StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Gerald. My tooth is no longer se... — Kimberly H.

Thank you, Dr. Gerald. My tooth is no longer sensitive.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Shinkawa is great. I wish he woul... — David E.

As usual, Dr. Shinkawa is great. I wish he would tell his phone service not to keep sending me e-mails!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentists and amazing staff.  — Breanne M.

Awesome dentists and amazing staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa was professional in all ways, as u... — Edward E.

Dr. Shinkawa was professional in all ways, as usual.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visits to Dr. Shinkawa's office. H... — Tom E.

Always enjoy visits to Dr. Shinkawa's office. He is always so pleasant which sets the tone for everyone at the office.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. . — David E.

Excellent. 5 stars. Dr. Adam Shinkawa did a great job.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had — Clifford N.

If you never thought you could enjoy going to the dentist, guess what you can. Knowledgable, friendly staff that treat you like family. Thanks Dr. Adam and staff.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very courteous, friendly and timely. ... — Nancy E.

Everyone very courteous, friendly and timely. Great personnel!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Shinkawa, Thank you for being so though... — Kimberly H.

Hi Dr. Shinkawa, Thank you for being so thoughtful and caring. I really appreciated you telling me everything you were going to do and why it was necessary. You are the first dentist I have had who actually cleaned my teeth. Thank you!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist. I wouldn't go to any other denti... — Edward E.

Super dentist. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like very much. Save having to return a phone ... — Reta B.

Like very much. Save having to return a phone if I am not at home

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike all the online ads and basical... — Jennifer O.

I really dislike all the online ads and basically junk mail.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentists and Staff!  — Linda F.

Fantastic Dentists! Happy to see Dr. Adam on board, he explained everything thoroughly, so I understand what and why things needs to be done to keep my teeth healthy! My appointments have all been right on time, basically no wait time at all. Everybody in the office is so personable. They always make me smile when I go in! Thank you to everybody in the office for all your care!

Oct 20, 2016