StarStarStarStarStar Second Visit — Jean G.

I had my second visit to have a cancer removed from my face. Every person I came in contact with was wonderful! Would recommend all my friends to this clinic!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved being able to book my appt online! — Daniel B.

Loved being able to book my appt online!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were pleased with the time that we spent in ... — Burt B.

We were pleased with the time that we spent in the clinic. As always, friendly reception and skilled treatment.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, plus they have early morning app... — Jacilyn O.

Great service, plus they have early morning appointments. Helpful to minimize missing work.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased! — Robert O.

I am chronically early for appointments! I was called back to the exam room long before my appointment time, and the nurse came in shortly! I think Dr. Bethany was even in the room before my appointment time!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great place. The staff was w... — Jimmy H.

Great experience. Great place. The staff was wonderful everyone had a smile.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was so nice and pro... — Gary R.

My first visit and everyone was so nice and professional. Thank you.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from all the st... — Vickie K.

I always receive excellent care from all the staff and Bethany. I coulfn’t ask for better!!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

I am very impressed with Dr. Triana. She is very thorough and caring.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Edmond Dermatology. Not only is the staff ... — Darlene E.

Love Edmond Dermatology. Not only is the staff friendly but appointments generally run on-time! :)

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that I saw Dr Koester — William M.

Dr Koester is an excellent dermatologist and the nicest doctor ever. He spends plenty of time with you, does not use the computer when he is with you, and does write down any instructions for treatment which is very helpful. All of his staff were also very helpful and competent.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff!!!. — Don M.

Wonderful, friendly staff!!! best experience in a clinic in a long time!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful! — Brody W.

Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and very informative — George H.

Timely and very informative

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit with Bethany — William L.

Got in on time. Had a good conversation with Bethany. Good results and prescription!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Thanks to all of the staff for being so nice and to Dr. Koester for seeing me on such short notice.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional treatment and protocols. — David P.

Great professional treatment and protocols.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional, friendly, and tho... — Stephanie O.

Very efficient, professional, friendly, and thorough Love the Christian atmosphere

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray R.

I was able to get an appt quickly and it was a very good experience.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff. Most knowledgeable doctors a... — Cindy R.

Friendliest staff. Most knowledgeable doctors and nurses. Never any wait time. Couldn't ask for more! Great place!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Appreciate the friendliness of staff -... — Betty L.

Great!! Appreciate the friendliness of staff - both on phone and in person. Love the promptness of the PA; not to mention her knowledge and skillful ness

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Dr. Koester and his nurse are always very respectful and thorough. I always have a good experience dealing with them. Thanks!!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bethany is great. One complaint my husband, a ... — Janie A.

Bethany is great. One complaint my husband, a physician, has is I never have seen the physician. When I called initially for an appointment, the available dates were so far out, I started seeing only one of the PA's.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable visit. Was disappointed t... — Jean G.

It was a pleasurable visit. Was disappointed that they do not take my secondary insurance, but Loved the Dr!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very nice staff delivering professional servi... — Stephen W.

A Very nice staff delivering professional service!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth Traveling For — Gayle J.

I live in Texas but travel to Dermatology Associates for care and am always treated with great respect and little waiting. Dr. Koester is exceptional and no matter where I live, I will always travel to keep him as my doctor.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany checks your body and makes sure every s... — Harlan W.

Bethany checks your body and makes sure every symptom is addressed! Her service is outstsnding. Her Asdistantis also very efficient.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had more words to describe the wonderf... — Misty M.

I wish I had more words to describe the wonderful service I receive. I truly feel loved and cared for. From the waiting area to the exam room, I just feel at home, welcome and blessed.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctors... — Belinda W.

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I received personal care, and everything was explained to me. I am so glad to find these people!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip N.

Although I had no scheduled appointment, DAE saw me a day after I called. As always, their friendliness, service, and professionalism was Excellent.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Crystal for the first time and loved her.... — Lee Ann C.

I saw Crystal for the first time and loved her. She knew exactly what to do to help me.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Elam. — Joseph E.

Crystal is always outstanding. Friendly and very good at what she does and she genuinely cares

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the staff and Dr. Koester — Todd W.

Great service from the staff and of course, Dr Koester is excellent.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fredrickson is the best. Very professional ... — Charles M.

Dr. Fredrickson is the best. Very professional and efficient.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.  — Lucky F.

Good experience, thorough

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hazel S.

I have been a patient for 20 years because I trust Dr Koester. Throughout those 20 years, I have shown up with some weird rashes and he took the the time to research what could have caused them. I continue to go o every 6 months check ups for sun damage . I've also been treated by PA's Crystal and Bethany and was very confident in their diagnosis/treatment

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Crystal is so thorough! Thankfu... — Sonya L.

Excellent care! Crystal is so thorough! Thankful for her!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel — Florelee D.

One of the nicest offices I have ever been in. All who are there are so very pleasant. Thank you!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent care and service. — Tommy W.

Provided excellent care and service.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! From front desk thru each staf... — Veta R.

Great practice! From front desk thru each staff person and especially Dr Koester!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with Dermatology Associates o... — Nola E.

I am well pleased with Dermatology Associates of Edmond and my Doctor.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, short wait, in and out, very ... — Sharon F.

First time there, short wait, in and out, very satisfied

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience. Crystal... — Jeannie S.

I always have an excellent experience. Crystal is very sweet and thorough.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Cheryl C.

Bethany and her nurse are fantastic. Friendly and efficient!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Orcutt MD — Paul O.

This operation is consistently effective, efficient and thorough. You can see they change processes continuously to improve their medical delivery.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have driven over to the Dermatology Associate... — Doyle K.

I have driven over to the Dermatology Associates for a number of years. I have always been treated with the upmost health care. I live in Clinton, Oklahoma a 225 mile trip and I will continual to use Dermatology Associates of Edmond.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two of my co-workers recommended your clinic, w... — Kathleen M.

Two of my co-workers recommended your clinic, which I'm thankful for.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable atmosphere, friendly. — Kent J.

Very professional and comfortable atmosphere with a friendly staff. Dr. Koester was very helpful in explaining what he saw and the various options for treatment.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Fredrickson — Peggy B.

My appointment with Crystal Fredrickson was wonderful. She is very professional and kind. She told me all I needed to know for the next step in my Basal Cell Carcinoma.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go , the people are great , and ... — Terry A.

Great place to go , the people are great , and would not change a thing

Jan 25, 2018