StarStarStarStarNo Star left jaw pain  — James I.

left jaw pain was much worse the day after my visit, which suggests to me it is ligament related and not an infection. I must have aggravated it during teeth cleaning, etc.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Special — Elizabeth B.

It is a great place and one where all a treated special. I've recommended it to many.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Consult — Leigh M.

As always friendly, helpful and efficient.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Leigh B.

Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. Wonderful personality! Everyone in office is so pleasant. Highly recommended!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain at all. Very good experience.  — Joanne L.

No pain at all. Very good experience.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the excellent dental care ... — Evelyn M.

I am very happy with the excellent dental care I receive at Gladnick Dentistry. I highly recommend them.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very efficient and friendly as the... — Bradley C.

The team was very efficient and friendly as they secured my crown back on.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dental hygiene work  — Kenneth C.

Dolores is awesome! The attention to detail and patient care doesn't get better.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for a number of years. The... — Vincent H.

Have been going here for a number of years. The service is always great, professional and friendly (and on time). Never a complaint. Would highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Charles H.

Always do the their best for there patients:)

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice with a professional... — William N.

Outstanding dental practice with a professional and courteous staff.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and welcoming team! — Kayla S.

Everyone at the office is warm, friendly, and attentive. Such a pleasant experience and my smile was shining once I left!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice — Susan O.

Being a long time patient of the previous dentist, I have felt the transition seamless and I feel very comfortable and happy with Drs. Gladnick. The front desk staff, hygienists, and everyone has been extremely friendly, thorough and sensitive to me as a patient. I have already referred someone to the practice recently and they are extremely happy too.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the practice...and everyo... — Dina S.

Love everything about the practice...and everyone there.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down Best Dental Office Around — Laura G.

Oddly enough, a trip to Gladnick Dentistry is something I truly look forward to. The staff is so friendly, the office so warm and welcoming. You don't ever feel rushed and if you have any questions or concerns they are explained thoroughly. For me, it is a nice relaxing break in my stress filled day where I get to catch up with friends whom I have the utmost confidence in for all my dental care. Highly recommended by me and my entire family.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a terrible dental patient- Delores makes it... — Geoffrey Z.

I’m a terrible dental patient- Delores makes it tolerable-

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Term Patient — Steven F.

I have been going to see Dr. Watson and now Drs. Gladnick for about 20 years. They have always provided me with great care. Kelly, in particular, helps keeps me in great dental health. I appreciate their care and interest in me very much. Although most people dread going to the dentist, their care makes it easy for me.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon B.

I truly usually hate the dentist, but I had fun!!! Everyone there was so nice and wonderful, and it didn't hurt at all. Yay for Gladnick!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn M.

Drs. Gladnick and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend their practice to anyone wanting the best in dental care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gladnick Dentistry.  — Susan B.

I love Gladnick Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and professional. Would not go anywhere else.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dentist. — Veronica B.

I LOVE this dentist. I just moved to the DC area. I had a very good dentist in my old hometown, but I have to say that Gladnick is even better. They are VERY thorough and also kind and attentive. My hygienist (Delores) is really great: thorough, non-judgmental, and kind.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist.  — Karen N.

Great staff and dentist.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Office You Actually Want to Go To — William T.

In referring Gladnick Dentistry, my sister-in-law gave the practice a rave. She was right - I was highly satisfied with my initial visit. And I look forward to my follow up exam.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment coming from another dentist. ... — Leigh B.

First appointment coming from another dentist. The office is modern and very well organized but is very patient and family friendly. The staff and dentists are extremely courteous, friendly and professional. I had a very thorough initial examination. The dentist spend lots of time, put me at ease and informed me of my current dental condition. She answered any questions and address any concerns that I might have. Very Highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful visit! — Julia H.

Thank you for a wonderful visit!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cracked a molar tooth off eating popcorn abou... — Charles H.

I cracked a molar tooth off eating popcorn about 6 weeks ago:( I went in to see Dr. Liz and the she analysed the situation and determined that a crown was needed. Her assistant Dawn did all of the molds. I came back in and the crown was installed. It looks feels and feels great!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional and friendly! — Juanita M.

I am seeing a different dentist here than I used to, but am still impressed with the staff friendliness, hygienist skills and dental practice.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone — Kari H.

We love our dentists and hygienists and all the staff!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful group. Great service. — Magdalene F.

A wonderful group. Great service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly's Great — George G.

Realized how important my early morning quarterly visits are for my dental health. Kelly puts me at ease, takes care of business, and makes me feel upbeat to deal with the rest of the day.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lip oddity — John B.

After sending my electronic appointment request, it was just a matter of minutes before I received an opportunity to be seen within the hour for the issue I was having.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are all Family — Michael J.

Everyone at Gladnick Dentistry has always treated my family like we are their family; the care, the concern, the community feeling is powerful. We love them, each and all.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the Great Work! — Terence C.

To Kelly, Dr Gladnick and the rest of the crew. Keep up the great work. I actually really like seeing you guys (Who else can say that about their Dentist....

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with everyone!  — Jonathan L.

Always a great experience with everyone!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit and cleaning.  — Bradley C.

Nice visit and cleaning.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Beyond Belief! — William R.

I cannot properly express how happy I am with the level and quality of service demonstrated by Jennifer, Kelly, and Dr. Gladnick. I was in an out in very short order (impressive, given that I haven't been to a dentist in many years). They explained every step, every bit of advice (which I asked for given my lack of due diligience), and answered all my questions in the most professional polite way imaginable. I never felt rushed and I never felt that I wasn't being helped. I am going to be a continued customer with Gladnick Denistry.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great and ,quick answers all my questi... — Bonnie P.

always great and ,quick answers all my questions !!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual!! — Mitchell B.

Great experience as usual!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist office! — Phuong-Anh T.

I’ve been going here for the past 13 years and love this dental practice. If I could get cleanings every month, I would. I absolutely love Kelly, my favorite hygienist and could’t ask for a better one! Dr. Tommy is an amazing dentist and really puts you at ease during dental procedures and very gentle. Karla is the sweetest and super helpful!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful people! — Laura V.

Really wonderful people! I have never been so enthusiastic about a dentists office in my life. They are kind, professional, and made me very comfortable. They really went out of their ways to give me the best possible experience. Cannot thank them enough. Will be recommending them to everyone I know.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Thorough explanation eve... — Diane J.

Excellent dental care. Thorough explanation every step, very careful and gentle, excellent attention to detail.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice--give it a A+ — Jamie P.

I have been going to this practice for almost 31 years...the staff is outstanding--the office is beautifully decorated...I have always been treated like a V.I.P. by the staff & dentists....they make going to the dentist a joy & pleasure instead of not having a pleasant experience.. Kellie--who cleans my teeth has the most wonderful personality--she is always smiling & is so warm but also so professional-- the location is also very convenient for me..I would not this practice change a thing................... Jamie P. Very happy client

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care you can trust! — Glynis T.

Outstanding care you can trust!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant visit. a very friendly, knowl... — Charles Z.

always a pleasant visit. a very friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced staff.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism is top notch. Always a wond... — Gabrielle W.

The professionalism is top notch. Always a wonderful experience. Thank you Gabrielle Whittleton

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very fr — Dennis N.

Great services and very friendly people

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the day i called with a concern. Was... — Michael W.

Got me in the day i called with a concern. Was very thorough and reviewed all the possibilities.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Leigh M.

As always my experience was fantastic for a dentist appt. Staff is friendly, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind appreciation — Iris B.

There is not high enough ratings to notate my satisfaction, I always receive the best care from each and all the team. Thank you! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours! Blessings!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are thrilled to be with Gladnick Dentistry. ... — Kimberly G.

We are thrilled to be with Gladnick Dentistry. They are caring, do a thorough cleaning and examination. It is a fun practice to be with as everyone there is personable.

Nov 19, 2018