StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas is great, very personable and her sta... — Patricia N.

Dr Thomas is great, very personable and her staff are the same. I enjoy seeing them and having them take care of me.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the option of a tele visit and Dr.... — Kelli K.

I appreciate the option of a tele visit and Dr. Rieves is the best doctor I have ever been to.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mari in Radiology is awesome! — Jaquelynn F.

Mari in Radiology is awesome!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Bell RN patient, customer for many years.  — Sarah B.

The GMA bone density technician was great. She was professional, friendly and I would gladly recommend the GMA bone density unit to women and men to stay healthy and prevent osteoporosis.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service as always! Thanks! — Gregory V.

Great, friendly service as always! Thanks!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy for me to read and understand.  — Nancy B.

Easy for me to read and understand.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Donnell has been my doctor for decades. He... — Cynthia C.

Dr O'Donnell has been my doctor for decades. He helps me through difficult times and he LISTENS . Very happy with him and Melissa, she's great!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors. Very helpful with my conditions.... — David S.

great doctors. Very helpful with my conditions. do not judge

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah is great. Always informative and thor... — Thomas R.

Dr. Lorah is great. Always informative and thorough in his discussion and explanations.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL WHILE FRIENDLY — Carolyn P.

VERY PROFESSIONAL WHILE FRIENDLY

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, complete exam. Great communicat... — Stephen A.

Very thorough, complete exam. Great communications and concern for the patient. I will strongly recommend.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar E. Jackson — Tanya M.

We have been patients at GMA for years... My husband and I both thoroughly enjoy Elizabeth Jackson. She is very easy to talk with and has terrific mannerisms.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best Doctor and the staff are friend... — Jean A.

I have the best Doctor and the staff are friendly and quick.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald Z.

Friendly office and medical staff, knowledgeable and helpful ,

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good care and good support! — Cynthia S.

Always good care and good support!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Salmen has been my primary physician for m... — John M.

Paul Salmen has been my primary physician for many years. I trust his judgement to the ultimate degree. He has kept me healthy for the past 35 years, and hopefully another 35. Heck I’m only 71. 106 sounds like a good round number.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and quick service!!! — Michael I.

Friendly, professional and quick service!!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and nurse team — Laura D.

Dr. Kelly Thomas is an amazing doctor with a wonderful nurse, Gina. They run their offices efficiently with personal care.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and professional  — Curtis P.

Staff was pleasant and professional

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GMA and Dr. Lorah — Michael K.

I have been involved with GMA and Dr. Lorah for many years and I am happy with both.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and kind efficient staff — Joyce P.

No waiting and kind efficient staff

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff — Helene N.

I was scheduled very quickly and the process of being able to schedule via texting was great as I am on my phone all day at work so being able to text was a nice feature. Dr Foss and her assistant where both very friendly and made my visit a great one.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had excellent medical care at Glenwood Med... — Brigitte H.

I’ve had excellent medical care at Glenwood Medical!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar drwould go to either one. was out o9f town so h... — Donald P.

drwould go to either one. was out o9f town so had to see another lady dr. she was very knowledgeable and pleasent

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Once you get through the initial robo operator ... — Danielle H.

Once you get through the initial robo operator to a live person, they're helpful. I got a same day virtual appointment during which it was decided I should be seen in person. Was able to go in same day and deal with ear pain issue satisfactorily.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, GMA was on time, friendly and profes... — Robert N.

As always, GMA was on time, friendly and professional.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Becky did my mammogram and was just excellent i... — Carolyn C.

Becky did my mammogram and was just excellent in every way.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of GMA for almost 40 years... — Kevin H.

I have been a client of GMA for almost 40 years and grateful for your services.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been relying on GMA for my healthcare for o... — Polly M.

Ive been relying on GMA for my healthcare for over 40 years and they’ve always have been there for me with professional care.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas and Gina are amazing care give... — Stephen R.

Dr. Kelly Thomas and Gina are amazing care givers, very thorough, compassionate and friendly.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr Paul. — Nancy H.

Always good to see Dr Paul.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perscription — Eugene M.

Thank you so very much my appointment went very good the assistant was very thorough in what she was doing as well as the DR. After I left I got a call from Humana and I was reinstated and my Humira will be here on the 4th of February again thanks so much Skip McMurray.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - felt like I was listened to... — Nicole C.

Excellent service - felt like I was listened to and heard, not rushed through a visit.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s fun seeing the Doctor, alway in a great mo... — Frank Q.

It’s fun seeing the Doctor, alway in a great mood

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with the entire proces... — James L.

I continue to be pleased with the entire process: 1) Scheduling via phone was easy. 2) Registration and check in went well--and I felt safe throughout. 3) The treatment by Dr. Thomas and her assistant was through and professional. She answered my questions. . 4) The entire process was on schedule

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and very aware of the COVID-19 flu. — Gary J.

Clean and very aware of the COVID-19 flu.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Medical staff — Robert S.

Medical staff is always prepared, polite and professional during my visits!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmen is very good at treating me for my d... — Brent A.

Dr. Salmen is very good at treating me for my diabetes and high blood pressure. I always feel like he listens and is very thorough. Brent Allred

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar vdery professional and friendly — Michael B.

very professional and friendly

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was great, as was Vivi.All of my is... — Alan S.

Elizabeth was great, as was Vivi. All of my issues dealt with

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foss was very thorough and did a great job!... — Frederick W.

Dr. Foss was very thorough and did a great job!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly Thomas — James L.

Dr Thomas has been treating me for the past few years. I have never had to wait more than five minutes past my scheduled appointment. Everyone in the office from reception to Dr Thomas are personable and great to work with. Examinations and treatments are thorough, never rushed and well discussed. A pleasant but unfortunately rare experience in the medical world.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm out of state for the winter and needed help... — Robert C.

I'm out of state for the winter and needed help from my doctor. It was great to have easy communication face to face.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for 11 years. Totall... — Sue R.

I have been a patient here for 11 years. Totally pleased with the dr. and her assistant and office staff.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zebra was very professional and went above ... — Angela W.

Dr. Zebra was very professional and went above and beyond to get a diagnosis for me.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt Dr Lorah was quite thorough and attentiv... — Steven C.

I felt Dr Lorah was quite thorough and attentive. He explained conditions , possible treatments and I didn't feel rushed.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen quickly, they addressed m... — Kimberly Y.

I was able to be seen quickly, they addressed my concerns and were understanding of my situation and helped accordingly.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of a bad situation — Stewart M.

After taking a fall and injuring my shoulder on some ice, it had been a rough ending to the already messed up year of 2020, I was scheduled to see Dr Zurba to have a look at it to see weather or not I was going to need surgery or not, Dr Zurba a relatively new addition to GMA and her nurse assistant could not have been more pleasant and reassuring if they had tried. Thank you so much ladies for everything.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Dr.Lorha is very thorough. The st... — Charles S.

Great people! Dr.Lorha is very thorough. The staff is friendly and considerate and appointments are on time.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to have the teleconference. — Annette L.

Very easy to have the teleconference.

Jan 5, 2021