StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Jennifer B.

Outstanding service! Dr. Alb and staff always go above and beyond to make the best care available!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional consulting services — Dong C.

Gentle Dentistry - Wayzata office provides me with professional consulting services, and lets me learn different treatment plans available, and helps me make the final choice.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care at Gentle... — Joel J.

I have always received excellent care at Gentle Dentistry.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NOT the root canal from Hell! — Martha R.

Dr. Alb and Jenna, his assistant, gave me excellent care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the best,friendly and funny — Thomas C.

The staff are the best,friendly and funny

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Gentle Dentistry, especi... — Janelle S.

Would highly recommend Gentle Dentistry, especially the Wayzata location. I always feel like I'm with family when I'm there. They are very respectful, gentle, and professional!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professional and friendly ser... — Dennis B.

I appreciated the professional and friendly service of the staff, from walking in the door to leaving after my procedure. There was a sincere attitude from everyone. Not a second of phony or put-on attitude at all. There were several financial options and all were explained quite well. Being over 70 and uninsured made Gentle Dentistry a "no brainer" for me.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone provided excellent professional servic... — Lenn N.

Everyone provided excellent professional service

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They took good care of me! — Robert F.

They took good care of me!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous, and Thorough Care!... — Marc F.

Friendly, Courteous, and Thorough Care!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and accurate care.... — Doug E.

Excellent and accurate care.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental experience.  — Erin T.

I don't use the online option. I do use the text option.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure I had a cavity. I just had a sensitive area — Christine A.

I wasn't sure I had a cavity. I just had a sensitive area. The doctor applied a coating to the area, andf it felt better immediately. wonderful!!!!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was totally a professional,procedure went as good and painless as possible!  — Bruce D.

The doctor was totally a professional,procedure went as good and painless as possible!

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Claudia F.

Thanks for responding to my needs. I so appreciate it.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! My son has a fear of needles and Dr. Bodin always helps him feel at ease — Danny F.

Thank you! My son has a fear of needles and Dr. Bodin always helps him feel at ease. I would recommend FCGD to anyone!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! We always have great service and care at FCGD and would recommend it to friends and... — Kieran F.

Thank you! We always have great service and care at FCGD and would recommend it to friends and family

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated well at FCGD and would recommend it friends and family. — Robert F.

We are always treated well at FCGD and would recommend it friends and family.

Aug 25, 2015