StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Mark B.

I have been going to Erica for many many years. She is the BEST!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoy coming there everyone is nice Ashley he... — Ronald L.

i enjoy coming there everyone is nice Ashley helped me alot Thanks

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf - I was made to feel that I was the m... — Richard W.

Top shelf - I was made to feel that I was the most important person in the room

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top-notch dental office.  — Lorraine C.

This is a top-notch dental office. Staff is always very friendly and efficient and make you feel right at home as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Mark Wassef is an excellent dentist. His professionalism and dental work are outstanding. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Wassef.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning  — Randy R.

I had a dental cleaning with Erika. As always she did a great job. She also always inquires about my health and family. Also Dr. Wassef inquired as to howI was doing. He's very compassionate.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free dental practice — Charlene D.

Christine made my visit stress free and treated me with care through the whole process.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar With the help of Dr Wassef and his staff I left... — Richard W.

With the help of Dr Wassef and his staff I left with a good solid plan to solve my current dental problem.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wassef and staff are everything and more  — Johanna R.

Dr Wassef and staff are everything and more you Want as your family dentist .I was a former patient who was terrified of dentists in the past years of pain and bad experiences .Dr Wassef changed all that. Dr Wassef is the epitome of excellence and compassion and treats his patients like family His treatments are painless which prior with other dentists was never the case His pride in his work reflects on his work ethic He never makes you feel as though he is judging only how he is going to give you the best smile HES THE BEST!!!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic team! — Daniel S.

Dr. Wassef is outstanding and has included incredible people in his team. Everyone is pleasant, warm and professional. It may sound odd to look forward to a visit to the dentist's but I do enjoy seeing everyone at Glenwood! We have been patients there for just shy of 20 years!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I’ve been to they take very good ca... — Joann P.

Best office I’ve been to they take very good care of u they take there time with u very understanding of your issues

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wassef and his staff are very welcoming! Th... — Yessenia G.

Dr. Wassef and his staff are very welcoming! This is coming from someone who is afraid of going to the dentist. My experience at Dr. Wassef office have been one to share with many. If felt well taken cared of, comfortable, and not judged. This is why I have decided to keep coming to Dr. Wassef as a new patient. I trust Dr. Wassef with my dental care. They even create a dental plan, and give you several options on financing. I would recommend Dr. Wassef and his amazing staff to anyone, especially if your afraid of going to the dentist😁 Thank you Dr. Wassef !!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience for the entire family!! ... — Dominic V.

Best dental experience for the entire family!! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. My kids are 7 and 10 and they actually don’t mind going to the dentist.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Truly caring and competent staff. — Louis C.

Truly caring and competent staff.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everything was good yesterday i have no complai... — Ronald L.

everything was good yesterday i have no complaints very good service Thanks

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best !!!! — Elizabeth F.

I highly recommend Glenwood Premier Dental and Dr Mark Wasseff. Everyone is very professional and so friendly.. I had done major work done and did not have one issue.. Thank you for your professionalism.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aiden G.

My son's teeth were knocked out and I was able to get in touch with someone at 9pm who in turn got us in the day. The staff were so nice and accommodating. They really put me at ease with this emergency situation.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne L.

No comments. Excellent service

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist- Great Staff- Great Place — Cheryl Y.

Great Dentist- Great Staff- Great Place

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to the office is a wonderful experi... — Jeff G.

Every visit to the office is a wonderful experience. I always feel calm and relaxed because I know the staff is knowledgeable and extremely pleasant.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good services and very organized staffs  — George F.

Good services and very organized staffs

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice!Everyone is professional... — Darren M.

Everyone is very nice! Everyone is professional. Everyone is excellent in their area!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, and prompt. — Valerie P.

The staff is always professional, and prompt.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very nervous and apprehensive patient..... — Elizabeth F.

I am a very nervous and apprehensive patient.. Dr Wassef and his team made my experience as a new patient extremely painless and made my stress level go down.. Thank you, hopefully the rest of my procedure will be the same. Beth Feldschneider

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of me and my teeth has always been ... — Richard W.

Taking care of me and my teeth has always been their main priority and nothing has changed and for that reason I’ll keep Coming back!!!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care of Dr. W team! — Dennis L.

I have been going to Dr. Wassef for many years. Dr. Wassef is a very professional and caring individual. He and his staff are so friendly and it always feel so welcoming to be greeted by his staff and most especially the care they give.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional. — Vincent F.

Excellent care and very professional.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wasseff and his staff are always profession... — Marc C.

Dr. Wasseff and his staff are always professional and provide exceptional care! The best

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wasser and staff are extremely professional... — Patrick F.

Dr. Wasser and staff are extremely professional and gentle. Incredible staff.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Dr. Wasser was very thoro... — Graziella C.

Very friendly office. Dr. Wasser was very thorough and explained all my options Very nice group!@

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and helpful... — Patrick F.

The staff is extremely professional and helpful. Dr. Wassef is a pleasure to have such a great dentist

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and services are top quality. — Vincent F.

Staff and services are top quality.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to the office the entire staff ... — Jeff G.

Every time I go to the office the entire staff are professional, courteous and amazingly efficient with their task at hand. It's a real pleasure to go to an office that is clean, safe and run as efficiently as Dr. Wasoff's.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr.Wassef’s office is GREAT. — Joseph H.

Everyone in Dr.Wassef’s office is GREAT.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Someone who you can trust! — Dennis L.

I have been coming to this office for so many years to see Dr. Wassef and his staff. I have so much trust in Dr. Wassef and that is why I still keep him as my primary dentist!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar loved the whole experience and cannot wait to b... — Debra T.

loved the whole experience and cannot wait to begin

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice, and polite.  — Valerie P.

Everyone is always so nice, and polite.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Th — Randy R.

This week I had a dental cleaning done by Erika, the dental hygienist. As always she goes above and behind what is expected of her. She is always so caring of the dental patients.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is the most incredible dental hygenist. ... — Yvonne G.

Erica is the most incredible dental hygenist. I have been seeing her for over 10 years and she is so caring and kind. I like going twice a year just to see her. My daughters love her too! She is the best!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glenwood premier is a great group of profession... — Patrick F.

Glenwood premier is a great group of professionals in all aspects of the dental profession. They are all kind, considerate,compassionate and especially empathetic. Erica is the best dental hygienist, I've ever had.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in NJ — Marc W.

Best Dentist office in NJ

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment at Glenwood Dental was ... — Randy R.

As usual my appointment at Glenwood Dental was very good. My appointment was on time. The dental tech took an x-ray. Dr. Was set checked how my implant was progressing and everything looks great and I was set up for an appointment for my impression.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very pleased with the service at Dr.... — Keith G.

I'm always very pleased with the service at Dr. Wassef's!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wassef and all of his staff are great. Bes... — James K.

Dr. Wassef and all of his staff are great. Best Dentist in New Jersey.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant vist, everyone is so professi... — Daniel S.

Always a pleasant vist, everyone is so professional and warm.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Julia L.

The doctor was great with my young daughter and made her feel very comfortable with everything he was doing.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PLACING THE IMPLANT — Randy R.

My appointment went well. I was unusually nervous before my dental procedure but thanks to Erika giving me the injections to numb me for surgery, plus the kindness of a new employee, I think her name is Donna, and the relaxed manner of Dr. Wassef I got through the procedure quite well.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going through a lot of work in my mouth and eve... — Ruthanne R.

Going through a lot of work in my mouth and everyone here has been very professional , kind and calming.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As far as I am concerned, Dr. Wassef is the abs... — Lorraine C.

As far as I am concerned, Dr. Wassef is the absolute best. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. Very professional and explains everything in detail. Very caring person.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Staff was lovely and Erica, the Hygi... — Daniel S.

The Office Staff was lovely and Erica, the Hygienists fantastic, as usual. We'll see you again in the summer!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy C.

Love Dr Wassef & his staff. They are all so very friendly which puts me at ease. Christine is my hygienist & & she is great! I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 11, 2020