StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole experience of cleaning to be ... — Betsy M.

I found the whole experience of cleaning to be very positive. Janelle is very personable, an excellent communicator and educator. I have always dreaded having any sort of dental appointment. Now, however, I look forward to seeing Janelle and getting my teeth cleaned.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar easiest cleaning ever — Dana G.

My teeth were badly stained. My hygenist was able to do a great cleaning job with just the ultrasound and polish, no scaping needed. That's a breakthrough! We talked about what to do for preventative maintenance for stains either on my own, with the dentist's help and options in between. Very helpful.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Greg is a "Rockstar" — Bill S.

I have an unusually complicated set of circumstances with my teeth and Doctor Greg has been a "Rockstar" in resolving my issues each time something comes up. I would recommend Gillespie Dentistry to anyone. Very knowledgeable and courteous front staff and highly knowledgeable dental assistants.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gillespie Dentistry is the best! They are a ver... — Susan L.

Gillespie Dentistry is the best! They are a very professional and caring team. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in Vancouver! — Gilda R.

The best dentists in Vancouver!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go to another dentist.  — Kristi B.

I won’t go to another dentist. Gillespie has helped me trust getting dental work again.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Treatment! — Jennifer P.

I went to Gillespie dentistry for a second opinion. Dr. Gregg took a conservative approach and recommended significantly less work than my regular dentist. He took the time to discuss my options and the work he did do was excellent. So glad I found this office!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional,friendly and know what... — David S.

Everyone is professional,friendly and know what they are doing

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some of nicest people I have ever especially my... — D-SLP M.

Some of nicest people I have ever especially my dentist, Dr. Dennis Gillespie

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gillespie Dentistry is AMAZING! — Joann H.

Everyone at Gillespie Dentistry is friend, personable and professional. I've been going to them for about 20 years and see no reason to ever change.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gillespie Dentistry is doing a great job keepi... — David R.

Gillespie Dentistry is doing a great job keeping all my teeth in good condition. Thank you. David Rand

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently good professional service. — Peter V.

Consistently good professional service.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional, personal care from hygienist to D... — Terry W.

professional, personal care from hygienist to DR.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paul F.

My first experience with Gillespie. They are very professional and friendly.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff very friendly and alwa... — Denise H.

Great service. The staff very friendly and always makes you feel very comfortable. Ive been going to Gillespie dentistry for years and will continue to go there.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Notch — Deborah B.

I've been going to Gillespie Dentistry for nearly 10 years, with the exception of one interval when I tried another dentist via a friend's referral, which lasted for exactly one visit. The Gillespie's are family who treat their clients like their own family, with great skill and attention to detail, all while demonstrating sincere warmth and interest in the patient as a person.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relax...they will take good care of you! — Tammy W.

Gillespie Dentistry is the best dental office I have been to. All the staff is kind, professional and friendly. They listen to your needs and meet your expectations at every visit. Doctors Dennis, Brad and Greg are all experts in their field and it shows by the way you are treated. Dental hygienist Lindsay is kind, gentle and very thorough. I highly recommend Gillespie Dentistry for all your dental needs, no need to be nervous, just relax...they will take good care of you!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional environment! Th... — David H.

Great friendly and professional environment! They make you feel at home and comfortable. They give you time to ask question and they truly listen. Top 10 out of 10!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most wonderful people!  — Lynsay M.

Most wonderful people! Staff always remember me and things we talked about months ago :) Very welcoming. Love that it is a family business.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patients  — Lorrie M.

We have been patients for over 30 yrs. We love Debra and the other staff as well as the dentists

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so helpful and... — Alison I.

Lindsey is awesome! Everybody is so helpful and welcoming. All the Dentists that I've met have a great personality and are very knowledgeable. Usually see Dr. Dennis, but I saw Dr. Greg. Great family genes to all go into dentistry.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything went well. On time appoint... — Thomas S.

As usual everything went well. On time appointment, quality work nd pleasant environment.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like coming home — Morgan W.

I love coming to Gillespie Dentistry, they always make you feel like you're at home. Their staff are all class acts and strive to make sure you always feel comfortable and informed. Love this Dentistry. I never thought it was possible to look forward to coming to the dentist!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful ,nice & are concer... — Donna R.

Everyone there is so helpful ,nice & are concerned I am comfortable. I love their updated technology on my dental needs. SO EASY!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan K.

The online presence that I am aware of - is the one letting me know about my appts.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gillespie dentistry was ext... — Michael C.

My experience with Gillespie dentistry was extremely good.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this dentist! — Megen M.

Really love this dentist! The staff is incredibly kind and Dr. Dennis is amazing. He explained everything he was doing and understood my situation because I don’t have dental insurance. I seriously recommend this dentist to everyone. They do great work and are amazing to work with!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Karon R.

The teeth cleaning was amazing. Love the panoramic X-ray - hope it is covered under insurance. :-)

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and connection with our six-year... — Catalina L.

Excellent care and connection with our six-year-old! We love everyone at Gillespie Dentistry. Outstanding care and customized plan. Our questions get answered and we feel like we take an active role in keeping our smile pearly white and healthy - thank you!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great connection with our 4-year-old. Thank yo... — Emma L.

Great connection with our 4-year-old. Thank you - everyone at Gillespie Dentistry is amazing!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to have a very good experience with ... — Robert L.

I continue to have a very good experience with Gillespie dentistry.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate to say it, but I actually enjoy my visit.. — Nancy N.

I hate to say it, but I actually enjoy coming to Gillespie Dentistry for my checkup. My hygienist, Flower, is so friendly and professional while cleaning my teeth. The dentists are also very friendly, courteous, and professional professional. Their procedures and equipment are very updated, so I’m comfortable and out of the chair before I know it with a happy smile! I wish I had come here years ago!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Organization! — D-SLP C.

Dr Dennis Gillespie is professional, genuine, and very knowledgeable about Mandibular advancement devices (used for sleep apnea). Team Gillespie staff are friendly, detailed, and attentive. Highly recommended!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and proactive. — Frances O.

Friendly, thorough, and proactive.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Cheryl W.

I was very pleased with my visit. Would recommend to friends.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet your family crew. Everyone was s... — Mark P.

Great to meet your family crew. Everyone was so pleasant and attentive. None of the nightmare scenarios that have kept me out of the dentists chair for the last 30 years lol. Very little pain considering you had to use a backhoe and a jackhammer to get my busted tooth out.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary team — Cathy B.

I moved from the area one year ago and recently returned for a family visit. Gillespie quickly scheduled a visit. From the reception desk to the hygienist to the dentist, your team is exemplary. Wish I could take you back to AZ with me!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry  — Rebecca L.

Of been coming to Gillespie Dentistry for 38 years and I have seen five of the Gillespie family members who work (or have worked there who are retired now). Dr. Steve was my main dentist up until he retired and now it's Dr Brad. I've seen the others while Dr Steve was on vacation or Dr Brad I love this dentist office and on a regular basis I'm referring anybody I can.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Daniela M.

Always have friendly staff and dentists. I’ve been going there for over 10 years.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around — Thomas O.

Lindsey is amazing and does a great explaining every process.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gillespie Dentistry is outstanding. From their... — Nancy B.

Gillespie Dentistry is outstanding. From their cleanliness, friendliness, comfort and professionalism, Gillespie Dentistry fits all my needs.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gillespie Dentistry is such a great dentistry! ... — Brenda H.

Gillespie Dentistry is such a great dentistry! The dentist are such great people, honest, caring and make you comfortable. The dental hygienist are also great!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would Never Change Dentists — Roberta J.

As always, over 25 years, a good appointment with Debra. I appreciate their overall concern for my general health & how it relates to my dental history.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the care and attention to d... — Philip J.

Very impressed with the care and attention to detail provided at this practice. Leo did an outstanding job. Highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! — William M.

I’ve never been made to feel so welcome in a dental office! From the inviting waiting room that feels more like a living room, to all of the staff ready to greet you with a smile! The staff are so eager and willing to help one another provide the very best experience for the patients! I can’t recommend this clinic enough!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office! Highly recommend! — Lisa E.

What a great team that Gillespie has! From the front desk folks to the dentists, Gillespie is the best in town. They are highly skilled, accommodating to my schedule, so kind, they work with your insurance, and always deliver high quality service. I never have to worry about being “scammed” like some dental offices—I feel their integrity is of the utmost. I can’t recommend them enough!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Teresa did her usual excellent cleaning job. I always look forward to seeing her. I've been with Gillespie Dentistry for a long time.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service. — William B.

The staff is very accommodating. I asked if I could get in a bit earlier than my scheduled appointment time. No Problem!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, professional, and expert staff... — Lairen K.

Friendly, clean, professional, and expert staff. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing my hygienist, Debra. ... — Michelle O.

I look forward to seeing my hygienist, Debra. She's so sweet and so thorough and concerned about the overall health and well-being of her patients! Of course, Dr. Dennis is kind and caring!

Jul 31, 2019