Thank you!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A well run practice with a staff that cares. — Lorriane L.

A well run practice with a staff that cares.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in NY! — Susan M.

Dr Sami and his team are so accommodating, friendly and professional.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so Patient and great with my 3 year o... — Jayden V.

They were so Patient and great with my 3 year old. He got an entire presentation of the instruments prior to them using anything.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is the best Dentist!!! Never feel a n... — Michelle G.

Dr. Sami is the best Dentist!!! Never feel a needle.. totally professional.. can’t say enough!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Care — Marianna B.

Dr. Sami and his entire team are absolutely incredible. From the front desk staff to the Dental Hygienist's (Cheri & Chris are amazing) to the Dentist himself, they are all unbelievably compassionate, friendly, and knowledgeable. I personally feel like it is so hard to find a Dentist that's actually good at their job as well as trustworthy. Dr. Sami is remarkable at what he does and is extremely honest. If your searching for a new Dental practice, seriously look no further.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, all smiles. You walk in ... — Cesar C.

The staff is amazing, all smiles. You walk in & it doesn't feel like it's been months since you've been there.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Superb dentist.... — Elizabeth P.

Professional, friendly staff. Superb dentist. Who would have thought one could enjoy a visit at the dentists office.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! They really cared about m... — Susan R.

Everyone was so nice! They really cared about my experience and comfort. Chris explained everything she was doing. The office staff was friendly and they ran on time!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit. Everything went smoothly.  — Edward S.

excellent visit. Everything went smoothly.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the newest technology. Great experience! V... — Norman M.

All the newest technology. Great experience! Very nice staff

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice made me relax  — Gertrude L.

Everyone was very nice made me relax

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely. Friendly atmosphere. Happy... — Renee J.

Everyone was lovely. Friendly atmosphere. Happy employees . Little waiting time. Great music. Dr. Very comforting and reassuring.😊

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Julius T.

Outstanding service and staff!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and prof — Richard S.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive first visit.Dr.Sammi and ... — Patricia D.

I had a very positive first visit.Dr.Sammi and staff were very friendly and professional.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sami was a "substitute" who finished up afte... — Anne F.

Dr Sami was a "substitute" who finished up after other tooth work so my experience was limited. Still, I was very impressed and expect to return again! I recommended him to someone else yesterday!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services of Gold Coast Smiles is the best. — Brian S.

The services of Gold Coast Smiles is the best.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Crowns Replaced — Pamela P.

Had to have 3 crown replaced. Dr. Sami and his assistant made it more than easy and comfortable for me. He talks you through each step so there is no guessing on what’s going on. Love he entire staff here. All such lovely people!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my teeth cleaned at your office seve... — Laura W.

I have had my teeth cleaned at your office several times and the technicians were excellent, last time I was there I did not have the normal technician, I had a new visiting woman, the cleaning hurt terribly and she did not do a good job, I will come back for cleanings but will request the normal girls who are there.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sammy and his staff was fantastic ..Very pr... — Kathleen S.

Dr Sammy and his staff was fantastic .. Very professional and thorough.. So glad he was referred to me by Dr Germano .

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly service, updated technology, an... — Rita R.

Clean, friendly service, updated technology, and

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect experience and it was profession... — Sami S.

It was perfect experience and it was professional for sure I recommend to others

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sami and his staff are always the best! — Donna G.

Dr Sami and his staff are always the best!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami's and his staff are thorough professio... — Monika P.

Dr. Sami's and his staff are thorough professionals. Most of all, they provide the personal touch and help patients like me overcome their fears which are often associated with going to the dentist. Dr. Sami is a super dentist on top of all the latest technology and innovations.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Chris S.

Always excellent care and results from Dr. Sami and a friendly team of professionals.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a very nervous person when it comes to the ... — Cesar C.

I'm a very nervous person when it comes to the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable. The last few times I went, I wasn't dreading it anymore. Everyone is super friendly & patient

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami is a true medical professional . Every... — Michelle G.

Dr. Sami is a true medical professional . Everyone is so nice!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a wait time, they don't over book.... — Robert S.

I never have a wait time, they don't over book. I never feel rushed and they take the time to explain what is happening. They are able to do what they need to do in one appointment. When home remedies are available they will suggest it first before prescribing expensive pharmaceutical options. Their office staff are competent, efficient and are more like family.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and professionalism  — Bryan T.

Excellence and professionalism are second to none. Outstanding.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dentist and staff. — Tonino M.

Very happy with dentist and staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated receiving a call prior to my 4:00... — David S.

I appreciated receiving a call prior to my 4:00 appointment to inform me that they were running approximately 10 minutes late and not to rush. This is but one example of the professional courtesy that I have come to associate with the dedicated personnel at Gold Coast Smiles.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The goal of this wonderful practice is to make ... — Jeanette A.

The goal of this wonderful practice is to make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through their door. The office is very attractive and clean. The waiting room was very comfortable. Receptionists were very warm and greeted me with a smile. Dr. Sami was very, very nice. He explained all diagnoses and treatments . His dental hygienist was very gentle. I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff — Stephanie G.

I am so glad to have Dr. Sami as my dentist. He is very patient and kind. I feel comfortable asking him any dental related questions. The staff is a delight. For these reasons, I always look forward to my dentist appointments.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite and welcoming staff a... — Thomas R.

Very professional, polite and welcoming staff and Dr Sami is an excellent dentist.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Sammi are wonderful — Doreen S.

The staff and Dr Sammi are wonderful

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sami and his staff are very professional ve... — Luigi R.

Dr. Sami and his staff are very professional very caring about their patients. The atmosphere in the office was like being at home. I highly recommended Dr. Sami and staff.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria S.

If you're looking for a dentist who will give you the highest, most professional level of care, call Gold Coast Smiles. Dr. Sami is an excellent dentist - his skill and expertise is outstanding. He not only is remarkably talented, but he also is kind, compassionate and very patient. All the time. Every single member of his staff exhibits these same qualities, and they make you feel so welcome and completely at ease. It's such a friendly office, you may forget why you're there! 5 stars all the way!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!  — Marianna B.

Dr. Sami and his entire staff are just wonderful! They make an uncomfortable process a very easy and enjoyable experience. They are so friendly and professional and not to mention Dr. Sami is THE best dentist on the island.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free — Elizabeth L.

All anxiety is eliminated when going to Gold Coast Smiles with latest procedures and equipment.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peter Malak — Peter M.

Andrew and his team are awesome. Flexible, knowledgeable, and willing to work through options that are best for the patient! Appreciative of the care thus far!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional and Attentive! — Darya G.

What a great office! Loved the staff, loved Dr. Sami, so happy I decided to go there.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always the best — Eileen A.

always the best. friendly staff, office is spotless.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team here at Gold Coast!! — Pamela P.

What can I say?? I hate going to the dentist but the folk here make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. My teeth are sparkling. Dr. Sami and the ladies are very knowledgeable and always go the extra step to take care of me. From taking care of my teeth to explaining my insurance to me. Absolutely love them!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna G.

I love dr Samis candor and knowledge. I trust him implicitly

Aug 10, 2017