StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I'm glad I found you — Marion M.

Everyone is great. I'm glad I found you

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st dental appointment  — Cooper S.

My 17 month old came in for a practice visit and it went great!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience! — Thomas T.

Amazing first experience!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and comfortable experience agai... — Joan S.

A very pleasant and comfortable experience again. Friendly and competent staff. Very professional and caring.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Dennis E.

Fantastic! Had a small filling in lower front tooth. Very quick, Dr Zaragoza is very good! Takes time to explain things and very good bedside manner!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry, Edina — Mark S.

Thank you for your help in giving, explaining, and organizing my dental care. Everything was clearly explained, plan and options were reviewed and my input was listened to and taken into the final plan.😄

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service — Anthony B.

The staff and dentist at Gentle Dentistry in Edina were very friendly and courteous. The service I received was excellent and I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and teeth cleaning crew in town! T... — Holly H.

Best Dentist and teeth cleaning crew in town! Thorough, kind, understanding and extremely talented :)

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Put a Smile on Your Face — Cavonte J.

Great team. All so fun and energetic. You can tell they love what they do and makes you love being around them in whatever they do. One of the best offices to ever walk in. Keep up to good work team. Go pay this team a visit.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. In and out on time, despite... — Patrick C.

Wonderful service. In and out on time, despite me being a little late. I was just in for routine cleaning, but they treated me just as well as if I were having more elaborate procedures. Nice casual atmosphere and very friendly staff, both out front and in the exam rooms.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Gentle Dentistry. ... — Michelle W.

I am so happy to have found Gentle Dentistry. The entire staff makes it a point to make one feel relaxed and welcome, and I felt in very competent hands.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Matthew L.

As much as I do NOT look forward to dental visits, I was pleasantly surprised by how genuine and gentle the care was w/ Dr Elrod and the staff @ Gentle Dentistry. They have earned a new client!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor and hygienist were really ... — Timothy S.

I thought the doctor and hygienist were really good in diagnosing the problem it was unfortunate that a tooth had to extracted but that seemed the best option - what was a bit troubling was the diagnosis from the Edina office the previous Friday which was quite different than the diagnosis Thursday - so though Thursday was good it was a surprise to me

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience  — Breanna E.

I have had only positive experiences at Gentle Dentistry in Edina. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr Akers is amazing and manages to make even the not-so-fun visits more pleasant. My whole family enjoys coming here!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a very satisfying experience. — Michael S.

As usual, I had a very satisfying experience.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional.  — Judy C.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service — Julia S.

I had a great experience at Gentle Dentistry from start to finish. I very much appreciate the accommodations made for my travel schedule this week, especially as a new patient!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dentist and staff.  — Christine A.

I am so pleased with the care I received. Every step in the procedure was explained. Dr. Akers and staff are efficient, knowledgeable, and kind.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best dental care by the p... — Agnes F.

I have always had the best dental care by the professional and kind staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock the house of pain — Scott S.

You guys rock! So patient with my insane gag reflex! Love you guys and will recommend to everyone!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff. Efficient. I like a plac... — Donna F.

The friendliest staff. Efficient. I like a place that gets you in and out in a timely manner. They do. Easy location. Just great overall.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, caring and competent! — Susan H.

Sweet greetings as you enter the charming reception area. Always ready for you with gentle hands. Finally a very pleasant dental experience! Comfortable, caring and competent!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great teeth cleaning experience. My ap... — Deborah T.

I had a great teeth cleaning experience. My appointment was on time. The staff was courteous and helpful. Love this dental office!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Akers and he... — Christine A.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Akers and her hygienist and office manager are kind , thorough, and will put a nervous patient at ease. This is the place to go for routine care as well as specialized services.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Akers, dental assistant Ann, admin Danielle ... — Mark S.

Dr Akers, dental assistant Ann, admin Danielle are the best. Total professional and personable. Relaxed atmosphere made to feel very comfortable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team of women are the best!!!! — Karen N.

This team of women are the best!!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The employees at Gentle Dentistry were extremel... — Jason F.

The employees at Gentle Dentistry were extremely kind and caring. The process was smooth and I learned about how I can improve my dental health.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, patient, friendly, efficient, thoroug... — Zoe H.

Talented, patient, friendly, efficient, thorough, genuine, sincere desire to do the best for their patients.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Edina office staff — Annetta D.

Love your Edina office staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a friendly dental practice! Truly felt I w... — Carl F.

What a friendly dental practice! Truly felt I was in great hands from the moment I arrived. Thanks for being as caring as you are!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist to go to! Friendly staff i... — Carsten J.

What a great dentist to go to! Friendly staff in a relaxed envirionment.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome exper — Daniel H.

Had an awesome experience

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff....no complaints! — Tom N.

Kind and caring staff....no complaints!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an excellent dental experience, from... — Deborah C.

I have had an excellent dental experience, from first walking in and being greeted by the front desk person, having a very thorough cleaning and analysis of current teeth status, and the corresponding feedback after the dentist check-up. I am very satisfied, and, would not hesitate to refer others to this office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes F.

I received a highly professional treatment from the team at the Gentle Dentistry at my visit.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and Beautiful — Susan H.

The office setting is as bright as a beautiful smile! The chemistry among the personnel is caring and professional. It is always an uplifting dental experience!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akers came up to welcome me immediately dur... — Amanda L.

Dr. Akers came up to welcome me immediately during my very first visit which was unexpected but really appreciated. The staff is incredible, detail oriented, explained everything I needed to know, and the ladies are fun to be around. I enjoy coming to visit.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal support. The staff were very profes... — Arthur S.

Phenomenal support. The staff were very professional and went out of their way to help my situation.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patient — Madeleine K.

As a new patient and having not been to any dentist in a long time, I was very nervous but was immediately welcomed by friendly, knowledgeable staff who have been helpful with my many dental needs! Easy and fast scheduling and great care make me a happy patient!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased with he entire staff at ... — Jane R.

I am always so pleased with he entire staff at Gentle Denistry!!!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no pain after the work you did for me.  — Steven S.

I had no pain after the work you did for me.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly informative staff tooth problem taken ... — Louise G.

friendly informative staff tooth problem taken care of immediately!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality proactive dental care — David N.

High quality, proactive service from a customer-orientated team. They have corrected years of my own bad habits - I enjoy every visit. Best dental care I’ve personally experienced.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was time for a change... — Thomas S.

After seeing the same dentist my entire life, it was time to make a switch. The staff was so patient and friendly! I never felt rushed, even when I showed up late to my second appointment due to a lollygagging toddler! Extremely convenient location too!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dentist. The staff is very frien... — Scott S.

I love my new dentist. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Akers is sweetest most professional dentist I have had.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Gentle Dentistry — Kelly M.

The people in this office genuinely want to provide the best service for my dental needs. My insurance changed this year and I got caught with a dental problem while I was looking for a new dentist. I studied lots of reviews trying to find the place that would be the most comfortable for me. I filled out Gentle Dentistry's online questionnaire about my sore tooth and received a phone call from Danielle the same day. They got me in quickly and when I left my tooth did not hurt, and I had a clear understanding of Dr. Aker's plan for my tooth. Dr. Aker's and Jenna were professional and created a light and easy environment while I was in the chair. I'm so happy that I landed here.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with the service I receive. I... — Kristin I.

Always very happy with the service I receive. I love visiting with everyone and I feel like they care. I highly recommend!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen One, Seen Them All — Michael H.

Everything was as expected at a dental office. Nothing else to say.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and skilled is the best wa... — Michael S.

Friendly, efficient, and skilled is the best way for me to describe the GD Team.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You made me feel like you cared about my care r... — Nikole W.

You made me feel like you cared about my care regardless of how long it’s been since I could afford care! Thank you

Apr 11, 2018