StarStarStarStarStar Seen One, Seen Them All — Michael H.

Everything was as expected at a dental office. Nothing else to say.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and skilled is the best wa... — Michael S.

Friendly, efficient, and skilled is the best way for me to describe the GD Team.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You made me feel like you cared about my care r... — Nikole W.

You made me feel like you cared about my care regardless of how long it’s been since I could afford care! Thank you

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gently Dentistry....Edina — Ibn A.

The only word that comes to mind is .... AWESOME ! The staff at the Edina office are outstanding. The professionalism is unmatched. As soon as you enter, you are greeted with warm smiles and hellos. You are always remembered by your name. I can not recall ever having to sit and wait. It’s always in and out. Without the feeling of being rushed. I highly recommend GENTLY DENTISTRY.... Edina office. 😁

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people incredible takent!  — Phyllis W.

Great people incredible takent!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here, and as usual I was... — Yvonne J.

This was my first time here, and as usual I was really apprehensive about going to the dentist, but the whole team really put me at ease. I was very impressed. Thank you - I feel so much better now!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dental staff! — Bridget V.

I have been visiting Gentle Dentistry for about a year to get back on track with the care of my teeth. All of the staff has always greeted with a great, ‘genuine’ smile. Dr. Akers is probably the finest dentist on the planet. She knows the quirky thinks about my teeth and is always aware if the consequences of any procedure that is done! She’s always very caring and professional. Keep up the great bedside manner! I never thought that I would say “it’s a pleasure to go to the dentist….but it truly is! Gentle Dentistry has a unique blend of being highly professional, along with kindness and consideration, try finding that these days!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith E.

I came in for a cleaning, which did not happen and I got a lot more than I was planning for. I was x-rayed about 18 times and my gums were poked and prodded for evaluation. I've never had the gum eval before and I was not made aware that any of this was going to happen until it did. At that point, I was in the chair and I felt that we would eventually get to the cleaning. I was told that the suction system was not working and I would have to come back. Better communication on the front end as to what was going to happen certainly would have helped..

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very caring, professional and atte... — Christine L.

The team was very caring, professional and attentive to my mother's dental needs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is the wisest and the nicest - wh... — Kristine L.

The care here is the wisest and the nicest - what a great combo. Knowledge and kindness are what I want in a dental team!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate they are always on schedule. Both ... — Barbara K.

I appreciate they are always on schedule. Both hygienist and dentist are professional, explain everything, gentle and never push unnecessary work.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office operation and the dental treatment. — Laszlo F.

The office operation and the dental treatment were complete and satisfying.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very welcoming ..and genuine. Ever... — William B.

The team was very welcoming ..and genuine. Every thing was explained well. Could not be Happier.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They are friendly and welco... — Breanna E.

Love this office! They are friendly and welcoming and very knowledgeable. Dr Akers is a fabulous dentist & always talks through all options with me before any treatment. The entire staff is also great with my kids - they actually like going to he dentist! I would recommend anyone to come here!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist of all time she is always smil... — Katherine C.

The Best Dentist of all time she is always smiling! Awesome hygienist!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Edina is great. Danielle at t... — Robin B.

The whole team at Edina is great. Danielle at the front desk is awesome she remembers who you are and details about your life. very welcoming. Dr. Akers is very good. Good bedside manner. You can tell from how she directs the procedure, she knows what she's doing. All of the dental assistants I've interacted with have been top notch. I think everyone there approaches the situation with the attitude that they want to make an uncomfortable procedure as comfortable as they can.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and accommodating. I've neve... — Barbara B.

Everyone is nice and accommodating. I've never had to wait for more than a couple minutes. They do good work.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by this company for 40 year... — Susan B.

I have been treated by this company for 40 years and I think they are the BEST at everything they do in their care of my mouth and teeth.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office, wonderful staff. Thank yo... — Thomas C.

Great Dental Office, wonderful staff. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning visit at the Edina location was a ... — Karen K.

My cleaning visit at the Edina location was a great experience. The timeliness and technique of the cleaning as well as the educational conversation and information that I gained Was superb!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great staff both courteous and profes... — Lenn N.

The usual great staff both courteous and professional

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen did an awesome job cleaning my teeth wi... — Sara A.

Colleen did an awesome job cleaning my teeth with care and expertise!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in MN!  — Thomas S.

Thank you for taking such good care of me! I love going to have my teeth cleaned if you can believe it!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy B.

I think some of the staff was very pushy on you have buy these certain products. I'm still waiting for information your suppose to send me. Lots of attitude their. Maybe better customer service and sales skills need to be taught. Very disappointed.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my emergency — Rochelle P.

Took care of my emergency

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle, Jade, and Carol were wonderful. Very ... — Robin B.

Danielle, Jade, and Carol were wonderful. Very friendly and understanding of my dental neglect.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional. Overall, unusua... — Susan H.

Friendly, prompt, professional. Overall, unusually pleasing and comfortable experience in a dental chair.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James W.

The dentist and staff at Gentle Dentistry are very professional and friendly. They appear to be very concerned about a patients dental health.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are professional and courteous. Dr. Acker... — Lenn N.

They are professional and courteous. Dr. Ackers is the best!!!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care I get at... — Mary Q.

I have been very pleased with the care I get at every appointment

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and feel very professional.... — Annetta D.

Staff very friendly and feel very professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Ryan G.

This is a great dentist! Every member of staff was fantastic!! Best dental experience I've ever had!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your mouth will be in great hands! — Kristine L.

I love this place, and I trust this place. Everyone is thorough, caring and knowledgable. My mouth is in great hands here!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to get my teeth cleaned and mee... — Lenn N.

It is always good to get my teeth cleaned and meet the wonderful caring staff

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit to Gentle Dentistry.... — Jeff S.

Enjoyed my visit to Gentle Dentistry.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. I would recommend them to an... — Susan B.

I love this dentist. I would recommend them to anyone

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with the staff... — Lenn N.

I couldn't be more pleased with the staff

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone explained what they were going to do before they did it — Michael B.

Everyone explained what they were going to do before they did it. They demonstrated great concern for my comfort and I felt did the best they could to minimize the pain as much as possible.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist did great job but hygienist was very poor in her methods. Still sore from this. — Debbie W.

Dentist did great job but hygienist was very poor in her methods. Still sore from this.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was very good. Very thorough and clear — Michael B.

The first visit was very good. Very thorough and clear. I was expecting a follow up for the next appointment though.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star As daunting as visit the dentist can be, my experience here was great.  — Jonathan W.

As daunting as visit the dentist can be, my experience here was great.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were attentive, kind, clear and helpful — Laszlo F.

All staff members were attentive, kind, clear and helpful. They were also technically and professionally well prepared for their tasks. Thank you, again. LGF.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Coleen is my hygienist, she does a great job, I'm so glad she is on your staff. Dr — William E.

Coleen is my hygienist, she does a great job, I'm so glad she is on your staff. Dr. Akers is also a very competent doctor.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do have a concern My crown was a replacement don't know who put it in (I have going to for... — Melvin V.

I do have a concern My crown was a replacement don't know who put it in (I have going to for about 7 years) I missed placed my copy and your office lost their copy I signed a new quote as I was setting in the chair ready to start the procedure Having owned 2 businesses that transaction did not seem right

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love my team at gentle denistry — Bernita H.

I love my team at gentle denistry

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Minnesota!  — Thomas S.

I LOVE my hygienist. Very kind, personable....makes me feel valued and special every visit. Merry Christmas too all of you! And thanks for taking care of me.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleans my teeth is top notch — Lenn N.

The person who cleans my teeth is top notch. She is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a coronal polish and it was fabulous! — Kimberly L.

I had a coronal polish and it was fabulous!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, confidence-inspiring service with modern practice methods and technology, and a warm... — Terry G.

Terrific, confidence-inspiring service with modern practice methods and technology, and a warm reception. Thank you!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaning — Barbara K.

I had a very good hygienist. No additional work needed.

Nov 21, 2015