StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Henderson  — Rachael S.

Best Optometrist in Henderson

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Golden Eyes Optometry to anyo... — Bryan W.

I would recommend Golden Eyes Optometry to anyone , I have been going to them for 6 yrs now and have had the best eye care since I have been in Las Vegas …

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's great optometrist office! Staff is very fr... — Edyta K.

It's great optometrist office! Staff is very friendly and attentive; very modern & techy; many different options to keep your eyes healthy.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Deborah B.

Very satisfied with doctor and staff. Really kind and helpful.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable optometrist and staf... — Kevin C.

Friendly and knowledgeable optometrist and staff. It seems that Golden Eyes is very up to date on the latest developments and techniques in optometry. Very satisfied!!!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is outstanding and covid proto... — Susan B.

Customer service is outstanding and covid protocols were in place. The optometrist was professional, but courteous and friendly.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quite the easy experience! Friendly staff ! I r... — Cheryl M.

Quite the easy experience! Friendly staff ! I recommend this place to anyone in need of eye glasses or more !

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place I recommend it to everyone!! — Susan O.

I recommend golden eye opt. The staff & the doctors are very friendly & helpful. Outcome was great!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff, beautiful office an... — Lois P.

Friendly doctors and staff, beautiful office and large selection of frames!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! — Vivienne H.

Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend them to everyone!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend the... — Lailani H.

Very nice polite and fast!! Would recommend them to everyone!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service !  — Alejandro S.

Very professional service !

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good but hours of operation are rest... — Diane O.

Service is good but hours of operation are restrictive

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Optometry of all times... — Terry M.

My favorite Optometry of all times. Everyone is very friendly, and it is super clean everytime I go. Awesome staff!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was enamored with the location for starters.... — Alan B.

I was enamored with the location for starters. The people there were all great and friendly and accommodating. I got what i needed: a diagnosis which confirmed my own suspicions. Very friendly. I was very pleased. Albee Barker

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, selection, and technology. Definit... — Leonard G.

Great staff, selection, and technology. Definitely worth the visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Sasha H.

The people working here are very kind, clean, and knowledgeable. Fast and great customer service!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly staff, clean and very c... — Scott F.

Great Service, Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable surroundings. That along with the latest testing technology make this place AAA+. Dr. Julie, my eyes thank you very much.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Golden Eyes for years.... — Elbert R.

I have been a patient of Golden Eyes for years. They are very attentive and try their best to make sure I am satisfied. The examination process is thorough and the test results are very easy to understand. I will continue to trust their recommendations on my eye health.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, informative and ve... — Alvaro L.

Very professional, thorough, informative and very friendly staff!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! From reception, to assistant, to do... — Leonardo M.

Great team! From reception, to assistant, to doctors. Prompt, very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Modern facility and state-of-the-art equipment. Doctors are empathetic, patient, and caring. Took all the needed time for me to be confident with my optical care and needs.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Golden Eye Optometry was wonderful,... — Shirley H.

Everyone at Golden Eye Optometry was wonderful, friendly and helpful. They answered our questions and explained every detail of our eye examinations. The equipment was state of the art and each part of the examination was explained in detail. They offer the latest styles of glass frames and given suggestions when giving options of lens details. Thank-you for making this an excellent and easy examination for each of us.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! Fast and professional — John A.

Great folks! Fast and professional

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best customer service! Fast, efficie... — Mya J.

Always the best customer service! Fast, efficient and friendly service!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and patient — Amy O.

The staff is friendly and patient

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been impressed and pleased with Gol... — Robin P.

I’ve always been impressed and pleased with Golden Eye Optometry. No stone is ever left unturned and the personalized care I received is very much appreciated.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. Overall experience was great... — Herman M.

very professional. Overall experience was great

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very professional. — Yvette A.

Staff and doctor very professional.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough testing & explanations — Paula S.

Very friendly staff. Tests given were very thorough & explained in detail. Dr. Ngo took time to go over everything with me also.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are great.  — Evan K.

They were great. Everyone was helpful and explained everything so I didn’t leave with any questions.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I met were all so wonderful and immed... — Cardte H.

The staff I met were all so wonderful and immediately took care of my needs. Great place and secure place to go any time. I was helped right away,

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and my glasses were ready within ... — Angelica J.

Great service and my glasses were ready within days instead of the two weeks I was told originally.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Golden Eyes Optometry went very well — Stephen M.

My visit to Golden Eyes Optometry was very professional and a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Dr. was very thorough and detailed with my eye exam.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant Dr’s. Gre... — Linda N.

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant Dr’s. Great selection of eyewear. Clean and sanitary.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Great explanation during exam,an... — Lewis N.

Friendly staff.Great explanation during exam,and picking out frames & glasses.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, transparent, neat and orderly! — Ladora A.

Professional, transparent, neat and orderly!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and answered all my questions... — Richard C.

Excellent service and answered all my questions

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, excellent doctors. As a new... — Greg B.

Professional staff, excellent doctors. As a new patient having recently moved to the Henderson area, I was very impressed with the facility and care I received. Glad I chose Golden Eye Optometry for my eye care needs!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and professional. Friendly help picki... — Jessica I.

Very fast and professional. Friendly help picking out new frames. Appreciate the patience while making a selection.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call, I knew this was an o... — Timothy E.

From the first phone call, I knew this was an office that knew what they were doing. Amazing customer service! Highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my results. No waiting, ver... — Cydell P.

Was very happy with my results. No waiting, very professional as well as fun.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, choose this optometrist they’re great! — Andrew F.

Very professional service and communicative. I appreciate how they explain the why behind the procedures and tests that they perform as well as payment options and charges. Top notch and I’m never left waiting long in my visits.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this optometrist for years and... — Lance M.

I have been with this optometrist for years and they always do a great job

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and great doctors!I would recomme... — Christopher R.

Nice office and great doctors! I would recommend this optometrist.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so friendly and kind and per... — Consuella F.

The staff here are so friendly and kind and personable, especially the Optometrist . They give excellent service.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, very informative  — Juan I.

Good service, very informative

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Golden Eyes — Ted N.

Very Friendly & Knowledgeable people

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Optometrist are always kind a... — Madison S.

The staff and the Optometrist are always kind and have good energy and very helpful

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was initially disappointed the office wasn’t ... — Danielle T.

I was initially disappointed the office wasn’t conveniently located inside Walmart anymore but I am so impressed by the new office! It is beautiful and still close to home for me. Both of my children and myself we able to be seen in consecutive appointments and there was no pressure to fill our prescriptions at the office. We will continue to visit Golden eyes Optometery!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ngo was pleasant and professional… — Amanda S.

Dr Ngo was pleasant and professional during my well visit. She answered any and all questions, which I appreciated!

Jul 31, 2021