StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — EVAN F.

It was very nice meeting Dr. Kim and he provided me with very helpful information.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I’ve ever been to! Pro... — JONATHAN H.

The best dental practice I’ve ever been to! Professional, patient, and caring staff. My teeth have never been better! I have moved to a different town but still drive back to see these fantastic people.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love this clinic!!! The staff is professiona... — ASHINA A.

We love this clinic!!! The staff is professional and friendly. I have brought all my kids here and they’ve had very good experiences.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists and staff are very kind and under... — BARBARA S.

Both dentists and staff are very kind and understanding. They explained to me in detail what they were doing. I made it so much easier to sit in the chair. I was offered breaks for my comfort. I highly recommend them. They do an amazing job. 😊

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar General and quite Personable  — CLAUDE W.

General and quite Personable Never a dull moment

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Gentle Smile. The staff... — CRAIG W.

I always enjoy going to Gentle Smile. The staff is professional and always makes you feel comfortable while performing their dental work, which is hard to do! My entire family (3 kids and my wife) also go to Gentle Smile. The staff also goes that extra mile by asking me how my kids are doing, how the classes are going, and what their plans for the future are. This means lot to me and shows they really do care about their clients.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, everyone was open to teaching m... — HAERIN I.

Friendly staff, everyone was open to teaching me things that I didn't know, and very good experience

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is skilled, very professional, and ver... — JILL R.

Everyone is skilled, very professional, and very friendly.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Other dental offices should take notes. — MARY L.

I'm very apprehensive about going to the dentist. But everyone there made me feel very secured. I will definitely tell my family and friends.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is super. They responded quickly t... — GEORGE V.

This office is super. They responded quickly to get our Rx filled by mail order

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit this last week. I felt very at ... — KENT W.

My first visit this last week. I felt very at ease and comfortable through out the whole visit. Very friendly staff and Professionals made us feel at home and all my dental concerns and issues were addressed and I left feeling hopeful and confident that I'll be taken care of, thanks to all the staff at Gentle Smile

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always friendly and I really lik... — DESIREE R.

The people are always friendly and I really like the technician who cleans my teach. I have had her for years now and she always does a great job and she remembers me and always picks up the conversation where it left off from the previous visit.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Service — ROBERT R.

They were ready when I arrived taking me right to the chair, service was prompt, efficient and pain free.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a kind word. Dental work ... — LEITA G.

Always greeted with a kind word. Dental work and procedures are always completed successfully and efficiently. I highly recommend Gentle Smile!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In my 81 years and numerous dentist so far this... — CLAUDE W.

In my 81 years and numerous dentist so far this was my best experience

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and staff. — ROXANNE J.

Excellent treatment and staff.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, talented, caring professionals!  — JANE P.

Wonderful, talented, caring professionals!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your precautions against spread of... — CAROLE D.

I appreciate your precautions against spread of covis.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has been seeing Dr Kim for seve... — ANNE C.

My whole family has been seeing Dr Kim for several years now. He's the best dentist. If you have any dental anxiety, he is the one for you.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Gentle Smile!  — LEITA G.

It’s always a pleasure visiting my dentist and hygienist at Gentle Smile. They are kind, efficient, and trustworthy. Always good care here. I highly recommended Gentle Smile!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle smile is an amazing group of the nicest,... — BEN B.

Gentle smile is an amazing group of the nicest, friendliest, most caring people. It starts when you walk in with the receptionist, and continues with the assistant’s who even though they’re wearing a mask you know they’re smiling, very genuine in their concern for your well being. Their dentist’s are unmatched in their skill. Their deft, nimble fingers are always probing gently, as to not cause any harm. I never feel rushed, my comfort is always a priority. The equipment used is what I believe to be state of the art in comfort. Always assuring my comfort before delving into their process. I have had 2 root canals in a span of 5 years there, and can assure you if there is a new tool to assist in the gentle, expediting of their process, they have it and use it well. Hope and pray they take your insurance. You will be happy when the work is done. Infinity Stars😁

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful staff and great care — TANYA W.

Always a wonderful staff and great care

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Smile is the absolutely the best!  — KERRI R.

Gentle Smile is the absolutely the best! They are professional, friendly and kind to their patients. The staff is fun and always engaging. I get great service and Dr. Charles really listens to his patients' concerns and feedback. I would recommend Gentle Smile to anyone.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring, efficient staff. — MARSHA R.

Great caring, efficient staff.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff! — JEAN S.

Gentle SMile Dental has the most professional, caring and friendly staff.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! Office is clean and comfortab... — ROXANNE J.

Staff is awesome! Office is clean and comfortable and service is to notch!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. — DESIREE R.

Always great service and friendly staff.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and the care... — JEFFREY R.

Everyone in the office is friendly and the care is very professional. The early hours are perfect for my schedule.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned... — MERRI L.

Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned cause they look and feel so great afterward!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My only dentistry — TONY S.

Excellent, courteous, and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with your Covid safety ... — LEITA G.

I felt very comfortable with your Covid safety procedures. Staff is always so pleasant and Dr Kim is the most gracious and kind dentist around!! I highly recommend Gentle Smile! 5 Stars!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and super clean. Staff friendly and... — TIM E.

Very prompt and super clean. Staff friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is so encouraging, frie... — JEANNINE L.

Everyone in your office is so encouraging, friendly, & does so well. Thank you for the tender loving care! Thank you!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff made me feel safe and comfortable. — STEVEN L F.

Your staff made me feel safe and comfortable.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people and service!  — JESSICA S.

Amazing people and service!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with this practice is excelle... — JANE P.

Everyone involved with this practice is excellent!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles Visit for re-crown... — MEHDI T.

Dr. Charles is the best, enjoy his well manner friendly conversation good knowledge smooth no pain injection easy to talk to no rush to get rid of you. Complete package.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and friendly staff... — LEIGH D.

Knowledgable and friendly staff, will take time to acknowledge and address concerns as well as make patients comfortable during procedures

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NOAH S.

The girl who cleaned my teeth did a great job I have braces and was unable to get my wire off and she did a great job to clean my teeth. And was very nice and friendly ( the pregnant one)

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff — DARIN P.

Great service, friendly staff

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaning done.My teeth always feel... — DARCY D.

Had my teeth cleaning done.My teeth always feel so good. If I could I get them done once a week. But I'm afraid that would be over kill. You guys are the best I...I've been coming here for I think 11 yrs . I tell all my friends and family just how wonderful you all really are. Thank you so much !!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is a consummate professional, ye... — JANE P.

Everyone there is a consummate professional, yet the energy is light and they are not afraid to laugh!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — CRAIG W.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for over a decade. Very ... — BRIAN L.

We have been patients for over a decade. Very nice, professional, informative staff and Dr’s. They are the best!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. Staff is friendly an... — LLOYD R.

Appointments are on time. Staff is friendly and keeps me informed before, during, and after treatment. They are responsive to my needs.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Smile is just that. A great atmosphere ... — RITA B.

Gentle Smile is just that. A great atmosphere with caring and smiling staff. The office environment is friendly. And I love that I can sit in the waiting room and catch up on some tv watching and even watch a show while I am having dental work done. Highly recommend this office.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in the office. you all are ver... — VERONICA M.

We love everyone in the office. you all are very caring of your patients.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. I'm a new customer and it... — AJAY M.

Super friendly staff. I'm a new customer and it's been a great experience. I might add that I'm an old guy and have had lots of dental visits over the years. This was the very first time I've ever NOT felt the drill in my teeth. There has always been pain in the past and I always figured that just part of a dental visit. I just had a couple cavities filled and felt zero pain for the first time ever. Impressive.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Gentle Smile Dentistry  — THOMAS M G.

Dr. Kim and Gentle Smile Dentistry is everything you would want in a dentist and dental practice. I have been seen seeing Dr. Kim for more than a decade and he is the best dentist (friendly, knowledgeable, caring, gentle, and an expert technician) I have every gone to. No one likes to go to the dentist, but Gentle Smile is the exception with a very personable, welcoming staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plainly put you guys are the best. I have been ... — DARCY D.

Plainly put you guys are the best. I have been coming here for over 9 years and refer you to all my friends.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, staff and Drs. I’ve been goi... — BRIAN L.

Very nice office, staff and Drs. I’ve been going to them for years.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently friendly and professional service.... — LOUIS C.

Consistently friendly and professional service. It's always a pleasant experience, despite what my childhood has taught me.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, great dentists and staff... — ROBIN R.

Great dental practice, great dentists and staff. Always friendly and professional.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the best one that I hav... — ROBERT D.

This dental practice is the best one that I have encountered. Period. All employees are competent and professional. The dentists are perfectionists! You want your dentist to be a perfectionist, you really do.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being the best dentists ever. My ... — MELODY O.

Thank you for being the best dentists ever. My husband and I have been hanging out with you guys as patients for 15 years for a good reason. When you did move further away we followed you. Not only are you both so considerate and respectful of your patients, you work very hard to give us what we want. And let me say, you have the most gracious and helpful people working for you.Walking in your office feels a lot like seeing old friends. Thank you.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LESLIE L.

Your office has made it much easier to go to the dentist, with smiling, friendly and caring people. They explain everything before doing the procedure, and always make sure I'm comfortable and not in to much pain. The front desk ladies are great as well. Thanks for making my dental experiences calm and relaxing.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome! Thank you for making me ... — ROXANNE J.

You are all awesome! Thank you for making me feel less traumatized than I felt before getting there!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job!!! — MEHDI T.

You are doing a great job with all of you "nice Smile" friendly respect.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really believe that everyone of you truly car... — DARCY D.

I really believe that everyone of you truly care about not only my dental health but me as a person. Each one of you have had a hand in the care given to me . My teeth are the best they have ever been. I'm sure this would not of been possible with out the care each and everyone of you give. Thank you all you truly are the best in the west!!D'Arcy Davis

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have my dental appoin... — LYDIA M.

It's always a pleasure to have my dental appointments for cleaning with your welcoming and lovely staff. I appreciate you all very much!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are moving to another state in a short time,... — MARGUERITE W.

We are moving to another state in a short time, so won't be here for our next checkups. I just wish we could take all of you with us! We have always been treated so well by everyone on staff, and both doctors are outstanding and, yes, gentle. Thank you, Gentle Smile!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and comfortable environment  — BRIAN L.

Dr. Kim(s) are awesome. Staff are excellent too!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care delivered with great skill, integri... — Denise P.

Expert care delivered with great skill, integrity, and compassion

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Staff is always friendly... — DAEJAH M.

Excellent dental care! Staff is always friendly, welcoming and happy! Gentle Dental is definitely the dentist you should choose! Thank you everyone for taking awesome care of our teeth!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Gentle Dental is very professional ... — JEAN S.

Everyone at Gentle Dental is very professional at their tasks, and their concern for your dental health is obvious. And they are a pleasure to work with.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, professional staff — GENE W.

Friendly, caring, professional staff

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly are gentle with their dental service — TONY S.

Hygienist was very thoughtful and gentle in her cleaning with my teeth due to sensitivity. Could have been a painful experience but instead left the office feeling better than when I came in.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal — ZEKE C.

Dr. Charles and Dr. Kim have been great to both myself and my daughter. The staff, from office to hygienist, are spectacular and I feel confident in trusting our dental care to them and that they always have our best interests at heart. From cleanings, to fillings to wisdom teeth extraction, this is the only place we'll go.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever. — KERRI R.

I love Gentle Smile Dental. I had a long history of poor dental experience when I found Gentle Smile Dental several years ago and have been so happy with Drs. Kim and the staff here.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous and most noted quality is pro... — LARRY S.

Timely, courteous and most noted quality is professionalism at all stages of my visit.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are so friendly! Definitely takes the... — SAMANTHA W.

All staff are so friendly! Definitely takes the nervousness of coming into the Dentist’s office away! Referring my sister :)

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN W.

Have always received caring, thorough and expert care at Gentle Smile Dental.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly easy going place & giving straigh... — GORDON B.

Very friendly easy going place & giving straight answers to what needs to be done.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, had a great visit. Dr Kim and his st... — EDUARDO U.

As always, had a great visit. Dr Kim and his staff are always so welcoming and pleasant.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is a Great Friendly Happy looking Dentist, E... — MEHDI T.

He is a Great Friendly Happy looking Dentist, Easy to talk and ask question and no rush with good sense of hummer Trust him 100%. Mehdi Taheri

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff.. — MADELINE C.

all your staff is great and makes you feel at home even if you are at the Dentist office

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. — VERONICA M.

The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly family oritanted environment. Feel wel... — WYETT C.

Friendly family oritanted environment. Feel welcome from the moment you walk in. They take such good care of your teeth and are gentle as they claim.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — DEANNE A.

I have been going to this dentist for a few years now. The staff is always kind and smiling. The dentists are very skilled and concerned about your comfort. The work I have had done here is the best I have experienced. I am very happy I found them!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is wonderful!  — DAEJAH M.

As always everyone is wonderful! Both my daughters, 15 and 19 years old and myself love you guys and gals!

Oct 23, 2017