StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Leigh M.

As always my experience was fantastic for a dentist appt. Staff is friendly, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind appreciation — Iris B.

There is not high enough ratings to notate my satisfaction, I always receive the best care from each and all the team. Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours! Blessings!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are thrilled to be with Gladnick Dentistry. ... — Kimberly G.

We are thrilled to be with Gladnick Dentistry. They are caring, do a thorough cleaning and examination. It is a fun practice to be with as everyone there is personable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was five starr — Sume C.

Experience was five starr

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Dread this Dental Practice — Lynn H.

Many people dread going to the dentist but that is not the case when you go to Gladnick Dentistry. From the friendly Receptionist, awesome Dental Hygienist (doesn't hurt a bit) and gentle and competent Dentist, Gladnick Dentistry is the place to go for all your dental needs.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family dentist  — Rohan M.

Went in for a regular cleaning and went extremely well..the Dr was even able to diagnose something my previous dentist had been missing. Highly recommend this place!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always pleasant experience. All the way from... — Heidi E.

As always pleasant experience. All the way from front desk to hygentist to dentist.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Karl E.

Everyone associated with this practice is friendly and efficient and goes out of their way to be helpful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gladnick Dentistry came very highly recommended... — Beth O.

Gladnick Dentistry came very highly recommended by friends, and I was very pleased with our experience! I am very happy to have found a wonderful dental practice so close to home.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem and were great about working me i... — Helen L.

Had a problem and were great about working me in -- everyone is always so nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, great job!  — David M.

Great people, great service, great job!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. V... — Kamilla F.

Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. Very easy to schedule appointments. Highly recommend this practice!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is fabulous! They managed ... — James, Jr. H.

This dental practice is fabulous! They managed to fit me into their schedule when I called with a problem. The staff is always friendly, the office is clean and soothing (not cold and sterile!), and I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on putting my permanent crown ... — Bradley C.

Great experience on putting my permanent crown on my tooth.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr. Parham is great.  — Andrew L.

Excellent experience. Dr. Parham is great. So's everyone else for that matter.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great experience in all aspects. Tha... — James M.

As usual a great experience in all aspects. Thanks to all. Jim Maleady

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super friendly!! — Peter C.

Great service and super friendly!!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in my gum in the back of my mouth — Walter M.

I had a problem with pain in my gum in the back of my mouth. They mad an appointment for me that was in relatively short notice and efficiently removed a food substance that became imbedded in my gum. I was told I would feel better in a short time, which was exactly what happened.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist — Dina S.

Perfect - I was able to get an immediate appointment, issue was resolved right away (and painlessly!) and I couldn't have asked for more in terms of the fee. Thank you!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes to go to the dentist but every tim... — Nancy M.

Nobody likes to go to the dentist but every time I have gone to Gladnick Dentistry, it has always been a nice experience. Everyone is always so friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and informative. It's actually a fun place to go!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Strongly recommend. Friendl... — Agne S.

Wonderful practice! Strongly recommend. Friendly and professional staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Agnė Salgado

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience — Cheryl D.

Gladnick Dentistry is the place to be for all your dental needs. The staff is super nice, friendly and helpful and the office is always clean and comfortable with coffee or tea, if you would like to have a beverage while waiting to be seen. Thanks for the exceptional work and atmosphere created by the entire staff at Gladnick Dentistry.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and thorough. — Michael P.

Visit was for a problem tooth. The analysis was thorough and they didn't try to sell me unnecessary services.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!  — Cheryl S.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!! If I move back from North Carolina for some reason - believe me - I'll be back in that office in a heartbeat. When I find a new dentist down there I will hold them to your standards - you'll be a tough act to follow!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service as usual.  — William D.

Great friendly service as usual.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty S.

Everyone at Gladnick Dentistry is kind, considerate and highly competent. I recently missed an appointment and they were able to work me in the next day. I'm glad that they are "my dentists."

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delores, as well as everyone in the office is w... — Geoffrey Z.

Delores, as well as everyone in the office is wonderful. Thank you for making it easy for a dental “chicken”, to exist.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first visit. My treatment is yet to... — Sume C.

this was my first visit. My treatment is yet to be done. Iwill be able to give a meaningful review only after that is done

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with service here.  — Vincent H.

Always happy with service here. Best practice I've used. Also fairly quick and I never have to wait. I show up and I'm with the technician within a minute or two after arriving. Very professional and friendly.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people anywhere! Treat you like family.... — Erin R.

Nicest people anywhere! Treat you like family.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is professional, caring, a... — Mindy J.

This dental practice is professional, caring, and friendly. 5 stars!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding: highly professional! — Paul K.

Truly outstanding: highly professional!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jeff W.

Always a great experience

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delores has been my hygienist for over 20 years... — Carol C.

Delores has been my hygienist for over 20 years, with a break when I joined another practice. I found her and came to Gladnick Dentistry to join her again. She is an excellent hygienist and I’m glad to be reunited with her.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing Short of Amazing — Karly F.

My first visit to Gladnick Dentistry was the best dental office experience I have ever encountered. I was immediately greeted upon my arrival with a smile by Jenn. My cleaning was completed by Kate who was nothing short of amazing. She was able to ensure me my comfort level would accessed throughout the process as I was very nervous due to previous dental experiences at other places. I even got to meet Dr. Liz Gladnick at the end and she was also very nice and greeted me with a smiling face.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this Dental Practice — Charlotte F.

My experience at Gladnick Dentistry from the beginning has been exceptional. I am a new patient here and couldn't be happier with the attention and friendliness of the staff at Gladnick Dentistry. The hygienist took great care and time during my cleaning and Dr. Parham's exam after was very thorough.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Valerie P.

Always a great experience

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, relaxing but professional service  — Theresa K.

Warm, relaxing but professional service -- I highly recommend Dr. Monica Parham and the staff at Gladnick Dentistry. They have provided an excellent level of care.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service from a 5 Star Team — Greg U.

The staff at Gladnick Dentistry is top notch. They are informative and knowledgable. This isn't surprising considering the dentists are step above the rest.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist To Visit — Nancy M.

Entire staff always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always made to feel welcome and part of their family. Never disappointed when leaving their office from a visit.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gladnick Dentistry provides excellent dental ca... — Evelyn M.

Gladnick Dentistry provides excellent dental care. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting the best in dental care.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the World! — Elissa S.

If you are not currently under the care of Dr. Liz and her team, you need to be!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Friendly Professional Dental Practice — Jamie P.

I have never had a bad experience with this dental practice--everyone their is always friendly, kind & very professional--makes going to the dentist a enjoyable experience--Kelly is just a wonderful young lady with such a lovely disposition--she makes your cleaning, etc. a very pleasant time at the dental office Jamie P. N. Potomac MD

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a lovely experience . — Zenobia W.

As always it was a lovely experience

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned.  — Kristin K.

Had my teeth cleaned. Appointment started on time. Procedure done well and explanation of the care of my teeth done.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You never have to afraid of the dentist again! ... — Annie L.

You never have to afraid of the dentist again! You will find everyone in the practice so warm, kind, understanding and nonjudgmental. They truly care about their patients. Kelly is fantastic!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning Appt. — Leigh M.

As always everything was great. On time, efficient, friendly.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed by the way I wa received an... — Koua A.

I am very impressed by the way I wa received and treated.Very friendly environment and the staff members do an amazing job.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice!! — Kinley L.

I have been coming here for the past 12 years and this is the only dentist office I've ever looked forward to going to! Every single staff member provides exceptional care and attention to each patient. I've referred numerous people within my network to them over the years and everyone has the same amazing experience that I have had. Even my three year old daughter LOVES going!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowlegdable with a Pleasant Manner — Kapilendra P.

This is a very well run practice that provides excellent and considerate care. The office is very well appointed with modern equipment and a tasteful ambience. The doctors and hygienists are clearly efficient in their profession. Highly recommended.

Feb 28, 2018