StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always on schedule. ... — Priscilla B.

Staff is very friendly and always on schedule. Appreciate the staffs respect for others schedules.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known these folks for many years. They h... — Moira A.

I have known these folks for many years. They have been very good to me and my crazy family. I am on Medicare and can go other places that would be cheaper but, I doubt I’d be able to trust someone else. They’re wonderful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Abq. — David G.

We have been going to the dentist here for many years. We were referred by a friend who said they were the best and I do believe it. I hear people tell horror stories and problems they have with their dentist but that has never been the case with us. We are treated as if we were family. I recommend this Dentist office to anyone who needs a dentist or is unhappy with their current dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great survive and professiolism — Cathy P.

Great survive and professiolism

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!!!  — Kevin L.

Excellent care as always!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is "the whipped cream on the jell... — Ellen H.

This practice is "the whipped cream on the jello of life." On a serious note, it would be difficult to find a practice with the commitment and expertise, as well as professionalism exhibited by Dr. Gherardi and his staff." Dana has expertly cleaned and cared for my teeth for many years. It's nice to see the same personnel year after year...

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dental service I get but what ... — Kenneth G.

I appreciate the dental service I get but what I most appreciate is the communication between patient and dentist. The emails and texts keep me fully informed.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! — Gary W.

Excellent dental practice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my care at your office! — Jamie C.

I am always happy with my care at your office!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, friendly and efficient. My... — Rosemary T.

Great office staff, friendly and efficient. My new patient exam went smoothly, and appreciate being asked important questions on health, etc.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service in the front offic... — Susan S.

Outstanding customer service in the front office! Dentists who care, who are stellar in their expertise and the BEST in their field as well as dental hygienists who are incredibly skilled, professional and gentle in their cleanings!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very nice and friend... — Charlie M.

Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Gherardi & Moore to many frien... — Beverly R.

I've recommended Gherardi & Moore to many friends and family over the years. They have all been satisfied clients.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have loved this group for over 19 years! They a... — Katherine R.

Have loved this group for over 19 years! They are the best at what they do and always take care of the patient. I have recommended several people to them.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and staff in NM. I love the all. — Brian S.

Best Dentists and staff in NM. I love the all.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Archie Gibson's Review — Archie G.

I have been your customer for many years, and I am very happy with your service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't use it. I don't conduct any personal m... — Karen L.

I don't use it. I don't conduct any personal medical activity on line.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated like family when we have ... — Troy G.

We are always treated like family when we have our dentist appointments! We always look forward to getting our teeth cleaned! My kids had a blast!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gherardi has been my dentist for 30+ years. ... — Susan D.

Dr Gherardi has been my dentist for 30+ years. He is everything one could want in a dentist: knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate and funny! I know he provides a happy and encouraging workplace for his employees because they all seem glad to be working in the environment and often have long careers in the practice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient caring people ... — Karon D.

This is a very clean establishment filled with friendly, efficient caring people who are really good at what they do,

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff, Dr. at Gherardi,Moore and Gherardi a... — Nancy W.

The Staff, Dr. at Gherardi,Moore and Gherardi are the best.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and the best service. — Jeri L.

Prompt service and the best service.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyce M.

Excellent! I was quickly seen emergently on a busy Friday afternoon as a new patient. From the front desk to the dental chair I felt taken care of and in good hands. Dr. Moore was personable and quickly assessed my tooth issue, staff was organized and wonderful. I am grateful to I have found a new dental practice and look forward to many years of great care.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Very knowledgeable and very professional

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Merry M.

I've been seeing Dr. Gherardi for years. He is knowledgeable and explains problems and options well. The dental work he performs is excellent. I have also seen Dr. Moore, who is very good. Hygienists are wonderful - they're efficient and nice. They have excellent hours to accommodate work schedules. Short wait times. Prices seem high, but they may be typical of other dentists.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was so thorough and everyone was... — Debra V.

My first visit was so thorough and everyone was very friendly. They knew my former dentist, in Las Cruces, Dr. Warren. I had gone to him for over 39 years. He recommended Dr Gherardi and Moore. They were great. I felt right st home.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the staff are dedicated to provi... — Kelley S.

All members of the staff are dedicated to providing the best care possible

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 30 years — Linda M.

Have been a patient for 30 years and they are like family. Very efficient, everything is done with excellence

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you to your whole staff but particu... — Diane D.

A big thank you to your whole staff but particularly Dr. Joe and Miranda and Susan! Those 3 went out of their way to help me understand my dental situation and the best options to make it better. I can't wait to get started on my treatment.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful timely service! I could not be happi... — Susan R.

Wonderful timely service! I could not be happier with the help given by everyone. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly helpful got the whole fami... — Dylan M.

Great staff friendly helpful got the whole family in the same day and times!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best around — Nichole M.

This is hands down the best dental office in ABQ!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appt, everyone was very nice... — Sharee G.

Very happy with my appt, everyone was very nice and listened to my concerns with my teeth.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in the door, I knew I ... — Holly B.

From the minute I walked in the door, I knew I was in the right place. The calm, friendly, knowledgeable staff made me feel comfortable and safe. Service is exemplary, and costs are affordable. A friend, knowing I was worried about finding a dentist here in Albuquerque, recommended Gherardi and Moore. I’m buying her flowers!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shiela B.

I really liked the Gherdi . He spent so much time with me .He examined me so very thoroughly

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better experience or more de... — Richard J.

I have never had a better experience or more dedicated help with my needs. I can and have recommended the Doctors at this location whenever some one mentions that they have dental issues. I could not be more pleased with my results!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Juan F.

Great staff poor ventilation in the reception very stuffy but I’m a general contractor

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist did a superb job of cleaning m... — Anthony G.

Dental hygienist did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. State of the art x-ray equipment revealed a tiny cavity underneath where my crown started on the side of my tooth. Will fix next visit. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and helpful towards my un... — Christine H.

Friendly professional and helpful towards my understanding of the work to be done on my teeth.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever. — Kathleen M.

I have never felt the care and understanding that I received from Dr. Gherardi. He took the time to thoroughly explain everything. His staff is friendly and so helpful. I wish I’d found him so much sooner.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always courteous, the best denta... — Michael E.

Always prompt, always courteous, the best dental office in the city!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Elizabeth Z.

I have been going to Dr. Gherhardi for many years. I would highly recommend him and his staff for your dental practice. They provide A plus service as a team! Knowledgeable, friendly & caring!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! They made me feel comfo... — Elijah E.

The staff is wonderful! They made me feel comfortable, like I was already a part of their happy office family. My 11yr old son even loves it there. I strongly recommend for anyone to go here for your dental care!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel most fortunate to continue my dental car... — Jeni R.

I feel most fortunate to continue my dental care with all the doctors and staff as they have taken care of my dental health for many years. Many thanks to you all.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have an amazing experience! Everyone is ... — Victoria S.

Always have an amazing experience! Everyone is so nice and I'm always confident I will receive the best care. I will continue to send friends and family to you.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Santa Fe and my dentist retired. I a... — Victoria H.

I live in Santa Fe and my dentist retired. I am a coward and make the drive to Albuquerque for my appointments because of this staff. They make my appointments almost bearable. I've had horrible experiences in the past with other providers. Thank you!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great cleaning, but I was not checked b... — Anthony M.

I had a great cleaning, but I was not checked by any dentist. I am not having any problems, but I would have liked the Dentist to at least looked in my mouth. NOTE: I Do not think I should be charged for a Dental Check, Just a cleaning. My wife had the whole cleaning and Dental Check, so no problem there.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job at every level.  — Charles D.

Great job at every level.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Caring Staff! I've been going to your of... — Christina D.

Great, Caring Staff! I've been going to your office for quite sometime and always feel like I'm getting the best dental care.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is outstanding! Everytime ... — Carla N.

This dental practice is outstanding! Everytime my family and I have had an appointment, we were seen right after arrival. The dentists, hygienists and assistants are all very friendly and have a gentle touch. I always feel like we are in excellent hands at this office.

Jul 6, 2018