StarStarStarStarStar I have had longstanding gum disease that at bes... — Jessica W.

I have had longstanding gum disease that at best has been "maintained " by other dentists but it would either slowly worsen or stay the same despite my doing all the right things. Gladstone family dentistry offered me some treatment options that have improved finally improved my gum disease. I can't tell you how hopeful I feel after almost 14 years of leaving the dentist's office disappointed. I will be recommending Gladstone Family Dentistry to everyone!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantasticness!! — Karen M.

Friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced in latest technology. Understanding of situational anxiety. Just all that you'd WANT at the Dentist (but SELDOM get)!!! Bravo Team GFD!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly folks here. As much as I l... — Jacob T.

Always very friendly folks here. As much as I love having holes drilled in my teeth, these ladies always make it seem better. Thanks as always!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Camille did an excellent job in helping me with... — Cynthia H.

Camille did an excellent job in helping me with my anxiety of the dental procedure, asked for ways she could help with my comfort, explained what she was doing.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars — John G.

Over the past 8-10 years I've lost several molars and one canine tooth due to periodontal disease. Then a couple weeks ago while wrestling with my 130lb doofus for a dog, I lost another canine. (Tooth, not dog). Started researching my options online. Very daunting. I have a friend that is a hygienist for Dr. Krause, so I made an appointment to see the doctor, go over my options and, be scolded for not flossing. Long story short (I can be a bit long winded). Office staff--Very friendly. Explained all financing options very well. Hygienist and dental assistants--knowledgeable and painless!! Dr. Krause--simple and straightforward explanation of all my options. Did not try to "sell" me anything. Simply explained procedures and let Me decide how to reach my ultimate goal, a mouth Full of teeth. I'm looking foward to building an excellent Dr./Patient relationship with the entire staff at Gladstone Family Dentistry. Oh yea, I forgot to mention the best part. Not scolded even once. That alone would have kept me coming back. One negative. My care package, (toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, etc) had Kids Crest Sparkle Fun toothpaste. I'll be having words with my hygienist when I see her next month. Hahahaha!!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work at Gladstone family dental ... — Travis T.

The people who work at Gladstone family dental are awesome

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina S.

I love this office, Dr. Krause and Dr. Kato are wonderful. Very caring, kind and concerned. The office staff are awesome!!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care! — Cindy V.

Professional, friendly, and wonderful care! So glad we found your practice!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Tom B.

Cost can in lower than quoted for an expensive, extensive laser oral surgery procedure.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience. The staff was so ... — Jeffrey K.

Great first time experience. The staff was so overly nice. Look forward to having my dental work done in the next few weeks. Costs were broken down on what my insurance was paying and what my out of pocket cost was going to be. It made it easy to budget and plan.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Pamela M.

I felt the visit was very thourough. A few things I've never experienced at a dentist. They tested bacteria levels & did a cancer screening. They were concerned about the whole health of my mouth. All The staff were very friendly!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kato and his staff are all very kind and ski... — Jeanine W.

Dr.Kato and his staff are all very kind and skilled, everyone is very nice and polite. The crown prep was pain free. The staff lets you know if there are any wait times.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Travis T.

I absoultley love the service i have recieved you guys are amazing

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service. Friendly staff  — Ned T.

Very thorough service. Friendly staff

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have no fears when I make my dental visits. E... — Sandra E.

I have no fears when I make my dental visits. Everyone is very kind and professional. Dr Candace is the best!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy P.

I appreciate everything you've done for my dental needs. You not only giving me the highest quality of care and product needed to take of my dental needs.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to choose between a Vacation and an De... — Timothy B.

If I had to choose between a Vacation and an Dental appointment I would defiantly choose the Vacation! However If I had to choose a Dental Office to spend my Vacation in it would be defiantly Gladstone Family Dentistry. Always a good experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Marsha D.

I had to change dentists due to moving, and I was very concerned since I was leaving a dentist who had given me excellent care. Gladstone Family Dentistry was recommended by family, and I have been going to this office for about 2 years now. The staff is always warm, caring, and professional. I always know what to expect and feel that the care they recommend is for the benefit of my dental health. I have just gone through an almost 5 hour procedure (LANAP) to help with periodontal issues that have been ongoing for years. During the procedure I was always informed about what they were going to do and was made comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for excellent dental care, especially those with some anxiety and dental issues.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone!! Great results!  — Lisa S.

Love everyone!! Great results!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Worked me in same day and showed genui... — Melissa P.

Amazing! Worked me in same day and showed genuine concern for my situation.

Dec 9, 2016