StarStarStarStarStar Good communication in doctors office, lab servi... — Joan M.

Good communication in doctors office, lab service was excellent too.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lifetime of good experiences with ... — Robert G.

I have had a lifetime of good experiences with GMA. I have gotten great care from their Doctors.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Dr Thomas was professional kind and charming I felt I was well taken care of thank you

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was knowledgable, friendly, prompt — Ann G.

everyone was knowledgable, friendly, prompt

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and effient. — Charles P.

very friendly and effient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau — Carol R.

I really like being to send information to Doctor Nau prior to my appointment it ensure everything I need is taken care of. Also Dr. Nau always is kind, caring and rally listens and hears what needs and concerns are. Thank you

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in helping understanding about a v... — Ryan B.

Very helpful in helping understanding about a variety skin conditions. Very kind, gentle, and answering many questions.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice for dermatology! — Michelle U.

Dr. Kelly Thomas is so professional and kind. highly recommend her.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and convenient-- everyone was helpful and... — Kathleen J.

Quick and convenient-- everyone was helpful and friendly!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health care  — Mary R.

Excellent health care provider

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Good Experience  — Matthew D.

Dr Lippman was excellent and I’m happy I saw him. The people at the front desk were organized and helpful. Overall good experience.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to gather information, and I received th... — Laurel H.

I came to gather information, and I received that.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar because I get migraine headaches and I had one ... — Adria M.

because I get migraine headaches and I had one for 3 days I asked to see my Doctor but he was not available however the very nice receptionist stated that he could get me in to see another Doctor I had called in sick because of my migraine and wanted it taken care of so I did see the other Doctor and was well pleased with Her Dr Jackson she worked very fast and efficiently and took care of my needs so I could go to work the next day

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally A.

Dr. Kelly Thomas was very kind, conscientious and professional. Her dermatological review was the most thorough I have ever had.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competant and friendly serv... — James E.

Very professional, competent and friendly service.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a good experience at Glenwood M... — Brenda P.

Always have had a good experience at Glenwood Medical, over many years. Feel well taken care of by friendly professional staff members.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a different system for appointments. — Janette B.

Portal is not user friendly.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr! (Dr Nau) — Bryan S.

Great Dr! (Dr Nau) Explained everything and gave good solutions.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology — Rina D.

Dr. Kelly Thomas and her staff are truly the best in every way.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Efficient. Friendly. Professional. A p... — Robert W.

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Professional. A pleasure.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are the best! — Helen M.

Dr. Paul and his staff are the best!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great mannerisms and knowledge — Thomas D.

Great mannerisms and knowledge

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My physical on 8/13 was completed in a pleasant... — James S.

My physical on 8/13 was completed in a pleasant, courteous manner.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do not like the online potals or any online f... — David L.

I do not like the online potals or any online from my MD office

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your health needs. — Denise H.

Polite and efficient staff. I live out of state and have used Glenwood Medical many times. The doctors, assistants, and staff are always prompt, professional, and caring.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where’s Cherry (sp) your receptionist?! — Patricia G.

This is the only place to voice my opinion, I guess. I love Glenwood medical. Love everything about it. But for me the best part was to see Cherry when I walked in the door! I can’t believe u let her go! She was the warm, funny human aspect that every medical facility needs. Need I say more? Call me if you’d like - I’d love to know why she is now longer there. 9706183238

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and pleasant. My wait time wa... — Bryann B.

The staff is nice and pleasant. My wait time was almost an hour once they took me back from the lobby area.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and doctor around!!! — Eric J.

Best staff and doctor around!!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Reives I feel comfortable with her an... — Julia G.

I like Dr Reives I feel comfortable with her and her staff

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mixed Experience — Jane R.

Mary in Bone Density Imaging is always wonderful. The front reception desk check-in bordered on unfriendly. The Dermatology doctor is unable to take new patients for six weeks, so I was lucky enough to get into Glenwood Dermatology that same day and got excellent care.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. — Cathie F.

Friendly staff, great service.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very efficient. Dr Lorah is wond... — Frank K.

Great office, very efficient. Dr Lorah is wonderful, highly competent, caring and spends time explaining results and strategies to improve health when necessary. Christie is a very careful and competent assistant.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday morning, in and out. Very efficient.  — Jacob M.

Saturday morning, in and out. Very efficient.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience except lab work was done 2 day... — Richard T.

Great experience except lab work was done 2 days before appointment and results were not ready at appointment time

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as it should be.  — Carole K.

Everything was as it should be.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 20+ years and have al... — Jodie B.

I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always been happy with my choice except for long waits until about 5 years ago. GMA sorta seems like a ghost town now. Dolores is a wonderful caregiver, knowledgeable, caring, personable, and gets her point across without being “preachy”. I do not plan to change my PCP.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana G.

Very informational on subject and thorough

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and very professional. — Robert S.

Friendly service and very professional.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medicare Welcome visit — Margaret S.

I enjoyed seeing as many employees as allowed. I miss the environment but since moved glad had retired. Dr. O'Donnell is wonderful as always. Had two visits, his as well as Lab and BMD. All excellent.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and follow up for my ... — Martin V.

I received excellent care and follow up for my surgery. Definitely the best I have received in my life.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty in US was kind, friendly, and responsive.... — Laura K.

Patty in US was kind, friendly, and responsive. What a great example of gold star patient care!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele C.

Very complete and careful exam. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Thomas did not rush and made me feel very comfortable to ask questions.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at GMA for almost 20 years ... — Katrina H.

I’ve been a patient at GMA for almost 20 years and I love the fast service and genuine care that I receive from my doctor. High quality care!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Snell PA was excellent.  — Marilyn O.

Dolores Snell PA was excellent. Seems like a very caring person who loves her job.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tomasso is such a caring and thoughtful phys... — Deborah H.

Dr. Tomasso is such a caring and thoughtful physician

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment with Dr. Zeiler and his assist... — Lawrence A.

Our appointment with Dr. Zeiler and his assistant was excellent. All of our questions and concerns were answered. We look forward to a long and satisfying relationship with them.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas & her staff are outstanding!  — David M.

Dr. Kelly Thomas & her staff are outstanding!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lorah is very supportive and attention to d... — Samuel B.

Dr. Lorah is very supportive and attention to detail.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about GMA, and especially Dr. Lorah,... — Stewart M.

Everything about GMA, and especially Dr. Lorah, gets five stars from our family.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No note of my appointment or chest X-Ray — Darrah C.

I was there on time for my appt. and chest X-Ray. Seems my appt. with Beth Jackson was not noted and when I went to X-Ray, they weren't sure what was going on either. I did get the chest X-Rray and was transferred to Dr. Lipman, Jr. I am glad they found someone to finally see me.

Jul 9, 2019