StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Bradley B.

EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Cayden C.

Wonderful experience. My son hasn't seen a dentist in a while due to his autism and his anxiety about going. We finally made him go and it was a better experience then I was expecting. The lady who cleaned his teeth(short blonde hair, tall lady- I forget her name) was wonderful. She was friendly and comforting and made him feel at ease. The doctor (again - I'm terrible with names - but the one with the cochlear implant) we also very friendly, informative, and gentle. We were told to make another appt to get sealants on his molars. As we were checking out the lady told us her other appt cancelled and she could see him now for the sealants if we weren't busy. We did it and everything went great. She even gave my daughter (not being seen) a prize for waiting so long. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendliest Dental Office. The... — Felisa S.

This is the most friendliest Dental Office. They explain everything to you before they start working on your teeth.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentistry home — Nicole K.

I am glad that I found a new dentist home. I have been trying to find a new dentist due to my old one retiring. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everybody was so friendly which is a major plus.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thr... — Mary M.

Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thrilled to get an appointment ASAP. Thank you for fixing my tooth so quickly.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Re cement crown  — Nina D.

This staff got me in fast

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care I received — Stacy B.

I was happy with the care I received

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable and welcome .and good se... — Miguel T.

I feel so comfortable and welcome .and good services

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go for dental work — Amy P.

I had a filling and the dentists were very friendly and gentle. Everyone is so nice there and they do a great job!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough dental care — Diana A.

Gentle Dentistry in New Hope has convenient hours along with great staff. They provide thorough dental care for all ages. Thanks for making our teeth sparkling!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my new Dental Hygienist Carmen. ... — Donna P.

I really liked my new Dental Hygienist Carmen. It was my first time with her. She made me feel comfortable and have me eta care. She referred me somewhere to get further treatment and I have an appt scheduled. I met a new Dt too. He was c really nice and look forward to coming back

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great staff! — Anthony C.

Excellent service! Great staff!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff!  — Mary M.

Very personable and professional staff! Dr. Paulson is great-I remembered him from a few years ago. Thank You!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. — Cheryl N.

My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big smile!!! — Michael K.

I thought your dental care was superb and your professionalism was great!!! Keep up the good work!!! Thanks!!!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful Dentistry! — Felisa S.

I truly like new hope Gentle Dentistry . They are so caring about work needed for your teeth. I pray that my insurance is alway covered that I don't have to change my dentistry. Thank you so much for your outstanding service.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked this clinic a lot! Very friendly staff. I... — Lola K.

I liked this clinic a lot! Very friendly staff. I had my wisdom tooth extracted there. Doctor made a fantastic job, I didn't expiriience any discomfort. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed...very detailed and supporti... — Kelly Z.

I felt very welcomed...very detailed and supportive

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and nice people... — Eman E.

Very freindly and nice people

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is AWESOME!! I would recommend Gentle Dentistry of New Hope to everyone!... — Pamela W.

Gentle Dentistry is AWESOME!! I would recommend Gentle Dentistry of New Hope to everyone!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff @ 5001 were so awesome!!!!  — Desiree F.

The staff @ 5001 were so awesome!!!!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I've always been scared of the dentist and needed gas, so I was extremely nervous g... — Arielle D.

Awesome staff! I've always been scared of the dentist and needed gas, so I was extremely nervous getting my fillings without it, but the dentist and her assistant were great, very gentle and caring! Thank you for the great work and kind words!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Freindly and good work...... — Eman E.

Very Freindly and good work...

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer service oriented. — John H.

Very professional and customer service oriented.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and efficient professionalism. — Todd L.

Prompt and efficient professionalism.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been with Gentle Dentistry for almost 2 years now and they have been very good to me and my... — Marie F.

I have been with Gentle Dentistry for almost 2 years now and they have been very good to me and my family!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service and excellent care given to a petrified patient — Mary M.

Superb service and excellent care given to a petrified patient. Having Fibromyalgia, I am ultra sensitive, but the Dentist and Assistant helped ease the experience. Thank You!

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent they all deserve a pay raise! — John S.

Everyone was excellent they all deserve a pay raise!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Leslie F.

It was a great experience!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff, they make you feel comfortable and very attentive to your needs. — Lee R.

Very good staff, they make you feel comfortable and very attentive to your needs.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Atme, he is friendly but not obnoxiously so, I always feel like I am... — Jean K.

I love Dr Atme, he is friendly but not obnoxiously so, very personal and I always feel like I am his only concern when he is with me, and his assistant, Ashely(?) is the sweetest, and she knows her stuff! The front desk are very professional but are the friendliest staff ever! Ryan is a gem! The way everyone interacts with each other you can tell that they respect and care for each other as people!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a terrible tooth ache, they got me in and I had the tooth pulled it was by far the most... — Chad W.

I had a terrible tooth ache, they got me in and I had the tooth pulled it was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I've ever had.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gina and assistant Rose — Gayle F.

Dr. Gina and assistant Rose are the best:) I never liked or wanted to go to dentists, I was always afraid of them because of my past experiences, but with these two I would go anytime they are really wonderful and caring and fun to be around. The two ladies at the front desk are also very friendly and kind. I would recommend anyone go to them for their dental needs.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning didn't seem as in depth as previous dental cleanings. — Julia S.

Cleaning didn't seem as in depth as previous dental cleanings.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning my teeth was the best I have ever had. It was not Painful at all — Natalie J.

Cleaning my teeth was the best I have ever had. It was not Painful at all. I received a cavity on the next visit. The cavity is overfilled and I can not bit together. I have to wait over a week to get it fixed because I can not get off of work. I also need an implant on a tooth. The dentist was suppose to call me back I have heard nothing from anyone.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, techs and Dr.A. took such good care of me during tooth extractions and after — Lee R.

Excellent staff, techs and Dr.A. took such good care of me during tooth extractions and after. So much pain but the concern was there.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was gentle — Barbara N.

Cleaning was gentle. My neighbor is 83 and just wants his problem tooth fixed and does not want all the cleaning and x-rays.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office. Staff was friendly. However, your place needs to be handicap accessible.  — Nina D.

Nice clean office. Staff was friendly. However, your place needs to be handicap accessible.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and funny, and they provided me with efficient, appropriate, and polite care — Lindsay G.

Staff is friendly and funny, and they provided me with efficient, appropriate, and polite care. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family! I am a very happy customer!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was very well put together for me and a smooth day — Paula R.

It was very well put together for me and a smooth day

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, explained what was going on with my bone lost from the X-Rays taken — Lee R.

Very professional, explained what was going on with my bone lost from the X-Rays taken. Showed concern and what "we" can do.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the New Look of painting and the SPECTACULAR ART WORKS!!!!! An EXCELLENT... — Mary M.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the New Look of painting and the SPECTACULAR ART WORKS!!!!! An EXCELLENT CHOICES!!!!!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Gentle Dentistry have an excellent working knowledge of their individual tasks — Rory T.

All the people at Gentle Dentistry have an excellent working knowledge of their individual tasks. It's nice to have the Doctor explain the procedure as you are being attended to. the "After Procedure" calls to see how you are faring out shows even more concern for the patient! I strongly suggest the ailing Newcomers to give Gentle Dentistry a try!

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient process. I spent very little time waiting which I greatly appreciated.  — David A.

Extremely efficient process. I spent very little time waiting which I greatly appreciated.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I emailed to make an appointment, was directed to converse via email with the Office — Patrick A.

I emailed to make an appointment, was directed to converse via email with the Office. No one ever responded so I called. Then I needed a receipt. Emailed again and never a got a response. However, Hai is the best hygienist!

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar have always had friendly greeting and felt comfortable!Dr — Ruth R.

have always had friendly greeting and felt comfortable!Dr. Atmi is very kind and explains things fully! Very nice man. Have referred 4 people to their office!

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Gentle Dentistry experience was without stress and was treated as a valued patient. — Morton R.

My Gentle Dentistry experience was without stress and was treated as a valued patient.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the way she cleaned my teeth. — Natalie J.

I loved the way she cleaned my teeth.

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with this visit I hate the dentist but it was completely changed  — Zachary G.

I was very pleased with this visit I hate the dentist but it was completely changed

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulled a tooth, and was really gentle. Less trauma and wasn't so sore or bled alot — Kathryn K.

Dr. Pulled a tooth, and was really gentle. Less trauma and wasn't so sore or bled alot. Compared to other dentist who pulled my tooth which was a long healing time.

May 9, 2015