StarStarStarStarStar Great with young children! — Colfax T.

Amy and Dr. Kinney did an amazing job with our three year old's dental check-up! I was worried because of his age he would have a hard time but we had a really positive experience and are so glad to have such a wonderful dental healthcare provider! We recommend them to anyone looking for a positive family dentist. It is so important to have positive experiences with the dentist for small children so they continue to be engaged in oral health for the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Quality Treatment — Tonja N.

Always receive professional, quality care! The staff is pleasant and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years out of f... — Paige S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years out of fear and past bad experiences, but I had a dental emergency and had to go somewhere. Dr. Kinney not only fixed the problem without judgement but put my mind at ease and made the experience as painless as possible. I went back for a cleaning and x-rays and had another positive experience. I've officially found a new dentist and a new clinic. Thank you to everyone on the team.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle — Natalie M.

It truly was the most gentle dental experience I've ever had. In the past I've visited dentists that were to rough, sloppy with novacaine placement, or constantly trying to sell unneeded procedures, but Dr. Kinney and the rest of the staff are so nice and help me make informed decisions about my care, keeping cost in mind.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! — Christina G.

I appreciate how warm the staff always are at Gentle Dentistry. The dental staff try to make sure that I am at ease, and are always singing or joking but still professional, and the front desk gals are likewise warm and pleasant to work with. They obviously strive to provide the best care - even had me come back right away for free to buff out a "high" spot on a recent filling when they called to check on me after my visit!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very short wait and my c... — Charles M.

Excellent experience! Very short wait and my checkup/cleaning went very fast. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has earned its name!! — Daniel B.

I have a fear of going to the dentist and an abject need to do so. How to I deal with this contradiction? I stay away as long as possible and hope for the best. Well, it's never the best; it just gets worse. And so I appreciate the professionalism, the welcoming spirit, the non-judgmental atmosphere here. They calm my fears, give me the help I need and send me with on my way with smiles all around.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant dental office — Kierann T.

This is a friendly office from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself. They always greet me by name and apologize if they are running late. It is a pleasure coming for dental work here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me ... — Eric G.

I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me about my pain level which was at 7. When I asked about prescription pain meds she talked over me and just told me to take Tylenol. When I tried to tell her that that is upsetting my stomach, she still talked over me and left the exam room. I will be searching for another dentist next year it's not like I have a new issue to get pain meds and I as treated as such

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist and usually d... — Dawn B.

I don't like going to the dentist and usually dread it. The people were wonderful and I loved the dentist. She was very pleasant and personable.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Stain Removal — Christopher D.

I appreciate greatly the fact that the hygienist was able to remove all the stains from my front teeth (I drink a lot of coffee and those stains were becoming ugly). That's the first time my teeth have looked so clean, thank you! (Chris Dale)

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Hayatta K.

Everything was wonderful. The people are great the place is nice and the machines are up-to-date. They are great

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again... — William C.

great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Thank you, Dr. Sim, Jenna and the girls at the front desk. You all know just how much you have impacted my life, and I am forever grateful. My veneers are wonderful and Dr. Sim and Jenna did absolutely beautiful work. I just can't stop smiling!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick S.

Everyone starting from the front desk on, has a very caring attitude. If every visit goes as well as my past visit I will be more than satisfied.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional — Kierann T.

Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional. One constructive piece of feedback I have is to warn adult patients ahead of time that the fluoride varnish may have an additional fee outside of that covered by insurance BEFORE they decide whether or not to have it applied.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far — Bidhya S.

Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by... — Colfax T.

Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by the end he loved it!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry  — Christina G.

I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry and have referred family and friends who are seeking care in the area.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has always been a very good place to go; they've done a lot of work for me over... — Patrick T.

Gentle Dentistry has always been a very good place to go; they've done a lot of work for me over the years and they have always been professional, approachable, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an excellent dental office.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanation of tooth issues, and very honest. — Alan F.

Great explanation of tooth issues, and very honest.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased! — Kimberly E.

Dr. Sim and his Dental Hygentist (sorry can't remember her name), are wonderful. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist/my teeth, and they are very patient and sensitive. I have nothing but good things to say about Gentle Dentistry.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Dawn E.

Everyone was welcoming, warm, and friendly. Explained procedures so I could understand. Told me expenses before they started so there was no surprises.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was a verygood experince — William C.

it was a verygood experince

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little frustrated by how long I had to wait — Lisa D.

I was a little frustrated by how long I had to wait. I had a morning appointment and couldn't believe that the office could be so far behind so early in the day.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Sim — Kimberly E.

Great Experience with Dr. Sim I waited until my second visit to write this review. I had to have 3 fillings. Dr. Sim and the Dental Hygienist were very patient, kind and comforting to me as I was quite anxious because I have such sensitive teeth. I feel they did a great job and really worked as a team. I left feeling they stand up to their name, "Gentle Dentistry". Thanks Dr. Sim and sorry I am blanking on my hygienists name. She's from your Coon Rapids location.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience! — Joseph G.

Great people, great experience!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and informative — Sarah S.

Always very friendly and informative. The staff does a great job of making you feel comfortable from the lobby to the chair!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous care where I felt special, not just another mouth to work on. — Gary L.

Prompt, courteous care where I felt special, not just another mouth to work on.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional With Quality Service — Tonja N.

Always a great experience.

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional. — Christine U.

They are very friendly and professional.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I have been putting off some extra work — Kerry W.

I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I have been putting off some extra work. I finally had it done this past week. glad I did have it done. Dr. Sims likes my jokes.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Gentle Dentistry for three years now. Dr — Stephanie T.

I have been going to Gentle Dentistry for three years now. Dr. Simms is great and so is the whole staff. I am always greeted with a smile. Oh, I never feel my Novocaine shot.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 2 cavities filled and absolutely no pain — David S.

2 cavities filled and absolutely no pain. Staff took the time to research a question I had and explain it to me. Personable and professional. 😀

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch! — Diane D.

Each time I go for services, I'm happy with all aspects of how they do business. Excellent people, excellent treatment.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Amy did a wonderful (pain-free) job cleaning my teeth & Dr — Kathleen S.

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Amy did a wonderful (pain-free) job cleaning my teeth & Dr. Sim did his exam and discussed what our "plan" would be going forward. I am very pleased.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, quick, effective root canal and filling work. — Gary L.

Gentle, quick, effective root canal and filling work.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything that was done was explained to me and I am always very pleased with the result — Francoise G.

Everything that was done was explained to me and I am always very pleased with the result

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Melissa J.

Friendly and caring staff!

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Solid expertise all around.  — Jeanpaul C.

Solid expertise all around.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good about my teeth — Tonja N.

Always professional staff, and I feel good about my teeth when I leave.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick, good info. Perfect! — Gary L.

Excellent, quick, good info. Perfect!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, very pleased with all the work ive had to have done — Jevon R.

Excellent Doctor, very pleased with all the work ive had to have done

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and professional staff — Bradley P.

Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and I had no wait time. — Christina L.

The staff was friendly and I had no wait time. The appointment was efficient. My last dentist it took hours, having to wait for each step. Here it is quick, yet they do a great job.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar their name says it all "gentle" dentistry — Denise P.

their name says it all "gentle" dentistry

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Monserrat H.

Very fiendly and professional staff, everyone did a great job.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You do a Great job!!!! Congrats Tara on getting married. What a lucky guy!!!! — Kerry W.

You do a Great job!!!! Congrats Tara on getting married. What a lucky guy!!!!

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crissy and Dr. Sim are the best!! So friendly and both do excellent work. Thank you!! — Carol N.

Crissy and Dr. Sim are the best!! So friendly and both do excellent work. Thank you!!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning took longer than normal and half the time, I felt like I was gagging from no suction... — Cindy H.

My cleaning took longer than normal and half the time, I felt like I was gagging from no suction for the saliva.

Apr 16, 2015