StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and companionate care.  — Rebecca B.

Amazing and companionate care.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My video appointment with Dr. Lorah was very fo... — William S.

My video appointment with Dr. Lorah was very focused and has guided me to continued improvement

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, great doctors. Poor phone contact... — Parvin E.

Good service, great doctors. Poor phone contact.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly and helpful. I sa... — Kristin C.

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I saw a doctor and nurse that I hadn't seen in a while. They were great to see as well.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the annual review as it is not hurried a... — Shirley W.

I like the annual review as it is not hurried and feels adequate. Dr Laurah seems considerate of simple complaints.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely kind, caring, and attentive staff. — Rachel P.

Genuinely kind, caring, and attentive staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time- seamless online visit — Michael B.

Trisha did a good job of pre appointment information gathering and connecting me with Dr Paul Salmen via FaceTime for a tele visit

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how Dolores Snell listens and mak... — Andrea B.

I appreciate how Dolores Snell listens and makes relevant recommendations.but doesn’t overprescribe meds.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau is a very conscientious and careful phy... — Paul S.

Dr. Nau is a very conscientious and careful physician. His communication and followup is always excellent. We are so fortunate to have him on the GMA team

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar understanding  — Ginger C.

Mine was a virtual visit with Dr Rieves. She was very thorough and listened. I really appreciated her sympathy and understanding, considering I felt so awful and just lost a family member. Virtual visits are super!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient except for the lab which refused to p... — Robert A.

Efficient except for the lab which refused to provide a test I needed. This despite Beth Jackson, PA asking for them to do it I am extreamly frustrated by this

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau really is a brilliant provider. — Donald K.

Dr. Nau really is a brilliant provider.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have rapport with my doctor.  — Joan M.

My doctor is very thorough and thoughtful , I can talk about anything with her.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job!! — Corinne T.

They did an excellent job!!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Courtney are attentive, caring and profe... — Donni C.

Dr and Courtney are attentive, caring and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Donnell and Melissa are awesome! — Teresa B.

Dr. O'Donnell and Melissa are awesome!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas  — James E.

Dr Thomas was, as always,very professional and thorough in my annual examination.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and professio... — Dwight C.

The entire staff was very helpful and professional.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service and I feel that the s... — Beryl B.

I always get good service and I feel that the staff is efficient.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice experience. — Robert M.

Very professional and nice experience

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Odonnel and staff — Nancy H.

I love Dr. Odonnel and staff

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau,MD is one for the most outstanding Doct... — Adria M.

Dr. Nau,MD is one for the most outstanding Doctors that I've been with in a long time. He is so caring and concerned about your wellness, he truly has a concern for his patients. I am so thankful for him.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Physical — Jeremy H.

This was my annual physical exam with my regular physician. Dr. David Lorah was, as usual, thorough but congenial in this appointment. His communication is good and he is thoughtful in laying out alternative treatments the patient can choose between. The only issue that I'm concerned about is a sore in the outer reach of my ear canal that has for more than two years gone through cycles of bleeding and scabbing and does not heal. Dr. Lorah has not made a recommendation that has led to a resolution of that problem.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The bone density scan technician is very knowle... — Deborah C.

The bone density scan technician is very knowledgeable, personable, and informative.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is wonderful! I had my bone density scan y... — Linda M.

Mary is wonderful! I had my bone density scan yesterday and she was as great. Too bad for you that she is retiring but best wishes for her!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary F.

One improvement that could be made is to update the exam dressing gowns, the Velcro doesn’t work anymore!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star these questions to not seem to pertain to Teled... — Sallie M.

these questions to not seem to pertain to Teledoc so I am not answering them Sorry

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is kind, attentive, and smart.... — India M.

The entire staff is kind, attentive, and smart. I feel secure and well-cared for in their presence.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast, Informative! — Lisabeth L.

I was able to make a same day appointment which was amazing! Angie who made the appointment, the clinic check in person, and the lovely technician who reviewed my past data and did the bone density scan where very sincere, caring, professionals. Easy and done!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first ever virtual visit. It start... — Robert B.

this was my first ever virtual visit. It started 10 minutes late, which is not bad considering how hard it is for a doctor to stay on time with in person visits. Dr. Lorah listened, answered my questions and gave me suggestions about staying healthy.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Glenwood Medical.  — Janet B.

I’m very happy with Glenwood Medical.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul — Pamela T.

Dr. Paul and associates were wonderful!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professinal — Scott K.

Very professinal, especially having to deal with thier extensive remodeling that is going on. Their lives will be much calmer after the work is finished!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Swift and painless flu shot. Great service! — Charles L.

Swift and painless flu shot. Great service!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was unable to keep the appointment due to tech ... — Lorelei M.

Was unable to keep the appointment due to tech difficulties which I believe were on your side as I am able to face time with others using Google Duo. I really need another appointment ASAP. Have been unable to reach anyone to set up another appointment so that I can return to work.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very good by all of ... — Karl H.

I have always been treated very good by all of the staff and personal at GMA and appreciate the excellent quality and service all of you provide. Thank you very much

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt known, valued and safe — Ralph H.

I felt known, valued and safe

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get you in and out without a lot of waiting — Joyce D.

Get you in and out without a lot of waiting

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice personal and was very clean — Cheryl S.

Very nice personal and was very clean

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend! — Susan Z.

Dr. Thomas is thorough, professional, and clearly knowledgeable. I have recommended her to others and would not hesitate to continue to do so in the future.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel that it is a good, thorough exam.  — Donna B.

Always feel that it is a good, thorough exam.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas’s office and staff is always so welc... — Wendy V.

Dr. Thomas’s office and staff is always so welcoming. I feel like I’m visiting good friends.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment with Kelly / Covid handled go... — Paul S.

Great appointment with Kelly / Covid handled good as I don’t mind mind masking up to protect others

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and her staff are so nice and respec... — Melinda M.

The Doctor and her staff are so nice and respectful.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job on restructuring for Covid-19 — Tani N T.

Good job on restructuring for Covid-19

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!  — Linda G.

Everyone was great! Loved Charlie for her interest and compassion , and Dr. Miller for being up front and honest. He was amazing and took so much time to explain everything to me. Will for sure have surgery with him when it is needed. thank you!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very short waiting time. Grateful for my wonde... — Michele D.

Very short waiting time. Grateful for my wonderful doctor.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick  — Thomas W.

Loving this virtual appointment system. Got in super quick, got what I needed, and didn’t have to wait forever.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Ann S.

Great service, staff are wonderful

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. — Craig J.

Excellent care as always.

Oct 14, 2020