StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Right when ... — Jacque H.

Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Right when I walk through the door I’m greeted by my first name, I never feel rushed by any of the staff. I love this place!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is the best office administrator/custome... — Doug D.

Brenda is the best office administrator/customer service representative I have ever seen! I don't know how she does it! The staff is friendly and professional and the Doctor Cheeney is top notch. A great new addition to the office! I can't say enough about how pleased I am with my dental care. Keep up the great work!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Gentle Dentistry.  — Lacy W.

Another great visit to Gentle Dentistry. Super thorough cleaning, friendly staff and the doc answered all of my questions. Very pleasant experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Molly H.

Dr Cheney did a great job on my new crown. Didn't feel a thing...and the fit was perfect!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team  — Kelly D.

Always love visiting here. Always have a good experience as well.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 70 year old, old guy — Laurence C.

You guys are great especially to someone who tries hard to avoid you. Pulling my tooth was a major problem but all went well, thank you. I still don't like doctor visit s vut you guys are gaining ground. Larry Connolly Jr.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

I think Spring Park location of Gentle Dentistry is the Best, we are very happy, think all working there are exceptional! Ladies at front desk and of course Odie, the best Hygienist we have ever had!! So glad U Care allowed us to continue with this office!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Dawn E.

Fantastically amazingly awesome.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You GD — Jon O.

Everybody, from the Front Desk Office Manager to the back room Hygienists, everyone was friendly and welcoming!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, upbeat atmosphere and top care! — Marilyn H.

Great, upbeat atmosphere and top care!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased! — Susan H.

I usually see Dr. Schwartz in Shakopee, but needed to go to the Spring Park location on a Friday he wasn't going to be in Shakopee. It was greeted by 2 very friendly staff members! What a pleasure to be welcomed so warmly after driving to the appointment! What a wonderful staff at Gentle Dentistry, both Shakopee and Spring Park!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a wonderful visit to gentle dentistr... — Matthew T.

Once again a wonderful visit to gentle dentistry in Mound the whole crew there is very welcoming nice and knowledgeable.. have enjoyed their services for many years.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Odelia is always the best! — Donald S.

Odelia is always the best!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Amanda I.

Every one is friendly and helpful!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Odie!! Have never been a fan of teeth ... — Patricia H.

I love Odie!! Have never been a fan of teeth cleanings/exams, but she makes them tolerable. I can almost say that I look forward to my visits with her, and that is saying ALOT!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is professional and trustworthy — Debra G.

The team at Gentle Dentistry is professional, trustworthy, and friendly.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff has been wonderful... but.. Br... — Chris G.

The whole staff has been wonderful... but.. Brenda is wonderful... I appreciate everything they are doing!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care. I am always a satisfied patient. — Erik S.

Superb care. I am always a satisfied patient.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist on vacation, not notified — Eric S.

Showed for my 6 month checkup and no dentist. He was on vacation. Shouldn't I have been notified that my dentist was on vacation before I showed up for my appointment?

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, it was a wonderful experience! This... — Jennifer T.

Once again, it was a wonderful experience! This team, in Spring Park, is phenomenal! Love you all!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely dentist experience!  — Lacy W.

Such a thorough cleaning and checkup. All my questions were answers and the doctor provided a very thorough answer to the jaw tightness I had been experiencing.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz is fantastic!  — Thomas K.

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! I was having problems with a temporary bridge, and he took the time to make sure the fit was correct. After I left the office, I never felt the new temporary bridge.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Everyone is great. I look for... — Andrew B.

Love the staff! Everyone is great. I look forward to my visits!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Terrific and friendly... — Eric T.

Overall great experience. Terrific and friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always. The Kindness and Professionalism of ... — Gary W.

As Always. The Kindness and Professionalism of the INTIRE Crew is a 10 in my Book..

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been to the Dentist in years! Everyone ... — Gavin S.

Haven't been to the Dentist in years! Everyone was really helpful and was honest and efficient about what I need for my teeth and hw

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! always feel so welcome and i... — Patricia H.

Love this place!! always feel so welcome and it truly is Gentle!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Dentist — Tyler K.

Very friendly and thorough staff who take the time to engage and walk you through everything.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to come in for a cleaning as I was h... — Sheryl P.

I was glad to come in for a cleaning as I was having a gum inflamation issue and my crown needed to be adjusted so in I came for my appointment.... well the crown was adjusted and with a little cleaning my gum issue went away and now I can eat without thinking about babying that side of the mouth and everything is back to normal! With Odie as my hygienist and Dr. Schwartz as my dentist they along with Brenda at the front desk......... truly is an unbeatable team to have for my dental needs!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Park is AMAZING! — Lisa K.

The team at Gentle Dentistry in Spring Park is AMAZING! I’ve been a patient here since 2010 and I have always felt welcome and comfortable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get into see Dr. Schwartz right a... — Cindy M.

I was able to get into see Dr. Schwartz right away when I had a dental emergency. My regular dentist no longer accepts Delta Dental PPO so I came to Gentle Denistry. I found Dr. Schwartz to be very competent and well informed!. He was very thorough and did a fantastic job, I also found all the staff friendly and profession as well. Brenda who is in charge of billing went the extra mile by calling Delta Dental several times to get clarification. It seems to be a warm and friendly atmosphere!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienist, precise, efficient and fri... — Preston G.

Wonderful hygienist, precise, efficient and friendly.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly! — Anne G.

My 2.5 year old and I just had our first visit at Gentile Dentistry and it was amazing! They were so sweet and accommodating, Jack kept asking for Callie and Rosa for days afterwards! Rosa, Callie and Dr. Schwartz were wonderful! They gave thoughtful information and options to improve my teeth sensitivity. I'm so glad we found this dentist office, they are very family friendly. I look forward to coming here for years. Thanks Gentile Dentistry Team!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, professional, experienc... — Chantelle O.

The staff are friendly, professional, experienced and caring!!!! I look forward to my dental appointments because of them!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hygeniest at the Spring Park location!... — Mardi W.

Love the Hygeniest at the Spring Park location! She is very friendly. For awhile they were switching Hygeniest every time I would go there. It is nice to have the same one every time.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, professional, really put me at ... — Lynn O.

Warm, friendly, professional, really put me at ease - which is hard to do! In comparison to all the previous dentists I've been to, Dr. Schwartz is a huge step up. Thanks!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my new final look! — Mark W.

Looking forward to my new final look!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Tyler K.

Reception and hygienist were fantastic. Dr. Schwartz is extremely personable and thorough in his approach and explanations. Was able get in and out quickly.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service in a warm friend... — Peter A.

Excellent professional service in a warm friendly manner.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate. — Novella G.

I appreciated the way Dr. Schwartz and the Front Office Person Brenda provided me the care I needed.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swartz did everything too save a tooth for m... — James S.

Dr Swartz did everything too save a tooth for me but the instrument he used( twice) broke in my tooth. In my opinion he is still one of the BEST DDS I HAVE EVER HAD WORK ON ME His staff(Abbey- Brenda) are equally as good at their positions I will continue to see him in the future

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff and profession... — Patricia P.

Great experience, friendly staff and professional staff. Would really recommend this to others.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurence C.

as a rule, I do not like going to any doctors, too many in the last three years, but you guys are fun.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Gentle Dentistr... — Patricia P.

I had a wonderful experience at Gentle Dentistry. I was nervous to change dentists due to our changing insurance and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly, Dr. Schwartz was knowledgeable and personable. He really took the time to explain my needs and next steps. I recommended Gentle Dentistry to my adult children who are also looking for a change.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Hygienist are excellent. This visit... — Preston G.

Dentist and Hygienist are excellent. This visit I felt I was dealt with in a timely manner as opposed to the last two visits. I seem to have a problem with billing. I have yet to receive a refund for being over charged on my January visit even though I had been promised it was being taken care of...twice.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning per usual. The staff is courteou... — Anne E.

Great cleaning per usual. The staff is courteous and friendly

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pampered, and taken care of — Rochelle P.

Very pampered, and taken care of

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ROCK.... I would give my 2 front teeth... — Gary W.

YOU GUYS ROCK.... I would give my 2 front teeth to come back....

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. ... — Evelyn H.

Wonderful service. i found out last minute that I needed to get to work my 9:30 and Odelia made that happen!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is the best! I alway have a gre... — Andrew B.

Everyone there is the best! I alway have a great experience!

Mar 29, 2017