StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, SO nice and professional! — James P.

Great staff, SO nice and professional!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole my Hygienist is amazing. Very friendly,... — Douglas R.

Nicole my Hygienist is amazing. Very friendly, Explains everything along the way And she is amazing at cleaning teeth, doing a very detailed and great job, quickly, yet very detailed and still gentle. She is so good I think she could work on the teeth with her eyes shut. She has a great touch with th tteee instruments Hard to explain until you have her to work on your teeth. You will not be disappointed. Perfect

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled tooth — Sandra W.

The people that are at Gentle Dental were so great .I had a tooth pulled out and didn't feel anything! Also made sure I felt ok before I left.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun, attentive professionals... — Paula B.

The techs were friendly, informative, and fun! My dentist, Dr. Eugene Peet, detected errors in records and treatment plans I brought over from other clinics and was so very kind in his demeanor. From start to finish, front desk and back office workers handled the business to a standard of professional efficiency. Of note, no one took my temperature upon entering even though protocol was maintained, but an assistant caught it and corrected the risk inside the clinic, so there is good redundancy. Secondly, the hygienist had good cause to hand off my fluoride treatment to the next team but we all forgot, becoming absorbed in solving a new set of problems. I am impressed and willing to make a long drive to this clinic!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Bernadine D.

Excellent service as always. Thank you for spelling it all out for me.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and caring staff. — Marcia S.

Wonderful service and caring staff.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gail H.

Rami is the best Hygienist I've ever worked with.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Marcia S.

It is a very good dentist office with very pleasant staff and a very nice dentist.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I’ve Been To — Abby T.

I had a wonderful experience at Gentle Dentistry in Coon Rapids. As soon as I walked in the door it was very clean and support staff were extremely helpful and friendly. My dental hygienist and dentist were both great as well! I will definitely be returning.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry around Coon Rapids,Mn  — Rishon Y.

The best dentistry around Coon Rapids,Mn

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, pain-free cleaning! — Karen G.

Thorough, pain-free cleaning!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has some fear of the dentist and ev... — Brielle H.

My daughter has some fear of the dentist and everyone was so nice and put her at ease

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic ever — Melissa M.

Great front desk service. Very friendly and attentive. Dr. Pete is the bomb!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star good cleaning — Ethan E.

hygienist took good care of me during my cleaning. great job!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very satisfied with my Dental ... — Dianne H.

Have always been very satisfied with my Dental Care at Gentle Dentistry. Staff is always friendly and professional.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office!!!! — Chelsey B.

Love this place. My last visit was so great. The dentist was wonderful as always and the dental hygienist was so gentle and considerate. Great place to go!!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Gentle Dentistry! — Taylor C.

Rami is an excellent hygienist! I have a horrible gag reflex and a lot of fear around dentists, but Rami has helped me over the past year and a half get over my fear and has given me excellent tips to get through x-rays without gagging or panicking. He is gentle and thorough during cleanings and very chatty and personable. Thanks Rami!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Emergency visit. They got m... — Jennifer C.

First time patient. Emergency visit. They got me in very quickly. Staff was extremely pleasant. Dentist was friendly, quick, and matter of fact. May switch to them permanently!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care — Carrie E.

I haven't been to the dentist in 4yrs. I was extremely nervous. The staff there was very kind and very positive. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office and staff — Mark P.

The staff at gentle dentistry are the best, they make you feel welcome, and they care about your smile, I recently got a pair of partials to replace my missing teeth, and even though I had many visits to the office, they would not give me the partial unless the partials were perfect, they had to be redone a few times, but the final product is outstanding, i can smile again thanks to the staff at gentle dentistry.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Gentle Dentristry! ... — Jodie D.

Always a good experience at Gentle Dentristry! My hygienist Lin is wonderful! All staff is very professional and kind.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Coon Rapids location is very friendly and a... — Shawnette A.

The Coon Rapids location is very friendly and accommodating. I recommend this location for any dental needs.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, educated, and helpful w insuranc... — Benjamin B.

Very friendly, educated, and helpful w insurance! Very careful about pain and sensitivity! I love the text appt. reminders I need that or I miss appts.😁

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and helpful.  — Kelly A.

Great service. Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very polite and professional... — Anthony A.

Everyone is always very polite and professional and I feel very comfortable.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased overall with my experience. My ... — Sheryl H.

I was pleased overall with my experience. My only complaint was that the hygienist didn’t mention how my cleaning went. My previous visit 6 months ago, the hygentist talked about my teeth which I appreciated.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice to me and I did not ha... — Anthony A.

Everyone was really nice to me and I did not have to sit around waiting to get seen they where right on time.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore — Janet W.

After decades of bad experiences with dentists, I was so happy to find Gentle Dentistry. They are always so efficient and caring. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I recommend them to everyone.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana T.

Nicole Laudon is my hygienist always professional and gentle.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the team at Gentle Dentistry. They truly a... — Jodie D.

Love the team at Gentle Dentistry. They truly are gentle! I needed 6 fillings...ouch! But seriously had no pain. Just a minor prick of the Novocain needle, but VERY minor due to the numbing gel they used prior to the Novocain. Scott was amazing during the 2 procedures I needed. Have always had a good experience!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff! — David L.

Professional and friendly staff!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pete and Nan did a superb job.  — Tamara B.

Dr Pete and Nan did a superb job. They were so efficient and caring. Unfortunately we hoped for the best but settled for the easiest and least expensive . The extraction went very smooth and very little pain. I haven't had any problems with recovery and I appreciate all the care and concern .

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office. Very professional and ... — Jana T.

Fantastic dental office. Very professional and my hygienist Nicole Laudon was gentle and caring

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, friendly and professional — Patrick J.

Very polite, friendly and professional

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always on time appointments and wonderful staff... — Marie V.

Always on time appointments and wonderful staff. Getting dental work done is never fun, but Gentle Dentistry does everything they can to make the experience pleasant,

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Great experience every... — Joseph D.

The staff is wonderful. Great experience every time

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fantastic, as always. Was not ... — Kathryn L.

My hygienist was fantastic, as always. Was not thrilled with the new dentist (a woman whose name I could not pronounce). She had NO interest in getting to know me and did not even say hello. She told the hygienist (not me) I needed an implant-then left. No discussion with me. Prefer not to see her again.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep dr. Yagsi she is awesome — Edward J.

Keep dr. Yagsi she is awesome

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This a a great office. — Dapo G.

This a a great office. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I always feel welcomed here and leave feeling like the best care was given to me.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy. I did have a very painful e... — Linda L.

Overall very happy. I did have a very painful extraction and a dental infection but happy with everything else.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Friendly, quick, professional, and reas... — Eric R.

Thanks! Friendly, quick, professional, and reasonably priced.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience here. — Douglas R.

Hi, Great service, the person who does my teeth cleaning, is simply the best at what she does. Friendly, professional, fast, but attention to detail, perfect in every way!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service above and beyond — Myrna E.

I was so pleased with the repair work that Dr. Tom Waite did for me. Please express this to him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, called back quickly... — Eric R.

Very nice people, called back much more quickly than the other clinics I called. Honest and up front about costs and payment options.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care and attention when I am... — Jodie D.

I always get great care and attention when I am here. All the staff is warm and friendly. They address any concerns I may have and are very gentle when doing any procedures.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy Nicole cleaning my teeth and s... — Cynthia R.

I always enjoy Nicole cleaning my teeth and sharing what has been happening in both of our lives. New Dentist also was caring as that morning before I came I fell and my results where on my face, she also stated that I have a bruise inside my mouth. I feel the team I have caring for my teeth are a 5 star.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No place like it... — Laurie W.

Always a nice place to go to and staff is very nice to work with. Rate is a 5.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wasn't happy when I went to see if they took my... — Diane V.

wasn't happy when I went to see if they took my new insurance. I all ready paid for this visit for a cleaning. They said they had to bill my insurance anyway. I would have paid twice then. We got it worked out. Insurance will be used in june cleaning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel comfortable and provided excellent... — Christopher M.

Made me feel comfortable and provided excellent dental work.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not very responsive and did not follow up with ... — Tracy N.

Not very responsive and did not follow up with me when promise to call me back to set up an appointment.

Jan 13, 2017