StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH MY DRS AT GMA  — Virginia C.

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH MY DRS AT GMA

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Tanya M.

Love the renovations...and as always, the staff is so professional and friendly.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zerba was great. She listened to me and ga... — Donna Y.

Dr. Zerba was great. She listened to me and gave me compassionate attentive feedback.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Off to a great start — Kimball W.

Dr. Nau was prompt, friendly, professional and listened well. He appears to be well-trained and experienced. We threw him a curve ball at the end of the initial visit which he handled with great aplomb.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kober was the surgeon who removed two areas... — Dan M.

Dr. Kober was the surgeon who removed two areas of skin cancer from my head. She demonstrated excellent skills and knowledge in performing these procedures. It was a pleasure for me to be her patient.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the mohs surgery was excelle... — Maury K.

My experience with the mohs surgery was excellent in every way. Dr. Kober and Anjuli are professional, very competent, and compassionate and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Zerba and will re... — Jill C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Zerba and will request her next time I need care.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Everybody was friendly and courteous

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Thomas! She was thor... — Beth A.

Great experience with Dr. Thomas! She was thorough and patient. Staff was great too. Would certainly recommend to a friend.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Glenwood Medical Associates Urgent Ca... — Lynne I.

Thank you Glenwood Medical Associates Urgent Care for the prompt and professional services provided at a recent office visit. I was on a cross country road trip when I found myself needing medical attention. It was comforting to be treated so quickly and with such kindness. I was back the road and feeling much better in no time.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the Dr butt trust is earned. — Michael M.

I'm not sure if the Dr really listed to me, but ill see if he follows up as he said.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Makes it much easier to check in…. — Nancy Q.

Makes it much easier to check in….

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing the nurse and the doctor were verte pro... — Honis M.

Amazing the nurse and the doctor were verte professional, and kind. I showed up with open wound in my head and they helped me out so fast that i thought fro a moment that I was at the ER Thank you so much!!!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Thomas’upbeat personality. The exam w... — Andrea B.

I like Dr Thomas’upbeat personality. The exam was thorough and trouble spots were addressed immediately . Excellent work.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was straight forward, everyone was p... — John N.

Everything was straight forward, everyone was professional yet nice to be around, there was very little wasted time

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — John S.

Great Team! I always like to visit this group

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Zerba. S... — James P.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Zerba. She was awesome because she spent quality time to get to know me and review my data and make recommendations that she followed up on. This level of thoroughness has not happened since Dr. Faught left GMA.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Thomas is very professional and efficient..... — Sharon D.

Dr, Thomas is very professional and efficient..

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pre-visit data requirement — Terrell T.

The overall visit was great. The biggest issue is the requirement to fill out the insurance information on the website. You ask the patient to fill in multiple categories of data, only to then ask us to send an image of the insurance card, which has all of the data we just filled in. Very cumbersome and inefficient (at least for the patient)....

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & dictor — Claudia K.

Wonderful staff & doctor

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant seamless experien — Brad M.

It was a pleasant seamless experience

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a GMA patient for 43 years and I be... — Patricia K.

I have been a GMA patient for 43 years and I believe my and my family's health care needs have been well met all these years. We have been blessed with care by Dr Paul Salmen as well as Dr. Jim O'Donnell but always recieved great care when other providers covered for them. I also believe Family Practice Medicine is the best place for a family's medical home.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely concerned; staff is professional and ... — Larry D.

Genuinely concerned; staff is professional and competent

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rieves, is an excellent doctor. She is ver... — Diane H.

Dr. Rieves, is an excellent doctor. She is very caring & explains things in a way you can understand. I have never had a doctor, as thorough as she. Really like her.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional quick efficient scan. — Stephanie G.

Professional quick efficient scan. The technician communicates well and is reliable and Helpful. All in all a good experience

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at GMA do a superior job delivering o... — John R.

The folks at GMA do a superior job delivering on all my health care needs. They are the best of the very, very best.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myria S.

Frount desk needs more training. Their is definitely a lack of friendliness. However the lab department knows their stuff. Im very hard to draw blood and they did it on the first time and did not hurt me or bruise me. Dr. Zeba is wonderful.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love GMA/Dr, Delores Snell — Linda G.

Love GMA/Dr, Delores Snell

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Kelly.  — Gary B.

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Kelly.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly Thomas is very professional, efficient... — Ronald S.

Dr Kelly Thomas is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Appreciate her in every way.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly Thomas is amazing. She worked me into ... — Kimberley W.

Dr Kelly Thomas is amazing. She worked me into her schedule for an urgent need. She made sure I was comfortable and did not make me feel rushed

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased and impressed with my first-time ... — Stephen P.

I was pleased and impressed with my first-time visit to Dr. Kelly Thomas of GMA. The office staff and assistants were friendly and efficient, and my appointment was on time. Dr. Thomas was very thorough, professional and answered my questions completely. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Dr. Thomas and GMA.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Always prompt and friendly. Dr Lor... — Holly G.

Great place. Always prompt and friendly. Dr Lorah is a great listener, I have been a patient of gma for 20 years. We are so lucky to have a practice this good in our small valley!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lorah was a total professional. Good sense... — Lawrence W.

Dr Lorah was a total professional. Good sense of humor. He explained and completed the procedure with the upmost concern about my situation. And everyone who assisted was great as well.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got in same day, quick and efficient staff and ... — Savannah R.

Got in same day, quick and efficient staff and doctor

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant nurse for my Covid ... — Corrine M.

Very efficient and pleasant nurse for my Covid Shot

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah is very thorough. — Robert A.

Dr. Lorah is very thorough.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and efficient. Care takers pro... — William E.

Always courteous and efficient. Care takers professional and show empathy with patient.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with GMA for over 40 years. Many good... — Dean M.

I've been with GMA for over 40 years. Many good doctors and supporting staff. Many locations. Always quality care. A broad-based, family oriented medical clinic, not a hospital, but with close ties next door when it's needed.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar While not having an appointment, Dr Kelly Thoma... — James A.

While not having an appointment, Dr Kelly Thomas somehow managed to squeeze me in for a brief but important visit. I so much appreciate her staff making the extra effort. They are the best.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was personable and efficient; ho... — Barbara B.

The technician was personable and efficient; however, your system of notification just drives me nuts............whenever I have an appointment, you notify me MANY, MANY times via email, text, calls.............this OVERKILL and very annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and professional servic... — Ann M.

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. I require a simple annual check up and so do not have any comment on treatment of disorders.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff — Tracy S.

I really enjoy going into see Lindsey Bennet. She is a great practitioner and a wonderful person. Her staff is always friendly and thorough. This is hands down one of my favorite medical places to go. Thank you guys for doing such a great job.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I searched fairly intensely for a new physician... — Gregory P.

I searched fairly intensely for a new physician following a somewhat lukewarm level of care from other local providers. Upon discovering Jennifer Copeland MD through your website, I took a chance that she’d be able to be the doctor of the old mold that I remember visiting our family as friends, as my father was a pharmacist/pharmaceutical sales rep and had many MD’s in his life. After a few months, Dr. Copeland has exceeded my best expectations.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check in easy. Minamal wait time to see doctor — Pamela H.

Check in easy. Minamal wait time to see doctor

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul was great at explaining covid proto ca... — George L.

Dr. Paul was great at explaining covid proto call and giving direction for treating this. the rest of the staff was also very good.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling, to intake, to appointment, GMA... — Stefen B.

From scheduling, to intake, to appointment, GMA handled my recent medical needs with efficiency and expertise. Dr. Zerba was wonderful to work with, and I felt like I was truly met with compassion. Thank you so much.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Mary D.

Very friendly and efficient service

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was thorough, and helpful — Melissa M.

Dr. Thomas was thorough, and helpful

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar there is nowhere else in the valley we would go... — Christine T.

there is nowhere else in the valley we would go... we both have gone to gma since moving here in March, 1995

May 9, 2022