StarStarStarStarStar Danielle, Jade, and Carol were wonderful. Very ... — Robin B.

Danielle, Jade, and Carol were wonderful. Very friendly and understanding of my dental neglect.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional. Overall, unusua... — Susan H.

Friendly, prompt, professional. Overall, unusually pleasing and comfortable experience in a dental chair.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James W.

The dentist and staff at Gentle Dentistry are very professional and friendly. They appear to be very concerned about a patients dental health.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional and courteous. Dr. Acker... — Lenn N.

They are professional and courteous. Dr. Ackers is the best!!!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care I get at... — Mary Q.

I have been very pleased with the care I get at every appointment

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and feel very professional.... — Annetta D.

Staff very friendly and feel very professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Ryan G.

This is a great dentist! Every member of staff was fantastic!! Best dental experience I've ever had!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your mouth will be in great hands! — Kristine L.

I love this place, and I trust this place. Everyone is thorough, caring and knowledgable. My mouth is in great hands here!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to get my teeth cleaned and mee... — Lenn N.

It is always good to get my teeth cleaned and meet the wonderful caring staff

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit to Gentle Dentistry.... — Jeff S.

Enjoyed my visit to Gentle Dentistry.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. I would recommend them to an... — Susan B.

I love this dentist. I would recommend them to anyone

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with the staff... — Lenn N.

I couldn't be more pleased with the staff

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone explained what they were going to do before they did it — Michael B.

Everyone explained what they were going to do before they did it. They demonstrated great concern for my comfort and I felt did the best they could to minimize the pain as much as possible.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist did great job but hygienist was very poor in her methods. Still sore from this. — Debbie W.

Dentist did great job but hygienist was very poor in her methods. Still sore from this.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was very good. Very thorough and clear — Michael B.

The first visit was very good. Very thorough and clear. I was expecting a follow up for the next appointment though.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star As daunting as visit the dentist can be, my experience here was great.  — Jonathan W.

As daunting as visit the dentist can be, my experience here was great.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were attentive, kind, clear and helpful — Laszlo F.

All staff members were attentive, kind, clear and helpful. They were also technically and professionally well prepared for their tasks. Thank you, again. LGF.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen is my hygienist, she does a great job, I'm so glad she is on your staff. Dr — William E.

Coleen is my hygienist, she does a great job, I'm so glad she is on your staff. Dr. Akers is also a very competent doctor.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do have a concern My crown was a replacement don't know who put it in (I have going to for... — Melvin V.

I do have a concern My crown was a replacement don't know who put it in (I have going to for about 7 years) I missed placed my copy and your office lost their copy I signed a new quote as I was setting in the chair ready to start the procedure Having owned 2 businesses that transaction did not seem right

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love my team at gentle denistry — Bernita H.

I love my team at gentle denistry

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Minnesota!  — Thomas S.

I LOVE my hygienist. Very kind, personable....makes me feel valued and special every visit. Merry Christmas too all of you! And thanks for taking care of me.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleans my teeth is top notch — Lenn N.

The person who cleans my teeth is top notch. She is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a coronal polish and it was fabulous! — Kimberly L.

I had a coronal polish and it was fabulous!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, confidence-inspiring service with modern practice methods and technology, and a warm... — Terry G.

Terrific, confidence-inspiring service with modern practice methods and technology, and a warm reception. Thank you!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaning — Barbara K.

I had a very good hygienist. No additional work needed.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and pleasantly. The technician was thorough and professional. — Patricia W.

The appointment went smoothly and pleasantly. The technician was thorough and professional. I was glad that I had the appointment and love having clean teeth.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 'hoot'... — James S.

...to come here. Everyone is kind and friendly. Puts a person at ease, and treats me well. Thanks!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always pleasant and the staff is always very nice. — Jordyn H.

Every visit is always pleasant and the staff is always very nice.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Akers is absolutely wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly — Evgenia M.

Dr. Akers is absolutely wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. Also, watching the respectful and friendly way the doctor and the nurse Tensin( she is great!) interact with each other was very comforting for me as a patient, they made you feel that they are there working together for you as a Team Thank you

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the person that handled my tooth cleaning was very much good person I thank you her she is the... — Ali W.

the person that handled my tooth cleaning was very much good person I thank you her she is the best ......

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time — Jennifer M.

Had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time. Dentist did not introduce herself or asks me any questions. Hygienist was very gentle.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akers is very professional but also relates to patients well. Dr — Bryan M.

Dr. Akers is very professional but also relates to patients well. Dr.Akers is making sure I'm informed and understand everything and is doing everything to assure that I am happy with the work being done. I am very appreciative of Dr. Akers efforts and her staff.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Jeff S.

Very happy and satisfied with my visit.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Financial Form — James S.

The only thing I would've done differently has to do with the financial statement that was explained to me about my upcoming 'work'. I signed that statement of expenditures, and wish (after the fact, of course) that I would have asked for a copy of that form. Being given a copy automatically, would be a good practice on your part. Thank you.

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm thanking a lot the last employee who clean my teeth God bless her she was best hard worker and... — Ali W.

I'm thanking a lot the last employee who clean my teeth God bless her she was best hard worker and she did best I rated her 100% best and honest employee.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist was very professional and answered any questions I had regarding my teeth.  — Nancy P.

My dental hygenist was very professional and answered any questions I had regarding my teeth.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and experienced service!  — Jennifer W.

Prompt and experienced service!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job, well cared for and a very professional environment. — William E.

Nice job, well cared for and a very professional environment.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've had an excellent experience from the first time I talked to the receptionist until after my... — James C.

I've had an excellent experience from the first time I talked to the receptionist until after my first appointment (which is where I am now). I would highly recommend General Dentistry to all my friends and family because of their caring, patience, and understanding of my personal situation. I normally find visiting a dentist to be very unpleasant but not with General Dentistry! I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! Sincerely, James C.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent--one of the BEST; thorough, conscientious, and yet gentle in areas of... — Beth A.

The hygienist was excellent--one of the BEST; thorough, conscientious, and yet gentle in areas of my teeth/gum that are sensitive. I could not be more pleased, and I wish more had herattitude and dedication!

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great place — Susan H.

A great place. Friendly professionals with a gentle touch and willing to give you all the time you need. Also, a very convenient location.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cane is truly a professional. He is very kind and understanding of my needs — Francis K.

Dr. Cane is truly a professional. He is very kind and understanding of my needs. He is also very personable. Rachel, the receptionist is definitely an asset to Gentle Dentistry. It was nice to see she has returned after an absence. You made the right decision when you brought her back to greet and serve the patients at Gentle Dentistry.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was called a few days prior to come in an hour earlier than my appointment time — Adrienne T.

I was called a few days prior to come in an hour earlier than my appointment time. I didn't mind doing so. When I arrived 20 min early as instructed, I waited that full amount of time for someone to take me back. I was then informed the person who was supposed to take my appointment was not there yet and no sign of them. The girl that ended up doing my cleaning was great. She was professional and excused herself when needed. She made a rough morning run as smooth as possible.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I could not possibly find a negative word regarding my recent exam and cleaning. Perfection! — Martha D.

I could not possibly find a negative word regarding my recent exam and cleaning. Perfection!

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the clinic has gone downhill from 2 years ago when I was a patient — Jacob H.

I feel like the clinic has gone downhill from 2 years ago when I was a patient. The floor was very dirty - dust balls and pieces of equip. The dental gal placed stuff on the counter instead of on a sterile paper that were going in my sons mouth. Used hands on equip. Instead of with gloves.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Alicia N.

This was my first visit. I did have to wait a while which was the only negative (although it was not extremely long and didn't bother me). Everyone was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable. I can't jump to any conclusions yet but have my next appointment (to have 3 cavities filled...ugh) and will see how that goes. Based on the first visit, I would give it a thumbs up.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk person, Rachel, is a welcoming sight — Lenn N.

Front desk person, Rachel, is a welcoming sight. She is empathetic and helpful with every visit I've had here.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team! My hygienist is the best!  — Thomas S.

Love your team! My hygienist is the best!

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Experience!! — Eric C.

My family and I have been patients at Gentle Dentistry in Edina since 2010 and have always been treated with care and compassion! My wife is extremely fearful of going to the dentist and they have made her so comfortable that she goes willingly!!!! THANK YOU, GENTLE DENTISTRY AND DR. JASON LANE & TEAM @ The EDINA OFFICE!!!!

May 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, and I am pleased. — James S.

My first visit, and I am pleased.

May 5, 2015