StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed. I was taken to an examination ro... — Timothy F.

Disappointed. I was taken to an examination room and asked to remove my shirt. I waited ~30 minutes before I finally had to leave. If I get charged $30 if I don't show up for an appointment, I'd like Dermatology Associates of Edmond to credit my account $30 if they don't see me at my appointment time.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of my all time favorite doctors. — Brenda C.

One of my all time favorite doctors who has always been sensitive to my feelings and never fails to make me feel comfortable. Dr Koester explains every issue in detail and assures me that he will be available if anything unexpected occurs.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The office help so nice. Dr. Weing... — Cheryl L.

Great visit. The office help so nice. Dr. Weingarten was so professiona and he explained everything about my problem

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, good experience. — James K.

Very professional, good experience.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bethany T. Is outstanding! — Harlan W.

Dr. Bethany T. Is outstanding!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, courteous and professional; patient ... — Teddy W.

Very kind, courteous and professional; patient of Dr Koester for several years and will continue. do so.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and explains what they a... — Kendrick H.

The staff is very nice and explains what they are doing and also make it understandable when talking about what they think or know what is causing the issue.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent - it was on time -and ev... — Frankie P.

My visit was excellent - it was on time -and everything was explained very good.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the skin help! — Carol M.

Hooray! The skin problem is improving after two days of treatment. Thanks, also, for watching/preventing skin cancers developing.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester is VERY bright, thorough, and trust... — David T.

Dr. Koester is VERY bright, thorough, and trustworthy!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Jennifer J.

It was my first time there and I felt welcomed. I'm really happy so far!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kathy H.

Loved the nurse, she was kind, attentive and answered all my concerns. The doctor was thorough and wanted to address any and all my concerns. I will be back

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST dermatology center in Oklah... — George S.

Absolutely the BEST dermatology center in Oklahoma!!! The whole staff is very helpful and accommodating. My PA is wonderful!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester is the most compassionate, respectf... — Mary K.

Dr. Koester is the most compassionate, respectful and knowledgeable physician my husband and I have ever known. We never dread going to a doctor when it is Dr. Koester. His staff is friendly and helpful as well.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Chris B.

The folks @ Dermatology Associates are GREAT to work with, Dr. Koester has such a wonderful, caring style about him. My wife & I both go to him.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick and on time and Thor — Gray F.

Excellent, quick and on time and Thorough

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy patient  — Austin E.

Excellent experience! Everyone is polite and more than happy to help. From the Doctor to everyone that works there. I can see why people leave with a smile.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen M.

The comfortable atmosphere and expertise of the doctor and nurse led me to recommend them to my children and brothers!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...FROM SWEET JANI... — Sharon B.

THE MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...FROM SWEET JANISE'S WARM WELCOME TO GLENN AND ELIZABETH WARM HUGS ...THANK YOU ALL!!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a good one. Every person I ca... — Rhonda P.

My experience was a good one. Every person I came in contact with was very curtious and answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Liked the Dr. a lot, but waited 45 min. past ou... — Frances G.

Liked the Dr. a lot, but waited 45 min. past our appt. time to get in. No explanations offered.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this facility to anyone need... — Robert M.

I highly recommend this facility to anyone needing a dermatologist. The doctor's and staff are absolutely excellent!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The PA that I saw was Crystal.  — Sharon M.

The PA that I saw was Crystal. She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and listened to me and my problems/history. The ointment that she prescribed is already working.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Appt was handled in a tim... — Susan N.

Very pleasant staff. Appt was handled in a timely manner. I liked the dermatologist (Bethany??).

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All processes were handled professionally and e... — Clayton C.

All processes were handled professionally and expediently. Very pleased.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks were very friendly and hel... — James K.

As always, the folks were very friendly and helpful. They are great.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and service provided. — Wilbur W.

Good exam and service provided.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Weingartner and his care.... — Virginia W.

Very pleased with Dr. Weingartner and his care. Sorry to lose him to his next office.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Availability on a short notice was great.  — Darren D.

Availability on a short notice was great.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Quick and to the point---a... — Jeff M.

My visit was great. Quick and to the point---all questions answered. Dr. W was very nice, easy to talk to and clearly new his business.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about you all.... — Heather C.

I cannot say enough great things about you all. I feel like I should have a punch card for the number of visits I've had to make due to an allergic reaction...at each visit, every single person has been so sweet and helpful! They even called to check on me, and bc I've had to drag my 3 year old along each time, they go above and beyond to make her feel special, too! I'm on the mend and so thankful for you all!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care.  — Milan Z.

Excellent Service and Care.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She payed attention to what I was saying and to... — Elizabeth H.

She payed attention to what I was saying and took time to explain everything. Left the appointment feeling good!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weingarten and his staff. Extremely k... — Gary R.

Love Dr. Weingarten and his staff. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very upbeat atmosphere. Everyone seems to enjo... — Nancy H.

Very upbeat atmosphere. Everyone seems to enjoy their work. Pleased with all.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Frederickson is an excellent resource!!! — William S.

Ms. Frederickson is an excellent resource to alleviate teenage acne. Her diligence has resulted in clear skin.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service in every respect. — Robert W.

Outstanding service in every respect.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come to see your Dr, from when y... — Thomas C.

Great place to come to see your Dr, from when you walk thru the front door its all smiles and positive attitudes.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I reject the use of titles. — Carl F.

Prompt, courteous, thorough, respectful, unrushed. Doctor Joshua was both healthy and understanding. The nurse was personalble. I have experience the cattle shot approach to medical elsewhere and this was a welcome relief. I felt less objectified. Thanks for asking.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology follow-up visit — William T.

As always efficient, courteous, thorough, worthy of confidence.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Judith E.

Best around. HAve been a patient of Dr Koester since about 2000 and would not go anywhere else.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and very helpful. In and out ... — Sheila E.

Everyone was nice and very helpful. In and out time very good, but definitely not rushed.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office from the front to the do... — Jimmy E.

Everyone in the office from the front to the doctor were so friendly and helpful. Wait time is minimal.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry E.

My wife and I both were checked out by Dr. Koester and as usual he was very thorough. He did not hurry and we are very appreciative of having him as our doctor. My wife has some sort of skin problem and he checked her out very carefully.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Koester Dermatology  — Robert M.

Dr. Koester has been my dermatologist for approximately five years, and I always receive excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Koester and staff for any dermatology needs.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Mary K.

All staff from check in to check out were friendly and efficient. I enjoy visiting with Sunday and PAC Crystal Frederickson. Their care and expertise are wonderful!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sarah T.

With a history of melanoma in our family, I needed to find a good dermatologist to make sure history doesn't repeat itself. So far, two teenage daughters and myself have been here on several occasions. Wonderful office, relaxing atmosphere, and very thorough doctors and PA. Would highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a perfect visit front desk ladies were v... — Debbie P.

It was a perfect visit front desk ladies were very friendly. It was Friday though who can't be happy on Friday? LOL! I didn't wait very long Chrystal was very professional check out was efficient. Keep up the good work.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent Care — Mary C.

Professional and Excellent Care

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff, from phone receptionist to D... — Judy M.

All of the staff, from phone receptionist to Doctor Beth Triana, were very accommodating, Understanding, genuine and professional.

Jun 24, 2017