StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Gerald Shinkawa did a superb job ... — Edward E.

As usual, Dr. Gerald Shinkawa did a superb job for me. I did not wait one minute longer for my appointment than my assigned time. Everything was performed professionally and painlessly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Shinkawa Family and staff are wonderful! It... — Karli K.

The Shinkawa Family and staff are wonderful! It’s always a pleasant time being in their office.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing shinkawa Dental for several ... — Daniel G.

I have been seeing shinkawa Dental for several years and have no complaints over the length of time and they have always been friendly and good service

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always find my appointments to be professiona... — David E.

I always find my appointments to be professionally handled with the least amount of pain.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma R.

Both Dr. Gerald and Dr. Adam Shinkawa are wonderful dentists. Their staff is friendly and caring as well. The doctors take the time to discuss and explain any procedure necessary for the health of a patient’s teeth and or gums.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Gerald Shinkawa was totally profe... — Edward E.

As usual, Dr. Gerald Shinkawa was totally professional during our appointment. He skillfully cleaned my teeth leaving me to feel confident that my dental needs were in superbhands.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Shinkawa has always been professi... — Daniel G.

The office of Shinkawa has always been professional and the staff always friendly! I have always understood the work being done by the staff and Gerald and His son Adam, keep up the excellent work!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great! Veronica is a wo... — Nancy E.

As usual, everyone was great! Veronica is a wonderful member of your staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Long-time patients — Steven C.

My wife & I have been going to Dr. Gerry for many years & he has always given us excellent and professional care. His procedural skills are outstanding. Besides that, he is a really fun person to be around & has a great staff. We hope he never retires!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar :As usual, I had a good time going for my 6 mo... — David E.

:As usual, I had a good time going for my 6 month cleaning with Dr. Shinkawa. How often can you say that you had a good time going to the dentist?

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa is the only dentist that I will le... — Edward E.

Dr. Shinkawa is the only dentist that I will let work on my teeth. He is a dentist's dentist!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shinkawa Dental is wonderful, I've been going t... — Shaka D.

Shinkawa Dental is wonderful, I've been going there for my dential needs since I was a kid. I have tried other dental offices for a period of time, but none can compare. If you are looking for a friendly dental staff, pain free experience in an overall professional setting I would recommend Dr. Shinkawa 100% of the time.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care. — Nancy E.

Great place for dental care.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this dental office for several ye... — Daniel G.

Been going to this dental office for several years and have a very good experience every time. Keep up the excellent work!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa was great as usual.  — David E.

Dr. Shinkawa was great as usual.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Very friendly staff. Didnt hav... — Janis K.

Great service!! Very friendly staff. Didnt have any wait time really....sat in waiting area and called within 2 minutes.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa was great as usual.Ed EmanuEl — Edward E.

Dr. Shinkawa was great as usual. Ed

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 👏 Dentist  — Joshua E.

Best dentist I’ve ever experienced from the work done on myself to the professionalism. True professionals and really are about there patients.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — Richard C.

I've been a patient for 29 years - I can't imagine going anywhere else. Here's to Doctor Gerald working until he's 80!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!! — Serenity K.

The best dentist ever, they honor our appointment times, your in and out quickly. The facility is always clean and the staff is amazing.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. T... — Angelica L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The estimated cost of treatment was well clarified before I received treatment. The staff will kindly work with you to set up an appointment. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa did a great job cleaning my teeth,... — David E.

Dr. Shinkawa did a great job cleaning my teeth, as usual

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and friendly staff. — Daniel G.

Very timely and friendly staff.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Staff — Nadine A.

Going to the dentist could be stressful, 😳but the friendly and helpful staff helps minimize this feeling. Thank you for taking caring of our needs efficiently and professionally. 😍

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. .Shinkawa was superb — Edward E.

As usual, Dr. .Shinkawa was superb

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Gerald. My tooth is no longer se... — Kimberly H.

Thank you, Dr. Gerald. My tooth is no longer sensitive.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Shinkawa is great. I wish he woul... — David E.

As usual, Dr. Shinkawa is great. I wish he would tell his phone service not to keep sending me e-mails!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentists and amazing staff.  — Breanne M.

Awesome dentists and amazing staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shinkawa was professional in all ways, as u... — Edward E.

Dr. Shinkawa was professional in all ways, as usual.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visits to Dr. Shinkawa's office. H... — Tom E.

Always enjoy visits to Dr. Shinkawa's office. He is always so pleasant which sets the tone for everyone at the office.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. . — David E.

Excellent. 5 stars. Dr. Adam Shinkawa did a great job.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had — Clifford N.

If you never thought you could enjoy going to the dentist, guess what you can. Knowledgable, friendly staff that treat you like family. Thanks Dr. Adam and staff.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very courteous, friendly and timely. ... — Nancy E.

Everyone very courteous, friendly and timely. Great personnel!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Shinkawa, Thank you for being so though... — Kimberly H.

Hi Dr. Shinkawa, Thank you for being so thoughtful and caring. I really appreciated you telling me everything you were going to do and why it was necessary. You are the first dentist I have had who actually cleaned my teeth. Thank you!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist. I wouldn't go to any other denti... — Edward E.

Super dentist. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like very much. Save having to return a phone ... — Reta B.

Like very much. Save having to return a phone if I am not at home

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike all the online ads and basical... — Jennifer O.

I really dislike all the online ads and basically junk mail.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentists and Staff!  — Linda F.

Fantastic Dentists! Happy to see Dr. Adam on board, he explained everything thoroughly, so I understand what and why things needs to be done to keep my teeth healthy! My appointments have all been right on time, basically no wait time at all. Everybody in the office is so personable. They always make me smile when I go in! Thank you to everybody in the office for all your care!

Oct 20, 2016