StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lisa C.

I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned here, which is a big deal for someone who has anxiety.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, friendly and knowledge staff. — William E.

Great job, friendly and knowledge staff.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team anywhere — Roderick J.

Dr Tsay and the entire team at Minneapolis Gentle Dentistry are absolutely the best. Who ever knew I could love my Dental "team?" They're respectful, joyful, and exceptionally service oriented. I cannot say enough how great they all are.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great. My daughter is... — Charlotte L.

Everyone in the office is great. My daughter is 3 and has consistently felt comfortable and happy to go to Gentle Dentistry.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A quick and hassle-free appointment as usual! — Matthew F.

A quick and hassle-free appointment as usual!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, staff does wonderful work and is alw... — Maxine G.

Great job, staff does wonderful work and is always polite and professional!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Anthony B.

Everyone is nice and courteous. Everything is explained well and the cleaning was very comfortable.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a routine teeth cleaning. The ex... — Scott K.

I came in for a routine teeth cleaning. The experience was easy and hassle-free. Everyone was friendly and I had no complaints. Best of all, however, was that when I accidentally left my HSA card at home, I was able to call from home (after leaving the office) with my HSA number to pay my bill of roughly $20. This was exceptional customer service and flexibility - thanks!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a cleaning & check up. I had a good exper... — Rick M.

I had a cleaning & check up. I had a good experience. I was happy to see Dr. Tsay again. I also liked my new Hygienist Britney( ?) Her gentle touch was appreciated. It's always nice to see Ann at the front desk.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa O.

Everyone made me very comfortable. Usually I am afraid to go to the dentist.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went in for a cleaning. That night one of my... — Darwin R.

I went in for a cleaning. That night one of my cuspids hurt extremely; upon checking it in the mirror, it appeared to be loose. It being late at night I determined I would wait overnight and see if I still had a problem in the morning. In the morning the pain had gone away. Whatever the cause, it appears not to have been serious enough to report it or complain.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always....first rate, professional, and gent... — Craig B.

As always....first rate, professional, and gentle. What more could you ask for? Nothing!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luann P.

I would recommend Gentle Dentistry to people of all ages, and have over the past 25+ years found the business to be of the highest caliber.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the personalized service — Patricia N.

As always, I appreciate the personalized service from the two Ann's to Dr.Tsay.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good personalities — Veronica B.

The team was very professional and patient with me and my time constraints and financial concerns.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service has always been so-so at best at the... — Shannon S.

My service has always been so-so at best at the Minneapolis Gentle Dentistry Clinic. But this past time I had Rosa as a dental hygienist for the first time. Rosa was PHENOMENAL!!! She's the best service I've ever had there clearly explaining what she was doing, why, etc. She explained that if I even floss just 3 times a week I can experience a 90% improvement. She was friendly, effective, and clearly new her stuff. The only bummer? She was just subbing in at this location for the day. If I could have Rosa-like every time I would love it. She should train every other hygienist on how to interact with patients.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was Charlotte's first dental visit (3yo) a... — Charlotte L.

This was Charlotte's first dental visit (3yo) and she had a great experience. Everyone was very kind and patient with her. She was clearly a little nervous but everyone made her feel comfortable enough to take x-rays, clean her teeth, complete the exam, and apply the fluoride. Leaving the appointment she said, "That was awesome!"

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office continues to get better with each... — Jessica G.

Dental office continues to get better with each visit-- in terms of appearances and updates. Front staff is very friendly, and hygenists are friendly as well.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well and my hygienist was good. T... — Ashleigh C.

I was treated well and my hygienist was good. Things were explained to me in a clear manner and the dentist was good too. Able to get the appointment quickly

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminder texts, and the abilit... — Nathan F.

I appreciate the reminder texts, and the ability to confirm appts with a quick text.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful for care from Dentist and his ass... — Jermaine F.

Very grateful for care from Dentist and his assistant. Gentle care that is very thorough. Thank you Jermaine Foslien

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Staff - Great Work! — Todd E.

Excellent and Friendly Staff - Great Work!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, thorough and professional — Galen P.

Excellent visit, thorough and professional

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Time Visit! — Robin B.

I'm someone who hates to go to the dentist. This visit was great! Very nice people with a gentle touch and a caring manner. They took the anxiety away for me and I'm not dreading my next visit. Thanks!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula B.

I started going to Gentle Dentristy about a year and a half ago after going to numerous dentists who I simply did not like. Once I walked in the door to their MInneapolis location, I felt at home. Everyone in the office is friendly and does fantastic work. I've also hauled my husband, two boys and my step-son to see Dr. Tsay and all of us are very happy customers. I would definitely recommend this office to address any dental needs.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lets face facts.Most people get a little nervous. — Shawn S.

Lets face fact. Few people look forward to going to the dentist. My recent visit was, even though not a A+ report card (Need work done) the staff and Dr. were great. Everything was explained and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to receiving the required treatment that needs to be done and have total confidence in the people involved.I have no concerns or anxiety-This is unusual for me.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st experience. Felt everyone was very kno... — Barbara S.

Great 1st experience. Felt everyone was very knowledgeable.Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand. Very clean!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, quick service, and good quality — Dane R.

Courteous staff, quick service, and cosmetically impressive work. The tooth-colored compound fillings I got were great, matched my teeth and made it so I couldn't tell where the cavity had been. The hygienists were all very nice and professional, and Dr. Tsay was professional, skillful and courteous to myself and fellow staff.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be back at my dental home... — Patricia N.

For insurance reasons, I had to go to another dentist - while they were competent, I did not feel the genuine care I got here. So, when I was able to get other insurance, the first thing I found out about was could I "come home?". It was a yes, and I am so glad! From Reception, to the Dental team (s/o to Trayl and Dr. Tsay) they really care about the person as well as the teeth.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the south Minneapolis location.... — Deborah L.

I absolutely love the south Minneapolis location. Always positive vibes!! And great dental care...

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say for the years I've been coming here this is the best visit. There were very rude hyg... — Nicole S.

I have to say for the years I've been coming here this is the best visit. There were very rude hygienists and dentists there before and everyone was SO nice and friendly this visit! All the newer people are great!!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jessica G.

My hygienist is one of the main reasons I keep coming back to this dental office. He is great. Happy to see some much needed improvements in the building; such as new chairs in the lobby and updated bathroom. However would be great to see further improvements on a building that seems to need a bit more TLC :) Thanks for introducing the whitening program.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist, l look forward to seeing you in six months.... — William E.

Great dentist and hygienist, l look forward to seeing you in six months.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough ... — Arthur C.

Very friendly and thorough

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!!! See review below... — Virginia B.

5 stars!!!! See review below

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trail made my experience fantastic!... — Sandra J.

Trail made my experience fantastic!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience at the dentist — Margaret M.

Staff at the front were kind and efficient. Great job cleaning my teeth. Dentist was clear and answered questions with good detail.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always happy with the clinic work. ... — Kristin B.

Friendly staff and always happy with the clinic work.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Anthony B.

The staff are very friendly. It's a pleasant experience.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

routine semiannual cleaning

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience with Gentle Dentistry is amazing! The staff very much cares about the patien... — Brandi S.

The entire experience with Gentle Dentistry is amazing! The staff very much cares about the patient experience from beginning too end, including ensuring you are getting the best financial advice for services you need! Amazed and makes me actually want to go to the dentist!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gentle Dentistry. That is Just it, they are so gentle. Their team makes going to the dentis... — Amina Y.

I love Gentle Dentistry. That is Just it, they are so gentle. Their team makes going to the dentist enjoyable and relaxing. And they sent me home with goodies to keep my mouth happy : )

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the dental hygienist was "Tre." I enjoyed his out-going personality he did a good job ... — Theresa O.

I believe the dental hygienist was "Tre." I enjoyed his out-going personality he did a good job on cleaning my teeth. He was concerned about my dental problems and notified the doctor of them. The doctor took great interest in my concerns and recommended that I notified him of any other problems after seeing my medical doctor.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trayl is awesome! — Cor C.

Trayl is awesome! He does a great job explaining what he is doing and what he is seeing. He gave me great ideas of how I could care for my teeth.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only "gentle dentistry" but now... — Craig B.

Not only "gentle dentistry" but now....modern and terrifically professional!!! And, the new staff is first rate....and I love my dentist...he is superb! My teethies thank you! Craig Bell

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, put me at ease — Barbara C.

Nice staff, put me at ease. Just one thing, as I've said before, I think you should play gentle, relaxing, instrumental music to calm the patients.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed very nice and professional. — Tami T.

Everyone seemed very nice and professional.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional and friendly service by all employees  — Alicia B.

Great service very professional and friendly service by all employees

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality care — Laura M.

Everyone at Gentle Dentistry was attentive and friendly, and the hygienist explained my oral care well. They've always been helpful when I've had questions and I've been satisfied with the care I've received.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist! He knows how much I hate having my teeth cleaned and he always makes my... — Pam C.

I love my hygienist! He knows how much I hate having my teeth cleaned and he always makes my laugh while getting the job done painlessly!

Feb 15, 2016