StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Gentle Dental!  — John G.

My appointment on 6/29 was exceptional. Helen greeted me and had ready some cost information I had requested. Kirsten got me settled in. Dr. Doneff, with Kirsten’s assistance, as always provided excellent care and compassion. Thank you all so much for making this appointment all it should be.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  — Tamara J.

Angie is a blessing so gentle and Dr. Doneff takes the stress off any concern I have or possible future procedures I may need. After 45 years I finally found a dentist I can grow old with. So thankful I found them.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very kind and attent... — Edalina T.

Everyone at the office was very kind and attentive! Dr. Hahn and Mike were amazing!!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.  — Mary E.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that worked on my tooth was new and sh... — Debbie B.

The girl that worked on my tooth was new and she did an amazing job! I can’t remember her name maybe Kirsten. She was awesome !

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Implants — Carol B.

Dr Hahn explains very plainly what is gonna take place and does not rush a visit. The Technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful also.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been more than accommodating to... — Harold B.

This office has been more than accommodating to help me and my sister with our Dad. They have been patient and kind. Dr. Banoff is incredibly thorough and is the best to work with!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Real good visit and helpful info — Billy H.

Real good visit and helpful info

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I pass many different Dentist Offices between D... — Kim J.

I pass many different Dentist Offices between Dallas Ga and Acworth Ga but I still prefer Gental Dental. They will find a way to help you maintain your smile. Thanks Gental Dental.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  — Frances H.

Great team. Very efficient.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FAST PROFFESIONAL AND NICE — Per K.

FAST PROFESSIONAL AND NICE

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super crew! — John M.

I was quickly met at my appointment time. My hygienis, Angie (Laughlin) introduced herself and explained what we were doing and why. She was very helpful and pointed out that I was missing a tooth on my flossing. Angie explained a water pick/floss routine may provide a better balanced approach. And explained floss techniques. So happy with visit. Thank you.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Angie — LW H.

Excellent experience with Angie

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Redo of palatable splint — Daniel S.

Dr Doneff redid a palatable splint that had inadvertently come off...and for no charge! Great Dentist and practice.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you all over 10 yrs and yo... — Patricia H.

I have been going to you all over 10 yrs and you are the best. Professional, honest and do great work

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere and comfortable. I really ... — Vicki L.

Very nice atmosphere and comfortable. I really like the update of the outside of the building as well as inside. A positive approach to help with the tone of the office.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is great. Always so kin... — Dennis F.

Everyone in your office is great. Always so kind and friendly. Actually 1st dental office in my life that I don't fear going to.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Angie was very professional... — Nancy C.

My dental hygienist Angie was very professional. I always get nervous when I go to the dentist, but with her professionalism and experience she puts me at ease. She takes her time and is very caring and compassionate about her work, Also Dr. Doneff takes time to talk to you. I would highly recommend Gentle Dental to anyone that needs dental care.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is the best. Keep her and the dentist and ... — Donald R.

Lily is the best. Keep her and the dentist and I'll stay loyal.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!  — Peter K.

Best dental care ever! Very friendly, professional and thorough. They will only do the work that's necessary at a great price.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is a great hygienist  — Philip E.

Carol is a great hygienist

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional service — Ranga B.

Highly professional service

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, as always! — Thomas D.

A wonderful appt. with Carol and Dr. Doneff. Could not be more pleased with the warm, professional care and service. Many thanks!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a Dentist, and staff wit... — Charlette R.

If you are looking for a Dentist, and staff with superior service and care-This is your place!!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do a fantastic job at Gentle Dental. Dr. D... — Gordon P.

They do a fantastic job at Gentle Dental. Dr. Doneff is great.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I can’t wait to return  — Troy W.

Great place. I can’t wait to return

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and kind — Tammy Y.

Everyone is helpful and kind

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to my dentist . — Anthony B.

I really like going to the dentist ,The folks that work there are super cool and I always have a good time.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with professional, friendly, c... — Lillie W.

Great experience with professional, friendly, caring doctors and staff. I look forward to each visit.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Susan J.

Service is Always great at Gentle Dental !!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new decorating! Everything so fresh &... — Deborah Q.

Love the new decorating! Everything so fresh & bright!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carol did a great job first time cleaning my te... — Daniel C.

Carol did a great job first time cleaning my teeth!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very friendly,  — Margaret P.

Professional, very friendly,

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Staff is welcoming... — Brian M.

Always friendly and helpful. Staff is welcoming and services are performed well. Liliana Bedoya is terrific and possibly the worlds greatest hygienist/ health professional. Thank you

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and an always ... — Shelby N.

I have been going here for years and an always thrilled with my experience.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and proffesional — Per K.

Fast friendly and professional

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visit — Kimberly F.

I absolutely love the experience

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — Kevin J.

Everyone is very friendly

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Brenda J. B.

The staff are all friendly and professional. As much as going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, I feel like they are friends. Scheduling is right on as they are punctual and I never have to wait. They live up to their name - Gentle Dental.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

Outstanding, especially Carol

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can't amagin going anywhere else. — Michael T.

Can't amagin going anywhere else.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was wonderful! The atmo... — Tracy B.

Everything and everyone was wonderful! The atmosphere in the office is very nice.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hahn and his Team are fantastic! — Henry P.

Dr.Hahn and his Team are fantastic!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and welcoming. Car... — Thonya B.

Staff was very professional and welcoming. Carol who cleaned my teeth is so caring and very professional as well. Knows her work and very good at what she does.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt, compassionate, and f... — Carol B.

Very professional, prompt, compassionate, and friendly!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is a great hygienist. Quick, personable a... — Michael N.

Lily is a great hygienist. Quick, personable and painless. My only complaint is that one dentist always talks politics.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. We appreciate all the great care.... — Ralph H.

Carol always takes excellent care of me. I really appreciate her!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Angie was extremely good — Maryanne C.

Great visit. Angie was extremely good

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is the best hygienist. She is competent,... — Timothy G.

Angela is the best hygienist. She is competent, personable and loves Timmy, our special needs guy. He looks forward to going to get his teeth cleaned and can't wait to get his reward- a picture with his favorite hygienist after his cleaning.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very Grateful Patient — Karen M.

After losing a bridge on the lower left side of my mouth, I was told by my family dentist there was too much bone loss to have implants. On my first appointment with Dr. Hahn he told me implants were indeed possible. Today, I have those implants lower left, and am looking forward to having impressions made for more teeth on the upper right side. Without these implants, lower left and upper right, I would have had to get dentures. I am very grateful for the excellent care received by Dr. Hahn, and his staff.

Feb 22, 2022