StarStarStarStarStar They gave me a lot of their time and attention — Joan N.

The doctor and staff were all very attentive to my concerns and they didn't rush through the appointment, They made me feel comfortable and they listened to me. The doctor explained the various courses of action that may be helpful for my treatment, and she listened to my comments and input and questions about my treatment options.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really happy and satisfied  — Karen T.

I was really happy and satisfied with my on line appointment. It was quick and easy. Thank you very much.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Location was very conv... — Berta K.

Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Katie treated my knee injury and she was great.... — John H.

Katie treated my knee injury and she was great. Each member of the New Castle GMA office were outstanding.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for being very responsive and pe... — Mark F.

Thank you guys for being very responsive and personable.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not get a reply from my primary care Do... — Richard T.

I could not get a reply from my primary care Doctors office at VV hospital internal medicine. So I called GMA who answered my call quickly, scheduled a virtual appointment with a very nice lady doctor who ordered me a Covid test for the same day. I got the result quickly and was advised that it was negative and that the other test result would come in two days.. This all happened on Monday 9th August. I got a response to my voice mail which I left for VV today ie a day later.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary P.

Very promise scheduling and very nice to deal with. Feel that they made a very good diagnosis

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully.  — Deborah C.

I was treated respectfully.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that dr. Copeland cares about me as her ... — Kathryn P.

I feel that dr. Copeland cares about me as her patient! I am happy to have her as my dr.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my virtual appointment was g... — Amy M.

My experience with my virtual appointment was good. Quick and easy.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You did just what I expected. I don’ t think I ... — Michael W.

You did just what I expected. I don’ t think I would change anything.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lost hearing in one of my ears — Wayne T.

Lost hearing in my left ear & after over an hour of flushing my hearing was restored. Great work

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I changed to GMA & Dr. Copeland — Sheri A.

So glad I changed from GRH to GMA. Dr. Copeland is really good. She listens, addresses all concerns, doesn’t rush through the exam, treats me as an intelligent human being & welcomes me actively participating in my own healthcare and well being - as it should be. Everything was quite the opposite with my past doctor.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Laura W.

This was my first time going to this doctor. Everyone was very caring and took their time with me. Dr. Copeland understood my issue and was able to help greatly. She seems like a great doctor to have.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — Randall W.

Very professional and courteous

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and discussions approp... — Margaret P.

My appointment was quick and discussions appropriate.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Doctor asks all the r... — Thomas C.

Always a good experience. Doctor asks all the right questions. I always feel like everyone cares and expresses what is needed for the future.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Copeland. — Mari R.

I really like Dr. Copeland and her support staff at GMA. She is very kind, patient and thorough. I made the change from Grand River a little less than a year ago and couldn’t be happier.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doug worton's review  — Douglas W.

Dr Copeland is great she asks the right questions and the staff is very friendly

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the attentiveness and pro... — Michael S.

I'm very pleased with the attentiveness and promptness of care I've received from Delores Snell and Morgan and Dr. Copeland and her staff on my last couple of visits. I've never experienced that level of care in the past since Dr Faught left. My appointment time was 8:30 and at 8:29, before I was finished paying my co-pays,Dr. Copelands assistant,Courtney was at the door,ready to take me back to the exam room. With That and the ever accommodating spirit of Becky Brandes, who has an incredible knack for moving things along and putting out fires, its a pleasure to continue to receive the best care possible at GMA. Thank you all!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient New Castle Office — Janet K.

It is nice that I can see my new doctor in New Castle, rather than have to drive to Glenwood.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GMA in New Castle is a great place. I hope in t... — Thomas W.

GMA in New Castle is a great place. I hope in the future that more services are offered. Not having to go to GW is very convenient to those of us who live in both, NC ,Silt and Rifle. I look forward to future visits at the New Castle locstion. Thank you

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

The staff in New Castle are very friendly and professional

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was not my first visit but the 1st one for... — Ralph O.

This was not my first visit but the 1st one for anything other than regular cleaning. Doctor Roper and staff were very patient and effective in diagnosing the source and treatment plan for my abrupt bite pain. Fingers crossed I will only need to visit the office to see the Dental Hygienist from now on:)

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good on time appointment notification and phone... — Richard M.

Good on time appointment notification and phone message.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It’s nice to be able to get in to see the dr wi... — Randy H.

It’s nice to be able to get in to see the dr with out waiting 45 minutes in the waiting room

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased to see GMA had an office and physic... — Sharon H.

Was pleased to see GMA had an office and physician in New Castle. Dr. Copleland is someone I will recommend to my family and friends in New Castle.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foss and her team specifically are outstand... — Barrie M.

Dr. Foss and her team specifically are outstanding in the GMA network.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copeland  — Vonnie V.

Dr. Copeland is excellent as well as her staff

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very kind and caring.  — Bonnie D.

Everyone was very kind and caring. The only problem I had was items I was supposed to get that were "over the counter" weren't carried by the stores and had to be ordered on Amazon. So instead of starting on treatment right away, I will be delayed by 6 more days til the order can arrive.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Via VOV — Jennifer J.

Via VOV, I could only hear about every other word from the doctor so communication was disappointing as I didn't get all I needed from the appointment.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Professional.  — James F.

Friendly staff. Professional.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant and helpful w... — Linda P.

The office staff is very pleasant and helpful while efficiently helping to get me in and out of the appointment as smoothly as possible. Dr. Copeland is very thorough and helpful in checking symptoms and listening to my history and concerns. Great little office, I very much recommend their services!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with Dr. Copeland. Miss ... — Mary J.

Felt very comfortable with Dr. Copeland. Miss Dr. Lippman.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone that works there is very nice, friendl... — Jack A.

everyone that works there is very nice, friendly and very caring

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first virtual Doctor visit, I was i... — William E.

This was my first virtual Doctor visit, I was impressed with how simple it was, how much more comfortable and relaxed I felt discussing my issue with Dr. Copeland. I realize that not all medical issues can be addressed without a physical presence, but I am certainly in favor with visiting online when possible.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copper and was very professional,friendly a... — Judith A.

Dr. Copper and was very professional,friendly and friendly

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Castle GMA — Dorothy L.

Pleased with all the knowledge staff

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive, on time professional service! — Larry W.

Comprehensive, on time professional service!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, and no waiting. So much easier than... — Denise R.

Very easy, and no waiting. So much easier than the GW office.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you so ... — Jeanine L.

Very prompt and friendly service. Thank you so much Jeanie Lucas

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessie P.

After a strange request visit and first time meeting Copeland in GMA, I was treated very nicely by the Dr and nurse Stephanie with their help getting a bug that was way back in my ear canal flushed out. They did everything that they were able to and are amazing!

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location — Kurt S.

Easy Access, shot wait, excellent doctor

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is so convenient for me to see a GMA doctor ... — Bobbie W.

It is so convenient for me to see a GMA doctor in New Castle. Very friendly staff and I had no wait time! Dr Foss was great and took the time to answer all my questions!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thermometers — Mary K.

GMA needs to provide the NC satellite office the latest scan thermometers. The old oral ones are so passé

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dermotology — Angela B.

The office staff and doctor were kind and knowledgable.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, caring doctorsOn time appoi — Joanna C.

Friendly staff, caring doctors On time appointments

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copeland is very caring, and I never felt r... — Diana V.

Dr. Copeland is very caring, and I never felt rushed.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very prompt.  — Julie O.

Great service. Very prompt. I did not have to wait long! Thanks.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and doctor. — Janie W.

Very impressed with the staff and doctor.

Jun 18, 2020