StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit with Dr. Robert Gherardi — Sandra G.

From the first staff member at the front desk to each member of Dr. Gherardi's group I was treated very professionally and respectfully. Each member explained what they were doing before I was treated. Dr. Gherardi explained the process completely. I would highly recommend Dr. Gherardi's dental services to all.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff and Dr Joe! Everyone is so k... — Regina M.

I love your staff and Dr Joe! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I’m not the best flosser on the planet but I don’t feel shame or embarrassment from anyone there. They are also very encouraging and helpful with my anxiety over going to the dentist.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental clinic are so good and;l... — Nurjehan A.

Everyone at the dental clinic are so good and;loving

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fabulous.  — Trish S.

My hygienist was fabulous. I told her to dig the clack out & she did just that. Thx

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly... — Anne L.

Everyone is professional and friendly...

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gherardi was wonderful to talk with. He show... — William M.

Dr Gherardi was wonderful to talk with. He showed professionalism with humanness, created at atmosphere of trust, and addressed all my concerns.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you over the many years we have been in y... — Jeni R.

Thank you over the many years we have been in your care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Miranda, Kelsey, and Dr. Joe were very professional.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous... — Robert B.

The entire office is professional and courteous. The doctors here will work to do what’s best for the patient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Kind friendly staff. — Glenda L.

Always on time. Kind friendly staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are thoughtful, courteous and super n... — Christina D.

All staff are thoughtful, courteous and super nice!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first appointment, I was treated... — Mike M.

It was a great first appointment, I was treated respectfully.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is Excellent Dentist. His sense of tou... — Evan M.

Dr. Joe is Excellent Dentist. His sense of touch is highly developed. Susan Stout is tremendous Hygeniest! She is very skilled. I was born in U.K. In those days, dental standards were not as high as they are here. So, as I grow older, I need a bit more maintenance than some others. I am very grateful Dr. Joe & Susan for taking care of me during my last visit, and highly recommend them to you. Evan McHale, patient

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Anthony M.

We always have a good experience with our appointments. Friendly staff, full explication of treatment, or check up. Keep up the great work

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate care with a view! — Debra L.

Everyone I interacted with was professional and personable. Care was excellent and efficient, without feeling rushed. Generous discount given to new patients without dental insurance for some services. My exam room had a view of happy hummingbirds! Waiting room is a little small, but none had a long wait.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you were able to get me in so... — Sharon N.

I appreciate that you were able to get me in so quickly and with your concern.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and engaging. — Carson E.

Very helpful and engaging. Taught me a trick to floss easier!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is great. There was zero pain or discomfo... — Sharon W.

Susan is great. There was zero pain or discomfort during or after cleaning. I enjoyed my appointment with her. It was like visiting a friend.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process of dental treatment is carried on b... — Buick M.

The process of dental treatment is carried on by all involved, in an authentically relaxed and natural manner.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! I am so happy to be a patient at th... — Susan B.

Wonderful!! I am so happy to be a patient at this excellent practice!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care — Mary S.

Dana was great, as usual. Dr. Joe was wonderful, too.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to these dentists for over 11... — Patricia B.

I have been going to these dentists for over 11 years. Dr. Gherardi and Dr. Moore are kind and professional. All 3 doctors are very knowledgeable and can explain procedures thoroughly so you understand exactly what will take place. If you don't have dental insurance they offer a "Dental Benefit Program". This program gives new patients, with no dental insurance, a 15% off discount every visit. I highly recommend these dentists! Their staff is top notch too!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and the staff were very friendly and helpful t — Dora M.

You and the staff were very friendly and helpful thank you and I appreciate your patience

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From two 6-year patients — Linda C.

The entire staff treats patients with warmth, courtesy and professionalism.. Treatments are fully explained and effective. We trust our dental care to each dentist in this practice.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 dentists are amazing ... I’ve been going ... — Jamie L.

All 3 dentists are amazing ... I’ve been going here since I was 16 and I’m Now 48 .... they are the reason I have healthy strong teeth. Always attentive and caring, and the hygeniests and front desk staff is very helpful with billing and questions.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good front desk service, susan a very skilled t... — Stephen N.

Good front desk service, susan a very skilled technician cleaning teeth and Dr's Gherardi are caring and professional

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Stout is an excellent hygienist.  — Caroline S.

Susan Stout is an excellent hygienist. She is fast, efficient, very knowledgeable about dental hygiene and instills a sense of calm and relaxation while she works.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly staff. All the dental work ... — Tom C.

Courteous, friendly staff. All the dental work I've had done by these folks has been excellent including my recurring 6 month cleaning. Very professional.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr. G senior and the whole staff! Everyon... — Dianne C.

Like Dr. G senior and the whole staff! Everyone is nice, clean, professional and for services provided reasonable.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Dr. Robt. Gherardi has an exce... — Jeannine H.

Always on time. Dr. Robt. Gherardi has an excellent manner. Answers all questions, never seems to busy. And quality of your entire staff is super.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and great orthodontic work.  — Jill B.

Nice people and great orthodontic work.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars always. Very prompt and professional. F... — Felecia C.

5 stars always. Very prompt and professional. Facility is immaculate.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personalized care — MaryAnn P.

Wonderful combination of highly skilled professional care with warm, individualized personal attention. Everyone on the staff has been welcoming and exhibited concern for my wellbeing and my finances. Couldn’t ask for more.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this office for thirty f... — Howard A.

I've been a patient of this office for thirty five years. That says it all!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice. — Frank R.

My wife and I have been patients at this dental practice for many years. We have received highly professional and excellent dental work on several dental issues. We are very pleased in every way to be patients at this dental practice. We highly recommend these dentists and dental hygienists.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental clinic I have gone to in a long... — Janel R.

The best Dental clinic I have gone to in a long time. Friendly every time. Always positive!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two visits in one week — Alma Rosa D.

First visit was with Dr. Joe Gherardi on a Tuesday, by Thursday I was back for a long overdue cleaning. usan was my hygienist. She was gentle, down to earth, knowledgeable and answered my questions in great depth. Happy to be a new patient at this well oiled practice.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and everyone there. I have be... — Brenda W.

I love my dentist and everyone there. I have been going to Dr. Gherardi for 34 years and awesome service. I also have recommended them to others and they like them also.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this fantastic team of dentists and hygien... — Ann S.

Love this fantastic team of dentists and hygienists. A very clean, warm and friendly office. Staff is gentle and explains what they are doing

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher-Former Dentaphobe-Believer — Laurel L.

I am a "dentaphobe" and have had so many bad experiences over the years that I let my dental health fall apart for years. Drs. Gherardi and Moore and all the fabulous dental technicians and up-front staff were gentle, kind, and helped me through my fears, embarrassment, and shame that came with that. Thanks to these amazing people, my mouth is in the best shape it's been in since I was a kid in the '60s, and I keep my six-month cleaning appointments without reservation... well, with a reservation, but without any worries about my upcoming appointments. (Thanks, Susan, for the great six-month cleanings and for caring about my life and sharing yours.)

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked ... — Maria Elizabeth D.

Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked Dr. Moore this was my first time meeting him. He did a thorough oral exam. I had never had anyone look under tongue etc.,

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Results — Hamid F.

I am very happy to make the switch to you

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff — Nancy B.

The doctors and the staff are always professional and helpful, providing excellent care and answering any questions that I have.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff members helping me.. — Byron T.

Very professional staff members helping me..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough professional dentist... — Florence L.

Very pleasant and thorough professional dentists and staff..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since I was a child and w... — Myra C.

I have been a patient since I was a child and would never come elsewhere!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to h... — Susan C.

Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to have work done on my teeth. But she always makes it ok to see her.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from every level. I have a... — Jeremy H.

Fantastic experience from every level. I have always had a bit of anxiety gong to the dentist, and I actually left Gherardi and Moore looking forward to coming back!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very nice and I had a go... — Judy R.

As always everyone was very nice and I had a good cleaning and a good visit with doctor Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes — Susan S.

Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes

May 3, 2019