StarStarStarStarStar The process of dental treatment is carried on b... — Buick M.

The process of dental treatment is carried on by all involved, in an authentically relaxed and natural manner.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! I am so happy to be a patient at th... — Susan B.

Wonderful!! I am so happy to be a patient at this excellent practice!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care — Mary S.

Dana was great, as usual. Dr. Joe was wonderful, too.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to these dentists for over 11... — Patricia B.

I have been going to these dentists for over 11 years. Dr. Gherardi and Dr. Moore are kind and professional. All 3 doctors are very knowledgeable and can explain procedures thoroughly so you understand exactly what will take place. If you don't have dental insurance they offer a "Dental Benefit Program". This program gives new patients, with no dental insurance, a 15% off discount every visit. I highly recommend these dentists! Their staff is top notch too!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and the staff were very friendly and helpful t — Dora M.

You and the staff were very friendly and helpful thank you and I appreciate your patience

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From two 6-year patients — Linda C.

The entire staff treats patients with warmth, courtesy and professionalism.. Treatments are fully explained and effective. We trust our dental care to each dentist in this practice.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 dentists are amazing ... I’ve been going ... — Jamie L.

All 3 dentists are amazing ... I’ve been going here since I was 16 and I’m Now 48 .... they are the reason I have healthy strong teeth. Always attentive and caring, and the hygeniests and front desk staff is very helpful with billing and questions.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good front desk service, susan a very skilled t... — Stephen N.

Good front desk service, susan a very skilled technician cleaning teeth and Dr's Gherardi are caring and professional

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Stout is an excellent hygienist.  — Caroline S.

Susan Stout is an excellent hygienist. She is fast, efficient, very knowledgeable about dental hygiene and instills a sense of calm and relaxation while she works.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly staff. All the dental work ... — Tom C.

Courteous, friendly staff. All the dental work I've had done by these folks has been excellent including my recurring 6 month cleaning. Very professional.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr. G senior and the whole staff! Everyon... — Dianne C.

Like Dr. G senior and the whole staff! Everyone is nice, clean, professional and for services provided reasonable.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Dr. Robt. Gherardi has an exce... — Jeannine H.

Always on time. Dr. Robt. Gherardi has an excellent manner. Answers all questions, never seems to busy. And quality of your entire staff is super.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and great orthodontic work.  — Jill B.

Nice people and great orthodontic work.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars always. Very prompt and professional. F... — Felecia C.

5 stars always. Very prompt and professional. Facility is immaculate.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personalized care — MaryAnn P.

Wonderful combination of highly skilled professional care with warm, individualized personal attention. Everyone on the staff has been welcoming and exhibited concern for my wellbeing and my finances. Couldn’t ask for more.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this office for thirty f... — Howard A.

I've been a patient of this office for thirty five years. That says it all!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice. — Frank R.

My wife and I have been patients at this dental practice for many years. We have received highly professional and excellent dental work on several dental issues. We are very pleased in every way to be patients at this dental practice. We highly recommend these dentists and dental hygienists.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental clinic I have gone to in a long... — Janel R.

The best Dental clinic I have gone to in a long time. Friendly every time. Always positive!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two visits in one week — Alma Rosa D.

First visit was with Dr. Joe Gherardi on a Tuesday, by Thursday I was back for a long overdue cleaning. usan was my hygienist. She was gentle, down to earth, knowledgeable and answered my questions in great depth. Happy to be a new patient at this well oiled practice.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and everyone there. I have be... — Brenda W.

I love my dentist and everyone there. I have been going to Dr. Gherardi for 34 years and awesome service. I also have recommended them to others and they like them also.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this fantastic team of dentists and hygien... — Ann S.

Love this fantastic team of dentists and hygienists. A very clean, warm and friendly office. Staff is gentle and explains what they are doing

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher-Former Dentaphobe-Believer — Laurel L.

I am a "dentaphobe" and have had so many bad experiences over the years that I let my dental health fall apart for years. Drs. Gherardi and Moore and all the fabulous dental technicians and up-front staff were gentle, kind, and helped me through my fears, embarrassment, and shame that came with that. Thanks to these amazing people, my mouth is in the best shape it's been in since I was a kid in the '60s, and I keep my six-month cleaning appointments without reservation... well, with a reservation, but without any worries about my upcoming appointments. (Thanks, Susan, for the great six-month cleanings and for caring about my life and sharing yours.)

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked ... — Maria Elizabeth D.

Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked Dr. Moore this was my first time meeting him. He did a thorough oral exam. I had never had anyone look under tongue etc.,

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Results — Hamid F.

I am very happy to make the switch to you

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff — Nancy B.

The doctors and the staff are always professional and helpful, providing excellent care and answering any questions that I have.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff members helping me.. — Byron T.

Very professional staff members helping me..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough professional dentist... — Florence L.

Very pleasant and thorough professional dentists and staff..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since I was a child and w... — Myra C.

I have been a patient since I was a child and would never come elsewhere!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to h... — Susan C.

Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to have work done on my teeth. But she always makes it ok to see her.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from every level. I have a... — Jeremy H.

Fantastic experience from every level. I have always had a bit of anxiety gong to the dentist, and I actually left Gherardi and Moore looking forward to coming back!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very nice and I had a go... — Judy R.

As always everyone was very nice and I had a good cleaning and a good visit with doctor Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes — Susan S.

Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the dental as... — Alix H.

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dental hygienist to the dentist was friendly and professional. Each person explained everything clearly and completely. Wonderful people in a lovely office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Gherardi and crew make you feel comfo... — Jenny T.

Dr Joseph Gherardi and crew make you feel comfortable . I Dont like going to the Dentist , but Dr Joseph , is gentle and always inform you of what he is going to do . He gave me an options on which one is better to save me money on my dental Procedure . Staff are friendly !

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional service. Personable an... — Steve N.

outstanding professional service. Personable and knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring, friendly and professional! — Cynthia N.

Warm, caring, friendly and professional!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute BEST doctors and staff!!! — Nina V.

Absolute BEST doctors and staff!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the careful, attentive w... — Dante C.

I very much appreciate the careful, attentive work that was done with me. I have never had a dental visit that was so congenial and competently done at the same time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Gherrardi and Moore fo... — Tina M.

I have been a patient at Gherrardi and Moore for 33 years. Even though we’ve moved away from Albuquerque I still drive down to see them. Best dental office ever. The staff and doctors are wonderful!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always very positive ... — James W.

The staff and doctors are always very positive and answer any questions I may have. I always look forward to my visits, knowing I will be in very good hands. Thanks to all!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Leslie G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist very nice and informative,  — Glenn S.

Staff and dentist very nice and informative,

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

I had a wonderful experience as my first appointment with Dr. Gherardi. I was seen on time, my informative consultation was executed swiftly with attention to detail, and the entire staff was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and caring staff. I can’t sp... — Josh P.

Very compassionate and caring staff. I can’t speak highly enough of everyone at the office.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Elizabeth K.

I just love you all. You're very professional, kind & do a great job. It's truly a top notch company!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team and staff at Gherardi and Moore... — Evangeline C.

The entire team and staff at Gherardi and Moore are kind and caring people. It is evident that they value their clients and work to provide the very best in dental care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Robert Gherardi for ... — James T.

I've been a patient of Dr. Robert Gherardi for over 30 years. From my first visit to my latest visit, I have always found him knowledgeable no matter the problem. He has always discussed the alternative remedies, their success rates and potential problems and never tried to pressure me into making a decision. I have never had a problem or complaint about any procedure he has performed. He is very informative about what he is doing and gentle in his work. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Ghirardi is an excellent dentist and... — Eleanor S.

Dr. Robert Ghirardi is an excellent dentist and I do refer others to him!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit.  — Daniel O.

I was very pleased with the people and the care I received. Very professional staff.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection cannot be improved uphon  — Michael C.

Perfection cannot be improved upon

Mar 25, 2019