StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with Dr. Copeland. Miss ... — Mary J.

Felt very comfortable with Dr. Copeland. Miss Dr. Lippman.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone that works there is very nice, friendl... — Jack A.

everyone that works there is very nice, friendly and very caring

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first virtual Doctor visit, I was i... — William E.

This was my first virtual Doctor visit, I was impressed with how simple it was, how much more comfortable and relaxed I felt discussing my issue with Dr. Copeland. I realize that not all medical issues can be addressed without a physical presence, but I am certainly in favor with visiting online when possible.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copper and was very professional,friendly a... — Judith A.

Dr. Copper and was very professional,friendly and friendly

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Castle GMA — Dorothy L.

Pleased with all the knowledge staff

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive, on time professional service! — Larry W.

Comprehensive, on time professional service!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, and no waiting. So much easier than... — Denise R.

Very easy, and no waiting. So much easier than the GW office.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you so ... — Jeanine L.

Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you so much Jeanie Lucas

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessie P.

After a strange request visit and first time meeting Copeland in GMA, I was treated very nicely by the Dr and nurse Stephanie with their help getting a bug that was way back in my ear canal flushed out. They did everything that they were able to and are amazing!

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location — Kurt S.

Easy Access, shot wait, excellent doctor

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is so convenient for me to see a GMA doctor ... — Bobbie W.

It is so convenient for me to see a GMA doctor in New Castle. Very friendly staff and I had no wait time! Dr Foss was great and took the time to answer all my questions!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thermometers — Mary K.

GMA needs to provide the NC satellite office the latest scan thermometers. The old oral ones are so passé

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dermotology — Angela B.

The office staff and doctor were kind and knowledgable.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, caring doctorsOn time appoi — Joanna C.

Friendly staff, caring doctors On time appointments

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copeland is very caring, and I never felt r... — Diana V.

Dr. Copeland is very caring, and I never felt rushed.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very prompt.  — Julie O.

Great service. Very prompt. I did not have to wait long! Thanks.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and doctor. — Janie W.

Very impressed with the staff and doctor.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dropped in for a Covid-19 anitbody test. Angie... — Don M.

Dropped in for a Covid-19 anitbody test. Angie was leaving for lunch, but checked me in (without an appointment). That was very nice of her.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, good service — Karen C.

When I’m not feeling well, it is so nice to have a Dr. nearby to see. The Doctor was professional and listened to my symptoms and treated me accordingly.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doug — Douglas W.

Dr Copeland and staff are very accommodating informed and helpful what a great group to receive my healthcare from look forward to being in th9care

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good, just hard to communicate be... — Valerie M.

The visit was good, just hard to communicate because of mask and my hear loss.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a GMA patient for over 30 years. Th... — Willa K.

I have been a GMA patient for over 30 years. This was my first GMA appointment at the New Castle office. Thank you for having a convenient office in my community. The staff was very friendly, and the quality of care excellent. If my primary care providers continue to have office hours in New Castle, I will make New Castle my location of choice for my routine care.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Foss and the health pro... — William B.

Very satisfied with Dr. Foss and the health providers at the GMA.Had a skin check and all the suspicious areas were taken care of.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AS always the care at GMA is excellent. — Karen S.

AS always the care at GMA is excellent.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and pleaant — Elizabeth S.

very professional and pleaant

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, staff was friendly and eff... — Gail R.

I was seen promptly, staff was friendly and efficient, Doctor was thorough and personable. Great visit. Thanks!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copeland, Tiffany and Chari continue to car... — Roy A.

Dr. Copeland, Tiffany and Chari continue to carry on the Eicher tradition of: knowing their jobs, doing your homework and caring about people. Thank you, RJA

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hop H.

I very satishfi with this location from office , nurse to Mrs Doctor . I’m very happy to be a patient here,

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Mary H.

Building Elevator has been out of compliance for many months per notice within the elevator.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks! — Michael W.

This was my first time at GMA New Castle. And I think all went very well!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled to find GMA here in New Castle! Had n... — Barbara G.

Thrilled to find GMA here in New Castle! Had not heard!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient office where they take a pe... — Roy M.

Friendly, efficient office where they take a personal approach to ensuring you get the care you need. Office staff is professional and courteous.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and easy to get appointments. — Edward M.

Personable and easy to get appointments.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring.  — Bobbie W.

Very professional & caring.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went well and I was in and out — Douglas S.

The appointment went well and I was in and out

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and professional, I would... — Denise S.

They were very nice and professional, I would go back

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice — Balian S.

GMA in New Castle was able to get my son in quickly for his sports physical. The staff were all very helpful and nice. I would definitely not hesitate to use this office again if our primary doctor is out of town.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor made me feel right at home.  — Gary P.

Doctor made me feel right at home.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny B.

Too bad that doctor is retiring, he is good, but Molinar sucks!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't the quack, "Corrine Johnson" there.... — William M.

There isn't the quack, "Corrine Johnson" there.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming & made me feel at home... — Dixie W.

Staff was very welcoming & made me feel at home. Nurses & Dr. were very nice. Glad I went there. will continue to go there.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar precise and on time. clean and friendly — Elizabeth S.

precise and on time. clean and friendly

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Edlin Jara-molinar PA, as amazing with my girls... — Abby G.

Edlin Jara-molinar PA, as amazing with my girls. Very attentive and spend time answering all of my questions. She is the Best!. Her MA was also amazing! Thank you guys for the great care!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and helpful service in the valley! Thank... — William E.

Nicest and helpful service in the valley! Thank you

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eicher and staff are very friendly, compass... — Fred D.

Dr. Eicher and staff are very friendly, compassionate, and caring.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Portal inaccuracies  — Richard F.

This is our first experience with the GMA. Over the years our experience with Dr Eicher and Rachel have been great. Rick found that his online portal social profile was not accurate. After reporting the problem, the subcategories were removed instead of corrected. This record needs to be accurate due to Dr Eicher's retirement.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce C.

Everyb Everybody is always like family, helpful and caring!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor Great Staff — Roy A.

Great Doctor Great Staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Eicher and his office staff they are ... — Vonnie V.

I love Dr Eicher and his office staff they are always eager to help.you no matter what your issue is. My Doctor before was Dr. Lippman Sr I started going to him in 1975 and stayed with him until he was unnecessarily let go. That left a bitter taste in my mouth because of the manner in which the event happened and I want to say shame on you people who were part of it, I don't have anything good to say about you people. I then switched to Dr Eicher who was always willing to see me if I needed him without notice when Dr Lippman was not available. So I think GMA is lucky to have him as part of the staff and I hope your ethics have improved since what you did to Dr. Lippman

Jul 11, 2019