StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous and consistent quality of service — Ralph H.

Tremendous and consistent quality of service

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Virtual Visit — Alejandro O.

Great to be able to have at least a virtual visit in this Covid Times

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great you are! — Phil W.

You are the best with great doctors and great staff. I always fell safe and well taken care of when I go to GMA

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional — Michael B.

Everyone was professional

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star GMA made it easy to book an appointment, see a ... — James H.

GMA made it easy to book an appointment, see a doctor and schedule a test. Thanks!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with GMA. The doctors are friendly ... — Barrie M.

Very happy with GMA. The doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. The staff gets you in and out quickly and they try to accommodate as much as they can.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the waiting room is very small for the new remo... — Teresa B.

the waiting room is very small for the new remodel.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your help. Really like Dr. Swens... — Richard P.

Thank you for your help. Really like Dr. Swenson.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Donnell and Melissa were attentive, thoro... — Joyce B.

Dr. O’Donnell and Melissa were attentive, thorough, compassionate. I felt that my concerns were heard and taken seriously. I left with a plan of care and confidence in the care I received.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think somehow to say I come in bleeding from ... — John N.

I think somehow to say I come in bleeding from a finger cut needing stitches that this was a fun experience is just wrong Treated professionally but with a lot of humor, but I am not looking for a reason to go back for any laughs

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easily done, scheduled for Booster Vaccination.... — William E.

Easily done, scheduled for Booster Vaccination.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Loretta A.

Staff is professional and friendly

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the desk were very kind/very help... — Chris M.

The people at the desk were very kind/very helpful. The young man that gave me the booster was fast & performed the work in a professional & knowledgeable manner. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did recommend GMA to our neighbo — Mary R.

I did recommend GMA to our neighbors

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

Appt in less than 24 hours, short wait after arriving, excellent, thoughtful and thorough exam.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful waiting area — Kathy B.

it is a pleasant office to go to, not tons of people sitting in the waiting room.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem with the medical tre... — Bernard O.

I have never had a problem with the medical treatment I get there. I have used your professional treatment for over 30 years.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Swenson was personable an... — James W.

Excellent service. Dr Swenson was personable and listened to my concerns.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Expertise and gentlene... — India M.

Friendly, helpful staff. Expertise and gentleness

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient assigned to Dr. Zerba as my pr... — Janet L.

As a new patient assigned to Dr. Zerba as my primary care physician, I appreciate the time she spent with me to better understand my health concerns.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was called in early and the nurse was very pl... — Elke A.

I was called in early and the nurse was very pleasant.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had two virtural visits with regard to being... — Roy V.

I had two virtural visits with regard to being dianosed with Covid

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient handling of our Moderna... — Carol B.

Courteous and efficient handling of our Moderna booster #3. Very pleasant young man.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly and to the point — Michael H.

very friendly and to the point

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Lohra for Medicare Wellness annual chec... — John S.

Saw Dr. Lohra for Medicare Wellness annual check-up. Everything went very smoothly, evaluation very complete and professional. All my questions were answered, referrals for some needed further evaluation made. Very satisfied.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul as usual is awesome. The staff was ve... — Roxie D.

Dr. Paul as usual is awesome. The staff was very good also.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t expect to learn so much about bone den... — Carrie P.

I didn’t expect to learn so much about bone density while taking the test. The price was lower than Grand Junction as GMA Includes cost of the reading too. Thanks GMA!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Snell gave me her total attention as sh... — Linda A.

Dolores Snell gave me her total attention as she efficiently addressed a number of health concerns. I am very grateful.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau was very thorough, and spent time assis... — T P.

Dr. Nau was very thorough, and spent time assisting me with references to other specialists. He seemed to be well familiar with my file and medical history.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with GMA for about 15 years now and... — Marc B.

I have been with GMA for about 15 years now and highly recommend them to anyone looking for top notch professional, courteous, and punctual health care in this valley.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse was so attentive to me, calming, nice... — Nathan H.

The nurse was so attentive to me, calming, nice, knew what he was talking about -- and made getting my COVID booster shot much less stressful than I had imagined. Thanks!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional, on time, thorough...Covid p... — Anne Marie C.

Staff professional, on time, thorough...Covid proper and all the staff I encountered were helpful and kind...

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, professional, and efficient! — Nora W.

Very kind, professional, and efficient!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Delores Snell — Jacqueline B.

I love my doctor Delores Snell!!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical services — Sherry O.

All of the staff at GMA and Roaring Fork Family Practice are very knowledgeable and friendly, which makes the process of setting up appointments and receiving services very easy and comfortable.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience being checked in I was g... — Roberta M.

Had a great experience being checked in I was greeted by a young man, Angel who used the microphone feature on his phone to speak to me. Invaluable when I’m masked and anytime . Dolores my PA is exemplary as always .

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nobody called to tell me Dr. Thomas' office loc... — Anne B.

Nobody called to tell me Dr. Thomas' office location had changed. I parked in handicap area, used the outside ramp and walked to end of 2nd floor hall. Dr. Thomas' office was not there. Fortunately, an employee was sitting at a table outside Dr. Thomas's previous office and helped by by inquiring in an adjacent office. Then I had to walk back to elevator and take it to first floor. I was told to exit via the main entrance and walk up a hill to where I had parked my car. It was a struggle for me because I have trouble walking.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly and Professional  — David S.

Clean, Friendly and Professional

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received print and through attent... — Janice C.

I have always received print and through attention at Glenwood Medical and recommend them highly.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit with Dr Thomas. Friendly and efficie... — Patricia F.

Nice visit with Dr Thomas. Friendly and efficient.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We moved here from Chicago area in March, 1995... — Christine T.

We moved here from Chicago area in March, 1995, and have been patients of Dr Paul Salmen ever since. We feel we receive excellent care, have all the attention and advice we need to stay happy and healthy, and all the specialists to accomplish our goal!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people I was around were very friendly and ... — Lenny N.

The people I was around were very friendly and helpful

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at gma  — Carole H.

It was my first time at gma and everyone seemed friendlly. I did not wait actually i was seen before my scheduled appointment i need to feel more able to be specific at my next appointment.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all services and personnel.  — Carolee M.

Very happy with all services and personnel.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Deborah W.

I was treated with courtesy, friendliness and professionalism from the moment I checked in until I left, by the office staff, my doctor and the medical asst. who gave me my flu shot.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all first rate. 9 — David K.

The doctors and staff are all first rate. 9

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Excellent care!  — Barbara H.

Thank you! Everyone in your office was professional and helped me feel comfortable - from the front desk to the exam room. I left the office feeling relieved at being seen by the physician and confident in the diagnosis. My problem is resolved! Highly recommend Glenwood Medical Associates!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

At our last visit, Dave and I saw Dr. Nau for annual physicals and a few other questions. Dr. Nau is very intelligent, patient, and caring. We respect his opinions and options/information that he gives us.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attention and thorough examination. — Chris T.

Wonderful attention and thorough examination.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

Dr reeves is absolutely awesome. She is sweet, caring and very concerned about my needs. The best.

Oct 8, 2021