StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Tiffany M.

The smiles start when you walk in the door and never stop. You guys are great.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is awesome and so cheerful.  — Diane S.

Gentle Dentistry is awesome and so cheerful. I was very happy with everything they did, and they were so conscience of my anxieties. It was great!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Nancy B.

I'm fairly new to Gentle Dentistry, as my insurance no longer accepts my previous dentist. I have truly enjoyed rny visits...with Dr. Kinney (the very kind, singing doctor) and Trayl (the awesome hygienist!!) Even the receptionist is extremely friendly, and caring!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All members are amazing, quality of service is ... — Giovanna C.

All members are amazing, quality of service is always the highest!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great group of professional, caring peop... — Danielle W.

Such a great group of professional, caring people!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Galen P.

Great service, this was a semi-emergency and they got me right in, Quick, easy and professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always very kind and professional... — Robin T.

Great staff! Always very kind and professional. Dr. Kinney is awesome!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Dentists! — Tiffany M.

I am always greeted pleasantly and personally when I arrive, the wait times are low and the hygienists are a lot of fun to work with!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!! — Nancy B.

Very friendly staff...from the receptionist...all the way through the staff. The music is a great variety, and the staff and particularly the dentist, sing all through the day!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an upbeat, friendly, and welcoming staff... — Molly V.

Always an upbeat, friendly, and welcoming staff

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a coward of 40+ years at any dental office... — Mary G.

I am a coward of 40+ years at any dental office. The staff at Gentle Dentistry is the best I have ever encountered. They do their very best to accommodate me and keep me comfortable!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kinney & Trayl at the Eagan location! — Lindsey S.

I love Gentle Dentistry, and especially Dr. Kinney! Additionally, on my last visit, I also worked with Trayl and he was the so wonderful! I fully appreciate that they genuinely care about me and my life, and also are understanding of a budget. I recommend anyone looking for a dental office that is friendly, accomodating, and knowledgable to check this place out. A special shout out to Dr. Kinney and Trayl for making my last visit my favorite one:)

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kinney and the staff are always so sweet an... — Molly V.

Dr. Kinney and the staff are always so sweet and friendly. I enjoy my visits to the office and appreciate their work ethics.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff. — Melanie C.

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

I was thrilled to get an appointment so soon, as I am a "new" patient.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and fast. Contacted me back when my... — Alexander W.

Friendly and fast. Contacted me back when my insurance cleared the visit.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Mary G.

Great staff! Very helpful to this dental chair coward. Gas equipment could use an upgrade/update.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sad to see that Amy has left but absolutely lov... — Sandra B.

Sad to see that Amy has left but absolutely loved Trail. He's positive and funny, narrates his care, provided me with feedback, educated me on hygiene, and included me in decisions about my care. What's not to love! Keep up the good work.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tell your friends! — Tiffany M.

As always, I was greeted by the front desk and didn't have to wait long to get back to the the chair. My cleaning was fast and painless and when I came back a week later for a filling, I received the same great service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney  — Charles G.

Dr Kinney is one of the best dentist I have been to. The whole practice in Eagan cares about their patients and are very professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary Q.

Pleasure to be your client. The services you have provided have been wonderful. Makes going to dentist less nervey.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Even when the visit results in a big expenditure for me, I always leave with a smile on my face. Dr. Kinney and the entire staff are top notch!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy's great — Christopher D.

Five Stars. Amy does a great job of cleaning my teeth. I usually have a lot of coffee stains and I can tell it is a lot of hard work to remove them which she does without hurting me and I really appreciate it.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People here are friendly and welcoming. Fees ar... — Jenash S.

People here are friendly and welcoming. Fees are moderate and I found them more service oriented than profit motivated. I think it's a great place for dental works.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with our 4 year old son! He has always h... — Colfax T.

Great with our 4 year old son! He has always had a very positive experience here and we get great advice on keeping his teeth healthy!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Amy B.

I love Dr. Kinney and the office staff. They were warm and helpful and did everything they could to help me with some tooth issues I had. I would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is very understanding with my painful mouth... — Shirley H.

Amy is very understanding with my painful mouth condition as is the doctor.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

The staff is always real friendly & it always feels like a comfortable environment. My daughter really like Dr. Kinney. Dr. Kinney is always cheerful & friendly.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Gentle Dentistry are nothing shor... — Courtney B.

The ladies at Gentle Dentistry are nothing short of amazing!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please when I go to this office. T... — Lisa D.

I am always please when I go to this office. The staff is great, the service is good and I don't have to wait when I get there.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an enjoyable appointment with Dr Kinney a... — Ward M.

I had an enjoyable appointment with Dr Kinney and I believe Amy was her tech. Its always a pleasure and a very through exam and cleaning. Unfortunately they discovered an old crown that requires attention so I saw Dr Reynolds the endodontist in IGH and found i could be paying $2000. Will have to hold off for a while.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael’s insurance covers every 6 months check... — MICHAEL H.

Michael’s insurance covers every 6 months check up. The staff is not aware of his coverage on his policy. They did not schedule him for 6 months from now. Disappointing.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a l... — Amanda N.

Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a lot of nice options to make your visit easy and less stressful. Every person I came into contact with was very knowledgeable, happy, and easy to express concerns to.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Patricia P.

I was overly impressed with the staff at this office. The receptionist was very warm and welcoming. My hygienist, Courtney, made me very comfortable while in the chair. Dr. Kinney answered all my questions and explained my treatment plan in a way without scaring me away. I know most people are like me and avoid or dread going to the dentist but I was very happy and look forward to coming back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Egan location is exceptional. F... — Varney M.

The team at the Egan location is exceptional. From customer service to care, every aspect of performance is excellent. I can't wish to have beeen in another hands. Thank you all.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with the team... — Colfax T.

We always have a great experience with the team here. Both our dental hygienist Amy and the dentist are positive but thorough. They are also great with our three year old which can be challenging!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is so caring and professional -... — Robert B.

The entire team is so caring and professional - highly recommended for everyone!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience  — Stacey W.

Loved how my appointment was handled! Your staff is extremely professional and conscientious in their work! It makes seeing the dentist a little easier 😊

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney is the best!  — Nicole T.

Dr Kinney is the best! I'll drive anywhere to see her. Teresa was wonderful as well!!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was so great on my very first v... — Robert B.

The entire team was so great on my very first visit. It was clear that they were sincere and caring in every word.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can hardly say just how moved I was by the co... — Thomas N.

I can hardly say just how moved I was by the compassionate treatment I received on my visit there. I had just had 8 teeth removed as well as part of the roof of my mouth to receive a new upper denture. I was unable to get the denture back in due to extreme pain, and the dentist was so patient and compassionate as it took her close to 1/2 hour to make adjustments and get it back in. I'm so very grateful for her help. Thank you very much.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide exc... — Kierann T.

Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide excellent family dentistry services as well as superbly nice and welcoming staff and dentists!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental Office!! — Kelly S.

Liz was a new hygienist to the company and they informed me that she would be cleaning my teeth and that Amy was mentoring/training her that day. They always do an amazing job starting with the front (Tara) always greeting me with a hello, I usually see Amy - but Liz was great today and then Dr Kinney did a thorough exam and explained her findings!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with young children! — Colfax T.

Amy and Dr. Kinney did an amazing job with our three year old's dental check-up! I was worried because of his age he would have a hard time but we had a really positive experience and are so glad to have such a wonderful dental healthcare provider! We recommend them to anyone looking for a positive family dentist. It is so important to have positive experiences with the dentist for small children so they continue to be engaged in oral health for the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Quality Treatment — Tonja N.

Always receive professional, quality care! The staff is pleasant and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years out of f... — Paige S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years out of fear and past bad experiences, but I had a dental emergency and had to go somewhere. Dr. Kinney not only fixed the problem without judgement but put my mind at ease and made the experience as painless as possible. I went back for a cleaning and x-rays and had another positive experience. I've officially found a new dentist and a new clinic. Thank you to everyone on the team.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle — Natalie M.

It truly was the most gentle dental experience I've ever had. In the past I've visited dentists that were to rough, sloppy with novacaine placement, or constantly trying to sell unneeded procedures, but Dr. Kinney and the rest of the staff are so nice and help me make informed decisions about my care, keeping cost in mind.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! — Christina M.

I appreciate how warm the staff always are at Gentle Dentistry. The dental staff try to make sure that I am at ease, and are always singing or joking but still professional, and the front desk gals are likewise warm and pleasant to work with. They obviously strive to provide the best care - even had me come back right away for free to buff out a "high" spot on a recent filling when they called to check on me after my visit!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very short wait and my c... — Charles M.

Excellent experience! Very short wait and my checkup/cleaning went very fast. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has earned its name!! — Daniel B.

I have a fear of going to the dentist and an abject need to do so. How to I deal with this contradiction? I stay away as long as possible and hope for the best. Well, it's never the best; it just gets worse. And so I appreciate the professionalism, the welcoming spirit, the non-judgmental atmosphere here. They calm my fears, give me the help I need and send me with on my way with smiles all around.

Dec 19, 2016