StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service in all areas. — John H.

Excellent care and service in all areas.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Denistry is outstanding!! Carmen tookgr... — Michael K.

Gentle Denistry is outstanding!! Carmen took great care of my teeth!! Thanks for the awesome care!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t praise this business enough!  — Rebecca C.

I can’t praise this business enough! The staff is friendly and they keep your appointment on time. I highly recommend this business they are knowledgeable you will actually enjoy your visit!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and pleasant. Your wai... — KATELIN N.

The staff was very kind and pleasant. Your waiting room is very cold so I was chilly till I got into the clinic room.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service, dictors, and nurses are v... — Valoree K.

The customer service, dictors, and nurses are very helpful.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Paulson! He is so nice! — Barbara R.

I love Dr. Paulson! He is so nice!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and professiona... — Khadijah S.

The staff are all very friendly and professional.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have healthy teeth due to heredity and good o... — Nathan H.

I have healthy teeth due to heredity and good oral hygiene practices so my visits are a cleaning and usually short. But you doctor's and hygienist's do a great and thorough job and are knowledgeable. I learned my only problem is bone loss which I know usually comes from age but of course there are other contributing factors. I have pockets from bone loss minimally and thanks to your hygienist's knowledge and advice I know what to do to hinder or stop that unhealthy process. Knowledge is a must.And my hygienist was very knowledgeable and cleaned my teeth great. Does Gentle Dentistry do any cosmetic or Orthodontist type practice? I need some type of " Invisible " Ivisalign to tighten the gaps on my top row of teeth for cosmetic purposes and I need a whitening done. If you perform whitening how much is it or can you refer me to anyone else for these services? I need price ranges pretty much. Thank You, Sincerely, N.D. Hitchings.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle place, very nice staff, and quality... — Christopher J.

Very gentle place, very nice staff, and quality work, quality personal

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar But I was very very happy with the treatment an... — Shari B.

But I was very very happy with the treatment and the personalities that I dealt with at your office. Thank you very much for treating me like a human being, and understanding by dental problems

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joyful day — Felisa S.

I truly enjoy the service and concerns of the condition of my teeth. She’s a wonderful dentist.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I,m so glad I switched to smile! — Ralph S.

I,m so glad I switched to smile!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Infection from procedure — Brittany J.

The procedure was very fast and virtually pain free. Unfortunately I got an infection where the Dr inserted the Novocain into my cheek. It was painful for about a week before I ended up at the emergency room.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and the services are g... — Alexis P.

Everyone is professional and the services are great!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency care — Cheryl N.

A piece of lawn equipment bumped me in the mouth and jarred my tooth. I was able to get an appointment quickly. The Doctor assessed my situation and made a small adjustment to make me more comfortable.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar About New Hope Gentle Dentistry.  — Saidzhon S.

Convenient location. Front desk ladies are helpful, polite and professional. Doctor Paulsen and his assistant Del are amazingly friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services!!!!! — Abdifatah A.

Excellent customer services!!!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services and kids friendly e... — Burhan A.

Excellent customer services and kids friendly environment. I LOVED IT 10000000%

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Bradley B.

EXCELLENT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Cayden C.

Wonderful experience. My son hasn't seen a dentist in a while due to his autism and his anxiety about going. We finally made him go and it was a better experience then I was expecting. The lady who cleaned his teeth(short blonde hair, tall lady- I forget her name) was wonderful. She was friendly and comforting and made him feel at ease. The doctor (again - I'm terrible with names - but the one with the cochlear implant) we also very friendly, informative, and gentle. We were told to make another appt to get sealants on his molars. As we were checking out the lady told us her other appt cancelled and she could see him now for the sealants if we weren't busy. We did it and everything went great. She even gave my daughter (not being seen) a prize for waiting so long. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendliest Dental Office. The... — Felisa S.

This is the most friendliest Dental Office. They explain everything to you before they start working on your teeth.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentistry home — Nicole K.

I am glad that I found a new dentist home. I have been trying to find a new dentist due to my old one retiring. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everybody was so friendly which is a major plus.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thr... — Mary M.

Having tooth pain for over two weeks, I was thrilled to get an appointment ASAP. Thank you for fixing my tooth so quickly.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Re cement crown  — Nina L.

This staff got me in fast

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care I received — Stacy B.

I was happy with the care I received

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable and welcome .and good se... — Miguel T.

I feel so comfortable and welcome .and good services

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go for dental work — Amy P.

I had a filling and the dentists were very friendly and gentle. Everyone is so nice there and they do a great job!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough dental care — Diana A.

Gentle Dentistry in New Hope has convenient hours along with great staff. They provide thorough dental care for all ages. Thanks for making our teeth sparkling!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my new Dental Hygienist Carmen. ... — Donna P.

I really liked my new Dental Hygienist Carmen. It was my first time with her. She made me feel comfortable and have me eta care. She referred me somewhere to get further treatment and I have an appt scheduled. I met a new Dt too. He was c really nice and look forward to coming back

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great staff! — Anthony C.

Excellent service! Great staff!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff!  — Mary M.

Very personable and professional staff! Dr. Paulson is great-I remembered him from a few years ago. Thank You!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. — Cheryl N.

My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big smile!!! — Michael K.

I thought your dental care was superb and your professionalism was great!!! Keep up the good work!!! Thanks!!!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful Dentistry! — Felisa S.

I truly like new hope Gentle Dentistry . They are so caring about work needed for your teeth. I pray that my insurance is alway covered that I don't have to change my dentistry. Thank you so much for your outstanding service.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked this clinic a lot! Very friendly staff. I... — Lola S.

I liked this clinic a lot! Very friendly staff. I had my wisdom tooth extracted there. Doctor made a fantastic job, I didn't expiriience any discomfort. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed...very detailed and supporti... — Kelly Z.

I felt very welcomed...very detailed and supportive

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and nice people... — Eman E.

Very freindly and nice people

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is AWESOME!! I would recommend Gentle Dentistry of New Hope to everyone!... — Pamela W.

Gentle Dentistry is AWESOME!! I would recommend Gentle Dentistry of New Hope to everyone!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff @ 5001 were so awesome!!!!  — Desiree F.

The staff @ 5001 were so awesome!!!!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I've always been scared of the dentist and needed gas, so I was extremely nervous g... — Arielle D.

Awesome staff! I've always been scared of the dentist and needed gas, so I was extremely nervous getting my fillings without it, but the dentist and her assistant were great, very gentle and caring! Thank you for the great work and kind words!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Freindly and good work...... — Eman E.

Very Freindly and good work...

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer service oriented. — John H.

Very professional and customer service oriented.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and efficient professionalism. — Todd L.

Prompt and efficient professionalism.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been with Gentle Dentistry for almost 2 years now and they have been very good to me and my... — Marie F.

I have been with Gentle Dentistry for almost 2 years now and they have been very good to me and my family!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service and excellent care given to a petrified patient — Mary M.

Superb service and excellent care given to a petrified patient. Having Fibromyalgia, I am ultra sensitive, but the Dentist and Assistant helped ease the experience. Thank You!

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent they all deserve a pay raise! — John S.

Everyone was excellent they all deserve a pay raise!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Leslie F.

It was a great experience!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff, they make you feel comfortable and very attentive to your needs. — Lee R.

Very good staff, they make you feel comfortable and very attentive to your needs.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Atme, he is friendly but not obnoxiously so, I always feel like I am... — Jean K.

I love Dr Atme, he is friendly but not obnoxiously so, very personal and I always feel like I am his only concern when he is with me, and his assistant, Ashely(?) is the sweetest, and she knows her stuff! The front desk are very professional but are the friendliest staff ever! Ryan is a gem! The way everyone interacts with each other you can tell that they respect and care for each other as people!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a terrible tooth ache, they got me in and I had the tooth pulled it was by far the most... — Chad W.

I had a terrible tooth ache, they got me in and I had the tooth pulled it was by far the most pleasant experience at a dentist office I've ever had.

Dec 20, 2015