StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean T.

The staff is very friendly and caring.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is awesome!! She knows my teeth better t... — Michael K.

Carmen is awesome!! She knows my teeth better than anyone!! Love the care and attention I get at Gentle Dentistry!! They are destined to give you the best service possible!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & efficient — Julia G.

My appointment was right on time and everyone was very friendly and efficient. Gentle Dentistry had thorough COVID-19 safety protocols in place to make me feel safe during my visit.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & care — Rachel R.

I had a great and very helpful appointment! I felt heard and cared for. Thanks for helping me and my teeth, Gentle Dentistry!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our view on Gentle Dentistry!! — Thomas A.

The Dr. was very good and very gentle. She made sure Tom was feeling no pain, which was a good thing because he does not like needles at all or going to the Dentist. Tom and I were very pleased with here work.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Dentist, and Office Staff provided ... — John H.

Hygienist, Dentist, and Office Staff provided excellent services and recommendations from start to finish.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Terrance H.

Great cleaning and communications. Everything went awesome considering all the Covid19 difficulties.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was quick and efficient. I was in ... — Gayle J.

Appointment was quick and efficient. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Thank you.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as always.  — Nicole K.

Everything went great as always.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The peroxide stuff sucked... — Dorothy B.

Everything was great. The peroxide stuff sucked though.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable.... — Deidra D.

They were friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the way handle every. Ve... — Michelle M.

I am very pleased with the way handle every. Very nice people. I very much like my DDS. Deepika" she is the best. .

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! I needed to be seen on an ... — Holly S.

I love your office! I needed to be seen on an urgent basis, but I hadn't made an appointment (of course!) and your wonderful front end staff actually called me when there was a cancelation! Also, Dr Kumar is amazing-always going the extra mile for her patients...it is so very appreciated. Thank you, Holly Salen

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and technicians. — Debra M.

I love gentle dentistry. Everyone is very nice, caring, excellent service. Also very competent. I also like the cute house you operate out of. Your loyal patient.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the Dentist would stop calling me sweeth... — Lindee L.

I wish the Dentist would stop calling me sweetheart or my dear. I'm sure I'm older than she is; it just sounds weird. Plz call me Lindee. Thank you. Ryan and Cheryl are amazing. I hope that you guys are staying healthy.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She was amazing !! I have a fear of dentists a... — Michelle M.

She was amazing !! I have a fear of dentists and she was amazing and her whole staff was great!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new dentist. She really took care of... — Mary J.

Love your new dentist. She really took care of me, she really Knew what she was doing. I have been going to you for quite a few years and so far I rate as the best dentist since I started going to gental dentistry.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well! Great service, excellent ... — Nicole K.

Everything went well! Great service, excellent customer service and great personalities.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and professional. It's nice ... — Marit B.

Always so friendly and professional. It's nice to "not hate" to go to the Dentist!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! They are always so nice frie... — Carrie D.

I love this place! They are always so nice friendly accommodating from the front dest to the support staff and dentists. I'm greatful to be a patient.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had an issue with is they ask ... — Ann L.

The only issue I had an issue with is they ask me if I can come in early at 230 so I can be there by 3pm an they didn’t do anything I just sat in the chair but otherwise the staff is magnificent

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Navigating on your site is simple and it doesn'... — Denise J.

Navigating on your site is simple and it doesn't give the run-around.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was always a good experience with the gentle... — Cornelius J.

It was always a good experience with the gentle Dentistry I’m glad to get my dental work done with you all.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentistry my doc new what was wrong a... — Monique H.

I love my dentistry my doc new what was wrong and fixed me up fast.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Small facility but good bunch of people working... — Gayle J.

Small facility but good bunch of people working at 7:00 am!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret R.

Never disappointed😉Staff friendly, timely, and efficient.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service in all areas. — John H.

Excellent care and service in all areas.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Denistry is outstanding!! Carmen tookgr... — Michael K.

Gentle Denistry is outstanding!! Carmen took great care of my teeth!! Thanks for the awesome care!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t praise this business enough!  — Rebecca C.

I can’t praise this business enough! The staff is friendly and they keep your appointment on time. I highly recommend this business they are knowledgeable you will actually enjoy your visit!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and pleasant. Your wai... — KATELIN N.

The staff was very kind and pleasant. Your waiting room is very cold so I was chilly till I got into the clinic room.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service, dictors, and nurses are v... — Valoree K.

The customer service, dictors, and nurses are very helpful.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Paulson! He is so nice! — Barbara R.

I love Dr. Paulson! He is so nice!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and professiona... — Khadijah S.

The staff are all very friendly and professional.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have healthy teeth due to heredity and good o... — Nathan H.

I have healthy teeth due to heredity and good oral hygiene practices so my visits are a cleaning and usually short. But you doctor's and hygienist's do a great and thorough job and are knowledgeable. I learned my only problem is bone loss which I know usually comes from age but of course there are other contributing factors. I have pockets from bone loss minimally and thanks to your hygienist's knowledge and advice I know what to do to hinder or stop that unhealthy process. Knowledge is a must.And my hygienist was very knowledgeable and cleaned my teeth great. Does Gentle Dentistry do any cosmetic or Orthodontist type practice? I need some type of " Invisible " Ivisalign to tighten the gaps on my top row of teeth for cosmetic purposes and I need a whitening done. If you perform whitening how much is it or can you refer me to anyone else for these services? I need price ranges pretty much. Thank You, Sincerely, N.D. Hitchings.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle place, very nice staff, and quality... — Christopher J.

Very gentle place, very nice staff, and quality work, quality personal

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar But I was very very happy with the treatment an... — Shari B.

But I was very very happy with the treatment and the personalities that I dealt with at your office. Thank you very much for treating me like a human being, and understanding by dental problems

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joyful day — Felisa S.

I truly enjoy the service and concerns of the condition of my teeth. She’s a wonderful dentist.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I,m so glad I switched to smile! — Ralph S.

I,m so glad I switched to smile!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Infection from procedure — Brittany J.

The procedure was very fast and virtually pain free. Unfortunately I got an infection where the Dr inserted the Novocain into my cheek. It was painful for about a week before I ended up at the emergency room.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and the services are g... — Alexis P.

Everyone is professional and the services are great!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency care — Cheryl N.

A piece of lawn equipment bumped me in the mouth and jarred my tooth. I was able to get an appointment quickly. The Doctor assessed my situation and made a small adjustment to make me more comfortable.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar About New Hope Gentle Dentistry.  — Saidzhon S.

Convenient location. Front desk ladies are helpful, polite and professional. Doctor Paulsen and his assistant Del are amazingly friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services!!!!! — Abdifatah A.

Excellent customer services!!!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services and kids friendly e... — Burhan A.

Excellent customer services and kids friendly environment. I LOVED IT 10000000%

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Bradley B.

EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Cayden C.

Wonderful experience. My son hasn't seen a dentist in a while due to his autism and his anxiety about going. We finally made him go and it was a better experience then I was expecting. The lady who cleaned his teeth(short blonde hair, tall lady- I forget her name) was wonderful. She was friendly and comforting and made him feel at ease. The doctor (again - I'm terrible with names - but the one with the cochlear implant) we also very friendly, informative, and gentle. We were told to make another appt to get sealants on his molars. As we were checking out the lady told us her other appt cancelled and she could see him now for the sealants if we weren't busy. We did it and everything went great. She even gave my daughter (not being seen) a prize for waiting so long. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendliest Dental Office. The... — Felisa S.

This is the most friendliest Dental Office. They explain everything to you before they start working on your teeth.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentistry home — Nicole K.

I am glad that I found a new dentist home. I have been trying to find a new dentist due to my old one retiring. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everybody was so friendly which is a major plus.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thr... — Mary M.

Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thrilled to get an appointment ASAP. Thank you for fixing my tooth so quickly.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Re cement crown  — Nina L.

This staff got me in fast

Apr 6, 2017