StarStarStarStarStar Great job and positive attitude.  — Warren E.

Great job and positive attitude.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff  — Jessica D.

The staff here are amazing! They are all very caring. It’s a very busy location and they do everything they can to be efficient and nice.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Angey H.

They are the best! Got me in right away, were kind, gentle & thorough. Very professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience of my lif... — Kimberly G.

Absolutely the best dental experience of my life! Kind, compassionate team that exemplifies "going the extra mile" with each and every appointment. Well worth the several 140 mile round trips! Restored my smile and dignity. Validated my feelings with respect and shared tears of joy. Unbelievable! Dr. Kumar is amazing! Ko is the greatest! Still receive daily compliments on their beautiful restoration work, which restored my confidence along with my quality of life! My gratitude could NEVER equal their profound care!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DENTISTRY — Jeanine T.

This was the best experience from beginning to end I’ve ever had at a dentist! The hygienist, the doctor, and then the office manager helped me decipher my 2 insurance plans. It was so complicated, I never could have understood it without her! This place is amazing... thank you for the best customer service possible!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with right from the start !! Cou... — Robert R.

Great to work with right from the start !! Courteous , friendly, and very quick on getting the job done.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, very pleasant. If always this goo... — Wayne B.

First visit, very pleasant. If always this good definitely will highly recommend

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing — Ashleigh B.

I loved them so much. I have never had a dentist experience that I honestly enjoyed but I enjoyed Gentle Dentistry. I'm excited to go back for my cleaning. My mouth feels great and my ego wasn't bruised from scolding for not taking care of myself.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Atme and his team are totally awesome! They... — Julianna B.

Dr. Atme and his team are totally awesome! They are awesome team worker's! I truly appreciate this dentistry for working with me and my disabilities! They are very comforting and that's a great place tubean and feel when you're at the dentist.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. No judgment - just gentle reminde... — Karen S.

Nice people. No judgment - just gentle reminders. They let me ask all the questions I needed to about a medicated mouthwash that they want me to use.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I had an enjoyable and informative ... — Laurie M.

I feel like I had an enjoyable and informative appointment to your New Hope office with a new dentist Deepika Kumar, DDS, and she let me know that she didn't feel it was necessary for her to do either a filling or that she needed to replace a crown so I was very thrilled with my experience there? I did however make a return appointment for a cleaning and check up!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist appointments I have already been to... — Susan S.

The dentist appointments I have already been to were not only a pleasant experience to date, but also insightful as my dentist provided me with important information regarding my dental/medical profile as well as advice on the best practical treatment plan.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with re add pectin and told what to exp... — Shawn M.

Treated with re add pectin and told what to expect

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist I saw was amazing(older retired gen... — Stephanie D.

The dentist I saw was amazing(older retired gentleman - I forget his name), as were the two hygienists. My interactions with Netty were less than pleasant. She called me multiple times to reschedule my appointment, told me two different times (2:50 PM and 3:00 PM) and spoke in a weirdly condescending way when verifying my insurance. I was at work when she asked me to verify my insurance, so I was not near my insurance card. When I called back, I was told that I could expect a call back as soon as they "got to the bottom of" my insurance situation. The situation is extremely straightforward- I used to have MA, which expired, now I have employer sponsored delta dental. It was a change in insurance provider, there is nothing to "get to the bottom" of. I know that the clinic is one of the few who accept patients with medical assistance, and I wonder if there is some implicit bias in dealing with patients who are un-insured/under-insured.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentists doing their best  — Catherine G.

Good dentists doing their best in a difficult industry serving many state assisted insurances that probably don't pay as well as private insurance or offer the same benefit levels.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and very professional. — Robert T.

Great employees and very professional.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my first appointment. Tha... — Anne F.

Great experience with my first appointment. Thanks!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family were very pleased with the service ev... — Tajiauna N.

My family were very pleased with the service every one was respectful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New customer to the office, Highly recommend! — Nicholas P.

Great service! Was a new customer to the office and still got an appointment within a week! Everyone was great.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, get in and out with a good jo... — Nikolai L.

Very nice people, get in and out with a good job done, confident in your mouth's health

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was great, Dentist was a let down. — Chantel N.

The hygienist was super friendly and supportive. He explained everything and kept me informed of what he was doing. The dentist was more abrupt, he did not let me know what issues I had or what the treatment plan would be. He simply looked at my teeth then left. That was disappointing, I would have preferred him to be more like the hygienist so I would be knowledgeable about any issues and have the opportunity to ask questions.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DR. ALB NICE PIOLITE AND T... — Karen B.

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DR. ALB NICE PIOLITE AND THEY GOT ME IN TO FIX MY TOOTH YESTERDAY COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE LESS NOVACAIN AND A RuBBER MOUTH GAURD TO BITE ON WOULD OF HELPED LOL FOR THEY LET ME PLAY MY MUSIC AS I the sound s OF drilling..THANK you all..

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, got my x-rays, and wa... — Jazzalyn B.

I had a great experience, got my x-rays, and was able to get in to see the dentist the same day for a quick filling. Only complaint is when getting my filling done, the suction tube was under my tongue for too long and bruised my tongue. I walked out with a sore n it was my first time going to there. Next time just pay attention to where the tube is sucking at.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done. Your front staff is so perk... — Richard Q.

Excellent job done. Your front staff is so perky and happy. From the second I arrived until the time I left. Rachel your office Mgr. was so friendly -- the last dentist I went to told me I need massive amounts of work done which I knew was not true. At my visit to your place the dentist said I had one old cracked filling and two others that needed cosmetic work. HONESTY!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience i have ever had.  — Crystal M.

The best experience i have ever had. Went in to get a tooth pulled n i was nervous an they told me i would be ok an i was didn't even feel the tooth come out not even the pressure . id recommend to everyone.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic. The name describes them. Aw... — Diane C.

I love this clinic. The name describes them. Awesome 1st appointment thank you Kayla.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Get Rid Of Your Pain Today — Joel H.

Great staff who are concerned about you and your dental needs. There name say's it all. "Gentle Dentistry" people who take the pain away.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar polite,prompt professional and courtious — John H.

polite,prompt professional and courtious

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent everyone super kind  — Robin F.

Excellent everyone super kind

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was satisfied with the service rendered. Like ... — Betty C.

Was satisfied with the service rendered. Like your new facility

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee T.

Am very pleased with the service I have received so far. I am a new patient, have been there once. Everyone very nice. Was in alot of pain and they saw to my needs. Will be going back.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Marlene H.

was presented with issues and prompt action........

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was okay everyone was very nice. — Kimberly W.

It was okay everyone was very nice.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, but not always personable.  — Tiffany H.

Nice staff, but not always personable.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken care of — Nathan B.

We had a great experience, my brother Nathan who has Down's syndrome responded well to both the hygienists and the dentist.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a dentist for some time... — Matthew E.

I have been looking for a dentist for some time now, in the years bracket. I feel that im done looking now. These people went out of their way to make sure the best possible options were available to me while being very honest about whatever tooth issue i may have.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Experience — Gregory B.

Everyone I dealt with up front (Rachel/Ryan) was truly great and Danielle was thorough, conscientious and a delight to spend an hour with. She was especially good at explaining all procedures and demonstrated that she prepared well for this career!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ald and his assisants were great. Family Ge... — Bernadine S.

Dr. Ald and his assisants were great. Family Gentle Dentistry is the best.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and dental assistant were good at e... — Sarah O.

The dentist and dental assistant were good at explaining the "real deal". The front desk however, did not tell me the truth on the phone when I called in for the appt. I will use this dentist because I need the work done.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this dentist office and with Gentle... — Shawnette A.

I am new to this dentist office and with Gentle Dentistry all together and I am very pleased with the customer service and the hygenist and the doctor dentist. I would highly highly recommend others to go to this dentist office.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, wonderful people! — Susan B.

I am willing to drive such a long way through heavy traffic to come to your office because of the wonderful people who work there in your office. I appreciate how Dr. Atme tells me each step of the process and he listens to me. I also appreciate all the care Ashley gives me when I'm there. Out in the office, they're all really great, but Rachel has gone above and beyond for me, and I'll always remember that. The energy in the whole office is good energy, and the people there all act as though they enjoy being there...it's not just a job to them. The only thing(s) I would like to see changed/improved upon are 1) sunscreens for the windows so the patients aren't looking into the sun the whole time, and 2) change the radio station. I, myself, cannot tolerate electric guitar music...it hurts my head. Softer, more tranquil music would help keep my blood pressure down while I'm in there. You all are doing a wonderful job there! Thank you very much!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas M.

It was a long wait in the office. It was unfortunate but I understand sometimes it happens so I'm not going to hold that against you.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and friendly staff — Edward E.

Caring and friendly staff

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very pushy, and talked qui... — Amanda E.

The receptionist was very pushy, and talked quite loudly ! Her voice gave me a headache. Everyone in the lobby didn't need to know my business. I keep giving her discreet hints to tone it down. She was too intense, and all her face paint made her look like a clown! Is this really how this business wants them self represented ?

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else  — Eula B.

My family and I have been going for years and we have not had a bad experience. Thanks and keep up the good work

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and professonal — Linda H.

Your staff was very friendly and professonal

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the team at Gentle Dentis... — Matthew L.

I would like to thank the team at Gentle Dentistry for being so very competent and accommodating. Thank you so much for everything.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. Went beyond giving giving simp... — Venessa J.

Very kind staff. Went beyond giving giving simple answers. Explained things in a manor that was easily understood.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience ever!! — Sheila L.

Most pleasant experience ever!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Gentle Dentistry is so wonde... — Jessica B.

The whole staff at Gentle Dentistry is so wonderful. You made switching dentists an easy transition for my 3 daughters.

Jan 11, 2017