StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Travis T.

I absoultley love the service i have recieved you guys are amazing

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough service. Friendly staff  — Ned T.

Very thorough service. Friendly staff

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have no fears when I make my dental visits. E... — Sandra E.

I have no fears when I make my dental visits. Everyone is very kind and professional. Dr Candace is the best!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy P.

I appreciate everything you've done for my dental needs. You not only giving me the highest quality of care and product needed to take of my dental needs.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to choose between a Vacation and an De... — Timothy B.

If I had to choose between a Vacation and an Dental appointment I would defiantly choose the Vacation! However If I had to choose a Dental Office to spend my Vacation in it would be defiantly Gladstone Family Dentistry. Always a good experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Marsha D.

I had to change dentists due to moving, and I was very concerned since I was leaving a dentist who had given me excellent care. Gladstone Family Dentistry was recommended by family, and I have been going to this office for about 2 years now. The staff is always warm, caring, and professional. I always know what to expect and feel that the care they recommend is for the benefit of my dental health. I have just gone through an almost 5 hour procedure (LANAP) to help with periodontal issues that have been ongoing for years. During the procedure I was always informed about what they were going to do and was made comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for excellent dental care, especially those with some anxiety and dental issues.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone!! Great results!  — Lisa S.

Love everyone!! Great results!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Worked me in same day and showed genui... — Melissa P.

Amazing! Worked me in same day and showed genuine concern for my situation.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring staff. Keep up-to-date on mod... — Rita D.

Wonderful, caring staff. Keep up-to-date on modern equipment and methods. Always on top of your dental needs. Easy to make appointments. Work with me on finances, when necessary...very understanding. Have been going to this office for over 35 years and have always been extremely satisfied.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!! — Frank C.

I am very pleased with my two visits. The staff was very attentive and the dentist was the best I have had in seventy years of dental visits.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and complete evaluation — Cathy L.

Very detailed and complete evaluation. Open discussion of options to consider. Friendly yet professional employees in every area. I was very comfortable there.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Karen F.

I was very impressed that I was given a written break down of all the work that needs to be done with cost, after a great conversation with me on expectation. This was great to have so I could tell we where on the same page and we could budget for the expected costs.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After my cleaning, I had to make an appointment for a dentist to look at something the that turned.. — Wayne V.

After my cleaning, I had to make an appointment for a dentist to look at something the that turned out to be nothing. There should have been a dentist available at the time of the cleaning to look at my teeth (there usually is). So I scheduled an appointment and then I waited in the dentist chair for over 20 minutes for my appointment with Dr. Cato. I know we all screw up sometimes and that is human.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gladstone Family Dentistry is A+ — Raynette Y.

What we LOVE most is our experience of feeling that our business is appreciated and that we are real people; not just clients, customers, patients or source of income. The entire staff welcomes us and treats us very well.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Damian and Trudy were excellent with my emergency situation — Jesse K.

Damian and Trudy were excellent with my emergency situation. Suggest adding acdc and the Rolling Stones to your playlist.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Teri P.

I was very thankful you were able to get me in on very short notice. I wasn't sure what was wrong but I knew something was not right. Dr. Krause and team were able to help me feel better and I left very satisfied with my visit.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind! I loved Dr. Kato — Marissa A.

Everyone was so kind! I loved Dr. Kato. And everyone was so helpful getting me in right away and an appointment for my wisdom teeth. The receptionist went above and beyond and called the orthopedic office to get me an appointment sooner! I would definitely refer people here. Again, I love the staff!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care . . . so glad that I recently switched and started coming here.  — Susan L.

Excellent care . . . so glad that I recently switched and started coming here.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always warmly greeted by the front office staff and continue to feel welcome by all hygienist... — Julie F.

I am always warmly greeted by the front office staff and continue to feel welcome by all hygienist and dentists. It's the first dental practice that I trust with my dental care, when I'm usually filled with anxiety and fear. The office always gets me in asap. Very professional, friendly and caring. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes my visit pleasant and I am always treated like family. Very happy people  — Dolores W.

Everyone there makes my visit pleasant and I am always treated like family. Very happy people work there and they are very knowledgable.

Oct 22, 2015