StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office nice, clean, everyone sup... — Shawana M.

Awesome dental office nice, clean, everyone super sweet I love it I recommended them to my family and I will also be moving my kids there.❤️

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter G.

We were new patients with a big problem and we couldn't be more pleased. My husband was the patient and he also liked the service we have received. I think I will switch over myself. We highly recommend this group of dentist. Couldn't be happier. Barb and Peter Grathwohl

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Neal B.

I was very impressed with the service and skills of the technician and dentist. Seemed like the best cleaning in my experience.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry is great. They gave me an appo... — Nicholas D.

Gentle dentistry is great. They gave me an appointment within a week of my request.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When you people do oral surgery WRITE. — Shawn S.

When you people do oral surgery WRITE.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Margaret M.

Great experience! Friendly, efficient and I felt very safe because of hygiene practices!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERRY TALANTED VERRY PROFESIONAL VERRY NICE ... — Michael C.

VERRY TALANTED VERRY PROFESIONAL VERRY NICE PEOPLE

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — William E.

I am very pleased with the dental care I receive from Gentle Dentistry.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angel A.

The doctors were very nice and friendly. They did an amazing job.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I'm saying this: I enjoyed my t... — Darwin R.

I can't believe I'm saying this: I enjoyed my time in the office.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, but I got way-too-many app... — Jerome O.

Everything was fine, but I got way-too-many appointment reminders...I think five in all.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Office — Isaiah L.

The first visit for my 12-year old son and I to the clinic. My son came in a bit scared and apprehensive and left calm and at ease. That is due to the kind and caring treatment of the staff. We are making Gentle Dentistry our family clinic.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did very well for difficult extractio... — Robert E.

Your team did very well for difficult extraction. Really pain full!! Needed pain meds for first couple days!! Did not sleep well at all!! Bob.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first visit. So far we are feeling ... — Peter G.

It was our first visit. So far we are feeling welcome and everyone there deserves all the stars. I think we found a home for all our dental needs. I think they need to fix the entrance for wheelchair access. The bump threshold is very difficult to get a person in a wheelchair through the door. He had to get out of chair and then push it over the bump . Some folks wouldn’t be able to get out of chair to do that.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Slick, No hassels. So far so good-SS — Shawn S.

Slick, No hassels. So far so good-SS

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can easily say the best experience I had in d... — Musse M.

I can easily say the best experience I had in dental office. Very pleasant and professional from the front desk to the dentist Dr Smith. Thank you for the dental work appreciate.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did great it was a peaceful environmen... — Deanna L.

You guys did great it was a peaceful environment I wasn't scared thank you so much!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has always provided great care... — Jeanie P.

Gentle Dentistry has always provided great care for myself and three boys. They are also super helpful in getting appointments at other locations for services they don’t have at the Chicago Ave location.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating verry profesional verry nice... — Michael C.

five star rating verry profesional verry nice and fun people YHANK YOU ALL!!!!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there as a patient. They w... — Kevin K.

It was my first time there as a patient. They were warm and welcoming. Dr. Sarah Smith was excellent! Would recommend this practice to friends or family!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a great experience  — J. S.

All good on the first visit! Courteous and very professional form the front desk to technician and dentist. See you soon!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my new denture! Their lab di... — Lori Y.

I absolutely love my new dentures. Their lab did a wonderful job and the staff are informative and professional. I definitely recommend Gentle Dentistry for all of your general dental care needs. Thanks again everyone!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Things seemed to go well, I've already made the... — Mark C.

Things seemed to go well, I've already made the appointment for the two wisdom teeth removals, I know one has a cavity but forgot to ask, what was the reason for the other one to come out? let me know with a text.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t wait long, the dentist were very fast an... — Dylan N.

Didn’t wait long, the dentist were very fast and good at what they do. I had no complaints, glad i switched over to a closer place to get my teeth cleaned. With better service.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is incredible!!!  — Liam B.

Dr. Smith is incredible!!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Humor is medicine — Scott J.

Staff and tommy were amazing! Humor IS medicine! Found my new dental home!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a negative attitude and left wit... — Richard M.

I came in with a negative attitude and left with a very positive attitude. I like my Hygienist Courtney and my new Dentist Dr. Jessica Smith.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist excellent Room problems so appointment... — Laura D.

Dentist excellent Room problems so appointment was delayed.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, from the front desk to the de... — Lenn N.

The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentist, were wonderful to deal with.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to the south mpls location for... — Reed G.

Have been coming to the south mpls location for years now, always a good experience

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough service! — Joanne B.

Always friendly and thorough service!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Hygienist was very helpful ... — Linda V.

Excellent cleaning. Hygienist was very helpful in helping me to take better care of my teeth. And new Dentist was Good. Low key, not pushy.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Karen L.

Great team. Explained procedure and took time to answer questions. Always a good experience!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Danette B.

I recommend their service to others.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar " ITS THAT TIME AGAIN? ALREADY! — Richard M.

I'M NOT HAPPY TO GO TO THE DENTIST, BUT I AM HAPPY TO BE WITH THE PEOPLE AT GENTLE DENTISTRY. GREAT TEAM

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I received, Co... — William E.

I am very happy with the service I received, Courtney is the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I GREATLY appreciate that the dentist determine... — Darwin R.

I GREATLY appreciate that the dentist determined that the work wasn't necessary. A dentist worked on my incisors and the work broke off within 6 months; I never went back to that dentist. Being told upfront the work wouldn't last and wasn't recommended saved me as a patient.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Quality Service — Anthony B.

The staff are friendly and work quickly to get you in and out of the office. They explain any concerns in detail.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because I didn't wait for the Dentist to work o... — Linda V.

Because I didn't wait for the Dentist to work on another patient, and come back to me,he treated me cooly .I had been there 1 hr.15 min. already. I had to go. Solonge was excellent. (The hygentist ).

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gentle Dentistry did a fine job on my Root Cana... — Stephen C.

Gentle Dentistry did a fine job on my Root Canal. Dr Alb and the team were really great. I will recommend them in future Steve

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle AND caring — Beth J.

I have been going to Gentle Dentistry for almost 20 years. The level of care and expertise is top notch! They will ALWAYS have my business.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Anthony B.

The people at Gentle Dentistry are always friendly and courteous. The service is prompt and they treat you with respect.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appt. — Galen P.

Always a good experience - cleaning plus referral for perio work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is the best! — Joanna M.

So happy that Brittany was able to get my mouth numb with only 3 shots of novacaine. I'm one of those tough cases where it can be a mystery why my mouth won't get numb. She was also very kind a understanding why I get so nervous while at the dentist office.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team that provides quality explanations o... — Jacob B.

Great team that provides quality explanations on my dental health and steps I can take to improve. Appreciate the hard work that they do!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is an excellent Dentist. He explained... — Mark S.

Dr Miller is an excellent Dentist. He explained the procedure and took his time to deal with my highly sensitive tooth and nerves.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentristy takes great care of their pati... — Miriam G.

Gentle Dentristy takes great care of their patients! I highly recommend them!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team — Richard M.

I was concerned about your turn over of team members. This is turning into my favorite team.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruben L.

It was a pleasant experience returning. I am looking forward to getting my mouth problems taken care. Thank-you.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous — Anthony B.

The people at Gentle Dentistry have always been kind and courteous to me. I always leave with a good understanding of my dental situation.

Jan 30, 2018