StarStarStarStarStar As always Carol was wonderd — Donald G.

As always Carol was wonderful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all — David H W.

Usually, people associate going to the dentist as a somewhat painful experience. However, Gentle Dental Care has shown me that these experiences can be different. They have well trained dental practitioners who are very conscientious about the care and comfort of their patients during the procedures. Pain management is a crucially important part of their treatment. I highly recommend Gentle Dental Care to anyone seeking high quality dental care services.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place.  — Theresa R.

Love everything about this place.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Ralph H.

Carol is always the best!!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service!  — Jerry B.

Superior service! For many years I have had all of my dental needs met at Gentle Dental, but this visit was exceptional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are great. They work fast and that is fant... — Nello M.

They are great. They work fast and that is fantastic. I would refer them to anyone.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating!Extremely professional in all... — Glenn M.

Five Star rating! Extremely professional in all aspects of treatment.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with your services — Peggy C.

very pleased with the staff and expertise and knowledge of taking care of your patients

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service. — Nancy L.

Great staff and excellent service.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is the best!!! My teeth feel so clean when... — Cara H.

Lily is the best!!! My teeth feel so clean when she is done and she doesn't try to talk me into unnecessary services. That is the reason I had not been back for so long!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide exceptional service! Make the de... — Brittany C.

Always provide exceptional service! Make the dentist office a much better experience than previous ones!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience every time. Every staff mem... — Tanya C.

Pleasant experience every time. Every staff member I encounter is friendly, patient and understanding. Dr Hahn has gifted hands! I wish I’d gotten my implant sooner.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment times are always behind — Johnny C.

Appointment times are always behind

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and optimal dental care.  — Theresa C.

Excellent staff and optimal dental care. I travel all the way from Florida to go to this dental practice. Drs Hahn and Doneff do the job with unmatched excellence. Steffany and staff are super caring.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angie is a wonderful hygenist. She always makes... — Timothy G.

Angie is a wonderful hygenist. She always makes Timmy, who has Downs' Syndrome, feel special... and does a great job teaching, trouble shooting with his limitations and cleaning his teeth. We feel so blessed to have such great care!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is quite simply the best hygienist I have... — Thomas D.

Carol is quite simply the best hygienist I have had. She is sensitive, very thorough and caring. I couldn’t ask for more!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis L.

Very courteous and professional. I've been a patient for years.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn and his staff very professional. — Daniel B.

Dr. Hahn and his staff very professional. You will not find a better group of people to take care of your dental needs.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making my visit easy and ... — Lisa C.

Thank you so much for making my visit easy and stress free!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Dr Han and the w... — Lisa N.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr Han and the whole staff was amazing. I would most definitely recommend!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and provide such... — Joseph R.

Everyone is always so pleasant and provide such great service!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jack D.

Absolutely Awesome experience

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous staff, friendly and efficient — Joseph D.

very courteous staff, friendly and efficient

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, friendly people ---- everyone. ... — Stan B.

Excellent work, friendly people ---- everyone.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staf was very friendly and kept me informed... — Bonnie H.

All staff was very friendly and kept me informed of each step we were doing.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and very friendly skilled staff.... — Milton F.

Great Dentists and very friendly skilled staff. They make you feel welcome and in good hands.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND  — Brianna C.

After 20 years with my dentist I left the practice due to my dentist retiring and I was not disappointed when I got to Gentle Dental. Excellent dental care and wonderful personnel working in the office. I felt right at home immediately. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place for dental care.  — Michael S.

great place for dental care.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have found a dentist where I ... — Sharon C.

I'm very happy to have found a dentist where I can book a cleaning as late as 6:00 pm. Everyone is very pleasant in this office.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appts are usually with Carol for a cleaning. — Opal S.

My appts are usually with Carol for a cleaning. She is super nice and friendly. She is excellent at cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her to any of my friends.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar she was awesome — Steve F.

she was awesome impressed she remembered my name throughout process

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very kind and attentive! Thank yo... — Glenn M.

Your staff is very kind and attentive! Thank you all very much for your outstanding service!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Gentle Dental for over 20 ... — Brenda J. B.

I have been going to Gentle Dental for over 20 years. The staff is always consistently friendly and professional. They live up to their name "Gentle Dental". I don't fear having any dental work done because I know they will be as gentle as possible.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Care!  — John G.

This is an excellent dental practice. They are knowledgeable and proficient at everything involved in oral care and cosmetic enhancements. Great staff, clean and well lit, highly recommend Gentle Dental.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Kimberly P.

From the moment walking through the door, the friendly and courteous office staff greeted me with open smiles, fantastic hygentist who was thorough, gentle and kind, and then by the awesome Dentist who did my filling for me did an outstanding job, very professional and kind as well. I’ll defintely be back. Thank you again!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today I was in the office for cleaning with Lil... — Theresa D.

Today I was in the office for cleaning with Lillian she's always very professional and very thorough with cleaning.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning, appointment scheduling — Melanie G.

I received a call a week (on a Friday) before my appt asking to change the time. I did not have a chance to respond but received an email confirmation on Monday for my appt at the original time. Fine. Then a few minutes later I received an email confirming one of the times left on my voice mail that previous Friday. It was only 20 minutes earlier and I was able to accommodate it, so I confirmed. However, what would have happened to my appt if I could not come at the earlier time? Would I have lost my slot?? THEN, the day before my appt, I received ANOTHER call asking me to come 10 to 20 minutes earlier than the newly scheduled time. When I asked why all the changes I was told "the schedule is falling apart and we are trying to make sure the hygienist" either don't have to wait or can finish early - can't remember the exact words for the last part. I also asked my hygienist on the day of the appt what was going on with the schedule. She said appointment times were being reduced from 60 minutes to 40 minutes and the hygienist snow had an assistant to help them with things such as set up, xrays, cleaning of dental appliances. Perhaps the assistant was with someone else because my hygienist did my set up, xrays and took my appliance for cleaning. I have always enjoyed the staff and like your new dentist, Dr. D. I am concerned about all the appt calls and cut backs to the appt time. I have my teeth cleaned 4x a year due to periodontal issues. I make my dental health a priority and would like to know my care will be thorough and not rushed.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flowers that y’all sent for m... — Michael R.

Thank you for the flowers that y’all sent for my mother’s passing. I really appreciate it Michael Ryan

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here at Gentle Dental Car... — Kimberly H.

I have been a patient here at Gentle Dental Care for several years and I always request Carol as my dental hygienist. She's funny, and very efficient. I am particularly fond of Dr. Hahn, but now that I've had Dr. Doneff these past two visits, I'm happy with him as well. Love this office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doneff was awesome. He took care of my smile... — Lorrie R.

Dr Doneff was awesome. He took care of my smile quickly and with care.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Tanya C.

I was very nervous about having my implant but my nurse was exceptionally patient and kind. Dr Hahn made sure I was comfortable and ready before starting. So glad I had it done.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the Georgia Implant Center to Everyone — Sherry T.

Being a widow, 82 years of age, on a fixed income and having various health and A-fibulation issues that required me to take Xarelto; a blood thinner; I was a challenge for implant dentures from the beginning. Dr. Hahn worked with me at my initial exam and with the Office Manager to work toward a manageable payment plan that had previously greatly concerned me; prior to meeting them. That alone made me thankful and very grateful for their help as my options were slim. I had already approached as least four other dentist and oral doctors; researched solutions online over a two month period. I had to make a decision! I chose implant dentures, due to encouragement of a disabled daughter (due to an auto accident at 19 that nearly claimed her life) who had just recently received a set, that has changed her life. Then my body rejected one of my implants and there was infection to be dealt with. I thought I was left with just three implants for the future final set of dentures. But last week during a check by Dr. Hahn concerning the healing and elimination of infection at the removal site, a new panorama x-ray was ordered. in astonishment, I looked at the the x-ray for there were four implants visible! Dr. Hahn had not only removed the failing implant; he also had done a bone graph and new implant so efficiently, with minimum discomfort within an unexpected short time for such complication, I could hardly believe what I was looking at. My esteem, respect and gratefulness tripled at that moment; and I have thanked God for answering my prayers for the oral surgeon and dentistry office I was to use, to assist me with my expanded health issues! I will recommend the Georgia Implant Center and Gentle Dental Care to any and everyone!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with years of dental care at Gentle ... — Nancy L.

Very happy with years of dental care at Gentle Dental. Staff is knowledgeable, caring and helpful. Cleanings are thorough; My questions are always answered.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar please with service — Andrew C.

everyone here is great to deal with, and very polite.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Suzanne S.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Carol is a fabulous dental hygieni... — Donna B.

Great staff. Carol is a fabulous dental hygienist. I've been seeing Carol for several years and will continue to do so.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle Dental,  — Haven J.

Truly Gentle Dental, all the associates are friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe I waited so long to see a denti... — Jessica B.

I can’t believe I waited so long to see a dentist again. A couple teeth showed that. I felt at ease when my dentist explained that he understands that we get so busy, it’s hard to make time sometimes. I’m happy to say I’m back with Gentle Dental and plan on staying a patient with them for as long as I can

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental always takes good care of me. Pro... — Richard S.

Gentle Dental always takes good care of me. Professional all the way. Nina did a great job

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional work... — Patricia A.

Dr. D is a superb dentist. Knowledgeable, skilled, and a great communicator.

May 19, 2018