StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! Worth the travel to Siloam i... — Michelle W.

Best of the Best! Worth the travel to Siloam if outside the immediate area!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Gentle Dental were kind, cari... — Sharon G.

All the people at Gentle Dental were kind, caring and supportive. I'm very impressed with their customer service attitude and care!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a better dentist or crew. The... — Bridget N.

You will not find a better dentist or crew. They are all wonderful. They treat you like your the only patient in the clinic.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for any of your dental needs.... — Jacob D.

Great place to go for any of your dental needs.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and we have a wonderful exp... — Emma D.

Everyone is so nice and we have a wonderful experience each visit.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed all the way from init... — Shane R.

I was extremely impressed all the way from initial intake to walking out after the procedure. The entire staff was not only professional but very personable as well. Getting a crown was almost fun. This place now has my business as well as my wife's and son. I will also tell everyone at work.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were professional and helpful... — Nancy R.

All staff members were professional and helpful. Everything was explained before it was done.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend gentle dental to all my frien... — Jamie B.

I would recommend gentle dental to all my friends and family. Everyone at Gentle Dental was great. Thank you.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gental Dental stocks!  — Megan B.

Love the staff at Gental Dental! They are so good with my kiddos. Thankful for such a great dentist office in Siloam!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice B.

This is the best dentist office around! Dr. Woods cares about his patients!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley G.

First time I ever felt comfortable in a dentist office.Everything was explain to point and the everyone was polite and helpful

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly the doc even gave me his cel... — Waco B.

Quick and friendly the doc even gave me his cell # in case I need to get a hold of him

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place up to date equipment — Amanda G.

Great place up to date equipment

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda and all the girls at Gental Dental are... — John C.

Rhonda and all the girls at Gental Dental are awesome. There is always a very friendly atmosphere when I am there. Dr. Wood is also very personable and that also makes your visit a pleasant one.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist relaxed and p... — Fred A.

Very friendly staff. The dentist relaxed and professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Gentle and very Caring! I really appreciat... — Pat R.

Very Gentle and very Caring! I really appreciate you catching my husbands lip pre cancer early and help us keeping a watch out for it coming back! Thank you!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! — Thomas M.

Love these guys! The friendliest staff ever.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn T.

I truly felt God's presence in this place! Everyone was patient, professional, and pleasant. I'm thankful we found a new forever dentist!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right at home  — Kassy P.

I was so nervous going to the dentist, because it had been about TEN years. They didn’t judge me. They made me feel right at home and answered all of my many questions!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty N.

I appreciate your thoughtfulness, friendly approach, and good care.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very nice and helpful staff! — Todd D.

Always a very nice and helpful staff!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in ALOT of pain when I entered gentle den... — Brandi J.

I was in ALOT of pain when I entered gentle dental dentistry. Had a root canal that was bothering me and Dr. wood referred me to a specialist in Fayetteville. My overall experience in their office was fast and my pain was relieved. I was a brand new patient as well, but they cared for me like I’ve been there for years. Highly recommend this place.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE, LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!! — Vicki W.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I have ever received any kinder or more pro... — David G.

If I have ever received any kinder or more professional and complete care from a office, I don’t know when that would have been! Gentle Dental knocked my socks off! Totally impressed with my visit!!!! Thank-you!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helps keep me aware of appointment.  — Benjamin R.

Helps keep me aware of appointment.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shameful patient — Jennifer T.

I hate to even admit that i hadn't been to the dentist in 3 or 4 years because of bad experiences with dentist in the past but I didn't have any of that with Dr. Wood. Dr. Wood & his staff are tremendously great & now ai actually can't wait to get started with my treatment plan.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and loved Dr. Wood and his staf... — Darlene M.

Love this place and loved Dr. Wood and his staff. Went in with what I thought was a major problem and came out satisfied with what he did. Very gentle and caring man and he LISTENS! I would recommend anyone give him a try and see for yourself.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit for a dental cleaning! I love the... — Stacey D.

Awesome visit for a dental cleaning! I love the staff! They greet you by name and make sure you have a great experience!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist — Kymberly L.

My whole family sees Dr Wood and his staff. We are always treated like family. We always feel as if our comfort, health, and even financial concerns are top priority. We will not go anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good about my teeth after I go to... — Ronald H.

I always feel good about my teeth after I go to see dr. Eric wood, he always takes very good care of my teeth and lets me know exactly what I need to do and how quickly I need to do it. Thank you dr. Wood

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy L.

Everyone in your office is so awesome

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a wonderful experience at Gentle Dent... — Fred I.

As usual, a wonderful experience at Gentle Dental. Dr. Wood and the team took excellent care of me from start to finish. Could not ask for a better group of folks to count on!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleased with my dental hygienist, Rhonda... — Michael P.

Really pleased with my dental hygienist, Rhonda. She is always pleasant, helpful, and makes getting cleaning done easy. Dr. Wood is likewise pleasant and makes the visit comfortable and easy for me to handle. Going to dentist has not always been something I looked forward to. But now it's no big deal. Office staff ate friendly and helpful too. I appreciate all their efforts to make my dental visit a pleasant one.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!  — Cynthia M.

My visit was great! Everyone was so nice, I felt very relaxed and cared for.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, the best dentist around!!! — Brandy R.

Seriously, the best dentist around!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann B.

Dr. Wood and staff are always extremely nice .

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Vicky H.

Love everyone in the office very friendly and helpful

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

Love you guys. Just another part of my family.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Polly S.

Thanks for making my crown experience a good one! You took into consideration all my fears about my "trick jaw". Thanks again!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, helpful staff at Gentle Dental. Dr. Wo... — Eric E.

Awesome, helpful staff at Gentle Dental. Dr. Wood is always makes it a pleasant experience when I visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Gentle Dental experience.... — Fred P.

Very pleased with the Gentle Dental experience. Have been an Eric Wood, DDS patient since 2012.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Wood and his staff are great! Best ... — Terri M.

I think Dr. Wood and his staff are great! Best experience I have ever had going to the dentist.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Gentle Dental! — Adolph G.

We are visiting in Decatur and had a dental emergency and were able to get an appointment on short notice. Everyone at Gentle Dental was so helpful and friendly! Dr. Wood was great. No wonder our family members and friends recommended him!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful team!  — Eileen S.

What a wonderful team! I've never felt more at ease and feel I'm in good hands. So glad I found Gentle Dental.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental "Rocks" in dental care!!!!The e... — Ivan I.

Gentle Dental "Rocks" in dental care!!!! The experience is outstanding overall. dr. Wood and his team are professional, caring, and super friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful and frie... — Jennifer D.

Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly, which always lessons my nervousness about going to the dentist. And if you have a problem, even if its a small problem, Dr. Wood and the rest of the staff will help figure out what the problem is and fix it.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have good care and very personable people in th... — Benjamin R.

Have good care and very personable people in the office.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly. Happy to listen, educat... — Aleasia W.

Efficient and friendly. Happy to listen, educate, and respect personal opinion.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — Jeremy W.

Dr. wood and his staff take very good care of me with every visit. And I like the fact that they play Christian radio stations in the office. I always leave with a smile on my face.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit the Dentist. — Brian P.

Always great to visit the Dentist.

Sep 19, 2017