StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service i recieved — Tammy W.

very happy with the service i recieved

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Trisha R.

Love this place. Very kind and caring staff members all the way around. They explain options and what's going on great. I live over an hour away but well worth the drive!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly!  — Oliver J.

Everyone was super friendly!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Great experience considering.. It's a ... — Patricia P.

Awesome! Great experience considering.. It's a dentist

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your view, your staff & my visit was gre... — Christine F.

Love your view, your staff & my visit was great.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and efficient — Jeffrey B.

My experience at Gentle Dentistry was awesome! They were nice enough to call me when there was a cancellation and it was a great help. The staff and process are very efficient.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Deanna M.

Professional atmosphere. They know their jobs very well.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for de... — Yvonne D.

Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for dentle care. Their staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable during your visit. I used to hate to go to the dentist now I dont.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have been to — Jean R.

Best Dentist I have been to

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jamie K.

Very professional and friendly office staff! Jen did a wonderful job and I will back!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went ... — Cynthia J.

My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went very well. On time and efficient. I look forward to coming back for the next step in acquiring my new partial plates.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Lorry H.

I was treated with the utmost respect.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting remi... — Barbara J.

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting reminders from the dentist so I know I won't forget my appointment.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth di... — Cari G.

Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth didn't hurt, and I didn't feel judged. :) yay!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Nervousness!!!! — Cynthia D.

I am one of those who gets very nervous when going to the dentist. I can honestly say, that my fears were abated on my first visit. Everything was explained to me so I understood the procedure(s) I would have. I will be having many visits to the office for the work I need done and look forward to the end results!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were ... — Nicholas H.

Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were thorough on condition of each tooth.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always on time — Lynn P.

Very friendly and always on time

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cl... — Joshua N.

Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cleaning in my life!!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. They are so nice and understandin... — Jennifer C.

Love it here. They are so nice and understanding of your needs. I highly recommend them to everyone

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Christine L.

As always the dentist and hygienist made me feel very comfortable. I drive an hour just to go to this office because I've always had good experiences!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April M.

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatment!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! Great service! — Adam P.

Great first experience here... everyone was friendly and informative. I left feeling happy and well taken care of which is a nice change from some dentists I've been to.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful... — Sarah P.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a caring provider.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed ... — Mark B.

I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed and moved on to the next procedure.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appoin... — Arnold N.

I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appointment.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety... — Danielle D.

Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety about dentists. Always feel comfortable here

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, best dentist experience!!! — Kristine K.

Excellent service, best dentist experience!!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Barbara J.

I like the text reminders when my appointment is. Makes it so much easier to remember appointments.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Loo... — Jason M.

Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Look forward to going back every 6 months!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thor... — Nancy C.

Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thorough and informative. Dr. Cannon is super. Wonderful "bedside manner ".

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Made me feel comfortable.... — Linda G.

Very courteous staff. Made me feel comfortable.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! Made my 5yr very comfor... — Dayton B.

Amazing customer service! Made my 5yr old (and me) very comfortable! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Glad to have found the right fit for a dentist!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is the greatest hygienist...in the Alexandr... — Kristy C.

Terri is the greatest hygienist...in the Alexandria office!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent very nice people but for senior aga — Freddie A.

if it was great out you guys got me in your right away and very kind people and I a really appreciate you guys get me in like that I get your doing good and maybe love yes thanks I gave you 5 stars day

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Timothy P.

The whole staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The doctor and hygienist did a very good job explaining everything.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most personable staff. — Jesse H.

Absolutely the most personable staff and Dr Cannon is a true gem of the dental proffesion. I look forward to seeing everyone soon.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Looking very promising. — Derek M.

This was my second visit and I am getting more comfortable with working with a new practice. The staff are very kind, considerate and professional in their work. My hygienist is very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care  — Richard P.

The staff is caring and understanding. They work hard to set am appointment to fit in with your schedule.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Nicest People — Faith L.

The team at Gentle Dentistry doesn't judge you for the condition of your teeth, their purpose and main goal is to make you healthy again. I love my new dentistry.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle is RIGHT! — Jaynne H.

Everyone was so nice and professional. My hygentist was amazing...first time I had a cleaning that was comfortable-ever! They did an excellent job of explaining things during the exam!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

I was made very comfortable. The Dr. was great. Told me what they can do and how great I will look and fell. I have more appt and know they will do everything to make me fill good. Thank you.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable — Barbara J.

Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and friendly. My child felt comfortable. — Devin C.

Staff was very professional and friendly. My child felt comfortable.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office got me in quickly to address my painful emergency — Kathleen M.

The dental office got me in quickly to address my painful emergency. Both the dentist and his assistant were very friendly and professional. I do wish that the next appointment could be sooner, though. My mouth is quite painful and hate to think it will be May 4th before I can be seen again.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow it was very enjoyable being a new patient of Gentle Dentistry of Alexander — John F.

Wow it was very enjoyable being a new patient of Gentle Dentistry of Alexander. Thanks goes the staff there and I say once again THANKS,it was great.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,efficient, knowledgable, & smiles. — Tucker F.

Friendly,efficient, knowledgable, & smiles.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Staff — Jason M.

Friendly & Professional Staff

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, easy going, like the name- gentle — Cory S.

Very friendly, easy going, like the name- gentle. Very knowledgeable and have a clear way of explanation for the procedures.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star good — Kimberly M.

I guess a nice brighter color would be nice in the rooms instead of the chipped grey that needs repainted anyway .

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Gentle Dentistry was great! Everybody was very considerate of my requests and needs — Cortnie C.

My visit at Gentle Dentistry was great! Everybody was very considerate of my requests and needs. I Definitely would recommend this dentistry!

Jan 23, 2016