StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great place. Everyone is so friendly. I ... — Sharon L.

It’s a great place. Everyone is so friendly. I would never go anythere else

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i'll miss these guys when they're gone. — Alan M.

i'll miss these guys when they're gone simply the best!....there when you need them.... thttps://www.smilereminder.com/subfiles/1/thank_you_banner_survey_1.jpg

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional staff.  — Cynthia P.

Knowledgeable, professional staff. I was taken in for my appointment immediately. Everything was clearly explained to me. My next appointment was scheduled, and life is good. Thanks for making me feel comfortable.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWknow I get great professional dental care ... — Judy H.

I ALWAYS know I get great professional dental care at Dr Horrigan’s office. The staff is superb.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly people! The service I had w... — Dawn F.

Great and friendly people! The service I had was fast and pain free.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t felt this good about my dentist in ye... — Thomas B.

I haven’t felt this good about my dentist in years.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Horrigan do a great job!!! — Mark S.

Staff and Dr Horrigan do a great job!!!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doc Horrigan and his staff! He takes such ... — Deborah S.

Love Doc Horrigan and his staff! He takes such good care of our family, and always goes over and above what he would need to do!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiance  — Gary C.

Awesome staff . Awesome visit..

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane A.

Dr Horrigan & his staff do everything to make you feel comfortable and completely at ease. I had a broken tooth and was very nervous, they were very understanding, kind and fixed the tooth fast, with no pain. I highly recommend him

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Valued family service — Bruce D.

We’ve been coming to see Dr. Horrigan since my children were young. Our teeth are healthy and clean and now my grandchildren are starting to go to the same family practice. Highly recommended!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Horrigan's office is very profe... — Candace M.

Everyone in Dr. Horrigan's office is very professional and put me at ease. My comfort during my procedure was important to them. They frequently asked how I was doing.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth — Susan K.

Always right on time for my appointment. Always a good cleaning and check up. Thanks to Dr. Horrigan and staff.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care given with love! — Doris C.

I love Dr and Mrs Horrigan and everyone in their practice. All so friendly, helpful, and professional. Always feel I am in good hands. Thank you for everything.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Refill sensitive tooth. — Roxanne M.

I love this dental office. I feel relaxed and have been given the best dental care. I would not go anywhere else. The staff is polite and I can carry on a fun conversation with them. Doc Horrigan explains the procedures and gives the easiest Novocain shots. My husband also is a patient in this practice.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Horrigan for a number... — Robert S.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Horrigan for a number of years. It’s rare to have to wait. If my appointment is at 9am, then I’m seen, generally, within 5 minutes. The staff are welcoming and friendly.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone so friendly & thorough!  — Deborah P.

Great visit! Everyone so friendly & thorough!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smile! — Jeremy W.

Another great visit. Doc and his staff are so nice and it makes the visit to the dentist enjoyable! Always look forward to the laughter that comes with my appointments.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for all the work you did ye... — Sandra B.

I want to thank you for all the work you did yesterday. I’m feeling much better today! I will be eating scrambled eggs today…my mouth is feeling so much better! Thank You

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are all excellent for what you do for your ... — Vicky D.

You are all excellent for what you do for your patients! My visits for the past 25 years have always been very informative an the care you give is the best! Thank you...

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appts. Everyone is very friendl... — Cynthia G.

Always enjoy my appts. Everyone is very friendly and profesional!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Priscilla S.

Always a great experience!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I have ever had! — Ann W.

Best Dentist and staff I have ever had!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrigan and his staff are always friendly.... — Gretchen M.

Dr. Horrigan and his staff are always friendly. The dental care I get from Dr. Horrigan has always been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome!!! Always on time and m... — Susan N.

This office is awesome!!! Always on time and makes you feel like your one of the family. Highly recommend Doc and his team!!!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I come in. Always p... — Thomas C.

Great experience every time I come in. Always pleased with everyone that works there. Will always recommend

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given the most professional care by... — Rodney W.

I am always given the most professional care by well-trained staff that take their work seriously. Kindness and gentleness is first-class in their office and a large part of their practice. Both the dentist and the staff assisting are very knowledgeable and extremely clear in explaining procedures and treatment. I have no interest in ever going anyplace else but to their office and this proven practice. Very satisfied and grateful for the care we receive.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visi — Eileen M.

Every time you walk in the office you are met with a friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrigan and his staff are excellent! — Anthony O.

Dr. Horrigan and his staff are excellent!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and pleasant experience, I love... — Kathleen S.

Such a friendly and pleasant experience, I love going to my Dentist. I always refer them to friends looking for a dental team .

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 8 year old with tooth pain. — Kaiden B.

My 8 year old was complaining of tooth pain for several days. Dr. Horrigan was able to see him the day we called and handled the situation. Xrays were taken which showed a hidden infection. 2 baby teeth were pulled and the next day he felt great! Excellent service! Would highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good care by a pleasant team — William C.

Dr Horrigan and his staff make sure it's always a pleasure being cared for by them.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was extremely pleasant and... — Jerry M.

The whole experience was extremely pleasant and professional. Everyone was polite and courteous. Great job!!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is! — Tina D.

As always, the staff was very professional, yet personable!. Coming from a person who was terrified to go to the dentist. Now I go to my appointment with no anxeity. Dr. Joe Rogan, and his entire staff is the best. And I can't thank them enough!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant Service — Brian K.

Expert personal care and guidance in a setting that is gracefully concise and simple; admirably succinct. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome. I left with very clean te... — Patricia R.

My visit was awesome. I left with very clean teeth.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LaVern and I thank you for all the years of ser... — Kenneth H.

LaVern and I thank you for all the years of service you have provided for us. For all the excellent care and treatment.For all the Friends special rates. For the humor, and sharing of our faith in Christ. We will miss you all as we move South, asking for your prayers for this next step in our lives. We love you all and will not forget to pray for you.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very nice and personable... — Gary C.

Excellent experience. Very nice and personable. Pain free. Highly Recommend

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job!! — Dawn F.

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Didn't have to wait very long for my appointment. What they couldn't do they found someone who could and got me in the same day. Everyone is wonderful and ill be going back.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 6-month cleaning went very well, as well as ... — Gretchen Z.

My 6-month cleaning went very well, as well as the periodic X-rays. It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Horrigan's office, especially with his efficient and friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lois Hammell — Lois H.

Clean & safe & caring & friendly environment. Like family. Feel comfortable atmosphere. Would like more. Natural oral technology. God Bless you all.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very good experience!  — Glenn S.

As always a very good experience! Always ready for me at or a bit before my appointment time! Thank you!!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great dentist has alway been good to me... — James H.

He is a great dentist has alway been good to me

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Everyone was very friendly. Linda was ... — Diane A.

5 stars. Everyone was very friendly. Linda was a great hygienist. Dr Horrigan did a thorough exam. I was very pleased.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrigan and his staff were kind and courte... — Virginia G.

Dr. Horrigan and his staff were kind and courteous during my recent office visit . I had broken a tooth and I received prompt and professional treatment. Many thanks! Virginia Guenther

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best  — Barbara D.

The absolute best dentist and all the hygienists are great as well. Super family practice.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office and professional in every... — Elaine W.

Very welcoming office and professional in every way. It was a comfortable, no stress experience. I have much confidence in Dr Horrigan and his staff.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dental Practice — Thomas F.

Dr. Horrigan and the staff are the consummate professionals. They are courteous, kind and very thorough. From the Office Staff, to the Dental Hygentists and Dr. Horrigan himself, they all do excellent work. If I need an emergency appointment, they always squeeze me in. All the work is top notch!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another good 6 month visit! — Linda B.

Very good covid precautions. Hygienist pleasant and cleaning done without any problems. Dr. H always professional but pleasant.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure! — Doris C.

Always a pleasure to have my teeth looked after by Dr Horrigan and staff!

Apr 21, 2021