StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and caring! — Brandi D.

The staff was super nice and very friendly. Carol was so welcoming and answered any questions I had. I felt like I had been going here for years even though it was my first time.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Carol is an absolutely outstanding hygienist... — Glenn M.

Ms Carol is an absolutely outstanding hygienist. Her relaxing manner puts her patients at ease! Thank you so much, Carol for your great work and professionalism!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dentist office! — Christopher H.

Carol Cook has been terrific in cleaning my teeth along with my wife and daughter's teeth! She is so nice and pleasant. Her wonderful smile when she first sees you could light up any room! Thanks for your professionalism and friendship!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service I had an awesome Hygienist. She w... — Sharon H.

Great service I had an awesome Hygienist. She was very knowledgeable.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is wonderful! Front desk needs help.  — Kathryne D.

Lily is wonderful! She always makes me feel at home. She is gentle in her cleaning but through and I always feel good when I leave. Thanks, Lily!! The front desk wasn't as pleasant :( which is something new bc they've always been. I gave me insurance card to the young gal up front and she informed that it was medical only and wouldn't take it. However, my medical card is my dental card too and although I told her this she informed the check out lady that I was wrong. I wasn't thrilled with her welcoming me into the office either. It was cold and she made me instantly feel like I was annoying her work bc I asked what time it was. I know you gals are busy but customer service and "face" of the office means something. Listen to your patients and don't disregard what they have to say and smile when saying hello.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is awesome! My implant work has been v... — Merry B.

Dr. Hahn is awesome! My implant work has been very smooth. He is very kind and thoughtful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and the Dentist that completed ... — Stewart B.

Wonderful staff and the Dentist that completed my work that was needed was fantastic. Havard grad and knows how to take good care of you. I have been going here for years and this is only the second time i have needed touch up work due to old fillings.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The Dentist is excellent a... — Marvin H.

Very friendly staff. The Dentist is excellent and really cares about your teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well Pleased — Carolyn M.

Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional at all times.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental always strives for excellent pers... — Brian M.

Gentle Dental always strives for excellent personal care. Liliana Bedoya is terrific hygienist and a great person. The many other members seek to provide a positive experience

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and friendly.  — Else A.

Staff is great and friendly.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar carole is a good hygienist and the people at th... — Deborah F.

carole is a good hygienist and the people at the desk are very nice.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency repair same day! — Mark M.

I called at 2:30 pm for an emergency repair to a denture. It was repaired the same day at 3pm and the gentleman who did it, came back to the office to do it! I truly appreciate the same day repair! Gentle Dental rocks it!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service again from Gentle Dental. My ... — Dimitri W.

Excellent service again from Gentle Dental. My hygeniest was Carol who is always so professional and detail oriented! I always receive great feedback on a y concerns from the staff as well. Our family dentist!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job, GDC!  — John G.

As always, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and service at Gentle Dental. My hygienist Carol is excellent. She pointed out areas I need to pay more attention to, and gave me good tips on improving brushing, flossing and working with potential trouble spots. The new dentist (Greg? Forgot his last name) had good information to impart regarding a couple of potential problem spots downstream. This is a great dental practice. I speak highly of it with all my friends and associates.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw 2 other dentist before getting the restor... — Catherine N.

I saw 2 other dentist before getting the restoration that I received at Dr. Hahn’s office. They did not quit on me. Very grateful.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people don’t quit on you, you will be ple... — Ralph N.

These people don’t quit on you, you will be pleased. The Nixons

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly ! No wait time. I always have a... — Daniel C.

Always friendly ! No wait time. I always have a good experience at the Dentist office.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a goid experience at the office. They do... — Gordon P.

Always a goid experience at the office. They do a great job.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the expertise of Dr.... — Lana C.

I have great confidence in the expertise of Dr. Hahn and his staff. This office is very harmonious and has a very nice group of people. I am committed to some major dental work once again and I am in great hands. It was great to see Stephany again. Mark and Tesha were great and of course Karen is the sweetest person.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care is by far the best experienc... — William M.

Gentle Dental Care is by far the best experience I've had with dentistry in all of my 60+ years. Dr. Hahn is great and almost as good as the hygienist I always specify, Carol Cook. :) And the office staff is exceptionally friendly and competent, especially Karen. I would recommend them without hesitation. Extreme technical competence across the board, yet truly GENTLE.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a good job. I wish sh... — Bryan R.

The dental hygienist did a good job. I wish she worked on Friday's so I could see her next time.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient.. — Norman P.

As a long time patient, I have a high confidence in attending physicians and staff to my dental care.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good visit. — Ralph H.

Angie was great! Very professional and thorough.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very capable staff — Milton F.

Great people, very capable staff

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is so the most professional..... — John S.

This dental group is so the most professional...warm group and would HIGHLY SUGGEST DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grear team and great service! — Alexander H.

The whole staff was pleasant, friendly, and informative.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly — Kris K.

A very friendly and courteous atmosphere form the moment you walk in.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place Great people. — Kristine D.

Great place Great people.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly, helpful, and gets t... — Gil W.

the staff is very friendly, helpful, and gets things done in a timely manner, and performs in a appropriate technical manner.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Per K.

Professional and friendly

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Gentle Dental for over 10 y... — Judy D.

I've been coming to Gentle Dental for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their service, friendliness or professionalism. The atmosphere is comfortable and everyone is helpful. Best of all, they go out of their way to make sure I experience no pain.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Gentle Dental. They are ... — Jack H.

I am very pleased with Gentle Dental. They are very concerned about patients health and comfort.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is great! — David Ray M.

One thing I love about Gentle Dental. They don't "rush you through". They take their time and do a great job!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was called in quickly and the front desk staf... — Sandra M.

I was called in quickly and the front desk staff was polite. Sherry took care of my cleaning and she was thorough, friendly and gave me helpful tips for keeping up with my dental hygiene. She was also gentle, which I can't say about all of your staff. I was most disappointed with the doctor. All he did was say I had a cavity and left. He failed to give further explanation of which teeth exactly or any other details about said cavities. He just gave numbers as if I would understand medical lingo. He didn't ask if I had any questions. Not friendly or approachable. I did not get his name but he is the Caucasian doctor.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was great! — Ralph H.

Carol was extremely attentive as usual. Thanks for the great care.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  — Jonathan B.

My family of six all get great service here every time.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn was amazing. I had a wisdom tooth pull... — Brittney M.

Dr. Hahn was amazing. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and was terrified and he made me so comfortable and put my mind at ease. He made it as painless as possible.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've always had a satisfying expierence at Gent... — Brian M.

I've always had a satisfying expierence at Gentle Dental, all work done in a timely manner. My most recent visit was unexpected, Doctor Kim fit me in as soon as possible, with procedure completed that day.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time satisfied patient — Amy H.

I have been a patient of this practice for 25+ years, through more than one owner/dentist, and I have not been disappointed so far! My next appointment and those of my family members are already scheduled.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kim — Diane H.

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Kim. He never makes you feel bad or guilty, no matter how long it's been since your last visit. I absolutely appreciate how he just explains what you need done without the "Hard Sell" you'd get from every other dentist. For those of us without dental insurance, they offer the Hahn Plan, which is a no-brainer. Discounts under the Hahn Plan make my treatment plan do-able! I drive over an hour to get here, most likely passing 100 dentists along the way. Still I would not dream of switching dentists.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr Kim and he leaving is a heart break... — Andrea W.

I love Dr Kim and he leaving is a heart break He did an awesome treatment on me

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Gentle Dental for almost 10 years a... — Nathania S.

I have used Gentle Dental for almost 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! They cater to my schedule and are truly careful with my string gag reflex! Sherri is fabulous. My smile is beautiful and healthy! Tanya in Smyrna :-)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon P.

Gentle Dental is very professional and competent. They are also on time with their appointments. Do not have to wait.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and supportive. Carol... — Helen S.

Everyone is very friendly and supportive. Carol Cook is wonderful, Karen is great. Stephanie always says Hello. I miss seeing Vickie, but I am glad she is happy in Mid-Town. Dr. Kim is very understanding, as I am such a coward. They all make me feel as though they care about me. Helen

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Excellent Dentists — Randy H.

Great staff & Excellent Dentists

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and i had one of the most thorough Hygi... — Richard L.

On time and i had one of the most thorough Hygienist that i can recall. She discussed what she saw and how i can improve the quality of my teeth and gums

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.everyone is so friendly  — Karen E.

Great place.everyone is so friendly

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

I appreciate the flexible appointment times.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist I've ever trusted! Had previous b... — Tammi N.

First dentist I've ever trusted! Had previous bad experiences! Dr. Steve Hahn is so amazing, I got my mother to go and have her dental work done by him as well! Thankful to have found Gentle Dental Care!!

Jun 27, 2017