StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. ... — Evelyn H.

Wonderful service. i found out last minute that I needed to get to work my 9:30 and Odelia made that happen!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is the best! I alway have a gre... — Andrew B.

Everyone there is the best! I alway have a great experience!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from everyone at Gentle Denti... — Willis G.

Excellent service from everyone at Gentle Dentisty... love it!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great dental care!! — Katherine T.

We love Gentle Dentistry!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist so caring,informative ,insightful ... — Kathleen H.

Best dentist so caring,informative ,insightful and incredible workmanship.so satisfied with my entire treatments each and every time.wonderful caring staff.i feel I've arrived and I'm so comfortable being treated here.they walked me through entire process with such ease.never felt that taken care of before until here.so grateful!!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Odie...my hygienst....Dr. Schwartz..... and the... — Sheryl P.

Odie...my hygienst....Dr. Schwartz..... and the front desk team are the best!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are everything a well run dental office sho... — Elizabeth M.

You are everything a well run dental office should be. Organized efficient and responsive to customers. The care is outstanding and EVERYONE makes you feel like you care about them and that their health is their top priority.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Dental Assistant is very special and is al... — Kent F.

Your Dental Assistant is very special and is always a delight.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great as always. They were ... — Scott S.

My appointment went great as always. They were on time and did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever; even so I had ... — Shelley P.

The best dental experience ever; even so I had a lot of work done. The Dentist did a great job and I didn't feel a thing:) He along with my hygienist are very professional and friendly. My teeth look and feel great. Thanks for all the whole team does to make it the most pleasant experience.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Doctor's total disclosure when an i... — Evelyn H.

I appreciated Doctor's total disclosure when an issue was discovered.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the Dentist, well..... — Gordon A.

Had three old, old fillings replaced. Painless, quick, professional, personable, attentive staff and as pleasant experience that can be expected....for a dental visit!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and my hygienist. Have been goin... — Andrew B.

Love my dentist and my hygienist. Have been going here for years and am never disappointed! I highly recommend this team!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like going to Gentle Dentistry and so will you.  — Dawn E.

Gentle Dentistry is an awesome place to go...they truly care about you, they listen to your concerns. They work with you financially. They are always smiling when I walk in..like they are really happy to see me. I love going there. .

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments galore... — Kandis H.

I always receive compliments on my smile. Some of that credit goes to Genthe Dentistry at Spring Park! Thank you for the great dental care!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl P.

I dread filling appointments and the whole staff from.... Brenda and James at the front desk to the clinical staff and especially Dr. Schwartz and Abby were great... they explained everything to me that was going to happen and they were considerate of my anxiety and did a great job! Virtually no pain during the process and the little pain (stiffness) after the treatment went away within a day... cant ask for better then that!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with work I had done today. I am opt... — Roger S.

Very pleased with work I had done today. I am optimistic about the rest of the procedure.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Angst. — Evelyn H.

The care I have received since the start of my relationship with you has been excellent. Everyone is prompt, kind and enjoyable. I feel no angst going to the dentist at Gentle Dentistry.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First timer! — Stephanie B.

Clean office, friendly and personable staff, timely service. I am new to the area and very pleased with my choice of dental office. Staff was very helpful with any questions and concerns I had about my dental health. They seem to actually care about my health and well-being and the future of my teeth :)

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

Adealia always goes above and beyond. Your very lucky to have her as an employee.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Gentle Dentistry are so helpful and understanding in working through options for denta... — Thomas S.

The team at Gentle Dentistry is so very helpful and understanding in working through options for dental care. I have been at the Alexandria offices, and also have visited the Minnetonka office to explore dental implants. Both are really excellent, with friendly professional staff. Options and costs are clearly provided and explained. It is clear that there is an excellent focus on customer satisfaction.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MUCH IMPROVED! — Derek B.

Dr. Schwartz has been a huge improvement! I greatly appreciate he and his staff's approach to everything. He takes the time to get to know you, he and his staff do a great job of explaining everything so you can understand it and they perform their work to perfection!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was greeted with a smiles and professionalism! Was disappointed to find out my regular... — Linda-mary S.

As usual I was greeted with a smiles and professionalism! Was disappointed to find out my regular dentist had moved to Texas, however my new dentist is kind and a great listener.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Odelia (sp) my hygienist is the best — Andrew B.

Odelia (sp) my hygienist is the best

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki R.

My appt . was at 10:00am and I left the office at 12:00-12:15. The composite fell off my front tooth and needed to have 4-5 surfaces applied. I had the same tooth fixed 6-8 months prior to this happening again. Dr.Oz and Dr. Drexler always guaranteed their work and product for 1 year. I was charged $353.55 that day for that tooth which I was thought should still have been under warranty like the others were. Years ago I had10 teeth bonded by Dr. Oz- I could not afford veneers so this was my option. There were times that I had to pay again for teeth that had been repaired after 1year. Brenda told me that was not right and that I should have been charged for each repair . I found that hard to believe after all these years of the dentists and the business office standing behind their policy. If you would look at my records , you would find which teeth I was charged for and which ones I wasn't. I think someone has made a mistake and wondering who it was and why all of a sudden it changed with the new dentist now at the spring park office.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome here and my teeth (and I) are happy with the results. — Elizabeth R.

I always feel very welcome here and my teeth (and I) are happy with the results.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND. BRENDA AND DR. SCHWARTZ WERE BOTH AWESOME! THANKS SO MUCH! — Jonathon A.

GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND. BRENDA AND DR. SCHWARTZ WERE BOTH AWESOME! THANKS SO MUCH!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and care - I am a new patient and not that found of going to the... — Rochelle U.

Very pleased with the service and care - I am a new patient and not that found of going to the dentist!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as though I was one of the family. Really enjoyed my appointment — Dawn E.

I felt as though I was one of the family. Really enjoyed my appointment. Walked away feeling great.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and quick, plus they do a great job. — Robert W.

Always friendly and quick, plus they do a great job.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First rate from start to finish, as usual — Elizabeth M.

First rate from start to finish, as usual. Front desk staff courteous and efficient - always go the extra mile to get your insurance information and present options - the hygienist is the reason I go there and I would change in a second if she left, but Dr. Drexler is fabulous too! Thorough and reasonable. Discusses all options.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. Makes a person very comfortable when seeing the dentist.  — Kim K.

The staff is amazing. Makes a person very comfortable when seeing the dentist.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Gentle Dentistry — Jon H.

It was my first visit to Gentle Dentistry. I was very pleased with my experience and highly recommend them. I find that Dr Drexker takes time to explain all the proceedures. Dr Drexker and his staff were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff and dentists/hygienists are very friendly and knowledgeable. — Shannon H.

staff and dentists/hygienists are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists are wonderful! Friendly staff. — Sharon S.

Hygienists are wonderful! Friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is a "Gem"  — Jessica C.

I have always been happy with Gentle Dentistry, and the longer I've been a patient the more satisfied I am. O. L. is my favorite hygenist ever, and she has been kind to our family for many years. She treats everyone she encounters like an old friend. All of the staff is very helpful and happy, and we've had excellent service.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Very friendly office staff, hygienist and dentist. Highly recommend!  — Rochelle U.

Awesome place! Very friendly office staff, hygienist and dentist. Highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar O Delia was kind smart and pleasant. Her and the doctor seemed honest which means the most to me. — Thomas F.

O Delia was kind smart and pleasant. Her and the doctor seemed honest which means the most to me.

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Odie is my favorite hygienist ever!!  — Patricia H.

Odie is my favorite hygienist ever!!

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience in the chair — Elizabeth R.

As always, a pleasant experience in the chair. Even when there has been more work to do than just a cleaning, I have been pleased with the friendly caring staff.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for "cleaning" and xrays for needed extractionsin near future — Louis P.

Went in for "cleaning" and xrays for needed extractions in near future. Absolute excellent and friendly "experience", especially "cleaning lady" (my apology-can't remember her name -my memory in my senior yrs is shot).

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is the sweetest girl ever!!! :) — Sarah B.

Danielle is the sweetest girl ever!!! :)

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & courtious. Odelia is great!  — Marlene G.

Everyone is friendly & courtious. Odelia is great!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the chair for 2 hours ~ beginning with Novocain to numb my front teeth ~ I felt NOTHING. — Molly H.

I was in the chair for 2 hours ~ beginning with Novocain to numb my front teeth ~ I felt NOTHING..and was comfortable the entire time! Thanks!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Lives up to the name "Gentle Dentistry". Staff was professional and very nice — Matt L.

Awesome! Lives up to the name "Gentle Dentistry". Staff was professional and very nice. Would highly recommend going here for all needs!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a good experience. I left without getting a prescription for a pre antibiotic — Carol E.

Thanks for a good experience. I left without getting a prescription for a pre antibiotic. Would you please send that to Walgreens in Mound? Carol Ellis

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. I am glad I choose Gentle Dentistry to do my teeth. — Mark J.

Great job. I am glad I choose Gentle Dentistry to do my teeth.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi - I want to specifically recognize Odilia Lindstrom — Sebastien T.

Hi - I want to specifically recognize Odilia Lindstrom. Odilia is always a pleasure and provides excellent care (thorough!). Please ensure Odilia receives the recognition she deserves for always providing great service!!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, thorough, competent, warm and engaging — Wendell A.

The staff are professional, thorough, competent, warm and engaging. If you ever experience any anxiety about your dental situation or just going to the dentist, Gentile Dentistry will alleviate any concerns you may have.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar High five! — Marianne M.

Odelia is the best dental hygenist. Courteous, friendly and makes you feel more than comfortable while she is working with you. Excellent service.

Oct 28, 2015