StarStarStarStarStar It is a nice place for dental care — Leslie S.

It is a nice place for dental care

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always well taken care of here. Different techniques are explained to get my mouth healthier — Rachel C.

I'm always well taken care of here. Different techniques are explained to get my mouth healthier. I'm always greeted in such a friendly manner, and I feel genuinely cared for. I will always come here for my oral health care.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always pleasant and cheeerful — Lori R.

Entire staff is always pleasant and cheeerful

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit — Thomas W.

The day I was to get my crown, the snowstorm hit and I had to reschedule. They got me in less than a week later. I've been very pleased with results. The staff is exceptional!!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very best dental experience I've had in MANY years — Carol B.

Very best dental experience I've had in MANY years. Thus far I am very satisfied & hopeful for my future dental experience with this clinic. :)

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and explained in detail about my dental situation — Chong V.

The staff were very nice and explained in detail about my dental situation. Would recommend it this place to others.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel comfortable at the dentist!  — Nicole F.

You guys make me feel comfortable at the dentist!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Gental Dental are really outstanding I always feel like I am part of the family  — Kathymae F.

The staff at Gental Dental are really outstanding I always feel like I am part of the family

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always given a warm welcome and appreciate the friendliness of the staff — Katie J.

Always given a warm welcome and appreciate the friendliness of the staff

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It like cheers everyone knows your name and there friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and most... — Chana O.

It like cheers everyone knows your name and there friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and most importantly gentle

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar you want to do a procedure o my teeth and wanted to schedule it and I asked how much? asked the... — Tim C.

you want to do a procedure o my teeth and wanted to schedule it and I asked how much? asked the last time I was in for the same thing in October of 2014. your response so far was to call my office to try find out how much coverage I have and they asked how much for procedure. so far I do not know how much for procedure. maybe someone could have the cost to do it ready for a customer who has been going to this location for 20 plus years. still waiting for the cost to do it.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff right when you walk in the door all the way until you are walking back out at... — Abbey H.

Very friendly staff right when you walk in the door all the way until you are walking back out at the end. Very pleasing atmosphere.. Dentist visits are not always the easiest or funnest experience, but they made it a lot less stressful. Very pleased!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They really made me feel comfortable and calmed my extreme fears, no other dentist has ever done... — Kathymae F.

They really made me feel comfortable and calmed my extreme fears, no other dentist has ever done that for. The denal assistant was a huge part of easing my fears, great guy.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and pleasant office — Kimberly P.

Both the dentist and his staff were fabulous! I felt comfortable and at ease even though I usually dislike seeing a dentist.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm terrified of the dentist and this was the first time I felt safe and relaxed,best experience... — Kathymae F.

I'm terrified of the dentist and this was the first time I felt safe and relaxed,best experience of my life

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have ever left a dental office thinking I can't wait to post a great review and tell... — Kathryn C.

First time I have ever left a dental office thinking I can't wait to post a great review and tell my friends what a great experience it was.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & informative staff. — April V.

Very friendly & informative staff.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Sarah G.

All the staff at Gentle Dentistry are great. The receptionist is always friendly, and the dentist and his assistant are always thorough and helpful, giving tips respectfully for ways I can better care for my teeth. I'm very glad I found Gentle Dentistry!

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is great! — Jerry P.

This staff is great! The dentist is not my favorite part of my day. However Dan and Keri are simply amazing! I enjoy their care and honesty quick resolutions to questions is priceless! I have been to other Gentile dentist and was treated poorly and had ben misled on proceedings which infuenced a price change, and refused to resolve it. Needless to say that office is closed and i am at the best dentist office in town!

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated wonderfully and have no qualms on going back. — Cody S.

I was treated wonderfully and have no qualms on going back.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thoughtfull & kind to me — April V.

Everyone was very thoughtfull & kind to me. I am extremely impressed with your customer service! Definitely recommend this Dental Office. :)

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great for those who dislike dentists — Timothy M.

I highly dislike dentists and having people root around in my mouth, but theve been kind and understanding and patient the entire time.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Gentle Denistry was excellent, the people are very professional and nice — Valissa Lilly D.

My experience with Gentle Denistry was excellent, the people are very professional and nice. Any questions I have, they were answered. I would absolutely recommend to this place to other people.

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Have already referred people hw — Kelly N.

Always friendly. Have already referred people hw

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable — Leah C.

Very friendly and personable. Explained my options, helped me get my dental appointments back on track. Checked my insurance coverage before proceeding with debridment to ensure I was aware of what would be out of pocket.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good folks! Make me feel welcome and comfortable.  — Heidi S.

Good folks! Make me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was a much better dentist visit than my last dentist - who scared me away from going — Andrea S.

This was a much better dentist visit than my last dentist - who scared me away from going. Thank you so much!

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!!!! I love the staff! — Regina C.

Excellent as always!!!! I love the staff!

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and examination were performed quickly and professionally — Pete O.

My cleaning and examination were performed quickly and professionally. I only had to pay the copay - not pay the entire bill and wait for a reimbursement.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar They know my name like walking into Cheers!! I can talk to them like I talk to my friends.  — Heidi S.

They know my name like walking into Cheers!! I can talk to them like I talk to my friends.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the Dentists didn't cycle through so much — Vincent Z.

I wish the Dentists didn't cycle through so much

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have learned that not all dental clinics are created equal — Laura B.

I have learned that not all dental clinics are created equal. This is why I was genuinely thrilled with the service and care at Gentle Dentistry. From the moment I walked in to my cleaning to scheduling my next appointment, I was treated top notch! Looking forward to getting regular, quality care from them.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!!! — Mark R.

My family and I have gone to the same dentist for 15 years until our dentist retired. Being very particular about our teeth, we were now faced with the extreme difficulty in searching out a really great dental office. Finding this dental office with, absolutely, OUTSTANDING staff was like winning the lottery as far as oral health care goes! Everyone in this office is so extremely professional, personable, with attention to such detail, that I found myself having to write a review, offering top 'kudos' to them for being among thee top best in the business! For someone as particular as I am when it comes to my teeth, I could not recommend an office more highly than this one!

Aug 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at the Maplewood office. I'm so glad I found you guys!! — Tina W.

I always feel welcome at the Maplewood office. I'm so glad I found you guys!!

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful, Dan  — Her V.

Dan was very nice and helpful

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kovac Leads An All Star Team! — Darcel J.

Gentle Dentistry is the best dental facility in the cities. I have had to have extensive work done as I lacked dental care for a number of years due to poor treatment at the dentist including shaming. This is not the case at Gentle Dentistry. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Dr. Kovac is the best dentist there is. He is personable and truly is gentle and thoroughly explains everything that is being performed as well as procedures that need to be performed. I could not be any happier with the people and care I have received at Gentle Dentistry. I thank Dr. Kovac for everything he has done for me. 100 out of 100 star rating!

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people that work here.  — Mary P.

Very pleasant people that work here. And very flexible hours

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This dental facility is made up of the most wonderful, professional and fantastic group of people... — Mark R.

This dental facility is made up of the most wonderful, professional and fantastic group of people you will find anywhere! I could not have been more lucky than to find this office, and I am so extremely grateful to everyone there for being the people they are and for providing the best service anyone could ever ask for!

Jun 21, 2014