StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized and friendly medical visit. — Michael S.

Very personalized and friendly medical visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had as painless appointment as possi... — Kevin H.

As usual I had as painless appointment as possible, thank you for your understanding and compassion. I am also grateful that you were able to get me into your schedule, as I realize is busy. Gratefully Kevin Hanchett

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly — Steven C.

everyone is so very friendly, Dr. Nau's nurse and Dr. Nau took lots of time to explain in detail the things that were covered during my Medicare update visit. The nurse set me up for the start of my pneumonia shots and my shingles vaccination. Dr Nau was going to refer me to another Dr. for a second opinion of a condition that I'm dealing with. Great detailed print out to take home.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas — Kurt H.

Dr Thomas is stellar. She has taken great care of me for over 7 years now.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reives has superior analytical skills, is w... — Imelda M.

Dr. Reives has superior analytical skills, is well versed and up to date on studies in her area of expertise. I highly recommend her as a trusted physician.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a bone density test.Front desk was ... — Mary W.

I came for a bone density test. Front desk was great. Mary is extremely professional, easy going, comfortable to talk to. Very good experience. Thank you.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful & informative. Mary was extremely he... — Cydney B.

So helpful & informative. Mary was extremely helpful. I was diagnosed with breast csncer ladt year. I needed a bone dex test. She explained a lot about bone density testing & osteoporosis with patience & care. I feel educated & ready to make some decisions. I am so glad I had her service & help. Plus she could compare last years results. I highly recommend GMA Mary for images. The check in woman was also super helpful & professional!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LORAH IS AWESOME, HE TAKES THE TIME TO FULL... — Paige P.

DR. LORAH IS AWESOME, HE TAKES THE TIME TO FULLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE NEEDING TO BE SEEN FOR.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr Foss. She... — Carolyn F.

This was my first appointment with Dr Foss. She is thorough, cordial and professional. The office runs smoothly and efficiently.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foss  — William M.

Dr Foss was caring, efficient, simple shave biopsy and I was on my way.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 99% of the providers at GMA are professional an... — Marjorie T.

99% of the providers at GMA are professional and appropriate. I saw one of the 99% today. I am basing my answers on today's visit only.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care!! — Kathy K.

I was so happy to have received the wonderful professional care from the Dr. and staff. I would highly recommend going here for your dermatology needs. They gave me hope that there are solutions for my skin issues. Very pleased!!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller was friendly and thorough. Explaine... — Jack O.

Dr. Miller was friendly and thorough. Explained everything extremely well. Very helpful. Charlie, his assistant was also EXCELLENT. What a great team!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RN 33yrs. — Linda T.

I was surprised the doc I saw ordered an important test and then he had me come in to review the results and what I could do to prevent further problems with my health condition.I found him approachable and strait to the point.I like that in a doctor.He was obviously a very smart and proffesional doctor.I will be back and I did not feel like the bottom of the barrel with the state sponsored ins RMHMO Medicaid..Ive been a nurse for 33 yrs and have seen some providers who seem to avoid patients who have no or low paying insurance but he did not seem that way to me at all in fact he agreed to take me as a patient...I have been to Glenwood Medical but not for decades as I moved out of state for many yrs.Thankyou for your care about my health.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GMA is Great! — Irene M.

Use GMA for all our medical needs - Dermatologist, Family Physician, Gastroenterologist, etc., - one stop shopping!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and facility  — Cassandra R.

Awesome Doctor and facility

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Generally can get an appointment in a timely fa... — Linda P.

Generally can get an appointment in a timely fashion.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, professional staff and medical staff... — Ann H.

Attentive, professional staff and medical staff

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, with great attitude  — Ronald A.

Courtesy, with great attitude

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised how well I was treated by ... — David W.

I was very surprised how well I was treated by Dr. Foss.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was professional, ... — George H.

Dr. Thomas was professional, friendly and let me know exactly what she was doing and why.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in health care — Michael M.

Every aspect of patient care is done in a very excellent way. The staff at g m a cares about people

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see Dr. Thomas. — Charles W.

It's always great to see Dr. Thomas.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bad Communication with Staff — Marjorie D.

I had a CT-scan (follow up) in September and tried to make an appointment to see my family doctor, leaving a message on voicemail. No one called me back. Ten days later I received a call from someone who said she was new and saw that I just had a CT-scan and wanted to make an appointment for me with my family doctor. We made the appt. and I met with my doctor yesterday. When I arrived at the reception desk the agent there asked me if I had had my lab tests first. I told her I wasn't asked to take a lab test. She said she had an order for it and sent me to the lab before my appointment with my doctor. A lot of unnecessary baloney to get an appointment with a lab test first.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger D.

Doctor Holley and staff have always been great!.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau and staff, Mary in radiology and Gary Pax — Jo S.

Dr. Nau and staff, Mary in radiology and Gary Pax in the lab. Great team.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas is so pleasant and professiona... — Andrea D.

Dr. Kelly Thomas is so pleasant and professional. I have seen her twice for skin issues that were very bothersome to me and I was seen once on the day of the appointment and the second time the next day. I appreciate that so much! Both times she took her time to describe why my skin was acting up so I could understand how to better treat it and avoid future flare ups.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zeilier is outstanding! His background and ... — David A.

Dr. Zeilier is outstanding! His background and experience enable him to provide competent care in a friendly and efficient manner.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit based on recommendations from co... — Sheila M.

My first visit based on recommendations from co-workers. Everyone was so nice! Very happy with my visit.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional.  — Marguerite T.

Every one I spoke with was professional, courteous, kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Miller and his team to anyone.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making a flu shot appointment was hopeless. Fir... — Sharon A.

Making a flu shot appointment was hopeless. First no one answered then after leaving a voice mail no one returned the call. VERY frustrating. Fortunately I had an appointment with a provider and they were able to do the flu shot as well.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dolores Snell is amazing, thorough, thoughtful,... — Amanda T.

Dolores Snell is amazing, thorough, thoughtful, and kind. I appreciate her greatly.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Growing well  — Janet K.

GMA has grown and matured over the years into a well-run facility. The quality of the providers has always been high. I have great respect and trust for Dr Paul Salmen and Dr Kelly Thomas. I believe the quality of the support staff has improved recently. It's important to have people who take pride in their performance and understand the significance of their role.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry R.

Dr. Kelly and Gina are both very professional and personable.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have left the Kaiser environment after 20 yea... — Virginia W.

I have left the Kaiser environment after 20 years

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is phenomenal from checking in to che... — Jolie E.

The staff is phenomenal from checking in to checking out. They are warm, receptive and informative. Dr. Lippman is the best and his quality of care is as exceptional as his staff.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment was perfect. But when I called... — Bonnie S.

The appointment was perfect. But when I called 2 days before I was told we could come in anytime the next day. We called to check and were told that there was no one giving shots that day! We then made appointments for the next day.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent and personal care — Marilyn S.

As always, excellent and personal care

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt well cared for and listened ... — Kathleen C.

I have always felt well cared for and listened to and well supported at GMA.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary K.

Didn’t have to wait and the nurse and doctor, Claire Foss were both fantastic!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a yearly check-up with Dr. Rieves,... — Deborah W.

I was in for a yearly check-up with Dr. Rieves, and I was impressed with how familiar she was with my health history. She remembered things I'd told her a year ago.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Leonard B.

I was treated with dignity and respect. I arrived early and completed paperwork. My appointment time was met and I did not have to wait.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Helpful — Vicky E.

Dr. Thomas was very thorough and explained everything. She took her time and I felt like she really listened to my concerns and provided a variety of options.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication in doctors office, lab servi... — Joan M.

Good communication in doctors office, lab service was excellent too.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lifetime of good experiences with ... — Robert G.

I have had a lifetime of good experiences with GMA. I have gotten great care from their Doctors.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Dr Thomas was professional kind and charming I felt I was well taken care of thank you

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was knowledgable, friendly, prompt — Ann G.

everyone was knowledgable, friendly, prompt

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and effient. — Charles P.

very friendly and effient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau — Carol R.

I really like being to send information to Doctor Nau prior to my appointment it ensure everything I need is taken care of. Also Dr. Nau always is kind, caring and rally listens and hears what needs and concerns are. Thank you

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in helping understanding about a v... — Ryan B.

Very helpful in helping understanding about a variety skin conditions. Very kind, gentle, and answering many questions.

Sep 6, 2019