StarStarStarStarStar Every thing seemed to be solved well, however, ... — Jean J.

Every thing seemed to be solved well, however, two days later my reattached crown came off. I was being very carefull too

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with our appointment last Fr... — Stephen V.

We were very happy with our appointment last Friday in Alexandria... The hygienists were great and Dr. Berg did a nice job checking our teeth/mouth and even doing some grinding down or reshaping some teeth for me after getting my braces off... If you ever need to use our name for dental recommendation... please let us know.. thanks again Jill and Steve

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat me well — Geri Z.

They always treat me well

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental hygenist — Esmae M.

This was my daughters first visit to a dental office. She has some behavioral challenges, so I was concerned. I don't know how to spell her name. But Lurisa was my daughters dental hygienist and she is AMAZING with little kids. She explained everything to her. She didn't get frustrated by her million questions. She didn't get frustrated when she wouldn't lie still for more then 30 seconds. I would definitely recommend Lurisa to anyone looking for a first time appointment for their child.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a four tooth bridge put in recently. The... — Rosalie K.

I had a four tooth bridge put in recently. The process went smoothly and within an hour. It fits perfectly. I'm so pleased. I easily give them five stars.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Great team. Very friendly and thorough.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and friendly. — Clifford M.

very efficient and friendly.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar well organized. they did a great job. — Frank D.

well organized. they did a great job.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly without being sappy over ... — Jean J.

Everybody is friendly without being sappy over the top . I appreciate the real feel

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist's at gentle dentistry. — Terry P.

I love the dentist's at gentle dentistry. They take their time to explain everything you need to know. I would recommend them to anyone asking about a dentist.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

Dr Burg and his team did a great job. thank you for doing all of my cavities at one time. I feel so much better.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! My children really like this denti... — Haley K.

Great place! My children really like this dentist, everyone is friendly and it's always clean and organized

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygienist was very nice but I was not happy ... — Sandra S.

My hygienist was very nice but I was not happy with the way I was received at the appointment. My appointment was for 1pm but I had to be there 10 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. Then I had to call them to let them know I was there. They told me to wait in my car (which I did not as it was 85 and humid!). I did not hear from them - finally at 1:09 I went to the window to see why I hadn’t been called YET. I was told they were preparing the room. I was the first person after the lunch break. Why did it take so long to prep the room. This is not the first time I’ve had to wait to start my appointment. Don’t ask me to come early and then make me wait 20+ minutes!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Cindy W.

Was very satisfied with my first visit and look forward to many more!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentures — Lila G.

I am so glad that I started the process of getting dentures with Gentle Dentistry! I have been putting this process off for too long. The entire staff, from the front office to the dental assistants to the dentist have been great! I am half way to a full set of dentures and couldn't be more pleased or excited!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Emajean F.

The hygienist was great! She was helpful, informative and did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and explaining the whole process. I was comfortable and in and out quickly!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

Everyone at Gentle Dentistry is always friendly, helpful and proficient at what they do. This means from the time I check in until the doctor examines me to see if everything is as it should be.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. — Jacqueline D.

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, being my very first time ... — Clifford M.

I was very impressed, being my very first time there.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. I feel comfortable there. On a ... — Jean J.

Quick and easy. I feel comfortable there. On a side note, if anybody wants to donate money for new crowns, please let me know

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service i recieved — Tammy W.

very happy with the service i recieved

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Trisha R.

Love this place. Very kind and caring staff members all the way around. They explain options and what's going on great. I live over an hour away but well worth the drive!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly!  — Oliver J.

Everyone was super friendly!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Great experience considering.. It's a ... — Tessie R.

Awesome! Great experience considering.. It's a dentist

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your view, your staff & my visit was gre... — Christine F.

Love your view, your staff & my visit was great.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and efficient — Jeffrey B.

My experience at Gentle Dentistry was awesome! They were nice enough to call me when there was a cancellation and it was a great help. The staff and process are very efficient.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Deanna M.

Professional atmosphere. They know their jobs very well.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for de... — Yvonne D.

Gentle Dentistry is the best place to go for dentle care. Their staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable during your visit. I used to hate to go to the dentist now I dont.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have been to — Jean R.

Best Dentist I have been to

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jamie K.

Very professional and friendly office staff! Jen did a wonderful job and I will back!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went ... — Cynthia J.

My first experience with Gentle Dentistry went very well. On time and efficient. I look forward to coming back for the next step in acquiring my new partial plates.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Lorry H.

I was treated with the utmost respect.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting remi... — Barbara J.

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Like getting reminders from the dentist so I know I won't forget my appointment.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth di... — Cari G.

Everyone was very helpful and kind! My mouth didn't hurt, and I didn't feel judged. :) yay!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Nervousness!!!! — Cynthia D.

I am one of those who gets very nervous when going to the dentist. I can honestly say, that my fears were abated on my first visit. Everything was explained to me so I understood the procedure(s) I would have. I will be having many visits to the office for the work I need done and look forward to the end results!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were ... — Nicholas H.

Great visit! Very friendly staff and they were thorough on condition of each tooth.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always on time — Lynn P.

Very friendly and always on time

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cl... — Joshua N.

Great experience!!! The most painless teeth cleaning in my life!!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. They are so nice and understandin... — Jennifer C.

Love it here. They are so nice and understanding of your needs. I highly recommend them to everyone

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Christine L.

As always the dentist and hygienist made me feel very comfortable. I drive an hour just to go to this office because I've always had good experiences!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April M.

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatment!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! Great service! — Adam P.

Great first experience here... everyone was friendly and informative. I left feeling happy and well taken care of which is a nice change from some dentists I've been to.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful... — Sarah P.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a caring provider.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed ... — Mark B.

I found it quick and efficient! I was assessed and moved on to the next procedure.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appoin... — Arnold N.

I can't wait to see Brittany for my next appointment.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety... — Danielle D.

Actually not too bad considering I have anxiety about dentists. Always feel comfortable here

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, best dentist experience!!! — Kristine K.

Excellent service, best dentist experience!!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Barbara J.

I like the text reminders when my appointment is. Makes it so much easier to remember appointments.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Loo... — Jason M.

Truly a pleasure to go to the dentist here!!! Look forward to going back every 6 months!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thor... — Nancy C.

Great Dental Hygienist (Brittany). Very thorough and informative. Dr. Cannon is super. Wonderful "bedside manner ".

Sep 14, 2016