StarStarStarStarStar Keep dr. Yagsi she is awesome — Edward J.

Keep dr. Yagsi she is awesome

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This a a great office. — Dapo G.

This a a great office. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I always feel welcomed here and leave feeling like the best care was given to me.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy. I did have a very painful e... — Linda L.

Overall very happy. I did have a very painful extraction and a dental infection but happy with everything else.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Friendly, quick, professional, and reas... — Eric R.

Thanks! Friendly, quick, professional, and reasonably priced.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience here. — Douglas R.

Hi, Great service, the person who does my teeth cleaning, is simply the best at what she does. Friendly, professional, fast, but attention to detail, perfect in every way!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service above and beyond — Myrna E.

I was so pleased with the repair work that Dr. Tom Waite did for me. Please express this to him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, called back quickly... — Eric R.

Very nice people, called back much more quickly than the other clinics I called. Honest and up front about costs and payment options.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great care and attention when I am... — Jodie D.

I always get great care and attention when I am here. All the staff is warm and friendly. They address any concerns I may have and are very gentle when doing any procedures.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy Nicole cleaning my teeth and s... — Cynthia W.

I always enjoy Nicole cleaning my teeth and sharing what has been happening in both of our lives. New Dentist also was caring as that morning before I came I fell and my results where on my face, she also stated that I have a bruise inside my mouth. I feel the team I have caring for my teeth are a 5 star.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No place like it... — Laurie W.

Always a nice place to go to and staff is very nice to work with. Rate is a 5.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wasn't happy when I went to see if they took my... — Diane V.

wasn't happy when I went to see if they took my new insurance. I all ready paid for this visit for a cleaning. They said they had to bill my insurance anyway. I would have paid twice then. We got it worked out. Insurance will be used in june cleaning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel comfortable and provided excellent... — Christopher M.

Made me feel comfortable and provided excellent dental work.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not very responsive and did not follow up with ... — Tracy N.

Not very responsive and did not follow up with me when promise to call me back to set up an appointment.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've been to. The staff... — Dapo G.

The best dentist office I've been to. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wendi Shrock — Wendi S.

I always enjoy my experiences here and really like all staff at Gentle Dentistry!

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was on time everyone was friendly. My h... — Jana T.

My appt was on time everyone was friendly. My hygienist was painless and very knowledgeable. I like the new dentist too

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect! — Douglas R.

The person who cleaned my teeth was the best. Very skilled, gentle and friendly. Perfect!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is the best dental hygienist I've ever had... — Jansina G.

Nicole is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. Before I started going to Gentle Dentistry, I thought going to the dentist meant a sore mouth. No more! She's careful not to cause pain but cleans my teeth thoroughly. On top of that, her memory is incredible and she's extremely personable - every time I go she asks specific questions about my life and remembers details from six months before. Everyone I've come in contact with at Gentle Dentistry has been friendly and professional; Nicole goes a step beyond.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kinney is AMAZING !!!! My daughter and I have... — Debra C.

Dr.Kinney is AMAZING !!!! My daughter and I have been her patients for 8 years and we won't go anywhere else or see anyone else. She is friendly, kind, knowledgeable, comforting (for those of us who need it) and she doesn't rush the patient, she takes as much time with you as she feels you need. She has an amazing disposition, attitude and is always in a good, happy mood!!! She is Dr. AMAZING!!!! ps we miss Amber !!!!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry - named so appropriately! — Joan R.

My routine cleaning at "Gentle Dentist" was anything but routine. My dental hygienist, Rami, was thorough, gentle, considerate of my comfort, and very personable. He was knowledgeable and explained what he was doing,why, and gave information on what he was observing.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry - named so appropriately! — Joan R.

My routine cleaning at "Gentle Dentist" was anything but routine. My dental hygienist, Rami, was thorough, gentle, considerate of my comfort, and very personable. He was knowledgeable and explained what he was doing,why, and gave information on what he was observing.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Tyla S.

This is a wonderful place to go for dental care/treatment. Every time I come here I have a fantastic experience, even my kids love coming! I have recommended this place to my friends and family.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give you 4 1/2 stars, Only because the finan... — Christine C.

I give you 4 1/2 stars, only because the financial options were not explained. Otherwise, it would definitely be 5 stars for the services performed.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel comfortable at Gentle Dentistry...e... — Kathy L.

I really feel comfortable at Gentle Dentistry...everyone there is so nice and courteous! Thank you for making me feel comfortable today.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great from beginning to end. I was given very insightful information in regard... — Latisha C.

My appointment was great from beginning to end. When checking in the receptionists were all friendly and paperwork was quick. Shortly after turning it in I was called back. wait time was not long. I was given very insightful information in regards to my concerns and did not at all feel rushed.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jodie D.

Always been treated quickly, painlessly and with care. Very pleased with the quality of care and service from Gentle Dentistry.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible that you walk out without treatment due to no money up front. Should be about care not mo... — Casey I.

Horrible that you walk out without treatment due to no money up front. Should be about care not money. I just needed a tooth fixed. Now I'll probably end up loosing it due to lack of care. Unacceptable!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig S.

always friendly service. good work no problems

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!... — David L.

Friendly and professional service!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anna and the team at Gentle Dentistry in Coon Rapids were fabulous as always.... — Nicolette K.

Anna and the team at Gentle Dentistry in Coon Rapids were fabulous as always.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very in tune to my dental needs! Great job!... — Kathleen C.

Love the staff! Very in tune to my dental needs! Great job!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great everybody is always very very nice very helpful and very professional... — Russell P.

My appointment went great everybody is always very very nice very helpful and very professional and of course I can't forget about the singing doctor dr. Kenney she's always an amazing lady to see and do business

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent like usual and always kind service and a job well done.... — Mark H.

Excellent like usual and always kind service and a job well done.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Needing better communications between the office and the patients  — Rick W.

I was told you needed a copy of my drivers license, because the office went digital . You don't need a copy of my drivers license . Those drivers license files and numbers, were created for the department of transportation and law enforcement,and for identification purposes, not dental offices . You think you need it, because some one up the chain thinks that the practice needs it, for what ever reason.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist And StaffWelcome you into the buiness and are always cheerful and helpful — Charles M.

Excellent Dentist And Staff Welcome you into the buiness and are always cheerful and helpful

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki was awesome! I wasn't so scared with her there. — Frankie K.

Nikki was awesome! I wasn't so scared with her there.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good place clean environment  — Terra O.

Good place clean environment

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole & Dr Kinney are great! I think I want to be a dentist when I grow up. — Teagan R.

Nicole & Dr Kinney are great! I think I want to be a dentist when I grow up.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Linh was great, very nice, I always want to be scheduled with her.  — Daniel P.

Linh was great, very nice, I always want to be scheduled with her.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Great Staff and the way they make you feel as they treat you awesome  — Charles M.

Love the Great Staff and the way they make you feel as they treat you awesome

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drexler and his assistant Nicky made me feel really comfortable and not ashamed about the... — Stephanie C.

Dr Drexler and his assistant Nicky made me feel really comfortable and not ashamed about the condition of my teeth. They explained everything beforehand and during the procedure and really took their time to give me a pain free experience. I am going back on Thursday of next week and will recommend all of my family members to Dr. Drexler.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR Kinney did a great job explaining my options with a troublesome tooth — Ward M.

DR Kinney did a great job explaining my options with a troublesome tooth. I really enjoyed my visit, novocaine and all.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist, I always forget her name, but she is always singing and very dedicated to work... — Kerry T.

I love my Dentist, I always forget her name, but she is always singing and very dedicated to work late and I can tell she truly loves her career and her patients.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the best dental care I've ever received, same goes for the front desk. — Robert V.

Some of the best dental care I've ever received, same goes for the front desk.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney and her hygienist were a joy to work with. — Ward M.

Dr Kinney and her hygienist were a joy to work with.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Gentle Denistry is great. They go above and beyond to meet your needs — Valerie G.

The team at Gentle Denistry is great. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. I have absolutely nothing negative to report. Thank you Gentle Dentistry!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a one xray done it took a long time to develop and then they want me to go to a specialist... — Barbara S.

I had a one xray done it took a long time to develop and then they want me to go to a specialist for more evaluation. $68.00 later I came out of your office with a paper xray because the machine was not working properly. Not Happy.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff Explained everything in detail and went well Highly Recomend — Charles M.

wonderful staff Explained everything in detail and went well Highly Recomend

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kinney and Amber make the best team, and make my experience at the dentist so stress free and... — Kirsten M.

Dr Kinney and Amber make the best team, and make my experience at the dentist so stress free and actually fun. Their bright happiness brings anyone up when they're down! Even when they are getting a shot of Novocaine. :)

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, Nicole Thomson and Dr Kinney were friendly and gental. — David L.

I had a great experience, Nicole Thomson and Dr Kinney were friendly and gental.

Dec 24, 2015