StarStarStarStarStar The food was great!!! Thanks for the recommend... — Everett W.

The food was great!!! Thanks for the recommendation !! Everything about our visit was great, even my filling!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!  — Kim C.

Everyone there is amazing!!!!!!!!!!! So glad I switched to you 😁

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! I have been seeing Dr. Hor... — Pendora M.

Best Dentist Ever! I have been seeing Dr. Horrigan for years after a period of poor dental hygiene. Over the years he has fixed what I messed up and we have made my teeth the best they have ever been. I have been a few years now with Dr. Horrigan's maintenance and counseling and my teeth are at their healthy best. I recommend Dr. Horrigan for everyone from children to adults - he cares for everyone with the same precise and knowledgeable care!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horgan, as always it was a pleasure to see ... — Roy D.

Dr. Horgan, as always it was a pleasure to see you and your staff . Never had a bad experience ever . Roy G. Domster 😎

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff!  — Alyssa S.

Very friendly and kind staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six Month Eval and Cleaning — Linda B.

I went for 6 month cleaning and routine exam. All done very well as usual. Dr. Horrigan's evaluation awesome as usual and his diagnosis and recommendations on target. Thank You!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr, Horrigan's practice! Very p... — Lisa C.

Absolutely love Dr, Horrigan's practice! Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental care. — Betsy B.

Excellent professional dental care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teddy G.

Great care. Painless, very caring

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always..... prompt and professional in every... — Glenn S.

As always..... prompt and professional in every way! Thank you!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have had a 5 star rating with my family for... — Dawn W.

You have had a 5 star rating with my family for the past 25 years. Thank you for always being there to help. You are so appreciated

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Dentist visit for a broken tooth — Mark C.

Everyone was ultra friendly and made the experince very pleasant - Thank You

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Great service. gentle and kin... — Julie K.

Wonderful people. Great service. gentle and kind. It didn't even seem like I was at a dentists office!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not...Dr. Glen and Staff make it ... — Michael H.

Believe it or not...Dr. Glen and Staff make it pleasure to go to the dentist!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. — Linda F.

Everything was great as always.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff .  — Bruce D.

Professional and friendly staff . Punctual, errective service

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to Dr. Glenn Horrigan and ... — Jessica F.

I really enjoy going to Dr. Glenn Horrigan and his staff. They always are very sweet and professional when I go in there. :)

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist less threaten... — Kirsten H.

You all make going to the dentist less threatening!!! Thank you.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent treatment and am pleased wit... — Virginia G.

I had excellent treatment and am pleased with the care I received.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from Dr. Horrigan and... — Sharon O.

Always a great experience from Dr. Horrigan and staff. Great dental care.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to town and finding a new dentist can... — Maria H.

Being new to town and finding a new dentist can be stressful. Dr. Horrigan and his staff made it so easy - in sharp contrast to other experiences I've had. They do things right! They listened to my concerns and ideas and history, shared helpful and thoughtful advice, and discussed a plan with me that I was comfortable with. I left feeling heard, and comforted, and like they truly cared about my health and teeth. As long as they're around, I'll be a patient.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient! — Adam F.

We love everyone at the office! Everything is always taken care of. We appreciate you guys!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Cleanin... — Deborah P.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Cleaning was very thorough!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online site is one of the very few I can a... — Barbara D.

Your online site is one of the very few I can actually navigate! I love the reminders and care and support I get from You guys!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THAY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THAY DO .THAY ARE HO... — Hannah C.

THAY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THAY DO .THAY ARE HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY,KIND AND COURTEOUS,THAY RECOMMEND ONLY WHAT YOU NEED TO GET DONE.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!! — Charles W.

Great experience as always!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. I ma... — Amy Y.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. I may still get a little tense in the chair but I can honestly say that I no longer get nervous or panicky about going to the dentist anymore. I am glad to say that it has been over 12 years since I have had a cavity! Thank you

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are like family here! — Denise L.

DrHorrigan and his staff treat every patient like they are family. It might appear to be a small dental office in a country setting, but they have the absolute latest and greatest in equipment and technology. We have never had to wait for an appointment. I am so grateful for the personal and compassionate care DrHorrigan and his awesome staff have provided to me and my family.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, all around.  — Teresa R.

Excellent service, all around.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — Carole M.

Always a positive experience.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I've ever been at. — Cheryl H.

The best dental practice I've ever been at.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit your office. Ev... — Joe C.

It's always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is cheerful and courteous and Dr. Horrigan provides excellent service at a fair price

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit! Courteous, timely, an... — Brenda C.

As always a great visit! Courteous, timely, and informative staff.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere and surroundings. Building ... — David S.

Pleasant atmosphere and surroundings. Building decor is clean, bright and cheerful. Staff puts you at ease and explains thoroughly each procedure

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Patricia L.

The dental hygienist was very gentle cleaning my teeth. Also, she was nice to talk to. We had a few laughs.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

everyone is very warm and friendly glad to be their patient

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, make you feel at ease! — Scott H.

Wonderful people, make you feel at ease !

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Giving a very satisfied reply.  — Donald W.

Giving a very satisfied reply.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, love talking to Linda. Almost forg... — Janice M.

Great visit, love talking to Linda. Almost forget why your there! Never painful or uncomfortable.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was timely. I was provided with excell... — Linda B.

My appt. was timely. I was provided with excellent care as usual.Any questions I had were answered.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! Dr. Horrigan and his... — Pendora M.

Best Dentist Office Ever! Dr. Horrigan and his staff are caring and wonderful people. They are concerned about your teeth and health and go above and beyond to ensure you are getting the best care and advice you need to take care of your smile. I have had multiple different procedures all performed efficiently, effectively and caringly. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my teeth taken care of.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Hello Boys and Girls. You guys are great! Too bad I have to have my teeth worked on to be able to visit with you! Dinner anyone?

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Connor S.

Loved how quickly and kindly they took care of my son. They explained what they were going to be doing and he wasn't nervous at all.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great every one was nice — Sharon B.

It was great every one was nice

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! The best dentist around!!! Dr. Corri... — Michelle H.

Awesome!!! The best dentist around!!! Dr. Corrigan and his staff are amazing!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Horrigan as my dentist for many ... — Dawn W.

I have had Dr. Horrigan as my dentist for many tears. I am well pleased with the services rendered in His office. Thorough examination and pleasant surroundings make the visit to the dentist nonstressful.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience... — Doris C.

A visit to Dr. Horrigan is always a pleasant experience.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable. — Michael H.

Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and fast! Will be referring more peop... — Erin T.

Wonderful and fast! Will be referring more people

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services you provide... — Brandon S.

I am very pleased with the services you provide. You're always on time, and have accommodated me when I'm not.

Apr 14, 2017