StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great with my appointment, I was... — Michael M.

Everything was great with my appointment, I was running a little late and they accomodated me with no problems. Thank you!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful practice! My husband's family ... — Serena S.

Just a wonderful practice! My husband's family has used Dr. Spencer for years and now I know why! As personal as they are professional and always do a little extra. I especially appreciate the effort to fit me in where they may have an earlier cancellation.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive such professionali... — Richard C.

Always a pleasure to receive such professionalism throughout the experience from reception to assistants to Dr. Spencer. Thank you!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care there is! Always right on time and fr... — Claire T.

Best care there is! Always right on time and friendly and able to answer any and all queastions regarding dental care.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spencer is a great dentist, and I look forw... — Daniel S.

Dr. Spencer is a great dentist, and I look forward to returning...which I've never said about any dentist before.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy always does good. Thorough clean and poli... — Bill S.

Tracy always does good. Thorough clean and polish. Quite pleasant. Just a nice person. Not just about dental hygenesetvice, but being friendly too.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, professional, and help... — Jim M.

Everyone was courteous, professional, and helpful. My cleaning went quickly and my appointment was on time. I am very happy with my experience.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spencer and his entire staff are always hon... — Vincent S.

Dr. Spencer and his entire staff are always honest, pleasant and very welcoming. They do a great job of putting you at ease as they educate you regarding dental issues at the same time.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The fit was great on the tooth. As soon as I ge... — Robert T.

The fit was great on the tooth. As soon as I get better insurance, I'd love to return to him. The bit is perfect.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!! — Jacquelyn M.

Everything was great as usual!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy M.

I get my teeth cleaned every three months. Tracy is absolutely fantastic. She listens to my concerns about my teeth. She works with me to help improve my overall dental health. She is genuinely caring, thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist. good teeth cleaning. nice hygieni... — Nikki S.

good dentist. good teeth cleaning. nice hygienist. tells me the issues I am having and how to fix them

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big thanks — Kevin R.

Dr. GS Thank you for making me rethink my stubborn German/Irish attitude. I am grateful and can't thank you and all of your staff or better put your family.. New Year life long patient for longer life with all...

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe my many many years as a patient says ... — Tami T.

I believe my many many years as a patient says it all! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with Dr. Glenn Spencer... — John M.

I have always been happy with Dr. Glenn Spencer and his associates.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to get excellent dental care at Dr. ... — Dr. Raymond M.

I continue to get excellent dental care at Dr. Spencer's office.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronni Ms K.

Love going to this Dentist office Very polite and friendly Has all the lastest equipment..... very professional ....

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very good experience  — Johnathon O.

I always have a very good experience

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Spencer ... — Roger W.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Spencer for 38 years. He and his staff are friendly and professional, and have consistently provided outstanding care. I highly recommend them.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne L.

Jennifer, the hygienist, is so professional. The whole staff does a great job.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied not only with the Quality of service and the expertise of Dr. Spencer, but the... — Colleen N.

Extremely satisfied not only with the Quality of service and the Expertise of Dr. Spencer, but the personal attention of the entire staff. Nice in this fast pace world to experience the calm, friendly yet professional atmosphere they provide. :)

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your new Hygentist Jen was fantastic. Love her personality and she took great care to make sure m... — Cody D.

Your new Hygentist Jen was fantastic. Love her personality and she took great care to make sure my experience was comfortable. Great find Glenn! Glenn - hope to see you up in East Lansing for a Delt Sig Spartan football game/tailgate this fall! Cody

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar John C. Monigold — John M.

Very positive experience.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy did a great job and she always does... — Bill S.

Tracy did a great job and she always does

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall G.

Great staff and Dr. Spencer is a great dentist. Long term patient (30 plus years).

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty P.

I have been a patient for many many years. I always recommend Glenn to individuals I know who are looking for a dentist.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Because I had an early appt - there was no one at the front desk — Michele R.

Because I had an early appt - there was no one at the front desk. Waited for a while before someone came in, and then they hygenist came out. In between I thought about leaving becuase I wasn't sure anyone was there.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Tracy is great. Very thorough, gentle and communicative.  — Laurine C.

Hygienist Tracy is great. Very thorough, gentle and communicative.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, enthusiastic, thorough — Jason H.

Nice small-talk conversation by both the hygienist & Dr Spencer, and lots of helpful recommendations on dental/gum care. Very thorough cleaning. All you could ask for really.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I want to see the puppy! — Richard C.

Always a pleasant experience. I want to see the puppy!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glenn Spencer is an Artist — Kurt P.

Dr Glenn Spencer is an Artist

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff — Kim P.

Everyone from the doctor to the hygienist are friendly friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service, as it has been for 37 years. — Roger W.

Stellar service, as it has been for 37 years.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You need to work on your billing — Donna D.

You need to work on your billing. We received a bill in the mail that was disjointed and inaccurate. Billed for a fluoride treatment that I paid for and was reimbursed to you by blue cross.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly service from all - Jill, Darrien, Tracey and Dr. Spencer. — Don S.

Expert and friendly service from all - Jill, Darrien, Tracey and Dr. Spencer. I would like to discuss costs for additional service since we have no dental insurance and will be paying direct.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and people.  — Mr. Kelly C.

Fantastic service and people.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Glen's new assistant! — Peggy S.

LOVE Glen's new assistant!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spencer and staff have that personal touch! — Kevin R.

I am usually very anxious going to the dentist but this time I settled in and very satisfied knowing I am in good hands....Big Thank you to all

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No one was at the front desk. — Melani W.

No one was at the front desk.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glenn---I'm glad Carol is back. She's the best.  — Patrick H.

Glenn---I'm glad Carol is back. She's the best.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit to Dr Spencer — Pat H.

Always a pleasure to see Dr Spencer.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Super Ashley!!! — Mary S.

I had Ashley for the first time and was very impressed with her. She's a terrific hygienist. She's gentle and does a great job cleaning teeth. I wish she could be employed full time at Dr.Spencer's office.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and professional visit. — Carol O.

very pleasant and professional visit.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all! Have referred many people. — Tami T.

Love you all! Have referred many people.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — John W.

Dr. Spencer is crazy! ok, I'm just kidding!---John Wallace The real reason I get my work done there is because of the cute golden retrievers sleeping under the desk.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great! Thanks Dr. Spencer & Dawn the visit was outstanding. — John M.

Every thing was great! Thanks Dr. Spencer & Dawn the visit was outstanding.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome at the clinic. I am very glad I signed up to see you — Narendra D.

I felt very welcome at the clinic. I am very glad I signed up to see you. Appreciate the due care and explanation given All staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I'll be telling my friends about Dr. Spencer's office.  — Aurora S.

Very professional and friendly. I'll be telling my friends about Dr. Spencer's office.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Spencer for decades. It's good to grow old together! — Lauren D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Spencer for decades. It's good to grow old together!

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist is awesome! — Carol C.

My Dental Hygienist is awesome!

Nov 3, 2015