StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly ! No wait time. I always have a... — Daniel C.

Always friendly ! No wait time. I always have a good experience at the Dentist office.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a goid experience at the office. They do... — Gordon P.

Always a goid experience at the office. They do a great job.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the expertise of Dr.... — Lana C.

I have great confidence in the expertise of Dr. Hahn and his staff. This office is very harmonious and has a very nice group of people. I am committed to some major dental work once again and I am in great hands. It was great to see Stephany again. Mark and Tesha were great and of course Karen is the sweetest person.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care is by far the best experienc... — William M.

Gentle Dental Care is by far the best experience I've had with dentistry in all of my 60+ years. Dr. Hahn is great and almost as good as the hygienist I always specify, Carol Cook. :) And the office staff is exceptionally friendly and competent, especially Karen. I would recommend them without hesitation. Extreme technical competence across the board, yet truly GENTLE.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a good job. I wish sh... — Bryan R.

The dental hygienist did a good job. I wish she worked on Friday's so I could see her next time.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient.. — Norman P.

As a long time patient, I have a high confidence in attending physicians and staff to my dental care.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good visit. — Ralph H.

Angie was great! Very professional and thorough.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very capable staff — Milton F.

Great people, very capable staff

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is so the most professional..... — John S.

This dental group is so the most professional...warm group and would HIGHLY SUGGEST DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grear team and great service! — Alexander H.

The whole staff was pleasant, friendly, and informative.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly — Kris K.

A very friendly and courteous atmosphere form the moment you walk in.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place Great people. — Kristine D.

Great place Great people.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly, helpful, and gets t... — Gil W.

the staff is very friendly, helpful, and gets things done in a timely manner, and performs in a appropriate technical manner.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Per K.

Professional and friendly

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Gentle Dental for over 10 y... — Judy D.

I've been coming to Gentle Dental for over 10 years and have never been disappointed in their service, friendliness or professionalism. The atmosphere is comfortable and everyone is helpful. Best of all, they go out of their way to make sure I experience no pain.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Gentle Dental. They are ... — Jack H.

I am very pleased with Gentle Dental. They are very concerned about patients health and comfort.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is great! — David Ray M.

One thing I love about Gentle Dental. They don't "rush you through". They take their time and do a great job!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was called in quickly and the front desk staf... — Sandra M.

I was called in quickly and the front desk staff was polite. Sherry took care of my cleaning and she was thorough, friendly and gave me helpful tips for keeping up with my dental hygiene. She was also gentle, which I can't say about all of your staff. I was most disappointed with the doctor. All he did was say I had a cavity and left. He failed to give further explanation of which teeth exactly or any other details about said cavities. He just gave numbers as if I would understand medical lingo. He didn't ask if I had any questions. Not friendly or approachable. I did not get his name but he is the Caucasian doctor.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was great! — Ralph H.

Carol was extremely attentive as usual. Thanks for the great care.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  — Jonathan B.

My family of six all get great service here every time.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn was amazing. I had a wisdom tooth pull... — Brittney M.

Dr. Hahn was amazing. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and was terrified and he made me so comfortable and put my mind at ease. He made it as painless as possible.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've always had a satisfying expierence at Gent... — Brian M.

I've always had a satisfying expierence at Gentle Dental, all work done in a timely manner. My most recent visit was unexpected, Doctor Kim fit me in as soon as possible, with procedure completed that day.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time satisfied patient — Amy H.

I have been a patient of this practice for 25+ years, through more than one owner/dentist, and I have not been disappointed so far! My next appointment and those of my family members are already scheduled.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kim — Diane H.

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Kim. He never makes you feel bad or guilty, no matter how long it's been since your last visit. I absolutely appreciate how he just explains what you need done without the "Hard Sell" you'd get from every other dentist. For those of us without dental insurance, they offer the Hahn Plan, which is a no-brainer. Discounts under the Hahn Plan make my treatment plan do-able! I drive over an hour to get here, most likely passing 100 dentists along the way. Still I would not dream of switching dentists.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr Kim and he leaving is a heart break... — Andrea W.

I love Dr Kim and he leaving is a heart break He did an awesome treatment on me

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Gentle Dental for almost 10 years a... — Nathania S.

I have used Gentle Dental for almost 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! They cater to my schedule and are truly careful with my string gag reflex! Sherri is fabulous. My smile is beautiful and healthy! Tanya in Smyrna :-)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon P.

Gentle Dental is very professional and competent. They are also on time with their appointments. Do not have to wait.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and supportive. Carol... — Helen S.

Everyone is very friendly and supportive. Carol Cook is wonderful, Karen is great. Stephanie always says Hello. I miss seeing Vickie, but I am glad she is happy in Mid-Town. Dr. Kim is very understanding, as I am such a coward. They all make me feel as though they care about me. Helen

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Excellent Dentists — Randy H.

Great staff & Excellent Dentists

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and i had one of the most thorough Hygi... — Richard L.

On time and i had one of the most thorough Hygienist that i can recall. She discussed what she saw and how i can improve the quality of my teeth and gums

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.everyone is so friendly  — Karen E.

Great place.everyone is so friendly

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

I appreciate the flexible appointment times.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist I've ever trusted! Had previous b... — Tammi N.

First dentist I've ever trusted! Had previous bad experiences! Dr. Steve Hahn is so amazing, I got my mother to go and have her dental work done by him as well! Thankful to have found Gentle Dental Care!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist yesterday! — Peter J.

Great hygienist yesterday!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ada B.

My son has never liked going to the dentist. After his first visit here he made me promise to always go back to gentle dental.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental assistants and the office staff mem... — Tom H.

Your dental assistants and the office staff members are awesome...

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist -Liliana is the greatest. She is str... — Susan C.

Hygienist -Liliana is the greatest. She is straight forward about proper dental care yet very kind about it. I would advise spending the last 20 years in Quality Control and Training that the doctors get on the same page per patient.It is apparent they do not read the patient file. The recommendations by the patient's regular doctor should not be undermined by a different doctor in the practice. It is apparent the records are not read by a substitute doctor. I also think that on a scheduled appointment the patient should be notified their doctor is not there that day due to emergency. Let the patient decide if they want to have the procedure done by someone they don't know. A doctor patient relationship is all about trust.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carol did great as usual! — Ralph H.

Carol did great as usual!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist people in Georgia — Nello M.

Best Dentist people in Georgia

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Haven J.

Excellent care, friendly tech's, always make me feel welcome when I go their.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

5 stars - I've been coming to Gentle Dental for many years, and would not consider changing providers.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Care with No Sales Pitches — Milena E.

I love coming to this dental office. The staff is always friendly, and the service is excellent. I don't feel like someone is trying to sell me a product (No sales pitches!). They also always have good advice on how to better take care on my teeth.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to get my teeth cleaned. Angie did a v... — John M. F.

I came to get my teeth cleaned. Angie did a very good job making me comfortable and then cleaned my teeth. Not having my regular dentist on hand was a bit disconcerting.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care definitely lives up to its n... — Deborah T.

Gentle Dental Care definitely lives up to its name! The staff is thoughtful, positive and caring. I would recommend any of the services that they have to offer.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Timothy W.

I have been visiting Gentle Dental Care for nearly two decades. Customer service and attention to detail has always been outstanding. The staff is hospitable, congenial, and extremely professional. It's a joy to visit.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I have been going here for ... — Christopher H.

Excellent service! I have been going here for 20 years!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. One suggestion for fron... — Sarah K.

Great office and staff. One suggestion for front office. When you verify patient insurance the day before the appointment and find the coverage you have on file has lapsed, a call to the patient would be so helpful. They might already be aware of the change, but if not they have a better opportunity to come prepared for the appointment by knowing the day before and not 10 minutes before the appointment. I know it's ultimately the patients responsibility, but if you have the info, please share.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff VERY friendly and explains procedures ver... — Efee O.

Staff VERY friendly and explains procedures very thoroughly in details.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dental care is very professional, the d... — Philip M.

Gentle dental care is very professional, the dentist is very personable and knowledgeable and my dental hygienist was caring and skilled. Receptionist was warm and friendly. Everyone was very helpful in answering questions I had and made me feel important.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri was very professional,happy and friendly... — Daniel C.

Sherri was very professional,happy and friendly.

Jan 21, 2017