StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Salmen is the BEST!  — Frank H.

You couldn't ask for a better doctor than Dr. Paul! He always takes time to really listen and truly cares!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GMA is Our Community Health Provider of Choice — Marianne V.

We love GMA! The physicians we visit have been in the practice literally for decades and know our family and the community. We have a strong personal relationship with them, and we feel it is important to have a caregiver that knows your family history. We find GMA's services to be very broad -- certainly broad enough to encompass all of our health concerns. The physicians spend a lot of time with each patient, and they have our health history documented and available to us online. The offices are pleasant, and the parking and location couldn't be more convenient. Highly recommend GMA for a very personal experience and patient care you can trust.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Julie S.

When it comes to ones health, I like the ability to meet face to face and talk about my health concerns and issues. I can do this here. Great staff, who are friendly and always willing to go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. In and out right on time. — Brian P.

Great service. In and out right on time.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful — Roy V.

Staff very responsive to my need for a blood pressure check. Came in without an appointment

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was much easier to meet online yesterday as ... — Debra N.

It was much easier to meet online yesterday as I wasn't feeling too great. I was actually hurting too much to drive to the office.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable. On time but not ru... — Byron K.

Professional yet personable. On time but not rushed. Covered all bases.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check in. Parking place! Quick and effici... — Mary G.

Easy check in. Parking place! Quick and efficient. Loved Kelly Thomas and Gina. All good!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I am getting the right prognosis wh... — Edith P.

Always feel I am getting the right prognosis when seeing Dr. Kelly Thomas.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think dermatology should have its own waiting... — Helen M.

I think dermatology should have its own waiting room. Did not feel very personalized. I liked having a single receptionist for dermatology who one can get to know, who can answer simple derm questions_ and also sell some product..ie; sunscreens, etc. I felt uncomfortable in the new large waiting room for every department. Hopefully that will change when construction is completed. Thank you

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Craig Butters Patient — James B.

We are were very fortunate to be put in touch with Dr. Miller for my Care. Every aspect of my care was excellent and appreciated. Thank you Dr. Miller

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Delores Snell PA and Emily Zerba DO! — Joan K.

Dr Snell and Dr Zerba have immensely improved my quality of life. Dr Zerba discovered that I needed a cortisone shot to shrink a swollen hip bursa which worked like a charm and made me more pain free than I had been for over a year!! Thank you so much!! Dr Snell has helped me to get a handle on a particular allergy or syndrome, whichever it turns out to be, and I have had a lot of success getting it and other problems solved. Our lives would be so much more painful and anxiety ridden without these 2 wonderful assets to your establishment. There are no words to show my appreciation but I hope they know how great they are!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t have a review...your presence is very goo... — Mary S.

Don’t have a review...your presence is wxcellent

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at O'Donnell's office are great. They rea... — Carol F.

The staff at O'Donnell's office are great. They really care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foss and her staff do a great job. — Jarman S.

Dr. Foss and her staff do a great job.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you are are on it, very pleasant, courteous and... — Elizabeth L.

you are are on it, very pleasant, courteous and efficient. already referring my partner to you all.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love her smile. — Roger Y.

Dr. Thomas is a complete professional who will guide you thru all your questions and anxieties regarding possible skin abnormalities and or skin cancer. She is sensitive to your needs, but direct in her diagnosis and she will establish any and all treatment necessary to provide you with the best possible medical outcome.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nau was very considerate, thorough and know... — Kathy W.

Dr. Nau was very considerate, thorough and knowledgable.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.,Kelly has a very upbeat and positive and en... — Ann H.

Dr.,Kelly has a very upbeat and positive and enthusiastic personality that makes me feel good and valued. I look forward to my appt. with her.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary - who performed my bone density - is the b... — Barbara B.

Mary - who performed my bone density - is the best! I've known her for years, as I worked at VVH, & you couldn't find a more pleasant or capable tech.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to GMA to see Dr. Thomas for dermatolo... — Kristen C.

My visit to GMA to see Dr. Thomas for dermatology was excellent. After an efficient check in, my appointment was on time. Dr. Thomas was friendly and answered my questions during the exam. Thank you!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of GMA for 26 years, and... — David T.

We have been patients of GMA for 26 years, and are totally satisfied with the care we receive!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salmen and his staff are excellent as usual... — Roxie D.

Dr. Salmen and his staff are excellent as usual.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bone density screen...Mary is fabulous...she wi... — Janice S.

Bone density screen...Mary is fabulous...she will be missed

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Sarah M.

I was given good news from Dr. Thomas so my appointment was very successful. My only problem was that I am experiencing hearing problems with the wearing of masks during the pandemic so I don't get everything clearly. This was not Dr. Thomas or her staff fault. Since I have had my vaccine I should have requested not wearing the mask or writing down the explanations.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nau at GMA is a very thorough listener. I ... — Virginia W.

Dr Nau at GMA is a very thorough listener. I appreciate his attentiveness and positive attitude. He spends a good amount of time in appointments (virtual or in person).

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very prompt, efficiently car... — Janie L.

My appointment was very prompt, efficiently carried out and it was surprisingly pleasant due to the upbeat personalities of both my doctor and the assistant. Such a nice change from usual waiting around!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kimberly O.

Staff is conscientious and courteous - my wait time was less than 5 minutes and I was early. Dr Rieves is always prepared and seems to have reviewed my information prior to my visit. Very helpful and caring. Excellent!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the Ultrasound room is 2 samll. — Bernard O.

The medical care is excellent BUT the Ultrasound room is two small, difficult for the technician to work in

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fose & her assistant are always A+++ with t... — Greg H.

Dr. Fose & her assistant are always A+++ with their service.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...Zebra is a gem!  — Andrea B.

Great service...Zebra is a gem!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff. — Verner H.

Excellent care, excellent staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Donnell  — Nancy E.

Dr. O’Donnell is very clear and helpful when explaining any medical information. I have been a patient of his for more than 20 years and would highly recommend him.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a same day appointment and it was ... — William M.

I called for a same day appointment and it was provided in a very reasonable time.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You better find the fountain of youth because m... — Cissy H.

You better find the fountain of youth because my Dr. Can never leave. He has taken excellent care of me for many years and I'm not sure there will ever be another like Dr. O'Donnell

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great urgent care experience! — Patricia K.

I so appreciate how quickly front desk helped me to be seen spur of the moment due to an injury I had just sustained (hoop earring ripped out of my earlobe- a pretty tiny but obvious aviation type tear). I asked if I could be seen vs. having to take this tiny injury to the ER. I waited maybe 5 minutes and got to see Dr. Lorah. He was so helpful and thorough. Using medical "glue" on this odd injury was about all that was possible unless I wanted to try to get in with a plastic surgeon. I hope the glue job does the trick and am grateful to GMA for making this unplanned visit happen so easily

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place lalalalalalalalalalal — Tina N.

Great place lalalalalalalalalalal

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Glenwood Medical Associates.. — Patricia H.

This was my first visit to Glenwood Medical Associates. They were very professional and on time. Dr. Thomas was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost of procedures and lab fees — Candace G.

I felt confident with respect to my doctor's abilities and appreciated her thoroughness and bedside manner. The only thing that I was uncomfortable about, and am always uncomfortable about, was not knowing the cost of the procedure that was done during my visit and the associated lab fees. I've been shocked in the past by the price tag of such things and believe that I should be told what they will be up front. I also believe that I should have options regarding what lab is used and the turn around time for results.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorah — Steven C.

Went in to see Dr. Lorah for a cut above my eye. His nurse was very friendly and took time for vitals, cleaned my scrape and took good care of me. Dr. Lorah, was also very friendly (knew him from his days at GSHS) Fixed up my cut and took time to answer any questions or concerns I had about anything else and gave we some advise on my other minor problem. we even talked about his days as a trackster.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Light  — Dorothy W.

Everything was professional on time . Love Dr Kelly . Whole experience was great . Dr Kelly’s nurse was great . I felt like I was in good hands .

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Knowledgeable, understanding and carin... — Randall O.

5 stars. Knowledgeable, understanding and caring. Very professional and personable. Pleasant and polite.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GMA continues to provide the best health care — Andrew C.

GMA continues to provide the best health care in the Roaring Fork Valley. The doctors are support staff are on top of every detail.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and Gina are extraordinary human bei... — Richard V.

Dr. Thomas and Gina are extraordinary human beings. Thorough and helpful.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful one stop service. Prompt and efficien... — Helen B.

Wonderful one stop service. Prompt and efficient. PA Dolores Snell and company are wonderful!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary did my IMT and she is very good at what sh... — Lesley M.

Mary did my IMT and she is very good at what she does! Always informative and great customer service! I appreciate her so much!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from my Pa provider, poor service... — Lourdes A.

Great service from my Pa provider, poor service trying to get in to see her.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas  — Rebecca J.

Dr. Thomas was very kind, caring, smart and thorough! Just the kind of doctor I wanted!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet personal enough to make y... — Barbara H.

Very professional yet personal enough to make you feel super comfortable telling them anything and everything. No wait time. Understood my concerns and did exactly what I wanted.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive at... — Robert A.

I am very pleased with the service I receive at GMA

Mar 23, 2021