StarStarStarStarStar Love the compassionate care I get from Bethany ... — Mary V.

Love the compassionate care I get from Bethany Triana at Dermatologist Associates of Edmond. She is always willing to patiently answer my questions and address any concerns I have regarding my health and my skin.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Mole Check done very well — Marcella P.

I saw Bethany Triana for an annual mole check. She was very thorough, as usual. She keeps excellent records to compare year to year. I feel very well taken care of.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and Great People — Doyle K.

I have been to the Dermatology Associated a number of times over the years and I have never been disappointed with the professional care I received. Thank you

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care!  — Stephen T.

Always great care! I had to wait a few minutes but it was because they worked me in to check a suspicious spot! Thanks!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Koester was extremely thorough!!! — Bruce D.

Doctor Koester was extremely thorough!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent experience! — Darlene E.

As always, an excellent experience!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy about the care I received from... — Virginia W.

I was very happy about the care I received from the doctor and the staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly — Frances G.

The staff was friendly and efficient. No real wait time. Thorough exam that gave peace of mind.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called the office of Dr. Joshua Carey to see wh... — Donna Y.

Called the office of Dr. Joshua Carey to see what the problem is because I have not heard from them. The problem lies in Dr. Glenn's office. Dr. Carey has not heard from them as yet and will not set up an appointment for me until he does hear from your office.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Barbara F.

I have been coming to Koester Dermatology for several years. Everyone there is so caring and kind. I recommended them to my hubby and parents, and they all think they're awesome as well!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the doctor is never really pleasant, b... — Michael G.

Going to the doctor is never really pleasant, but you certainly made it easy and comfortable.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always up to date sending notices of appo... — Betty H.

It is always up to date sending notices of appointment times so I'm not wondering when my appointment is.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Courteous and professional and always willing to answer questions! We are always pleased with the professional and courtesy and assistance of all the personnel! We really don't know how it could be improved, we do appreciate it1

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Crystal knows her stuff! — Chris D.

Great experience. Crystal knows her stuff!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany was very efficient & professional, and ... — Don L.

Bethany was very efficient & professional, and adeptly addressed all my concerns and questions.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and pleasant — Jamie G.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Ruby C.

Excellent service as always

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had an excellent encounter at Dr. ... — Diana M.

As always, I had an excellent encounter at Dr. Koester's office.Everyone I encountered was friendly and efficient. Dr. Koester is a wonderful physician and takes the time to answer my questions.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, nurses, and Intake folks are the b... — Debra F.

The doctors, nurses, and Intake folks are the best! Crystal and Sunday see my husband and I at least once a year. As of late, more often, for sun-damaged skin causing melanoma. They are patient with us, and answer all our questions. We consider them family. This office also has the best, most current magazines. Come early and peruse!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

As always, was treated warmly and very professionally with Dr. Koester taking a good amount of time to explain all options and his opinion based on my issue.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Very Impressed — Carolyn V.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, and promptness of the staff and doctor. I saw Bethany, one of the PA's and really liked her. She was very thorough and helpful, explaining issues to me. I will definitely return to this clinic and highly recommend.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate your efficient, friendly serv... — Delynn R.

Always appreciate your efficient, friendly service from the time I walk in until I leave!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very professional and efficient. — Shireen S.

Excellent! Very professional and efficient.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Accommodating — Lesley B.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were patient and courteous to my daughter with autism. They did a great job making us both feel at ease. I was giving several options to get the best solution for me.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany is very thorough and professional. Neve... — Jennifer M.

Bethany is very thorough and professional. Never rushes through appointments. Office is clean, conveniently located and well staffed.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from excellent providers — Megan T.

Excellent service from excellent providers

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. — Dale L.

Crystal was very professional and thorough. She explained every skin concern and answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease during exam process.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit and Crystal always does an ex... — Charles P.

Had a great visit and Crystal always does an excellent job.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Crystal Fredrickson. — Debra H.

I am a patient of Crystal Fredrickson, one of the PA's at Dermatology Associates. I have had as couple of basal carcinomas removed from my face and had several precancerous growths treated. Crystal is friendly and professional. Her examines are thorough to ensure no cancer is overlooked and she clearly explains any procedure that needs to be performed.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt DR Korster gave good input on problem. I ... — Don S.

Felt DR Korster gave good input on problem. I have confidence in next steps.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Associates of Edmond is great! My w... — Heather B.

Dermatology Associates of Edmond is great! My whole family goes here and no matter who you see you get get great care!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care from all of t... — Susan B.

I have always received great care from all of the staff at Dermatology Associates. It's great to be a patient at a health facility where everyone is so nice and so efficient. Dr Koester and his nurse Laurie are so caring and compassionate. Dr Koester has done amazing work with any procedures that I have done. I feel very fortunate to have such a excellent dermatologist.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appt  — Susan W.

Was concerned about a spot on my face. Since I have had previous basil Cell diagnosis' I wanted to get in to see Bethany as soon as possible. Called in at 8:30 am and thankfully there had been a cancellation in her schedule that day and was able to grab it! Office is always professional and friendly. Have recommended her to many friends.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to not have to wait a long tim... — Thomas B.

It is a pleasure to not have to wait a long time before you are seen!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Associates of Edmond is a very comf... — Carolyn L.

Dermatology Associates of Edmond is a very comfortable atmosphere, with an excellent Staff.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . ... — Robert S.

The office is very friendly and professional. Crystal and associate are excellent.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite receptionists, no waiting , friend... — Stewart S.

Very polite receptionists, no waiting , friendly nurse and Doctor, very relaxing atmosphere

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Wendy S.

Wonderful presence in the office. Friendly staff & doctors. The only negative is they don't usually answer the phone & can take a long time to return calls.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Dermatology Associates. ... — Sheila W.

I am a new patient at Dermatology Associates. I've had two appointments both of which have been pleasant, thorough and professional.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terena looks for ,finds and treats all of my De... — Harlan W.

Terena looks for ,finds and treats all of my Dermotology needs. Outstanding care!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

I always receive excellent care from all of the staff at your office. Crystal Fredrickson is the best! She is highly skilled and really cares about her patients. Thanks for all you do!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie R.

Expert care delivered with kindness! My every 6 month for 2 years basal cell follow up is done. Not all derm offices follow this protocol, but I'm happy that this one does. I wouldn't go to an office that didn't such thorough follow up.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester is the greatest dr ever. He has rem... — Paula P.

Dr. Koester is the greatest dr ever. He has removed 2 large skin cancers from my face with hardly a scar. He is a talented and gifted dr. He is very thorough in his exams and always attentive when you converse with him. His staff is also very professional, nice and helpful. I am very grateful to have found his office and to be his patient.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As expected, excellent and professional service... — Phillip N.

As expected, excellent and professional service.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reception and checkout were very cordial and co... — Steven S.

Reception and checkout were very cordial and consultation was professional, friendly and thorough.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

The staff was, as always, friendly and very professional. The procedure, including any questions that I had, was reviewed in detail and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I always enjoy the staff interactions with me and the result is a very relaxing appointment. A great group of people.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice with knowledgeable... — Jana S.

This is a wonderful practice with knowledgeable providers. The staff is friendly and the building is quite comfortable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha P.

It was great I have complete confidence in cryatal

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, couteous, fast, effective. — Thomas O.

Professional, courteous, fast, effective.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Staff is wonderful! Dr Koester... — Veta R.

Great practice! Staff is wonderful! Dr Koester treats each person with respect and kindness! Highly recommend them!

May 24, 2018