StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Arcydalia G.

I havent been to the dentist in a long time. You guys did great! My teeth were quite sensitive but you guys did the best to be the least painful!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just like it says in their name. Gentle, yet v... — Curtis B.

Just like it says in their name. Gentle, yet very thorough. Very nice place to go for my dental needs.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Professional staf... — Stanley S.

Always a pleasant experience. Professional staff and the make you feel at ease.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Generally good service — Faye B.

I was pleased with service at this provider's clinic but am questioning their charging of MN State tax on dental procedures. Review of regulations on the MN Dept. of Revenue site state that dental services are tax exempt. I'll do further research into this practice.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I was able to get into an app... — Dawn D.

Great experience, I was able to get into an appointment right away, I had a fear of the pain but he was able to make it painless while getting the extraction and helped me with stuff afterwords for the pain. I am now not so scared to go in next time.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry Review — Daniel T.

Professional, yet "fun". Made sure I was ready and okay with what was happening next.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! I am very happy to have found su... — Connor V.

Great Place!!! I am very happy to have found such a great place for myself and my younger kids the staff here are very caring and have patience they are able to answer and explain questions and what they will be doing step by step!!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive as the last Dentist I went t... — Sylvia A.

I was apprehensive as the last Dentist I went to was very rough and not thoughtful of his patients. But it was wonderful and did not hurt at all. Everyone was nice and friendly and I was asked often if I was comfortable or in any pain. I will definitely be going back for more treatment.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This review is as a new patient. The appointment... — Jeffrey S.

This review is as a new patient. The appointment time was honored and the x-rays and full mouth scan (I think that was the machine I had to stand at) went as expected. Apparently the Dental Hygienist was new (which is not a complaint because everyone is new at their job at some point) and might have taken longer than expected because I have to make another appointment for a cleaning. I'm hoping this doesn't affect my dental insurance deductible.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My sons appt was scheduled for 2:50. We arrived a... — Tyson D.

My sons appt was scheduled for 2:50. We arrived at 2:40; at 3:07 I asked the receptionist how much longer, and she rudely replied " your appt was at 3 it's only been 7 minutes. I told her and I have a text and email confirmation my appt was at 2:50. She said nothing. We finally were seen after 3:20. Terrible experience and the receptionist was the worst part!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my care — Sandra C.

I was very pleased with my dental exam and checkup. The hygienist and dentist are top rated!!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment ever as far as staff friendliness and gentleness ... — Andrea R.

Best dental appointment ever as far as staff friendliness and gentleness

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous about getting fillings. — Danielle H.

I was really nervous about getting fillings. It was my first time getting fillings. But they told me to bring my headphones and ipod, if that made me feel more comfortable, and crank it up as loud as I wanted. It made me feel more at ease.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jeffrey H.

The staff is very courteous, friendly, professional and always concerned with my level of comfort. They take the time to explain what they're finding and what the pros and cons for are for treatment options. I appreciate their professionalism and compassion.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient with my very fearful daughter. Got us in late in the day. ... — Chevelle S.

Very friendly and patient with my very fearful daughter. Got us in late in the day.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience with one qualification — Faye B.

Good experience with one qualification. A test was performed to determine if the nerves in one tooth were healthy & it proved to be successful but it would have been nice to have a clearer explanation as to what I could expect during the procedure. I was SUPPOSED to feel pain as the nerves were stimulated but I was not told this so I was caught off-guard when I experienced a pretty significant jolt of pain. It would have been nice to know in advance so I could have prepared myself for the reaction. A better explanation of the expected discomfort would have been helpful. Good outcome on the exam & everything else was as pleasant an experience as one can hope for with an exam & cleaning.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would have like the dentist to explain my condition more clearly to my understanding. — Akilah R.

Would have like the dentist to explain my condition more clearly to my understanding.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson was very gentle and thorough.  — Jacqueline C.

Dr Johnson was very gentle and thorough.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting and very knowledgeable.  — Tremayne C.

Very comforting and very knowledgeable.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice atmosphere, clean and friendly.  — Sierra A.

nice atmosphere, clean and friendly.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For not seeing a dentist for over 5 years I was comfortable being there — Betty C.

For not seeing a dentist for over 5 years I was comfortable being there. Thanks and I need to set up an appointment for my brother.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick  — Dustin M.

One I arrived at the office I had to fill out paperwork, about 5 minutes after I finished the paperwork I was in the dentist chair, doctor came in before the assistant even opened my mouth, doc said I had small cavity forming, and that I would have to be back to get it filled. The assistant then cleaned my teeth and I was out in about 15-20 minutes.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family moved to the area this summer and this was my first visit — Dustin M.

Our family moved to the area this summer and this was my first visit. Tesalyn, did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and working around my braces.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dentist and dental assistant. — Faye P.

Very nice Dentist and dental assistant.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time patient — Johanna E.

The only issue I had was the dentist came in before the hygienist was done with her work. I understand that this happens, but for my first time I would have liked the dentist to look at my mouth when it is at it's best to determine any issues that I might have. For example, after flossing I had some spots that bled (and I am someone who regularly flosses), perhaps the dentist would have had some insight as to the reason.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, wonderful people, I would defiantly refer other people to the high quality... — Danny S.

great experience, wonderful people, I would defiantly refer other people to the high quality service at Gentle Dentistry.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar At first we were required by our insurance to come to you, but we have been nothing but pleased by... — Ardell R.

At first we were required by our insurance to come to you, but we have been nothing but pleased by our treatment, both personally and professionally.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist are very friendly at first I was scared but then I relaxed now I like going  — Dana S.

The dentist are very friendly at first I was scared but then I relaxed now I like going

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists there are great and we love them — James S.

The dentists there are great and we love them

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend staff and services — Sandra C.

I really enjoy seeing Dr. Akers. I was happy to hear that she will still be available for appointments in Hutch. All the staff treat their patients very well. I would highly recommend this location for outstanding dental service!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. I would definitely go back. — Hal M.

excellent experience. I would definitely go back.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT care! — Wallace P.

OH BOY!!! I have NEVER been to a dentist office where I am treated like a KING!! And you REALLY care about taking care of my teeth!! THANK YOU!!!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was very friendly and nice. Enjoyed joking around with him.  — Loren B.

Dr. Johnson was very friendly and nice. Enjoyed joking around with him.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I did not like was being surprised by the cost — Kevin P.

The only thing I did not like was being surprised by the cost. I called a week earlier and was told insurance should cover most of the visit, but when I cam in, I was told my insurance was maxed out for the year. So I ended up paying a lot more than I thought I would have to.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akers is very nice and explains everything very good. — Calvin L.

Dr. Akers is very nice and explains everything very good.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to say that Gentle Dentistry was the best Dental office experience that I have ever... — Robert S.

I would have to say that Gentle Dentistry was the best Dental office experience that I have ever had.They were very friendly, and very professional, from the very first moment I was there!They were just awesome.:)

Jun 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , friendly, and makes going to the dentist a pleasure. — Danny S.

Professional , friendly, and makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good one & I liked the dentist and his assistant. They were friendly.  — Barbara B.

It was a good one & I liked the dentist and his assistant. They were friendly.

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star have always been very satisfied — Mary S.

have always been very satisfied

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate — Anne K.

Professional and compassionate

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kari does an outstanding job at the reception desk!! Tracie did a very good job doing my dental... — Sandra C.

Kari does an outstanding job at the reception desk!! Tracie did a very good job doing my dental cleaning. Dr. Ackers (spelling) was very nice. It was the first time I saw her, but was impressed. The whole experience was great the first and now the second appointment I had. Keep up the great work.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 star — Sandra W.

4 star. Dr Carol and her assistants are very professional and you can tell they get along.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I had was excellent and I felt very relaxed and comfortable. — Angie M.

The staff I had was excellent and I felt very relaxed and comfortable.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled to have 2 fillings done, but after the dentist looked at the x-rays she decided... — Jody R.

I was scheduled to have 2 fillings done, but after the dentist looked at the x-rays she decided one didn't have to be done at this time. I thought that was amazing that she did that because the place I used to go to always seemed to find some way for you to spend money and here they were saving me money.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my third visit to this practice — Sherry E.

This was my third visit to this practice. The last 2 times the dentist did not greet me-just came in and got right to business. I did not receive a white filling like I had requested and that should have been in my records. I was left in the chair with it tilted back quite far with instruments in my mouth for at least 15 minutes while the dentist attended to other patients!!! I heard the office manager complaining to the staff about an irate call she had received. She was heard saying that she got "her ass chewed." I have never experience such unprofessionalism in such an environment!!! I will not be back!!!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience, all the employee's very nice, and they did a great job.  — Danny S.

pleasant experience, all the employee's very nice, and they did a great job.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with my visits to Gentle — Shawn C.

I have always been satisfied with my visits to Gentle Dentistry. I have been extremely satisfied with the hygentists and the dentists.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They take the time to listen to you — Misty A.

They take the time to listen to you. They ask is you have any questions and take the time to answer them.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 11:00 am. I arrive and got in about 15 minutes late — Dustin M.

My appointment was at 11:00 am. I arrive and got in about 15 minutes late. After I was in the chair, the hygenist cleaned my teeth like always and finished. Then I waited about thirty minutes for the doctor to come in and look at my teeth for about two minutes, say they were good. And walked out. Then when I was walking out to reschedule my appointment and the receptionist was on the phone. No problem I understand they have to take care of the phone call first, they told me to wait in the waiting room. The issue is they forgot about me in the waiting room, fifteen minutes later I walked back into office and stood by the desk, and then rescheduled my appointment. All in all my appointment that should have taken thirty minutes took about and hour and a half to two hours.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was amazing as always - we really miss Dr. Wolf — Livia F.

Andrea was amazing as always - we really miss Dr. Wolf

Jan 19, 2015