StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and provide such... — Joseph R.

Everyone is always so pleasant and provide such great service!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jack D.

Absolutely Awesome experience

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous staff, friendly and efficient — Joseph D.

very courteous staff, friendly and efficient

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, friendly people ---- everyone. ... — Stan B.

Excellent work, friendly people ---- everyone.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staf was very friendly and kept me informed... — Bonnie H.

All staff was very friendly and kept me informed of each step we were doing.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and very friendly skilled staff.... — Milton F.

Great Dentists and very friendly skilled staff. They make you feel welcome and in good hands.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND  — Brianna C.

After 20 years with my dentist I left the practice due to my dentist retiring and I was not disappointed when I got to Gentle Dental. Excellent dental care and wonderful personnel working in the office. I felt right at home immediately. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place for dental care.  — Michael S.

great place for dental care.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have found a dentist where I ... — Sharon C.

I'm very happy to have found a dentist where I can book a cleaning as late as 6:00 pm. Everyone is very pleasant in this office.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appts are usually with Carol for a cleaning. — Opal S.

My appts are usually with Carol for a cleaning. She is super nice and friendly. She is excellent at cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her to any of my friends.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar she was awesome — Steve F.

she was awesome impressed she remembered my name throughout process

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very kind and attentive! Thank yo... — Glenn M.

Your staff is very kind and attentive! Thank you all very much for your outstanding service!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Gentle Dental for over 20 ... — Brenda B.

I have been going to Gentle Dental for over 20 years. The staff is always consistently friendly and professional. They live up to their name "Gentle Dental". I don't fear having any dental work done because I know they will be as gentle as possible.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dental Care!  — John G.

This is an excellent dental practice. They are knowledgeable and proficient at everything involved in oral care and cosmetic enhancements. Great staff, clean and well lit, highly recommend Gentle Dental.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Kimberly P.

From the moment walking through the door, the friendly and courteous office staff greeted me with open smiles, fantastic hygentist who was thorough, gentle and kind, and then by the awesome Dentist who did my filling for me did an outstanding job, very professional and kind as well. I’ll defintely be back. Thank you again!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today I was in the office for cleaning with Lil... — Theresa D.

Today I was in the office for cleaning with Lillian she's always very professional and very thorough with cleaning.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning, appointment scheduling — Melanie G.

I received a call a week (on a Friday) before my appt asking to change the time. I did not have a chance to respond but received an email confirmation on Monday for my appt at the original time. Fine. Then a few minutes later I received an email confirming one of the times left on my voice mail that previous Friday. It was only 20 minutes earlier and I was able to accommodate it, so I confirmed. However, what would have happened to my appt if I could not come at the earlier time? Would I have lost my slot?? THEN, the day before my appt, I received ANOTHER call asking me to come 10 to 20 minutes earlier than the newly scheduled time. When I asked why all the changes I was told "the schedule is falling apart and we are trying to make sure the hygienist" either don't have to wait or can finish early - can't remember the exact words for the last part. I also asked my hygienist on the day of the appt what was going on with the schedule. She said appointment times were being reduced from 60 minutes to 40 minutes and the hygienist snow had an assistant to help them with things such as set up, xrays, cleaning of dental appliances. Perhaps the assistant was with someone else because my hygienist did my set up, xrays and took my appliance for cleaning. I have always enjoyed the staff and like your new dentist, Dr. D. I am concerned about all the appt calls and cut backs to the appt time. I have my teeth cleaned 4x a year due to periodontal issues. I make my dental health a priority and would like to know my care will be thorough and not rushed.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flowers that y’all sent for m... — Michael R.

Thank you for the flowers that y’all sent for my mother’s passing. I really appreciate it Michael Ryan

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here at Gentle Dental Car... — Kimberly H.

I have been a patient here at Gentle Dental Care for several years and I always request Carol as my dental hygienist. She's funny, and very efficient. I am particularly fond of Dr. Hahn, but now that I've had Dr. Doneff these past two visits, I'm happy with him as well. Love this office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doneff was awesome. He took care of my smile... — Lorrie R.

Dr Doneff was awesome. He took care of my smile quickly and with care.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Tanya C.

I was very nervous about having my implant but my nurse was exceptionally patient and kind. Dr Hahn made sure I was comfortable and ready before starting. So glad I had it done.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend the Georgia Implant Center to Everyone — Sherry T.

Being a widow, 82 years of age, on a fixed income and having various health and A-fibulation issues that required me to take Xarelto; a blood thinner; I was a challenge for implant dentures from the beginning. Dr. Hahn worked with me at my initial exam and with the Office Manager to work toward a manageable payment plan that had previously greatly concerned me; prior to meeting them. That alone made me thankful and very grateful for their help as my options were slim. I had already approached as least four other dentist and oral doctors; researched solutions online over a two month period. I had to make a decision! I chose implant dentures, due to encouragement of a disabled daughter (due to an auto accident at 19 that nearly claimed her life) who had just recently received a set, that has changed her life. Then my body rejected one of my implants and there was infection to be dealt with. I thought I was left with just three implants for the future final set of dentures. But last week during a check by Dr. Hahn concerning the healing and elimination of infection at the removal site, a new panorama x-ray was ordered. in astonishment, I looked at the the x-ray for there were four implants visible! Dr. Hahn had not only removed the failing implant; he also had done a bone graph and new implant so efficiently, with minimum discomfort within an unexpected short time for such complication, I could hardly believe what I was looking at. My esteem, respect and gratefulness tripled at that moment; and I have thanked God for answering my prayers for the oral surgeon and dentistry office I was to use, to assist me with my expanded health issues! I will recommend the Georgia Implant Center and Gentle Dental Care to any and everyone!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with years of dental care at Gentle ... — Nancy L.

Very happy with years of dental care at Gentle Dental. Staff is knowledgeable, caring and helpful. Cleanings are thorough; My questions are always answered.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar please with service — Andrew C.

everyone here is great to deal with, and very polite.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Suzanne S.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Carol is a fabulous dental hygieni... — Donna B.

Great staff. Carol is a fabulous dental hygienist. I've been seeing Carol for several years and will continue to do so.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Gentle Dental,  — Haven J.

Truly Gentle Dental, all the associates are friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe I waited so long to see a denti... — Jessica B.

I can’t believe I waited so long to see a dentist again. A couple teeth showed that. I felt at ease when my dentist explained that he understands that we get so busy, it’s hard to make time sometimes. I’m happy to say I’m back with Gentle Dental and plan on staying a patient with them for as long as I can

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental always takes good care of me. Pro... — Richard S.

Gentle Dental always takes good care of me. Professional all the way. Nina did a great job

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional work... — Patricia A.

Dr. D is a superb dentist. Knowledgeable, skilled, and a great communicator.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over 25 years. Nev... — Nikki D.

I have been coming here for over 25 years. Never had any complaints!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a sub hygienist who was great and loved Dr ... — Andrea W.

Had a sub hygienist who was great and loved Dr Doneff(?)

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry is one of the most friendly and caring p... — Sheryl A.

Sherry is one of the most friendly and caring practitioner I have met in a very long time. There need to be more people like her in dental and healthcare!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and caring! — Brandi D.

The staff was super nice and very friendly. Carol was so welcoming and answered any questions I had. I felt like I had been going here for years even though it was my first time.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Carol is an absolutely outstanding hygienist... — Glenn M.

Ms Carol is an absolutely outstanding hygienist. Her relaxing manner puts her patients at ease! Thank you so much, Carol for your great work and professionalism!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dentist office! — Christopher H.

Carol Cook has been terrific in cleaning my teeth along with my wife and daughter's teeth! She is so nice and pleasant. Her wonderful smile when she first sees you could light up any room! Thanks for your professionalism and friendship!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service I had an awesome Hygienist. She w... — Sharon H.

Great service I had an awesome Hygienist. She was very knowledgeable.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is wonderful! Front desk needs help.  — Kathryne D.

Lily is wonderful! She always makes me feel at home. She is gentle in her cleaning but through and I always feel good when I leave. Thanks, Lily!! The front desk wasn't as pleasant :( which is something new bc they've always been. I gave me insurance card to the young gal up front and she informed that it was medical only and wouldn't take it. However, my medical card is my dental card too and although I told her this she informed the check out lady that I was wrong. I wasn't thrilled with her welcoming me into the office either. It was cold and she made me instantly feel like I was annoying her work bc I asked what time it was. I know you gals are busy but customer service and "face" of the office means something. Listen to your patients and don't disregard what they have to say and smile when saying hello.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahn is awesome! My implant work has been v... — Merry B.

Dr. Hahn is awesome! My implant work has been very smooth. He is very kind and thoughtful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and the Dentist that completed ... — Stewart B.

Wonderful staff and the Dentist that completed my work that was needed was fantastic. Havard grad and knows how to take good care of you. I have been going here for years and this is only the second time i have needed touch up work due to old fillings.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The Dentist is excellent a... — Marvin H.

Very friendly staff. The Dentist is excellent and really cares about your teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well Pleased — Carolyn M.

Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional at all times.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental always strives for excellent pers... — Brian M.

Gentle Dental always strives for excellent personal care. Liliana Bedoya is terrific hygienist and a great person. The many other members seek to provide a positive experience

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and friendly.  — Else A.

Staff is great and friendly.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar carole is a good hygienist and the people at th... — Deborah F.

carole is a good hygienist and the people at the desk are very nice.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency repair same day! — Mark M.

I called at 2:30 pm for an emergency repair to a denture. It was repaired the same day at 3pm and the gentleman who did it, came back to the office to do it! I truly appreciate the same day repair! Gentle Dental rocks it!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service again from Gentle Dental. My ... — Dimitri W.

Excellent service again from Gentle Dental. My hygeniest was Carol who is always so professional and detail oriented! I always receive great feedback on a y concerns from the staff as well. Our family dentist!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job, GDC!  — John G.

As always, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and service at Gentle Dental. My hygienist Carol is excellent. She pointed out areas I need to pay more attention to, and gave me good tips on improving brushing, flossing and working with potential trouble spots. The new dentist (Greg? Forgot his last name) had good information to impart regarding a couple of potential problem spots downstream. This is a great dental practice. I speak highly of it with all my friends and associates.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw 2 other dentist before getting the restor... — Catherine N.

I saw 2 other dentist before getting the restoration that I received at Dr. Hahn’s office. They did not quit on me. Very grateful.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people don’t quit on you, you will be ple... — Ralph N.

These people don’t quit on you, you will be pleased. The Nixons

Jan 19, 2018