StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in their office is great and Dr Ryan d... — Neva H.

Everyone in their office is great and Dr Ryan does great dentistry Best office in Castle Rock

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with friendly staff.  — Drew L.

Very good experience with friendly staff.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly caring staff,  — Lynn M.

Great friendly caring staff,

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Richard G.

Very thorough and professional.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s good folks — Patrick G.

No nonsense, thoughtful dental work. Available for appointments at 7 am. I’m glad I found Glow.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys a great more like a family dentistry. ... — Trenton S.

You guys a great more like a family dentistry. Great work.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new in Castle Rock and feel so lucky to h... — Linda V.

I am new in Castle Rock and feel so lucky to have found this office. After having the same dentist and hygienist for 25 years I was a little reluctant but was pleasantly surprised. The hygienist Amy made me very comfortable while being thorough. Dr. Ryan was very professional and honest. I recommend this office.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff  — Patricia S.

Great service friendly staff

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff i would recomment this o... — Neva H.

Great office and staff i would recomment this office in Castle Pine to everybody

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, everyone is so nice! — Caitlin B.

Love this office, everyone is so nice!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and reliable quality dental. D... — Michael V.

Wonderful people and reliable quality dental. Dr. Ryan and his staff are wondeful

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with friendly and knowledgeabl... — Crystal R.

Beautiful office with friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glow team is great.  — David K.

Glow team is great. Dr Ryan is top notch. I wish I had found him sooner.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and thoughtful work... — Richard G.

Very professional, thorough and thoughtful work ethic. Outstanding experience in all areas.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are idiots. I constantly tell you you have ... — James L.

You are idiots. I constantly tell you you have the wrong email address. I don’t even live in your country. I reject email appointments. I unsubscribe to your email lists. I STILL get emails from you. jameslarner@gmail.com. Please remove it from your database.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean bill of teeth health.. — Catherine D.

All went well for my x-ray and cleaning appt. Always nice to get a clean bill of health & clean teeth. The office is very friendly, comfortable atmosphere and efficient. I do recommend anyone looking for full dental care to look at Glow Dentistry. We use their self ins for anyone who doesn't have dental insurance & as long as we make sure to use the appointments it is a great deal.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant — Charles R.

The staff is always courteous & hygienists do a great job. Highly recommend!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at Glow is amazing! they are so so kin... — Tatum R.

everyone at Glow is amazing! they are so so kind. they remember who you are every time you come in and make you feel like they really care. And they have been amazing with our kids, making them feel comfortable and not so scared of the dentist.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is the best dentist we have ever had. T... — John B.

Dr Ryan is the best dentist we have ever had. The office staff is also exceptional, engaging and caring.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Really liked my appointment. — Ron V.

Great service. Really liked my appointment.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good - 'nuff said. — Tom D.

Good work; great place, incredibly friendly people, and cute girls. Hey, it doesn't get much better. Tom D.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this office. Always on schedudle... — Joanne R.

I really love this office. Always on schedule, efficient, friendly and flexible. Dr. Ryan is a great dentist. Highly recommend.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring Dentistry Service! — Maribeth F.

Very professional and caring dentistry service! Thank you Dr. Ryan & Team!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and caring staff. Dr. Ryan has la... — Paula G.

Very capable and caring staff. Dr. Ryan has latest technology. I trust this practice . Took us 4 years of bouncing from one dentist to another to find Glow. I highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chewing and Smiling again... — Tom D.

Life is good - I can smile & chew again. The wife thinks it's great and my dog loves me - doesn't get much better.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly, professional and effic... — Joanne R.

Great office. Friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend (and I do!).

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people! — Eric S.

Everyone was so nice and very informative.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan is direct and incredibly efficient. Lo... — Caitlin B.

Dr. Ryan is direct and incredibly efficient. Love how easy my appointments are.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan and his staff were very accommodating w... — Fernando S.

Dr Ryan and his staff were very accommodating with my schedule and efficient in getting me in and out quickly. Their whole office is very friendly!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good appointment. — Ron V.

It was a very good appointment.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Zach W.

Very good experience. Very quick to be seen after checking in. Dr. Ryan did an excellent job with my chipped tooth and matched the color perfectly to my other teeth.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of at Glow — David K.

I always feel well taken care of at Glow

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am accustomed to an exceptional hygienist an... — Brian M.

I am accustomed to an exceptional hygienist and didn’t experience that on this visit. I felt a bit like an appointment rather than part of the family as I have been accustomed. I flew in from CA and felt a bit like a foreigner. Courtney was loving as usual but the sub hygienist was not Debbie.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Michael T.

I'm so very appreciative of Dr Ryan and his staff. They are always compassionate, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure their patients are without pain.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. First, it's efficient. I li... — Joanne R.

Love this office. First, it's efficient. I like efficiency. Friendly, professional team. Definitely would recommend.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like their service. They are very thor... — Frank S.

I really like their service. They are very thorough, take the time to explain what is needed and they are patient. Gentle and no pain.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Donna S.

Great office! Everyone from front desk to Dr.Ryan are caring, attentive & professional. They made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom F.

Receptionist Courtney - Great... Alexis - Very Good Dr. Ryan - Good, yet he disappeared pretty quickly...wasn't sure where he went as Ashley - Great... came on the scene for teeth cleaning

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan and his staff are extremely profession... — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Ryan and his staff are extremely professional and the office atmosphere is inviting. I'm so glad that my husband and I have found a new dental office and we would recommend Glow Comprehensive Dentistry to all our friends.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great implant procedure by the Masters, Dr Ryan... — Richard R.

Great implant procedure by the Masters, Dr Ryan and CO

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! My dental tech/assistant... — Mark A.

Excellent experience! My dental tech/assistant was so gentle! I hope that I'm able to get her to do my cleaning next time. Great job guys!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quarterly Appointment — Tim G.

I always enjoy the team at Glow Comprehensive Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and processional.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Impressed. Glad I found your o... — Joanne R.

Great service! Impressed. Glad I found your office and will continue to use your services without a doubt. Would highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Dr. Ryan and his staff are the b... — Richard B.

Great people! Dr. Ryan and his staff are the best.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist pract — Patricia S.

Love this dentist practice

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating and prompt. — Gerald L.

Very accommodating and prompt.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr; Ryan and Courtney for taking such... — Nancy K.

Thanks to Dr; Ryan and Courtney for taking such good care of me during a 4 hour root canal. I called in the early am and they fit me in even though they had a full schedule and Dr. Ryan was going on vacation the next day. I had no pain and the tooth is fixed. Thanks so much!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tooth cleaning with wonderful dental ... — Maribeth F.

Excellent tooth cleaning with wonderful dental hygienist! Follow up review by Dr. Ryan outstanding - always willing to answer all questions! Thank you!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a broken tooth. It was my first ... — Joanne R.

I went in for a broken tooth. It was my first visit and I was greatly impressed. I will return and definitely recommend to others.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the quick scheduling for cap replac... — Leon M.

Appreciated the quick scheduling for cap replacement. Next day was great!

Dec 8, 2018