StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience being checked in I was g... — Roberta M.

Had a great experience being checked in I was greeted by a young man, Angel who used the microphone feature on his phone to speak to me. Invaluable when I’m masked and anytime . Dolores my PA is exemplary as always .

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nobody called to tell me Dr. Thomas' office loc... — Anne B.

Nobody called to tell me Dr. Thomas' office location had changed. I parked in handicap area, used the outside ramp and walked to end of 2nd floor hall. Dr. Thomas' office was not there. Fortunately, an employee was sitting at a table outside Dr. Thomas's previous office and helped by by inquiring in an adjacent office. Then I had to walk back to elevator and take it to first floor. I was told to exit via the main entrance and walk up a hill to where I had parked my car. It was a struggle for me because I have trouble walking.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly and Professional  — David S.

Clean, Friendly and Professional

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received print and through attent... — Janice C.

I have always received print and through attention at Glenwood Medical and recommend them highly.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit with Dr Thomas. Friendly and efficie... — Patricia F.

Nice visit with Dr Thomas. Friendly and efficient.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We moved here from Chicago area in March, 1995... — Christine T.

We moved here from Chicago area in March, 1995, and have been patients of Dr Paul Salmen ever since. We feel we receive excellent care, have all the attention and advice we need to stay happy and healthy, and all the specialists to accomplish our goal!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people I was around were very friendly and ... — Lenny N.

The people I was around were very friendly and helpful

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at gma  — Carole H.

It was my first time at gma and everyone seemed friendlly. I did not wait actually i was seen before my scheduled appointment i need to feel more able to be specific at my next appointment.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all services and personnel.  — Carolee M.

Very happy with all services and personnel.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Deborah W.

I was treated with courtesy, friendliness and professionalism from the moment I checked in until I left, by the office staff, my doctor and the medical asst. who gave me my flu shot.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all first rate. 9 — David K.

The doctors and staff are all first rate. 9

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Excellent care!  — Barbara H.

Thank you! Everyone in your office was professional and helped me feel comfortable - from the front desk to the exam room. I left the office feeling relieved at being seen by the physician and confident in the diagnosis. My problem is resolved! Highly recommend Glenwood Medical Associates!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

At our last visit, Dave and I saw Dr. Nau for annual physicals and a few other questions. Dr. Nau is very intelligent, patient, and caring. We respect his opinions and options/information that he gives us.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attention and thorough examination. — Chris T.

Wonderful attention and thorough examination.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

Dr reeves is absolutely awesome. She is sweet, caring and very concerned about my needs. The best.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional. — Susan P.

Very prompt and professional.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment process and the office visit we... — Robert H.

The appointment process and the office visit were smooth and efficient. I was out of the doctor’s office in about 20 minutes - start to completion. Dr. Kelly Thomas and her team were excellent.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I called to get a flu shot and was given an appointment the same day. Very courteous and efficient technician.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Depends on what their needs are.  — Teresa P.

Depends on what their needs are.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was outstaning and great bedside manner. Com... — Kevin T.

Dr was outstaning and great bedside manner. Comprehensive consult. Front desk confused, couldn't find info, URGENT request never followed up. I had to send URGENT email to get needed documentation.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High quality professionals, great welcome — John B.

I was highly impressed by the friendliness, efficiency, and competence across a variety of work roles in front office, examination rooms, and lab, of every single professional I encountered. It was a fine welcome for this returning Colorado native.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly and Gina are a Terrific Team. — Rodney C.

Dr Kelly and Gina are a terrific team. Extremely competent. Super friendly, yet no nonsense efficiency.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many people have asked who to go too and Dr Kel... — Martha M.

Many people have asked who to go too and Dr Kelly Thomas,Gina, and beyond are the best!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The introduction to GMA is very confusing  — John G.

The introduction to GMA is very confusing

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda Y.

Friendly staff, great Provider’s (especially Dr. Lorah).. The newly remodeled building is gorgeous and a huge improvement.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My review  — Jane D.

From scheduling to the date of my appointment I was treated respectfully and professionally. The nursing staff, PAC and lab support is friendly knowledgeable and go above and beyond to address all health issues. A 5 star all the way!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rieves if the very best!!!!My only sugges... — Patricia H.

Dr. Rieves if the very best!!!! My only suggestion is to have more soothing music in the GMA waiting room. I think rap music is inappropriate.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas was great. When I signed in though, ... — Nancy P.

Dr Thomas was great. When I signed in though, my chart had Marty Oppegard as my primary care physician. She is deceased and her name should not b in the system. I find this offensive as a physicians wife

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and her assistant were kind, thoroug... — Eileen S.

Dr. Thomas and her assistant were kind, thorough and helpful.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My compliments to Melissa and Dr. O'Donnell. M... — Darrah C.

My compliments to Melissa and Dr. O'Donnell. Melissa is kind, funny and always makes you feel at home and comfortable. Thanks, Melissa. Dr. O'Donnell have been my doctor for over 20 years. No one better.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very good care givers, I drove 100 miles and it... — William B.

very good care givers, I drove 100 miles and it was worth it

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are sadly leaving Colorado on a new adventur... — Thomas C.

We are sadly leaving Colorado on a new adventure. Glenwood Medical Center and all staff have been the best medical facility/staff experience in all our years. Will so miss the caring staff, accessability and convenience to close hospital facilities.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had no idea that you offered this service. — Margaret M.

Wow. I had no idea that you offered this service. I always tried to get an appointment with my physician and he is ALWAYS booked. I will use this again when I have a short term issue!! THANK YOU! The woman who was your receptionist that day was one of the most pleasant people I have dealt with at GMA. Thank you.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional staff.It’... — Susan M.

Friendly, efficient and professional staff. It’s a pleasure to receive my medical care locally. Thank you

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...very friendly, professional and h... — Thomas D.

Great staff...very friendly, professional and helpful. Luv you all! Thom Davis

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse was friendly social and extremely pro... — Phoenix A.

The nurse was friendly social and extremely professional I highly recommend to all

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brent Allred — Brent A.

Dr. Nau was very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and sta — John W.

Wonderful care and staff

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and helpful service — Jill K.

Prompt, friendly and helpful service. All 4employees that I interacted with were professional, respectful, friendly and helptul.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional. Dr. Lorah was v... — Kendra K.

The staff is very professional. Dr. Lorah was very kind and caring.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emily is highly professional and very attent... — Padma P.

Dr Emily is highly professional and very attentive to the patient. Thank you so much for great service.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for at GMA and trust t... — Allyson W.

I always feel well cared for at GMA and trust their healthcare staff.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and Dr. Thomas was f... — Donna W.

My appointment was on time and Dr. Thomas was friendly and informative. I feel comfortable in her care. All the office staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first virtual doc appointment.  — Raymond V.

It was my first virtual doc appointment. I understand with the virus and it saved me driving and waiting so I’m not opposed but being an older person it’s kind of different and I have mixed feelings on it.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always very friendly and business like. — Saundra G.

Always very friendly and businesslike.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and patient. Wait time w... — Thomas W.

Everyone was very kind and patient. Wait time was very low, especially once I was in the actual exam room (nothing is worse than waiting in that room for another 20 minutes, which used to happen a lot at GMA). Provider was very thorough and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TeleHealth worked perfectly, — Timothy F.

TeleHealth worked perfectly,

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kelly — John P.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kelly

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars - very efficient and helpful — Marilyn N.

Five stars - very efficient and helpful

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Important part of my staying healthy support. — Anna D.

Great support for helping me to stay healthy. Always friendly and I am glad to have them as someone I can turn to when I need to.

Aug 29, 2021