StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Kevin B.

Seriously … I am related to a number of dentists and have always had a 'thing' about not liking going to the dentist. Doc Cheney is breaking that chain. It's been great so far and in particular the way this clinic has catered to my other existing medical conditions. Dr Cheney knows his stuff and is very attentive to patient history, etc. He chairside manner is awesome and he truly is a gentle dentist! I'll be sticking around as a patient.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Doctor. Professional, court... — Andrew Z.

Wonderful staff and Doctor. Professional, courteous, and kind. Happy I found my new office!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Don't know what else to say. — Kent F.

Very pleased. Don't know what else to say.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest and most enjoyable dental exper... — Raymond B.

The friendliest and most enjoyable dental experience of my life. Excellent in every way.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ppl! — Somaiah T.

Such a welcoming experience. Glad i switched from my previous dental location

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had more dental work done in my life time.... — Donna M.

I’ve had more dental work done in my life time. Moving 15 times in 55 years, this is by far the best dentistry facility I have experienced. Friendly staff, knowledgeable on every facet of dentistry. I have implants done here, bone graphing, crowns, yearly cleanings .... everything met my expectations and more. Thank you to the entire staff for making such a difference in my stretch and smile 😊

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, one of the best I ever had. — Roger L.

Excellent Dentist, one of the best I have had the privilege to utilize. Brenda was extremely effective in getting the insurance to get on the ball. Robert Cheney is the best dentist I have ever seen in my life (And I'm 56yrs old). The entire staff is there, happy and helpful, and dedicated to serving you.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office, everyone there is always... — Willis G.

Great Dentist office, everyone there is always super friendly and accommodating

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the level of service. — Kent F.

Very happy with the level of service.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very Happy with service and love the sta... — Margaret G.

Always very Happy with service and love the staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant and lovely people! — Lucy W.

It was a brilliant experience and everyone is super lovely! I am quite nervous when I go to the dentist and I was at ease from the moment I walked in. Wonderful 😊👍

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visitLong overdue to see a dentis... — Kevin B.

Great first visit Long overdue to see a dentist and that's always the nervous part. Hygienist was wonderfully engaging and put me at ease. Most importantly Dr Cheney had a great consult chairside manner and in fact in our conversation 'caught' a potential issue with giving a local in conjunction with my current medical situation and existing meds … to me this is a huge deal and we came up with a plan of action once the meds on my end are finished. Thanks and I'll see you again in a few weeks!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Gentle Denistry is superb!Every p... — Douglas D.

The staff at Gentle Denistry is superb! Every person I have come in contact with in that office is personal, polite andgreatat their jobs! There is another office within one mile of my home but I drive 40 minutes just to go to that particular office because of my treatment by the staff.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family — Ben J.

The staff made me feel very comfortable. Hospitality was a 10+ Everybody was very friendly and put the fear of going to the dentist completely out of my mind.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gentle Dentistry is such tha... — Wendell A.

My experience with Gentle Dentistry is such that I would have no problem referring anyone to the clinic.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacque H.

Wonderful staff! They are always smiling, welcoming and efficient! Love this place!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to this dentist office is always a pleasa... — Marilyn H.

Going to this dentist office is always a pleasant and relaxing experience. Everyone is friendly and outgoing.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentistry from an amazing team of peopl... — Jon O.

Amazing Dentistry from an amazing team of people!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaney and his staff are extremely helpful ... — Paul A.

Dr. Chaney and his staff are extremely helpful and informative. And they are always willing to go out of the way to make sure that your needs are met.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Clay T.

I can't believe the service, these folks are the best at what they do. Extremely helpful at getting you the service we all deserve. I would and did recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks!!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing, friendliest, kindest of all d... — Dawn E.

The most amazing, friendliest, kindest of all dentist offices.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Right when ... — Jacque H.

Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Right when I walk through the door I’m greeted by my first name, I never feel rushed by any of the staff. I love this place!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is the best office administrator/custome... — Douglas D.

Brenda is the best office administrator/customer service representative I have ever seen! I don't know how she does it! The staff is friendly and professional and the Doctor Cheeney is top notch. A great new addition to the office! I can't say enough about how pleased I am with my dental care. Keep up the great work!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Gentle Dentistry.  — Lacy W.

Another great visit to Gentle Dentistry. Super thorough cleaning, friendly staff and the doc answered all of my questions. Very pleasant experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Molly H.

Dr Cheney did a great job on my new crown. Didn't feel a thing...and the fit was perfect!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team  — Kelly D.

Always love visiting here. Always have a good experience as well.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 70 year old, old guy — Laurence C.

You guys are great especially to someone who tries hard to avoid you. Pulling my tooth was a major problem but all went well, thank you. I still don't like doctor visit s vut you guys are gaining ground. Larry Connolly Jr.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

I think Spring Park location of Gentle Dentistry is the Best, we are very happy, think all working there are exceptional! Ladies at front desk and of course Odie, the best Hygienist we have ever had!! So glad U Care allowed us to continue with this office!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Dawn E.

Fantastically amazingly awesome.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You GD — Jon O.

Everybody, from the Front Desk Office Manager to the back room Hygienists, everyone was friendly and welcoming!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, upbeat atmosphere and top care! — Marilyn H.

Great, upbeat atmosphere and top care!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased! — Susan H.

I usually see Dr. Schwartz in Shakopee, but needed to go to the Spring Park location on a Friday he wasn't going to be in Shakopee. It was greeted by 2 very friendly staff members! What a pleasure to be welcomed so warmly after driving to the appointment! What a wonderful staff at Gentle Dentistry, both Shakopee and Spring Park!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a wonderful visit to gentle dentistr... — Matthew T.

Once again a wonderful visit to gentle dentistry in Mound the whole crew there is very welcoming nice and knowledgeable.. have enjoyed their services for many years.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Odelia is always the best! — Donald S.

Odelia is always the best!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Amanda I.

Every one is friendly and helpful!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Odie!! Have never been a fan of teeth ... — Patricia H.

I love Odie!! Have never been a fan of teeth cleanings/exams, but she makes them tolerable. I can almost say that I look forward to my visits with her, and that is saying ALOT!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is professional and trustworthy — Debra G.

The team at Gentle Dentistry is professional, trustworthy, and friendly.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff has been wonderful... but.. Br... — Christine G.

The whole staff has been wonderful... but.. Brenda is wonderful... I appreciate everything they are doing!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care. I am always a satisfied patient. — Erik S.

Superb care. I am always a satisfied patient.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist on vacation, not notified — Eric S.

Showed for my 6 month checkup and no dentist. He was on vacation. Shouldn't I have been notified that my dentist was on vacation before I showed up for my appointment?

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, it was a wonderful experience! This... — Jennifer T.

Once again, it was a wonderful experience! This team, in Spring Park, is phenomenal! Love you all!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely dentist experience!  — Lacy W.

Such a thorough cleaning and checkup. All my questions were answers and the doctor provided a very thorough answer to the jaw tightness I had been experiencing.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz is fantastic!  — Thomas K.

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! I was having problems with a temporary bridge, and he took the time to make sure the fit was correct. After I left the office, I never felt the new temporary bridge.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Everyone is great. I look for... — Andrew B.

Love the staff! Everyone is great. I look forward to my visits!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Terrific and friendly... — Eric T.

Overall great experience. Terrific and friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always. The Kindness and Professionalism of ... — Gary W.

As Always. The Kindness and Professionalism of the INTIRE Crew is a 10 in my Book..

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been to the Dentist in years! Everyone ... — Gavin S.

Haven't been to the Dentist in years! Everyone was really helpful and was honest and efficient about what I need for my teeth and hw

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! always feel so welcome and i... — Patricia H.

Love this place!! always feel so welcome and it truly is Gentle!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Dentist — Tyler K.

Very friendly and thorough staff who take the time to engage and walk you through everything.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to come in for a cleaning as I was h... — Sheryl P.

I was glad to come in for a cleaning as I was having a gum inflamation issue and my crown needed to be adjusted so in I came for my appointment.... well the crown was adjusted and with a little cleaning my gum issue went away and now I can eat without thinking about babying that side of the mouth and everything is back to normal! With Odie as my hygienist and Dr. Schwartz as my dentist they along with Brenda at the front desk......... truly is an unbeatable team to have for my dental needs!

Jan 29, 2018