StarStarStarStarStar New customer to the office, Highly recommend! — Nicholas P.

Great service! Was a new customer to the office and still got an appointment within a week! Everyone was great.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, get in and out with a good jo... — Nikolai L.

Very nice people, get in and out with a good job done, confident in your mouth's health

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was great, Dentist was a let down. — Chantel N.

The hygienist was super friendly and supportive. He explained everything and kept me informed of what he was doing. The dentist was more abrupt, he did not let me know what issues I had or what the treatment plan would be. He simply looked at my teeth then left. That was disappointing, I would have preferred him to be more like the hygienist so I would be knowledgeable about any issues and have the opportunity to ask questions.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DR. ALB NICE PIOLITE AND T... — Karen B.

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DR. ALB NICE PIOLITE AND THEY GOT ME IN TO FIX MY TOOTH YESTERDAY COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LESS NOVACAIN AND A RuBBER MOUTH GAURD TO BITE ON WOULD OF HELPED LOL FOR THEY LET ME PLAY MY MUSIC AS I the sound s OF drilling..THANK you all..

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, got my x-rays, and wa... — Jazzalyn B.

I had a great experience, got my x-rays, and was able to get in to see the dentist the same day for a quick filling. Only complaint is when getting my filling done, the suction tube was under my tongue for too long and bruised my tongue. I walked out with a sore n it was my first time going to there. Next time just pay attention to where the tube is sucking at.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done. Your front staff is so perk... — Richard Q.

Excellent job done. Your front staff is so perky and happy. From the second I arrived until the time I left. Rachel your office Mgr. was so friendly -- the last dentist I went to told me I need massive amounts of work done which I knew was not true. At my visit to your place the dentist said I had one old cracked filling and two others that needed cosmetic work. HONESTY!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience i have ever had.  — Crystal M.

The best experience i have ever had. Went in to get a tooth pulled n i was nervous an they told me i would be ok an i was didn't even feel the tooth come out not even the pressure . id recommend to everyone.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. The name describes them. Aw... — Diane C.

I love this clinic. The name describes them. Awesome 1st appointment thank you Kayla.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Get Rid Of Your Pain Today — Joel H.

Great staff who are concerned about you and your dental needs. There name say's it all. "Gentle Dentistry" people who take the pain away.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar polite,prompt professional and courtious — John H.

polite,prompt professional and courtious

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent everyone super kind  — Robin F.

Excellent everyone super kind

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was satisfied with the service rendered. Like ... — Betty C.

Was satisfied with the service rendered. Like your new facility

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee T.

Am very pleased with the service I have received so far. I am a new patient, have been there once. Everyone very nice. Was in alot of pain and they saw to my needs. Will be going back.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Marlene H.

was presented with issues and prompt action........

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was okay everyone was very nice. — Kimberly W.

It was okay everyone was very nice.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, but not always personable.  — Tiffany H.

Nice staff, but not always personable.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of — Nathan B.

We had a great experience, my brother Nathan who has Down's syndrome responded well to both the hygienists and the dentist.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a dentist for some time... — Matthew E.

I have been looking for a dentist for some time now, in the years bracket. I feel that im done looking now. These people went out of their way to make sure the best possible options were available to me while being very honest about whatever tooth issue i may have.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Gregory B.

Everyone I dealt with up front (Rachel/Ryan) was truly great and Danielle was thorough, conscientious and a delight to spend an hour with. She was especially good at explaining all procedures and demonstrated that she prepared well for this career!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ald and his assisants were great. Family Ge... — Bernadine S.

Dr. Ald and his assisants were great. Family Gentle Dentistry is the best.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and dental assistant were good at e... — Sarah O.

The dentist and dental assistant were good at explaining the "real deal". The front desk however, did not tell me the truth on the phone when I called in for the appt. I will use this dentist because I need the work done.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this dentist office and with Gentle... — Shawnette A.

I am new to this dentist office and with Gentle Dentistry all together and I am very pleased with the customer service and the hygenist and the doctor dentist. I would highly highly recommend others to go to this dentist office.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, wonderful people! — Susan B.

I am willing to drive such a long way through heavy traffic to come to your office because of the wonderful people who work there in your office. I appreciate how Dr. Atme tells me each step of the process and he listens to me. I also appreciate all the care Ashley gives me when I'm there. Out in the office, they're all really great, but Rachel has gone above and beyond for me, and I'll always remember that. The energy in the whole office is good energy, and the people there all act as though they enjoy being there...it's not just a job to them. The only thing(s) I would like to see changed/improved upon are 1) sunscreens for the windows so the patients aren't looking into the sun the whole time, and 2) change the radio station. I, myself, cannot tolerate electric guitar music...it hurts my head. Softer, more tranquil music would help keep my blood pressure down while I'm in there. You all are doing a wonderful job there! Thank you very much!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas M.

It was a long wait in the office. It was unfortunate but I understand sometimes it happens so I'm not going to hold that against you.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff — Edward E.

Caring and friendly staff

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very pushy, and talked qui... — Amanda E.

The receptionist was very pushy, and talked quite loudly ! Her voice gave me a headache. Everyone in the lobby didn't need to know my business. I keep giving her discreet hints to tone it down. She was too intense, and all her face paint made her look like a clown! Is this really how this business wants them self represented ?

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else  — Eula B.

My family and I have been going for years and we have not had a bad experience. Thanks and keep up the good work

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and professonal — Linda H.

Your staff was very friendly and professonal

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the team at Gentle Dentis... — Matthew L.

I would like to thank the team at Gentle Dentistry for being so very competent and accommodating. Thank you so much for everything.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. Went beyond giving giving simp... — Venessa J.

Very kind staff. Went beyond giving giving simple answers. Explained things in a manor that was easily understood.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience ever!! — Sheila L.

Most pleasant experience ever!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Gentle Dentistry is so wonde... — Jessica B.

The whole staff at Gentle Dentistry is so wonderful. You made switching dentists an easy transition for my 3 daughters.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional courteous compassionate s... — Bruce G.

Friendly professional courteous compassionate staff they never stop the fight until they get it right 😁🙌🙋🌷🌹🌷.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional friendly.  — Melissa A.

Everyone was professional friendly.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Get Gentle Dentistry For All Your Dental Needs!... — Mary M.

Get Gentle Dentistry For All Your Dental Needs! After many years of fearing dentists (I'm 61) and always feeling pain as I am extremely sensitive, I found my Dentist that promised no pain...AND HE WAS RIGHT - NO PAIN. I just had a piece of root removed that was very deep and I received five stiches. What a joy to not have felt ANY PAIN. So now I rave about all the staff being professional and friendly and especially my Dentist there. Thank You Gentle Dentistry!!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. Not judgmental. — Karen S.

Very happy. Not judgmental.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Highly recommend.  — Mandy G.

Friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so so very much for your kindness and... — Deborah E.

Thank you so so very much for your kindness and what a great job you did helping me w my teeth. Thank you for making me feel Welcome and to feel like I have good options on how to make my teeth stronger and better! I will be Happy to refer your Dental Practice to my friends and family! See you again soon! Thanks again

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison R.

Quick appointment and friendly staff; I had to wait a while for the dentist, but it was busy, so that was understandable. Recommended!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly, genuine, and helpful with ... — Eileen L.

Staff were friendly, genuine, and helpful with questions and scheduling.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent — Macey M.

The service was excellent

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Jessica B.

Amazing! I have a severe fear of the dentist and this office made me feel the most comfortable than I have ever been in a dentist office! Super friendly and caring staff! I have finally found my dentist!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more pleased then I am wit... — Mary S.

I couldn't have been more pleased then I am with this dental experience. I was so grateful to find a dentist office who would take my insurance! The Hygentist couldn't have been professional and extremely confident. She's a natural! It's amazing the emotional result of having my teeth cared for. I felt so good when I left and today I feel even better. I'm looking for employment right now and it's given me a boost in my confidence to meet people. Thank you so very much!🤗

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred others here, and will continue to... — Nicole L.

I have referred others here, and will continue to do so. The staff is very polite and friendly- I never have to sit and wait and they are GREAT with children!!!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place over all — Linda T.

I had a great experience with the girl who cleaned my teeth and the Dentist Alb. They made me feel relaxed which is No easy task, I hate needles and getting my teeth cleaned, i do it every year even though I am scared.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great dentist.  — Laura K.

Very friendly staff and great dentist. Dental technician was considerate of my anxiety which was very high. I thought the waiting room was very noisy. Could do without the music.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick to get in for my first ti... — Jasmine G.

Very friendly and quick to get in for my first time being there.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ok place for the circumstances.... — Tiffany H.

Ok place for the circumstances.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere!  — Corey T.

Checked in, waited 1 minute and my son was already sitting in the dental chair. I just love the atmosphere. My son gets a little nervous as it is the dentist, but the staff assures him there is nothing to be afraid of. When all is done, we walk out the door with our pretty white smiles!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very helpful and friendly... — Hellen H.

You guys were very helpful and friendly

Sep 24, 2016