StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient for about 30 years. They ar... — David M.

I've been a patient for about 30 years. They are very good dentists and dental professionals.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a reasonable price with friend... — Stephen B.

Great service at a reasonable price with friendly professional staff. 😊

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is my all-time favorite DH.... — Kimberly H.

Carol is my all-time favorite DH and I love going in to see her for my cleanings! I have been a patient here for many, many years (Since Dr. Sellars retired) and even though I live in Cartersville, I still come here for all of my dental work. Simply the best!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Joanne S.

Very pleasant office, concerned and professional staff. Great dental work!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting an appointment in reasonable time is st... — Milton F.

Getting an appointment in reasonable time is standard with this practice. And quality care is provided as standard practice. Highly recommend Dr Hahn and his staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. John Ericson (Susie).. — Mary E.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was able to get an appointment at the last minute when my tooth started to hurt one night. Was able to get an appointment the very next day!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and thanks for taking me in on such s... — Gary P.

Great job and thanks for taking me in on such short notice from the loss of my filling.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I a very happy with Gentle Dental. Always feel... — Jack H.

I a very happy with Gentle Dental. Always feel very comfortable. Everyone is so helpful and nice.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, reliable practice with excellent staff — David C.

Good, reliable practice with excellent staff

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Gentle Dental for a long tim... — Luther Lloyd C.

Have been going to Gentle Dental for a long time. I have always felt like they do their best to make me comfortable and provide the best dental care possible.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt my favorite dentist. Always on... — Gregory H.

Without a doubt my favorite dentist. Always on time and super friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist but Gentle Dental Care changed that. Highly recommended!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Staff friendly and tho... — James H.

Appointment was on time. Staff friendly and thorough in evaluation.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Karen W.

Carol, my hygienist, is the best! She does such a thorough job and is always so personable! I’ve been going to Gentle Dental for 22 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and technically qual... — Gil W.

The staff is very pleasant and technically qualified. It's a great experience and very comforting to know that all the needs of my teeth will be properly addressed.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent people skills. Expl... — Earl S.

Professional and excellent people skills. Explained and answered any questions.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked hearing the innate chit chat and... — Alyssa L.

I really liked hearing the innate chit chat and rapport between the doctor and assistant during the procedure it took my mind off Dr haun skull fking the wisdom teeth out of me. Truly felt at home and comfortable. Even let me keep my teeth for art! Overall very professional and to the point all while still caring, showing true empathy for what was happening to me. Very considerate and would do again if I had to. Will be bringing my boyfriend in for the same procedure.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and right on time with no wait. — Gordon P.

Great job and right on time with no wait.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. I have alway... — Samuel G.

I have been coming here for years. I have always been beyond impressed with the professionalism and great care they take with me. 100% would recommend.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No wait time, friendly professional service. — Per K.

No wait time, friendly professional service.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and professionals. — Haven J.

Friendly people and professionals, always seem interested in their patients.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team - my hygienist Sherry is... — Karen C.

Very professional team - my hygienist Sherry is always so polite and always does a great cleaning for me.. I have been gong there for many years. Plan to keep them as my dental office.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Jeffery S.

Very Friendly, Welcoming office!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly staff, tech... — Sally B.

Always a great experience! Friendly staff, technicians are fantastic...I've been going to this office since I was a teenager, and I've always been comfortable and well taken care of by these folks!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff, they make you feel we... — Zhenya R.

Amazingly friendly staff, they make you feel welcomed and take great care of you and your teeth!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is a great dental hygienist. She is so ca... — Nancy C.

Carol is a great dental hygienist. She is so caring and professional. She did such an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. I always get nervous when I go to the dentist, but Carol always puts me right at ease.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are awesome. They are... — Kimberly B.

The people in this office are awesome. They are always very professional, informative and kind. I would definitely recomend this office to family and friends.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordan M.

They were amazing! Very kind and caring. Super gentle on my teeth and made sure I was doing okay.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Sherry she did a great job and wa... — Patricia H.

I really like Sherry she did a great job and was very careful due to my receding gums.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, the staff is great. I'm v... — Louis L.

Professional service, the staff is great. I'm very pleased with every vist.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm changing my family dentist of last 15 years... — Eric P.

I'm changing my family dentist of last 15 years. That's how much I liked your practice

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, skilled staff, friendly folks, ... — Milton F.

Prompt service, skilled staff, friendly folks, equals great place to get your dental needs fulfilled.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are awesome...Jodi... — Tom H.

The ladies at the front desk are awesome...Jodie Karen and the rest of them do a fabulous job......

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people...clean and efficient — Constance B.

Nice people...clean and efficient

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am with Gentle Dental Care for the past 10+ y... — Ranga B.

I am with Gentle Dental Care for the past 10+ years. Very good service at reasonable proce

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn's Staff Members are friendly and effic... — Sachi K.

Dr. Hahn's Staff Members are friendly and efficient and always make you feel like a special patient. The care you receive at each visit is unlike any other dental office. I've been going to Dr. Hahn for 10-years now and his quality of work surpasses any other Dentist I've been to. He puts you at ease, explains your treatments thoroughly and genuinely cares about the well-being of the patient. I've had a complete smile makeover from Dr. Hahn and it literally changed my life - giving me back my confidence and self-esteem.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit I learned about the proposed ... — Diane P.

On my first visit I learned about the proposed treatment plan. It was explained to me in length by Dr. Hahn.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been using Gentle Dental Care for several years... — Johnny C.

Been using Gentle Dental Care for several years. Great staff and I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist for the longest ti... — Cristi P.

I hated going to the dentist for the longest time. Sherry made me feel at home and comfortable and now I go on a regular basis now. They also offer the Hahn Plan which is a HUGE help when you don’t have dental insurance. For sure a 5 Star!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. They make me feel very ... — Frank C.

Great doctor and staff. They make me feel very comfortable, until I get their bill, ha ha.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia R.

Everyone was very nice. The dentist and the assistant who evaluated me helped me not to feel ashamed because I had not been to the dentist in years. They were understanding and soft. My fears eventually went away and I knew I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John loves the staff, Doctor and Sherri!! — John C.

John loves the staff, Doctor and Sherri!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. — James B.

This office is the best. Especially in emergency situations. Thank you so much.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your Dentist — Ralph H.

Always a great experience

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in very last minute after my front ... — Ramona O.

They got me in very last minute after my front crown came off. Had they not been willing to work me in I would have had to go all weekend without a front tooth. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone, Sherry O is the best!... — Jackie C.

Very happy with everyone, Sherry O is the best! Dr D did an excellent job as usual.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a great job and quick service. — Gordon P.

They always do a great job.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was superb and the Dr’s were what I could... — Gary C.

Staff was superb and the Dr’s were what I could not have asked for better

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is the Best in Acworth!!!! Best D... — Joseph P.

Gentle Dental is the Best in Acworth!!!! Best Dentists and Best Support Personnel.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is sooo nice. I love hav... — Sharon A.

Everyone in the office is sooo nice. I love having Sherry as my dental hyeigenist. She does a professional and great job cleaning my teeth.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angie, our hygienist, is so special. She does a... — Timothy G.

Angie, our hygienist, is so special. She does a great job with a great attitude and truly enjoys giving care to our special needs guy!

Feb 27, 2019