StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Krause over 30 years. She and her staff have provided me with excellent dental care. Shelley in the front office always has accurate insurance information. She makes scheduling easy too! My hygienist Dianne has provided me with quality cleaning and excellent education to maintain good oral health. She not only cares about your dental health, but how your overall health is affected by proper oral care and maintenance. Many thanks to everyone at Gladstone Family Dentistry for my beautiful healthy smile!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally.  — James G.

I was treated professionally. The staff was very friendly and made the experience as good as it could be.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm thrilled with the work done! — John R.

I'm thrilled with the work done! I had a lot of work to be done and thought I'd probably need dentures. Dr Krause presented options to save the teeth I had. Through it all, everything was done professionally with my budget in mind. The implant done yesterday is perfect (Thank you Dr Kato!) and it's great to eat again with no pain. Both Dr Krause and Dr Kato are wonderful! The office is pleasant, fun and well run. I'd recommend them to anybody!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been happy with my dentists at Glad... — Sandra E.

I’ve always been happy with my dentists at Gladstone family Dental. I started years ago with Dr Pelz, and stayed. Sandra Edwards

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in ev — Michael S.

Excellent care in every way

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once again I was able to get a tooth filled wit... — Debra P.

Once again I was able to get a tooth filled without having an panic attack. Dr. Krause and her assistant, sorry I don't remember her name, made me feel very comfortable. The assistant kept checking on me to make sure I was doing ok.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald A.

Always a positive group that has the answers to my questions. Most happy faces and must be a good place to work.....or they are good actors.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! They have all the gadgets t... — Jenny E.

I love this place! They have all the gadgets to make your experience go smoothly.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It took me three times to keep this appointment... — Debra P.

It took me three times to keep this appointment. I had a bad experience 15 years ago that left me with dental anxiety. I had an overlay done Nov. 5th with Dr. Krause. The hygienst , I can't remember her name, and Dr. Krause were wondeful with me. If I ever have to have another procedure, I know I can do it. I highly recommend Gladstone Family Dentistry.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rock stars.  — Wendy W.

The ladies at Gladstone are an amazing group. The whole staff is fantastic and you can’t go wrong with anyone taking care of you. For me, Diane and Shelly are experienced, hardworking, knowledgeable, patient, and flat out wonderful people. I have and ALWAYS will recommended Gladstone Dentistry to everyone.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had longstanding gum disease that at bes... — Jessica W.

I have had longstanding gum disease that at best has been "maintained " by other dentists but it would either slowly worsen or stay the same despite my doing all the right things. Gladstone family dentistry offered me some treatment options that have improved finally improved my gum disease. I can't tell you how hopeful I feel after almost 14 years of leaving the dentist's office disappointed. I will be recommending Gladstone Family Dentistry to everyone!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantasticness!! — Karen M.

Friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced in latest technology. Understanding of situational anxiety. Just all that you'd WANT at the Dentist (but SELDOM get)!!! Bravo Team GFD!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly folks here. As much as I l... — Jacob T.

Always very friendly folks here. As much as I love having holes drilled in my teeth, these ladies always make it seem better. Thanks as always!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Camille did an excellent job in helping me with... — Cynthia H.

Camille did an excellent job in helping me with my anxiety of the dental procedure, asked for ways she could help with my comfort, explained what she was doing.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars — John G.

Over the past 8-10 years I've lost several molars and one canine tooth due to periodontal disease. Then a couple weeks ago while wrestling with my 130lb doofus for a dog, I lost another canine. (Tooth, not dog). Started researching my options online. Very daunting. I have a friend that is a hygienist for Dr. Krause, so I made an appointment to see the doctor, go over my options and, be scolded for not flossing. Long story short (I can be a bit long winded). Office staff--Very friendly. Explained all financing options very well. Hygienist and dental assistants--knowledgeable and painless!! Dr. Krause--simple and straightforward explanation of all my options. Did not try to "sell" me anything. Simply explained procedures and let Me decide how to reach my ultimate goal, a mouth Full of teeth. I'm looking foward to building an excellent Dr./Patient relationship with the entire staff at Gladstone Family Dentistry. Oh yea, I forgot to mention the best part. Not scolded even once. That alone would have kept me coming back. One negative. My care package, (toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, etc) had Kids Crest Sparkle Fun toothpaste. I'll be having words with my hygienist when I see her next month. Hahahaha!!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work at Gladstone family dental ... — Travis T.

The people who work at Gladstone family dental are awesome

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina S.

I love this office, Dr. Krause and Dr. Kato are wonderful. Very caring, kind and concerned. The office staff are awesome!!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care! — Cindy V.

Professional, friendly, and wonderful care! So glad we found your practice!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Tom B.

Cost can in lower than quoted for an expensive, extensive laser oral surgery procedure.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience. The staff was so ... — Jeffrey K.

Great first time experience. The staff was so overly nice. Look forward to having my dental work done in the next few weeks. Costs were broken down on what my insurance was paying and what my out of pocket cost was going to be. It made it easy to budget and plan.

Oct 27, 2017