StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and very friendly. — John E.

Quick, easy, and very friendly. They found my astigmatism in my right eye that others have not found. Found contacts that my eyes absolutely love.

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. I am a returning pat — Deborah D.

Very pleased. I am a returning patient

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Ngo — Makena T.

Excellent and thorough doctor, friendly, and prompt.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Care — Cristy S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Relaxed atmosphere, no upsells unless it can benefit the wearer. You can call or book an appointment online easily. I like that Dr. Ngo takes her time and does a very thorough exam. My eyes are somewhat complicated since my cataracts were removed, so I appreciate it very much. Their office is very clean, neat and organized with abundant frame choices, lol. Both Christopher and Dr. Ngo have assisted with helping me pick the best frame for my face and lens needs. The staff always make me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. My other eye specialists (Retina, cataract/dry eye) have spoken highly of Dr. Ngo, so I know I am in good hands!

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite and caring of your ne... — Nicholas M.

Very professional, polite and caring of your needs. They take the time to answer any questions you have and make your visit very pleasantful.

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Patricia S.

Awesome patient care, thank you.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kn — Karen C.

Professional and knowledgeable

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, good communication and excellent ... — Jocelyn L.

Very helpful, good communication and excellent service.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great selection not rus... — Linda N.

Professional, friendly, great selection not rushed

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place.Everything explained fully ... — Lewis N.

Very friendly place.Everything explained fully & professional.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are very professional. The exams a... — Barbara P.

Both doctors are very professional. The exams are through and quick. The selections of frames is varied. The assistants in the office are very helpful.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam. The optometrist took the tim... — Joseph B.

Thorough eye exam. The optometrist took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. The glasses I purchases were the best pair I've ever had - from proper fit and look to how perfectly the lenses were ground. Very pleased with every aspect of my experiences at Golden Eyes.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and on time service. — Carl C.

Efficient and on time service.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. The office is clean. Opt... — Carmine D.

Everyone is very nice. The office is clean. Optometrist is very knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my second visit to Golden Eyes Op... — Alana O.

This has been my second visit to Golden Eyes Optometry and I couldn’t have been more happy with my visit. I greatly appreciate how thorough, comfortable and easy they’ve made my appointments. I am grateful for Dr. Julie Ngo and the team for walking me through my glasses subscription, insurance and patiently assisting me with selecting my driving glasses. From start to finish you guys have always made it feel so easy! I apologize for not collecting the names of the two personnels who has assisted me but I extend my warm gratitude to them as well! I’m always suggesting Golden Eyes Optometry to friends and family here in Vegas!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ! — Karen D.

As always, Drs. Ngo and Campana and their staff do their best to make a positive and enjoyable experience, even if it's just a yearly wellness exam! Thank you for all you knowledge and expertise.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! . — Deborah W.

Very satisfied. Professional and courteous staff. Dr. NGO listens and she’s personable.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Henderson  — Rachael S.

Best Optometrist in Henderson

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Golden Eyes Optometry to anyo... — Bryan W.

I would recommend Golden Eyes Optometry to anyone , I have been going to them for 6 yrs now and have had the best eye care since I have been in Las Vegas …

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's great optometrist office! Staff is very fr... — Edyta K.

It's great optometrist office! Staff is very friendly and attentive; very modern & techy; many different options to keep your eyes healthy.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Deborah B.

Very satisfied with doctor and staff. Really kind and helpful.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable optometrist and staf... — Kevin C.

Friendly and knowledgeable optometrist and staff. It seems that Golden Eyes is very up to date on the latest developments and techniques in optometry. Very satisfied!!!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is outstanding and covid proto... — Susan B.

Customer service is outstanding and covid protocols were in place. The optometrist was professional, but courteous and friendly.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quite the easy experience! Friendly staff ! I r... — Cheryl M.

Quite the easy experience! Friendly staff ! I recommend this place to anyone in need of eye glasses or more !

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place I recommend it to everyone!! — Susan O.

I recommend golden eye opt. The staff & the doctors are very friendly & helpful. Outcome was great!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff, beautiful office an... — Lois P.

Friendly doctors and staff, beautiful office and large selection of frames!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! — Vivienne H.

Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend them to everyone!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend the... — Lailani H.

Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend them to everyone!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service !  — Alejandro S.

Very professional service !

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good but hours of operation are rest... — Diane O.

Service is good but hours of operation are restrictive

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Optometry of all times... — Terry M.

My favorite Optometry of all times. Everyone is very friendly, and it is super clean everytime I go. Awesome staff!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was enamored with the location for starters.... — Alan B.

I was enamored with the location for starters. The people there were all great and friendly and accommodating. I got what i needed: a diagnosis which confirmed my own suspicions. Very friendly. I was very pleased. Albee Barker

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, selection, and technology. Definit... — Leonard G.

Great staff, selection, and technology. Definitely worth the visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Sasha H.

The people working here are very kind, clean, and knowledgeable. Fast and great customer service!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly staff, clean and very c... — Scott F.

Great Service, Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable surroundings. That along with the latest testing technology make this place AAA+. Dr. Julie, my eyes thank you very much.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Golden Eyes for years.... — Elbert R.

I have been a patient of Golden Eyes for years. They are very attentive and try their best to make sure I am satisfied. The examination process is thorough and the test results are very easy to understand. I will continue to trust their recommendations on my eye health.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, informative and ve... — Alvaro L.

Very professional, thorough, informative and very friendly staff!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! From reception, to assistant, to do... — Leonardo M.

Great team! From reception, to assistant, to doctors. Prompt, very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Modern facility and state-of-the-art equipment. Doctors are empathetic, patient, and caring. Took all the needed time for me to be confident with my optical care and needs.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Golden Eye Optometry was wonderful,... — Shirley H.

Everyone at Golden Eye Optometry was wonderful, friendly and helpful. They answered our questions and explained every detail of our eye examinations. The equipment was state of the art and each part of the examination was explained in detail. They offer the latest styles of glass frames and given suggestions when giving options of lens details. Thank-you for making this an excellent and easy examination for each of us.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! Fast and professional — John A.

Great folks! Fast and professional

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best customer service! Fast, efficie... — Mya J.

Always the best customer service! Fast, efficient and friendly service!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and patient — Amy O.

The staff is friendly and patient

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been impressed and pleased with Gol... — Robin P.

I’ve always been impressed and pleased with Golden Eye Optometry. No stone is ever left unturned and the personalized care I received is very much appreciated.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. Overall experience was great... — Herman M.

very professional. Overall experience was great

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very professional. — Yvette A.

Staff and doctor very professional.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough testing & explanations — Paula S.

Very friendly staff. Tests given were very thorough & explained in detail. Dr. Ngo took time to go over everything with me also.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are great.  — Evan K.

They were great. Everyone was helpful and explained everything so I didn’t leave with any questions.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I met were all so wonderful and immed... — Cardte H.

The staff I met were all so wonderful and immediately took care of my needs. Great place and secure place to go any time. I was helped right away,

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my glasses were ready within ... — Angelica J.

Great service and my glasses were ready within days instead of the two weeks I was told originally.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Golden Eyes Optometry went very well — Stephen M.

My visit to Golden Eyes Optometry was very professional and a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Dr. was very thorough and detailed with my eye exam.

Nov 18, 2021