StarStarStarStarStar I do enjoy coming in to see you guys and I like... — Leonard T.

I do enjoy coming in to see you guys and I like how good care you take of me. Thanks so much

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inspection and Cleaning went well.  — Kevin P.

Inspection and Cleaning went well.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service that could not be better — Dylan R.

Customer service that could not be better

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so thorough. See you in th... — Lydia C.

Thank you for being so thorough. See you in the Fall

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your fantastic service — Erik W.

Thank you for your fantastic service. I've had a lot of work on my teeth over the past year and have always felt confident in the quality of work performed and the professionalism of the team.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time client, and have always... — Timothy S.

I have been a long time client, and have always been satisfied with the care and treatment I’ve received at Gillespie Dentistry.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist family ever!! — Gilda R.

Best dentist family ever!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned has never been easier ... — Cathryn S.

Getting my teeth cleaned has never been easier or more pleasant. They are fully aware of my teeth sensitivities and do an excellent job of not aggravating them. I am always very happy with my dental visits.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down~ The best Dental Office in Vancouver... — Ivi B.

Hands down~ The best Dental Office in Vancouver. ❤️

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis consulted with me over then phone on... — Debra S.

Dr. Dennis consulted with me over then phone on New Year's Day. Thanks!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Debra the tarter attacker! She does an ... — Sally H.

I love Debra the tarter attacker! She does an excellent job!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lisa W.

Janelle is the best! Going to the dentist shouldn't be something you dread and since we started going to Gillespie dental a number of years back, it no longer is. Thanks Janelle for being an awesome hygienist and to all the staff for being wonderful.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant welcoming experience from rec... — Henry H.

Always a pleasant welcoming experience from reception to service to payment.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough in reaching a de... — Christina W.

Very professional and thorough in reaching a decision on my problem. Explained what needed to be done in a caring way.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!!  — Frank R.

Awesome as always!! We will continue to visit.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to Gillespie Dental. Nice ... — Jan B.

I always love coming to Gillespie Dental. Nice surrounding, people and super efficient technicians. Dr. Greg and Debra are my favs!!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and friendly staff.  — Paul H.

Very thoughtful and friendly staff. Explained procedures and costs. Got am appt. Very quickly.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group — Debra S.

I have always experienced high anxiety when visiting a dentist until I came to Gillespie. Everyone there makes me feel comfortable. Besides routine care, Dr. Greg has done four implants. They are friendly, professional and caring. Currently, I travel from San Diego when I need dental care as I have found no one better!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and comfortable setting.  — D-SLP R.

Very pleasant and comfortable setting. Everyone is extremely friendly. Highly recommend them.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy my insurance changed and I had to find... — Lainie M.

So happy my insurance changed and I had to find a new dentist. Entire staff is so great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Barbara C.

This is an excellent dental office. Everyone is professional and courteous. There is a feeling of trust, and that is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Dennis and Gillespie Dental.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. And was... — Jens N.

I was very pleased with my first visit. And was shocked to find that I didn't need any immediate work on my teeth. I just had an exam, and cleaning done at Columbia River dental, and they said I needed over $ 4,000.00 worth of crown replacements, cavities, & an extraction done. I don't claim to be qualified to read exrays, but when looking at their exrays I couldn't see any difference from them compared to the ones Morgan Andersen took.so I wanted a second opinion, and Morgan Andersen recommended you guys. I am very glad he did. Thank you for everything. Jens

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in Vancouver!! I fly 3,000 ... — Eileen M.

Absolutely the best in Vancouver!! I fly 3,000 miles to see them and my late husband and my two sons are dentists (sons are oral surgeons) so that says it all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great staff, great Docs, convenient location and so much more!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience. Very orderly offic... — Khanh R.

Very comfortable experience. Very orderly office and staff are extremely pleasant. Waiting area super comfortable. I came in for an emergency appointment and left feeling settled.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Gillespie de... — Sanjaya S.

My family and I have been going to Gillespie dentistry for over 5 years, and have received many different dental services. We have all been extremely happy with the service, and would highly recommend their office. The staff, doctors and admin staff are very professional and do an exceptionally good job. So far we have had no issues, or concerns after any of the operations. After any major treatment we got a follow up calls to make sure we are doing well, and are no in pain or any discomfort. This is really appreciated.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly W.

Have used Gillespie Dentistry for at least 40 years. Went to Dr. Steve until he retired and am now with Dr. Brad.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Elaina G.

Love the team. They always treat the patients like family and consider the feelings of the patients 100%, I couldn’t ask for a better dental team to treat me. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get me in on short notice. — Kelly P.

Able to get me in on short notice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leo was a great hygienist. The Dr. was also ver... — Jessica K.

Leo was a great hygienist. The Dr. was also very gentle and amazing. They told me I didn’t need the work the last dentist told me I did. The last dentist even told me I had a cavity I didn’t. These guys are amazing, honest, and gentle. I don’t even like dentists but I like Gillespie.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent visit — Greg O.

Today was an enjoyable visit as are all. With teeth cleaning and the undesirable but necessary filling, all those in attendance to my needs were pleasant and hospitable, making for a good visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Gillespie Dentistry is a cut above.... — Debra B.

Everyone at Gillespie Dentistry is a cut above. From the first greeting to the treatment and follow up, you can tell they take pride in their jobs and appreciate their clients.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Emory W.

Thank you for the always easy visit to the dentist. Always appreciate the kind reminders, smiling faces and genuine upbeat disposition of the staff and professional services. Of the many places I visit for services, the brand offered at GD is top notch. Thank you

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff, Fast an efficient, Great D... — Randy W.

Very Friendly Staff, Fast an efficient, Great Drs.. ty

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. Everyone work... — Thomas O.

This is a great dental practice. Everyone works together in providing an exceptional experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Gillespie Denti... — Brett B.

Always a positive experience at Gillespie Dentistry!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — John G.

What a great office - the staff is excellent, it's in a perfect location, and the Doctors are very good. Everything you could want in a dental practice!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in Dentistry — Cameo G.

This is only my 2nd time to Gillespie but I already know that my family and I will not be going anywhere else. We had previously been using Sunrise Dental in Salmon Creek. It had been about 3 years since I had been to the dentist as the last time I was at Sunrise I was given pages showing the $5,000 worth of dental work they told me I needed and was basically told to come back when I could pay for it. After asking various people for referrals my PCP told me about Gillespie. it took them about an hour to give me X-rays, cleaning, etc... everything necessary for an initial visit. Every single person I came into contact with was so warm, considerate, personable and nice! When I walked out of that visit I was told to come back for a quick, small filling in a tooth and other than that my teeth looked great! No bill for $5,000. I am an ice chewer and they didn't even tell me to stop doing that :) My second appointment was for that small filling at 11 am. I called prior to ask how long it would take. I was told 45 minutes. At 11:45 am on the dot I was walking out to my car, filling done. I could not be happier with Gillespie!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 stars — Glenn H.

6 stars. Everything was great. Expect me to stay for a long time. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Debra and all the staff and Dr Greg. Have... — Lorrie M.

Love Debra and all the staff and Dr Greg. Have been a patienf for almost 30 yrs!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Gillespie Dentistr... — Cynthia H.

Our family has been going to Gillespie Dentistry for almost 30 years for our oral care! The staff, hygienists and dentists are so knowledgable and caring! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! My hygienist was Lindsay, and... — Amanda B.

Great experience! My hygienist was Lindsay, and she was super sweet and thorough. She explained everything as she went! Kristina at the front desk made scheduling a breeze! So glad I found this place!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is my hygienist and she is always so ch... — Chelsea B.

Lindsay is my hygienist and she is always so cheerful! She is very gentle in her cleaning technique and I really appreciate that she is a good listener to my concerns. I love Gillespie Dentistry! All the doctors have great people skills and they are good dentists who address every issue that comes up. Seriously the best dentist office I have ever been to!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and attentive to my... — Christina B.

The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. This is the best dental experience that I have had in a long time. I intend on seeing them regularly forever!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a senior citizen, Gillespie Dentistry offers... — Nancy B.

As a senior citizen, Gillespie Dentistry offers reasonable rates and discounts for seniors and same day payment. Those discount opportunities allow me to take care of my teeth, the way they should be. Thank you, Gillespie Dentistry for offering state of the art dentistry with courteous and friendly staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Gregory H.

Excellent service by caring professional individuals.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Blessed to have found Gillespie Dentistry. ... — Lani H.

I'm Blessed to have found Gillespie Dentistry. Here they want to not only know your teeth but they want to know you! I didn't realize how important that is until now.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOu are all GREAT!!!!!!☺ — Linda C.

Y Ou are all GREAT!!!!!!☺

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good People who treat you like family and "brin... — Paul D.

Good People who treat you like family and "bring a smile to your face!"

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! I have a very severe phobi... — Rachel H.

Absolutely Amazing! I have a very severe phobia when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Greg Gillespie and the entire staff go above and beyond to alleviate my concerns and take care of my teeth. Maybe if I had seen them all along I wouldn't have such a fear of the dentist! Each member of the team is kind and caring. I would absolutely recommend all of my friends and family to be seen by Gillespie Dentistry!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Vancouver from Virginia and... — Mary M.

I recently moved to Vancouver from Virginia and was referred by my eye Doctor Nick Jankowski. I was very impressed with everyone. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable. I am looking forward to bringing my son to meet everyone for his appointment while he is home from college during the holidays. You are all awesome!!

Oct 20, 2018