StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — JEFFREY R.

Had an awesome experience at Ginter eyecare center. The entire staff makes you feel at home. I rate you 5 stars!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very upset about the amount of time I was... — YOLANDA L.

I was very upset about the amount of time I was in the office for a yearly eye exam. My appointment was at 10am and I arrived 10 minutes early. It was a few minutes after noon when I finally left. It seemed that appointments were double booked, which is extremely rude and frustrating. Other than the excessive wait, I enjoy the overall experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The equipment and office is clean. The selection of frames are high end and the price tag proves that.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & care  — BRENDA H.

I have been a patient of Ginter Eyecare for probably 20+ years, I began going when y'all were at the Mall.....long time. I always feel like I have been given the best care & have been very satisfied with your services.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Referred by Ms. GINTER @spin class  — BONNIE D.

Awesome visit. THE whole experience was what I needed. Thank you Dr. GINTER FOR the business card at Christmas.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good! — PAMELA A.

Online presence is good. I wish frames would be available to look at.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really liked the level of one on one care — MATTHEW S.

really liked the level of one on one care,i felt well cared for.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Spencer was very professional and his s... — PAUL A.

Anthony Spencer was very professional and his staff were very friendly and courteous. Job well done!!!!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there since I moved to lubbock in 20... — SAUL Z.

Been going there since I moved to lubbock in 2012 great customer service will continue in the future.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! As always start to finish everyone was... — HERMAN K.

Awesome! As always start to finish everyone was polite, professional, and happy. I won't go anywhere else for eye care as long as I live in Lubbock.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Thoroughly Professional — JEREMIAH K.

Thanks for always being fast, thorough, and thoroughly professional.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had a great experience. E... — ROBIN S.

My husband and I both had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience.  — FLETCHER W.

Great service and experience.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is incredibly clean and the staff is... — AMANDA F.

The office is incredibly clean and the staff is all very professional. Dr. Carruth was kind and very efficient. I enjoyed my visit and was well taken care of.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the office was nice and c... — SOFIE V.

Very professional and the office was nice and clean. I'm very happy with my visit.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taking to long to get glasses back. Will never ... — TROY N.

Taking to long to get glasses back. Will never use y'all again.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with fantastic customer service ... — RICHARD T.

Great experience with fantastic customer service

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVA F.

Wonderful welcoming staff. This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff and my doctor.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Yet A Very Professional Group  — RENEE A.

Wonderful Group of Professionals that care about your eye care. From the front Desk personnel to the physicians, everyone was fantastic!! Great selection of eyeware too! And thank Goodness they Have Optimap!! The Only way to go to have an EXAM for your retina! The photos are so clear and disease or lesions can be spotted and treated early! Thank you Ginter for a Great Experience!!!!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service. ... — VERONIKA H.

Friendly, prompt service.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, fast, and always thorough.... — STEVEN D.

Efficient, fast, and always thorough.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye office in West Texas.  — JEREMY G.

Fast friendly service. Very thorough exams. Glasses came in quickly. There was an issue with a lens that they noticed and they rush shipped in new ones. Very happy with the service at Ginter.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and optometrists are by far the best ever.  — JAMES S.

The staff and optometrists are by far the best ever. Very helpful and knowledgeable without hesitation. The lens and contact specialists knew what fit and how to fit the contacts and glasses.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A ray of sunshine!  — SYLVIA B.

This is my third time going to Ginter's eye care, and everyone is always nice. This last visit was an excellent experience . I feel I had the best team working with me. They were all very knowledgeable and detailed. I left feeling confident about my eyecare. I can honestly say I will not go anywhere else.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter has been so easy for our family to get appointments that work for us (we live 70 miles... — ERIN B.

Ginter has been so easy for our family to get appointments that work for us (we live 70 miles away) and have always been so kind and helpful. My son is young and has done very well because they are so patient with him.

Aug 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job! — MARISA M.

Overall i was very impressed with the customer service.

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — BRANDI L.

Thank you Ginter care for having wonderful customer service. Your team is excellent. Appointments are in a timely matter, everything is just awesome.

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter Eyecare takes great pride in caring for each of their customers and provides excellent... — JANEY B.

Ginter Eyecare takes great pride in caring for each of their customers and provides excellent customer service! Dr. Barclay is the best!!

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit. — TAMI M.

This year we had all five of our family in for a eye exam. We were impressed how our wait time was between 10 to 15 mins to get all five of us in and started through the preliminary exams. We all ended our exams near the same time too. The drs were very good about explaining the results of our children's exams even though we were not in their at the time of their exam. The lady helping fit my 10 year old with glasses for his first time was extremely patient and very good at explaining to him the process.

Jul 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Ray — VANSEL R.

Excellent establishment!! Recommend highly!!

Jul 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar sorry for almost passing out on you twice — ADAM W.

sorry for almost passing out on you twice. thank you four being understanding and offering me water and crackers to help.

Jul 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Perry rowland — PERRY R.

very through and knowledgeable about all aspects of the eye exam. Thank You

Jul 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Job — AMBER L.

I was in and out in 1 hr, 15 minutes! Thorough exam. I wish the technician doing my preliminary exams had been more friendly. She was on auto-pilot, but maybe she is just slow to warm up to people or maybe she was really tired after seeing so many people.

Jul 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only complaint was that I did ask for my son's prescription for his glasses, & didn't receive... — EVAN M.

The only complaint was that I did ask for my son's prescription for his glasses, & didn't receive it. I only noticed when I got home that the sheet they stapled to my receipt was just a billing invoice for the visit. Other than that...everything was freat

Jul 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, the doctor was amazing — SHANNON J.

The staff was friendly, the doctor was amazing. She found that my previous doctor (a Walmart Eye Doctor) had prescribed me contacts and glasses that were too strong. She saved my sanity because I was having massive headaches and eye pain. After a week in my new contacts, the headaches and eye pain is gone. Price is a little high, but is seriously worth it because you get the quality and knowledgeable doctors you pay for.

Jul 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — ESPERANZA A.

Thorough, friendly, amazing service.

Jul 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star My  — COBY J.

My only complaint would be on my arrival. I showed up at 8:25 for an 8:00 am appointment and all the doors were locked. When I tried opening the door I could see the attendants at the front desk. No one responded to me. I had to go back and sit in the car for another 5 minutes before they would open the doors. This is not a bank. Customer service is part of your job. Have the doors ready for the first Customer/Patient and if you dont have them unlocked by then acknowledge them and open the doors. A polite, " We will be right with you. " goes a very long way. It also took 20 plus minutes to see the technician. My paper work had been previously filled out, but i still had to wait while they staff prepared.

Jul 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very efficient at their duties i will tell all my friends about this place — ARMANDO U.

very nice people and very efficient at their duties i will tell all my friends about this place

Jul 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ginter Eyecare Center for almost 10 years and I have never been disappointed... — MICHELLE S.

I have been going to Ginter Eyecare Center for almost 10 years and I have never been disappointed with the service!! Great staff with the newest equipment!

Jul 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar lmshort — LINDA S.

I am very satisfied with the eye care and professionalism of Ginter Eye Care. I will continue to use them for my eye care needs in the future.

Jul 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — BILLY P.

Very friendly and prfessional

Jul 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar  — ADRIANA G.

could have a more variety of glasses to choose from

Jul 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — GILBERT R.

Great experience. Been going there for years and the service is still great.

Jul 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare — AVERIE R.

Appreciate the friendly staff!

Jul 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Ginter Eyecare Center to anyone looking for a very professional eyecare... — SUSAN T.

I would highly recommend Ginter Eyecare Center to anyone looking for a very professional eyecare experience.

Jul 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Knowledgable staff. — TERRY S.

Excellent service. Knowledgable staff.

Jul 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — DAVID J.

Friendly staff, great service

Jul 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — CHRISTIE E.

Awesome experience! Was once afraid of the eye doctor, but NO more!!

Jun 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Staff & & Dr. Amy Cruth is fabulous. Will recommend to anyone — DAVID P.

Very professional Staff & & Dr. Amy Cruth is fabulous. Will recommend to anyone. Thanks for a Great visit.

Jun 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — MARINDA P.

The service was very professional and all the staff was extremely friendly.

Jun 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional people — DONNY B.

Great friendly and professional people

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter EyeCare does it again — KEITH S.

Ginter Eye Care, especially Dr. Cruth, exceeded my expectations again. Courteous, kind, and personable just like always!

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — CASSANDRA P.

I appreciate the great work you did!

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Ginter Eyecare Center.  — LISA B.

Thank you Ginter Eyecare Center.

Jun 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service at Ginter Eyecare. The people are friendly and dry helpful. Service is great! — CAREY R.

I love the service at Ginter Eyecare. The people are friendly and dry helpful. Service is great!

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star eyes — AMANDA T.

It was all good everyone was really nice but it just took to long for the doctor to finally get in and see me

Jun 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — JENNIFER M.

I've been here 3 times and I've never had a bad experience. Thanks.

Jun 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment — BRUCE M.

Recent appointment was a 4* experience.

Jun 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — VELMA M.

I have enjoyed going in for the last 5 years.

Jun 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JANIS V.

Staff efficient and courteous. Dr. Caruth very thorough.

Jun 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service — TANIKA W.

From the time you enter to the time you leave, I always feel appreciated and welcomed as a customer which is very rare in any business setting nowadays

Jun 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service — TANIKA W.

From the time you enter to the time you leave, I always feel appreciated and welcomed as a customer which is very rare in any business setting nowadays

Jun 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy — LISA H.

Went to Ginter eyecare center for yearly exam everyone was friendly and very professional

Jun 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great team. You should be proud of your business. — SHERYL B.

Great service, great team. You should be proud of your business.

May 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people. They make you feel welcome and that they really care. — DAWN B.

Very kind people. They make you feel welcome and that they really care.

May 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end everyone was very professional — H B.

From beginning to end everyone was very professional. Being professional is important but being friendly and caring made my visit very pleasant. Dr Amy Cruth fit me better than I've ever been fit with glasses. She gave me enough time and recognize before I ask her to give me the choices again. This may seem trivial but I needed the time. Thank You. Kem Brady

May 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star do not like the cost of your contact lens or glasses so expensive that my insurance does not cover... — SHARIENE S.

do not like the cost of your contact lens or glasses so expensive that my insurance does not cover them. I do believe the cost was more reasonable people would take better care of their eyes.

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Do not like the cost of your contact lens or glasses is so expensive that my insurance will not... — JOLIE S.

Do not like the cost of your contact lens or glasses is so expensive that my insurance will not cover them. I do believe if eye care was more reasonable people would take better care of their eyes.

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — SHANNON C.

Top notch customer service. Truly follows vision and mission.

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — TARA L.

The red headed girl at the front desk was especially friendly and I appreciated that. Me and my teenage kids all got in quickly and my doctor was thorough and not in a hurry to finish. Loved that we didn't have to fill out all those forms again like in the past!!!

May 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar They gave me the best service, they where very very nice, Im sure coming back again — EDGAR L.

They gave me the best service, they where very very nice, Im sure coming back again

May 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Connie Templeton — CONNIE T.

Our whole family loves Ginter Eyecare! You guys are great!!!

May 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, just a bit pricey and lengthy time to wait for glasses and contacts. — MELISSA S.

Amazing staff, just a bit pricey and lengthy time to wait for glasses and contacts.

May 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — KIRSTEN G.

I recommend this center to everyone! They really take care of you here.

May 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I referred my fiancé and he had his first appt last month.  — RHONDA B.

I referred my fiancé and he had his first appt last month.

May 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt when looking at choices for prescription (shade) lenses, I was not given enough options to... — RICKY S.

I felt when looking at choices for prescription (shade) lenses, I was not given enough options to choose from. My actual exam on the other hand with the Dr. went wonderful and I was kept very informed of what was going all the time. Very polite during the entire exam!!

May 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Professional and Friendly Service; but the Warranty, on glasses, is a Disappointment.  — MARISOL P.

Great Professional and Friendly Service; but the Warranty, on glasses, is a Disappointment. The Service and Products are top of the line and the staff are very nice people; no dissatisfaction on that matter.

May 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr griffin and technicians were amazing. Look forward to continued relationship.  — SUSAN M.

Dr griffin and technicians were amazing. Look forward to continued relationship.

May 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! — MARTHA M.

Thanks for great service.

May 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — SHONDA G.

All of the staff from the front desk, technicians, doctors, and everyone else was very professional and knowledgeable! Everything was explained in detail prior to any exams, fittings, insurance, etc. I left feeling very confident in my decision to choose Ginter!!

May 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great ,clean, everybody outstanding.  — DIANA M.

Great ,clean, everybody outstanding.

May 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer services. Loved all the staff.  — MARY C.

Awesome customer services. Loved all the staff.

May 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and love how everyone worked as team.  — NICOLE C.

Everyone was so friendly and love how everyone worked as team.

May 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — STEPHANIE D.

I am very glad I decided to have my eye exam at Ginter. Everyone there greeted me with a smile and were very kind and helpful.

Apr 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not explain about the extra charge for the refraction, since they already had the pictures... — JOHN B.

Did not explain about the extra charge for the refraction, since they already had the pictures I'll know better next time.

Apr 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Yearly Eye Exam — FORREST E.

Good service and very fast service.

Apr 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — DEBORAH C.

Was very impressed with the quality of care that I received. All technicians were very informative and explained everything that they were doing. Everyone had a great attitude and were very friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — JEREMY G.

Best place in Lubbock for eye care.

Apr 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone very nice and helpful, just prices are way out of line and very expensive. — MARK R.

Everyone very nice and helpful, just prices are way out of line and very expensive.

Apr 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in the Lubbock area or surrounding area's please feel free to go by and check out... — VIRGINIA H.

If you are in the Lubbock area or surrounding area's please feel free to go by and check out Ginter yourself. I loved them. They are awesome and caring people when it comes to the care of your eyes. My family and I will use them again for our future eye care needs.

Apr 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar They are good people and please feel free to check them out for yourself — MICHAELA H.

They are good people and please feel free to check them out for yourself. I will definately keep them for my families eye care needs in the future.

Apr 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — MARIAH D.

I had an amazing experience. Even though my eyes are not doing so hot, they were great in explaining how to clear them up!

Apr 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — LEAH C.

I was impresssed with all the frienly employees. They took care of my needs and did so in a timely manner. They were fast and efficient.

Apr 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star The contact lens technician needs to be more friendly — SHARI B.

The contact lens technician needs to be more friendly. Not once did she smile or even come close to it. I know people have bad days, but still she should be more friendly.

Apr 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great timing, great people, and great results! — RYAN G.

Great service, great timing, great people, and great results!

Apr 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar ginter eyecare — MARINA F.

Wonderful eye care center.

Apr 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service!! — ANGELINA B.

Very good from the time I walked into the office until the time I left. Everyone was very nice and extremely friendly.

Apr 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first time patient and I was very impressed — BENTLEY P.

I am a first time patient and I was very impressed. Everyone was very professional and I left with better than 20/20 vision. What more could you ask for?

Apr 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, reasonable prices, overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend it. — BRETT J.

Friendly service, reasonable prices, overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend it.

Apr 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cruth! So professional but very approachable.  — DELICIA B.

Love Dr. Cruth! So professional but very approachable.

Apr 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — JILL L.

Great facility and staff!

Apr 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with not only the cost but also the staff. I will not go anywhere else. — CYRIK D.

I was very impressed with not only the cost but also the staff. I will not go anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Really loved it.  — CARLOS C.

Great place to go. Really loved it.

Apr 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare — TRACI B.

I am completely satisfied!!

Apr 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Check up Visit — SCARLETTE S.

This visit was one of the better ones I have had. There was no waiting. I was taken in as soon as I had compelted the check in process.

Apr 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great — LINA O.

Over all very satisfy with the service.

Mar 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — STEFFANIE B.

I have been going to Ginter for several years now and am very please with their service.

Mar 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I will be a repeat customer!! — SHAENA F.

This is one of the very best prescriptions and glasses that I have gotten in many years! I will definitely be returning, in the future! Thanks Ginter Eye Care Center and Dr.Cruth!!

Mar 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — RITO A.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Even though they were busy everything was quick and explained well. I can see why so many people go there. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to Ginter Eyecare Center

Mar 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter has very nice personnal — RICARDO P.

Ginter has very nice personnal

Mar 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — NOEMI C.

new to lubbock area and the staff tech and dr were so kind.

Mar 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love ginter — JEANETTE S.

Great place to go and the people who work there r soo nice

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent exam — MICHAEL M.

Everyone was very nice. Did not have to wait long. I was surprised to be scheduled the same day as I called in.

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great job & very professional! — SHEILA M.

Highly recommend Ginter! Staff is very professional & thorough. I've been wearing contact lenses for 20 years & learned a lot of new information at this visit!!

Mar 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Experience — LAURA J.

I love the Ginter Eye Care employees. They are always so nice and the Dr.s are very thorough !!!

Mar 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter eye care review  — LESLEY B.

Very good service with up to date equipment mademade visit quick and pleasant will return agaiagain

Mar 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye exam — ARNOLD L.

everyone was very frienf=dly and helpful.

Mar 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — EDNA B.

I have always been welcomed and treated like family at Ginter Eye Care, they are very helpful, honest, and make you feel as if you're the only patient they have, a family friendly place!!

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment on 3/12/13 — LETICIA D.

I will continue to go to Ginter Eyecare Center because I am always satisfied with the customer service. I have been a customer for over 15 years!

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter — JANALYNN D.

I could not have asked for better service. Prompt, informative, and accurate.

Mar 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the service and professional atmosphere as well as the range of high-tech & high-quality... — KERBEY J.

I love the service and professional atmosphere as well as the range of high-tech & high-quality diagnostics available. Just make sure you leave plenty of time in your day, a routine exam for glasses only from start to finish lasts approx 90 minutes.

Mar 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — VALERIE H.

very nice and professional, had to get a second opinion so they were very helpful recommending and setting up my appointment

Mar 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — STEVEN M.

Excellent overall service and satisfaction.

Mar 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very promt and courteous service... — JACQUELYN B.

I work in healthcare and understand how demanding this line of work can be. I felt like the service was excellent and felt like I was well taken care of.

Feb 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing eye care center...love how the Dr is personal and carrying about her patients — CACSE B.

An amazing eye care center...love how the Dr is personal and carrying about her patients. Will always be back for eye exams!

Feb 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service. Always very happy with results.  — JENNY V.

Terrific service. Always very happy with results.

Feb 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare Center — FLOYD H.

The exam was very thorough. I will recommend them to everyone.

Feb 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — TALIA P.

The best eye place you could go in Lubbock!! Very friendly atmosphere..

Feb 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I was a customer of visionmart for 16 years,and one trip to ginter made me change my mind... — JACOB M.

I was a customer of visionmart for 16 years,and one trip to ginter made me change my mind forever,thanx for the wonderful service and helping me calm my nerves i do appreciate it to the fullest!!!

Feb 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer(s) — REED K.

Everyone from Techs to Optician(Carol)to Dr. Cruth were extremely pleasant and courteous as well as very professional. Will be happy to recommend Ginter Eye Care to all my friends and family.

Feb 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star mrs — PRISCILLA F.

friendly efficient office

Feb 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and helpful!! Great experience! — ADELINA B.

They are very friendly and helpful!! Great experience!

Feb 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — JERRIE D.

I am very pleased with the service I have received at Ginter Eyecare.

Feb 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar eye glass  — JOEY M.

Did a great job at fixing my needs .

Feb 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ginter! — CHARLES C.

Always quick and efficient. Phone service when scheduling or ordering is the best!

Feb 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — SARAH C.

The office is neat, clean and inviting as are the staff. Pleasant experience.

Feb 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! — DEBORAH G.

Great clinicians and staff - all thorough, professional and friendly!

Feb 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Place in the West — HEATHER D.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was put at ease from the moment I walked in. Dr. Cruth spent time answering my questions and was very patient during the exam - I'm always stressed that I'm going to pick the wrong thing - "Is 1 or 2 better?".

Feb 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — LEESA G.

The staff was very nice & sweet. I had a ton of questions about my eyes & eye health and got every question answered. I was a lil nervous about my results but they made me feel really comfortable and better about my vision and my options. Even the young lady who helps you pick out your eye glasses was very nice and helpful. I always hate asking about prices and cost but she had no problem helping me find glasses in my price range/insurance range. Thanks a bunch to Ginter!!

Feb 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The environment there was clean and all the employees there were very courteous there — CECILIO F.

The environment there was clean and all the employees there were very courteous there. I would defenently recommend that place to everyone.

Feb 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Pedi care — LANDRIE R.

Very good....made my daughter comfortable, easiest exam we have ever had.

Jan 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — BRENDA B.

Can't wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 — GREGORY A.

Only gave a 4 because of the contact lens tech.

Jan 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — CHRISTY H.

Always do a great job. Have used for years. Never had any problems.

Jan 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — MARCYLLA B.

Much better than any other place I've been.

Jan 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Would totally recommend! — ANNA V.

I have had good experience each time. They haven't let me down yet.

Jan 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Get frames elsewhere — THERESA M.

Even though they are thorough in their examinations and in all in what their machines test your eyes for, their frames are expensive without insurance as well as with insurance. I would take my prescription and go to a place with less expensive frames after your eye exam, especially if you only need them for reading.

Jan 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — JULI W.

will definitely come back!

Jan 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality. — MARTY F.

Very good experiance. The staff was very professional and courteous. The optometrist was very fluent in her explanation of my exam. Thanks

Jan 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I totally recommend Ginter Eyecare Center! — KRISTIN M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions.

Jan 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Ginter Eye Care — JAMES C.

A great place for eye care

Jan 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. They are excellent! — TAMBERLEE D.

Very friendly atmosphere. They are excellent!

Jan 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — DARLA P.

Everyone was very helpful. I will be back.

Jan 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Quality and Service — RUDOLFO B.

Very pleased with Quality and Service

Jan 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional very knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely recommend! — JENNIFER B.

Great customer service, very professional very knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely recommend!

Jan 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Ginger is very helpful and make you feel like a friend instead of a patient.  — VERONICA G.

The staff at Ginger is very helpful and make you feel like a friend instead of a patient.

Jan 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — JASON H.

I appreciate everyone that assisted me.

Jan 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional, polite, k — DONNA R.

Wonderful, professional, polite, k

Jan 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar great job — BRADY T.

my experience with ginter was great

Jan 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, pleasant visit! — DAVID T.

Easy, pleasant visit! Greeted warmly by the staff, did not have to wait long, the doctor was professional and explained things clearly, and they did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. A great visit -- would definitely recommend!

Jan 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — RUSTY M.

Great people, they take the time to answer all your questions

Jan 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, easy, and very friendly. — VICTORIA R.

My office was quick. The people are very friendly and courteous.

Jan 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Job! — RUBIN R.

The office staff and doctors are very friendly.

Jan 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar clerk — KRISTI Y.

My appointment went well and I did not seem to be ther all day.

Jan 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service. Thank you. — ELIZABETH J.

Always professional service. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam in Lubbock! — DONNA G.

I always get courteous service and feel that I get the best exam possible.

Jan 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed and I have already reffered family members here — KENNEDY W.

very impressed and I have already reffered family members here

Jan 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — BRIAN E.

We enjoyed our experience here

Dec 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service — KRYSTAL W.

Great service, glad I had insurance though. See you next year

Dec 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — SEAN M.

Fast, thourough, and efficient.

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit — HERB K.

it was better than expected

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — HALEY B.

I have always had a great experience at Ginter. I recommend all of my friends and co-workers to go to Ginter.

Dec 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar ginter — JOHNATHAN W.

always good service when i get my glasses and exam here

Dec 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter is a great place! The employees are very nice and explain everything — ANN S.

Ginter is a great place! The employees are very nice and explain everything. I just found the center in the phone book, but would recommend it to all friends and family.

Dec 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Customer Service from each and every component of the organization, and that is what sets... — CHRIS C.

Superior Customer Service from each and every component of the organization, and that is what sets any business apart from the rest. Well done!

Dec 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Review — MORGAN C.

My first experience at Ginter Eyecare Center was great! Will definitely refer other people.

Dec 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff...very knowledgeable, wouldn't trade offices...ever!  — MELISSA B.

Awesome staff...very knowledgeable, wouldn't trade offices...ever!

Dec 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely — CRYSTAL S.

This was my first eye exam in years and the staff was extremely nice.

Dec 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar This was my most pleasurable experience ever! I should have taken my wife's advice the first time... — JIMMY M.

This was my most pleasurable experience ever! I should have taken my wife's advice the first time she recommended Ginter's Eyecare! I once was blind but now I see...LOL

Dec 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Various appts @ Ginter;even though a 3-hr drive, return because of overall satisfaction w/doctor &... — ESTHER C.

Various appts @ Ginter;even though a 3-hr drive, return because of overall satisfaction w/doctor & thorough exam.

Dec 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Eye exam was very thorough — NEILL C.

Friendly and courteous staff. Eye exam was very thorough. Left feeling that I had a very accurate assessment of the health and condition of my eyes.

Dec 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam — MICHAEL C.

It was just an eye exam you guys know what I need from that.

Nov 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and business-like  — ANDREW W.

I can't think of anything about my experience to complain about and much to praise.

Nov 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Kid Friendly  — CHRISTOPHER R.

I was extremely impressed with the doctor that kids were seen by. She was a kid friendly doctor and that speaks volumes for a mom. She has been the best eye doctor they've have seen yet.

Nov 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy and the visit was brief and thorough!! Thats a PLUS!! — BEAU M.

Overall very happy and the visit was brief and thorough!! Thats a PLUS!!

Nov 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone and the atmospere. Everyone was friendly and professional — JACK C.

I was very happy with everyone and the atmospere. Everyone was friendly and professional. My questions were answered

Nov 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The frame selection was much smaller than at my prior eye care business. — KEITH E.

The frame selection was much smaller than at my prior eye care business.

Nov 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Checkup — ELISA G.

Been coming hear since I was a child. I keep on coming back.

Nov 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar ? — ALAN D.

Exam and glasses seletion were done professionaly, quickly, and with humor.

Nov 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — KEVIN D.

Great service; very helpful

Nov 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEEN BACK 3 TIMES WITH EACH OF OUR CHILDREN — MARIELA G.

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEEN BACK 3 TIMES WITH EACH OF OUR CHILDREN. I HAVE TALKED VERY HIGHLY OF THE OFFICE STAFF.

Nov 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. — BECKY W.

Very efficient and friendly.

Nov 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service, caring and considerate. — VALERIE S.

Great professional service, caring and considerate.

Nov 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar great — LINDA R.

i trust ginter with my vision needs

Nov 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for my kids — CAITLIN H.

Wonderful experience for my kids. Doctor was very kid friendly and made the experience fun for my 5yrs. Highly recommend Ginter!

Nov 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very kid friendly. Highly recommend to anyone with young children. — KERRINGTON H.

Excellent experience! Very kid friendly. Highly recommend to anyone with young children.

Nov 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar mcwilliams betty — BETTY M.

The most informative, respective, professional office visit I have had. Recommend everyone I can there already.

Nov 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — CAITLIN S.

Very satisfied with the care and efficiency provided by the Ginter eye care team.

Nov 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — CAITLIN S.

Very satisfied with the care and efficiency provided by the Ginter eye care team.

Nov 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors! — ALISHA E.

Great doctors and technicians. Don't go on a Friday afternoon though.

Nov 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!! — GINA J.

Have goint to Ginter for years!! have always loved the service.

Oct 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND — SHARON C.

Ginter Eyecare Center was very accomodating and seems to have all the latest testing equipment for an annual checkup. The staff is also very experienced with dealing with children.

Oct 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — ASHLEY M.

Great customer service! Very thorough

Oct 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service is the reason I come back year after year — JOAN J.

Wonderful customer service is the reason I come back year after year. A great office with great staff. Only do wish turn around on glasses was quicker.

Oct 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyeglasses — CAROL S.

I decided to give Ginter another try since I did not need to purchase frames this go around (I think the frame selection is to high end and cost too much. Not enough selection for lower priced frames) Everything went great up to the optician actually placing my order. I had to wait about 10 minutes to be waited on and then she didn't measure for accuracy of placement for my trifocal lenses. Sure hope they are right when they come in!

Oct 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Oh! I see! ;-D — CHRISTIE F.

Friendly, knowledgable, and efficient! Love Ginter!

Oct 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Garrett Hubbard — GARRETT H.

Great Job! Thanks everyone!

Oct 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole experience! Everyone was so nice and informative — KATHY S.

I was very impressed with the whole experience! Everyone was so nice and informative. The only thing I thought might be improved is putting the initial paperwork on line. You could fill it out and print it off and take it in on the first visit. I was pleased overall.

Oct 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love Amy C. She always answer our questions — JEANETTE K.

My husband and I love Amy C. She always answer our questions. Laura chose right glasses frame for us.

Oct 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LINDA K.

Excellent service. Very professional, friendly and thorough

Oct 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar You will get 1st class service at Ginter!  — SEAN F.

You will get 1st class service at Ginter!

Oct 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great for my needs. They were so kind and considerate — LARRY W.

Everyone was great for my needs. They were so kind and considerate. Thank you very much! My wife and I will use you for all our eyewear and exams.

Oct 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Most up to date equipment and the doctor was awesome !! Will continue to see them, as needed. — SHERRY R.

Most up to date equipment and the doctor was awesome !! Will continue to see them, as needed.

Oct 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare is thorough and efficient — MARY L.

Ginter Eyecare is thorough and efficient. There exams are AWESOME and I leave believing my eye sight is in good hands. They have a great choice of frames also!

Oct 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar great — DENISE P.

I have always received excellent care from Ginter Eye Center!

Oct 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Giner Eyecare since their office was located in the mall, so for many years — PAMELA M.

I have been going to Giner Eyecare since their office was located in the mall, so for many years. I have always found the staff to be excellent, every single time I go. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.

Oct 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Great people. Very clean — TRACEY L.

I love going there. Very knowledgeable

Oct 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare — MICHAEL P.

Great location to get your eye check up, glasses, and contacts. All staff is very professional and accurate. They take the time and make sure everything is done right the first time.

Oct 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar all your staff,,is great.keep up the good work — DAMAS A.

all your staff,,is great.keep up the good work

Oct 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Not a good selection of men's frames. — TIM K.

Not a good selection of men's frames.

Oct 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter eye Care — KELLY D.

The staff is very friendly and my eye exam was done in a reasonable time.

Oct 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Ginter Eyecare Center for 2 years. They are the best — PATRICIA H.

I have been a patient at Ginter Eyecare Center for 2 years. They are the best. I received the best treatment and customer service from the staff. They really made me feel like they care.

Oct 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star contact lenses. — SILAS S.

Overall, was a good experience.

Oct 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think that Ginter's gives the very best eye exams in the city. — CHRYSTAL N.

I think that Ginter's gives the very best eye exams in the city.

Oct 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — SHANNA W.

All the staff was very knowledgable and friendly! Was able to fix my problems and questions with very great customer service!

Sep 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Retailer — JEANNE E.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything going on. I wear contacts but I am also going there to get new glasses.

Sep 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care group. Friendly, professional, and efficient — HEATHER H.

Great eye care group. Friendly, professional, and efficient

Sep 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Rate — ERIK F.

Everyone there is so nice and very helpful to make the appointment as quick as possible.

Sep 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glass prices were somewhat higher than I expected — JOHN D.

Glass prices were somewhat higher than I expected. If not for my insurance I would have gone someplace else. I did not receive a copy of my prescription

Sep 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar EYE EXAM — SUSAN P.

WELL PLEASED. JUST MISSED KENDRA WELCH HELPING ME PICK OUT MY FRAMES, BUT VERONICA DID A VERY GOOD JOB.

Sep 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and very professional — SERGEI G.

Quick, easy and very professional

Sep 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — ERIKA F.

Everyone at Ginter Eyecare is always so kind! Dr. Cruth is great!!

Sep 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be back. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.  — KAREN D.

I will definitely be back. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Sep 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! My daughter is three so i was a little worried how it would be — ALEXA R.

The staff was great! My daughter is three so i was a little worried how it would be. They made it very easy for me and my daughter to get through the exam and choosing glasses.

Aug 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — AMANDA Z.

Y'all were great!! Everyone was so nice and it didn't take near as long as other eye doctors, keep it up! :)

Aug 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer-Service Excellent As Usual — JAY P.

The entire staff appears to be competent, friendly, and professional.

Aug 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — ALLISON L.

The exam was very thorough and the doctor was great with Allie. She even recommended vision therapy, which we are excited about.

Aug 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — MEGAN L.

I feel that Megan got a very thorough exam and the doctor was very friendly.

Aug 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Changes! — MELISSA W.

Dr. Barclay and the rest of your team were exceptional. I will continue to be a patient at Ginter and refer friends and family.

Aug 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! — KIMBERLEE W.

I was very pleased with the entire experience!

Aug 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Veronica was terrific! She was very helpful when I was picking out new glasses — LETA B.

Veronica was terrific! She was very helpful when I was picking out new glasses. She helped me find some awesome frames that were not so expensive and I was able to get the 40% discount! I have been a customer for 20 years and will continue to be a very satified customer.

Aug 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — JENNIFER R.

I highly recommend Dr. Cruth!

Aug 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. — WILLIAM C.

I think this is a very good place to get eye exams & new glasses. The staff is very thorough & very friendly.

Aug 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — AMBER N.

I always feel so informed and your office staff is amazing!!

Aug 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Expensive glasses — RANDY P.

Great service. Professional exam. Eye wear (glasses) and lenses ridiculously expensive.

Aug 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cruth is Wonderful.  — HARRIETT H.

Glass frame choices not good. Much better at Pro-Optics Technicians Should be Opticians. I'd have more confidence if they were; kind but not adequately licensed.

Aug 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED Dr. Carouth!!! Missed Dr — KRISTY S.

I LOVED Dr. Carouth!!! Missed Dr. Draper, too!! I was treated VERY WELL and felt like my needs/concerns were taken care of. Dr. Carouth is extremely helpful, sweet, and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed my visit!

Aug 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star positive — JIMMY M.

very clean atmosphere and very curtious staff

Aug 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star not due to ginters fault --very crowded area--many customers but overly crowded — SCOTT W.

not due to ginters fault --very crowded area--many customers but overly crowded

Aug 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith — MARCEL M.

Dr. Smith was very thorough in examining my eyes and explaining everything to me. I am very pleased with her as my doctor. She has a very good "chair-side" manner.

Aug 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great place. The doctor was very top good & took his time with me & I was very pleased. — DEBRA H.

It was a great place. The doctor was very top good & took his time with me & I was very pleased.

Aug 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — SHARON A.

I was a new patient and very plased with the whole experience!

Aug 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — NORMAJEAN J.

My technition was wonderful and so nice.

Aug 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — IRMA A.

Great experience. Everybody was very helpful and courteous from the time I walked in to the time I left.

Aug 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Experience — EMILY P.

Dr. Cruth was amazing. She was very good about explaining each step and being patient with her. The young lady who helped with the glasses was not as compassionate/caring. Almost felt as though we were a bother to her. The young lady who helped with her contact fitting was excellant as well.

Aug 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Noticed the sign out front on 82nd Street "Best of the West" sign which is why I chose it since... — CONSTANCE B.

Noticed the sign out front on 82nd Street "Best of the West" sign which is why I chose it since I'm new to Lubbock.

Aug 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional — TRENIA W.

Recently moved to Lubbock and was worried about finding quality eye care professionals in such a small town. Ginter was a very welcome find.

Aug 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — LAUREL J.

I've been a long-time customer and have always been very pleased.

Aug 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — EMILY O.

I haven't ever gone to Ginter Eyecare before, but I was overwhelmed by how nice and courteous everyone was. They explained everything thoroughly and were very helpful if I had a question.

Aug 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cruth assisted in finding me the right  — ZACKARY B.

Dr. Cruth assisted in finding me the right non prescription allergy drops since the prescription ones were a little bit expensive. The whole staff of ginter has been first class every step of the way. Thanks!

Aug 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar good job — TANYA G.

I think everyone did a great job.

Aug 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — TRACY T.

Fast,friendly,and very thorough. A very knowledgeable staff! Thanks

Jul 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. The staff is friendly and the doctors are professional. — GILBERT A.

This place is great. The staff is friendly and the doctors are professional.

Jul 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service — ELDA B.

The staff was very courteous and made me feel very comfortable. The exam was very thorough and everything was explained.

Jul 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time visiting Ginter Eyecare, and I fully intend to keep them for my eyecare... — BETHANY M.

This is my second time visiting Ginter Eyecare, and I fully intend to keep them for my eyecare needs. They are very friendly and informative. I always feel comfortable with them and come away with what I need.

Jul 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great new eye doctor for my family! — BONNIE K.

Fast and convenient. Every exam and detail were explained thoroughly. Received my glasses in two days.

Jul 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — CHRIS H.

The exam was ver thorough, and my glasses arrived well before the stated date.

Jul 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Program Adminstrator — AVELINO G.

Everyon did a great job and answered all my concerns. Keep up the good work.

Jul 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Take advantage of these optomitric professionals.  — JEREMIAH K.

Helpful and friendly staff in a comfortable environment.

Jul 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare Center — DANIELLE F.

I loved the quickness of getting in and out in such a reasonable amount of time! Great service!

Jul 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ghughes — GREG H.

Prompt, thorough, courteous and competent staff!

Jul 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ghughes — GREG H.

Prompt, thorough, courteous and competent staff!

Jul 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar True Excellence! — KIMBERLY D.

Treated very courteously! Staff very knowledgeable and thorough in their explanations. Definitely will be referring friends and family!

Jul 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — KELLIE M.

Staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Doctor was thorough and listened to my concerns and made suggestions. Way more thorough than any other place I've gone.

Jul 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very efficient! I had to work a couple of hours after my appointment and... — REBECCA L.

The staff was great and very efficient! I had to work a couple of hours after my appointment and the whole process did not take long at all. I was able to get to work on time, and have a complete eye exam done.

Jul 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — REBECCA O.

Ginter Eyecare Center is fast, friendly and caring!

Jul 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — VELMA M.

Have always enjoyed visiting Ginter Eyecare. They are up on the latest tests and eyewear.

Jul 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare Center — LESLEY C.

Courteous staff, very little waiting, exam was thorough and completed in a timely manner

Jul 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I think we get the best eye exam available with the high tech equipment — LYNETTE C.

I think we get the best eye exam available with the high tech equipment. I am concerned though that we were charged for our glasses and the insurance company then double charged. Two years ago we bought glasses without insurance and it was approximately the same amount. Our frames were less expensive this time but e cost to us and then the insurance was out of sight!

Jul 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — JULIAN E.

Very friendly and courteous would defiantly recommend this place to a friend or relative! Great job Ginter!!

Jul 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, was extremely please with ALL aspects of visit  — JIMMY M.

Great visit, was extremely please with ALL aspects of visit

Jun 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eye Center — JANE P.

Great experience, as always!

Jun 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was excellent when dealing with the staff at Ginters — IRMA G.

As always, my experience was excellent when dealing with the staff at Ginters. Always patient, courteous, and professional.

Jun 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very helpful.  — BREANNA H.

Everyone is so nice and very helpful.

Jun 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Complete staff was excellent, provided answers to questions when asked & offered helpful... — RONDA N.

Complete staff was excellent, provided answers to questions when asked & offered helpful information about discounts, etc. Dr. Caruth was very thorough, helpful and listened intently to my concerns, answered then thoroughly and confidently. I'm glad I brought my mother to see her, as well

Jun 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar My mother was so impressed with the center that she booked an appointment — MARSHA C.

My mother was so impressed with the center that she booked an appointment. Thank you! Elaine Ruland

Jun 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Ginter Eyecare Center for several years now, and I have been extremely... — CARON T.

I have been going to Ginter Eyecare Center for several years now, and I have been extremely pleased. I feel like I have gotten thorough and excellent exams each time I have gone.

Jun 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for an eye exam. Everyone there is very professional and courteous.  — CORI W.

This is the best place to go for an eye exam. Everyone there is very professional and courteous.

Jun 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar great service — BRAEDEN A.

it was a pleasent expeirence

Jun 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and selection of products! It was my first time here and i will definitely be... — LAUREN C.

Awesome service and selection of products! It was my first time here and i will definitely be returning for future needs. Thank you so much!

Jun 15, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star a great day at the eye Dr. — JERRY C.

one of the most enjoyable eye exams i have ever been to.

Jun 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — LACI M.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — TORI M.

Great service and timely!

Jun 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service — WHITNEY L.

I have been going to Ginter Eyecare for 2 years and I always have a positive experience when I go.

Jun 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place!!! The staff is very friendly & will do everything in their power to answer all of... — ZACHARY J.

Amazing Place!!! The staff is very friendly & will do everything in their power to answer all of your questions in a fashion that is understandable to you. I would recommend everyone to this place!

Jun 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Dwebb — DONNA W.

Very though exam and very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was great, thank you.

Jun 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and most up to date equip.  — GARY W.

Excellent service and most up to date equip.

Jun 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar exam — JOE R.

Ginter Eye Care has provided eye care for my family and I the last 6 years. They are great. Their service only keeps getting better at very reasonable costs.

Jun 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great — SCARLET S.

I will always come there for my eyewear needs.

Jun 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are top, very nice makes you feel at ease cause they know what there are doing. — JOE G.

Your employees are top, very nice makes you feel at ease cause they know what there are doing.

Jun 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter — DEENA B.

Dr was very thorough staff was friendly and helpful

Jun 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyeglass appointment — BRUCE M.

Very thorough courteous and accommodating.

Jun 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that worked with me was very attentive to my needs — HELEN A.

Every person that worked with me was very attentive to my needs. I was there a long time because I had a lot of issues with my eyes and Dr. Griffin wanted to make sure my new glasses would be just right.

Jun 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JANIS V.

Outstanding experience. Dr. Cruth is very thorough and attentive.

Jun 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar A very professionally run office! — NEVA C.

A very professionally run office!

Jun 1, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr — DIANE P.

I loved Dr. Barkley and will make an appointment with him next year for my yearly eye exam! Laura was very helpful in finding me a new pair of glasses! I will request her again too. Thanks, Diane Parchman

May 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare — MARIVEL M.

Everyone is friendly and I like the way they run the office, very efficient!

May 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I think a $10 mailing fee for contacts is too high — STEPHANIE M.

I think a $10 mailing fee for contacts is too high

May 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare Center will give you the best exam possible — DIANE J.

Ginter Eyecare Center will give you the best exam possible. I have always been please with all their staff.

May 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly! — DECLAN C.

everyone from the receptionist to the optical technician were very friendly and helpful! Thanks!

May 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and everything always runs smoothly. — NATALIE O.

The staff is always friendly and everything always runs smoothly.

May 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Services — DAVID N.

Great service. Have been going to clinic for several years.

May 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was very clean and presentable. Staff was nice as well — JENNE B.

The office was very clean and presentable. Staff was nice as well. My only negative was that it was so hot in the exam room waiting for doctor to come in I was fanning myself with paper. But lovely facility.

May 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been coming here for years and even though they are not as inexpensive as... — SHEILA M.

I and my family have been coming here for years and even though they are not as inexpensive as some other places, the quality and service are great. They try to make you as satisfied as possible.

May 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter review — MICHAEL M.

Been going here for years. Used to take too long to get contacts after being ordered, and I was not contacted when they did arrive. That has not happened since emails and texts are being sent out though.

May 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.osborne is a GREAT dr. — ROYCE G.

Dr.osborne is a GREAT dr.

May 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — DAVID B.

The people at Ginter are very courteous and thorough. I'll be going to them for years to come.

May 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar They saved my eye — MATTHEW S.

Spotted my detaching retina and saved my eye!

Apr 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date — BROOKLYN B.

I had always been to a local optomatrist who had good equipment but alittle dated. When we stepped into Ginters we knew that we had nothing to fear that all the epuipment was state of the art and the diagnoses would be right on. And it was.. We were so pleased and will continue to use Ginters.

Apr 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star My glasses still need adjustment she did it three times------she did put new pads on though... — RHONDA B.

My glasses still need adjustment she did it three times------she did put new pads on though ------wish u would run specials on glass frames every so often

Apr 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome and Professional — JESSICA C.

Staff was all very friendly and pleasant to work with.

Apr 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit.. Thanks — DOROTHY P.

It was a great visit.. Thanks

Apr 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Annual Exam — CARLOS C.

Dr. Cruth is awesome she sat and talk to me about the different contact options I had and suggest the best contact she thought was best for me. Thanks.

Apr 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — FORREST E.

Great technicians and Doctors.

Apr 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — KRISTIN M.

I have been coming to Ginter for years now and am always impressed with the service!

Apr 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — DIANDRA W.

The staff was great. They were very friendly and made me feel comfortable and informed. They offered many suggestions to me that were reasonably priced from eye drops to contacts to frames. They were very thorough and took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions.

Apr 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — EMILY H.

I would definitely recommend Ginter Eye care to my family and friends. I saw optometrist Amy Cruth and she was incredibly skilled, friendly and helpful. I normally hate getting eye exams, because it gets daunting to sit there and try to tell is lens one or two… so on look better. It is almost like I am being graded on a test. However, she made it a pleasurable experience by being relaxed and friendly. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back.

Apr 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service we thought was gone. — TONYA R.

They treated me like they were glad I was there, and like it was their PLEASURE to help me instead of an imposition.

Apr 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly — JILL O.

Everyone there was so friendly and helpful, they answered all the questions That I had. I expected to show up and wait, but I only waited about 5 min. I will use this place from now on as well as my family.

Apr 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back! — ALLISON D.

Everyone who works there was very nice and helpful. They did things in a timely manner.

Apr 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service without much wait — ROY H.

Great, professional service without much wait

Apr 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — CARI K.

Friendly service and hardly a wait at all!!

Apr 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Ginter Eye Care Center !!! — LAURA J.

Even the people who did not help me were genuinely friendly

Apr 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience with Ginter. Always a good experience. — DAVID H.

I've never had a bad experience with Ginter. Always a good experience.

Apr 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, proper amount of time for check up. — JOSE M.

Friendly, proper amount of time for check up.

Apr 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar great people, they know what they are doing.  — FERNANDO R.

great people, they know what they are doing.

Apr 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I traveled 2 hours for our appointment — JENNIFER M.

My husband and I had to travel 2 hours for our appointment. We were 15 minutes late, but we were still greeted with a friendly smile. I will definitely come back and will recommend friends to this location.

Apr 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, I was not left idle at all, pricing for the glasses and add on options were... — HAROLD B.

Very good service, I was not left idle at all, pricing for the glasses and add on options were kind of high for me.

Mar 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — MONICA C.

I've been going to Ginters for my annual eye exams, getting my contact lenses and glass and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Rating — CYNTHIA P.

Everyone was nice and helpful.

Mar 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with their services that I would recommend Ginter eye care to my family... — ELENA G.

I was very impressed with their services that I would recommend Ginter eye care to my family and friends they were very prompt and courteous

Mar 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — RICKY S.

Highly Recommend Ginter for your eye care needs.

Mar 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such great customer service anywhere — ABIGAIL E.

I have never had such great customer service anywhere. I am totally impressed with this facility and the employees. I appreciate the timeliness and thoroughness of each person involved. Each person knows their particular job well from receptionist to optician. Everyone was so kind and had knowledge of what our insurance would and would not pay. I did not feel pressured in any way to purchase anything that was not affordable. Thank you so much! Our whole family will be using you.

Mar 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Best in eye care technology  — BEN W.

Awesome staff, great doctors, and state-of-the-art eye care technology for a complete, thorough, and precisce eye exam and eye care experience!

Mar 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great — BELYNDA M.

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgable. Thank you.

Mar 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great place have always been happy,wouldn't go anywhere else,thanks for great service — NINA S.

Great place have always been happy,wouldn't go anywhere else,thanks for great service

Mar 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your prices are a bit high — JENNIFER H.

I think your prices are a bit high. I hope you have something available for patients on lower incomes.

Mar 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not impressed with Dr Barclay, everyone else was great and very helpful — CHERYL R.

Not impressed with Dr Barclay, everyone else was great and very helpful. Hopefully I can see out of these glasses.

Mar 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — JAMES H.

We have used Ginter Eye for several years. They know are names by heart and have always strived to make my family's needs the best available.

Mar 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Kaddy7111 — KATHY D.

Very prompt and courteous

Mar 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to Ginter Eye Care — CORRIE R.

Always enjoy my visit to Ginter Eye Care. Very professionally run and I have not seen this well in years! Thank you!

Mar 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Like doing business with family. Fast and friendly, excellent customer service — JOHN H.

Like doing business with family. Fast and friendly, excellent customer service. I would not take my business anywhere else.

Mar 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good care — KERBEY J.

good explanation of prepwork for exam, excellent optometrist, good selection of frames

Mar 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, professional service — KIMBERLY K.

Staff were prompt, curteous and professional. Considered results to be professional and accurate.

Mar 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar review — HOWARD T.

everyone was professional and courteous

Mar 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter Eyecare Center is always very professional and the staff is extremely pleasant to work with — ALAN C.

Ginter Eyecare Center is always very professional and the staff is extremely pleasant to work with. As a customer, they take care of all my eye care needs and would not go anywhere else!

Mar 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — KELLY Z.

Dr. Smith was excellent as well as the staff.

Feb 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar appointment  — TERRI D.

I was very happy with my appointment and my return visit

Feb 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star The quality of services was very good, but I felt like I had to wait a long time both in the exam... — LETICIA S.

The quality of services was very good, but I felt like I had to wait a long time both in the exam room and the contact station before I was serviced.

Feb 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter is great. We love the personal attention to detail, and the caring staff. — CONNIE T.

Ginter is great. We love the personal attention to detail, and the caring staff.

Feb 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star speedy service — LINDSAY R.

service was speedy and courteous

Feb 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Ginter Eyecare are very knowledgeable and courteous — CINDY R.

The staff at Ginter Eyecare are very knowledgeable and courteous. My visits are always very pleasant and I enjoy coming back every year for my eye exam.

Feb 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star contacts — CARI H.

I just think they could of worked a little more with my son on explaining how to put contacts in

Feb 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar appointment — MARINA G.

Had no problems with my visit.

Feb 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend. — TERRI M.

Great experience. Highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam — JOHN B.

I was very please with the exam.

Feb 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — GAYLE R.

very pleased. exceptional service.

Feb 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar  — RUBIN R.

Our appt. Was quick and easy. The doctor was pleasant and easy to understand.

Feb 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived before 8:30. The doors weren't opened until around 8:35 — LLOYD P.

I arrived before 8:30. The doors weren't opened until around 8:35. Then there was only one person checking everyone in, and paperwork was not ready or complete. Not real professional start to the day?

Feb 16, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service! — BRANDI P.

great service, great people.

Feb 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.  — SHERRY P.

Excellent service. Excellent communication. Very thorough exam.

Feb 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — MARY E.

Great job and very polte and professonal staff!

Feb 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Over all it was a pleasant and great place for an eye exam. — DEBBIE R.

Over all it was a pleasant and great place for an eye exam.

Feb 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star SBennett — STEPHANIE B.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will go back again.

Feb 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar IFriendly Personalized Service — JENNIFER A.

It is nice to have the doctor remember personal details about me. That shows me I am a person, not just another pair of eyes!

Feb 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — AMY S.

I have been going to Ginter for several years and have never thought about going anywhere else. If anybody asks for a recommendation, I always say Ginter!

Jan 31, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You to everyone there. I always feel good about my appointments.  — DAVID W.

Thank You to everyone there. I always feel good about my appointments.

Jan 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star The price of the glasses are the only point holding back a 5 star rating. — BETTY M.

The price of the glasses are the only point holding back a 5 star rating.

Jan 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff — ROSE P.

I was very impressed with the staff. The optometrist was very thorough in her exam and took her time to talk to me at the end of the exam about her diagnosis. One of the best eye exams I have ever had and I have had eye exams every year for the last 48 years.

Jan 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and exam — JERRY P.

Very pleased with service and exam

Jan 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to get to know me as an individual, and made me feel at home!! — JOE V.

Took time to get to know me as an individual, and made me feel at home!!

Jan 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — KENNETH B.

As always my visit was very good.

Jan 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, but somewhat expensive! — KIMBERLY B.

Great service, but somewhat expensive!

Jan 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Impressed with first visit — TAMARA T.

This was my first time there. I really liked Dr. Griffin. She was very nice and thorough.

Jan 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very PLEASED with my service from the receptionist, technician and physician  — LEZLI H.

Very PLEASED with my service from the receptionist, technician and physician

Jan 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive a reminder that it was time for my annual eye exam. — JAMES C.

I did not receive a reminder that it was time for my annual eye exam.

Jan 17, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star great with kids — BAILEY A.

The doc that we saw was wonderful with my 9 year old. I was a bit hesitant because of the whole camera one is better than camera two thing, but they worked well together to find that there was no problem with my daughter's vision. It was a great relief and almost fun. Plus, the doc calmed my daughter's nerves as they talked through the exam.

Jan 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The dr I had was the best one I have ever had — KARI S.

The dr I had was the best one I have ever had. She was thorough, prompt, and genuinely cared about my eyes health. Ginter also had the most amazing selection of frames and my glasses were ready in about 90 minutes. Ginter was definately the best Lubbock has to offer.

Jan 13, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and first class all the way!!!!  — BRYAN N.

Great experience and first class all the way!!!!

Jan 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar It's all Good at Ginter — BEVERLY M.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant to work with. They were respectful of my time. This was my first apppointment with Dr. Griffin and I REALLY like her. She was extremely thorough and explained everything very well. My experience in the store was good as well. Good selection and good price.

Jan 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ginter!! — ALISON M.

I happened on Ginter only because they were close and took our insurance. I will always use Ginter, even though we don't have insurance now, because the service is great and I haven't been able to see this well in years!

Jan 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — THERESA A.

I am happy with the service I get from Ginter

Jan 6, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and they don't try to waste your time — LACY B.

Very thorough and they don't try to waste your time. Very educated technicians and the optometrist was helpful and addressed all of my concerns. I actually learned more about my eyes at Ginter EyeCare than I have since I started wearing glasses 10 years ago.

Jan 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANINE A.

I love the atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. I also like the eyeglass options that are available. I have been pleased with the staff and service.

Jan 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Review — ARTHUR D.

Fantastic visit, I can't remember when I felt this good about a health appointment. Will definitely be back.

Jan 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar We will be back! — TIFFANY N.

Excellent staff. Our experience was enjoyable. Great outcome. We will definately be back year after year!

Jan 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — KATHLEEN C.

I liked the fact that everyone that worked there was a woman. It is refreshing to find competent, engaging, well educated women working together and bringing feminine energy to a practice that has been dominated by men. Thank you.

Jan 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — JUANITA W.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Jan 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Excellence — STEVEN D.

The best experience I have had!!

Jan 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Ginter Eyecare Center!! — KIMBERLY C.

Office staff is friendly and professional. They provide prompt service with doctors that are thorough and knowledgeable. If you value good service - don't go anywhere else!

Jan 2, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not a very good selection of glasses for men for the cost — MARK H.

Not a very good selection of glasses for men for the cost. Chose not to purchase at their location. The exam was outstanding in a very comfortable environment.

Dec 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience despite a very long initial wait. The staff is extremely friendly — LUCAS D.

I had a pleasant experience despite a very long initial wait. The staff is extremely friendly. My only complaint is that there was is a somewhat limited frame selection. However, compared to other places, their frames are very reasonably priced. Great experience and will likely be back!

Dec 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar annual checkup — PATRICIA T.

Great Experience!

Dec 25, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time I have had an eye exam at Ginter — KEITH R.

Wonderful experience every time I have had an eye exam at Ginter. They are very thorough and explain everything as they are performing the exam. Thanks for your great care.

Dec 20, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar reply — PHILLIP B.

reply

Dec 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar First Time in 10 Years 12-2011 — JOAN S.

Please pass along to Dr. Barclay that the name of the eye drops that I wanted to know more about is Rohto. They are sold from Behind the Counter at the pharmacy and I wanted to know why. Joan E. Scherer

Dec 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — BARBARA L.

Good experience

Dec 16, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar great — JESSICA S.

Great Job. Very satisfied.

Dec 15, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lense visit — CYNTHIA S.

return visit. Much better this time. I was afraid to return after my first visit. I did not think the dr. fit me very well.

Dec 15, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — DARREN D.

I thought everyone was very courteous. I had a great appointment.

Dec 12, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare — JOSE B.

Outstanding professionalism,and a willing to answer all questions.

Dec 10, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. — VRONKA S.

Very nice office and staff.

Dec 10, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — AVELINA P.

Great service and very professional.

Dec 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — JEFFREY K.

They were very helpful!

Dec 7, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st timer. — JAMES D.

Very good customer service!

Dec 5, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — JACOB M.

Technician and doctor were fine, but decided to buy glasses elsewhere after the woman helping me didn't really listen to what I wanted.

Dec 3, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — DARYL H.

Outstanding

Dec 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam 11/28/11 — CHARLES R.

Staff was/is always very professional. Dr. Amy Cruth was outstanding! Extremely professional/knowledgeable and took extra time to ensure all of my questions were answered.

Nov 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — ANNA R.

Ginter was great!

Nov 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star ginter — RICHARD H.

4star

Nov 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Rickey Trantham — RICKEY T.

Great visit

Nov 24, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience — FAITH G.

It was a pleasant experience. It was the first eye appointment for my daughter, and everyone was friendly and did a good job explaining the tests. They were more than helpful and gave us plenty of opportunity to ask questions.

Nov 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — CHARLENE H.

I recently visited Ginter Eye Care for an annual eye exam and glasses. I was provided with excellent service! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough in answering my questions. The service was first-class and timely. I would most definitely recommend Ginter Eye Care to others!

Nov 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review — BARBARA H.

I was very pleased with my eye exam experience.

Nov 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Go here if you're someone new to Lubbock and looking for a great eyecare center like I was. — JAMES B.

Courteous, friendly, and efficient. Was in and out while still feeling like they took there time to make sure my vision and eyes were in best condition.

Nov 22, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chris — CHRISTINA V.

Was very impressed with Ginter

Nov 19, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — MELISSA S.

I love the office, I hardly have to wait in the waiting room, although you can watch tv while waiting. It's a pleasant experience!

Nov 16, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyeware — MARTY G.

Everything about this eyecare center is the finest!

Nov 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from start to finish, they were thorough with the exam and im so happy that i... — CANDICE G.

Everyone was great from start to finish, they were thorough with the exam and im so happy that i see so much better now. I live out of town and i was able to get my glasses on the same day as my exam so i was very happy about that. Very very nice people! I loved Dr. Griffin she was great!

Nov 11, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — JORDYN H.

Quick, to the point, told me what was wrong in an easily understandable way.

Nov 9, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star My review — LAUREN B.

Very good service. Dr. Cruth is great

Nov 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar ginter — LINDA R.

every thing is explained in detail. would not go any where else.

Nov 4, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — ESTEFANA C.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter review — MARILYN J.

The staff and doctor were very friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. However the wait time between the technician and the doctor was rather long...at least 30 minutes.

Oct 27, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — WENDY S.

Ginter Eyecare is a friendly and well staffed location with a pleasant atmosphere.

Oct 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare is the best! — MISTY D.

Easy to get into and easy to work with!

Oct 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar No place better for eye care. Full servie from exam, contacts and glasses. Perfect service. — RHIA H.

No place better for eye care. Full service from exam, contacts and glasses. Perfect service.

Oct 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar mrs — SANDY L.

I was so pleased i always am the ck out a little slow sometime but youll are busey and only so many workers. Thank you all for taking good care of our familey, sandy and tony

Oct 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eyecare — JOELLEN S.

Very efficient, thorough and professional. Would definitely refer to family and friends.

Oct 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision office — ISABELL T.

The exam was great because the dr & contact technician answered all my questions I asked and even the ones I was thinking about. The service was better than I have had.

Oct 16, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam — ANGELIA Y.

Good thorough exam and explanations. Felt confident in the prescription.

Oct 14, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — AMBER C.

Everyone is so friendly and I received great customer service. I recommend Ginter to everyone!

Oct 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar THE ONLY THING IS THAT IT TOOK ALMOST 2 HRS. — TRACEY L.

THE ONLY THING IS THAT IT TOOK ALMOST 2 HRS.

Oct 12, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens exam — ELISA L.

I was very happy w/the service I received at Ginter.

Oct 12, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — CAROLYN C.

I always feel like I am getting a thorough & great checkup. I always feel like everyone is very attentive to my needs & very informative as to what is best for my eye needs in the future.

Oct 12, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super Friendly  — SHELLEY B.

They were super friendly.

Oct 10, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam- Hi tech — SHERRY R.

Seems they have the most up to date equip. Special testing to perform a detail exam.

Oct 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — JEREMY G.

Great place. Takes the time to make sure you are getting the best care.

Oct 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star very happy — SHARI E.

Very pleased with my visit.

Oct 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eye care! — DENISE P.

Dr Ginter knows her business!

Oct 7, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — SHELLEY M.

I have used Ginter for the 3-4 years and I have always been pleased. I have recommended Ginter to several friends and family members.

Oct 6, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Love it — JAVIER T.

great and beautiful business

Oct 5, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Rocks! — JEROME J.

My whole family can always count on professionalism, efficiency and courtesy from everyone at Ginter.

Oct 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service and Selection — JUSTIN G.

Picking Ginter Eyecare Center was a perfect choice.

Oct 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginter Eye Center-great service — DONNA H.

Great service-glasses were a bit expensive.

Sep 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Eye appointment — AIDEN B.

Great job! Would definitely refer people to their office. Very thorough and great with making my son feel comfortable.

Sep 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar VERY VERY VERY friendly staff and doctors — PATRICK P.

VERY VERY VERY friendly staff and doctors. The customer service is great, price is right, and treat their patients like family. I recently got new contacts here, and was always scared of contacts. When I walked out of the office, I was confident with the new contacts I had gotten.

Sep 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star After purchase of lenses, a friend explained that by not using her insurance, she rec'd 2 complete... — NANCY R.

After purchase of lenses, a friend explained that by not using her insurance, she rec'd 2 complete frames/lense for $154 less than just my lense cost at Ginter. I was sick when I discovered the price difference. Exact same lense!

Sep 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JOAN J.

Always excellent service and assisstance at Ginter! They have my business for as long as I live in Lubbock, TX!

Sep 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye place in Lubbock!!!!  — TALIA P.

The best eye place in Lubbock!!!!

Sep 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — KELLY D.

Great experience with my eye exam! Very thorough and everyone was extremely helpful. I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Sep 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — KELLY D.

Everyone was wonderful and extermely helpful during my eye exam. I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Sep 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place — SHELLY S.

Dr. Smith was great, I really liked her. But my appointment lasted almost and hour and 20 minutes. It took a long time to get my contacts, I sat there and waited over 10 minutes till someone came.

Sep 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I feel cared for. — BILLIE D.

I appreciate the attention to my eyecare by your staff and the doctors. Thanks so much for providing such good care for our eyes....

Sep 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — VANITA R.

Ginter Eyecare Center explained every test before they were done. They took their time to make sure I understood what to expect. I did not feel like I was "a number" and "rushed" through the exams.

Sep 10, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare in Lubbock! — ALLIE H.

From the first call to make an appointment through paying the receptionist after the exam eas complete, the service at Ginter was fantastic! I have already recommended them to others and cant wait to pick up the new glasses that the optician helped me find!

Sep 7, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar M Lopez — MARTHA L.

Great visit, 100% better from last visit.

Sep 7, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Center — KRISTY M.

Amazing staff and service! A++++++++++++++++++++

Sep 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Ginter was knowledgable and friendly and I would highly recommend your office to... — CHARLOTTE C.

Everyone at Ginter was knowledgable and friendly and I would highly recommend your office to others.

Sep 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband and I both loved the visit — DIANA C.

My husband and I both loved the visit. The only problem being is the hardware is so expensive there. We will continue to have our eye exams through Ginter.

Sep 2, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — JOE T.

*** I love this place they treat you like a customer and not a bother. Thank You for all your staff It really is nice to go somewhere and get a smile from the whole staff.

Aug 31, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — WILLIAM S.

Great staff and a great experience. Well explained and very thorough.

Aug 26, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful!!  — LINDA B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful!!

Aug 26, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & Professional — MARC D.

the Ginter eye care staff where professional courteous, thorough. Ginter eye care will now be a part of my eyeare needs from now on.

Aug 26, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — JOHN G.

Thorough exam, spotless facility, lots of information. Overall an excellent experience.

Aug 24, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eye Care — RICHARD B.

Excellant and thorough, but expensive

Aug 24, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam and new frames — DOUGLAS H.

returned after a couple of years, great experience

Aug 22, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar ?? — KAREN H.

these last 2 items are very vauge. Not sure what is being requested.

Aug 19, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar susan pickett — SUSAN P.

very pleased. if Kendra ever leaves I'll just have to go blind. I trust her to pick out my frames and have never been disappointed.

Aug 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — DONNA E.

Appointment proceeded promptly... excellent help in selecting frames

Aug 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar great  — LEE C.

The people at Ginter were excellent ! The eye Dr really listened to me and my sight problems.

Aug 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star parent — JADEN L.

overall excellent visit. the waiting area is small. we had to wait about 45 minutes before being seen. love the physcian. she did very well with my 8 yr old daughter.

Aug 17, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Becky Garate — REBECCA G.

Everybody was very helpful and friendly. The doctor was excellent.

Aug 11, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly Staff — ASHLEE ELIZABETH H.

Ginter is such a friendly environment. Everyone is great at helping you get exactly what you need on the budget you have.

Aug 10, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Eyecare — JOHN M.

Ginter Eyecare really is the best. It's easy to see, if not, go to GEC and they'll fix your vision.

Aug 9, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter Eye Care Center — JANEY B.

Ginter Eyecare Center is awesome!!

Aug 9, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Eyecare — JOSHUA F.

Great place where they know their stuff.

Aug 4, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — CAREY M.

I've been going to Ginter eyecare for almost ten years, and I've always had outstanding service. If something wasn't quite right, like contact fit or prescription felt weird, they made sure it was corrected. I have nothing but good things to say about Ginter Eyecare!

Aug 4, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Ginter. The doctors are very personable, and the staff helpful and friendly.  — JASON M.

I highly recommend Ginter. The doctors are very personable, and the staff helpful and friendly.

Aug 4, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter — TALETHIA N.

I thought my visit turned out very well. Everyone was very helpfull and kind. I was in and out in no time at all!

Jul 31, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours, Great Service and Wonderful Doctor's. — TERRI B.

Great hours, Great Service and Wonderful Doctor's.

Jul 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient — LARRY H.

Great service and quality eyewear products. Too small of a waiting and eyewear area.

Jul 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my husband have been going here for about 3 years and we could not ask for a better place... — KATHY W.

Me and my husband have been going here for about 3 years and we could not ask for a better place to go. The girls are always so friendly and attentive. The Doctor I had this last time was very attentive to me. I have high blood pressure and am diabetic, so she took the time to see how bad my eyes were being affected due to my medical conditions. I would highly recommend Ginter Eye care. I have been to other places and have never got the care I received there.

Jul 28, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Ginter eye care has always taken great care of my eyes. Every person involved is very professional — DANNY D.

Ginter eye care has always taken great care of my eyes. Every person involved is very professional.

Jul 27, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I went somewhere else one time, and was so disappointed — BRADLEY S.

I went somewhere else one time, and was so disappointed. When I went back to Ginter I told themI had to explain to them the reason that I went somewhere else is because they were closed when my son's glasses were broken. When I explained that we were coming back there TWO WEEKS LATER is because he wanted contacts and I didn't trust anyone else with his eyes, they still explained that my insurance would not pay. I honestly did not care. They are so trustworthy. I even texted my husband and told him unwound never take Brad anywhere else as long as I can help it.

Jul 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — LEAH G.

They always do a great job!! :)

Jul 22, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — MARY R.

I appreciated the time offered without a sense of rushing to answer my questions and administer the exams.

Jul 21, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — LYNN C.

We have always had great service at Ginter's.

Jul 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — LUPE S.

Very professional and friendly. I appreciated the technicians taking the time to explain each step and cleaning the equipment they used. I appreciate the time Dr.Barclay took with me.

Jul 16, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — SUSAN M.

I have been coming here for many years and am pleased with the service overall.

Jul 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady helping me with my glasses made me nervous — CHRISTY H.

The young lady helping me with my glasses made me nervous. I didn't feel that she knew what she was doing. I asked Kendra if she would help us. She was wonderful made me feel much better about my putchase.

Jul 12, 2011