StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kinney and the staff are always so sweet an... — Molly V.

Dr. Kinney and the staff are always so sweet and friendly. I enjoy my visits to the office and appreciate their work ethics.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff. — Melanie C.

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

I was thrilled to get an appointment so soon, as I am a "new" patient.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and fast. Contacted me back when my... — Alexander W.

Friendly and fast. Contacted me back when my insurance cleared the visit.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Mary G.

Great staff! Very helpful to this dental chair coward. Gas equipment could use an upgrade/update.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sad to see that Amy has left but absolutely lov... — Sandra B.

Sad to see that Amy has left but absolutely loved Trail. He's positive and funny, narrates his care, provided me with feedback, educated me on hygiene, and included me in decisions about my care. What's not to love! Keep up the good work.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tell your friends! — Tiffany M.

As always, I was greeted by the front desk and didn't have to wait long to get back to the the chair. My cleaning was fast and painless and when I came back a week later for a filling, I received the same great service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney  — Charles G.

Dr Kinney is one of the best dentist I have been to. The whole practice in Eagan cares about their patients and are very professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary Q.

Pleasure to be your client. The services you have provided have been wonderful. Makes going to dentist less nervey.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Even when the visit results in a big expenditure for me, I always leave with a smile on my face. Dr. Kinney and the entire staff are top notch!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy's great — Christopher D.

Five Stars. Amy does a great job of cleaning my teeth. I usually have a lot of coffee stains and I can tell it is a lot of hard work to remove them which she does without hurting me and I really appreciate it.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People here are friendly and welcoming. Fees ar... — Jenash S.

People here are friendly and welcoming. Fees are moderate and I found them more service oriented than profit motivated. I think it's a great place for dental works.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with our 4 year old son! He has always h... — Colfax T.

Great with our 4 year old son! He has always had a very positive experience here and we get great advice on keeping his teeth healthy!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Amy B.

I love Dr. Kinney and the office staff. They were warm and helpful and did everything they could to help me with some tooth issues I had. I would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is very understanding with my painful mouth... — Shirley H.

Amy is very understanding with my painful mouth condition as is the doctor.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

The staff is always real friendly & it always feels like a comfortable environment. My daughter really like Dr. Kinney. Dr. Kinney is always cheerful & friendly.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Gentle Dentistry are nothing shor... — Courtney B.

The ladies at Gentle Dentistry are nothing short of amazing!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please when I go to this office. T... — Lisa D.

I am always please when I go to this office. The staff is great, the service is good and I don't have to wait when I get there.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an enjoyable appointment with Dr Kinney a... — Ward M.

I had an enjoyable appointment with Dr Kinney and I believe Amy was her tech. Its always a pleasure and a very through exam and cleaning. Unfortunately they discovered an old crown that requires attention so I saw Dr Reynolds the endodontist in IGH and found i could be paying $2000. Will have to hold off for a while.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael’s insurance covers every 6 months check... — MICHAEL H.

Michael’s insurance covers every 6 months check up. The staff is not aware of his coverage on his policy. They did not schedule him for 6 months from now. Disappointing.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a l... — Amanda N.

Everyone was very friendly here! They offer a lot of nice options to make your visit easy and less stressful. Every person I came into contact with was very knowledgeable, happy, and easy to express concerns to.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Patricia P.

I was overly impressed with the staff at this office. The receptionist was very warm and welcoming. My hygienist, Courtney, made me very comfortable while in the chair. Dr. Kinney answered all my questions and explained my treatment plan in a way without scaring me away. I know most people are like me and avoid or dread going to the dentist but I was very happy and look forward to coming back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Egan location is exceptional. F... — Varney M.

The team at the Egan location is exceptional. From customer service to care, every aspect of performance is excellent. I can't wish to have beeen in another hands. Thank you all.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience with the team... — Colfax T.

We always have a great experience with the team here. Both our dental hygienist Amy and the dentist are positive but thorough. They are also great with our three year old which can be challenging!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is so caring and professional -... — Robert B.

The entire team is so caring and professional - highly recommended for everyone!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience  — Stacey W.

Loved how my appointment was handled! Your staff is extremely professional and conscientious in their work! It makes seeing the dentist a little easier 😊

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney is the best!  — Nicole T.

Dr Kinney is the best! I'll drive anywhere to see her. Teresa was wonderful as well!!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was so great on my very first v... — Robert B.

The entire team was so great on my very first visit. It was clear that they were sincere and caring in every word.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can hardly say just how moved I was by the co... — Thomas N.

I can hardly say just how moved I was by the compassionate treatment I received on my visit there. I had just had 8 teeth removed as well as part of the roof of my mouth to receive a new upper denture. I was unable to get the denture back in due to extreme pain, and the dentist was so patient and compassionate as it took her close to 1/2 hour to make adjustments and get it back in. I'm so very grateful for her help. Thank you very much.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide exc... — Kierann T.

Eagan Gentle Dentistry continues to provide excellent family dentistry services as well as superbly nice and welcoming staff and dentists!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental Office!! — Kelly S.

Liz was a new hygienist to the company and they informed me that she would be cleaning my teeth and that Amy was mentoring/training her that day. They always do an amazing job starting with the front (Tara) always greeting me with a hello, I usually see Amy - but Liz was great today and then Dr Kinney did a thorough exam and explained her findings!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with young children! — Colfax T.

Amy and Dr. Kinney did an amazing job with our three year old's dental check-up! I was worried because of his age he would have a hard time but we had a really positive experience and are so glad to have such a wonderful dental healthcare provider! We recommend them to anyone looking for a positive family dentist. It is so important to have positive experiences with the dentist for small children so they continue to be engaged in oral health for the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Quality Treatment — Tonja N.

Always receive professional, quality care! The staff is pleasant and compassionate.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years out of f... — Paige S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years out of fear and past bad experiences, but I had a dental emergency and had to go somewhere. Dr. Kinney not only fixed the problem without judgement but put my mind at ease and made the experience as painless as possible. I went back for a cleaning and x-rays and had another positive experience. I've officially found a new dentist and a new clinic. Thank you to everyone on the team.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle — Natalie M.

It truly was the most gentle dental experience I've ever had. In the past I've visited dentists that were to rough, sloppy with novacaine placement, or constantly trying to sell unneeded procedures, but Dr. Kinney and the rest of the staff are so nice and help me make informed decisions about my care, keeping cost in mind.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! — Christina P.

I appreciate how warm the staff always are at Gentle Dentistry. The dental staff try to make sure that I am at ease, and are always singing or joking but still professional, and the front desk gals are likewise warm and pleasant to work with. They obviously strive to provide the best care - even had me come back right away for free to buff out a "high" spot on a recent filling when they called to check on me after my visit!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very short wait and my c... — Charles M.

Excellent experience! Very short wait and my checkup/cleaning went very fast. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has earned its name!! — Daniel B.

I have a fear of going to the dentist and an abject need to do so. How to I deal with this contradiction? I stay away as long as possible and hope for the best. Well, it's never the best; it just gets worse. And so I appreciate the professionalism, the welcoming spirit, the non-judgmental atmosphere here. They calm my fears, give me the help I need and send me with on my way with smiles all around.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pleasant dental office — Kierann T.

This is a friendly office from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist herself. They always greet me by name and apologize if they are running late. It is a pleasure coming for dental work here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me ... — Eric G.

I needed a root canal and the dentist asked me about my pain level which was at 7. When I asked about prescription pain meds she talked over me and just told me to take Tylenol. When I tried to tell her that that is upsetting my stomach, she still talked over me and left the exam room. I will be searching for another dentist next year it's not like I have a new issue to get pain meds and I as treated as such

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist and usually d... — Dawn B.

I don't like going to the dentist and usually dread it. The people were wonderful and I loved the dentist. She was very pleasant and personable.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Stain Removal — Christopher D.

I appreciate greatly the fact that the hygienist was able to remove all the stains from my front teeth (I drink a lot of coffee and those stains were becoming ugly). That's the first time my teeth have looked so clean, thank you! (Chris Dale)

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Hayatta K.

Everything was wonderful. The people are great the place is nice and the machines are up-to-date. They are great

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again... — William C.

great job with cleaning feels good to have a clean mouth again

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Thank you, Dr. Sim, Jenna and the girls at the front desk. You all know just how much you have impacted my life, and I am forever grateful. My veneers are wonderful and Dr. Sim and Jenna did absolutely beautiful work. I just can't stop smiling!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick S.

Everyone starting from the front desk on, has a very caring attitude. If every visit goes as well as my past visit I will be more than satisfied.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional — Kierann T.

Great staff and dentists! Timeley and professional. One constructive piece of feedback I have is to warn adult patients ahead of time that the fluoride varnish may have an additional fee outside of that covered by insurance BEFORE they decide whether or not to have it applied.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far — Bidhya S.

Terry was wonderful. I loved the way she did my dental cleaning. One of my best experiences so far.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by... — Colfax T.

Everyone was great with my son for his first visit to the dentist - at first he was scared but by the end he loved it!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry  — Christina P.

I have always had good experiences at Gentle Dentistry and have referred family and friends who are seeking care in the area.

Mar 17, 2016