StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the courtesy, friendli... — John C.

I am always impressed with the courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism of all the staff. Usually it is just routine cleaning, but recently cracked a tooth and Dr. Goehring and his team did a great job of getting me back together with a minimum of discomfort. Dr. Goehring even called a few days later to see how I was doing. I enthusiastically recommend Goehring Dental without reservation!

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant & helpful... — Justin P.

Staff is always pleasant & helpful

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in Austin! — Roni Z.

Staff is very friendly. Dentist explains all procedures in terms you can understand. A very professional, safe and reassuring environment. Almost fell asleep during a cleaning, that's how comfy this place is!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good impression. Treated well.... — Thomas B.

Good impression. Treated well.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. It was my first time to meet them.... — Alma S.

Everyone was so nice. It was my first time to meet them.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the professional and complete service  — Linda Y.

I am very happy with the professional and complete service and checkup that I received at Dr Goehring's office. Erin was very complete and explained steps and Dr. B. was professional, caring and worked to resolutional of an issue.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly!... — Holly T.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina A.

I live in Canyon Lake but Dr. Goehring is my dentist. What does that tell you? It is well worth the trip into Austin to get such respectful and patient care. Dental work has always caused me anxiety and Dr. Goehring and his staff make me feel comfortable and at ease. I am grateful.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star It seems that this practice is in very good hands. Everyone looks to be very pleased in their new ... — Derek Z.

It seems that this practice has moved in a positive direction. Everyone looks to be very pleased in their new surroundings and I think that'll show in their dentistry. It's always a pleasure to come hear and I feel like My teeth are in good hands. Quite literally haha

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Goehring and his dental assistant were wonderful and competent. I have not had any work done th... — Rebecca W.

Dr Goehring and his dental assistant were wonderful and competent. I have not had any work done there yet but my initial visit I felt comfortable with them.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy R.

Good experience as usual. Your staff is the best!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wylma B.

Excellent service. Friendly staff, very courteous and professional.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Client/Patient — Nadine S.

Professional/Caring/Effective/Knowledgable/Pleasant. Best Dental Doc and Support Personnel I have had since a Child, and really appreciate them caring so much about the dental health of my family!!!! Thank you all.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Fun!! Best dentist and staff in Austin!! — June J.

Dr. Goehring and his staff always make me feel welcome and relaxed. I look forward to going to the dentist!!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks! — Mike J.

I have never been a fan of visiting a dentist but Dr. Goehring and his staff always make me feel comfortable and take great care of me and my oral health. Thanks guys!

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Susie T. — Susanna T.

It was wonderful to meet Erin and Dr. Badea. Pierce said his visit with Erin was great. Which says a lot for a pre-teen. We look forward to your services in the future. Thanks for making the transition smooth.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! — Scott M.

I have always had fantastic service with Dr Frazier's team so I was a little skeptical going into my first appointment since Dr. Goehring's team took over the office. I have to say I was truly surprised that the level of patient care and quality was equal to what I had been accustomed to receiving. Erin was absolutely fantastic! I realize I'm not the easiest patient to work with, especially when it comes to x-rays. Erin read my charts before I even arrived and already had a plan in place to keep me as comfortable as possible while taking the x-rays. I will definitely be back. Thanks again for the outstanding service Erin.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. Everyone very courteous. Thanks.... — Dick K.

Great service. On time. Everyone very courteous. Thanks.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret E.

A great first visit with all the new staff..! I can not imagine any group being any more friendly and accommodating. A real pleasure to be there.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist! — Hazel G.

Everyone in Dr. Goehring's office has been amazing! They're friendly, prompt, and greet my daughter by name as soon as we walk in the door. My daughter has special needs and they are so patient and make her feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time customer — Gina C.

The dental issues which now need attention from this recent visit were not highlighted as being important by Dr. Frazer, so I was very surprised.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Hero — Nicole M.

I rarely post a review but this is one of the rare exceptions. I recently had a crown fall out (from my front tooth no less) and called the office to see about getting scheduled to get it fixed and was told to come in and get it taken care of ASAP. In less than an hour my beautiful smile was back thanks to Dr Goehring and his fantastic assistant, Loli. I can't say enough about how wonderful the staff is both for emergencies and routine work. I feel like family with them. Dr Goehring always calls personally the next day after major work to ensure my comfort and satisfaction - and for all of that I say thank you with a big smile.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Loved the hygenist... — Cyndy T.

Great service Lived the hygenist

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar service (cleaning) was timely, thorough and comfortable.... — Joy G.

service (cleaning) was timely, thorough and comfortable.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to meet Dr. Frazer's replacement. The attention I received was of the same hig... — Charles G.

I was very pleased to meet Dr. Frazer's replacement. The attention I received was of the same high quality I was used to. I look forward to my next visit.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the staff. I have been a patient of Dr — Joel G.

I was impressed by the staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Frazer for many years so it was comforting to see the same personnel and the same quality of service. Thank you.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Andrea C.

Everyone was so warm and welcoming! Really took the "ugh" out of going to the dentist. Nice to feel like I've found a dental practice I can keep coming back to and bring my family to 😊

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was gracious and welcoming. — Caroline F.

Everyone was gracious and welcoming.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this dental practice — Geoff S.

Love everything about this dental practice

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only concern is the location but you're team is so fabulous I would go anywhere to have you... — Pat M.

The only concern is the location but you're team is so fabulous I would go anywhere to have you clean my teeth!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good to see you all again. Happy to get back to the teeth cleaning — Angela H.

It was very good to see you all again. Happy to get back to the teeth cleaning. Looking fwd to getting James taken care of. Just take time. Dr. Goehring's suggestion about what to do when my jaw give me trouble I really appreciated. Thanks Dr. Goehring, Sincerely Angela

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would have enjoyed meeting the new dentist.  — Cindy B.

I would have enjoyed meeting the new dentist.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both Clyde and I plugged Dr. Goehring, as the best dentist, to your neighbors : Drs — Eliza W.

Both Clyde and I plugged Dr. Goehring, as the best dentist, to your neighbors : Drs. Duke and Rudolph. Parking could be better.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, makes me feel comfortable. — Peggie M.

Friendly staff, makes me feel comfortable.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire office staff are always so nice and make me feel like I'm their favorite patient!I am... — Ann G.

Your entire office staff are always so nice and make me feel like I'm their favorite patient! I am eager to see your new office! I am sure it will be as welcoming and attractive as the office you are moving from.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys really came through for me while I was ill and I am extremely grateful and appreciative! — Jessica A.

You guys really came through for me while I was ill and I am extremely grateful and appreciative!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all do such a good job with everything, I can't think of anything to improve on! — Joey B.

Y'all do such a good job with everything, I can't think of anything to improve on!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm, welcoming and kind. — Corrine T.

Everyone was warm, welcoming and kind.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always confused by billing — Maverick B.

I'm always confused by billing. The rolling bill is not a good way to keep track what things actually cost and how much insurance pays.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always — Kenny P.

Went in for a dental cleaning; great overall experience with your very professional, personable, and friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Cyndy T.

Everyone was professional and kind front office ladies were great! I hate the drill noise but no way to avoid! Ear phones did not help

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goehring — Mark D.

Wonderful people that make you feel glad you can go to the dentist~

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and at ease during my procedure. — Khani Jo Z.

Everyone is awesome! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and at ease during my procedure.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep on doing what you are doing now! — Phil G.

Just keep on doing what you are doing now!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Doc for all your support since you opened your practice — Catherine C.

thank you Doc for all your support since you opened your practice. you are the best and so is your staff!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was their usual cheery selves. Love the whole experience. — Christopher V.

Everyone was their usual cheery selves. Love the whole experience.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit — Juanita H.

The staff is always the best part of the visit.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is consistently above and beyond the ordinary. Thank you so much!  — Aurora G.

Service is consistently above and beyond the ordinary. Thank you so much!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a relative newcomer to Austin. What good fortune to have found you, Dr. G — Catherine Y.

I'm a relative newcomer to Austin. What good fortune to have found you, Dr. G., and your staff of wonderful professionals!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office team is exceptional! They always explain everything and do everything they can to... — Anita M.

The whole office team is exceptional! They always explain everything and do everything they can to make me feel more comfortable. Dr. Goehring is fantastic! And I love Lolly, she's great! I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else in the world. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Dec 30, 2015