StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tessa H.

My 17 year old daughter has a lot of anxiety with dental visits. The team here in Plymouth were more than caring and treated her very well.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay D.

The tech and the visit were great. I enjoy coming in to get my teeth cleaned as my tech is so friendly and good.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. Quality work at reasonable p... — Loras H.

Long time client. Quality work at reasonable price.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I as always have been well cared for, esp. the ... — Carey E.

I as always have been well cared for, esp. the cleaning. I am not clear if after the X-ray if you found any issues.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good team. Love the friendly faces. Love t... — Miranda G.

Very good team. Love the friendly faces. Love this place.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too many changes in Dentists — Kenneth T.

My only concern is how often you lose dentists at that location. Just when I get used to one, they leave and you have had several that I really liked. What's with that or is this an industry issue. Jessica is the greatest and I have been seeing her for years. Very thorough and offers good advice for caring of the teeth.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment went smoothly. Jessica... — Crisanto C.

As always my appointment went smoothly. Jessica was at her usual bubbly and pleasant personality. She was very professional and made me feel like family. Definitely coming back for my next appointment!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff — Dhruv J.

The Team at Gentle Dentistry Plymouth branch is helpful and friendly. Everyone was smiling and make you feel welcome.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist bad for business — Daryl M.

I just returned from my appointment at Richfield Dentistry, having had a basic probe(w/topical anesthesia), deep scale root plane, and a new crown. The hygienist did the former, the doctor the latter. Three or so weeks prior, I was told by the staff at the Plymouth location that they could no longer "help me" after I had complained to the hygienist that her probing was painful, the staff doctor concurred and I was told to consult a Periodontist. Not only was the hygienist at the Plymouth location arrogant, she lacked tact, had an overall poor attitude and was not willing to accommodate my needs by simply applying a topical numbing agent to ease the pain of my gum probe.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely done... — Kelly A.

Very strong online presence, replies quickly if there is an online question or appointment that needs to be set.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service. 10 stars if I could do. — Stephen D.

Such great service. 10 stars if I could do.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff at Gentle Dentistry in Pl... — Steven K.

The dentist and staff at Gentle Dentistry in Plymouth are always skilled and pleasant. I'm glad I found this dentist!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Allyssa S.

This place is wonderful! Jessica is so kind and thorough, and made me feel so comfortable. From the front desk to the dentist himself and everyone in between, everyone is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and effecient. — Darrell L.

Very friendly and efficient.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have visited — Ashish B.

These are the best dentists and dental technicians I have ever gone to. They make sure you understand your options and let you know how your actions will impact your oral health for the future. The dental technicians don't just rush you out the door they make sure your teeth are cleaned properly. I already recommend this place to my friends. Give them a shot if your in the market for a new dental office.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Gentle Dentristy team, for the makin... — LAURIE M.

Thank you, Gentle Dentristy team, for the making and reattachment of my tooth, last Friday, which fell off while I was chewing gum; it happened to the tooth on which I had a root canal! Laurie Mosman

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very, nice, professional. — Matthew S.

Great, very, nice, professional.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit! teeth were cleaned and service was... — Malama T.

great visit! teeth were cleaned and service was good.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I need to explain how happy I am. The repair, r... — Carey E.

I need to explain how happy I am. The repair, replacing a crown and a filling was done perfectly and the dentist and staff are the best I have visited. Thanks again for taking good care of me !!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Raquel's greeting and Lena's professional skill... — Eric G.

Raquel's greeting and Lena's professional skill were outstanding as usual.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable, thorough doctor and wonderful... — Deidra G.

Great personable, thorough doctor and wonderful hygienist. Even the receptionist is really pleasant. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review submitted by Ken Theisen — Kenneth T.

Review submitted by Ken Theisen

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I had s great ex... — Adina S.

Everyone was very friendly and I had s great experience!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SER AND WORK DONE WAS GREAT — JOHN P.

SER AND WORK DONE WAS GREAT

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are customer-oriented. Ho-hum people need ... — Loras H.

You are customer-oriented. Ho-hum people need not apply for employment at your business.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica always does a great job and is so profe... — Ruth P.

Jessica always does a great job and is so professional and personable. Love her.....

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my visit — LAURIE M.

I had a DDS Dr. Sim on Monday, April 10, and he had to fill four cavites, that they had found during my previous visit after they took x-rays, which is why I was requested back to fix them! It was a pretty standard procedure and I felt that the entire staff was professional and friendly!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience — Randy N.

This was the most relaxing, kind, and professional dental visit I've ever experienced.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Service, Reasonable Price — Loras H.

Solid Service, Reasonable Price

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and folks are wonderful.  — Jeanine V.

Great service and folks are wonderful.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and friendly. I was able to get in i... — Chuck S.

Very nice and friendly. I was able to get in immediatly.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit — Melissa K.

It was a very good visit, consixering I don't like dentists in general. The hygienist was funny and put me completely at ease.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like the visit went very well; I really on... — LAURIE M.

I felt like the visit went very well; I really only had a teeth cleaning and I really liked the dental hygienist that I had; Kayla, although I didn't see a dentist I felt like I was satisfied. I was a little surprised that although I did arrive first and I was the the last person to be asked to come back to one of the exam rooms however.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dollian Marie D.

My appointment was fabulous they resolved all my issues and concerns I would definitely recommend dr. Sims and his associates

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dollian Marie D.

My appointment was fabulous they resolved all my issues and concerns I would definitely recommend dr. Sims and his associates

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. ... — Edwin F.

Very welcoming and professional.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica — Kenneth T.

Feel that Jessica is extremely professional in her job and enjoy conversation.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond P.

They care, they listen, and they always seem committed to do their best. Especially the staff__bright faced and a high spirited staff will always serve you. I never leave without a smile. Ray

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.... — Gail K.

Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team over at Gentle Dentistry are absolutely AWESOME!! Every time I am seen over there I leav... — OUIDA R.

The team over at Gentle Dentistry are absolutely AWESOME!! Every time I am seen over there I leave with more than clean teeth, but with a great smile and joy. The team over there are one of a kind!!

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good place and good people! Would definitely recommend.... — Rohan P.

Good place and good people! Would definitely recommend.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and total professional care. I was more than impressed with everyone at Gentle Dentistry... — Christopher L.

Complete and total professional care. I was more than impressed with everyone at Gentle Dentistry.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the BEST in MN and I will only make appointments with her she's anointed and appointed... — Brandee G.

Jessica is the BEST in MN and I will only make appointments with her she's excellent at her job it's is clearly her gift. The CSR is always friendly and accommodating ! My whole family comes to see Jessica we're grateful for the Plymouth team!! Great job and thank you for all you do for us.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Cao was amazing. Got me in, in the last minutes — Kim M.

Jessica Cao was amazing. Got me in, in the last minutes. Rachel, was great with my niece, kept her occupied! Great experience!

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and inviting. I had a good experience. — Dane L.

Everyone was very friendly and inviting. I had a good experience.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Few if any relish going to the dentist! However, the staff at Gentle Dentistry are very good at... — Eric G.

Few if any relish going to the dentist! However, the staff at Gentle Dentistry are very good at making the patient feel like they are is in "gentle hands." That has been our family experience. That plus the excellent and thorough dentistry provided is much appreciated.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael and Jessica they are the best. — Abha D.

Rachael and Jessica they are the best.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Jessica is THE BEST. I really liked the doctor that I saw this visit as well. Dr — Tammi K.

My hygienist Jessica is THE BEST. I really liked the doctor that I saw this visit as well. Dr. Peterson, I totally forgot her name. I know that's terrible. I am pretty new to the area so learning a lot of names. :) The practice has been really good to me.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many different dental practices for my exams and this one by far is the best overall... — Kari S.

I've been to many different dental practices for my exams and this one by far is the best overall in every area. the staff is super friendly and treats you like they really care about you and your experience. The hygienest is wonderful and very thorough with the cleaning and the scraping as well as engaging in conversation to put you at ease. The dentist has a great sense of humor and is efficient and knowledgable with her part of the visit. Overall wonderful experience and I cannot wait to go back again next time!

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Shrirang J.

Have been visiting Gentle Dentistry since 2012 and it has been very pleasant experience. They have got a very professional and friendly team of dentists. Would definitely recommend this dentistry to others.

Feb 2, 2016