StarStarStarStarStar Online experience is positive — L V.

Online experience is positive

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was relieved that my skin lesion isn’t cancer... — Katherine M.

I was relieved that my skin lesion isn’t cancer and I didn’t need a biopsy. I feel very confident having Dr Gladstone as my doctor. I think he’s the best around to have for Dermatologist Physcian in the Bay Area.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Facial  — Lydia B.

Had a facial for the first time with Anna, she was amazing, super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my next appt.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Chad C.

Dr Gladstone is the best!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor-patient relationship. Staff... — GRANT L.

Outstanding doctor-patient relationship. Staff is friendly and efficient. The office is beautiful and convenient to access.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best skin specialist! — SOFIA L.

Best service and knowledge in the sector serviced. Kindest people I’ve had the pleasure to know!!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - 10-23-2017. — SCOTT K.

I had my first visit with Dr. Gladstone this past Monday, 10-23-2017. I'm very happy to be a patient, now, of Dr. Gladstone. He's very thorough; he examined my moles for irregularities and addressed my needs for eczema treatment. My last Dermatologist sold his practice and retired. So, I've been without a Dermatologist for a couple of years. I can't state enough how good it feels to have someone like Dr. Gladstone in my corner, now. My parents also see Dr. Gladstone. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gladstone to anyone who needs their skin treated for ANY disorder or issue.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Dan C.

Dr. Gladstone and his staff are fantastic. They focused on answering my questions. Dr. Gladstone does a fantastic job of explaining what is going on. I felt extremely comfortable with the care I received.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARCIA S.

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Gladstone and his staff. They’re always helpful friendly and answer any questions I might have. They are very efficient but I never feel rushed in the least.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Competent and really care about their... — GARY H.

Friendly, Competent and really care about their patients. I have only positive things to say about Dr. Gladstone.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient . — MOJTABA J.

Outstanding, friendly, professional and attentive care.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladstone and the staff were professional, ... — LAURA D.

Dr. Gladstone and the staff were professional, knowledgable and extremely compassionate. I would definitely give them a 5 star rating.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladstone and staff are the best — CALVIN C.

Dr. Gladstone is the best

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was vy satisfied with my appointment. — CONSTANCE R.

I was vy satisfied with my appointment.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladstone and his staff were fantastic! The... — SARAH C.

Dr. Gladstone and his staff were fantastic! They were efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I appreciated the full skin assessment and recommendations.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the appt. on time, professiona... — Jason G.

Very happy with the appt. on time, professional good communication

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with initial consult — Sharon L.

I'm very satisfied and impressed with the initial consultation. The staff was efficient. Kat patiently gave me a great deal of information regarding the procedure, and compared it to other similar procedures, and showed me before and after photos. When Dr. Gladstone saw me, he was extremely thorough, unlike some doctors who rush me through a consult. He explained the procedures in detail, gave me different options, and patiently answered all my questions. I couldn't be happier with the doctor and his office staff.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could you send me an email with the name of the... — TRUDY M.

Could you send me an email with the name of the doctor at Stanford that Dr Gladstone recommends for psoriasis? I failed to write it down. Thanks, Trudy Macmillan alexlife@astound.net

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galdstone is a true professional with top n... — Timon P.

Dr. Galdstone is a true professional with top notch experience and a friendly demeanor. I've never been to a dermatologist before, but my experience with Dr. Gladstone exceeded my expectations. I went in for skin cancer screening and he was thorough and communicated well, helping me understand the various stages and types of skin disorders. I would confidently recommend Dr. Gladstone to anyone considering getting dermatology work done.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladstone is always friendly, helpful and t... — KIM S.

Dr. Gladstone is always friendly, helpful and through.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — REV FERNANDO C.

Very attentive, friendly reception and clinical preparation. Dr Gladstone was informed and on top of my dermotological issues. The interventions were calming and reassuring to me. I feel safer and well informed for the immediate future. Thank you, everyone, at Gladstone. Fernando Cortez

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spotless office & examination room environment,... — THOMAS H.

Spotless office & examination room environment, accommodating & professional staff, on-time appointments and of course a technically proficient Dr. Gladstone who does two things that other doctors rarely do ... 1) briefly explains every examination & procedure in a way I can understand BEFORE he proceeds and 2) remembers things about me (skiing) to make my visit personal.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we found Dr. Gladstone — SUMMER R.

This was our first visit to this office. I was not happy with our previous dermatologist that we had gone to for many years. I appreciate the time and personal attention they gave my daughter who is dealing with acne. I know they are a busy office and we truly appreciate the time Dr. Gladstone and Anna, the esthetician, took to listen to my daughter. Looking forward to the results of treatments from Anna and the conservatively prescribed medications from Dr. Gladstone. Also, the office staff was so helpful and spent time answering questions I had.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Dr. Gladstone is a young man with old school bed-side manner. When he gives you an exam he gets right on top of you. That's exactly what a derm exam should be about. I had a melanoma just removed that was on me for over 3 years, and I get checked every 6 months. Fortunately, I just switched to Gladstone, and also it stayed at stage 0. I consider myself very fortunate to be part of his practice.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gladstone is thorough and professional and ... — ELIZABETH S.

Dr. Gladstone is thorough and professional and I always feel comfortable with him and his wonderful staff. On my recent visit Mercedes was his Medical Assistant and she is like a breath of fresh air. Very personable and comforting.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office and all who work in it! — Sofie D.

We love this office and all who work in it!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly atmosphere.  — DIANA S.

Very professional yet friendly atmosphere.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GENE T.

Professional services rendered.....everything from the front office staff (Maria), medical assistance (Mercedes) and certainly Dr.Gladstone were up front, explained the procedure, aftercare and follow-up process. Very impressed with the support personnel and technical services provided. Thank You!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not Just Selling, thoughtful recommendations — MARGO M.

I felt that the best recommendations were being made to address my concerns.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was fine, but once again, front desk s... — GARY D.

The exam was fine, but once again, front desk staff disappoints. I was given a prescription but it was not called in to my drugstore. So, I called the next day and the person answering the phone in your office told me she was processing it "as we speak" The prescription was to be sent to CVS in Danville on San Ramon Valley Blvd. Today I received a phone call from Danville Pharmacy advising me my prescription was ready. I do not use, never have used, Danville Pharmacy.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and informative doctors. Looking for... — Anne D.

Nice staff and informative doctors. Looking forward to my treatment and results

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the professionalism and ca... — Raquel R.

I was impressed with the professionalism and caring of how they handled the procedure.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dermatologist in the Bay Area  — Laura N.

The best dermatologist in the Bay Area. Dr. Gladstone's staff is amazing and they make you feel comfortable.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service. Always answers my quest... — NICOLE H.

Great Customer Service. Always answers my questions. Very honest.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA B.

The staff was very professional and efficient

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JENE W.

Dr. Gladstone has been my dermatologist for many years. I have always received excellent care and results. I have a long scary history with skin cancer and have required Mohs surgery several times. I have to drive quite a distance to see him since he left the Bay Area. I do this because I trust him to be thorough in his examination and to achieve the best results for me.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, timely and proessional — BRIAN C.

Very good, timely and proessional

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.  — LARRY B.

It is always a great experience. The staff are very attentive. Dr. Gladstone is very thorough in his exams and explains so you can understand

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star-- great detail explaning my skin conditi... — RONALD K.

5 star-- great detail explaining my skin conditions -- also the same results with my wife who also had her exam and treatment today

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gladstone is very thorough and has a wonderf... — Diann G.

Dr Gladstone is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Fabiola E.

Meeting Dr. Hayes Gladstone was a very pleasant and informative experience. Dr. Gladstone was attentive and non-judgemental and helped me feel at ease throughout the entire process. Katarina was equally wonderful!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. I appreciate going to ... — Patsy B.

Great service and care. I appreciate going to someone I have learned to trust.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — DONALD F.

Doctor Gladstone and staff did a great job. Thank you. Well done!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience for my consult... — ANNE M.

I had a very positive experience for my consultation. Dr Gladstone was very informative.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Gladstone clinic was wonderful... — GEORGINA B.

My visit to the Gladstone clinic was wonderful excellent service.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Doctor and Staff — JAMES R.

Excellent service, Doctor and Staff

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gladstone and his office staff was very nice... — Katherine M.

Dr Gladstone and his office staff was very nice and professional. my wait time was very minimal. The office was very clean and very modern looking.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Gary F.

Dr Gladstone is always on time. His examinations are very thorough and unhurried. He answers questions completely in an understandable manner. He shows concern for your problems.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANNE E.

I appreciate very much the fact that I have never had to sit in Dr. Gladstone's waiting room for more than 5 minutes! Rare for a doctor's office!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional staff and impeccable office... — VERN S.

A very professional staff and impeccable office and exams rooms. Dr. Gladstone makes you feel like you are the most important thing in his life at the moment. A very personable doctor. I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 28, 2017