StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a l... — Amanda N.

Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a lot of nice options to make your visit easy and less stressful. Every person I came into contact with was very knowledgeable, happy, and easy to express concerns to.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Patricia P.

I was overly impressed with the staff at this office. The receptionist was very warm and welcoming. My hygienist, Courtney, made me very comfortable while in the chair. Dr. Kinney answered all my questions and explained my treatment plan in a way without scaring me away. I know most people are like me and avoid or dread going to the dentist but I was very happy and look forward to coming back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Egan location is exceptional. F... — Varney M.

The team at the Egan location is exceptional. From customer service to care, every aspect of performance is excellent. I can't wish to have beeen in another hands. Thank you all.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with the team... — Colfax T.

We always have a great experience with the team here. Both our dental hygienist Amy and the dentist are positive but thorough. They are also great with our three year old which can be challenging!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is so caring and professional -... — Robert B.

The entire team is so caring and professional - highly recommended for everyone!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience  — Stacey W.

Loved how my appointment was handled! Your staff is extremely professional and conscientious in their work! It makes seeing the dentist a little easier 😊

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney is the best!  — Nicole T.

Dr Kinney is the best! I'll drive anywhere to see her. Teresa was wonderful as well!!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was so great on my very first v... — Robert B.

The entire team was so great on my very first visit. It was clear that they were sincere and caring in every word.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can hardly say just how moved I was by the co... — Thomas N.

I can hardly say just how moved I was by the compassionate treatment I received on my visit there. I had just had 8 teeth removed as well as part of the roof of my mouth to receive a new upper denture. I was unable to get the denture back in due to extreme pain, and the dentist was so patient and compassionate as it took her close to 1/2 hour to make adjustments and get it back in. I'm so very grateful for her help. Thank you very much.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide exc... — Kierann T.

Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide excellent family dentistry services as well as superbly nice and welcoming staff and dentists!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental Office!! — Kelly S.

Liz was a new hygienist to the company and they informed me that she would be cleaning my teeth and that Amy was mentoring/training her that day. They always do an amazing job starting with the front (Tara) always greeting me with a hello, I usually see Amy - but Liz was great today and then Dr Kinney did a thorough exam and explained her findings!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with young children! — Colfax T.

Amy and Dr. Kinney did an amazing job with our three year old's dental check-up! I was worried because of his age he would have a hard time but we had a really positive experience and are so glad to have such a wonderful dental healthcare provider! We recommend them to anyone looking for a positive family dentist. It is so important to have positive experiences with the dentist for small children so they continue to be engaged in oral health for the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Quality Treatment — Tonja N.

Always receive professional, quality care! The staff is pleasant and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years out of f... — Paige S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years out of fear and past bad experiences, but I had a dental emergency and had to go somewhere. Dr. Kinney not only fixed the problem without judgement but put my mind at ease and made the experience as painless as possible. I went back for a cleaning and x-rays and had another positive experience. I've officially found a new dentist and a new clinic. Thank you to everyone on the team.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle — Natalie M.

It truly was the most gentle dental experience I've ever had. In the past I've visited dentists that were to rough, sloppy with novacaine placement, or constantly trying to sell unneeded procedures, but Dr. Kinney and the rest of the staff are so nice and help me make informed decisions about my care, keeping cost in mind.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! — Christina G.

I appreciate how warm the staff always are at Gentle Dentistry. The dental staff try to make sure that I am at ease, and are always singing or joking but still professional, and the front desk gals are likewise warm and pleasant to work with. They obviously strive to provide the best care - even had me come back right away for free to buff out a "high" spot on a recent filling when they called to check on me after my visit!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very short wait and my c... — Charles M.

Excellent experience! Very short wait and my checkup/cleaning went very fast. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has earned its name!! — Daniel B.

I have a fear of going to the dentist and an abject need to do so. How to I deal with this contradiction? I stay away as long as possible and hope for the best. Well, it's never the best; it just gets worse. And so I appreciate the professionalism, the welcoming spirit, the non-judgmental atmosphere here. They calm my fears, give me the help I need and send me with on my way with smiles all around.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant dental office — Kierann T.

This is a friendly office from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself. They always greet me by name and apologize if they are running late. It is a pleasure coming for dental work here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me ... — Eric G.

I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me about my pain level which was at 7. When I asked about prescription pain meds she talked over me and just told me to take Tylenol. When I tried to tell her that that is upsetting my stomach, she still talked over me and left the exam room. I will be searching for another dentist next year it's not like I have a new issue to get pain meds and I as treated as such

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist and usually d... — Dawn B.

I don't like going to the dentist and usually dread it. The people were wonderful and I loved the dentist. She was very pleasant and personable.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Stain Removal — Christopher D.

I appreciate greatly the fact that the hygienist was able to remove all the stains from my front teeth (I drink a lot of coffee and those stains were becoming ugly). That's the first time my teeth have looked so clean, thank you! (Chris Dale)

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Hayatta K.

Everything was wonderful. The people are great the place is nice and the machines are up-to-date. They are great

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again... — William C.

great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Thank you, Dr. Sim, Jenna and the girls at the front desk. You all know just how much you have impacted my life, and I am forever grateful. My veneers are wonderful and Dr. Sim and Jenna did absolutely beautiful work. I just can't stop smiling!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick S.

Everyone starting from the front desk on, has a very caring attitude. If every visit goes as well as my past visit I will be more than satisfied.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional — Kierann T.

Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional. One constructive piece of feedback I have is to warn adult patients ahead of time that the fluoride varnish may have an additional fee outside of that covered by insurance BEFORE they decide whether or not to have it applied.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far — Bidhya S.

Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by... — Colfax T.

Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by the end he loved it!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry  — Christina G.

I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry and have referred family and friends who are seeking care in the area.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has always been a very good place to go; they've done a lot of work for me over... — Patrick T.

Gentle Dentistry has always been a very good place to go; they've done a lot of work for me over the years and they have always been professional, approachable, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an excellent dental office.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanation of tooth issues, and very honest. — Alan F.

Great explanation of tooth issues, and very honest.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased! — Kimberly E.

Dr. Sim and his Dental Hygentist (sorry can't remember her name), are wonderful. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist/my teeth, and they are very patient and sensitive. I have nothing but good things to say about Gentle Dentistry.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Dawn E.

Everyone was welcoming, warm, and friendly. Explained procedures so I could understand. Told me expenses before they started so there was no surprises.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was a verygood experince — William C.

it was a verygood experince

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little frustrated by how long I had to wait — Lisa D.

I was a little frustrated by how long I had to wait. I had a morning appointment and couldn't believe that the office could be so far behind so early in the day.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Sim — Kimberly E.

Great Experience with Dr. Sim I waited until my second visit to write this review. I had to have 3 fillings. Dr. Sim and the Dental Hygienist were very patient, kind and comforting to me as I was quite anxious because I have such sensitive teeth. I feel they did a great job and really worked as a team. I left feeling they stand up to their name, "Gentle Dentistry". Thanks Dr. Sim and sorry I am blanking on my hygienists name. She's from your Coon Rapids location.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience! — Joseph G.

Great people, great experience!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and informative — Sarah S.

Always very friendly and informative. The staff does a great job of making you feel comfortable from the lobby to the chair!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous care where I felt special, not just another mouth to work on. — Gary L.

Prompt, courteous care where I felt special, not just another mouth to work on.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional With Quality Service — Tonja N.

Always a great experience.

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional. — Christine U.

They are very friendly and professional.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I have been putting off some extra work — Kerry W.

I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I have been putting off some extra work. I finally had it done this past week. glad I did have it done. Dr. Sims likes my jokes.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Gentle Dentistry for three years now. Dr — Stephanie T.

I have been going to Gentle Dentistry for three years now. Dr. Simms is great and so is the whole staff. I am always greeted with a smile. Oh, I never feel my Novocaine shot.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 2 cavities filled and absolutely no pain — David S.

2 cavities filled and absolutely no pain. Staff took the time to research a question I had and explain it to me. Personable and professional. 😀

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch! — Diane D.

Each time I go for services, I'm happy with all aspects of how they do business. Excellent people, excellent treatment.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Amy did a wonderful (pain-free) job cleaning my teeth & Dr — Kathleen S.

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Amy did a wonderful (pain-free) job cleaning my teeth & Dr. Sim did his exam and discussed what our "plan" would be going forward. I am very pleased.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, quick, effective root canal and filling work. — Gary L.

Gentle, quick, effective root canal and filling work.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything that was done was explained to me and I am always very pleased with the result — Francoise G.

Everything that was done was explained to me and I am always very pleased with the result

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Melissa J.

Friendly and caring staff!

Sep 28, 2015