StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Deanna M.

Professional atmosphere. They know their jobs very well.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for de... — Yvonne D.

Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for dentle care. Their staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable during your visit. I used to hate to go to the dentist now I dont.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have been to — Jean R.

Best Dentist I have been to

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jamie K.

Very professional and friendly office staff! Jen did a wonderful job and I will back!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went ... — Cynthia J.

My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went very well. On time and efficient. I look forward to coming back for the next step in acquiring my new partial plates.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Lorry H.

I was treated with the utmost respect.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting remi... — Barbara J.

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting reminders from the dentist so I know I won't forget my appointment.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth di... — Cari G.

Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth didn't hurt, and I didn't feel judged. :) yay!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Nervousness!!!! — Cynthia D.

I am one of those who gets very nervous when going to the dentist. I can honestly say, that my fears were abated on my first visit. Everything was explained to me so I understood the procedure(s) I would have. I will be having many visits to the office for the work I need done and look forward to the end results!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were ... — Nicholas H.

Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were thorough on condition of each tooth.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always on time — Lynn P.

Very friendly and always on time

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cl... — Joshua N.

Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cleaning in my life!!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. They are so nice and understandin... — Jennifer C.

Love it here. They are so nice and understanding of your needs. I highly recommend them to everyone

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Christine L.

As always the dentist and hygienist made me feel very comfortable. I drive an hour just to go to this office because I've always had good experiences!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April M.

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatment!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! Great service! — Adam P.

Great first experience here... everyone was friendly and informative. I left feeling happy and well taken care of which is a nice change from some dentists I've been to.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful... — Sarah P.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a caring provider.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed ... — Mark B.

I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed and moved on to the next procedure.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appoin... — Arnold N.

I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appointment.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety... — Danielle D.

Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety about dentists. Always feel comfortable here

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, best dentist experience!!! — Kristine K.

Excellent service, best dentist experience!!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Barbara J.

I like the text reminders when my appointment is. Makes it so much easier to remember appointments.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Loo... — Jason M.

Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Look forward to going back every 6 months!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thor... — Nancy C.

Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thorough and informative. Dr. Cannon is super. Wonderful "bedside manner ".

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Made me feel comfortable.... — Linda G.

Very courteous staff. Made me feel comfortable.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! Made my 5yr very comfor... — Dayton B.

Amazing customer service! Made my 5yr old (and me) very comfortable! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Glad to have found the right fit for a dentist!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is the greatest hygienist...in the Alexandr... — Kristy C.

Terri is the greatest hygienist...in the Alexandria office!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent very nice people but for senior aga — Freddie A.

if it was great out you guys got me in your right away and very kind people and I a really appreciate you guys get me in like that I get your doing good and maybe love yes thanks I gave you 5 stars day

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Timothy P.

The whole staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The doctor and hygienist did a very good job explaining everything.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most personable staff. — Jesse H.

Absolutely the most personable staff and Dr Cannon is a true gem of the dental proffesion. I look forward to seeing everyone soon.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Looking very promising. — Derek M.

This was my second visit and I am getting more comfortable with working with a new practice. The staff are very kind, considerate and professional in their work. My hygienist is very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care  — Richard P.

The staff is caring and understanding. They work hard to set am appointment to fit in with your schedule.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Nicest People — Faith L.

The team at Gentle Dentistry doesn't judge you for the condition of your teeth, their purpose and main goal is to make you healthy again. I love my new dentistry.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle is RIGHT! — Jaynne H.

Everyone was so nice and professional. My hygentist was amazing...first time I had a cleaning that was comfortable-ever! They did an excellent job of explaining things during the exam!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

I was made very comfortable. The Dr. was great. Told me what they can do and how great I will look and fell. I have more appt and know they will do everything to make me fill good. Thank you.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable — Barbara J.

Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and friendly. My child felt comfortable. — Devin C.

Staff was very professional and friendly. My child felt comfortable.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office got me in quickly to address my painful emergency — Kathleen M.

The dental office got me in quickly to address my painful emergency. Both the dentist and his assistant were very friendly and professional. I do wish that the next appointment could be sooner, though. My mouth is quite painful and hate to think it will be May 4th before I can be seen again.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow it was very enjoyable being a new patient of Gentle Dentistry of Alexander — John F.

Wow it was very enjoyable being a new patient of Gentle Dentistry of Alexander. Thanks goes the staff there and I say once again THANKS,it was great.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,efficient, knowledgable, & smiles. — Tucker F.

Friendly,efficient, knowledgable, & smiles.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Staff — Jason M.

Friendly & Professional Staff

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, easy going, like the name- gentle — Cory S.

Very friendly, easy going, like the name- gentle. Very knowledgeable and have a clear way of explanation for the procedures.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star good — Kimberly M.

I guess a nice brighter color would be nice in the rooms instead of the chipped grey that needs repainted anyway .

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Gentle Dentistry was great! Everybody was very considerate of my requests and needs — Cortnie C.

My visit at Gentle Dentistry was great! Everybody was very considerate of my requests and needs. I Definitely would recommend this dentistry!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Judith Y.

I haven't been to a dentist for many years and was scared I would face a lot of judgement when I finally went in to deal with my many dental issues, but they were so understanding and kind. Top Notch Care!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my new insurance. — Dylan T.

Very helpful with my new insurance.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie was the absolute greatest very professional — Gregory S.

Bonnie was the absolute greatest very professional

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was very thorough and kind — Jeremy P.

Dental hygienist was very thorough and kind. Dentist did speak in some jargon to hygienist but after my inquiry he explained what it met for my teeth. My teeth felt cleaned and had wonderful experience.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have Dr.Berg and have always had a great experience with him — Emerald P.

I have Dr.Berg and have always had a great experience with him. He's very professional and respectful! Staff is cheery and nice, assistants and hygienists are wonderful as well! I also have a 5 year old who has been there 2 times for regular check ups and he loves it. Great with kids!

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and take their time explaining of your dental care — Cindy B.

The staff is very friendly and take their time explaining of your dental care. They answered all of my questions that I had asked about. And I understood fully what they said.

Nov 20, 2015