StarStarStarStarStar Jessica always professional and such a great ex... — Diane B.

Jessica always professional and such a great experience.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hate Having Dental Work Done - Great Care — Bette F.

I am a reluctant dental patient, for sure. Horrid childhood experiences that have stayed with me. But this was different. Kind, caring doctor and staff. I had to have some extensive work done and as much as I was fretting inside, the team was supportive and understanding and i made it through. That kind touch to the shoulder at just the right moment really helped. They just knew. I was prepared to be really uncomfortable after and I wasn't. The hygienist was great. Explained in detail what was happening without freaking me out. Highly recommend. Quality, great service, wonderful team.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in the dental industry for 30 years... — Jeffrey M.

I have been in the dental industry for 30 years now and I have never had such outstanding treatment in a dental facility ever. Jessica was my hygienist and she did such a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and examining my oral cavity. Dr. Atme was very gentle and when he administered the lidocaine it was absolutely painless throughout the entire procedure. He is certainly a top notch Dentist!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in great hands with Dr Alb. L... — Camille B.

I felt like I was in great hands with Dr Alb. Loved his progressive knowledge of dentistry. Great experience going through getting an implant. Front desk is great, very caring and prompt.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar nice, friendly, caring people. — Gerald A.

nice, friendly, caring people.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Gentle Dentistry was a very ... — Julia S.

My recent visit to Gentle Dentistry was a very pleasant experience. The staff and everyone involved made the visit very relaxed.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry provides the best professional... — Sylvester A.

Gentle dentistry provides the best professional dental care within the state and l can vouch for that and my kids love to visit them for dental work.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Staff was extremely friendly as if they loved their jobs and loved helping others. I walked in as a new patient and they took me immediately. Dr. Alb and his assistant were very knowledgeable and were able to diagnose my problem and set a game plan to get me fixed up. Highly recommend!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and courteous staff, the preca... — Scott B.

The professional and courteous staff, the precautions taken to protect you and the overall customer service are all excellent. Jess is the best!!!!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry — Brittany P.

This was our first time at gentle dentistry and it was a great experience. Staff are so nice, and patient with their clients. You can tell this place truely cares about you, which is hard to find.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful !! really like DR. Laspe, he was so help full in choosing my procedure !!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office By Far! — Kimberly T.

Gentle Dentistry - Plymouth is amazing. I greatly appreciate all that they do to keep everyone healthy in the time of COVID. I can't think of a single thing they could improve on. Door buzzer for entrance. Mandatory masks. Hand sanitizer within reach. A number of protective items they wear during the visit. And they are always friendly. If you are looking for the best dental practice you can stop looking.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This time everything went well. We got the righ... — Susan M.

This time everything went well. We got the right address and found Dr. Alba's office easily. Everybody there was great. Susie really liked Dr. Alba and his staff.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — John E.

I had a permanent filling placed after having a root canal performed a couple of weeks prior. Everyone was friendly and professional, felt totally at ease. The work was done quickly, my tooth feels fine now.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Jannetta S.

I came to your clinic as a new patience to have my cleaning done. I was very surprised when I was told I would not be having my teeth polished. Due to Covid 19. My family just had there teeth cleaned at another dentist and they had there teeth polished when they had there teeth cleaned . I don't feel I got what I came there for.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Excellent and professional serivece! — Allegra S.

Clean, Excellent and professional serivece!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I come in. Everyone ... — Jeri H.

I always feel welcome when I come in. Everyone is very nice from receptionist to Dentist. I think Jessica is great.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Gentle Dentistry were wonderful and... — Todd J.

The team at Gentle Dentistry were wonderful and helpful. From Katie up front to the dentist who examined me everyone was great. My hygienist was affable and friendly. She seemed to know when I needed to answer her.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been in to the Dentist in a long whi... — Paula G.

I have not been in to the Dentist in a long while. From the time I walked in until I left I was treated great, and very professional and calming.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Angela W.

Feedback- My son Izzy and I always have a good experience at our Plymouth clinic. The Dr and hygienists r always so wonderful. Thanks for all the great work you do.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and accommodating during ... — Cory G.

Very personable staff and accommodating during the check in process.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am having some soreness and was hoping to get... — Brian F.

I am having some soreness and was hoping to get some antibiotics to prevent any infection possibilities... For some reason, you did not prescribe any amox. this time Can you refill some for me on Monday?

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Where is my total cost estimate for anchored de... — Robert E.

Where is my total cost estimate for anchored dentures that you were supposed to email me??

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly Professional courteous care!... — Scott B.

Excellent friendly Professional courteous care!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard M.

You're always nice & take the time to make sure that your patients understand what's being done.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry...a Leader in the Industry! — Jon O.

Everyone was so friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Great place to go as a new patient, or returning! Highly recommended!!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So welcoming, informal professionalism. One ca... — Gerald A.

So welcoming, informal professionalism. One cannot say that one enjoys have a tooth yanked out of one's mouth, but it was done wonderfully well.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Very patient and friendly staff... — Taelynn W.

Great services. Very patient and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this location! Welcoming and excellent s... — Adam S.

I love this location! Welcoming and excellent service.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic service by both my hygieni... — Sara R.

Absolutely fantastic service by both my hygienist and the dentist. Great facilities, the latest technology and quick service. Highly recommend Gentle Dentistry of Plymouth MN.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did a great job of treating my teeth! — Loras H.

Jessica did a great job of treating my teeth!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, much closer to home for me. — Janice J.

Nice office, much closer to home for me. I was able to get in and get see then out quickly. Thanks

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist was so patient and helpful for ou... — Felix M.

Our hygienist was so patient and helpful for our special needs son. Couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful hygienist, pleasant dentist — Todd J.

Wonderful hygienist, pleasant dentist

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygeinist, Natasha, was amazing! Sinc... — Adam S.

My dental hygeinist, Natasha, was amazing! Since it was my first time working with her, she made sure to explain what she was doing and did a thorough job, for which I am grateful. The new office in Plymouth is clean and professional, and Rachel, who worked reception, was warm and welcoming.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Gentle Dentistry has worked out very well for me. They are easy to get to and park, appointments are easily made and the dentists and hygienist are very easy to work with,.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the location and decor! — Elijah R.

Love the location and decor!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the the new location and decor! — Charles R.

Love the the new location and decor!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new location and the decor! The staf... — Theodore R.

I like the new location and the decor! The staff is always so friendly!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found the visit to be comfortable and they fi... — Laurie M.

I found the visit to be comfortable and they finished/completed within a relatively timely manner with a very courteous and professional staff greeting myself and others at the front desk also.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, helpful, and friendly. Ama... — Paiten F.

Everyone is so kind, helpful, and friendly. Amazing with tx, while making the pt feel comfortable.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courtesy and friendly. We ha... — Charles R.

The staff was very courtesy and friendly. We had a great visit.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! Friendly, helpful, and knowl... — Allyssa S.

They are the best! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gentle Dentistry — Elizabeth M.

I was happy, for the most part, with my experience at Gentle Dentistry. I will be happy to recommend your services.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin H.

The staff at gentle dentistry is absolutely amazing. Rachel goes above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Her positive attitude and happy disposition makes it an absolute pleasure to be clients there. The dental staff are quick and efficient making sure they explain everything and listen to any questions we may have. I highly recommend gentle dentistry!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very pleased  — Ross W.

Great team and very pleased

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is outstanding. Professional, cour... — Todd J.

Office staff is outstanding. Professional, courteous yet relaxed enough to be personable. Disappointed the dentists keep leaving.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tessa H.

My 17 year old daughter has a lot of anxiety with dental visits. The team here in Plymouth were more than caring and treated her very well.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay D.

The tech and the visit were great. I enjoy coming in to get my teeth cleaned as my tech is so friendly and good.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. Quality work at reasonable p... — Loras H.

Long time client. Quality work at reasonable price.

Jul 1, 2018