StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated being told as to what was ... — Jean S.

I really appreciated being told as to what was being seen as my teeth were being examined!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful.  — Christine B.

Everyone is wonderful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gherardi and Moore is the best around. — Justin E.

Gherardi and Moore is the best around. Totally professional and high quality service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Robert R.

Great people and great service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars— always an outstanding experience and h... — Carol R.

5 stars— always an outstanding experience and has been for over 30 years!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are professional and ver... — Audrey E.

Everyone in the office are professional and very good at their line of work.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. — Heidi A.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for this dentist office! It is... — Christie D.

I am so grateful for this dentist office! It is the first time I have felt comfortable and like I was treated with honestly and respect from my dentist in as long as I can remember. I felt like everyone. In thos office was kind, fair, and helped me toward my best outcome! Thank you!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina M.

Dr. Gherardi, Dr. Moore & Dr. Gherardis' dental practice is not just a business, they treat you like family. They explain the various options available to you and what coverages you have with your specific insurance plan. They also offer interest free payment plans., not to mention their comfortable, friendly atmosphere.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dentist Group. I've ... — Kathy C.

I Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dentist Group. I've been going to this group for many many years. I trust them and that is very important in any aspect of life. They are on time and provide quality professional care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! — Susan B.

This dental group is fantastic and I highly recommend them. All of the folks I've dealt with are extremely competent and very friendly. When my husband had unexpected severe tooth pain, they were able to fit him into the schedule within a matter of minutes. It is a pleasure dealing with Susan at the front desk and my regular hygienist, Sara.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive at your office is always exc... — Kristin T.

The care I receive at your office is always excellent and always on time. Everyone takes the time to answer my questions.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentistry and orthodontics  — Marla W.

Dr. Gherardi offered and executed surgery-free orthodontic work that three orthodontists told me was impossible to do without breaking my jaw and resetting it. I will forever be indebted to him - and now at 45 years old, I have the smile to prove it.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Sarah does such a good ... — Paul A.

Always amazing service. Sarah does such a good job.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holy moly I love this dental office!! — Erica G.

The doctors, hygienists, and each and every office staff member are so fun, down-to-earth, and professional. They all enjoy working with each other and their happiness is contagious. I never thought that going to the dentist would be something to look forward to.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and excellent care — Judy C.

Friendly atmosphere and excellent care

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice on the Earth — John S.

Dana makes my teeth shine and sparkle. They are in the best shape ever. Doctors Bob and Joe make sure that my oral health is top notch. They are super!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services received by this office are outsta... — Jeanette S.

The services received by this office are outstanding.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and efficient service from... — Clyde C.

Friendly, courteous, and efficient service from doctor and staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone iso friendly and helpful!Really enjoy... — Sharon J.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed my new hygienist would like to have her more.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT DR JOE GHERARDI... — Mary M.

I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT DR JOE GHERARDI HAS MADE IT SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR CRYBABIES LIKE ME VERY OK BEING IN THE DENTIST CHAIR NOW THANK YOU

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! Always have fun at the dentis... — Linda D.

Love this group! Always have fun at the dentist, I know it's hard to imagine, but great people and a wonderful atmosphere.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gherardi, Alyssa and Kelcie were all very pr... — Michael S.

Dr Gherardi, Alyssa and Kelcie were all very professional and I was very pleased with the dental and cleaning services Very glad I switched dental practices to Gherardi and Moore

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office — Bruce B.

Very professional office ... friendly and capable staff ... wonderful dental care ...

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Reception and Excellent Care — Martha K.

Very nice location - reception area and treatment rooms - and all are helpful with their greetings and care.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Dental Office.They do everything rig... — Don W.

A Perfect Dental Office. They do everything right. Front office employees are pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable and everyone else I encountered while there had a smile and cared about my well being.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, thorough doctors and technicians. Friend... — Robert T.

Good, thorough doctors and technicians. Friendly and always listening to my concerns and any symptoms.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. G since 1981 — Jeff B.

I've been going to Dr. G since 1981. I think that says it all.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always — Ted S.

Getting my teeth cleaned is always done efficiently and without a wait!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are a gentle and talented dentist who under... — Kate K.

You are a gentle and talented dentist who understands the importance of making time for patients in pain. Thank you, thank you. We will always depend on you. Kate

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always on schedule. ... — Priscilla B.

Staff is very friendly and always on schedule. Appreciate the staffs respect for others schedules.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known these folks for many years. They h... — Moira A.

I have known these folks for many years. They have been very good to me and my crazy family. I am on Medicare and can go other places that would be cheaper but, I doubt I’d be able to trust someone else. They’re wonderful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Abq. — David G.

We have been going to the dentist here for many years. We were referred by a friend who said they were the best and I do believe it. I hear people tell horror stories and problems they have with their dentist but that has never been the case with us. We are treated as if we were family. I recommend this Dentist office to anyone who needs a dentist or is unhappy with their current dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great survive and professiolism — Cathy P.

Great survive and professiolism

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!!!  — Kevin L.

Excellent care as always!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is "the whipped cream on the jell... — Ellen H.

This practice is "the whipped cream on the jello of life." On a serious note, it would be difficult to find a practice with the commitment and expertise, as well as professionalism exhibited by Dr. Gherardi and his staff." Dana has expertly cleaned and cared for my teeth for many years. It's nice to see the same personnel year after year...

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dental service I get but what ... — Kenneth G.

I appreciate the dental service I get but what I most appreciate is the communication between patient and dentist. The emails and texts keep me fully informed.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Gary W.

Excellent dental practice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my care at your office! — Jamie C.

I am always happy with my care at your office!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, friendly and efficient. My... — Rosemary T.

Great office staff, friendly and efficient. My new patient exam went smoothly, and appreciate being asked important questions on health, etc.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service in the front offic... — Susan S.

Outstanding customer service in the front office! Dentists who care, who are stellar in their expertise and the BEST in their field as well as dental hygienists who are incredibly skilled, professional and gentle in their cleanings!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very nice and friend... — Charlie M.

Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Gherardi & Moore to many frien... — Beverly R.

I've recommended Gherardi & Moore to many friends and family over the years. They have all been satisfied clients.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have loved this group for over 19 years! They a... — Katherine R.

Have loved this group for over 19 years! They are the best at what they do and always take care of the patient. I have recommended several people to them.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and staff in NM. I love the all. — Brian S.

Best Dentists and staff in NM. I love the all.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Archie Gibson's Review — Archie G.

I have been your customer for many years, and I am very happy with your service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't use it. I don't conduct any personal m... — Karen L.

I don't use it. I don't conduct any personal medical activity on line.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated like family when we have ... — Troy G.

We are always treated like family when we have our dentist appointments! We always look forward to getting our teeth cleaned! My kids had a blast!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gherardi has been my dentist for 30+ years. ... — Susan D.

Dr Gherardi has been my dentist for 30+ years. He is everything one could want in a dentist: knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate and funny! I know he provides a happy and encouraging workplace for his employees because they all seem glad to be working in the environment and often have long careers in the practice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient caring people ... — Karon D.

This is a very clean establishment filled with friendly, efficient caring people who are really good at what they do,

Oct 24, 2018