StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the effort the appointment desk w... — Cynthia P.

I appreciated the effort the appointment desk worked on getting my husband and me in on short notice.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kelly Thomas is amazing — Kimberley W.

Dr Kelly Thomas is amazing. She is very knowledgable, has a wonderful bedside manner and will give you all the time you need and she will answer questions. She's wonderful

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas always treats me very well — Richard K.

Dr. Thomas always treats me very well even while scraping stuff of my skin.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Janice C.

Dr. Thomas is great! She is very thorough but had me in and out in a minimum of time.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlie M.

Everyone was friendly and waiting time was short

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there is so nice and welcoming... — John G.

Everyone working there is so nice and welcoming! I did not have to wait long to get checked in and went to the lab, then to see my doctor in a short time.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual physical with Dr. Rieves. — Joseph W.

I have just started seeing Dr. Rieves as my primary care physician and I am very impressed with her medical knowledge and people skills (Bedside manner). I have already recommended a friend see Dr. Rieves.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, short wait time. — Douglas M.

Nice people, short wait time.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn K.

Elizabeth Jackson is a very good PA. She was a great help to me.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Christy was awesome as always, and Dr Lorra is ... — John P.

Christy was awesome as always, and Dr Lorra is really concerned about resolving my issue1

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glen wood Medical is committed to excellence in... — Nancy R.

Glen wood Medical is committed to excellence in; physicians (Dr. Nau is outstanding!), relaying information/results to patients quickly & thoroughly and in caring for the whole person as an individual. I highly recommend them with no reservations!❣️

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time spent taking care of my n... — Shiloh M.

I appreciate the time spent taking care of my needs and not feeling rushed. All of the staff are professional, but most importantly...kind!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very good at the Glenwood offic... — Jenny B.

They are always very good at the Glenwood office.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foss & her nurse were very patient & helpf... — Henry B.

Dr. Foss & her nurse were very patient & helpful. We would surely come back if needed, and recommend Dr. Foss to others.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! It was an awesome visit! — Matthew C.

Everyone was great! It was an awesome visit!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive doctor’ appointment . Bo... — David S.

I had a very positive doctor’ appointment . Both Dr. Miller and Charlie, Medical Assistant, took time to thoroughly discuss my procedure and answer my questions.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

The lab was great the doctor excellent I feel confident that I'll get the right care

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Paul is not taking new patients. — Robert F.

I think Dr. Paul is not taking new patients.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t use the online presence very often. — Diana V.

I don’t use the online presence very often.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kelly Thomas and her assistants Gena... — Marty S.

I love Dr. Kelly Thomas and her assistants Gena and Karen

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, professional. — Kathleen H.

Service was quick, professional.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen by Dr. Beth Jackson and did like her... — Cheryl G.

I was seen by Dr. Beth Jackson and did like her, she did however forget to call in an antibiotic for my sinus infection. called G M A and left a message for her nurse assistant.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly Thomas — James L.

Everyone in Dr Thomas' office are friendly and professional. It is consistently the best medical/doctor visit I have experienced.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have Dr. Nau and his assistan... — David D.

I'm very happy to have Dr. Nau and his assistant Megan as my health care providers! I feel that they really care about me and my health, they take their time to listen to me, are thorough and unrushed and I always feel better after my appointments.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline L.

Very well run, professional office and Dr. Thomas is does an impressively thorough exam.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glenwood Medical is great. I’ve been going ther... — Bobbie W.

Glenwood Medical is great. I’ve been going there for many years and always well taken care of.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Kathleen K.

Check-in was quick, check-out is just dropping off the piece of paper. Dr. Rieves saw me as a person and we had a great discussion for my overall health.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check in process went very smoothly. Dr. D... — Nancy G.

The check in process went very smoothly. Dr. David Miller is awesome! He gave me a very thorough exam and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. I feel very confident in Dr. Miller’s medical skills. If I do proceed with spine surgery, it will be with Dr. Miller.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Much improved scheduling this year. Great teamw... — Karen C.

Much improved scheduling this year. Great teamwork with my doctor and his medical assistant. Kind and compassionate service made me feel at ease. Grateful for our focus on health and wellness.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Lippman II was great to speak wit... — Alan S.

As always Dr. Lippman II was great to speak with and immediately grasped and dealt with my issue.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait time, Dr Copeland is great, took g... — Scott C.

Minimal wait time, Dr Copeland is great, took good care of me.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. The survey requires 20 words. ... — Davis F.

Good experience. The survey requires 20 words. Don’t like that aspect of the inquiry

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated wonderful by everyone but the doc... — Michelle V.

I was treated wonderful by everyone but the doctor. Doctor Reeves did not spend but 4 minute with me and then just sent me home. I am still on crutches should have ordered MRI that day but she did not. I will never!!!!! see her again.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zeiler took time with me. — Paul A.

Dr. Zeiler took time with me.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the better doctor visitsQuick and fanta... — Frank Q.

One of the better doctor visits Quick and fantastic doctor and staff

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors at GMA are super. — Phil W.

The staff and Doctors at GMA are super.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense, very efficient, friendly, appointm... — Charlotte C.

No nonsense, very efficient, friendly, appointment right on time.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service in a professional en... — James V.

excellent customer service in a professional envirnment

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Donnells clinical judgement, surgical ski... — Paula Y.

Dr. O’Donnells clinical judgement, surgical skills, professionalism, ease of access, and bedside manner make him a top-choice provider. He has earned my trust through years of sound care. Thank you Dr. O’Donnell!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Thomas and her team with Gina and Kar... — Patrick S.

I love Dr Thomas and her team with Gina and Karen. I trust them tremendously. The only recommendation i have is to use better bandaids after a procedure. A tegaderm or sealing bandage would be ideal to avoid bleeding post appointment.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dolores Snell and Bonnie, her assistant, w... — Joan I.

Both Dolores Snell and Bonnie, her assistant, were welcoming, polite, knowledgeable and caring. Everyone at GMA should emulate them.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized and friendly medical visit. — Michael S.

Very personalized and friendly medical visit.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had as painless appointment as possi... — Kevin H.

As usual I had as painless appointment as possible, thank you for your understanding and compassion. I am also grateful that you were able to get me into your schedule, as I realize is busy. Gratefully Kevin Hanchett

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly — Steven C.

everyone is so very friendly, Dr. Nau's nurse and Dr. Nau took lots of time to explain in detail the things that were covered during my Medicare update visit. The nurse set me up for the start of my pneumonia shots and my shingles vaccination. Dr Nau was going to refer me to another Dr. for a second opinion of a condition that I'm dealing with. Great detailed print out to take home.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas — Kurt H.

Dr Thomas is stellar. She has taken great care of me for over 7 years now.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reives has superior analytical skills, is w... — Imelda M.

Dr. Reives has superior analytical skills, is well versed and up to date on studies in her area of expertise. I highly recommend her as a trusted physician.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a bone density test.Front desk was ... — Mary W.

I came for a bone density test. Front desk was great. Mary is extremely professional, easy going, comfortable to talk to. Very good experience. Thank you.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful & informative. Mary was extremely he... — Cydney B.

So helpful & informative. Mary was extremely helpful. I was diagnosed with breast csncer ladt year. I needed a bone dex test. She explained a lot about bone density testing & osteoporosis with patience & care. I feel educated & ready to make some decisions. I am so glad I had her service & help. Plus she could compare last years results. I highly recommend GMA Mary for images. The check in woman was also super helpful & professional!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LORAH IS AWESOME, HE TAKES THE TIME TO FULL... — Paige P.

DR. LORAH IS AWESOME, HE TAKES THE TIME TO FULLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE NEEDING TO BE SEEN FOR.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr Foss. She... — Carolyn F.

This was my first appointment with Dr Foss. She is thorough, cordial and professional. The office runs smoothly and efficiently.

Nov 3, 2019