StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley R.

Very kind and professional

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with Dr. Copeland and her nurse... — Mari R.

I am so impressed with Dr. Copeland and her nurse. Not only did they take care of me, they did it with compassion!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Glenwood Medical. W... — Brenda P.

Always excellent service at Glenwood Medical. Wait was short, nurse was wonderful,Dr O'Donnell was kind, caring and helpful.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have taken care of me for 40 years. — James E.

You guys have taken care of me for 40 years.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau is great. — Virginia W.

I feel like Dr. Nau is thorough and The staff is welcoming.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Rieves was wonderful as was all of the staf... — Kelly C.

Dr. Rieves was wonderful as was all of the staff. Thank you.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always e pleasure to see Dr Kelly Thomas.Very ... — Edith P.

Always e pleasure to see Dr Kelly Thomas. Very professional, friendly and thorough with my annual skin check up.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the dermatology department — Sally K.

My experience with the dermatology department at Glenwood Medical has been excellent. The staff is very knowledgable, compassionate, professional, supportive, and helpful. The took time with me to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend the staff of GMA dermatology.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynette J.

I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism at GMA. I especially was quite taken with the nurse for my bone density exam. Friendly and kept me calm.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal care and medical assistance prof... — Phoenix A.

Great personal care and medical assistance professional caring and friendly highly recommend services

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a carotid scan and bone density scan with... — Mary Pat M.

I had a carotid scan and bone density scan with Mari. She was the most wonderful tech I've ever seen. Educated me extensively on what she was doing and what to expect, the technology, etc. And, worked me in for a bone scan the same day, which I've been putting off for years because just lazy on making the appointments. She was wonderful!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmen is great and always professional. I... — Maurice G.

Dr. Salmen is great and always professional. I look forward to the professional way he addresses medical issues I have and his caring attitude I have experienced over the years.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Thomas — Aaron G.

Dr. Thomas is very professional as well as extremely personable. I enjoy our check ups and trust her diagnosis. We are lucky to have her as a resource in our valley.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lorah and his nurse Amber were great and eve... — Kenia C.

Dr.Lorah and his nurse Amber were great and even after my appointment they kept in touch !!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, professional  — David S.

Friendly, thorough, professional

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really Informative & Nice Doctors & Nurses Es... — Vicky V.

Really Informative & Nice Doctors & Nurses Especially Dr. O' Donnell He Really made me feel at ease And I definitely know why he rates so high on all the surveys now ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah is very thorough in his exam and open... — Harrison B.

Dr. Lorah is very thorough in his exam and open to a good info exchange.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™ll keep going there as long as dr. Lorah is p... — Larry W.

Iโ€™ll keep going there as long as dr. Lorah is practicing therw

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nau and his nurse were very thoural and took... — Debra B.

Dr Nau and his nurse were very thoural and took care of all my questions.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have dealt with at GMA, from recepti... — James G.

Everyone I have dealt with at GMA, from reception to Dr. Lorah, have been polite, respectful, and wonderful to work with.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Efficient Service — Theodore H.

I got a same-day appointment to see my doctor. I did not have to wait and my problem was handled expeditiously.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Making patients feel important. — Jalyne L.

Even in the middle of Covid and construction, I was treated with extra special care. I feel it was very safe and they didn't just rush me through like a number. They each made me feel like I mattered.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmen is the best, I'm not kidding...... — Richard P.

Dr. Salmen is the best, I'm not kidding......

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorah is ex... — Patricia H.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorah is excellent - I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great and efficient,until I got in the ... — Gina B.

It was great and efficient, until I got in the room to wait for my doc, which took 30 minutes. Donโ€™t call me into the room till the doc is ready to see me.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got right into my appointment and all issues we... — Catalina C.

Got right into my appointment and all issues were resolved in 15 minutes! Great service from a wonderful dermatologist. SO far superior to the other one in this Valley.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly is a pleasure to visit ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž — John P.

Dr Kelly is a pleasure to visit ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Consistent. Professional. Rea... — Robert W.

Always excellent. Consistent. Professional. Reassuring. Caring. Not rushed. Appointments always on time.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was excellent very nice not intimidat... — Jennifer T.

My doctor was excellent very nice not intimidating

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas E.

Dr Lorah is professional, caring, and easy to speak with. He is very patient answering your questions. You never feel rushed in his presence.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Snell and the staff are amazing.  — Susan M.

Dolores Snell and the staff are amazing. I live overseas and they made sure I had everything covered for my extended stay in Glenwood Springs. My sister-in-law recommended Dolores as she is her regular doctor. :)

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell is the BEST!!! — Darrah C.

Dr. O'Donnell is the BEST!!!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent care from GMA with Dr. P.aul — Marsha H.

I've received excelent care from GMA with Dr. Paul Salman for 22+ yrs. About the last 6 years he's shared my twice a year visits with Delores Snell who has also given great care.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Irwin M.

My experience with the Patient Portal was frustrating . Hard to navigate and difficult to get follow up from portal IT personnel with questions. I am very appreciative of Dr Miller's medical assistant to reach out to me. to take my post appointment questions.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and Charlie are THE BEST! — Ronda D.

Dr. Miller and Charlie are THE BEST!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Kelly Thomas have alwa... — Donna W.

My appointments with Dr. Kelly Thomas have always been prompt, friendly, informative and thorough.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Dr. Lorah took a lot of time to answer my (many) questions. For some reason I get nervous at Dr. appointments and he was extremely patient with me for which I'm very grateful. Since GMA is going through what appears to be massive reconstruction, I was pleasantly surprised at how organized everything seemed to be. With Covid-19 permeating our lives, I was very impressed with the way the staff went out of their way to make my appointment as 'normal' as possible.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Lung Center treats me like I'm the only pat... — Robert A.

The Lung Center treats me like I'm the only patient. The attention I get feels very personal and not rushed. I feel like they really listen, understand and care about me as a real person. I feel that they work hard to ensure that I understand what they are talking about. Emotionally I feel better when I leave the office than when I came in.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmon is the best dr. in all of gma — Mark S.

Dr. Salmon is the best dr. in all of gma

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly and helpfull — Kenneth W.

everyone very friendly and helpfull

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dr. foss was professional and attentive. — Teresa Z.

dr. foss was professional and attentive.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Jackson is excellent  — Lydia P.

Beth Jackson is excellent

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your reminders and the ease of my ... — Nancy B.

I appreciate your reminders and the ease of my understanding.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of service. I like the pro active atte... — John K.

Quality of service. I like the pro active attention I receive. This assures me I am getting the best treatment.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive to my need. Done via Duo and in park... — Daryl L M.

Responsive to my need. Done via Duo and in parking lot. Didn't enter facility.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank God for the good people at GMA.  — Jude O.

Thank God for the good people at GMA.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah provides excellent, individualized ca... — Michael S.

Dr. Lorah provides excellent, individualized care to his patients. He takes time to understand your medical history and concerns and to find solutions to your problems.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not into doing most things online! Susan Orcut... — Henry B.

Not into doing most things online! Susan Orcutt, PA, was excellent!!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Dr. Oโ€™Donal... — Dorit R.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Oโ€™Donald. He was very informative And a very good listener.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nau was great! Very thorough exam! Excellent... — John D.

Dr Nau was great! Very thorough exam! Excellent care!

Aug 6, 2020