StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my doctor, staff, and I was extrem... — Glenda N.

Pleased with my doctor, staff, and I was extremely pleased with the care I received. Wonderful!!!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly and timely in all resp... — Jerry E.

Excellent care, friendly and timely in all respects. Always have gotten me in when I requested, even on short notice.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester is a master at what he does. Heathe... — Paula P.

Dr. Koester is a master at what he does. Heather is very competent and sweet. Dr. Koester has removed 2 large basal cell cancers from my face and did a brilliant job. I would recommend him again and again!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is a wonderful and knowledgeable medica... — Karen M.

Crystal is a wonderful and knowledgeable medical professional! She has helped me and I appreciate her so much!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bethany and the people at the office. I... — Brenda G.

I love Bethany and the people at the office. I have gone to her for about two years and will never go anywhere else.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group! Excellent care and would definit... — Tracy G.

Awesome group! Excellent care and would definitely recommend!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff from the minute you walk in are... — Victoria R.

The whole staff from the minute you walk in are so friendly. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Koester is the best!!! He is so calm and has an amazing bed side manner.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor! — Thomas O.

I love my doctor and the srevive in which she provides, as well as, the way in which she provides it. It’s kind, considerate and very relational and relevant to my circumstances.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have was very happy with my overall care I re... — Chris M.

I have was very happy with my overall care I received and I will definitely recommend my family and friends!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Blaise P.

Great service!! As always the scheduler was great at working us in. Crystal was quick, efficient and very patient answering my son’s questions. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester was professional and encouraging... — Charlene V.

Dr. Koester saw both my husband and me. He was very careful and caring and both of us were impressed, not only with his professionalism, but with his outgoing and encouraging attitude.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being the best !!!! — Dan H.

I am 100% satisfied with your great office. Everyone has always been so nice and professional to me through the years. I would not want to use any other skin specialists. Thank you for the great service you provide. Dan Hays, Edmond

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologists. — Jeana D.

I have been seeing Dr. Koester and Bethany for several years. They have done a great job to find abnormal moles that have been cancerous. Bethany caught one that was early stage melanoma. They are very thorough and are courteous and nice. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing a dermatologist.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and very helpful at Dermatolo... — Dawson W.

Everyone is great and very helpful at Dermatology Associates of Edmond!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester was kind, a great listener, and kno... — Landon P.

Dr. Koester was kind, a great listener, and knowledgeable. Safe to say they gained my trust while I was there.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Bethan... — Brody W.

Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Bethany took care of my son and she was great with him.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly atmosphere. Very pleas... — David A.

Great staff and friendly atmosphere. Very pleasant experience.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

As always a great experience

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. — Debbie T.

Always a very pleasant experience.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal and Sunday are always awseone — Joseph E.

Crystal and Sunday are always awseone

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very personable & pleasant. ... — David A.

All personnel were very personable & pleasant. Wait time was minimal. Professionals!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koester was gentle and entertaining! — Asher H.

Dr Koester was gentle and entertaining for our nervous 7 yr old. He had a great first laser experience. Highly recommend Dr Koester.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first app — Pamela B.

This was my first appointment

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nola E.

First, I think Dr. Forster is an excellent Dermatologist. In my lifetime I have been too many dermatologists but Dr. Forster goes beyond what your problem was for. I think the ladies at the front are cheerful and puts a patient at ease. The Dr's nurse also is an asset to the clinic.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Will definitely recommend this office ... — Iva M.

5 stars Will definitely recommend this office to anyone needing a dermatologist.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice, very happy and appr... — Herbert L.

Very professional practice, very happy and appreciate the great care!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She was very and helpful as to my needs. — Debra T.

She was very and helpful as to my needs.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Dermatology Associates of Edmond a... — James K.

The folks at Dermatology Associates of Edmond are always courteous and helpful.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Everyone listens to you. ... — Veta R.

Excellent practice! Everyone listens to you. They take enough time that they cover everything.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John P.

It is always good coming here. everyone top notch. A pleasure!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crystal my doctor She is always nice and... — Martha P.

I love Crystal my doctor She is always nice and very thorough and helpful She always takes her time and is never in a hurry. She checks me thoroughly and always finds the bad spots

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is clearing up already. Looking good... — Clark M.

Everything is clearing up already. Looking good!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brent J.

Thankyou for your prompt care and seeing me.. Your kindness was greatly appreciated.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great overall experience. I didn't ha... — Darcy G.

It was a great overall experience. I didn't have to wait to be seen by the doctor, and everyone was really nice.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family all use Dermatology Associates of Ed... — Jimmy E.

Our family all use Dermatology Associates of Edmond. We have recommended them all our friends. Always treated so nicely. Always greeted with smiling faces. Everything is explained as to what and why they are doing. Really appreciate them

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koester was friendly and professional. He ... — Cecillia T.

Dr. Koester was friendly and professional. He did a thorough exam of my whole face. He informed me about the area I had concern for and another I had not even noticed. He was relaxed and told me what I needed to know about my skin. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Him and his staff were all very nice and helpful. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Koester and his staff to care for my skin and to be able to recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you to these wonderful professionals for your care.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always — Matthew B.

Great job as always! Staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and Professional Care! — Robert E.

Terrific and Professional Care!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful, profess... — Sandy H.

Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful, professional and prompt! Would highly recommend them!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the attention and care I ... — Robert M.

I was very happy with the attention and care I received at my recent visit,

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always....friendliness, knowledge and profes... — Barbara M.

As always....friendliness, knowledge and professionalism by the staff and Dr. Koester is the standard at Dermatology Associates of Edmond. I always look forward to seeing the staff and know the peace of mind after Dr. Koester gives me a checkup of my skin.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient. — Michael V.

I came for an annual exam. New paitent as my last dermatologist retired. Dr. W... performed the exam, froze some skin areas, and took three biopsies. He left me educated about what was going on with the suspicous areas and assured me he would let me know ther results ASAP. His PA was very paitent oriented and let me know what was going on as she numbed the areas for the biopsies. Great Job. Sorry to hear the doctor is moving to Norman.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted on arrival and treated friendly a... — Lanette M.

I was greeted on arrival and treated friendly and respectfully

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, and friendly — James W.

Fast, professional, and friendly

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care. Dr. Koester an... — Lawrie T.

I always receive the best care. Dr. Koester and his staff are amazing. Professional, thorough, friendly, and timely. I could not ask for a better dermatologist!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable, pleasant new patient visit — Jerry K.

Enjoyable, pleasant new patient visit

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Examination  — Marilyn C.

A thorough examination everytime and the sweetest staff. Love my time with Dr Koester.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brief visit, quickly scheduled to follow up on ... — William T.

Brief visit, quickly scheduled to follow up on an existing spot that had some changes.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. I highly recommend them.  — Joy D.

Awesome place. I highly recommend them.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest service I have ever had at doctors offi... — Mallory M.

Fastest service I have ever had at doctors office. Great overall experience.

Oct 27, 2017