StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works for you is amazing!! The fr... — Nina K.

Everyone that works for you is amazing!! The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. Cassie did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth and Dr. Z was the best!!! He was so informative, so kind and explained everything so well!! I can't wait to send everyone to Dr. Z!!!!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation! Superb staff! — Joshua W.

I had a great experience since my first call w the secretary and scheduling as a new patient! I had a great experience w the dental hygenist and w the dentist as well! They thoroughly explained my oral health w recommendations and care! Couldnt be happier w my service and experience. The dentist is very good at doing great dental work and keeping it as comfortable as possible! I felt very happy here!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I get good dental care here and am glad that I ... — John H.

I get good dental care here and am glad that I found this dental clinic.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go there.  — Carsten J.

Always a pleasure to go there. Staff is so friendly and really do care about you!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive experience at GD Edina. Greete... — Juarez Z.

Always positive experience at GD Edina. Greeted by a warm and professional staff for my semi annual check up. I was due for X-rays again and the team did great to alleviate my general anxiety. Whew! Good and gentle cleaning by my hygienist and Dr. Andrew was attentive to concerns and offered some thoughts I had pertaining to my jaw clicking.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the quick response to gett... — Dean S.

I really appreciated the quick response to getting me in for an appointment due to pain.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was kind and considerate — Sharon R.

Everyone there was kind and considerate

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient conscious. The receptionist is ALW... — Tim S.

Very patient conscious. The receptionist is ALWAYS extremely cordial, ALWAYS HAPPY and makes you feel so comfortable when you arrive. So your visit starts out on a very HIGH. The hygienist as well as the dentist were extremely caring and showed their concern for my well being and feeling during the teeth repair. I give them thumbs up

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of competence yet? — Michael S.

See bottom of survey. Work preformed was very good, my concern is with administration and the connection to Community Care with the VA.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team is the Best! Very friendly and inform... — Kathy W.

Your Team is the Best! Very friendly and informed. Dr Z is extremely nice! great location, easy to book appointments

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Very professional and friendly ... — Laurence W.

Great cleaning. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I'm glad I found you — Marion M.

Everyone is great. I'm glad I found you

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st dental appointment  — Cooper S.

My 17 month old came in for a practice visit and it went great!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience! — Thomas T.

Amazing first experience!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and comfortable experience agai... — Joan S.

A very pleasant and comfortable experience again. Friendly and competent staff. Very professional and caring.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Dennis E.

Fantastic! Had a small filling in lower front tooth. Very quick, Dr Zaragoza is very good! Takes time to explain things and very good bedside manner!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry, Edina — Mark S.

Thank you for your help in giving, explaining, and organizing my dental care. Everything was clearly explained, plan and options were reviewed and my input was listened to and taken into the final plan.😄

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service — Anthony B.

The staff and dentist at Gentle Dentistry in Edina were very friendly and courteous. The service I received was excellent and I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and teeth cleaning crew in town! T... — Holly H.

Best Dentist and teeth cleaning crew in town! Thorough, kind, understanding and extremely talented :)

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Put a Smile on Your Face — Cavonte J.

Great team. All so fun and energetic. You can tell they love what they do and makes you love being around them in whatever they do. One of the best offices to ever walk in. Keep up to good work team. Go pay this team a visit.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. In and out on time, despite... — Patrick C.

Wonderful service. In and out on time, despite me being a little late. I was just in for routine cleaning, but they treated me just as well as if I were having more elaborate procedures. Nice casual atmosphere and very friendly staff, both out front and in the exam rooms.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Gentle Dentistry. ... — Michelle W.

I am so happy to have found Gentle Dentistry. The entire staff makes it a point to make one feel relaxed and welcome, and I felt in very competent hands.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Matthew L.

As much as I do NOT look forward to dental visits, I was pleasantly surprised by how genuine and gentle the care was w/ Dr Elrod and the staff @ Gentle Dentistry. They have earned a new client!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor and hygienist were really ... — Timothy S.

I thought the doctor and hygienist were really good in diagnosing the problem it was unfortunate that a tooth had to extracted but that seemed the best option - what was a bit troubling was the diagnosis from the Edina office the previous Friday which was quite different than the diagnosis Thursday - so though Thursday was good it was a surprise to me

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience  — Breanna E.

I have had only positive experiences at Gentle Dentistry in Edina. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr Akers is amazing and manages to make even the not-so-fun visits more pleasant. My whole family enjoys coming here!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a very satisfying experience. — Michael S.

As usual, I had a very satisfying experience.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional.  — Judy C.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service — Julia S.

I had a great experience at Gentle Dentistry from start to finish. I very much appreciate the accommodations made for my travel schedule this week, especially as a new patient!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring dentist and staff.  — Christine A.

I am so pleased with the care I received. Every step in the procedure was explained. Dr. Akers and staff are efficient, knowledgeable, and kind.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best dental care by the p... — Agnes F.

I have always had the best dental care by the professional and kind staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock the house of pain — Scott S.

You guys rock! So patient with my insane gag reflex! Love you guys and will recommend to everyone!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff. Efficient. I like a plac... — Donna F.

The friendliest staff. Efficient. I like a place that gets you in and out in a timely manner. They do. Easy location. Just great overall.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, caring and competent! — Susan H.

Sweet greetings as you enter the charming reception area. Always ready for you with gentle hands. Finally a very pleasant dental experience! Comfortable, caring and competent!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great teeth cleaning experience. My ap... — Deborah T.

I had a great teeth cleaning experience. My appointment was on time. The staff was courteous and helpful. Love this dental office!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Akers and he... — Christine A.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Akers and her hygienist and office manager are kind , thorough, and will put a nervous patient at ease. This is the place to go for routine care as well as specialized services.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Akers, dental assistant Ann, admin Danielle ... — Mark S.

Dr Akers, dental assistant Ann, admin Danielle are the best. Total professional and personable. Relaxed atmosphere made to feel very comfortable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team of women are the best!!!! — Karen N.

This team of women are the best!!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The employees at Gentle Dentistry were extremel... — Jason F.

The employees at Gentle Dentistry were extremely kind and caring. The process was smooth and I learned about how I can improve my dental health.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, patient, friendly, efficient, thoroug... — Zoe H.

Talented, patient, friendly, efficient, thorough, genuine, sincere desire to do the best for their patients.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Edina office staff — Annetta D.

Love your Edina office staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a friendly dental practice! Truly felt I w... — Carl F.

What a friendly dental practice! Truly felt I was in great hands from the moment I arrived. Thanks for being as caring as you are!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dentist to go to! Friendly staff i... — Carsten J.

What a great dentist to go to! Friendly staff in a relaxed envirionment.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome exper — Daniel H.

Had an awesome experience

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff....no complaints! — Tom N.

Kind and caring staff....no complaints!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an excellent dental experience, from... — Deborah C.

I have had an excellent dental experience, from first walking in and being greeted by the front desk person, having a very thorough cleaning and analysis of current teeth status, and the corresponding feedback after the dentist check-up. I am very satisfied, and, would not hesitate to refer others to this office.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes F.

I received a highly professional treatment from the team at the Gentle Dentistry at my visit.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and Beautiful — Susan H.

The office setting is as bright as a beautiful smile! The chemistry among the personnel is caring and professional. It is always an uplifting dental experience!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akers came up to welcome me immediately dur... — Amanda L.

Dr. Akers came up to welcome me immediately during my very first visit which was unexpected but really appreciated. The staff is incredible, detail oriented, explained everything I needed to know, and the ladies are fun to be around. I enjoy coming to visit.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal support. The staff were very profes... — Arthur S.

Phenomenal support. The staff were very professional and went out of their way to help my situation.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patient — Madeleine K.

As a new patient and having not been to any dentist in a long time, I was very nervous but was immediately welcomed by friendly, knowledgeable staff who have been helpful with my many dental needs! Easy and fast scheduling and great care make me a happy patient!

Sep 27, 2018