StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is great. On her game. — Jarman S.

Dr. Thomas is great. On her game.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my PA Dolores SnellShe listened ... — Lourdes A.

I really like my PA Dolores Snell She listened to my needs

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rieves is an excellent doctor and spent the... — Patricia H.

Dr. Rieves is an excellent doctor and spent the amount of time I needed discussing nedical issues with me and my husband.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lindberg. She lis... — Edith P.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lindberg. She listens and gives me very good advise on .my health issues. Nice to have a doctor you can trust.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from checking in to meeting with the... — Vicki W.

Everything from checking in to meeting with the nurse & Dr Thomas was excellent. She was very informative & it was a very good experience.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attention paid well to my concerns. — Joyce G.

Attention paid well to my concerns.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy ckin, timely appt — Rosemary M.

Easy ckin, timely appt, Dr Kelly/Dermatologist was friendly& communicative! I can do wo wearing a mask, maybe that should be up to the individual?

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah was great, he prescribed the meds tha... — Ronald A.

Dr. Lorah was great, he prescribed the meds that I need to shorten the duration of my covid. Not an office visit, done over the phone.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Thomas MD Dermatology — Brenda M.

I had a very pleasant experience with Kelly Thomas MD on Thursday. she fulfilled my expectations and concerns.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar quick and friendly service — William A.

quick and friendly service

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The MA, Connor was super nice and conversationa... — Celsea K.

The MA, Connor was super nice and conversational. Dr. Swenson was educated and dug deep down to find the problem, excellent service.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau does a great job listening to me and ad... — Giovanna K.

Dr. Nau does a great job listening to me and addressing my medical concerns. I really trust on him!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, timely scheduling, and the doct... — Claudia C.

Excellent care, timely scheduling, and the doctor was so thorough, I left better off than when I walked in.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would have given higher rating, if not for cont... — Craig B.

Would have given higher rating, if not for continued mask mandate. COVID was over months ago. Sadly, your office want to carry on with this nonsense. None other of my health care providers are requiring masks. That said, Dr. Thomas is an outstanding skin doctor who I appreciate greatly.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Phenomenal experience — Monica B.

I had been dealing with a medical issue even after seeing two other medical offices. GMA was able to get me in the day of, provided extensive care (far more than others) and was able to get me into a working healing process within 24 hours! Such a great experience and I hope you have to continue to visit their office.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the staff not pushing any kind of... — Luke M.

I appreciated the staff not pushing any kind of liberal agenda down my throat like I experienced at Mountain Family Health and also from another GMA provider. The other GMA provider asked my 14 year old son what he wanted to be called. The pronoun thing to me is not necessary when receiving medical treatment. People have a name. Call them their name and if they want to be called something else they will let you know.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — Kathleen U.

This doctor was very helpful the last one I just saw. But some of your doctors, push extras.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough!Almost to much information.  — Callie J.

Very thorough!Almost to much information.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk - Very good , Quick , Sufficient !P... — Thomas B.

Front Desk - Very good , Quick , Sufficient ! PA - Excellent Professional ! Dr. Jackson - Excellent Professional !

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yes for Dr Thomas — Susan C.

Dr Thomas is attentive and shows concern and competence. Always lovely to see her.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! — Mary G.

Friendly and professional staff!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and kind... — Elizabeth M.

My tech was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and kind. Easy experience.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star office does not return my phone calls about fol... — Allen Z.

office does not return my phone calls about follow up procedures,

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dolores Snell  — Frank C.

Dolores Snell is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service, at all levels.  — Larry H.

Great care and service, at all levels.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to GMA for more than 30 years... — Kevin H.

I have been going to GMA for more than 30 years and Dr Lorah is my 3rd doctorand probably the friendliest of all the the doctors ever there. I wish there was more continuity at the front but I know good help is hard to get/keep.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional — Robert F.

Friendly and professional

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent physician — Arnold J.

One of GMA’s most professional and likeable physicians‼️

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pleasant — Chichi J.

Dr Thomas, as usual, was prompt, pleasant, and professional. We always look forward to seeing her and leave knowing we have no skin problems!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and understand from everyone. — William O.

Great care and understand from everyone.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is consistently thorough and respons... — John M.

Dr. Thomas is consistently thorough and responsive.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great to deal with. Always caring. — Anna D.

Excellent staff and physician. I have been a client for years and intend to continue.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my Doctor — Sally B.

I’ve been a patient at GMA for many years and have seen many changes in both personnel and management styles. Let me start by stating that my Doctor is Sara Kathleen (Katie) Rieves, and she has been my Dr for many years, I actually followed her here from her previous clinic. My health issues have been bad for the last few years and now I’m in better shape than I have been in many years. I give that credit mainly to Dr Rieves. However, I am 72 years old, on Social Security and Medicare. Needless to say, I had a hard time keeping up with Dr, Hospital, Lab, Physical Therapy and other medical bills. While other medical facilities worked with me for monthly payments, GMA did not. Luckily, my Dr intervened and they decided to accept my payments. I am very pleased to know and happy to pass on that now GMA has now changed their policy and accepts payment plans for all their patients. I had an all yesterday and was surprised to be handed a computer tablet to fill out as if I was a new patient. When I questioned why, I was told it was a new policy for all patients. In this day of computerized everything, I understood. I was answering the questions, but, some were a little confusing. Example: I had already answered that I was fully vaccinated for Covid, but, further along was “If you are unvaccinated, have you been in contact with someone with Covid”. This was a Yes/No question. You could not move forward until it was answered. I answered no and it then showed I was unvaccinated which was not true. I think before they give these questionnaires to their patients they should carefully read through them. I am very computer literate, but, in this day of computer hacking and cyber theft, I think that somethings such as copies of drivers licenses, insurance cards, Social Security cards and bank cards shouldn’t be stored in a business’s system therefore, I chose to “skip this step’. I will continue with GMA because of my Dr, and I see GMA becoming more personal and less business

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only complaint is with online registration syst... — Vanessa F.

Only complaint is with online registration system. Put all info into online system, and still getting calls, and text to please contact GMA with all the same information that I put into new online system.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All was fine with my appointment. The elevator... — Jane B.

All was fine with my appointment. The elevator in the GMA building was not working. I tried to use it to go from floor 2 to 1. It just banged. Someone should look at it.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This year I began seeing Dr. Coya Lindberg at G... — Laura W.

This year I began seeing Dr. Coya Lindberg at GMA. I’ve had a number of very different issues and every time she has been compassionate, knowledgeable and responsive. One time due to my symptoms she came out to the parking lot, spoke with me and had the lab techs come out to me for testing. I just had a video appointment with her that the staff was extremely helpful scheduling. Don’t think you can really ask for more.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas — Donald H.

I had a visit with Dr. Thomas. She was friendly, yet professional. She recognized a cancerous growth and removed it efficiently, as she had done a few times before. She is the best!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Donnell is the best! — Caroline C.

Dr O'Donnell is the best!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Dr o donell are simply the best ... — Linda G.

Melissa and Dr o donell are simply the best I could not be in better hands. ❤️

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was done professionally and plea... — Darlene M.

My appointment was done professionally and pleasantly

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Lorah. Your quick response I’m sur... — Kevin F.

Thank you Dr Lorah. Your quick response I’m sure was life saving.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah  — Cynthia W.

Dr. Lorah has been my doctor since I had a serious accident over a year ago. He takes time, listens well and is both knowledgeable and wise. He is kind and thoughtful and you always know that he truly cares. I couldn’t ask for more in a doctor!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait all around very good vis — Susanne D.

Didn’t have to wait all around very good visit

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kip gates — Frank G.

Your practice has been our family support for over 35 years. Thanks so much.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You responded immediately, sent a prescription,... — Michael C.

You responded immediately, sent a prescription, and I feel much better. Almost fully recovered. Thank you so much. Michael J Chaffee

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless process, friendly service — Kimberly O.

Seamless process, friendly service

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff ...Gina and a great doctor..Dr.... — Thomas C.

Excellent staff ...Gina and a great doctor..Dr. Kelly Thomas

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at GMA are very caring and knowledg... — Virginia W.

The doctors at GMA are very caring and knowledgeable. They take all the time you need to address the current issue or provide the checkup. Dr. Rieves has a wonderful, positive, and upfront style.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Thomas and her staff. Always a good... — Sarah T.

I love Dr. Thomas and her staff. Always a good experience.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided!! 🤗👍🤗 — Frances A.

Excellent service provided!! 🤗👍🤗

Jul 26, 2022