StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long, and everyone was ver... — Stormie W.

Did not have to wait long, and everyone was very friendly. We have been seeing Doctor Thomas for a long time and she’s great

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly! Loved the remodeled its beautifu... — Kara K.

Very Friendly! Loved the remodeled its beautiful!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a thorough, excellent visit with Dr. Foss. ... — John K.

Had a thorough, excellent visit with Dr. Foss. She gave much more of an examination than expected, and brought me to concur that an expected biopsy was unnecessary. Futher, she expedited the results of my PET/CAT scan from the previous day which showed all clear from melanomas, blessedly avoiding another week's wait to find out from my scheduled contact with my oncologist. Thank you.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I understand the need to improve service, but a... — Linda P.

I understand the need to improve service, but am getting tired of being asked to do these after every appointment or service.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment and easy to change m... — Maureen O.

Easy to get an appointment and easy to change my appointment. Tech was very personable.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skin care. Dr Kelly and staff are fantastic. — Margaret M.

Skin care. Dr Kelly and staff are fantastic.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and Dr. Thomas were wonderful — Harold Y.

Gina and Dr. Thomas were wonderful

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah is very thorough and helpful. — Robert A.

Dr. Lorah is very thorough and helpful.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  — Stewart M.

DR Zurba is an asset to your ph and facility and I couldn't be happier for the help she has given.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was ok and all made me feel well att... — Salvador V.

Everything was ok and all made me feel well attended

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee of GMA is kind, knowlegable and ... — Janice F.

Every employee of GMA is kind, knowlegable and helpful.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Dr Kelly Thomas — Martha K.

Very happy with the dermatology services of Dr Kelly Thomas. There was no wait for my annual skin exam appt. It was efficient and thorough. I always feel Dr Thomas has a deep interest in me and my skin. She listens to my questions and I feel well cared for.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the option of a virtual ... — Janet K.

I am very grateful for the option of a virtual visit. There are times when this is a good option--for the comfort of the patient and the safety of the office staff and on-site patients.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is so personable and very thorough o... — Marilyn O.

Dr. Thomas is so personable and very thorough on her exams. Made great new suggestions. She is the best. Her staff is efficient and friendly.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and obviously conce... — John K.

Everyone was very courteous and obviously concerned about my health. Thank you.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with my doctor and the facility.  — Gayle H.

I'm happy with my doctor and the facility.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long to have blood drawn ... — Mila J.

I didn't have to wait long to have blood drawn and saw the Dr. immediately after that. He is always kind, takes my concerns seriously and spends time listening to me.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great administration of customer service — Ralph H.

Great administration of customer service

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and tho — Dane W.

Staff is very friendly and thorough

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Salmen at GMA is the BEST! — Michelle H.

As long as you have Dr. Paul Salmen as I feel he is the best family doc anywhere.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They do rock. — Phil W.

I always like to go to GMA because the staff is great and the doctors are super and they do rock

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at GMA for several decade... — John S.

I have been a patient at GMA for several decades and have been very well cared for, always receiving excellent medical care.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals that I see at GMA are attenti... — Larry W.

The professionals that I see at GMA are attentive, available, knowledgeable and nice to interact with…..and, they get that life is more than just your medical stuff.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel helped me book my appointment. She was k... — Lucy M.

Isabel helped me book my appointment. She was kind and professional. She recommended Dr. Zerba. I called back after my appointment and asked for Dr. Zerba to be my primary.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a respectful and efficient medical exp... — Paul K.

This was a respectful and efficient medical experience.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and supportive staff th... — David S.

Friendly, knowledgeable and supportive staff throughout

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice facilitiy, clean, neat, organized,efficien... — Sharon G.

Nice facilitiy, clean, neat, organized,efficient.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The provider listened to all my concerns and ye... — Andrea A.

The provider listened to all my concerns and yes ok her time giving me options. It is a very busy clinic and the fact the took her time to hear me out was simply amazing.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Zerba(sp?) and her nurse, sorry spaced h... — Deborah O.

The Dr Zerba(sp?) and her nurse, sorry spaced her name, were both very professional, competent but very caring. I left feeling that I had the best care I have ever had. In fact when I go back to see if my stitches can be removed, will ask her if she will be my primary care giver, hopefully she is taking patients.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the appointment was easy and professional. Par... — Kathleen S.

the appointment was easy and professional. Parking is an issue

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter H.

Great Very professional

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Triage is well-coordinated now and working fine. — Susan L.

The ladies in triage are just getting coordinated. I was a bit frustrated trying to get scheduled for my injection, but it all came together and worked very well. Now that they are coordinated, I’m sure everything will run smoothly.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly staff, and a great remodel.  — Zachary M.

Prompt, friendly staff, and a great remodel.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar B Hinkey  — Robert H.

Paul Salmen and his staff are the best

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James N.

Professional, personalized and compassionate care from Dr Thomas and her staff

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have an issue, your group is there t... — Gary P.

Whenever I have an issue, your group is there to resolve it.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Salmon is great! Knowledgeable, attentive a... — Stephen P.

Dr. Salmon is great! Knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. I trust him completely with my health concerns.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. — Andrew D.

Very professional and helpful.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Brian D.

Everyone was very friendly and I was seen quickly! I was very happy with the services!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Candyce L.

I felt very cared for by Dr. Nau. He seemed really interested in my wellfare.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copeland was very responsive to take care o... — Ronald A.

Dr. Copeland was very responsive to take care of my problem. She is efficent snd a pleasure to work with.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter W.

responsive. high quality. only very good.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first online appointment — Ann S.

This was my first online appointment and I was very impressed with Dr. Paul and Morgan and how they worked together to cover everything possible within the confines of FaceTime.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of time spent with the doc!! — Kristin M.

Many times with Dermatologists I have felt very rushed. I did not feel that way at all with Dr. Foss.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely; efficient; friendly  — Pamela M.

My first appointment with Dr. Thomas was a pleasure. She was on time, efficient, and friendly.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the option of texting to make appointme... — Judy P.

I loved the option of texting to make appointments with Dr. Foss instead of phone tag. Dr. Foss is just the best. I was in and out in no time at all and she always makes time for questions.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Steven C.

I was able to get in on short notice to evaluate a laceration and get stitches and a tetanus shot. Fantastic service

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reeves is just amazing. She ALWAYS takes th... — Kristina K.

Dr. Reeves is just amazing. She ALWAYS takes the time to get to know you, asks about things etc.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good appointments with my Doctor Paul ... — Paul S.

Always good appointments with my Doctor Paul Salmen-I can talk about my concerns and I always feel from questions he asked me that he has my health in mind

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and pleasant experience — Holly G.

Very prompt and pleasant experience

May 17, 2021