StarStarStarStarStar kind friendly helpful people 24 X 7 so thankful... — Candy S.

kind friendly helpful people 24 X 7 so thankful I made this journey with this group of people

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John — Maureen M.

Dr. John is very personable and cares about his patients well being.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate your help. — Sueann D.

I so appreciate your help.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with gerlach chiropractic has bee... — Regina M.

my experience with gerlach chiropractic has been very rewarding, The doctors take time to answer and explain any question that I have, I leave their office feeling confident. Would recommend them to anyone. Regina

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Want to loose weight, simply try this program  — Wilber M.

If you are serious about losing weight this program is a must. It’s simple and natural as advertised, Dr Mike is very good at what he does. All you have to do commit to following the program and the weight will come off it worked for me.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John has been providing services to my son a... — Anthony A.

Dr John has been providing services to my son and I for several years now for various medical conditions. With each medical condition, Dr. John takes his time listening and researching the best treatment plan which often includes a combination of office and home prescription. His son, Dr. Mike has also been a wonderful addition that creates a great team!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience , called in the morning an had ... — Paul G.

Good experience , called in the morning an had appointment scheduled for that afternoon

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward B.

I went to Gerlach Chiropractic for a follow up visit where Dr. Gerlach has done an amazing job with my issue's. In the meantime I let him know that I was unable to close my jaw, and what another doctor recommended. I had had this issue for four days and could not chew. In a matter of seconds Dr Gerlach improved the movement in my jaw and the pain/soreness was reduced. Dr Gerlach was able to specifically describe what was going on, apply treatment and I was able to eat lunch that afternoon. Each time I leave the office I have improved energy and attitude.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy Y.

This practice has wonderfully helpful staff. They are friendly, understanding and knowledgeable. The Doctors are also understanding and experts in their field. I never wait long and am always treated like the most important patient they have.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better when leaving Gerlach Chiropr... — Michele D.

Always feel better when leaving Gerlach Chiropractic!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online Convenience — George B.

Being online helps make scheduling appointments and/or getting in touch with the office very convenient.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice — Marie G.

Very relaxed setting. Everyone is wonderful treats you with respect. I love my Doctor and the staff.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the site is very friendly and helpf... — Michael R.

Everyone at the site is very friendly and helpful. Furthermore the care that I get from Dr. Gerlach is very helpful and does a great at relieving the pain.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great atmosphere, clean environ... — Angel S.

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, clean environment, very accommodating.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care is excellent.  — Barbara Y.

The quality of care is excellent. I have yet to have an pain or issue that Dr John has not been able to resolve.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 18 very satisfied yers.... — Kieran H.

I've been a patient for 18 very satisfied years. His staff is always pleasant and helpful. And I always know that Dr. Gerlach has my overall health and well being in mind.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring  — Candy S.

Friendly, caring and professional

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fast check-in, never a long wait. Your appoint... — Michael M.

fast check-in, never a long wait. Your appointment time is usually your appointment time. Service and services offered are excellent. And the results are always to my expectations.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike is terrific — Brandon B.

Dr Mike is terrific. He is an expert on nutrition and motivates you to learn how to eat, what to eat and when, while also adjusting your back.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walked away after speaking with Dr Mike feeling... — John F.

Walked away after speaking with Dr Mike feeling very confident that I will attain the weight loss goals that I have put in front of me. Very excited to begin!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John C.

Always recommend to friends some already come to you

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Colleen R.

Friendly and courteous as soon as you walk in. Personable, caring about each patient.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I had a shoulder injury so ... — Douglas Y.

Excellent service. I had a shoulder injury so I saw Dr. Gerlach before going to my doctor. It was the right choice. I do not need to see my doctor. Correct diagnosis and beneficial treatment.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cristal Z.

Best chiropractic partices that I have ever used.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable physician and friendly staff. We... — Peggy M.

Knowledgeable physician and friendly staff. Weight loss program is balanced, effective, and easy to follow.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough and professional — Deborah P.

Very thorough and professional

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I need to see the results before I would recomm... — Amy C.

I need to see the results before I would recommend

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to get a friendly reminder about up... — Michael R.

Always good to get a friendly reminder about upcoming appointments.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with them a long time. And I've sent ... — Donna D.

I've been with them a long time. And I've sent numerous people there. Throughout my life I've seen many chiropractors but GERLACH Chiropractic's they are the best

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to go to a Dr. that did not help me much... — Jean L.

I used to go to a Dr. that did not help me much. But Dr. Gerlach me feeling really good. NICE JOB!!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. You are treated so well e... — Mark M.

The staff is amazing. You are treated so well each and every time you walk in the office. The results for the treatment in my arm and back have been incredible.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Great Connections — George B.

Besides calling, it's good to know they are also online. Another convenient way to make appointments and ask questions.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was personable, thorough and a... — Mark M.

The entire staff was personable, thorough and a pleasure to interact with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love them all!! They are all so friendl... — Jean T.

I just love them all!! They are all so friendly and always willing to help. Dr. Mike is very knowledgeable about the whys and what it's benefits are to you, behind every change in your diet

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John Gerlach, Sr. - best chiropractor ever! — Asha W.

John Gerlach, Sr. is the best chiropractor ever! I've been going him to years for aches and pains and he always makes me feel better and like new again!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care & Service — Jennifer M.

I have been going here for years. Always feel great afterwards! I am given ways that I can help myself prevent or release some of the tension in my necks, shoulders, and lower back. I am thoroughly satisfied with the care and service. I have and would continue to recommend others here for their chiropractic care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. John Gerlach is an amazing chir... — Debbie B.

Excellent care. John Gerlach is an amazing chiropractor. I have been seeing him on and off for 30 years. I highly recommend him.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointment because... — Cecilia C.

I always look forward to my appointment because of the confidence I have with Dr. Mike or John. They are both professional and caring. The office is clean and the receptionist is friendly and willing to help.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Karen B.

It's important to me that I have a picture of what is going on, and what I can do myself to improve my situation and especially prevent from worsening a back problem which affects other body nerves. With the Gerlach practitioners, I get very good answers to my questions, have learned a lot, and often feel like there are ways I can help myself. I have been going on and off for decades when needed, and have confidence in the help I can get there.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super care and treatment! — William W.

Been a patient for many years! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. — Suzanne L.

Would not go anywhere else.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. John and Dr. Mike are great!! — Cindy J.

Both Dr. John and Dr. Mike are great!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of Gerlach Chiropractic ... — Cecilia C.

I have been a customer of Gerlach Chiropractic for over 20 years. I have confidence and complete faith in their professional treatment when I am in need. I have never been disappointed, the staff is personable and make me feel comfortable.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointments is the best!! Always grea... — Jennie S.

Same day appointments is the best!! Always great care and advice how to continue to ease issue after office visit. Personable staff and highly recommend!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John has kept my lower back healthy for ov... — Pasquale B.

Dr. John has kept my lower back healthy for over 3 years. He is ESSENTIAL to my good health. P.J. Benedetti

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better when I leave — Amy B.

Always feel better when I leave

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gerlach Chiropractic  — Kathy L.

At Gerlach Chiropractic they provide their patients with excellent care and are friendly. They are able to fit me in when I am having an issue either on the day I call or the following day. They do excellent follow up.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

The convenience of making or canceling appointments online. Their web site has much information on what they have to offer.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service while listening to your issues... — Kelvin C.

Friendly service while listening to your issues

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

All the staff at Gerlach Chiropractic are very professional, courteous and easy to talk to. They always find a way to get a convenient appointment time for me, often with very little notice. I've been a patient of Dr. John's for around 7 years now. He's been very friendly and easy to talk to, gives very good advice, and quite frankly kept me out of the surgeon's office in my opinion. He always listens to what I have to say and adjusts his treatment accordingly. The pro adjuster they use in the office works much better for me. I've been to other chiropractic facilities and left in worse shape than before. Not so with Gerlach Chiropractic. I always feel better leaving than I did coming in. Dr. Mike is knowledgeable and enthusiastic, has a great bedside manner, and is a valuable edition to the practice. The future of Gerlach Chiropractic looks bright in my opinion.

Jun 13, 2018