StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to GMA for 25 years, and a... — David T.

We have been coming to GMA for 25 years, and are very satisfied with the everything!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very kind and helpful even virtu... — Megan Q.

The doctor was very kind and helpful even virtually!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very clear. — Kristin W.

Excellent and very clear.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very kind, informed, ... — Linda T.

The staff and doctors are very kind, informed, and helpful. The wait is usually just a few minutes.I'm pleased with the care I've received at this office. I would recommend it to others.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lippman jr as always does a outstanding job.... — John W.

Dr Lippman jr as always does a outstanding job.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foss is great, the is why I came. — Jarman S.

Dr. Foss is great, the is why I came.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was very kind and helpful. — Joseph E.

Amber was very kind and helpful.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foss was professional, removed the abnormal ... — William M.

Dr Foss was professional, removed the abnormal skin cancer. No pain. Quickly seen and went on my way.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and adapted to my situation  — Roberta M.

It was clean and quiet there when I had an in person visit .

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas is an all star dermatologist. ... — James A.

Dr. Kelly Thomas is an all star dermatologist. The best!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt and thorough patient care. — Gerard V.

Excellent, prompt and thorough patient care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and personal staff. Great Doctors! — George G.

Timely and personal staff. Great Doctors!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appt. was handled in a safe and expedient m... — Douglas S.

The appt. was handled in a safe and expedient manner. Dr. Lorah is easy to talk with and is always solution minded

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce was his usual efficient, professiona... — Alan S.

Dr Bruce was his usual efficient, professional self. I've been seeing for many years and hope to continue.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas is very thorough, professional and pa... — Cheryl W.

Dr Thomas is very thorough, professional and patient oriented. Her staff and office are likewise professional and friendly. Very accommodating.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended a friend the same day as... — Judith M.

I actually recommended a friend the same day as my recent appointment, and she has already made an appointment. I appreciate the way I am treated with respect, am remembered on my visits and am listened to by the staff, and most importantly my medical advisor.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always dependable, I've been a patient at GMA o... — Paul B.

Always dependable, I've been a patient at GMA on and off my whole life

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Busy practice however they are thorough satisfi... — Crystal M.

Busy practice however they are thorough satisfied , Dolores and her nurse were happy friendly knowledgeable and caring.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau was thorough and patient. We didn't fe... — Camden N.

Dr. Nau was thorough and patient. We didn't feel rushed or unheard and are confident in his treatment plan. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul take such good care of our family. — Troy F.

Dr Paul take such good care of our family.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rieves is a compassionate and caring doctor ... — Mary W.

Dr Rieves is a compassionate and caring doctor who loves her job and it shows. She spends time with patients and explains in an easy to understand way what health conditions you have.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Robert S.

Thank you for doing all that you are doing in the middle of this pandemic. My thanks to the administrative people, nurses and doctors. You are all incredible.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas — Frank M.

Dr Thomas is a very competent and caring dermatologist. Her approach to patient care is excellent. I highly recommend her.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah is an excellent physician.  — William G.

Dr. Lorah is an excellent physician.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very professional . All my questi... — Timothy S.

The Staff was very professional . All my questions were answered.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience start to finish.  — Ken E.

Great experience start to finish.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re treated by a “Care Team” a holistic app... — Jane D.

You’re treated by a “Care Team” a holistic approach. I appreciate the intimate level of communication, and being heard.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly Thomas and her staff are great to have... — Phil W.

Dr Kelly Thomas and her staff are great to have and do a great job

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience — Rio M.

always a great experience

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check in is very easy. Staff is really nice. I ... — Laura F.

Check in is very easy. Staff is really nice. I get not having magazines out because of COVID but it still would be a nice option for those who are willing to take the risk. Dr. Lippman is great. He is always so pleasant and kind. Knows his stuff and very professional. Fabulous doc.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla M.

Dr. Lorah is wonderful. He is kind, patient and listens. I would follow him anywhere in the valley, including if he decided to become a concierge doctor

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very professional and I enj... — Sara P.

The appointment was very professional and I enjoyed speaking with Delores Snell.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was professional and friendly. my c... — Jack P.

The service was professional and friendly. my concerns were answered. that's all that needs to be said.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to give blood before I had my appointment... — Mila J.

I had to give blood before I had my appointment and the lab was right on time and so was my appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Saliman explained everything in depth. Good appointment!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall G.

very impressed by Dr. Katy

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmen and his nurse were really thorough a... — Brent A.

Dr. Salmen and his nurse were really thorough and spent adequate time with us. Dr. Salmen always listens.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely appointment. Got ... — Roy V.

Very professional and timely appointment. Got sound advice on my health issues.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snell and Staff simply go beyond the call of... — Robert N.

Dr Snell and Staff simply go beyond the call of duty. Competent, kind, respectful, and concerned about the patients well being!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Thomas — Margaret M.

This office is friendly and timely and professional. Dr. Kelly answers questions thoroughly. thank you for your excellent care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very well..speedy registration...fit me... — Jeanette A.

Treated very well..speedy registration...fit me in as last patient...RN very caring..Dr. was over the top!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was done well. — Linn P.

every thing was done well.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Today was my 1st personal visit with Dr Rieves ... — Lisa P.

Today was my 1st personal visit with Dr Rieves as my past physician was unavailable under the current circumstances. I was so happy with how she communicated & explained topics with me. The conversations were uncomfortable & I felt her knowledge of the topics I wanted to cover were very accurate concerning my health. So much so, that I believe I’ll switch permanently to her as my permanent doctor! I’m thankful for her being available & happy she’s employed at GMA!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar both doctor Nau and his assistant were terrific... — Douglas S.

both doctor Nau and his assistant were terrific. i appreciate their attention to detail and their manner.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In such hard crazy times as the Covid19 has bro... — Jamessa D.

In such hard crazy times as the Covid19 has brought about, Dr. Paul and the entire staff of GMA made me feel very confident regarding the care I received as well as helping me to understand my diagnosis and prognosis. Dr Paul even took extra time with me as he examined an injury to my ankle that had happened just a few hours before my medication follow up appointment. Dr Paul has a gift to make others feel cared for secure and helps them to advocate for their health care. Thanks to all at GMA from the front desk, to the schedulers, the lab techs, the office personnel, cleaning crew and of course all the medical staff - all are angels of mercy! Thank you

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been with you so many years there isn’t an... — Jane V.

Ive been with you so many years there isn’t any way I wouldn’t recommend GMA

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get the very best care at GMA, and Dr. Nau is... — Jarica F.

I get the very best care at GMA, and Dr. Nau is wonderful!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Resolution of Medical Problem — Marjorie D.

Was able to get an appointment within 5 hours of calling. Met with a very pleasant and informative physician's assistant who appeared to do everything right. I'm very happy with the outcome.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller was very attentive, knowledgeable, a... — Michael A.

Dr. Miller was very attentive, knowledgeable, and detailed in his exam and prognosis for my chronic lumbar nerve pain. He went through the MRI with me in detail so I could understand the issues and options. His clarity about options and risks was very helpful to me.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very professional and... — Victor K.

Always a good experience. Very professional and still very personal. Clean. On time.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marti Duprey — Marti D.

Very helpful! Did the Virtual Appt. Met my schedule for working me in! Thank You!

May 19, 2020