StarStarStarStarStar Jennie and Joe Alessi — Jennie A.

Always a pleasure. Dr. Horrigan and his staff are always professional and friendly. We look forward to our visit.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. My old dentist retired and was ... — Kara K.

Very impressed. My old dentist retired and was recommended to come here. Had a broken tooth that was fixed immediately.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great place, check up and cleaning all i... — David S.

Just a great place, check up and cleaning all is good very professional. Thanks

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. Dr Horrigan, his a... — Laurie L.

My experience was wonderful. Dr Horrigan, his assistant and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend his office to everyone!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth feels great. Thanks doc — Karen W.

My tooth feels great. Thanks doc

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant staff, strongly positive in offic... — Brian F.

Very pleasant staff, strongly positive in office environment. Open later, which is great, although those appointments are certainly the first to go.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. We all don't li... — Pendora M.

Always a pleasant experience. We all don't like the dentist however Dr. Horrigan and his staff make everything as painless as possible. From treatment to payment, always cheerful, kind and considerate. I have been a patient for years and years and will continue for as long as needed. :)

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horrigan  — Robert S.

Dr Horrigan’s office is always clean and welcoming. I’m always seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment. The hygienists are always friendly, offer advice and do a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Horrigan has accommodated my needs after chipping a tooth and/or when I needed a crown, not just for semi-annual exams.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff — Connor S.

All of the staff was very friendly. Dr. Horrigan was very friendly and gentle with my son. The experience was very pleasant.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Natalie O.

Polite and professional staff. Performance was above my expectations

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. They do a fantastic job. — Matthew W.

Great as always. They do a fantastic job.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient ... — Heather D.

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient and informative! Highly recommend!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horrigan and his Dental Hygienist, Linda H.... — Linda B.

Dr. Horrigan and his Dental Hygienist, Linda H. are always great! Service is timely. Care provided is always very good as well.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office.  — Kimberly B.

This was my first visit to your office. I was impressed by all the staff. Very friendly & informative. It nice to see that they really care for you & the good health of your dental care.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Efficient, polite, professional, thorough, on time and just the best - as always.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

I always have a very pleasurable experience every visit. Very friendly staff.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around. I had to see another ... — Barbara D.

The best dentist around. I had to see another dentist a few years back, and he praised the work of my dentist, not knowing his name. He didn’t have to...just did. That speaks volumes. Also the kindest practice and friendly staff. Also my daughter who lives out of town laments not having Dr Horrigan for her dentist anymore.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Rhonda D.

Always well taken care of when come in. Explains what is going on. Makes you feel comfortable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Excellent. — Christine F.

Very professional and caring staff. Excellent.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist, I use to dread it,... — Constance S.

I love going to the dentist, I use to dread it, but it's fun, entertaining and no stress! Dr. Horrigan, Linda and Shannon are the best!!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are wonderful! They are kind, welcom... — Patrick B.

Your staff are wonderful! They are kind, welcoming and patient!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup for my surgery. — Kathryn E.

Great checkup for my surgery.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Horrigan since I was little. ... — Kenneth S.

Been going to Dr. Horrigan since I was little. Truly a wonderful dentist! Everyone in the office is so friendly and they all do a great job!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Horrigan and his staff are the best. Took me... — Lynne N.

Dr Horrigan and his staff are the best. Took me right away made to feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get the Dr. Horrigan Smile — Bonnie D.

Dr. Horrigan is and affable, unflappable dental guru. He gives gentle dental care with a side of humor. If you have a problem he'll give you options that fit like a dental implant :) If you don't love your dentist-try Dr. H-he might even do the floss for you.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

Great Visit with entire staff

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable — Michael H.

Dr. Horrigan and his staff make it a pleasure to go to the Dentist!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I go to D... — Amy G.

I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Horrigans office. Everyone is really friendly, caring and they take the extra time and effort to make sure I’m taking the best care of my teeth. They are wonderful with my children as well. I would never go anywhere else.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nichole R.

They were amazing at getting me in right away! I was extremely nervous and scared and they made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was so kind and friendly, also very professional. They were very informative about the procedure i was having done along with my after care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Horrigan to my friends and family. They are all just wonderful!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Julie W.

Shannon and Ondrea and Dr. Horrigan are all awesome!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Resident in West Seneca — Rodney W.

Glenn Horrigan is an excellent Dentist and his whole office staff is very professional. I always trust the advice they give and can count on the best treatment and care a person could get for something so important as one's health.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katrina B.

You have always been so kind and personable. For the first time ever my son looks forward to going to the Dentist!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great when I go to Dr. Horrigan's office... — Jennifer B.

Always great when I go to Dr. Horrigan's office. I asked a bunch of questions the last visit and got a lot of answers that I needed. Very nice and always in and out!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly, I have never ... — Tina D.

Everyone is always very friendly, I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. And the dental care is the best there is. This coming from someone who was scared to death of the dentist!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my treatment was top notch. The conver... — Kenneth H.

As usual my treatment was top notch. The conversations were good (though a little one sided with my teeth being cleaned) Ha Ha. The weather cooperated for our travel, and I have to come back for a fix a tooth visit. KRH.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth  — Judith D.

As usual my experience was great always feel comfortable and some what relaxed.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The food was great!!! Thanks for the recommend... — Everett W.

The food was great!!! Thanks for the recommendation !! Everything about our visit was great, even my filling!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!  — Kim C.

Everyone there is amazing!!!!!!!!!!! So glad I switched to you 😁

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! I have been seeing Dr. Hor... — Pendora M.

Best Dentist Ever! I have been seeing Dr. Horrigan for years after a period of poor dental hygiene. Over the years he has fixed what I messed up and we have made my teeth the best they have ever been. I have been a few years now with Dr. Horrigan's maintenance and counseling and my teeth are at their healthy best. I recommend Dr. Horrigan for everyone from children to adults - he cares for everyone with the same precise and knowledgeable care!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horgan, as always it was a pleasure to see ... — Roy D.

Dr. Horgan, as always it was a pleasure to see you and your staff . Never had a bad experience ever . Roy G. Domster 😎

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff!  — Alyssa S.

Very friendly and kind staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six Month Eval and Cleaning — Linda B.

I went for 6 month cleaning and routine exam. All done very well as usual. Dr. Horrigan's evaluation awesome as usual and his diagnosis and recommendations on target. Thank You!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr, Horrigan's practice! Very p... — Lisa C.

Absolutely love Dr, Horrigan's practice! Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental care. — Betsy B.

Excellent professional dental care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teddy G.

Great care. Painless, very caring

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always..... prompt and professional in every... — Glenn S.

As always..... prompt and professional in every way! Thank you!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have had a 5 star rating with my family for... — Dawn W.

You have had a 5 star rating with my family for the past 25 years. Thank you for always being there to help. You are so appreciated

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Dentist visit for a broken tooth — Mark C.

Everyone was ultra friendly and made the experince very pleasant - Thank You

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Great service. gentle and kin... — Julie K.

Wonderful people. Great service. gentle and kind. It didn't even seem like I was at a dentists office!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not...Dr. Glen and Staff make it ... — Michael H.

Believe it or not...Dr. Glen and Staff make it pleasure to go to the dentist!

May 16, 2018