StarStarStarStarStar Jessica always does a great job and is so profe... — Ruth P.

Jessica always does a great job and is so professional and personable. Love her.....

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my visit — Laurie M.

I had a DDS Dr. Sim on Monday, April 10, and he had to fill four cavites, that they had found during my previous visit after they took x-rays, which is why I was requested back to fix them! It was a pretty standard procedure and I felt that the entire staff was professional and friendly!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience — Randy N.

This was the most relaxing, kind, and professional dental visit I've ever experienced.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Service, Reasonable Price — Loras H.

Solid Service, Reasonable Price

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and folks are wonderful.  — Jeanine V.

Great service and folks are wonderful.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice and friendly. I was able to get in i... — Chuck S.

Very nice and friendly. I was able to get in immediatly.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit — Melissa K.

It was a very good visit, consixering I don't like dentists in general. The hygienist was funny and put me completely at ease.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like the visit went very well; I really on... — Laurie M.

I felt like the visit went very well; I really only had a teeth cleaning and I really liked the dental hygienist that I had; Kayla, although I didn't see a dentist I felt like I was satisfied. I was a little surprised that although I did arrive first and I was the the last person to be asked to come back to one of the exam rooms however.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dollian Marie D.

My appointment was fabulous they resolved all my issues and concerns I would definitely recommend dr. Sims and his associates

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dollian Marie D.

My appointment was fabulous they resolved all my issues and concerns I would definitely recommend dr. Sims and his associates

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. ... — Edwin F.

Very welcoming and professional.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica — Kenneth T.

Feel that Jessica is extremely professional in her job and enjoy conversation.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond P.

They care, they listen, and they always seem committed to do their best. Especially the staff__bright faced and a high spirited staff will always serve you. I never leave without a smile. Ray

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.... — Gail K.

Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team over at Gentle Dentistry are absolutely AWESOME!! Every time I am seen over there I leav... — Ouida R.

The team over at Gentle Dentistry are absolutely AWESOME!! Every time I am seen over there I leave with more than clean teeth, but with a great smile and joy. The team over there are one of a kind!!

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good place and good people! Would definitely recommend.... — Rohan P.

Good place and good people! Would definitely recommend.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and total professional care. I was more than impressed with everyone at Gentle Dentistry... — Christopher L.

Complete and total professional care. I was more than impressed with everyone at Gentle Dentistry.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the BEST in MN and I will only make appointments with her she's anointed and appointed... — Brandee G.

Jessica is the BEST in MN and I will only make appointments with her she's excellent at her job it's is clearly her gift. The CSR is always friendly and accommodating ! My whole family comes to see Jessica we're grateful for the Plymouth team!! Great job and thank you for all you do for us.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Cao was amazing. Got me in, in the last minutes — Kim M.

Jessica Cao was amazing. Got me in, in the last minutes. Rachel, was great with my niece, kept her occupied! Great experience!

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and inviting. I had a good experience. — Dane L.

Everyone was very friendly and inviting. I had a good experience.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Few if any relish going to the dentist! However, the staff at Gentle Dentistry are very good at... — Eric G.

Few if any relish going to the dentist! However, the staff at Gentle Dentistry are very good at making the patient feel like they are is in "gentle hands." That has been our family experience. That plus the excellent and thorough dentistry provided is much appreciated.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rachael and Jessica they are the best. — Abha D.

Rachael and Jessica they are the best.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Jessica is THE BEST. I really liked the doctor that I saw this visit as well. Dr — Tammi K.

My hygienist Jessica is THE BEST. I really liked the doctor that I saw this visit as well. Dr. Peterson, I totally forgot her name. I know that's terrible. I am pretty new to the area so learning a lot of names. :) The practice has been really good to me.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many different dental practices for my exams and this one by far is the best overall... — Kari S.

I've been to many different dental practices for my exams and this one by far is the best overall in every area. the staff is super friendly and treats you like they really care about you and your experience. The hygienest is wonderful and very thorough with the cleaning and the scraping as well as engaging in conversation to put you at ease. The dentist has a great sense of humor and is efficient and knowledgable with her part of the visit. Overall wonderful experience and I cannot wait to go back again next time!

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Shrirang J.

Have been visiting Gentle Dentistry since 2012 and it has been very pleasant experience. They have got a very professional and friendly team of dentists. Would definitely recommend this dentistry to others.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gental Dentistry has a great team, I like going to my dentist. — Mark N.

Gental Dentistry has a great team, I like going to my dentist.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Great service. Very knowledgable. My daughter and I enjoyed ourselves — Mariah R.

Awesome. Great service. Very knowledgable. My daughter and I enjoyed ourselves. Can't wait to go back in 6 months for a checkup!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, considerate - just what I want, thanks — Janice J.

Friendly, considerate - just what I want, thanks

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer for, oh, about five years. — Loras H.

Satisfied customer for, oh, about five years.

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is great! She does a thorough cleaning, is knowledgeable about questions I had and is very... — Ruth P.

Jessica is great! She does a thorough cleaning, is knowledgeable about questions I had and is very sweet.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental anxiety the staff was patience and understanding — Desiree J.

I have dental anxiety the staff was patience and understanding

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was very helpful and friendly! — Jesse J.

Rachel was very helpful and friendly!

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive from the dentists and hygenists has always been good — Krista O.

The service I receive from the dentists and hygenists has always been good. I've waited 30 mins for my appointment previously and 15 mins this time. I don't feel that my time is respected and am strongly considering going somewhere else because of it.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergent need & was accommodated quickly & efficiently — Wanda B.

I had an emergent need & was accommodated quickly & efficiently. From the front desk staff to the doc, the experience was very caring, compassionate & true to their name "Gentle." Thank you.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They were supposed to take x-rays of my teeth which they did but they were supposed to do a... — Mya I.

They were supposed to take x-rays of my teeth which they did but they were supposed to do a cleaning which they didnt do they also never got back to me about getting my tooth pulled which was the main reason i went to this appointment so i could work on getting that taken care of they said someone would give me a call to schedule an appointment for my tooth to get pulled which never happened they also were supposed to reschedule the appointment i made to come back and get my teeth cleaned and cancel the date we already had set and they didnt do that either so they had me scheduled to come in a day i had already canceled just very unprofessional and a big disappointment i still need my tooth pulled and this was just a waste of my time!!!!!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The three women I encountered during my visit were very kind and professional. Dr — Randi L.

The three women I encountered during my visit were very kind and professional. Dr. Peterson was extremely thorough and l appreciated her explanations to my questions and concerns. All of this truly made my experience enjoyable.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent visit — Kenneth T.

Staff is friendly and the dental assistants are very competent as are the dentists.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was VERY "gentle" - relatively painless! — Donna D.

It was VERY "gentle" - relatively painless!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team — Virginia R.

Front desk Manager Alex is awesome, welcoming. on the ball. All employees treat me with gentleness and concern. Great hygienist is excellent. Doctors top notch. Thanks to you all. VRabun

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental Hygienist is awesome! She explained teeth in ways that I haven't thought about before.  — Irina Y.

My dental Hygienist is awesome! She explained teeth in ways that I haven't thought about before.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is my honest feedback so you understand how I feel about your office — Mark N.

This is my honest feedback so you understand how I feel about your office. To me the music is loud and obnoxious. I am a person with feelings, I don't like answering 200 rapid fire questions about my personal life. I know it's your job but, sometimes it hurts. Your waiting room is very cramped and uncomfortable. I know it is a difficult for you also. That is the way I feel.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and thorough — Steve K.

The hygienist and dentist were both great. It was important to them that I was comfortable and well-informed for my entire visit. I'm recommending Gentle Dentistry to my family.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was good. But your policy on if you don't get a deep cleaning when recomended — James L.

The dental hygienist was good. But your policy on if you don't get a deep cleaning when recomended... that you won't be able to get a general cleaning to prevent cavities. That's obsurd to have that policy. So you are forcing that to be done if I want anymore regular cleanings which the deep cleaning is 1,200 out of pocket!!

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with my visit until yesterday. I was disappointed with with my visit — Yaw B.

I have always been happy with my visit until yesterday. I was disappointed with with my visit. She spent no more than 15 minutes in cleaning my tooth, even that she constantly interrupted by the security with questions from my insurance. Then the doctor came in spent about 5 minutes poking around. The rest of my time was spent on paper work.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience....... — Ruth P.

Excellent experience.......

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The plymouth team is the best! Jessica is a great hygienist and i wouldnt think of seeing anyone... — Charlie J.

The plymouth team is the best! Jessica is a great hygienist and i wouldnt think of seeing anyone else. Alex at the front desk is very knowedgable and has great customer service as well. I also really liked Dr. Alegaonkar and her assistant Jess. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely refer my friends and family to this clinic!

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience with Gentle Dentistry — Dong C.

I have been with Family & Cosmetic Gentle Dentistry for about 8 years. Feel comfortable with the dentists and nurses.

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient, first time visit. My Dental assistant was fine and did a nice job — Jesse A.

I was a new patient, first time visit. My Dental assistant was fine and did a nice job. Dentist came in without introducing himself and looked at my x-rays. Made some notes and laid my chair back. Finished his exam and relayed some notes to his assistant, walked out of the room. I have no idea what his name is nor does he know mine. Not a good customer experience and I won't be returning!

Mar 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is a very competent dental assistant and makes me feel like she cares about me — Kenneth T.

Jessica is a very competent dental assistant and makes me feel like she cares about me. I like that.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was supposed to get a correct copy of my bill emailed to me, still waiting. — Joseph S.

I was supposed to get a correct copy of my bill emailed to me, still waiting.

Feb 19, 2015