StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff — Craig J.

I have been coming to Ginsberg Family Dentist for over 30 years now, ever since I was a child. Even having moved out of state, I still gladly travel up to Mansfield to use them as my dentist.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt. I was actua... — Diane S.

Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt. I was actually invited in early. Steve is in tune to my special needs and makes it a less stressful time. He has soothing music and always an interest in my family and a good story to share. Very pleasant visit

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is so kind, knowl... — Katherine B.

I love this office! The staff is so kind, knowledgeable and does a great job keeping my mouth clean and healthy! My whole family goes here and we are very thankful to have such a wonderful family practice near our home! J

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists for the Family! — Jane G.

Our whole family has been going to the Ginsberg for dental care for many years now and the entire staff and the doctors are wonderful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginsberg Family Dental clinic — Julita K.

I am a patient of Ginsberg Family Dental practice in Mansfield for over 20 years. Very professional, friendly staff, I feel like part of their family. Stress free and cozy office. They address your issues and concerns in a timely matter. Highly recommended.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth Pain Heading into a Long Weekend! — Lesley R.

I called one morning right after they opened and I was greeted by a pleasant voice. I was not a patient of Dr. Ginsberg's and my regular dentist was away until the following week, but I didn't want to go through the long Memorial Day weekend with mouth pain. They were able to get me in that morning to assess the situation and sent me off with a plan and a recommendation for a night guard. Thank you Dr. Ginsberg and staff for treating my like a good neighbor.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for many years and enjoy t... — Rhonda M.

I have been a client for many years and enjoy the friendly, family like atmosphere. They are always timely and accommodate when you need speedy assistance. This is a great family practice.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my tender loving care . — Paul G.

I was very happy with my tender loving care .

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have been welcomed and taken good care... — Suk C.

I always have been welcomed and taken good care of for about 12 years with both Dr Joyce and Dr Steven Ginsberg. I really enjoy every visit I have. Not only are they good doctors but go beyond to taking care of their patients. A year ago I lost my insurance due to difficult finances and later applied for Mass Health. I had Blue Cross for over fifteen years. Dr Ginsberg allowed me to still come despite they do not except Mass Health

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dentist that I have had in the ... — Harvey C.

One of the best Dentist that I have had in the Mansfield Area!!! :-)

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ginsberg's staff is always courteous, profe... — Jeff H.

Dr. Ginsberg's staff is always courteous, professional, and delivers first-class care.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit: Hygienist is thorough, compreh... — Albert K.

Excellent visit: Hygienist is thorough, comprehensive, and a good conversationalist as well!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Ginsberg Fa... — Chris K.

I always have a great experience at Ginsberg Family Dentistry. I've been a patient for years and can't imagine going to anyone else.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I Love GFD!  — Katherine B.

My family and I switched to Ginsberg Family Dentist after our insurance changed. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful and our teeth always feel so clean after each visit! They know heir stuff and take your concerns seriously. Thank you!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great comfortable atmosphere. E... — Benjamin H.

It's always a great comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around from the hygienist t... — Debra D.

Excellent care all around from the hygienist to Dr. S. Ginsberg's caring disposition. The reception staff are always pleasant, too.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have ALWAYS enjoyed coming to the dentist...a... — James H.

I have ALWAYS enjoyed coming to the dentist...at least since I've been coming to the Ginsbergs! And truth be told, that's been about 30 years now!!!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job done by the hygienist and Dr. Ginsbe... — Ross G.

Great job done by the hygienist and Dr. Ginsberg was great in the final stages of the cleaning.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great 6 month cleaning — Dan A.

My hygienist was great! Spent the time and was thourough. Thank you Dan

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning and checkup — Paul G.

Hygienist and Dr Steve great as ever

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 30 Years! — Patricia B.

I've been a patient here for almost 30 years! Dental office is clean, friendly and state of the art dentistry!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Mansfield! — Kathleen G.

Dr. Ginsberg did a great job of fixing a filling that didn't feel quite right! Quick, easy, pain-free! And didn't charge me!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Met the new receptionist, Ursula. She was great! Lynne was great to! ... — Laura S.

Five stars! Met the new receptionist, Ursula. She was great! Lynne was great to!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Mansfield!!!... — Harvey C.

Best Dentist in Mansfield!!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn the hygienist was GREAT!!!! She explained how important flossing was.....yes I am the 80 perc... — Catherine G.

Lynn the hygienist was GREAT!!!! She explained how important flossing was.....yes I am the 80 percent that don't floss

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a satisfied patient for about 25 years. Sarah, my hygienist is friendly and does a great... — Sheryl M.

I've been a satisfied patient for about 25 years. Sarah, my hygienist is friendly and does a great job taking care of my teeth. Dr. Ginsberg is always sociable and provides a thorough exam.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, exceptional service... — John P.

Great experience, exceptional service

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care was very thorough — Albert K.

Care was very thorough, gentle, painless. I left with a very clean and fresh feeling, almost didn't want to eat to mess it up!! Thank you for asking, and the opportunity to respond.....Al Kalter

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. ..Dr. Joyce is great as always........ — Scott G.

Awesome. ..Dr. Joyce is great as always.....

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always...Dr. Joyce did a wonderful job with my cleaning and addressing another issu... — Chris K.

Great visit as always...Dr. Joyce did a wonderful job with my cleaning and addressing another issue (along with Dr. Steve) I came in with.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait at all, First time I saw Sam, she was great. ... — Shari G.

Did not have to wait at all, First time I saw Sam, she was great.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience — Cathleen S.

I had no waiting time. Dr. Ginsberg did the cleaning herself. She was extremely thorough. She was friendly and I felt very comfortable.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long term Services — Cynthia S.

I have been a patient for well-over 30 years. Steve is a caring, conservative doctor, who keeps up with the practices in his field.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar had a problem with a tooth and the hygienist took and X-ray and spent a lot of time explaining the... — Deborah H.

had a problem with a tooth and the hygienist took and X-ray and spent a lot of time explaining the issue...i love the hygenist

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is only my second time at this office — Katherine B.

This is only my second time at this office. I was very attached to my previous dentist and was hesitant to leave. The change made sense and my husband and stepdaughters also told me to switch. Both my appointments have been great and I'm thrilled about the new technology that I have experienced here along with the excellent care. Everyone was pleasant and I was not ignored at all. I look forward to my future care here. :)

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Pam always greets you with a smile. — Joyce U.

Very friendly staff, Pam always greets you with a smile.. This is an office where they make you feel comfortable.. I am a long time patient along with my husband would not go any where else. Always ready to fit you in when an emergency arises, which we truly appreciate..

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Danielle B.

I don't have many issues but I love my cleanings and "talks" :)

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff...very professional...highly recommend — Gloria M.

excellent staff...very professional...highly recommend

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Patty C.

Friendly and competent staff

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Steve Ginsberg's for over 30 years. — Colleen T.

Have been a patient of Dr. Steve Ginsberg's for over 30 years.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the great care I get at your practice — John R.

I have always been satisfied with the great care I get at your practice

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 -- always excellent experience with great staff! — Jeff H.

5 -- always excellent experience with great staff!

Dec 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough with any and all regular cleanings and that occasional cavity — Peter W.

Always thorough with any and all regular cleanings and that occasional cavity. Every visit is relaxing and informative. I will never go anywhere

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha did a fantastic cleaning, and my x-rays were superb... — Albert K.

Samantha did a fantastic cleaning, and my x-rays were superb....love the new technology to enlarge images!Real personal practice, not a "factory".......Al Kalter

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience! — Chris K.

I had a cleaning on Saturday and it was terrific. Ginsberg Family Dentistry is just that: a family who happen to be great dentists. I highly recommend them.

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Judy C.

Sara, Pam, and Dr. Ginsberg are always welcoming and caring along with being professional. I highly recommend Ginsberg Family Dental.

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years together, they are simply a part of the family (except that they stick their... — James H.

After 30 years together, they are simply a part of the family (except that they stick their fingers in your mouth)! They run a great, caring business, and I'm so happy to be one of their clients!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Robert G.

As always, good, professional service with a smile.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be a patient at Ginsberg Dental. — Cathleen S.

I am very happy to be a patient at Ginsberg Dental.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar you are the only dentists I have ever had and I am glad my dad chose you — Brianna D.

you are the only dentists I have ever had and I am glad my dad chose you. I love your office and all the staff

Oct 4, 2015