StarStarStarStarStar Teacher-Former Dentaphobe-Believer — Laurel L.

I am a "dentaphobe" and have had so many bad experiences over the years that I let my dental health fall apart for years. Drs. Gherardi and Moore and all the fabulous dental technicians and up-front staff were gentle, kind, and helped me through my fears, embarrassment, and shame that came with that. Thanks to these amazing people, my mouth is in the best shape it's been in since I was a kid in the '60s, and I keep my six-month cleaning appointments without reservation... well, with a reservation, but without any worries about my upcoming appointments. (Thanks, Susan, for the great six-month cleanings and for caring about my life and sharing yours.)

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked ... — Maria Elizabeth D.

Really enjoyed my dental hygienist. Also liked Dr. Moore this was my first time meeting him. He did a thorough oral exam. I had never had anyone look under tongue etc.,

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Results — Hamid F.

I am very happy to make the switch to you

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff — Nancy B.

The doctors and the staff are always professional and helpful, providing excellent care and answering any questions that I have.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff members helping me.. — Byron T.

Very professional staff members helping me..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough professional dentist... — Florence L.

Very pleasant and thorough professional dentists and staff..

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since I was a child and w... — Myra C.

I have been a patient since I was a child and would never come elsewhere!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to h... — Susan C.

Melaine is GREAT. I have never liked going to have work done on my teeth. But she always makes it ok to see her.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from every level. I have a... — Jeremy H.

Fantastic experience from every level. I have always had a bit of anxiety gong to the dentist, and I actually left Gherardi and Moore looking forward to coming back!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very nice and I had a go... — Judy R.

As always everyone was very nice and I had a good cleaning and a good visit with doctor Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes — Susan S.

Waited to see the dentist for 40 minutes

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the dental as... — Alix H.

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dental hygienist to the dentist was friendly and professional. Each person explained everything clearly and completely. Wonderful people in a lovely office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Gherardi and crew make you feel comfo... — Jenny T.

Dr Joseph Gherardi and crew make you feel comfortable . I Dont like going to the Dentist , but Dr Joseph , is gentle and always inform you of what he is going to do . He gave me an options on which one is better to save me money on my dental Procedure . Staff are friendly !

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional service. Personable an... — Steve N.

outstanding professional service. Personable and knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring, friendly and professional! — Cynthia N.

Warm, caring, friendly and professional!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute BEST doctors and staff!!! — Nina V.

Absolute BEST doctors and staff!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the careful, attentive w... — Dante C.

I very much appreciate the careful, attentive work that was done with me. I have never had a dental visit that was so congenial and competently done at the same time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Gherrardi and Moore fo... — Tina M.

I have been a patient at Gherrardi and Moore for 33 years. Even though we’ve moved away from Albuquerque I still drive down to see them. Best dental office ever. The staff and doctors are wonderful!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always very positive ... — James W.

The staff and doctors are always very positive and answer any questions I may have. I always look forward to my visits, knowing I will be in very good hands. Thanks to all!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Leslie G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist very nice and informative,  — Glenn S.

Staff and dentist very nice and informative,

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa C.

I had a wonderful experience as my first appointment with Dr. Gherardi. I was seen on time, my informative consultation was executed swiftly with attention to detail, and the entire staff was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and caring staff. I can’t sp... — Josh P.

Very compassionate and caring staff. I can’t speak highly enough of everyone at the office.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Elizabeth K.

I just love you all. You're very professional, kind & do a great job. It's truly a top notch company!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team and staff at Gherardi and Moore... — Evangeline C.

The entire team and staff at Gherardi and Moore are kind and caring people. It is evident that they value their clients and work to provide the very best in dental care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Robert Gherardi for ... — James T.

I've been a patient of Dr. Robert Gherardi for over 30 years. From my first visit to my latest visit, I have always found him knowledgeable no matter the problem. He has always discussed the alternative remedies, their success rates and potential problems and never tried to pressure me into making a decision. I have never had a problem or complaint about any procedure he has performed. He is very informative about what he is doing and gentle in his work. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Ghirardi is an excellent dentist and... — Eleanor S.

Dr. Robert Ghirardi is an excellent dentist and I do refer others to him!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit.  — Daniel O.

I was very pleased with the people and the care I received. Very professional staff.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection cannot be improved uphon  — Michael C.

Perfection cannot be improved upon

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most awesome experience  — Robert G.

The most awesome experience I have ever had going to a Dentist 😃

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service-Great doctors-great hygientest-gr... — Rose W.

Great service-Great doctors-great hygientest-great receptionists..Love all of you!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated being told as to what was ... — Jean S.

I really appreciated being told as to what was being seen as my teeth were being examined!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful.  — Christine B.

Everyone is wonderful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gherardi and Moore is the best around. — Justin E.

Gherardi and Moore is the best around. Totally professional and high quality service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Robert R.

Great people and great service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars— always an outstanding experience and h... — Carol R.

5 stars— always an outstanding experience and has been for over 30 years!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are professional and ver... — Audrey E.

Everyone in the office are professional and very good at their line of work.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. — Heidi A.

Friendly and efficient staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for this dentist office! It is... — Christie D.

I am so grateful for this dentist office! It is the first time I have felt comfortable and like I was treated with honestly and respect from my dentist in as long as I can remember. I felt like everyone. In thos office was kind, fair, and helped me toward my best outcome! Thank you!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina M.

Dr. Gherardi, Dr. Moore & Dr. Gherardis' dental practice is not just a business, they treat you like family. They explain the various options available to you and what coverages you have with your specific insurance plan. They also offer interest free payment plans., not to mention their comfortable, friendly atmosphere.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dentist Group. I've ... — Kathy C.

I Wouldn't Go To Any Other Dentist Group. I've been going to this group for many many years. I trust them and that is very important in any aspect of life. They are on time and provide quality professional care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice! — Susan B.

This dental group is fantastic and I highly recommend them. All of the folks I've dealt with are extremely competent and very friendly. When my husband had unexpected severe tooth pain, they were able to fit him into the schedule within a matter of minutes. It is a pleasure dealing with Susan at the front desk and my regular hygienist, Sara.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive at your office is always exc... — Kristin T.

The care I receive at your office is always excellent and always on time. Everyone takes the time to answer my questions.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentistry and orthodontics  — Marla W.

Dr. Gherardi offered and executed surgery-free orthodontic work that three orthodontists told me was impossible to do without breaking my jaw and resetting it. I will forever be indebted to him - and now at 45 years old, I have the smile to prove it.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Sarah does such a good ... — Paul A.

Always amazing service. Sarah does such a good job.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holy moly I love this dental office!! — Erica G.

The doctors, hygienists, and each and every office staff member are so fun, down-to-earth, and professional. They all enjoy working with each other and their happiness is contagious. I never thought that going to the dentist would be something to look forward to.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and excellent care — Judy C.

Friendly atmosphere and excellent care

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice on the Earth — John S.

Dana makes my teeth shine and sparkle. They are in the best shape ever. Doctors Bob and Joe make sure that my oral health is top notch. They are super!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services received by this office are outsta... — Jeanette S.

The services received by this office are outstanding.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and efficient service from... — Clyde C.

Friendly, courteous, and efficient service from doctor and staff.

Feb 25, 2019